Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Saya Anak Bangsa Malaysia

Saya Anak Bangsa Malaysia PDF Print
Wednesday, 05 August 2009 16:40

Prostitutes are better creatures than politicians. With prostitutes, you pay them money and you get to screw them. With politicians, you pay them money and they screw you. Prostitutes promise you a good time and deliver. Politicians never deliver on their promises.

Chinese trust prostitutes more than government officials – Survey

Prostitutes are considered more trustworthy in China than government officials and scientists, a recent survey of more than 3,000 respondents showed.

The online survey of 3,376 Chinese showed that 7.9 percent of respondents considered sex workers trustworthy, putting them in third place after farmers and religious workers, the Insight China magazine said on its website.

“A list like this is at the same time surprising and embarrassing,” the China Daily said Tuesday in an editorial, commenting on the result of the survey, which was carried out in June and July.

“The sex workers’ unexpected prominence on this list of honour… is indeed unusual.”

The newspaper said the list showed scientists and teachers ranked “way below, and that government functionaries, too, scored hardly better.”

Soldiers and students were ranked after sex workers on the list of trustworthy professions, the Insight China magazine said.

“Given the constant feed of scandals involving the country’s elite, this is not bad at all,” the China Daily editorial commented.

“At least (the scientists and officials) have not slid into the least credible category which consists of real estate developers, secretaries, agents, entertainers and directors.” – AFP

PAS wants Ronnie Liu’s head on a silver platter. The whole issue is about the sale of beer in some parts of Selangor that are regarded as ‘Muslim majority’ areas. Ronnie is a DAP ‘nominee’ in the Selangor State EXCO.

Actually, it is not up to PAS to determine who DAP nominates to sit in the Selangor EXCO. The three Pakatan Rakyat coalition members -- PKR, DAP and PAS -- are allocated a certain ‘quota’ with the positions agreed upon. It is then up to each individual party to determine whom from their party gets these positions.

This is also how Barisan Nasional operates. Each of the 14 component members of the ruling coalition is allocated a certain quota. They then nominate those from their party to fill up these quotas.

That is how it works. Umno can’t tell MCA, MIC, Gerakan or any of the other ten coalition members who they should choose, or vice versa. They get their quotas with the agreed positions and the personalities are an internal matter of each party.

Umno may not like Samy Vellu or Ong Tee Kiat. But if MIC and MCA respectively want them to become Ministers, then Umno has no choice but to accept it. This is MIC’s and MCA’s prerogative, not Umno’s choice. This happened during the time of Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad in the case of Tan Koon Swan and S. Subramanian. As much as Mahathir wanted Koon Swan and Subramanian in the Cabinet, and as long as MCA and MIC did not want them, there was nothing Mahathir could do about it.

PAS can’t tell DAP whether it wants Ronnie in the EXCO -- which is a sort of state cabinet -- or not. That is DAP’s choice, not the choice of PAS. In fact, most of us do not want Hassan Ali in the Selangor EXCO because from way back we have suspected him of being an Umno mole, a Trojan Horse of sorts, whose mission is to create chaos in the opposition. But as long as PAS wants him then we will have to hold our tongue and accept the decision of PAS. We do not demand that PAS drops him.

Anyway, the issue of the sale of beer is a non-issue. There is no law that says one can’t sell beer in Malaysia if the establishment concerned has a valid licence to do so. If this is really an issue then how come Malaysia’s national airline, MAS, also sells liquor? Should not Hassan Ali and his gang of Islamists take aim at MAS, a GLC?

And what about the Pernas chain of hotels? These GLC owned hotels too sell liquor in its bars, pubs and discos. Pantai Primula in Kuala Terengganu too used to sell liquor (I don’t know whether it still does because I have not updated my information but I heard they no longer do so). And this was during the time of Wan Mokhtar Ahmad, the Umno Menteri Besar of Terengganu.

Pantai Primula was then owned (still is, in fact, although it now carries a different name) by the Terengganu SEDC. So it is a state GLC. And Wan Mokhtar is considered an ulamak whose function was to read out the doa (prayer) during the Umno annual general assembly. And ‘ulamak’ Wan Mokhtar was the Chairman of the Terengganu SEDC.

There is no law against the sale of beer or liquor as long as you have a licence to do so. The only way they can ban the sale of beer or liquor would be to pass a law making it illegal to sell them.

I am not saying I agree that beer or liquor should be allowed. Fine, ban it if you wish. I can live with that. But there must first be a law to ban it. You just can’t create your own rules as you go along and make a decision to ban something that you feel should be banned in spite of it not being illegal.

The Malaysian government bans public rallies, marches, demonstrations, and whatnot. This is in fact the law -- the Police Act. So there is a law that allows the police to arrest anyone who assembles in a crowd of more than four people. Yet PAS does not recognise this law. PAS says that is an ‘illegal’ law that violates the Federal Constitution of Malaysia. And as recently as last Saturday PAS ordered its supporters to defy that law and take to the streets in the tens of thousands.

That is the law. But it is a bad law. It is a law that violates the Constitution and denies Malaysians their right of assembly and freedom of association and expression. So PAS ignores that law even though it is a law passed by Parliament.

PAS chooses to ignore laws it does not like. It defies the Police Act that takes away our Constitutional-guaranteed right of assembly. And it also defies the law that allows the sale of beer just as long as you have a licence to do so.

What does PAS want? It boggles the mind that PAS is losing the plot and is no longer in touch with reality. PAS made it the last general election not purely because of the Muslim vote. Okay, maybe in Kelantan, which has a 97% Muslim population, it was the Muslim vote that got them in. But they did not do too well in the recent by-election in Kelantan where it scraped in with the skin of its nose. PAS almost lost that by-election in spite of the large Muslim majority.

PAS is not a party merely for Muslims. If it were, then it would have done better in states such as Terengganu, Perlis, Pahang, Johor, Melaka, and Negeri Sembilan, which the opposition did not win. The states, other than Kelantan, which the opposition won, were Kedah, Perak, Selangor and Penang. These, except for Kedah, are not Muslim majority states. So it is not the Muslim vote that gave the opposition its victory, even in Kedah.

PAS untuk semua’ (PAS for all) is the party’s rallying call. The keyword is semua, meaning all, not ‘PAS untuk Muslim sahaja’ (PAS only for Muslims).

Has PAS forgotten its own rallying call?

There appears to be another thing that PAS has forgotten. In fact, all the seven parties appear to have forgotten this as well. And this is The People’s Declaration (Deklarasi Rakyat) which the seven parties endorsed in the run-up to the 8 March 2008 general election. Just before the general election they all enthusiastically endorsed The People’s Declaration. Immediately after the general election they conveniently forgot the Declaration that they signed.

As I said, prostitutes take your money and you get a good screw. Politicians take your money and then turn around and screw you. You certainly can trust prostitutes more than politicians.

We need to teach politicians a lesson. The civil society movements are going to soon launch ANAK BANGSA MALAYSIA. This project is being spearheaded by my good friend, lawyer, fellow Blogger and comrade, Sam Haris. Stay tuned for the launch soon. We are going to galvanise the rakyat into a non-political party based movement in the hope we can realise our aspiration of ONE NATION, ONE PEOPLE, ONE VOICE.

It is time we took back the country from the politicians. Politicians, both sides of the political divide, are just not delivering. They are screwing us good and proper. Politicians just can’t be trusted. If Barisan Nasional kicks Pakatan Rakyat out come next general election it is not because Barisan is strong, it is because Pakatan is weak.

We took 30 years since 1978 to get where we got in March 2008. The last ten years since 1998 was on a Reformasi platform. In just over a year the politicians are undoing 30 years of hard work.

Victory did not come easy on 8 March 2008. I wasted more than half my life to see what we saw in March 2008. And now they expect us to just sit back and watch them undo everything through their arrogance, ego, short sightedness, lust for power, selfishness, and self-centred and narrow-minded political agenda.

Give Pakatan more time, they say. You can’t expect overnight success, they argue. Barisan took 50 years, you can’t expect the opposition to achieve results in just one year, they scream.

No, I don’t expect overnight results. I am prepared to see the opposition build back, brick by brick, what Barisan Nasional destroyed over 50 years. But Pakatan Rakyat is not rebuilding. It is destroying even more. It is creating as much damage as what Barisan Nasional did in 50 years.

I can be patient and move forwards slowly. But we are not moving forwards. We are moving backwards. And I have no patience when it comes to stupidity.

Pakatan Rakyat must remember that it was not they who won the 8 March 2008 general election. It was the rakyat who did. And now the rakyat is no longer part of the equation in whatever they do.

Pakatan Rakyat must be given a tight slap on the face. And I hope the ANAK BANGSA MALAYSIA movement can continue what Pakatan Rakyat and Barisan Nasional have failed to do.

This nation does not belong to just the Malays. This nation does not belong to just the Muslims. This nation belongs to all Malaysians of various ethnicities and religious persuasions.

This, Pakatan Rakyat and Barisan Nasional do not appear to comprehend. And screw the beer issue. We have bigger fish to fry. Even if beer is banned this will not make Malaysia a better country. Banning beer will not eliminate corruption, wastage of public funds, abuse of power, police brutality, and whatnot, or guarantee us our fundamental liberties, which are being denied by the present government.

Comments (75)Add Comment
written by Arowana, August 05, 2009 16:50:02
Not only that, sometimes they put on your trousers for you, while

Politicians will run away with them.

Right Pete ?/!
agree 217
written by ThugMentality, August 05, 2009 16:55:06

Im with u...SAYA ANAK BANGSA MALAYSIA
agree 282
written by gycgocnt, August 05, 2009 17:03:16
Why Chinese trust prostitute than Government?

It is because prostitute let us play at "Front"

But the Government Sodomised us from the "Back"

Do u know "Back" is really "PAIN"-Lah!
agree 148
written by miracle, August 05, 2009 17:06:31
another by election on te way... why whenever there's a by elec.... some "racial" issue will come out???
Clean up ... those polluted "exco" we do not need ... dont screw each other ...
written by pinsysu, August 05, 2009 17:12:19
we anak bangsa msia are getting sick & tired of the stupidities multiplying within PR. but we are still praying that things will get better come GE13 ... will it?
written by StevenO, August 05, 2009 17:13:09
Yea, whack the bugger hard!! Sodomise him if you feel like it! I will pin him down for you if you need help. Tarok dia cukup cukup...screw the day light out of him. Make him see star...let him feel the weight of Jupiter upon him. smilies/grin.gif
written by Zym Zym, August 05, 2009 17:16:57
Will they prohibit Chinese from selling pork later? I hope not coz I love "BAH KUT TEH". I love pork. It's so delicious. Although I was brought up not to eat pork, but for the past 5 years, I have been eating BAH KUT TEH every week. I can live without beers or cigarettes. No problem for me.
written by JohnQ, August 05, 2009 17:21:23
HOAX normally dont last long, but religion remains the longest lasting one !
written by arazak, August 05, 2009 17:27:16
Hassan Ali is frustrated because he did not get to be the Menteri Besar after the GE. So he quietly “khalawat” with Khir Toyol and UMNO to form a “kerajaan perpaduan” for Selangor. This he did behind PKR and DAP’s back. However his bid fails when the scam was exposed. To us, he is still the UMNO’s “talibarut” and is causing havoc in the Pakatan’s government.

Can’t he live with all other races like an “Anak Bangsa Malaysia”. Can’t he respect other races and culture ?. . ., no I don’t think so! Why? Because he has the same mentality as UMNO and Utusan Malaysia!

Between Hassan Ali and a prostitute, who do you trust? Well, you know what my answer is going to be. . .!
agree 225
written by malgal, August 05, 2009 17:28:02
after 52 years and we still have an identity crisis!
live and let live.
written by OVERLORD, August 05, 2009 17:31:06
What utter bullcrap all for RM620 worth of beer!and what's this nonsense concerning the ban on alcohol on muslim dominated areas?isn't that discriminating against the minority?while we are on the topic of prostitution, can somebody please explain why Kelantan has one of the highest HIV cases in Malaysia?
written by biggun129, August 05, 2009 18:09:31
Hassan Ali=Nasharuddin=Ibrahim Ali, Zulkifli= Babi Melayu H1N1 virus, PAS infected by this virus with Hypertension, Fever, cough and running blood on the nose, Chua Soi Lek= Babi cina H1N1 virus, MCA have the same symptom like PAS !
written by mikewang, August 05, 2009 18:15:44
Yes Pete !

ANAK BANGSA MALAYSIA.
I'm with you.
written by hellosunshine, August 05, 2009 18:24:12
You are damn right, RPK. We are really really sick of these self centered bastard politicians. I am with you but how do we slap their freaking faces with our 'Saya anak bangsa Malaysia' movement if it's not political?
written by safetyknob, August 05, 2009 18:38:57
Crimes are banned by both religion & government throughout the world, how come they are still happening? For example, smuggling drugs can result in death punishment but there are still people doing it. These people know its wrong & most probably can differentiate between right & wrong yet they still do it. Same goes with rapes, incest, murders, robberies, corruption etc. Unless everybody voluntarily refrain from crime & sinful acts, you bet that these acts will continue to happen inspite of whatever bans or punishment that are being placed. As for some of the Selangor PAS blokes, may I know if you guys have been smoking weed? Cause you ain't thinking straight for goodness sake!!!
written by Oscar Winner, August 05, 2009 18:41:50
I can't wait for ANAK BANGSA MALAYSIA movement to be launched. I hope if we are required to register, the registration forms will not have boxes for KAUM and AGAMA. We, as brothers and sisters, and as anak bangsa Malaysia, must not be bothered about RACE and RELIGION. Of course we have to be careful of moles from UMNO/PDRM who will join the movement just to sabotage
written by mrbean, August 05, 2009 18:45:31
do not hide behind religion to get things done...
a dogmatic and outdated religion has to rely on such laws to prevent the devotees from deviating.. this will not help to curb this issues... it is merely an act by politician to gain mileage... just look at 4 ekor shop, even muslims go and buy 4 ekor... a modern and updated religion relies on educating its people to have right understanding , which means if you deviate , you get punish in afterlife.. it's your choice..... there is no point to enforce such laws.. i remember in school, i have a teacher who actually goes round the school during prayer time with a cane and herds students to perform prayers... what does this mean? does it not mean that the students have no otak and must be coerce every time to perform prayers... tell me how many % of these people pray five times a day... wanna bet ?
written by mrbean, August 05, 2009 18:46:47
better use your religion to teach your people not to screw your own children or rape young children.. performing incest.. disgusting.... langsung tak da malu... no respect for another human being.
written by amjoem, August 05, 2009 18:47:19
These are the bastarddik parayas of PAS. They do not belong to nor care for the goodness of PAS. I am sure that Tok Guru Nik Aziz has disowned them just like he has disowned of Nasharuddin. I appeal to "MAHA" Datuk Tok Guru Nik Aziz to sack these togather with Nasharuddin and Hadi Awang. In fact we the non-Malay & non-Muslim voters of Selangor are soon meeting up to form a forum to spread the word around to boycott all PAS candidates in Selangor in the next Bye-election or Gen.election anywhere in Pen.Malaysia. Some of us may want to include an exception that the PAS candidates should publically proclaim their alligance to both Tok Guru Datuk Nik Aziz and YM Raja Petra Kamarudin, failing which we will boycott those Parayas. Be also informed that a lot of UMNO & BN members too are fed up with the ULTRAS from PAS. We have taken enough from UMNO and cannot any more continue to being pushed now by the PAS. "Don't betray the hand that feeds you."
written by cruzeiro, August 05, 2009 18:53:09
Aaah - at last!
Been waiting a long time for this SABM project to appear on MT!!!
YESSS!!
written by StevenMax, August 05, 2009 18:54:24
It is fact that many voters in the last GE voted for PR not because they like PR more than BN but because they hated BN more. Voters are given only 2 choices, PR or BN? Who is the Devil? I did my own "exit" poll outside the voting station. It is the RAKYAT that gave PR the "fame". What we give, we can take back. Although certain PR states is trying hard to live up to their promises, there are also some that is starting to show some disunity. All this self-inflicting wounds are going to make people go back to the Devil. I suspect some PR party has taken things for granted that they can achieve what they achieve in 2008. ANAK BANGSA MALAYSIA cannot be political, it has to remain a neutral RAKYAT movement. It has to be NEUTRAL. ANAK BANGSA MALAYSIA cannot be clouded with "politics". Remember HINDRAF? It has gone political now into several ways. It is time the RAKYAT demands and tell politicians what to do and not for politicians to tell us what they want us to do. Long Live ANAK BANGSA MALAYSIA.
written by singam, August 05, 2009 18:55:56
That's it lah! We can't call politicians prostitutes anymore. If we do, it will sound like we trust them.

Have to find a better term to describe them.

Is parasite a suitable word or can someone think of a better word?
written by storm62, August 05, 2009 19:00:26
yeah, we've been paying them for 52 years to screw us.

now, it's time for us to pay and screw them back!
written by Sabahfan, August 05, 2009 19:01:28
which country was it that voted a former prostitute to become an MP? Italy or what? Well, I am not surprise because any prostitute are certainly better than politician.therefore calling that OKU hee, the traitor of Perak a prostie, is an insult to the real prostitute.As for certain PAS politician, they must really be devoid of ideas or issue if all they can come up is ban beer, ban rock song, ban this and ban that, are they gonna whip women wearing trousers next?I think I will start campaigning against PAS in the internet if they keep on doing th stupid thingl.
written by DCCH, August 05, 2009 19:01:55
If this is really an issue then how come Malaysia’s national airline, MAS, also sells liquor? Should not Hassan Ali and his gang of Islamists take aim at MAS, a GLC?
---------------------------------------
Here's another. There are 7-11 stores where i live selling cigarets and condom...please ban them also. We don't want our children to buy condoms. Come to think of it, sooner or later we will have to "ban this, ban that" just cos some silly politicain trying to score brownie points. What shallow thinking!
written by Huador, August 05, 2009 19:23:31
As I said, prostitutes take your money and you get a good screw. Politicians take your money and then turn around and screw you. You certainly can trust prostitutes more than politicians. RPK

Prostitutes are prostituting for money. Being screwed is just a bonus.
Politicians are politicking for the money and then screwing your wives.

Dollah doing that. Najib is also screwing someone else wives.
Chua Soi Lek was caught in video for screwing while Eli Wong was caught in pictures after being.........?
written by Aria, August 05, 2009 19:32:00
Sometimes there will be conflicts within a party, due to areas where the PKR party rules may not be unclear. If that is the case the parties within PKR should quickly sit down and bring in rules to cover such ambiguities.

In the case of Ronnie and PAS the rules to me are clear. All I can say is, "if you care about Malaysia and want to be the next governing party of Malaysia", follow the rules and stick together. The PKR party is very diverse and there will be many conflicts of interest and they must be work out amicably.
written by malsia1206, August 05, 2009 19:54:02
A good prostitute who knows her work well can such you high and dry, leaving you with a nice estatic feeling for 20 minutes. All Malaysian politicians suck us dry and broke, leaving you with a trial of deceit, misdeeds and a gutter feeling to last until the next generation.
written by Changes, August 05, 2009 20:05:12
When we were in KINDDY, Muthu, Ah Meng and Ahmad were very good friends. Muthu brought Tosai Ah Meng brought Cha Kueh and Ahmad brought Nasi Lemak, THEY ALL SHARED AND MIXED THEIR FOOD TOGATHER AND ATE. At that very time Ahmad did not wonder if Muthu and Ah Meng's food is/was HALAL. WHY THIS SHIT NOW???
When I applied for my MYKAD, it's mentioned on the card "WARGANEGARA" Does anything else appear on a MALAY's MYKAD? WHY THE SHIT HE NEEDS TO BE SPOON FED AND NOT ME???
This nation does not belong to just the Malays. This nation does not belong to just the Muslims. This nation belongs to all Malaysians of various ethnicities and religious persuasions. and the so called malaysian prostitutes. DIG MURTAD'S
written by justinlian, August 05, 2009 20:20:10
Launch the movement and I hope everyone here will join.
written by Eskay Lim, August 05, 2009 21:36:38
PKR is calling for Jeff Ooi to be sacked.
Pas is calling for Ronnie Liu's head.
Very good. May I also demand for a dozen Umno/Bn ministers and Pas leaders to resign from their ministerial posts and party positions for being racists and always harping on race and religion. They are the real thorns among the peace loving people of Malaysia.
Maybe after their resignation, the citizens of this country can continue to live, work and sleep peacefully like before.
written by tlnrs, August 05, 2009 21:51:48
Buddhism too do not consume alcohol, but never request sales if alcohol to be banned.
Because it is about someone's will to resist desire, temptation etc.
Would banning sales of alcohol really be effective, I doubt so!
Another thing is, would PAS care if there are Muslim who appear to never drink alcohol from the outside but inside, the urge to drink is darn so great...
Indeed...very narrow minded
I thought we saw hope in PR...but seem like they are also bunch of politician after all selfish...When they need the rakyat, they pledged they promised they vowed...soon enough they've forgotten that it was because of the rakyat who sent them to ADUN and Parliament...
Oh well...prostitute is even more trustworthy ...
What else can I say
written by mowadoha, August 05, 2009 22:03:15
written by jonestation, August 05, 2009 22:04:26
yes, temptation, P.Ramli said, 'cobaan'..
Tesco and Giant have few thousand bottle of Dettol, but you don't buy and drink it, because you know you shouldn't.
written by DontPlayGod, August 05, 2009 22:16:28
How stupid can PAS get? If the Muslim Malays want to drink beer, they won't drink it in their own backyard, i.e. their own neighbourhood. They will go further afield, like say 4 to 5 kilometers away, at least.

If PAS wants to ban the sale of beer in a Malay-majority area, next on the lists will be a call to ban the sale of pork in a Malay-majority area. Then PAS will demand the ban on the following, step by step, in Muslim-Malay majority areas:-

1. Banning of 4D gaming outlets

2. Ban women from wearing short skirts, shorts, and bare-back dresses in such
areas.

3. Ban unisex hair salons.

4. Ban rearing of dogs.

5. Ban night clubs, discos in such areas.

6. Etc. I am sure readers can name more.......

Yes, I agree, PAS has forgotten that many of their MP's and ADUN won with the support of a large proportion of non-Muslim votes. And these PAS members think that being members of an Islamic party, it is incumbent upon them to bring up extremist Islmaic policies. PAS for all? My foot!

UMNO/BN must be jumping with joy at these PAS politicians, as they know that the non-Muslims will desert PAS/PR at the next election. In fact, PAS is BN's best friend.
written by hill69, August 05, 2009 22:27:09
Please start the movement ASAP !!!! a simple calculation for our future supporters, 40% non bumi and 60% bumis...40% non bumis is already on our side and get 20% of bumis are more than enough for a good start !!!!
written by lakian, August 05, 2009 22:33:09
Well,not only ban beer,what about toto,magnum 4d,jackpot,karaoke,massage,prostitude,fashion house,radio tv station with lucrative entertainments with sexy stars,cigarette,exposive wearing,etc..etc...finally what about fuc king!!!Hassan feudalistic Ali better go locked at home or hide under umno's buttock.
We are anak bangsa Malaysia.
written by sydput, August 05, 2009 22:42:58
What happnend to anwar Ib? Has he taken a long holiday or something? Shouldn'e he make a statement based on "ketuanan Rakyat" and not submit to ketuanan agama?
written by Wisdom above, August 05, 2009 22:43:43
YOU did not "wasted more than half your life "!
Keep up your GOOD FIGHT ! SYABAS !

To the PRAYER WARRIORS around US !
The SPIRITUAL Realm is TROUBLED !
Let's Pray in the Spirit !
SEEK the same POWERS displayed 2000 years ago for manifestation today.
EXERCISE the Gift of DISCERNMENT of the SPIRIT !
Let's Fast and Pray for WISDOM, REVELATION,PEACE & TRANQUILITY to Prevail.
SAYA ANAK BANGSA MALAYSIA !
written by cheekhiaw, August 05, 2009 22:52:24
Prostitutes also don't steal, lie or murder...

written by alarcarte, August 05, 2009 23:05:13
Yes, RPK is right, might as well Islamise the whole country, pay all Chinese and Indian compensation and ask them them to leave this newly created Holy Islamic country of theirs.

After all kafirs have left the country they can then build the biggest Islamic monument/mosque in the world, something that is bigger than Saint Peter in Rome so that Muslims all over the world can pay pilgrimage to the Holy land named Malaysia.
written by tom73my, August 05, 2009 23:21:36
I mean, PAS, can you please focus on the big substantive NATIONAL issues like corruption, human rights, press freedom, good governance. Don't waste time on superficial non-significant things like banning beer. We have enough of BN/UMNO doing these things already like spying on whom people f**k. Get real, shift your paradigm, think global, deliver results. MALAYSIAN First. If you cannot deliver results, we will make sure you tapau next GE. This is your second yellow card! The first yellow card has been given to Kedah's MB, just in case you are still sleeping.
written by mowadoha, August 05, 2009 23:36:34
Support! Support! Support!

written by DanInJap, August 05, 2009 23:38:12
Yes i am definately standby you RPK and Haris. I am really looking forward to this Saya Anak Bangsa Malaysia movement... Hats off to you RPK.
written by LFLee, August 05, 2009 23:42:29
PAS is really stupid on this one.

I cannot comprehend why PAS want to ban sale of beer in that area,
dude, if you cannot convince Muslim to not buy beer, its your
problem! not the person who sell beer the problem, OK?

So what these PAS do to their wife? Kill all other guys in the
same kampung so that she will not get seduce? Cut off all the
di*ks of all guys in the same kampung as well? Plain stupid.

Educate your easily-seduced-by-beer Muslim better lar.

Stupid PAS, plain stupid move.

smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by johnT, August 05, 2009 23:45:38
Dear RPK, In the earlier you slam the Chinese because they worry PAS will uphold Hudud. You say even PAS win all the seat they don't have the majority 2/3 to form Hudud. But this time you were wrong. PAS have the power to form hudud if they merge with UMNO. Of course in desperate situation it is possible UMNO will married PAS and hudud will be the MAS Kahwin for PAS.
written by Raja Petra, August 06, 2009 00:24:25
To implement Hudud you need an Act of Parliament. How many seats does PAS and UMNO each have in Parliament? How many seats in Parliament are there in total? How many seats make up two-thirds of Parliament? Did you do your arithmetic or are you just 'simply talking'? JohnT, people like you tire me out. I need to repeat, again and again, the same issue and still it does not get into your thick skulls. Please stop wasting my time with stupid statements. Lay off the booze. That may help slightly.
written by zs1230, August 06, 2009 00:37:52
thats why i never really supported PR. I just want BN out by hook or by crook. and i believe many think alike.
anyway i think PAS has really much to buck up, should stop wasting their time on trivial matters. if not for Tok Guru i probably wont support pas anymore.

its time they realize that banning beer in selangor will not help them win the by-election in permatang pasir.
written by magickriver, August 06, 2009 00:41:09
Hassan Ali would do well to demand the closure of the KLSE. If playing with shares doesn't constitute main judi... I am the Big Boss of the Taliban! Nik Aziz should put his foot down on and boot out all PAS leaders who constantly yearn to be wed to Umno.
written by fireduck, August 06, 2009 01:33:12
Hassan Ali is a Trojan Horse. Pakatan should have ditched him long ago. Remember how he was involved (or alleged to be) in negotiations to tie up with UMNO and Toyo immediately after the March 08, 08 election results were known? He was seduced by the MB offer, and he still harbours hopes of becoming the MB of Selangor. I think Pakatan must right themselves up by deferring back to the rakyat. Every single one of the elected officials must remember who put them up there. Don't just come calling with sweet talk only when the elections are near.

Yes, me too. I am Anak Bangsa Malaysia!
written by 80srocker, August 06, 2009 02:12:33
Hmm... I wonder who's squeezing Hassan Ali's balls... Any suggestions? smilies/grin.gif
written by Aria, August 06, 2009 08:16:43
I love the sound of that "One Nation, One People, One Voice".... sign me up for Saya Anak Bangsa Malaysia.
written by alan cheong, August 06, 2009 09:33:10
bangsa, bangsa, bangsa ... still with the racial/racist/fascist mindset.

is our ethnicity the issue in question? is it important in this matter?
it is our citizenry/citizenship that is being maligned.

saya anak malaysia.

for the fascists: lantak kau la bangsa saya ape? ape engko pedulik? bahlol.
saya warganegara malaysia.
written by pillars, August 06, 2009 09:55:03
Race based party is outdated, and so is religious based party. PAS care more about religion then politics. Please tell me what is the difference between rase based party and religion based party. Both will create unnecessary prob.
written by carribeanking7, August 06, 2009 12:43:14
Yesterday I posted this on my facebook status Dr.Hassan Ali, many youth involved in hard drugs and crime,and you are worried about beer ?
It attracted many comments, some from Pro-Pakatan people defending Dr.Hassan Ali, after much tactful discussion good sense prevailed.
YB Khalid Samad of PAS has come out and said that Hassan Ali had no business calling for Ronnie to step down without consulting PAS liaison committee.
Many other statements show that this is not PAS official stand.RTM 1 is having a field day playing up this issue.
MB Khalid has rightfully issued a gag order until he resolves this issue by this Friday.
Pakatan component party's have a lot to learn about coalition politics.
Having said that, it is clear that PAS is split into two factions , the erdogans and hardliners.
So dear comrades please do not paint PAS with a broad brush, this will alienate the erdogans, engage them.
Remember without PAS, Pakatan has no hope of forming the Federal Government for that matter
PAS should understand that without DAP this also cannot be achieved.
Its a delicate balance.

written by panca, August 06, 2009 12:45:40
As what Bro Pete has always been the in-thing about supporting of political reforms of the political divide. The Rakyat support good governance of political parties not corrupted, thievery, racism and als oselfish, short-sighted, blind bollocks in any parties.

Read my comment what Barisan Rakyat YM Raja Petra Kamarudin was all along fighting for!

http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/25297/84/

Barisan Rakyat as what The People's Parliament with the People's Power is a great force to be reckoned with and that translated to all of us, Rakyat, "the centre medium of a two way road traffic."
written by iamwlm, August 06, 2009 13:12:48
Saya Anak Bangsa Malaysia

Nuff said.
written by Steven Ong, August 06, 2009 13:28:23
Good Pete , Well done.
Its time we vote anak bangsa Malaysia as our representatives. All the while I have envision a government of independents. Good and honest independents. Then there would be no gang to fight one another. For the real job is to serve the people of Malaysia. To develope Malaysia for all Malaysian. A modern and peaceful nation.
To those who wish to serve the people please stand for the next election.
written by Reno, August 06, 2009 13:56:46
Pete, I just love to see u whack the pakatan fellas... cause I am in total disagreement with how they are managing things.

I think u have made your point and given a tight slap to the pakatan "dungus" out there.

They forgot that one of the major factors for the 8 March 2008 victory was the fact that UMNO/BN was divided into 2. There was heavy sabotaging from within. Now with Pak Lah out of the picture, they are again united. The enemy has united...!!! Pakatan has got a more challenging task ahead in the next general election.

Looks like the Pas did not learn from the "unity talks" blunder they created which almost cost them Manek Urai...

When will they mature and get a grip of things.... Arrogance has its price u know...!!!
written by densemy, August 06, 2009 13:58:30
Not more freaking slogans....Sheesh... what are you trying to cover up this time??

Malays and especially PAS malays have this delightful habit of telling everyone what to do in every aspect of their lives

I wonder where they got that idea from?

Its not a matter of taking Malaysia back from the politicians its a matter of Malaysians asserting their rights as individuals with minds of their own which cannot be swayed by every Mohd who wants to use religion to support his own agenda
written by jaz, August 06, 2009 14:39:07
Ah, go ahead and ban everything...soon, the people will start bombing each other cause they have nothing better to do... take a good look at all these Muslim countries...
written by alpal78, August 06, 2009 15:28:08
Here we go again with PAS bashing. Yes Hassan Ali is playing politics and the proposed beer ban will do nothing to solve the issue, but can we stop with chest thumping that PAS won only because the Chinese voted for them. It works the other way too you know, many Malays especially in Urban areas casted their racial preference aside and voted DAP...I know coz my whole family always had doubts on DAP's credentials as a multiracial party (my foot) and yet we voted DAP en masse in the last election.

The point is not who won because who voted for who...that leads us nowhere. PR won states because Malaysians of multifaith and multirace voted for them. If the Chinese who voted for PAS go back to MCA and Malays who voted for DAP go back to UMNO, guess who wins?

Many of you speak of Bangsa Malaysia, satu Malaysia and all sorts of slogan but you still analyze issues through racial tinted glasses...shame on you!

written by pokokmangga, August 06, 2009 16:08:33
I have always maintain that RELIGION is a very personal thing. Never ever involve RELIGION in the running of a COUNTRY and or a state. This will always spell trouble. Look at the world today.

STUPID STUPID STUPID smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Caretaker_y, August 06, 2009 21:53:13
Dear YM RPK, the pariah wild dog IGP & his samsengs may have set October 09 to nab you(his dreams to put you behind bars(even using ISA) in order to have better sleep of which have been lost with your constant bombardment from S/Ds, Blog, Youtube's posted thru MT etc etc)BUT it is your part & duty to keep them on the futile cat & mouse search until the day that we should see them all perish under a new master with all their filthy & corrupted machinery broken down.

The IGP recently felt very proud to have been honoured by the President of Singapore for his outstanding cooperation between the two countries in fighting crime. Well, well, the Singapore government must have quite ill-informed or is it that they want some of his Malaysian experiences with the syndicated crime under him e.g. 'Tengku' and the rest.

In order to have a clean & fair Malaysia, the current PM, AG, IGP, MACC head, EC, certain of the Judiciary pariahs and all of the same feathered must go either by force, elected out or by nature's call/judgement. All these who walks in the corridors of power and are corrupt, abuse of power and covering-up of criminal acts. The murder of Altantuya, A Kugan & the all those who died/murdered while under polis custody and latest Teoh Beng Hock while under MACC's custody & premises.

A number of us still have to comment under anonimity as you know the pariah wild dogs are out there to decimate those who are not properly connected and even those who connected with certain power, they dare to try to decimate e.g. like you, dsai and many other true Malaysians.
written by Mag M, August 06, 2009 23:30:32
I totally agree. Pakatan is a total mess. Don't see any improvement but fighting among themselves all the time. Makes me sick. I support the what you and Sam Haris is doing - Bangsa Malaysia to unite all races.
written by born2reign, August 07, 2009 09:32:57
‘PAS untuk semua’ (PAS for all) is the party’s rallying call. The keyword is semua, meaning all, not ‘PAS untuk Muslim sahaja’ (PAS only for Muslims).

Has PAS forgotten its own rallying call?

I hate to say this: PAS has NEVER acted for all races, religions and genders. PAS has always push down it's bigotry policies and rules like UMNO and Mahatahi. When Nik Aziz goes, the true colours of the new breed of PAS will surface and put darkness into the lifes of Malaysians.

PAS is the wolf is sheep clothing, and UMNO is smart to ensure that PAS stays with PR. PR may most probably be defeated by its own allies. And that is the grand plan of UMNO. PKR is the other wolf.
written by lampard, August 07, 2009 13:26:22
IMHO, I don't mind if beer or alcoholic beverages are ban. I don't mind gambling ban, I don't mind banning night clubs, karaokes... It is in fact healthy. I see my Chinese friends blindly gambling away their savings at 4D outlets and Genting casino and I see my Indian friends drinking their lives away....

Let see if they could paly up anymore issue if these 2 sins are discarded out of our lives.
written by Moonlight, August 07, 2009 14:30:48
"Pakatan Rakyat must be given a tight slap on the face."
I agreed. We want them to fight for us as united.
Tak sedar-sedar lagi. Ingat pandai sangat. Bodoh.
I hope they wake -up before its to late.
written by pakasia, August 07, 2009 15:52:30
MALAYSIA will never progress when majority of the society practice racial discrimination.

Incredibly, Afghanistan is the world largest exporter of heroin. There, the majority of them even discriminate women!

Can you see the relationship between Malaysian and Afghanistan?
written by charcoy feng, August 07, 2009 18:13:58
Just when i was giving up with this country...... Abg Pete comes with somekind of hope. You are right.... screw all politicians.
written by apiapi, August 08, 2009 01:46:30
smilies/wink.gifPete there's no anak bangsa Malaysia. It's all a myth. Kau ingat orang Cina dan India tu nak persamaan sangat. Forget it. Kau tak pernah kerja dengan syarikat bangsa Cina Pete. Siksa tau. Gaji yg dia beri pada bangsa dia tinggi tapi kita rendah. Orang melayu semua jadi pekerja bawahan walaupun ada kelulusan tapi yang manager semua bangsa dia walaupun bahlul buat kerja. kalau kat syarikat Melayu at least Account Manager atau Marketing manager dia orang. Kau memang ok Pete untuk fikirkan tentang persamaan kaum ,keadilan dan kesaksamaan but you are living in a dream Pete. Realitinya tak sama. Tengok aje kat Singapore Pete. Melayu 25% kat sana macam mana kerajaan China Singapore buat kat mereka. Sampai Istana kat Kg Gelam pun diaorang rampas daripada keturunan Sultan dahulu. Cuba tengok menteri disana berapa kerat orang Melayu, seorang itupun hanya jadi Menteri yang mengendali hal ehwal Ugama Islam. Tapi kalau Orang India dia beri jawatan Timbalan Perdana Menteri Ke 2.
Kat Malaysia orang Cina 25% dan orang India 5% dari penduduknya. Tengok jawatan Menteri berapa banyak diaorang dapat. Bisnisman kaya2 siapa dia. Dalam Angkatan Tentera/Polis berapa banyak yang berpangkat General/ACP. Tak puas lagi. Buat bising sana sini kata Malaysia mengamalkan aparthied. Sorrylah Pete dulu aku sokong kau tapi ternyata kau hidup dalam angan2. Kalau diaorang memerintah Pete aku tak tahulah kalau kau akan hidup senang lagi. REMEMBER SINGAPORE PETE. Itu adalah contoh untuk kita kat malaysia ni Pete.
written by Ben, August 08, 2009 15:40:04
Saya Anak Bangsa Malaysia.
written by Concerned Malaysian, August 09, 2009 22:15:19
DAP,PAS,PR, watch out if you guys do not buckup we'll change you in the next GE. I waited 50 years for change and thought i may not live to to see the change like last general election. I cried seeing changes coming in my life time. You jokers won because of us, the rakyat not because of your contribution to the society. Remember even monkies could have won under the PR banner which you did!
As for PAS, please do not change colour just like the cameleon. Indian and Chinese hold your flag to march and support your candidates during the last general election not because of you party's principle but for the spirit of change and that your party wished to have together with other PR component parties. That is the reaso why I voted for you.
DAP, do not be another chinese agenda driver and PR change being another UMNO mentality politicians. If you guys do not change we the rakyat will form another political party before the next election and drive you all out; PAS,DAP,PR & others.
I am mad reading about the fiasco that you jokers were doing when we gave you the mandate to run the few states. Be warned, we the rakyat are running out of patience!
written by Concerned Malaysian, August 09, 2009 22:20:09
By the way Harris, if you are serious about forming a political party which is truly "Anak Malaysia" I will become a member and we'll choose leaders who can represent all malaysian irrespect of ethnicity! Going beyond racial barrier for the sake of malaysia.......i wanted to see real change in this country not the one that PR is promising.Go for it Harris.