Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Was Teoh Beng Hock killed upstairs rather than downstairs?

Was Teoh Beng Hock killed upstairs rather than downstairs? PDF Print
Wednesday, 29 July 2009 17:56

Was Teoh Beng Hock killed upstairs and then his body placed downstairs to make it appear like he jumped out of the window? Look at the two pictures below and see the difference. Judging by the photo of Tan Kian Chong, it appears like Teoh did not really fall but his body was placed there after he died.

Student Tan Kian Chong was found dead at the bottom of Apartmen Vista Angkasa in Kampung Kerinchi yesterday, suspected of falling down 16 floors. See the 'mess'. And eyewitnesses said they heard an 'explosion' when his body hit the ground while his blood was splattered right up to the second floor of the building.

See how 'clean' Teoh's death is.

Comments (65)Add Comment
written by malsia1206, July 29, 2009 18:20:40
That Teoh fell to his death was first postualted from MACC when news of the death came through like a wildfire. They jumped the gun further and was reported to have said Teoh leapt to his death apparently from a suicide. While the suicide aspect was rubbished by many quarters, the initial belief that he did fall to his death was generally accepted to be the cause of his death.
Think over carefully - why do we go on the basis that Teoh DID actually fall to his death in the very first place? There were some who were convinced that he died earlier at some other place and the body was placed on the rooftop at the adjacent building to MAKE IT APPEAR that he did fall. Or that's what the responsible party/parties for his death want us all to believe.
The critical period was between 3.45am when he was reported to have been released till 8.30/9.30am being the estimated time of his death. He may not actually have been seen sleeping on the sofa at 6.30am. That could have been another blatant lie coming out from MACC.
The mystery is definitely far deeper than we think. Go search for the truth. Powerful unseen hands are desperately suppressing the truth.
disagree 18
agree 929
written by Sudahlah tu, July 29, 2009 18:21:52
pasal keadilan dan hak kemanusiaan rakyat MALAYSIAKU , sudah pasti kebangkitan semangat perjuangan kebebasan bumi MALAYSIAKU akan tetap terpahat di hati setiap rakyat MALAYSIAKU selama - lamanya ....demi bangsa dan negara.
Jelas sudah kezaliman umno dan sikap tamak golongan elit telah melampaui kebatasan kemanusiaan ..... keghairahan mereka hidup di luar ajaran Allah sudah ukup memalukan umat Islam yang suci dan taat kepada keimananNYA.
kini , PR terpakasa berpaut kepada semangat bara rakyat MALAYSIAKU untuk teruskan perjuangan mereka menjadi pemimpin kerajaan selepas berakhirnya rahman ...
nampaknya ..kezaliman hisapputing 1 najis 1 semakin teruk dan begitu ketara ..
Hukuman Allah yang diturunkan sekarang adalah sebati dengan kezaliman umno ....
mereka yang zalim akan dihukum seberat niat mereka sendiri .
agree 306
written by taxi90, July 29, 2009 18:30:30
That's amazing. The mind of Sherlock Petra Kamaruddin at work.....
agree 194
written by MAMR, July 29, 2009 18:30:45
It does not matter who kill or responsible for taking an innocent life of a father and husband to be. He or they must be severely punish after charge in court which is fair and without fear or favour. If those concerned still want to cover up, when PR form Federal Govt , we shall open the case again and tried the case, as long as the culprit(s) are PUNISH, just like we will charge those UMNO/BN culprits who are involved in wrong doings . So sinners from UMNO/BN no matter whoever they are, be prepare for that day as everyday pass by you all are getting nearer and nearer to the socalled DATE and DAY OF RECKONING.
agree 311
written by justice, July 29, 2009 18:33:13
agree 779
written by SamSan, July 29, 2009 18:33:16
I would only agree with Che Det's astute and prophetical view that Tan Kian Chong, Teoh, Kugan and many other malaysians have all committed suicide and battered and self brutalised themselves in the process just like Sdr. Anwar. Just like Che Det, I totally disagree with the Royal Commission findings that erroneously found the holy, gentle and most noble ex IGP guilty of brutalising Anwar to pulp. Just like Che Det, I also disagree with Royal Commission Lingam Judge and Judicial fixing findings that erroneousl found our most cherished and highly regarded and valued Judiciary to be tarnished. In line with Che Det's thnking, it seems more appropriate to conclude that many people are trying to tarnish the integitry and top most professionalim of our eminent and distinguished PDRM, MACC and our noble and much illumed Courts. Malaysia Boleh!
agree 224
written by Msiasky, July 29, 2009 18:35:08
As of today, Police still said is sudden dead not fall dead. Does this mean, they now the real reason how Teoh is dead but because of some dark force behind them, they dare not review the true?

Or by saying like this sudden dead. someone in the Polxxx force will use the true fact to black mail the N so that he/she can be extended for another x years?
agree 166
written by rosso, July 29, 2009 18:43:15
Murdering And Conniving Commission ?
agree 199
written by IbnAbdHalim, July 29, 2009 18:54:47
A picture is worth a thousand words and the two pictures speak volume. So, MACC try cook another story and may be the public might buy this time. Good luck!
agree 190
written by cpk, July 29, 2009 18:56:18
Its not a joke but real in my dream. TBH told me he was dead at 7.45am and his body was carried down via emergency exit and was pushed down from the window between 8th & 9th floor by two men at 8.45am. Justice for TBH and justice for all malaysian.
agree 168
written by educationist, July 29, 2009 18:58:28
Which is why it is imperative that an inquisitory and all encompassing RCI be set up!
If the PM's hands are clean and he is not trying to cover up anything, why is he resisting the calls by Beng Hock's family and civil society for such a commission?
The MACC must be brought to account!
Justice for Beng Hock!
agree 117
written by rpremkumar2u, July 29, 2009 19:00:23
If TBH had indeed climbed out of the window to commit suicide, his shoe prints would have been evident on the ledge area of the window. His finger prints would have been at angle consistent of that of someone opening the window. Ditto the angle of the shoe print. And if the body had been falling from such a height and he was alive, the impact would have caused his gums to bleed. If he was killed earlier, then rigor mortis would have set in and the gum bleeding would have been of a different nature. Based on the balance of probability, it is highly likely that TBH was dead in the premises and then thrown to make it look like misadventure or suicide.
agree 194
written by raven1958, July 29, 2009 19:10:22
The key to whether he was killed upstairs or downstairs is simple. The multiple fractures and broken skull.it is easy to discover if a fracture is the result of being beaten up or due to falling from a height any height Now about that multitude of pathologists.all from KKM including the now not so straight pathologist from UM.rest assured.the cause of death would be "myocarditis" If at the inquest.if it is discovered that these doctors doctored evidence again.the RCI should recommend that all these doctors including that ******* DG Merican be struck off the rolls.if this was done to the 10 odd "doctors" who cooked up the evidence in Kugan's case.there would not be a repeat of this scenario.
agree 139
written by chronos, July 29, 2009 19:21:14
All is not lost, if the RCI or Inquest are unable to find the truth, Teoh Beng Hock's spirit will eventually get every one at a time.
written by mikewang, July 29, 2009 19:24:35
Dear YM Pete,

I am more inclined to believe that he was killed and then thrown out the window a few hours after he died.

1. The murderer would not be so stupid to just place the body there because the injuries by torture and by falling down many floors would be grossly different. There is also the problem of bringing the body down many floors without being spotted.

2. Once the heart stops beating, blood will not "explode out" because there is no pump to keep the pressure inside the body high to push the blood out even though the external and internal organs of the body may be bleeding all over.
agree 176
written by Braino, July 29, 2009 19:32:33
It's normal for blood to splash everywhere because the blood is still liquid and not coagulated yet when a life person fall from a high place. But if the body is dead for quite some time and the blood has coagulated...then there will be no blood flowing freely!....simple.
agree 161
written by madfive, July 29, 2009 19:32:59
the minute you found the body, everyone even blind man can determine whether he fall from 14th floor or otherwise.if pathologist is nuetral / not under pressure, we would have heard the truth. to hell macc
written by Aria, July 29, 2009 19:34:55
To me it does not matter whether Teoh was killed up stairs or downstairs, murder is murder. The most intolerable thing to me is that these murderers are having a good laugh on how they fooled the rakyat. They will get away, and there is nothing much we can do other then to protest.
agree 122
written by ONGJJJ, July 29, 2009 19:35:28
I have seen 5 suicides, i.e. jumping off a highrise flat, during mu stay in Singapore, 2 in my block and 3 in the neighbouring blocks. I heard the impact of 2 of them. Yup, they sounded like an explosion. In fact, I reported one case. All except one were bloodied/messy affair as they landed on concrete whilst 1 landed on a grass patch. Looking at TBH's photo, I am more inclined to believe that he died upstairs and thrown down, and his pants got caught & torn by the window latch. BTW, look at the top hung window. Quite difficult or impossible to jump out and away from the building to land near the parapet 10-15 feet away without breaking the window as he has to literally kick to project himself away from the building. I rest my observations.
agree 251
written by StevenMax, July 29, 2009 19:50:31
From the pictures, I can conclude one thing - Picture of student TKS looks a "natural death". Picture of TBH shows an "unnatural detah". The position of TBH is so artificial.
agree 138
written by cruzeiro, July 29, 2009 20:32:00
With my rusty memory of physics, I'd just like to make a rough mental picture of the critical moments.

F=ma, where F=force, m=mass, a= acceleration.
Suppose(as per some man named Nazri) TBH fell from 14th floor to the 5th. That's 9 floors. Let's just say each floor is 4 meters - that makes it about 40m... lets just consider TBH's "m" was /- 80kgs, and a= 9.8m/s/s, can you imagine the force with which he might have hit the ground!!!

It would take about 4secs for him to reach max velocity (40m/s)at such acceleration. So, if the fall lasted about 3.5sec, he must've reached about 30-35m/sec which would prolly translate to about 50-60km/hr (considering the fact that it would take him about 4 secs to reach max velocity of about 90mph
Now considering P=mv, the momentum at max velocity would've been 3200kg/m/s, hittin a solid stationary object.
Can you imagine what could happen if the momentum was even half of that - 1200kg/m/s?

SPLAT!! That's what!!
But what a pretty picture MACC had for us of an attempted suicide!!!
Truly Malaysia Boleh!!
agree 176
written by anakdesa, July 29, 2009 20:33:05
I beg to differ the idea that TBH's body was placed there for 2 reason #1 - How did they carry the body down without passing the CCTV, #2 - How did TBH leg fractured if there was no impact.

However RPK, I do agree with your question statement "Was Teoh Beng Hock killed upstairs....". He was killed before being exited. I might not be a CSI guy (neighter are 99% of Malaysian) but curiosity do occurred by looking at the photos, we all must have noticed the blood pool of #1-a person died immediately #2-questionable time of dead.
written by ultraman, July 29, 2009 20:42:33
Again I must compliment you for your intelligent inference.
That is right. Usually a fall from such height would see the body in a pool of blood. But it is absent in Teoh's case.
No wonder those IGP, Ag, Najib are so scredc to face you. They would be trounced in any argument or debate with you.
written by jjireh99, July 29, 2009 20:43:24
yah, everyone has got a point there. If fall, then was all his bones and skull showed multiple fractures; how do you explain the latch from the 14th floor(?) was found near his body?
written by hellosunshine, July 29, 2009 20:52:56
There are a few telling clues on how TBH died.
1. On impact from 14th to 5th floor, his bones would be shattered in most places.
2. No blood splatters meant either his body was placed there or he was already dead for some time and then pushed out the window with his pants inadvertently caught at the window latch and tearing it.
You don't need to be CSI or even a rocket scientist to know he was murdered under these highly suspicious circumstances,
written by KKchan, July 29, 2009 21:08:29
Anakdesa, MACC admitted there was no cctv showing Teoh leaving the building. CCTV switched off? Fracture could have been caused by physical force inflicted by a human being? Questions and more questions!
written by Oscar Winner, July 29, 2009 21:22:46
From the outset, the police should have found something amiss and ruled out suicide, and our Idiot Nazri should not have concluded TBH jumped from 14th floor. It’s obvious they already had plans to cover up. They all had ample time to discuss the matter before TBH was “found” on roof top. You bet Najis had already been informed before the public and the rest of the world came to know about the death. RCI and inquest are just to douse the anger only. It has to be sudden death, they can’t say otherwise, or the police will look stupid and Nazri looks even more moronic. Najis have to protect all, or he will lose support and premiership, simple as that. But my surmise is, if ever the court rules it as murder, then it means they must have already found a scapegoat. Then Najis will praise the efficiency of RCI, courts, police etc. The scapegoat will attend court fully covered, like the 2 SB officers in the Atlantuya case. Anyone out there want to be a scapegoat?? You will be amply rewarded, rest assured.
written by Caretaker_y, July 29, 2009 21:24:15
From the very beginning, the Malaysian Rakyat need to know how MACC (Murder And Cover-Up Commission-new name)was sucked-in and committed this murder on TEOH BENG HOCK. Instructions came down from Ahmad Said, the crony & crooked head of MACC who was instructed by his UMNO paymaster, pm najib, the chairman of UMNO Selangor who was all out to 'kill' the PR State Government of YAB Khalid Ibrahim but instead killed TBH.

Orders were given to first destroyed the seven(7) CHINESE DAP leaders and later to be followed by the rest of the MALAY leader of PR, either on corruption charges & then get them to snake-frog jump over to support UMNO/Barisan like Perak.

The murderers made a big blunder when they killed Saudara Teoh Beng Hock who was not willing to succumb to their 'hounding(torture)', interrogation & threats.

The consequences was they had to make-up excuses & said that TBH committed suicide & then change the story. Finally the PDRM had to be called-in to support their conspiracy & came out with 'sudden death'.(Well, sudden death, murdered by the dogs of MACC is most appropriate but the PDRM has other interpretation of their own. Let wait for the Inquest outcome).

YM RPK, your two PHOTOS definitely reveal much truth of the death of Teoh Beng Hock. The dogs of MACC(Murder And Cover-Up Commission) with authorisation from those who walk in the corridors of power conducted the detention of the various politicians & murdered the political aide.

PM Najib, you deprived an unborn child of a father, robbed a wife & mother-to-
be of a husband & stole a son from a honest family/parents of a hardworking, honest & upcoming politician.(The Mongolian model also was with an unborn child when she was murdered, shot & C4ed, I beleive you still remember her even after Saudi Arabia for 5 days there.)

Remember GOD knows who the murderers of the unborn children are, and the murderers are cursed & bound for hellfire soon.

So repent before it is too late!
written by wolf, July 29, 2009 21:32:08

Something's not right.

http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/24426/84/

So which version is the truth? Or did the inside source lied to you?
written by teo siew chin, July 29, 2009 21:45:41
the body was already in rigor mortis before it was thrown down - thus no bleeding.
probably it was a couple of hours after he was killed that a decision was made to throw him off the building by which time rigor mortis had set in. body is heavy by then and if held by the seat of the pants, the weight can tear the seams off.
written by ganbing, July 29, 2009 22:30:41
The small amount of blood in TBH's case indicate that he was already dead before being thrown down from MACC's office. Shortly after a person dies, the blood stop circulating and thickens.

It's unlikely TBH was killed and placed there. Teoh was still in MACC's custody despite their lies so those dogs must have killed him. Why bother to carry his body down when it is so much easier to throw it down? If he was carried down, why put it there which will incriminate MACC?
written by othman hitam, July 29, 2009 22:42:25
All along, this was my belief
written by ez24get, July 29, 2009 22:51:42
1. TBH was killed upstairs.
2. Then, he was thrown out (or rolled out) of the window from the 9th floor. Since he was already dead before he was thrown out and being that the height is only 4 floors (9th fl - 5th fl) that explains the reason why there are so little blood and there is no loud splat sound and much injury to the body.
3. A lot of people asked about TBH's torn pants the next 3 days.
4. MACC realised the torn pants need an explanation. So they just pull out the window latch in their office in 14th floor and threw it out of the window the 3rd day and called in the police to look for further evidence.
5. Voila, the police found the window latch the 3rd day! It didn't occur to the police to look for the window latch the first day while examining the body?
6. Now there is an explanation that TBH jumped out of the window in suicide and his pants caught the window latch.
7. Semua-nya OK!
written by jangantipu, July 29, 2009 23:10:36

Any chance of getting a foreign forensic guy and/or CSI personnel to give their opinions in MT?

We are sure as hell that the Murder And Cover up Commission is guilty. Any findings which does not bring the culprits to face the full brunt of the law are going to cost Be End especially Ameno in the next GE. TBH will rise again and bring votes to PR. The public, irrespective of race and religion, is outraged and wants to see justice.
written by sinchew, July 29, 2009 23:37:56
Ok, let me share with you my experience of hearing peopla falling down (suicide in my apartment). Some years ago, Someone climb up our apartment, about 11 or 14 th, I can't be sure. But when she fell down. We can here the big "Bom" We thought something is falling down, i stay at 6 floor, imagine I can also hear it from 6 floor, I can't imagine if not from 1-8 floor cannot hear anything, even with our windows and door closed.We can still hear something is falling down.
written by jason, July 29, 2009 23:44:42
Beng Hock was alive at 6am and was killed at 8.30-9.00am (confirmed by PDRM report). Body was discovered around 1.30pm. The lapse of 5 hours was probably because MACC was consulting with PDRM what to do. They have to organise and synchronized their actions to make it looks like suicide. So the MACC said he jumped and committed suicide and Nasri said the same. The PDRM said it is sudden death and the Selangor CPO said immediately no foul play suspected. All sequences of action by MACC/PDRM/Nasri show they were definitely coordinated.
I believe Beng Hock was dead before they dumped him out the window at around 1.30pm. Remember they closed their timber door for almost 20 minutes. That would most likely the time they dumped his body out. Beng Hock's pants somehow got caught by the window handle and was torn by the weight of his body. The handle snapped and Beng Hock fell. He hit the ground but there were no blood splatter because his blood would most likely have coagulated within the 5 hours period. That's why we can see very minimum blood flowing out. Rigor mortis sets in around 3 hours after death which means Beng Hock's body was stiff when he hit the ground. Which would again explain why his body looks relatively cleaner than student Tan.
written by dumbfounded, July 30, 2009 00:27:36
well it is is rather mysterious why the pants were torn but the underpants of skin wasn't. Poor Teoh. How many more innocents must die before this evil regime goes to hell?
written by mowadoha, July 30, 2009 00:41:24
written by Proud_2b_Malaysian, July 30, 2009 01:50:14
Thank you for a simple yet powerful 2 pictures that can speak a thousand words.

This is a secondary crime scene.

http://proud2bmalaysian.******...nanswered/
written by Apache3, July 30, 2009 03:31:59
As I have always maintained that the late TBH was already long dead before he hit the concrete deck (based on the amount of blood at the scene of impact). My guess is the body must have been carried by at least two people via the fire exit staircase to a lower floor probably 8th or 9th floor that is about 3 or 4 floors fall. This is the reason I think TBH had fewer injuries that are NOT consistent to fall from great heights. My guess is all these happened before 5am. The two pics displayed above by RPK says many things. Just check the CCTV recording who was the last MACC chaps to leave that night.
my two cents worth.
written by ROBERTNGTG, July 30, 2009 09:01:50
Was Teoh Beng Hock killed upstairs rather than downstairs?

LETS SEE HOW THEY WILL LIE TO COVER THE OTHER LIES.
written by SECJDM3P044, July 30, 2009 09:56:57
Salam Bro RPK..

Actually yours first photo is not Tan Kian Chong, it was Mat Salleh guy whose has commit suicide by jumping from the building...
written by carribeanking7, July 30, 2009 14:31:53
Pete, you have pointed out what was on the minds of many, I once received an email forward of a teenaged girl who fell from the 10th floor of a mall in Hong Kong, it was a mess.
Also being discussed on the grapevine is how did the seat of his trousers get torn like that, seeing that it was a clear drop without any obstructions.
Initial post mortem report just says multiple injuries due to fall from height, but no details or inconsistencies that were examined by an expert.
The biggest question on my mind is ,why did Teoh's family decline the offer to appoint their own pathologist to conduct a post mortem ?
Yes they were grieving, so was Kugan's family, but the latter had insisted.

written by eande88, July 30, 2009 16:26:45
As a mother I feel deeply for his Family.As a Malaysian to another countryman I feel deeply ashamed because I could not contribute anything other than support.It is so,so sad because noboby can get or touch all those responsible of his death and we all know who they are.NOBODY CAN TOUCH THEM,NOBODY! WHAT KIND OF JUCTICE WILL HIS FAMILY GETS? sad,sad,sad! smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Ben Nordin, July 30, 2009 17:16:36
Looks to me that he really was killed upstairs and after a bit, was heaved through the window. Explains the glass from the window, Pants torn at the back and such little blood from such a fall. I think he was thrown out posthumous. Lets see how the BN Forensics try to spin this one.
written by roggon, July 30, 2009 20:13:35
Jossef Goebbler was the master propagandist during Hitler's regime. He believed that if you tell lies all the time, people will believe. This is exactly what MACC is doing..."LIES, LIES, LIES". And of course sooner or later people will either believe or forget about this sad event. Well I dont believe the late teoh committed suiced...but the UMNO melayu believed in it. GOd...what kind of religion are u idiot practising?
written by cpk, July 30, 2009 21:27:14
The dream continue last night, TBH told me one lady was at the scene but she was not involved. TBH also explained to me that one of his shoe was left upstair after he was pushed out from the window, they threw it down and landed quite far from his body.

Continue from last night's dream. He told me he was tortured and beaten, deprived from sleep but that doesn't kill, TBH was pulled to the 14th window and he was threaten to be thrown out from the 14th floor if he refused to sign the falsified statements. TBH refused and struggled, he hold on to the window lach and the lach gave way, he almost fell down but he was pulled back by the two men but unfortunately he was shocked to death. If someone know first aid he could be a live. I hope I will dream again tonight....

Justice to TBH and justice to all malaysian
written by miwaki, July 30, 2009 22:33:46
If there is justice,this nation is not called Malaysia.Justice will force UMNO/BN to lose its power and many VIPs have to be jailed.Malaysia under UMNO/BN definitely cannot afford to have justice,the stake is too high !
written by Raymond, July 30, 2009 23:10:29
Of course they threw him down. But only after he died, and hours later. That explain why there was no significant blood splatter. His dead body was dump down the building to make it look like he jumped. But our forensic investigators has been warned by Najib's goon to say that all bones are broken = he voluntary jumped. The DNA of the 2 goons was justified as it was a normal interrogation procedure to "soften" up their witness. It will be collaborated by 10 or more witnesses (all MACC idiots) that Teoh was well and fine at the end of their questioning.

Forget justice... If they can blow up the Mongolian mistress of the PM then what is a small fart like Teoh. The UMNO goon believe that they are above the law anyways.
written by Raymond, July 30, 2009 23:13:31
Way back in 1994 or 95 there was a lady who jumped from the 22nd floor of the then Plaza IBM in TTDI. Bloody mess.. If you look at the trellises I think you can still make out the bloody splatter.
written by NSTPravda, July 31, 2009 09:31:39
.., Lowly rated comment [Show] in these pages... what do they mean?
Are they hidden just because of negative reactions? If so, aren't we being a bit censorious, the very thing that we accuse the authorities are doing to most of us. If the comment is abusive then it should be treated as such, hiding them is another form of censorship, methinks.

smilies/tongue.gif smilies/tongue.gif smilies/tongue.gif
written by AlwaysFair, July 31, 2009 11:03:36
Dear CPK,

Please continue dreaming and tell us what TBH tell you in your dream because I think it is real!! Please also ask him who dragged him to the window and caused his death? Thanks.
written by AlwaysFair, July 31, 2009 11:15:52
CPK, your explanation is most plausible because his right hand is clenched in a fist and could probably be grabbing the window ledge for his dear life when they threatened to push him out.

Also there is a slash and blood on his right hand because the window ledge probably broke and slashed his hand.

Also from 9th floor to 5th floor he can drop further away than from 14th floor.
written by cpk, July 31, 2009 21:00:13
The dream continue like the hong Kong television series. TBH told me the back portion of his pant was torn when the two men pulled him back from his fall at 14th floor. They have burned the evidence before his dead body was found by the janitor. TBH described the outlook of the two men, one is about 37-38 years old, 5'7", 68 kgs and the other one is about 38-39 years old, 5'9" 75 kgs. TBH told me the DNA found on his belt and jacket are belong to other men who beaten him earlier before his death. TBH promise to tell me more in my dreams........

Justice to TBH and Justice to all Malaysian
written by AlwaysFair, July 31, 2009 21:47:47
Sorry---window LATCH!!
written by AlwaysFair, July 31, 2009 21:53:50
Thanks for the info, if your dream was true there were 2 persons who threatened to throw him out that caused his death, and others who walloped him means there probably were more than 2 persons involved with his death!!

But you mentioned he was shocked to death, I think maybe when they pulled him back more likely he kena knocked against the window edge or something sharp?
Ask him how it is so easy to die by being SHOCKED?
written by lynn, July 31, 2009 22:07:48
Dear YM RPK

Everyone now knows Teoh Beng Hock was murdered. It is so easy to narrow down the suspects in MACC because one of them may break down under pressure & tell the truth that the umno-elected pm instructed ahmad said to carry this 7-exco chinese operasi. Little did the close friend of abdul razak baginda expected the hugh uproar over Teoh's death.

Am so glad you are not in bodohland, RPK. This country has now entered a very dangerous phase in its short & pathetic history. Don't feel bad, or feel patriotic or any of that nonsense. Your life is worth a million patriotism crap and you have done far more than anyone for this country. Do stay safe & out of the clutches of Kamunting. I always tell my friends, the moment the murderers get you or Anwar behind bars, both of you are dead, bcos they can say, you fell down in the bathroom, you committed suicide, you got killed from fighting... or some lies or other.

Malaysia - the most stupid pathetic country in the world, governed by murderers, corrupt politicians, sex maniacs, racists bastards. And there are still a few million non-Malays voting for bn come every general election. Now, how pathetic can they get?
written by AlwaysFair, July 31, 2009 22:16:19
Dear CPK, also ask Teoh whether he met any wandering lost souls like himself who have been murdered and whether he managed to recruit them to help him avenge his death?

Don't forget to ask him whether he met Kugan?
written by cpk, July 31, 2009 22:59:31
Dead man never lies, all suicide victims are death before reaching the ground. TBH said a dead person is cleaner and purer than a living human animal. There.. where we call hell or heaven is fair and justice to all. Repent and do justice to all human race before it is too late, he quoted.
written by AlwaysFair, August 01, 2009 18:47:30
Dear CPK, got any more dreams on the 2 killers ? What about the lady who was a witness why she kept quiet? Thanks.
written by Commonsenses, August 02, 2009 20:12:54
check this blog: http://www.advocateviews.********.com/ on how the police extract confession through torture. It can happened to TBH, or had happened to KUGAN
written by cpk, August 03, 2009 00:12:03
Its exactly what TBH told me in my dream, how he was beaten and tortured. They are worst than animal, they got to pay for it sooner or later. God is watching us closely.
written by AlwaysFair, August 03, 2009 20:06:13
Dear cpk, how can you compare them to animals many dosmetic animals are more loving, even wild animals just kill for food they don't torture people to death.

that is why i believe one day when these people die and want to enter heaven Allah won't let them enter but will let the animals enter because the souls of the animals are clean. Yes i hope these people pay for the evil of shedding innocent blood. They think they have the legalised licence to torture and kill people in broad daylight and get away with it.

May Teoh haunt their DREAMS till they die!!
written by Jit Dharma, August 03, 2009 22:41:41
God bless brother Teoh Beng Hock.