Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Screw you, IGP. Reply to this!

Screw you, IGP. Reply to this! PDF Print
Thursday, 06 August 2009 02:48

The IGP wants to make his move on me. He is angry about many things, in particular the YouTube video. The police told the court they will definitely have me under custody by October 2009 the latest. I know how they are going to do it. And they are going to get a surprise when they make their move. In the meantime, IGP, reply to this; if you dare.

Comments (35)Add Comment
written by Oscar Winner, August 06, 2009 03:31:21
Dear Pete, I certainly hope he doesn't get you. Never let them get you, pls. We need you to spearhead the SABM movement. Come to think of it, why would he want to get you since you want to srew him? But if you really do get to screw him, they will later turn it into Sodomy III for Anwar. You swear it was you, but they will say you lied. He swears it was Anwar and all of the goons believe him. Sigh..
agree 482
written by storm62, August 06, 2009 03:44:08
yeah Pete, you screw him, we, the Rakyat will NAIL him!

7" nail to his coffin and send him to hell forever!!!
agree 473
written by theedenproject, August 06, 2009 03:47:57
f*** him, f*** 'em. come next election, we will come back and turn their stronghold johor to pkr.
agree 339
written by cheehau, August 06, 2009 04:55:27

I understand that you have posted a Youtube clip titled “Alleged Rapist in Malaysia Ruthlessly Beaten by Cops in Jail”. However, some irresponsible quarters pulled a hoax and renamed it as "Teoh Beng Hock tortured to death" and now the police wants to nail you for that instead of the prankster.

It is akin to prosecuting the car manufacturer when the driver is involved in an accident. As bewildering as it sounds, I am not surprised because this is Malaysia.
agree 406
written by justinlian, August 06, 2009 05:21:08

The IGP wont be able to answer you anything , same as most UMNO People. They have too much shit on their body so they only be able to tell you shit. Although, some has less but I hope they could stand up and tell us and help us to regain what malaysia suppose to be and for the better of malaysia for the rakyat and the generation to live.
Who doesnt do any wrong in their life ?
Those could tell, we should forgive them and help them.
What is life for most people ? To make more money and be rich to show they are capable to do most things ?
Even by half the century of your life, if you take more meat, the doctors also could not save you , no matter how rich you are and that is life.
You may be poor and not currupted but you live a happy normal healthy life with respect.
When you are rich and currupted, your name and life is just like a pail of rubbish that stinks for miles.
Sickness comes from anger, anger comes from currupt, currupt comes from greed.
agree 187
written by educationist, August 06, 2009 05:36:14
That Musang Chap will not answer to this.
He has not acted on any SD detrimental to the interests of his political masters.
What more now, when he wants the uMNOputras to extend his contract.
agree 156
written by Mr Smith, August 06, 2009 07:46:43
Why October 2009? If they know your whereabouts then they should be able to get you today. In fact he would have gotten you a long time ago instead of allowing you to expose all his sins.
This Musa fellow is good for nothing. He can only bully Opposition leaders, bloggers, candle light vigil participants and peaceful demonstrators.
He is fighting for dear life to remain IGP after September. Once he steps down, I won't be surprised his enemies in the police will know how to grind their axe.
agree 160
written by Aria, August 06, 2009 07:50:50
It does not matter if it was Teoh or a rapist that was bitten up in the video. The criminal aspect of things are still the same. Any person that goes to prison has rights including a rapist. Only courts give out punishments for the wrong doers. Polis kurang ajar.

Why don't the polis find the criminals that bit up the rapist and those MACC goons that killed Teoh instead of finding Raja Petra who has done nothing.
agree 172
written by areenna, August 06, 2009 08:26:36
Yeah,

IGP, Reply to that!

Kalau diam tanda setuju.
agree 138
written by Zeroed, August 06, 2009 09:57:36
Uncle Pete,
U took a stand to screw all those scums to a point of no return to which it'll only resulted to one man standing in the end. This is a bloody Mexican stand of. I pray it's u. If all ends fail....drag them down with u. Take care.
written by Wisdom above, August 06, 2009 10:20:33
So the Provision of CPC 114 is Totally & Fully Ignored ?
Let's Fast and Pray for WISDOM ,REVELATION, PEACE & TRANQUILITY to Prevail.
Discernment of the SPIRIT will reveal MORE?
written by Ocassey, August 06, 2009 12:02:46
WHY IS he TARGETING SPECIFICALLY OCTOBER 2009 TO BE SURELY ROPING IN RPK ???? A very simple " carrot" dangling infront of the PM to extend the "personal need" of his service to EXTERMINATE THE MASTER LINK THAT WILL SEND THE PM TO THE GALLOWS !!!!
written by InEffective, August 06, 2009 13:31:32

I think all state-sponsored terrorists, torturers, killers, racist-provokers, incarcerators etc shielded by state-sponsored-immunity should verifiably be brought to account for their illegal and illegitimate behaviors.

A criminal is a criminal regardless if you are in governance or not.
written by clarity, August 06, 2009 14:17:13
October 2009. My question is: Why is he setting a time frame to get RPK? What type of a chief of police is that? This is not about making an appointment for a meeting. It shows his evl and vengeful character and last but not least of all, look how this is turned into an abuse of power. My goodness, are we going to have around for another term? Can we trust somebody like that?
written by johnT, August 06, 2009 14:48:03
Don't worry RPK, They can't find you. out of 100 chinese i meet 95 support you. Out of 100 Indian 93 support you, Out of 100 Malay I meet and sembang 35 support you.

We are not blind,Just we hope can find a right spare parts to replace BN. I hope Pakatan Rakyat can become a good Spare Parts and fix thier errors to replace BN in PRU 14 so you can come back and become a full time politician.
written by NSTPravda, August 06, 2009 14:49:21
Screw you, IGP. Reply to this!

Aiyah! RPK ah, you should be more choosy about who you screw with lah. You don't know where this guys's assss has been. For god sakes do plactice safesex lah!

Semua-nya OK!
smilies/smiley.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/tongue.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by mob1900, August 06, 2009 15:49:49

"You people have been talking about me issit, you can't outfox the Fox! Muahahahaha I have RABIES and rabid underlings to protect me!

- Musang Hassan
written by teohpg, August 06, 2009 16:03:44
did someone bring down the attachment already? I can't view it, if somebody have it on their blog, please share out.
written by miwaki, August 06, 2009 17:13:44
Our IGP doesn't look like a normal man,he looks like a crook.In MALAYSIA,he is made an IGP,in other countries,he could be a fugitive !
written by sampalee, August 06, 2009 17:22:34
Moat malaysians it is more beneficial to be on the side of evil umno as all these years,they are having a good time at the expense of the rakyat.
Sorry to disappoint as leading to 2010,the curtain of the show is coming down.Like All script of Tuhan,the main part of the play[90%] revolve around the terror and evilness of dragon.The reptile is unstoppable until the entry of RPK[the eventual dragon slayer]and things start to change.Can the dragon slayer be a HERO if he is just brave,considerate and fair with countless 'kung Fu'under his belt? No great man are unheard of until they arise to meet the devil.The great dragon have not the slightest chance to be a hero if there do not first exist an evil dragon to slay.Like all good movies,the good turn the table as the show draw to a close.Enough said,politics is going to give way to Orang Tuhan.Inshaallah,Thy will be done.Full Stop.
written by lakian, August 06, 2009 18:15:05
Yeah,screw him deep to the throat so that he can't eat,can't swallow.Shit coming out from his mouth.
written by RakyatMsia, August 06, 2009 20:26:33
Well said RPK,
the biggest crooks is the police IGP. They are just like gangsters but in uniform.All the illegal business in malaysia that run by the chinese mobsters will pay protection fees to the police force. from loansharking, prostitution, drugs ,gambling, pirate dvd and anything that is illegal. their business is actually protected by the police force. i used to be a illegal dvd shop owner, so every month u need to pay protection fees to the nearest balai, IPK, IPD, special branch to prevent them from raid your outlet. so if u ask me what i think about the police i will just say....**** THE POLICE
written by Aramsawafer, August 06, 2009 20:31:40
I am still wondering how on earth some country can give this musang guy a medal. Is it for crime against humanity in Malaysia or for his bloody inhuman behavior or what?
written by pakasia, August 06, 2009 20:59:20
Actually ISA is good. If PRK takes over the government after next GE, I'd love to see the following celebrities arrested without trial and keep them behind bars until they RIP.

Once behind bars, these celebrities will have no access to their legal counsel, the press (Utusan, NST and Stars are banned) and family visits are not allowed;

1. MUSA HASSAN
2. TUN MAHATHIR
3. LING LEONG SIK
4. KHIR TOYO
5. THE-FOUR-BIG-SKY-KING
6. and many more....
written by biggun129, August 06, 2009 21:02:39
RPK is not the first person to screw him, and will not be the last, there are millions of citizen in our country queue up to screw him, and everyday, he had been screwed by citizen through their mouth, and I have being waiting for years to screw him up, and I used to screw him through my big mouth, and countless screw on him on paper ! The funny thing is that this Musang can still smile in his dream, he really enjoyed it ! he deserve to be screwed!!!
written by biggun129, August 06, 2009 21:10:59
Sometime, I really hate this RPK, he is always the first one to screw someone who deserved to be screwed, and he always jump queue and will be the last one to screw,will he, if in future, before he screw the Big Shot, lets us have the First Original screw before he screw !Hopefully one day, he will say, you screw first,I will be the next!
written by cheekhiaw, August 06, 2009 21:48:22
Yes, screw you Inspector Golongan Pencuri!
written by Caretaker_y, August 06, 2009 21:59:46
Dear YM RPK, the pariah wild dog IGP & his samsengs may have set October 09 to nab you(his dreams to put you behind bars(even using ISA) in order to have better sleep of which have been lost with your constant bombardment from S/Ds, Blog, Youtube's posted thru MT etc etc)BUT it is your part & duty to keep them on the futile cat & mouse search until the day that we should see them all perish under a new master with all their filthy & corrupted machinery broken down.

The IGP recently felt very proud to have been honoured by the President of Singapore for his outstanding cooperation between the two countries in fighting crime. Well, well, the Singapore government must have quite ill-informed or is it that they want some of his Malaysian experiences with the syndicated crime under him e.g. 'Tengku' and the rest.

In order to have a clean & fair Malaysia, the current PM, AG, IGP, MACC head, EC, certain of the Judiciary pariahs and all of the same feathered must go either by force, elected out or by nature's call/judgement. All these who walks in the corridors of power and are corrupt, abuse of power and covering-up of criminal acts. The murder of Altantuya, A Kugan & the all those who died/murdered while under polis custody and latest Teoh Beng Hock while under MACC's custody & premises.

A number of us still have to comment under anonimity as you know the pariah wild dogs are out there to decimate those who are not properly connected and even those who connected with certain power, they dare to try to decimate e.g. like you, dsai and many other true Malaysians.
written by Sabahfan, August 06, 2009 22:06:12
ONLy one solution.we MUST throw UMNO into hell and sent their leaders to ISA for good
written by Panca Indera, August 06, 2009 22:49:18
Has anybody try this tack yet?
If I'am not mistaken the IGP Musa Hassan's father is the famous Mukaddam teacher on Tv in the early 80s.
link http://www.utusan.com.my/utusa...=ba_01.htm

A Good " Muslim" son listens to his father advice especially if the father is a Guru Ugama.

Why dont the opposition approach Musa's father and ask for his help and assistance to change his son corrupted behavior.
Maybe he will listen to his father if nobody else.

Muhammad Kutty is long gone,No such luck for Dr.M
written by Fart Fart Wah, August 07, 2009 00:41:12
Anjing itu, mseskipun dirantai dengan rantai emas,nescaya berulang-ulang juga ia ke empat najis...

rantai emas....perlembagaan dan undang undang negara..

kini orang politik UMNO sudah masuk tahap ini..
written by rpremkumar2u, August 07, 2009 23:40:38
This IGP fella is the same IO during DSAI's trial who had a mattress hauled in and out of the court and J.Mangosteen Paul didnt raise an eyebrow and conveniently came to his aid to strike off all this play acting after the max exposure to innocent viewers with Agony Patail leading the persecution. Musang still wants his fox hole?
written by Asamboi, August 08, 2009 04:48:43

Where the heck do you get your info man? I am so impressed by you! smilies/wink.gif
written by Tompios, August 10, 2009 11:36:11
Hi Pete,

Long time not to see and read your writings. How are you, Pete? For sure you still punching and kicking, right? Non-stop kicking on IGP acts! May your God bless you.
written by joeawk, August 11, 2009 10:29:09

Set them a trap so that they walk into shit. The leaders are bad and if the rank and file go along with their leaders, then they are equally bad and deserve no sympathy.