Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Why you care who I fuck?

Why you care who I fuck? PDF Print
Saturday, 01 August 2009 21:25

And that, my dear rakyat, is why Malaysia is fucked, when Islam is reduced to catching people fucking.

Did Norman, Memey commit khalwat?

This was a case of 'he only suspects but cannot prove it'.

The Selangor Islamic Religious Department (Jais) operations chief has testified that he only suspects artists Norman Hakim and Memey had committed the khalwat (close proximity) offence on Oct 30 last year.

“I cannot prove the celebrity couple did indeed commit khalwat at around 3am at an office in Taman Ukay Perdana, Hulu Klang,” Abdul Rahman Lai told Syariah Court DPP Muhamad Nazri Basrawi.

Abdul Rahman said he only suspected that Norman or Mohamed Norhakim Zaidon, 33, and Suhaiza Suhaimi, known as Memey, 21, had committed the offence.

norman-hakim-memey.pngHe added that he saw Memey sitting in a chair at a counter on the ground floor at 2.45am, while Norman was seen upstairs.

He also admitted that no evidence was collected at the scene when the couple were detained.

However, Abdul Rahman told the Lower Syariah Court in Gombak that his officers knocked on the door grill for 30 minutes without getting an answer.

Long time to answer the door

“Both the accused took a long time to answer the door. In that long time, any possibility could have happened,” he said as reported on mStar, the Malay online news portal of The Star.

The proceedings became heated when defence lawyer Fakhrul Azman Abdul Hassan objected to Abdul Rahman’s testimony as the latter brought up new facts not raised at the start of the case.

The Jais officer said he saw pillows and a mattress inside the room where he found Norman.

Abdul Rahman added that Norman, who was wearing a T-shirt and tight shorts, was uncooperative with Jais officers.

He added that he did not know that one of his officers, Khairul Nizam, had given a statement on a television show.

Norman and Memey are contesting the khalwat charge. The proceedings before Syariah judge Salehan Yatim will resume on Aug 28. - Malaysian Mirror

The religious authorities are so concerned about who you and me are fucking. They send spies to peep into our houses to see whether any ‘unauthorised’ people are in that house. And if we are entertaining guests, that can only mean one thing; that we are fucking.

So they will quickly swoop on the house and knock on the door and demand that we open the door. And if there are others in our house whom they consider should not be in that house then they will arrest us and charge us in court for close proximity.

That is the work of the religious authorities; amidst spying on Christians to make sure they do not convert a single Muslim into Christianity. And if they suspect that a certain church is about to convert Muslims into Christianity they will send SMSess to everyone and soon a huge crowd will assemble in front of the church ready to lynch those guilty of converting Muslims into Christianity.

You fuck with Islam and you are fucked, is the simple message these Christians are sent. Try to pinch Muslims and turn them into Christians and see what happens. We will burn the church down and you with it as well.

That is what Islam is all about, at least to these types of Muslims. They are not concerned that, today, many Muslims were fucked by the Malaysian police, the majority who are also Muslims. And these Muslims were fucked because they oppose a law that is un-Islamic.

You see; Islam forbids detention without trial. No one is supposed to be imprisoned unless proven guilty in a proper trial and with enough evidence of a crime being committed. The Internal Security Act, however, allows the government to dispense with trials and evidence and they can hold you indefinitely just because they feel like doing so.

So many Muslims together with Malaysians of other faiths took to the streets today to oppose what Islam opposes and Muslim police fucked them good and proper. But the religious authorities are not concerned about all this. They don’t care that Muslim police fucked the rakyat who were just doing what Islam asked them to do. This is because they would rather peep into your house to see if anyone in that house is fucking. And if they suspect you may be fucking then they will arrest you. So who has time for other things when all the time is spent peeping into houses to catch people fucking?

And that, my dear rakyat, is why Malaysia is fucked, because Islam has been reduced to catching people fucking.

Comments (91)Add Comment
written by AhSeng, August 01, 2009 22:22:27
I will remember your last sentence for the longest time.
agree 916
written by lampard, August 01, 2009 22:22:59
You are right Petra! It is not Islam, it is the corrupted (kurap) ones! Lets storm the bastille once more!!! smilies/cry.gif
agree 539
written by temenggong, August 01, 2009 22:23:33
The police were efficient and brutal today, more so than during the Bersih Rally. It was managed by one with an iron hand with a velvet glove. By 3.30 pm I knew that there was no way we could deliver our petition to the Agong.

But the turnout was fantastic. Malaysians are awakening!
agree 679
written by storm62, August 01, 2009 22:24:56
I don't care who you phucked.....but i care when some high ranking people holding office in Malaysia phucked and killed a Mongolian lady like a terrorist, blowned up to pieces using Malaysia military wares.

agree 559
written by Kampong, August 01, 2009 22:26:51
It's the only natural outcome when all is in your mind is phuck smilies/wink.gif Boy, do I miss those young horny days of mine.
agree 135
written by budakindia, August 01, 2009 22:28:51
Can we phuck them too since they are too interested in our lives.
written by johnT, August 01, 2009 22:29:08
I still remember when I was shopping I saw a haji doing road show selling wall picture with quran qoute in bahasa. It saw only few muslim will go to heaven and others or most go to hell. Now I know why.
written by lynn, August 01, 2009 22:41:12
They are enthusiastic & determined in catching people phucking. But when it comes to priorities, they fcuked-up big time.

Dats why Malaysia is MAJOR Phuck-Up country. Just when you think it can't get any worse, they phuked-up even further to claim another award for being the most **** heads around.
Am surprised you have not become an Atheist yet, RPK.
It's hard to hold on to faith amidst all that phuck-up over the decades.
I mean, this chap, he is the PM and he has this equally phuked-up man as DPM... pray tell, when will we see a glimmer of hope for this phuked-up country?

You see these animals in red, attacking unarmed citizens peacefully walking down a street, and you wonder how useless this govt is, hurting people for expressing their wishes.

Perak is a major phuk-up for Najib, today's event is another nail in the coffin for umno.
This particular coffin comes with many nails, not your usual four nails. It will come with many nails in case the corpses inside rose from the dead. You never know with today's technology, anything is possible. At least when we secure nail down the heavy coffin cover, they will suffocate to death if they try that stunt a few thousand years ago.

agree 126
written by arazak, August 01, 2009 22:43:38
The Religious authorities in Malaysia are only concern about who you fcuk with. They are not concern about draconian laws that have been fcuking the peoples' lives.

Till now there is still no "fatwa" from the Majlis Fatwa Negara on ISA. They know that the ISA is unIslamic. Therfore, they are afraid to tell the truth and to issue a "fatwa" that ISA is "haram" (which indeed it is haram). These religious authorities are like prostitues, they let themselves to be fcuked by the government left, right and centre. . .!
agree 271
written by Krepot, August 01, 2009 22:45:04
You are damn phucking right!
agree 138
written by AlwaysFair, August 01, 2009 22:45:32
Dear RPK, how succinctly described.
These people want the Malays to consider them Allah's holy emmissaries to enforce morality, but...psst....I think they are secretly jealous, that is why they work so hard to try and catch the sex offenders.
written by lynn, August 01, 2009 22:49:12
Actually, come to think of it, these religious men, snooping around looking for people fornicating (see, no asterisks) - maybe once a while, they get lucky, while watching, they can jerk themselves for free.

That is how they abused a good religion - it's the interpretation - but when it comes to flaunting the good teachings of a religion, you don't see the same degree in enforcement when it comes to corruption or suppression or abuses of power - ISA is one glaring example of abuse of power.

I hope most of us will still be around when we sentenced those culprits to jail for various abuses of power. Especially that arrogant prick who punched you, RPK. We hate him for doing that to you. And any action taken against that criminal? Punching a detainee is also another instance of abuse of power, isn't it?
written by MalaysiaBaru, August 01, 2009 22:54:52
JAIS are a bunch of sexual perverts who are using religion as a license to peep. But seriously, what do u expect out of them when the leader of this cuntry is led by a sodomite who loved to (insensitive remark removed) and stole another man's wife and make her his Rose?
agree 196
written by Commonsenses, August 01, 2009 22:55:07
N a phucking Malaysia Boleh. First phucking Malaysia too, in line with 1MALAYSIA.
written by Oscar Winner, August 01, 2009 23:04:52
What to do? We have a bunch of UMNO Muslim munafiqs running this country. Like I said before, they want 4 F's - Fame, fortune, four wives and fcuk. That's why we have playboys, wife-pincher PM, butt-pincher JJ, etc, amongst these muslims. It's not surprising their loyal servants in Jais are sexual perverts, too.
written by Taiping60, August 01, 2009 23:06:47
It is so sad isn't it to see the country at this state?

We have endless reports of thefts, robberies, murders, etc. Police claimed their are lack of resources. But they are more interested to send the army of polices to perform road blocks and fight decent Malaysians who just want the country to do the right thing. Corruptions in this country is getting from bad to worse and yet our MACC see it deem fit to focus on suspected corruption worth several thousand ringgit. In fact, they even see it deems fit to kill an innocent Malaysianto get what they want. We have court cases postpone for years to the extend where some even the parties involved have died. We acknowledge there could be true instances of short of man power. That is why this country need to focus to major things like making the country safer from thefts, robberies and murders. In the fight against corruption, since we are lack of resources focus on those involving billions and million first. For courts, there is a need to revamp the entire system as the current court is one of the most inefficient in the world. And finally, do away with those departments or reduce their size and move the resources to more useful areas such as police, MACC and and judiciary.

This country needs to improve and move on.
written by ilovepakatan, August 01, 2009 23:07:57

Honestly, I dont give a singlet droplet of shit about this case. But hell, Memey is hot! smilies/grin.gif
written by A MI, August 01, 2009 23:12:00
I wonder what the punishment will be in after life for actions by so-called religious scholars like those _AIS or _AIM which disgrace the religion.
written by KingSolomon, August 01, 2009 23:13:17
MalaysiaBaru wrote :
...when the leader of this cuntry is led by a sodomite who loved to (insensitive remark removed) and stole another man's wife and make her his Rose?

Can people like MalaysiaBaru please don't add to the cruelty and insult already inflicted on the deceased woman and her family? Please comment constructively.
written by DezMalaysia, August 01, 2009 23:27:37
Whoah~ that "phucked" word was indeed very juicy, meaningful & the best to describe our current situation ! A nice piece...
written by Bruce_Lee, August 01, 2009 23:56:09
Pasukan Penjaga Pantat [PPP].

Inilah akibat nya bila ugama jadi lebih penting dari Tuhan.

written by bakas, August 01, 2009 23:57:09
You know Pete, I am tired of all these things already. Whenever you write things like police brutality, detention without trial, Muslims with f**ked-up mentality, stupid Chinese running dogs, selfish-Indian-mentality etc, everybody said "Bravo, bravo, you are right"!, but there is no change happening at all. I am beginning to feel that the noose is tightening around our necks all the time, since Najib took over. Change is overdue, in terms of mentality and action, but neither seemed to be forthcoming.

I think I will let my vote do the talking next time. Let's cut the bullshit. Malaysians won't storm the Bastille, they won't go out for peaceful gatherings and demonstrations. All because we are just a bunch of ball-less people who only think about ourselves. We are just the same like those people in JAIS, preoccupied with trivial things in life.

No wonder we are ****ed!
disagree 28
written by alpha100, August 01, 2009 23:58:28
The court should impose heafty fines on Jais and their official personally for bringing the case up since they have no proof of wrong doing! They not only wasting time of court but also the defendants. The defendant should also sue Jais and its official for wrongful detention, embarassment etc.
written by Daryl, August 02, 2009 00:01:18
Bravo
Straight to the point and no politically correct language. Malaysian style all the way but it will not change anything because the ruling party do not fear anyone.
written by mowadoha, August 02, 2009 00:27:19
agree 148
written by arazak, August 02, 2009 00:34:01
bakas,

May I ask you something?

Did you go out into the streets today to show your disgust on the ISA?. . ., I guess not!

Then, don’t tell others what they can do to make the change. . ., ask yourself what you can do to make the change. . .!
written by denkoh, August 02, 2009 00:35:27
jais=hypocrite
written by chebella, August 02, 2009 00:43:58
those hamsap guys in jais r really horny
they want a fcuk themselves
going for cheap trills
the police raid brothels
and rape them when they are behind bars
they go for cheap thrills too
what can we expect when this country is run by a bunch of murderers
written by schizonoid, August 02, 2009 01:35:38
A man was caught ****ing his cow and brought to court.He was fined n jailed. And this is what he said before the police took him out of the court :
Daging lembu saya punya, susu lembu saya punya, tapi.....puki lembu gomen punya.
written by Kopi37, August 02, 2009 01:41:32
You mean, there is such an easy job under the payroll of the public office with the position as a - Professional Peeping Tom?!
Good man! I like this job - can enjoy free live bonking show, got paid salary, and with pension some more! smilies/grin.gif
written by 1351, August 02, 2009 02:09:23
I found this caption troubling "Selangor finalising plans to enforce liquor restriction law", as reported in the NST. It seems Selangor MB has weighed in on the debate and will come to a decision soon. It is apparent to me once UMNO is disposed with, M'sia will then be confronted with decrees as dictated by Muslim orthodoxy.

All out there, please tell me which poses is a bigger obstacle when I sense both influences to be a divisive force that serves to segregate society ?

When I first read glanced over the caption on the NST, my thoughts went out to a dear friend of mine, Mona(Bangladeshi by descent residing in London), one of very few girl friends of mine who can drink me under the table. What about a girl in know, Shuhaida, a friend of a friend whose ex-hubby(a sargeant in PDRM, I kid you not) used to beat her up, who works as a GRO in a downtown establishment in KL ? And all other Muslims working in the service industry where alcohol is served ?

I realise the poser I highlighted is on a tangent to RPK's article but let me jump the gun to voice my concern the creeping influence, the increasingly vocal voice of a growing clergy class that is to visit society in the near future.

To the more enlighten, why is it not a problem for Muslims to work in the service industry(no problems with the haram/halal debate) in more cosmopolitan cities but is made an issue in present day M'sia ? Don't have to look far but I personally see no issue in Jakarta or S'pore for that matter.

Deeply concerned
written by SiHangChai, August 02, 2009 02:09:30
You are right. Who care whom I fcuk. This would be the same I will tell JAIS if they come and arrest me for khalwat. Mind your own business, JAIS, I can screw anyone I like as long as there is a consent and it is between me and my partner. If those JAIS wants to catch us for things that they can't even proof later, why don't they go after BN ministers, deputy and all those UMNO goons first who committed more sins and adultery.
written by onnetline, August 02, 2009 02:44:53
JAIS can go eat shit like those corrupted UMNO elites ! !
written by Davy McChester, August 02, 2009 03:15:47
The slightly so called smartAss their intelligence lies only at the "control" level,nothing beyond that.They need to keep the masses nowhere close to rational thinking. That would be dangerous for the survival of the criminal mind controller. The masses need to be indoctrinated from womb to tomb. They are made to "love" that which is constantly depriving them of freedom. They are indoctrinated even to love the imprisonment of the mindISA.They have been programmed by rote to do the dirty work for the controller. The ideal candidates,sorry,robots,are brain washed to maintain everything just as it was in the beginning when violence was the force. A doctrine certainly not compatible in era of real technology and science. No wonder the backwardness is so prevalent in certain parts of the world where "God" supposedly appeared and uttered.The rest of South East Asia is on the march to produce the next generation of "true" leaders for their survival in the 21st century.Here we are in the 21st century specializing in voyeurism while knowingly knowing you can circumvent the "edicts" by "temporarily" marry and do the same thing. Ask the Arabs ,the smart elites behind the doctrine where the logic is.The skillful use of doctrine to maintain status quo
written by Anti Relon, August 02, 2009 04:42:18
What happened to Malaysia Today this morning? Could not log in. A note said MT was under maintenance. Is it true. Today the ISA march was on, and don't think it is due to maintenance. Was it dirty work from government?
written by Anti Relon, August 02, 2009 04:45:52
The government is not UMNo or BN. UMNO and BN are just political parties. not the government. The government is the rakyat.
Party and government is entirely separated.
It is not UMNo or BN that is the rakyat.
The rakyat is the government.
In all countries, sorry in democratically elected countries, the people are the government.
And political parties are separated from the government.
written by Capt Sedov, August 02, 2009 05:44:03
I'm not sure whether these JAIS guys are aware that they may be transgressing their God's laws when they do such things (arresting people for khalwat). The may need to check on this verse:

49:12 O you who believe, you shall avoid any suspicion, for even a little bit of suspicion is sinful. You shall not spy on one another, nor shall you backbite one another; this is as abominable as eating the flesh of your dead brother. You certainly abhor this. You shall observe God. God is Redeemer, Most Merciful.

Can we call then conclude that Abdul Rahman Lai's behavious is that of a cannibal?
It would be interesting to know what else JAIS does as we can then assess whether they are really muslims (the type that is guided by the Quran)or just some religious sect.
written by Davy McChester, August 02, 2009 07:44:31
Emulate the pious Arabs and you would not be harassed by JAIS. Marry whoever you want as long as you can produce the "temporary" certificate of your holy intentions.God sanctioned procreation method departments should be set up throughout the country for the lower level of society as they do not have the means to check in security secured hotels which are easily available for the sexual appetites of the rich and powerful.
written by NSTPravda, August 02, 2009 07:50:41
You see; Islam forbids detention without trial. No one is supposed to be imprisoned unless proven guilty in a proper trial and with enough evidence of a crime being committed.

VS

“I cannot prove the celebrity couple did indeed commit khalwat at around 3am at an office in Taman Ukay Perdana, Hulu Klang,” Abdul Rahman Lai told Syariah Court DPP Muhamad Nazri Basrawi.

Abdul Rahman is now the sole and only abitrator of who is guilty as he elis self appointed by Allah.
written by NSTPravda, August 02, 2009 08:06:47
JAIS care! They really do! And it is their divine duty to enjoy their work!
written by verifunny, August 02, 2009 08:38:59
Bakas, it takes years to change something especially politics.
If you are sick n tired, fxxx ur way out of Malaysia.
Without a voice, the chances of a change might not even exist.
Fxxx q for your fxxx comment!
written by talk2stop, August 02, 2009 09:04:09
I dunno why Muslims are so worry about kalwat why care? If it gets out of hand God will deal with it. That is why we have AIDS it is the nature way or God's way to stop kalwat or whatever.
Malaysian muslims are more concern about things that are least priority. Religion must not be above humanity.
written by Pakyeh, August 02, 2009 09:44:35
Ya betoi!!!! Betoi !!! RPK, you are dead right on Muslim mentality, espacially UMNO and pro UMNO, pro ISA Muslims . They are cotradicting Allah and the Quran. Therefore the are murtad and kafir.
Therefore we MUST bring on the REVOLUTION !!!!!!!

Read more Revolution pt 1,2,3&4 , at...

http://warongpakyeh.********.com
and
written by onnetline, August 02, 2009 09:47:00
Fcuked up BN government and its stable of corrupted racists and power abusers! And murderers too!
written by Bigdawg, August 02, 2009 10:44:09
"So who has time for other things when all the time is spent peeping into houses to catch people ****ing?"

What time would they need for what other things ? This is exactly what they love to do!

Get strongly aroused, and start oozing in the underpants while they pretend a cruel crime has been committed.
written by malgal, August 02, 2009 10:45:23
Peole first it seems? People kena gassed like we were not people at all. Police brutality at their most cowardly - behind fortified trucks gassing men, women and children walking without protection.

Who's f@#** who?
written by OVERLORD, August 02, 2009 11:03:39
Jais overzealous attitude of seemingly defending Malaysia as an Islamic institution, they risk losing the trust of not only the non Muslims, but the Muslim population as well...how many times have we seen BN politician caught-up with these purported crimes....the hypocrisy level is intolerable within the ranks of these politicians and even to the extent of some royals....alcohol, women and corruption are plain for all to see.....
written by tom73my, August 02, 2009 11:05:24
Kahwin ke belum? Suami isteri?

If you want to get recruited as JAIS's official, all you need to know is these sentences. Advantage is given to candidate who knows how to operate a camera phone.

Another ****ed up example of 1Malaysia!
written by OBSERVER53, August 02, 2009 11:07:34
Aiya people, Just see lah WHO is the head of Religous ISLAM in the STATEs of Malaysia [ excluding states with GOVERNERS ]
written by Bigdawg, August 02, 2009 11:09:58
Man ! If snooping around innocent folks bedrooms to ensure proper ****ing procedures is a very important Malaysian government function, then the government should buy more ultra-high-tech equipment from Israel to be more efficient.

Like super-sonic eaves-droppers, and night-vision recording equipment....

Get you more strongly aroused while doing performing an important govrnment job.
written by TwilightYears, August 02, 2009 11:24:43
There was a true incident when the Selangor Islamic dept sent its people to a man's house just on a phone call from someone who claimed that the man was having a Malay lady with him. Upon the visit from this "guardians of Morals", they were disappointed to see that the only female occupants in the house was his Mother and Sister. No Malay girl. No Chinese girl. No Indian girl. Just a call from a jealous neighbour and the house will be raided.

While most of us would share the disappointment with Bakas on our lack of courage to storm the Bastille, the recent video on the anti ISA protest, I am given much hope that the future will see a change, albeit at a slow state. The peaceful means of the anti ISA demo as in contrast to the violence exhibited by the Police has swayed any sympathy for the Najib / Hisham government to a perpetual hatred. Hours before the demo was to commence, hundred of youths, and majority were Malay, were bundled into the police van. The anger shown by some of these peaceful observors will mean that for the rest of their lives, and their families and their offspirng, UMNO and BN will not be in their good book. And if any of them suffered indignation under the police during police custody, these few hundred Malay youths will translate into thousands of votes.

I do salute these brave young people who were arrested for being "there"; for being part of history. This reminded me of the glorious change of the Hippie generation, and the American dreams of JFK that spread to this far end of the world.

I have to thank Najib and Hisham , Mahathir and BAdawi, for speeding up the change. And I salute all those on the street - old or young for their spirit, not of confrontation, but of a quest for change - for the better, in the political scene for the sake of future generations to come.
written by densemy, August 02, 2009 11:31:35
NOTE: Unsubstantiated comments removed - nk
written by 1eyecls, August 02, 2009 11:32:58
why JAIS closed their eyes on khalwats done by JJ(now ambassador!),ex-ex-ex Malacca CM(u noe isnt it?,the one that taught LGE a lesson!),and so many datuks and datuk seris K,L,M,N or whatever before thy got married with movie stars or divas,have they performed khalwats?

yes,very funny,religion(even protestant)teach us not to khalwat before getting married,but the chances are,end of the day,some divas may discovered that their datuk husbands are actually EDF or having serious STD,right?

so,most ladies,disregard where thy came from,wud like to 'test' their 'future husband' before it is too late,correct,correct,correct?

and even in Iran,all ladies are awared that once a virgin is to be sentensed to death,she will be raped by the police officers(i dun noe is it always the same guy or in rotation?)before the sentense is conducted!WOW!
written by miwaki, August 02, 2009 12:10:41
Ini semua UMNO punya pasai-lah.Kan mereka suka tengok orang kongkek ? Sial betul !
written by IbnAbdHalim, August 02, 2009 12:23:07
If only we have our muftis the like of ex-Perlis mufti and we change the present corrupt regime, situation isn't going to change a bit. Malaysians will remain *****D forever.
written by JohnQ, August 02, 2009 13:00:27
Tahe care religious Hypocrites ! This is what HE would welcoming you with !

Why you care Who they ****ED !
written by Badrol, August 02, 2009 15:09:58
Yes the rakyat was not able to deliver the petition to the Agong, but SURELY the Agong knows what the rakyat wants ... with or without the petition. And he must act positively from hereon.
written by Fart Fart Wah, August 02, 2009 16:49:32
yes...little gods..who are doing Allah's work...for HE hath no other work..

The Malays in Malaysia should not let themselves be led like sheep and goats to be slaughtered like cows.....just because some little god says he knows more about Islam than the nasi lemak seller...and they must get rid of fanatics..who spy on women and churches and write stuff to stir racial feelings or say things to stir racial feelings....and make as if Islam is the only way out..like now... it is the open way to Hell for these guys..
written by hellboykl, August 02, 2009 17:48:18
Yeah,
What happen to freedom of religion?
People should decide which religion they want to be or believe,
not the government decide for them!

written by hamid, August 02, 2009 19:28:30
You **** with Islam and you are ****ed, is the simple message these Christians are sent. Try to pinch Muslims and turn them into Christians and see what happens. We will burn the church down and you with it as well.

Hey....! And Islam is a tolerant religion! smilies/cheesy.gif
written by R020998, August 02, 2009 20:42:27
ANTI ISA RALLY

438 people arrested.
435 were Malay.
ONLY 3 NON-MALAYS???????????
And I thought the non-malays in MT got balls..............................
The reality is......I was mislead through your comments to believe that you people got balls when you have none.......

Rupa-rupanya MT Readers fall in category Talk Only No Action....
Bila didepan komputer, wahhhhhhh...bukan main garang! Bila komen, wahhhhhh....dia lah pendekar!
Sadly you people have no balls.

Non-malays yang pergi dua-tiga ekor ni pon tak berani nak pakai baju hitam atau merah... talk so much... Poooooorahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!
disagree 21
written by Sabahfan, August 02, 2009 21:59:00
R020998

I BELIEVE YOU ARE NON OTHER THAN ONE OF THE UMNO CYBERTROOPERL... GO TO HELLL

I WAS THERE TAKING PICTURES.... the cops probably thought i was press so did not arrest me. he he
written by Sabahfan, August 02, 2009 22:17:56
By the way, this UMNO regime punya JAIS does not spy only on Malay couples suspected from commiting khalwat, they also spied on tourist and orang putih. Have you all forgotten that american tourist whom the JAIS came knocking in their chalet JUST BECOS THE ORANG PUTIH WIFE CHOSE TO WEAR A SARONG...

so foreigners are now adviced not to use sarongs otherwise you automatically becomes a moslem subjected to be raided by Jais...

Another thing, if its alright for the Jais and their dakwah group to try and convert me to islam, why are we not allowed to convert moslem to other religion?

who gave them the godly powers to stop us from doing that??
written by quietguy, August 02, 2009 22:44:56
Who are those idiots who disagreed with my comment above? My comments only contain perfectly verifiable facts. There was not an ounce of opinion in it. How can you disagree with facts?
written by R020998, August 02, 2009 23:14:21
queitguy... let's face the fact that MT Readers mostly are non-malays. and they are very sensitive on ISLAMIC issues. If you try to explain anything about Islam; is bad and would be rated down.
written by R020998, August 02, 2009 23:28:01
written by Sabahfan, August 02, 2009 21:59:00

R020998

I BELIEVE YOU ARE NON OTHER THAN ONE OF THE UMNO CYBERTROOPERL... GO TO HELLL

I WAS THERE TAKING PICTURES.... the cops probably thought i was press so did not arrest me. he he

Sabahfan,

1. You just proved what I said.
You were there...
Not part of the demonstrators...
Being there on the pretext of being a journalist/photographers coz u are scared of being arrested....
Conclusion: YOU GOT NO BALLS
Suggestion: **** off. You dont belong here in MT.

2. I was born an Opposition. I was already an Opposition supporter when you started learning your A..B..C..
And my wife is laughing hysterically when you accused me of being an "UMNO CYBERTROOPER" ....hahahahahahaha

And by the way, you are not the first one in MT to accuse me of being an umno cybertrooper.

It's very typical of MT readers to accuse ppl who have different opinion as being an UMNO spy whatsoever.

"If you don't agree with me or the majority of MT readers, then, you must have sold your soul to UMNO... or you must be an SB from bukit aman trying to infiltrate into the community... or you must be an umno cybertrooper."

Shame on you. You are no different (if not filthier) than UMNO goons.
written by PresleyP, August 02, 2009 23:33:21
The original intend of the JAIS is right, but it is the people who **** it up.

Likewise, the original intend of setting up ACA which later transformed into MACC is not wrong. Hong Kong learnt the anti-corruption from us and clean up their government. Yet, our MACC is being turned into another arm for UMNO to sabotage PR. The people running it now is turning it into another Torturing Camp like PDRM.

The original intend of Islam is really novel, but some political figure is using it for their evil and greedy deeds. There is totally nothing wrong with Islam. I respect it more than Christian. Likewise I prefer to trust Malay friends more than Chinese friends years ago.
But my preference is changing due to so many UMNO influence and extremist Muslim/Malay brainwashing all these years.
But there are many real Muslim who are out there and who really practice Muslim way of life and who really deserve our respect such as RPK and many others.

Well, while I am not around the country yesterday to witness the rally. Even if I am around, I probably won't be there also. Being an old Chinaman, I probably will not be take too many kicks and punches. I don't have balls but I have brain, if that will satisfy R0200998's accusation.
written by raven1958, August 02, 2009 23:46:15
This JAIS and Khalwat show will only come to an end when the entire education system reverts to English......until then ...expect these kampong half cooked Islamists to continue harassing Malays.....
written by bakas, August 02, 2009 23:58:16
arazak, did you? If not, you were not any better than me to speak on this matter. If yes, did anything changed for the country?

verifunny, 50 years is a long time. Want another 50?

Clearly both of you smart-ass are missing my point here. You think just because you went out in the streets (or maybe you didn't, I wouldn't f**king know) or having the 'extra' zest in you, you have the right to insult those who weren't like you?

Let me ask you now, smart-pants. Going out in the throngs for the anti-ISA rally, did it change anything for the country? I am not saying it was all in vain, but seriously guys, did it managed to abolish the ISA?

My point here is, and if you guys care to read my posting carefully, I said I would let my vote do the talking. By all means, go out and have a Peace Walk to the Royal Palace, spread your principles of good governance and spread awareness to the people around you. But at the end of the day, you can only abolish the ISA when another government is in place or when BN suddenly and miraculously change for the better, get it? So talk with your vote more, don't just blabber like a gong.

Second, read all the postings here. The message in this posting by RPK has been bandied around for a long time. But look at the comments? Same stupid comments attacking Islam instead of looking at a bigger picture. You think Malaysians are ready? Not in a million years, I tell you!

We are regressing backwards into another Mahathir-like regime, where the freedom of speech will be impeded and less room for you to let the information out. The signs are already there, but Malaysians are still day-dreaming. This days of peace won't last long, I will tell you.

So, is this country f**ked-up? You bet. Can we do something about it? You bet. Vote with your ballot, not with your smart-ass mouth. And perhaps, just perhaps, change might come to this country.

If majority of readers here don't vote for change in the next GE, then I say, "Screw you!". Pandai cakap aje, buat tak tau. And the same goes for you too, arazak and verifunny.

Peace to all.
written by notsosmart, August 03, 2009 00:26:52
These gomen servant collected their BUTA GAJI for us and what they did is a shame to our nation and waste of our monies. Better kick their butt out and give the monies to the very poor citizen of our country.
As said, our country is not only fu...d but also sucked by all these useless buggers.
written by born2reign, August 03, 2009 01:00:18
Malaysian authorities are so concerned that Muslims are converting to Christians,
but
they, authorities, care less that Muslims are converting to the devil.

Malaysian authorities are so concerned that Muslims are "in close proximity" with the opposite sex,
but
they, authorities, care less that Muslims are FU**ING with the devil.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!! Muslims indeed!
The funniest part is that they are proud ambassadors for Islam (and not Christ, thank God).
written by 80srocker, August 03, 2009 04:55:22
JAIS is nothing but a fanciful name of najis! All talk cock, stuck up, but never do what's REALLY important! Their jobs!

I married an Indonesian in March, got back here, went to register with them. Said that they needed this and that, that and this. Missing one item - as if I've been married before to know what the phuck they want! - kena good scolding. Fine.

Promised the document will be ready in 2 weeks, since they needed to "investigate" if the marriage was real. (Another typical gomen bullshit! I called Indonesia and no one got any call from JAIS).

I gave them 3 weeks. No surprise. Not ready. And they even had the nerve to sarcastically ask what was my hurry. Yeah, like as if my wife's visa need not be renewed!

Needed another week. Day came, so I went to get it. My wife's name, birthdate were all wrong! Asked them to amend. Went into their office to meet this chick, sitting there reading a magazine and shaking legs. I said "assalamualaikum". She looked up with irritation and replied, "HAH, NAK APA???" Described nicely to her she's got everything wrong and with a huff she told me to leave the cert behind. Another 2 days.... All she did was scrape off the mistakes on the cert and typed on the info. 2 days for that.

Don't even get me started about the crap I had to go through just to obtain the "permission to marry overseas", prior to this!

And everytime I needed to go to their Kajang office, I had to take leave from work. Consequently, I got sacked and am jobless for 5 months already...

LANCAU!
written by jaz, August 03, 2009 08:10:09
There are so many fricking unreasonable rules here in M'sia. No anal, no oral. At first I thought, who the **** will know what you're doing in the bedroom? It's not that simple in this matter I'm afraid. People are actually spying on you to monitor your sex life! For christ sake, this is getting out of hand, who the heck gave them authority to spy on others, they should be arrested for invading on other peoples privacy, these perverted arse-hole.
written by jaz, August 03, 2009 08:16:44
1eyecls,
Agreed that we should be able to 'test' before the actually getting leg-shackled for life. Who knows if you are compatible in the bedroom or not? Of course, be carefull lar, there might be aids, STDs, unwanted pregnancy and impotency...
written by Mapel101, August 03, 2009 08:21:18
OMG! Pete!

I can't believe you drop the F-bomb word in this article. Hehehehe.

You **** with Islam and you are ****ed, is the simple message these Christians are sent. Try to pinch Muslims and turn them into Christians and see what happens. We will burn the church down and you with it as well.

Now that's what I call extremes measures. Drastic actions need more extreme measures.

Anyway, let them sell their souls to the Devil himself if this is the case and be judged when Judgement Day have come. Boo!~ smilies/sad.gif

JAIS people? Pathetic.. smilies/grin.gif
written by chin, August 03, 2009 11:45:18
Today, civilians are accosted by these Taliban squad. They ignore the civil rights of Muslim Malaysians.

If we do not stand up against this practice, in time Malaysia will be like Afghanistan. UMNO continues to be driven by religious politics to maintain its grassroot support.

It is quite frightening to see how UMNO competes with PAS on who is more religious, both flirting with Taliban mentality. This politics are only fanning the popularity of Talibanism in youths that are passed over by the Bumiputra get-rich-quick schemes. And since there are only a small percentage of Malays who actually benefit from UMNO's get-rich-quick schemes, there are plenty who are disillusioned and angry. Talibanism is all about "if I don't any then nobody should get any"

There may be a no-win situation for non-Malay and moderate Muslims, you are screwed with UMNO and screwed with PAS. PR may be an untenable alternative with PAS as a partner.
written by yellowwoman, August 03, 2009 12:59:42
That's the thing with 'religious' people.
If I didn't know better, I would think Islam in this country is all about catching who is ****ing whom, snatching dead bodies, catching people not fasting(very soon, the squad will be in action, folks), and a bunch of very insecure people with very little faith because any damn thing can confuse them, and cause them to leave Islam.

Surely Islam is greater than that! My Muslim friends overseas are not like that and I am sure if Heaven exists, they will be the first to get a ticket.
written by ROBERTNGTG, August 03, 2009 13:06:08
So many Muslims together with Malaysians of other faiths took to the streets today to oppose what Islam opposes and Muslim police ****ed them good and proper. But the religious authorities are not concerned about all this. They don’t care that Muslim police ****ed the rakyat who were just doing what Islam asked them to do. This is because they would rather peep into your house to see if anyone in that house is ****ing. And if they suspect you may be ****ing then they will arrest you. So who has time for other things when all the time is spent peeping into houses to catch people ****ing?

And that, my dear rakyat, is why Malaysia is ****ed, because Islam has been reduced to catching people ****ing

WHOOOAAA... RPK, BY NOW, THESE PHUCKING B*ST*RDS WOULD HAVE ENOUGH PHUCKING DIRT TO PUT U UNDER ISA, OSA, PPPA FOR YR NEXT TEN MORTAL LIVES LAH. BUT WE WILL ENSURE COME GE 13, WE WILL KICK THESE BUNCH OUT FOR LIVE.
written by Susuit, August 03, 2009 19:51:42
Ya !!! **** the Mother ****er (Jais).
written by Fuminari, August 03, 2009 20:05:10
it is rather better then for the rakyat hard earned money to feed the dog than these jais' cretatures who are interested n only good at trying in peeping into others' house n see who the hell we are ****ing with!!
written by Fuminari, August 03, 2009 20:06:56
"""who the hell we are ****ing with!'''=who the hell we are f.ucking with!
written by Sabahfan, August 03, 2009 23:05:52
**** u tooo R020998,

anyone can claim to be in opposition for donkey years but how do you know i am younger than u.??

I am retired and i never believed in UMNO since it was born...

and it is only expected that more malays are in the rally because they are the ones cheated by UMNO. UMNO pretends to be the champions of the malays, looking after their welfare, but is thats so? so many poor malays being arrested under the ISA too at the same time as DAP leaders so whats the big deal?

It would be strange if no malays are in the ISA demo as they are the ones cheated most by the govt
written by Sabahfan, August 03, 2009 23:13:09
I want to write that last phrase over and over again all over the cyber...

Malaysia is fukked because ISLAM is only cathing people fukking.....

just like the american couple whose wife was wearing a sarong.... ha ha ha
written by AstralQueen, August 04, 2009 18:47:43
**** yes, finally. I don't understand why they are so concerned about this. Don't they have better things to do other than embarking in these voyeuristic endeavors? Bloody hell, there are a whole lot of other issues that need more attention, but they're so ****ing obsessed with who ****s who. A bunch of perverts they probably get off on catching other people with their pants down.
written by Panca Indera, August 05, 2009 01:12:40
Salam.
To Sabahfan and Co,
Please refrain from attacking Islam the Religion to create animosity and hatred. You want to condemn a person or group of persons behavior, because you "think" their behavior is inconsistent to the universal human values is fair enough. But to attack a religion,(or any religion for that matter) without knowing or studying in depth its values, its history and its principles is no difference, I repeat, NO DIFFERENCE than the very people who are ruining this country. I.e. based on prejudices, contorted views, little understanding and big on arrogance and ignorance.

"R020998," has a very valid point from his observations on the demonstrations, "ANTI ISA RALLY, 438 people arrested.435 were Malay.ONLY 3 NON-MALAYS??????????? ", and his comment, which is understandable, given the kind of rantings that goes on MT about some "issues".

If we take the CIA worldbook figures for Malaysia population ratio i.e. Malay 50.4%, Chinese 23.7%, indigenous 11%, Indian 7.1%, others 7.8% (2004 est.) and Religious makeup: Muslim 60.4%, Buddhist 19.2%, Christian 9.1%, Hindu 6.3%, you would expect a more proportionate representation of those arrested instead of the 100 to 1 ratio even if the figure is inflated.

Sabahfan, your explanation,"the cops probably thought i was press so did not arrest me," makes one wonder if the "CAUSE" is not as importance as you want us to believe. Like the saying.. (Cakap tak sarupa bikin!).

Maybe, just maybe whose who are very out spoken against the Malays and Islam on MT can intelligently explained why the lack in numbers of the Non Malays in the demonstrations, or at least praised those Malay brothers who risked their well being to be a part of it. Salute to them all and those who sacrifice their lives for the better of this country.

IF we are to create a Malaysian Image and demand equal rights and treatment, surely we should all be in this together?

Sabahfan and Co,
Remember this, you and I don't live forever. One day sooner or later we are going to leave this world(die)and meet our Maker, Not doubt about it! even if you disagree or disbelieve.
And that is a guarantee from the Originator Himself!
So guess who will be forever truly ****?
smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/tongue.gif
written by rpremkumar2u, August 05, 2009 03:07:29
What happens when JAIS goes on their (some) nightly official khalwat & zina ops and when they obviously grab couples and haul them to the police station? The couples need to be bailed to appear the next day at JAIS office or Syariah Court- who sorts the bail? The cops! There was an era in a far away land, when couples 'coupling' led to the unfortunate female getting two bodied- when there was no preventive measures (apart from unreliable coitus interuptus) and fast forward today.. do we go about on camels and desert horses? Or local bullock carts? So what in the world is JAIS up to? Going to prey on show biz personalities?
written by FISIM, August 05, 2009 20:25:08
to you all moronic pukes, RPK is your prophet
let me tell you this, this guy is psychotic and stupid, those who latch on his antics are worse, they are led to the pits of profanity and lewdness
happy wanking you lot, full of morons and nothing good to write
written by Changes, August 05, 2009 20:36:54
The religious authorities are so concerned about who you and me are ****ing. WHAT ABOUT WHO THEY ARE ****ING AND EVEN DON'T PAY???

That is the work of the religious authorities; amidst spying on Christians to make sure they do not convert a single Muslim into Christianity. And if they suspect that a certain church is about to convert Muslims into Christianity they will send SMSess to everyone and soon a huge crowd will assemble in front of the church ready to lynch those guilty of converting Muslims into Christianity.
YES BUT THEIR CONVERSATION IS PEEPING AND CATCHING AS ON ACT. ANY DIFFERENT, YES YOU MURTAD'S USE FORCE AND GLADLY ACCEPT YOU.

TO THE MURTAD'S, YOU **** WITH US AND THAT WILL BE THE END OF THE WORLD FOR YOU. STATED IN THE BIBLE. PLEASE CHECK
written by Changes, August 05, 2009 20:42:54
And sorry to say, The Malay ckicks are preety and they deserve a good man. THE KIND THAT ONLY MARRIES ONE, NOT FOUR.
What if your sisters are in this situation???BRAVO