Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow Video – Fake Al Qaeda Actors EXPOSED! Adam Gadahn & Yousef al-Khattab

Video – Fake Al Qaeda Actors EXPOSED! Adam Gadahn & Yousef al-Khattab PDF Print
Tuesday, 04 August 2009 00:13

SEE VIDEO ON YOUTUBE HERE

Comments (5)Add Comment
written by Proarte, August 04, 2009 00:50:02
As there are extremist Jews, there are extremist Muslims as well. I believe extremist Muslims have potential to be more dangerous because the people whom they hold sway over are mostly poor and uneducated. As such they feed the paranoia amongst Muslims. We in Malaysia have seen our fair share of paranoia and injustice from Muslims. The 'Allah' issue, the Ipoh 'mass conversion of Muslims' blatant lie spread by none other than the State Mufti Harussani, the bulldozing of the Ayah Pin commune, the destruction of Orang Asli Churches, the stop work order on the Mazu stature in Kudat. The list of Muslim injustice is endless in Malaysia, I do not need to go on. The irony is Malay Muslims are amongst the most self righteous in the world, when they have no reason to be. 3 days ago a Muslim rabble committed murder and mayhem in Pakistan because word had spread the the Koran was desecrated a Christian. The local Muslims vented their fury by burning down homes in a Pakastani Christian area resulting in numerous deaths and injuries. All done in the name of Muhammed and Allah. 2 days ago in Nigeria a terrorist who wanted Shariah law imposed was killed by the Police. He had been waging a war of terror on the Nigerian Christian community in his region with 100s brutally murdered. We should be saying not damned Jews but DAMNED EXTREMISTS!
written by MasterYoda, August 04, 2009 01:04:24
haven't you all heard?

OSAMA BIN LADEN is a front too.. he is fake. Yes he is a real person but he is not to be blamed for 911...

He is a CIA asset.

the people who are to blame are the Banking Families of Europe and America, the Illuminati which was founded by Ignatius De Loyola (the order of the Jesus, know as Jesuits) and all those who are participating in the grand plan to bring about the New World Order.

The bible calls them the Whore (Mystery Babylon) and her merchants... Rev
written by MasterYoda, August 04, 2009 02:01:35
Butek,

you memang buta la...

ini bukan pasai agama la. ini pasai siapa yang boleh kuasai dunia...

mereka yg gila kausa tidak percayai kepada mana tuhan / agama. KUASA ialah tuhan mereka.

Mereka ni guna agama sebagai helah untuk penuhi matlamat mereka...
written by Rock, August 04, 2009 11:21:11
hello proarte..hold your breath just a minute..
How dare you said we muslims started them all. Be them extreme or not..lets talk about facts here..who started the ww2? muslims! who killed bosnian muslims in bosnia, kosovo? muslims! who killed almost 1 million irAQIS? MUSLIMS! who killed and oppressed muslims in plastinine? muslims! and the list move-on and on.. don't start it. Just for example, christians have been in malaysian for many many years, why now all the sudden you provoked muslim by insisting using the word of ALLAH, which you know all the while it's been exclusive to muslim in malaysia? Islam is fastest growing religion in the world, non-muslim minority treated better in muslim countries than muslims live in non-muslim country. i had to survive like hell in UK in 70s as a muslim, comparatively your life in malaysia is much more better. You can raise your lame complaints anytime, but never-never take islam and muslim as an excuse in whatever forms. Look at the history, who actually created those so called extremists? Last time we ordinary muslim could accept the word extremist labeled to certain brother muslims, but after what we saw the 'extremist' westerners had done to muslims in iraq and palestine,the word has to stop now.