Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Where's Petra - Leaked INTERPOL Docs

Where's Petra - Leaked INTERPOL Docs PDF Print
Saturday, 25 July 2009 15:52

I manage to get these leaked artworks from my spies within the Interpol.It was from the same agent who forwarded me the Theresa Kok Death Threat Letters last year.

This set of artworks will be distributed among Interpol members, bounty hunters and school kids in kindergartens in hope of finding RPK. This idea was inspired by the Where's Wally series famous in the 90's. Since no one seemed to bother looking for RPK anymore, the PDRM and INTERPOL believes this new approach will revive the manhunting effort. Can you spot RPK in the pictures? If you do please contact your local Special Branch office and help them bring this fugitive to justice. Don't allow him to LOL at the expense of our men in blue.

Comments (7)Add Comment
written by justice, July 25, 2009 16:16:29
agree 134
written by Oscar Winner, July 25, 2009 16:40:14
Petra whispered to me while I was sleeping last night: You won't see me a lot...ISA now

P/s : ISA - Immigrated n Staying Abroad
written by SamSan, July 25, 2009 16:44:18
According to AMENO law and AMENO's interpretation of its version of Islam Hadhari, it is ok for the selected few AMENO warlords to acquire and display flamboyantly illgotten wealth. They can also pinch womens buttocks and get away with it. Even child rape is allowed. Murder too is allowed by these warlords and their children. Even consuming alcohol by these warlords and their children is permissible and no canning even if there is plenty of pictures uploading showing these scumbags enjoying illict sex and being intoxicated to the hilt. However sodomy is a no-no as AMENO is trying to use a trumped up sodomy charge on Sdr. Anwar. According to AMENO law, Khir Toyo's, Mukhriz and other warlords flamboyant display of their illgotten massive wealth and their excessive abuse of rakayt's money is legal as it has been sanctioned by the top AMENO leaders. So the rakyat should not forget that Laws in Malaysia are very fluid and dynamic in nature and so is AMENO's interpreation of Islam. As long as all such abuses are sanctioned by the top AMENO leaders, than it is legal. Anyone questioning it will be severely dealt with by the AMENO lap dog legal enforcement institutions. Teoh's,Kugan and other innocent witness death should serve as a dire warning by AMENO / BN warlords to the rakyat and the oppostion not to become whistleblowers.
written by Ali Cordoba, July 25, 2009 17:14:58
http://wfol.tv/index.php?optio...2&Itemid=9

My son says RPK is in the Freedom Tower in the US...he pictures the MT supremo in the top floor of the brand new building!
written by MAMR, July 25, 2009 18:31:00
Why should you handover the information of whereabout of a gentlement who has done so much good deeds by exposing the barbaric act of UMNO/BN govt, previously covered and hidden by medias sponsored by them to Malaysians.
written by aplus, July 25, 2009 19:46:26
You all in PDRM are real seniles.

Quit searching for him for heaven's sake. Can't you remember that you've already locked him up in Kamunting under the ISA?
written by NSTPravda, July 26, 2009 09:07:34
Where's Petra - Leaked INTERPOL Docs
Aiyah simple lah... I saw him having sup kambing in Taman Tun last night at 9:45pm.

Semua-nya OK!
smilies/smiley.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/tongue.gif smilies/cool.gif