Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow GMI hails rally as a success

GMI hails rally as a success PDF Print
Sunday, 02 August 2009 17:58

SEE VIDEO ON YOUTUBE HERE

Comments (11)Add Comment
written by ganbing, August 02, 2009 18:11:11
Where is that bullshit Human Rights Party, Paham formed by that pro-BN Uthayakumar? Who's human rights are they fighting for, BN and Umno's? If this rally is against the Pakatan govt, you can be sure Uthayakumar and his goons will be standing in front shouting the loudest. Soft target mah!
written by edwardh, August 02, 2009 19:03:50
Someone should start selling t-shirts with

"I WAS TEAR-GASSED BY POLICE
01 / 08 / 09"

"I WAS BEATEN UP DURING RALLY
01/08/09"

"I WAS WATER-CANNONED
01/08/09"

"I FACED-OFF WITH POLICE
01/08/09"

Sell for RM15 Proceeds for next round of rally.
written by Liberian, August 02, 2009 19:22:17
The Anti ISA rally was a greatsuccess, the whole world saw the news in the TV. I received many SMS from overseas, even from Ghana. If it is not a success why Najib is telling that BN Government will arrange special place to protest rally? People's power have overthrown many government such as Marco, Suharatho, Shah of Iran so if this continue what happens here only God knows.
BN have to watch their move carefully!
written by Hakim Joe, August 02, 2009 19:32:29
ganbing,

This PAHAM club of losers' application for a political party status got rejected by ROS, paham? This Uthayakumar did not attend the rally becos his permission to do so was rejected by Najib, paham?

written by Ken Liew, August 02, 2009 19:38:43
Please the ENGLISH WORD of POLICE. If you want to specifir Malaysia Cops. Please use the word 'POLIS'

The word POLICE are corrupted enough already by Polis.
written by ganbing, August 02, 2009 22:14:53
Hakim Joe,

As I 'paham', this Uthayakumar must play good boy now until his PAHAM party is registered. Not only be good boy but must shout louder at PR, paham?
written by ganbing, August 02, 2009 22:16:57
Liberian,

Yes, the brutal police crackdown on the peaceful rally was reported around the world including The New York Times, The Melbourne Age and Asian Wall Street Journal. Very malu for Najib loh! Better employ a few more PR consultants.
written by The Hammer, August 03, 2009 00:23:02
Hope Obama and Clinton will have 2nd Thots about this 1Malaysia PEEm!
written by jenny, August 03, 2009 00:30:22
The Anti ISA rally was also shown on the TV in Switzerland
written by gwc, August 03, 2009 00:31:47
ini celaka pny kerajaan tak akan dengar apa yg kita ckp dan tuntut...penting poket nya penuh dgn RM.........biar byk brp kali pun perhimpunan, mereka tetap abaikan tuntutan kita...mampus la BN
written by panca, August 03, 2009 12:07:21
Tuan Syed,

ISA membukti UMNO/BN tidak bertamaddun!

ISA proven UMNO/BN Uncivilised! (Including those monkeys for PRO-ISA and those fake-farked NGOs of UMNO)