Say YES to ISA PDF Print
Saturday, 25 July 2009 00:05

There is this group of Malays who have launched a campaign called ‘Say YES to ISA’. This is most interesting indeed. I have no problems with such a campaign, as I believe it is the right of every Malaysian, Malay and Muslim to stand up for what he or she believes in. I would just like to extend this campaign to other things as well, all within the same category as the ISA.

Say YES to ISA.

Say YES to gambling.

Say YES to extramarital sex.

Say YES to liquor.

Say YES to usury.

Say YES to bribery.

Say YES to homosexuality.

Say YES to pornography.

Say YES to nudist colonies.

Say YES to sex orgies.

Say YES to no praying five times a day.

Say YES to no fasting during the month of Ramadhan.

Say YES to all things un-Islamic.

Comments (107)Add Comment
written by sactyr, July 25, 2009 00:12:03
Say yes to custodial deaths? Can la.. yes la.. smilies/angry.gif
agree 433
written by liny2k88, July 25, 2009 00:12:04
Say YES to creating false blog to "defend" your victim
agree 387
written by woogie, July 25, 2009 00:12:04
Say YES to C4

Say YES to throw someone out of 14th floor

agree 482
written by Hakim Joe, July 25, 2009 00:12:12
Say YES to charging those who said YES to ISA on ISA.

agree 249
written by cheemengwong, July 25, 2009 00:14:16
It is 12.13 am... WHAT IS HAPPENING!

Say yes to worshipping the DEVIL?

Something wrong here lah!
agree 153
written by MalaysianFirst, July 25, 2009 00:14:18
RPK, you've left out the most important YES.

SAY YES TO CORRUPTION!!! YEAH!!

agree 369
written by Hakim Joe, July 25, 2009 00:19:29
Don't say YES to Indonesian maids
Say YES to China dolls

agree 191
written by burn22, July 25, 2009 00:22:04
today, they say YES! wait till one of their own family, relative or friend being detained under ISA! then only will they learn and knows how it feel.

salam
agree 182
written by Krepot, July 25, 2009 00:31:34
Say Yes to ISA
Hidup Melayu????
Hidup Islam???

MY GOD !!!!!
agree 153
written by SamSan, July 25, 2009 00:37:32
Hi Pete, You have hit the jackpot in your various Yes classifications that are truly UnIslamic. In fact this is what our noble Tok Guru said when AMENO is the dark and vile evil syaitan as AMENO is the pillar of the above Yes's. One only needs to look and study these vile AMENO scumbag leaders, their life styles and the lifestyle of their family, friends and cronies and one will notice all the Yes's applying on them. Yet these scumbags despite the revelation of all their excesses. lust, greed and abuse of power and flamboyant display of wealth and expensive lifestyle still have the audacity to prented to pious muslims. Isn't munafiq the right word to describe these rodents who have given a bad name to our noble Prohpet's Muhammad's true compassionate and ever loving Islam.
written by MalaysiaBaru, July 25, 2009 00:38:01
Guess this person below:

Say yes to bathing the keris with Chinese blood
Say yes to $500 million submarine commission
Say yes to $450 million Sukhoi fighter jet commission
Say yes to using C4 to silence the threat of a former lover
Say yes to asking MACC to threaten 2 Perak assemblymen to hop over
Say yes to repeat the proven Perak method on the Selangor government
Say yes to meeting Saiful at 10pm to offer "personal counselling" & send him back to be sodomized again the next day
Say yes to 1Malaysia
agree 430
written by MalaysiaBaru, July 25, 2009 00:43:08
Say yes to teach the Selangor government officers how to fly if they refuse to make false confession against their state assemblymen
agree 173
written by Sinewy, July 25, 2009 00:45:09
I was once told by a muslim that there is nothing to fear about Islam because the muslims adhere strictly to the teaching of Islam and Islam teaches muslims to treat every human being fairly and equally, respect human right and liberty and tp be honest and upright. So may I ask this group of pro-ISA malays whether they are muslims? If they are, then why are they supporting something which is prohibited by the Islamic teaching which they claim that they will defend with their lives? Or do they mean that they are not real muslim???
agree 245
written by johnT, July 25, 2009 00:59:25
Of course they say yes to ISA, Because they are UMNO man and UMNO man will not go to ISA. Even if they go to ISA also is to become the guard there.
Example, When Anwar in UMNO he also never say no to ISA cause he tought forerever he will not leave UMNO. But certain thing is God decide.
written by mendela, July 25, 2009 01:03:30
Say yes not to charge Toyo the pendatang who owns a RM 24 Million estate!
agree 146
written by MalaysiaBaru, July 25, 2009 01:04:37
Say yes to ditching first wife and children in favour of a GRO who ditched her husband and children and became a fat monster
agree 192
written by mendela, July 25, 2009 01:05:20
Say yes to no one is responsible for the collapse of the brand new stadium in KT!
written by mendela, July 25, 2009 01:07:11
Say yes to biggest hyprocrite in Malaysia --- Mahathiu!
agree 142
written by mendela, July 25, 2009 01:09:07
Say yes to another 100 years of NEP!

Say yes to tongkat for Malays for another 100 years!
agree 119
written by GoMalaysian.********.Com, July 25, 2009 01:12:34
SAY NO TO BARISAN NASIONAL
agree 175
written by johntyc, July 25, 2009 01:23:40
YES to be Munafiq Muslims! smilies/grin.gif Yahoo!
written by Sarawak Headhunter, July 25, 2009 01:32:02
These are the degenerate Malays who have made UMNO their God, and no less so the degenerate Chinese, Indians and lain-lain who support them and have made BN another God as well.
written by johanssm, July 25, 2009 01:36:07
I will have no problem saying YES to nudist colonies and pornography.
As those are artistic materials.
Hell , i dont even have a single problem with ChinaDolls.
As they stimulates the economy .
Even a person like me who is so open minded will have problems supporting the ISA.
Ridiculous to see a muslim supporting the ISA.
As it is equivalent to "halalized" consumption of pork and alcohol.
Equivalent of turning a 'rasuah" into a "rezeki".
agree 127
written by Heaven8402, July 25, 2009 01:48:46
Say YES to RPK!
agree 144
written by SamBall, July 25, 2009 02:11:37
Hidup Melayu, hidup Islam?? Yes to ISA?? Ya to ISA??

Amena ini? Melayu hidup kerana Islam, atau kerana ISA? Kalau Melayu hidup, Islam akan hidup atau Islam akan hidup kerana ISA? Apa kena mengena Melayu dan Islam dengan ISA??

Pelik bin hairan... Bodoh bin stupid... What a confused lot!
written by MalaysiaBaru, July 25, 2009 02:56:22
Since these supporters of ISA love it so much, lets throw all of them into ISA for good
written by Semut Jantan, July 25, 2009 03:01:41
Say YES to another MALAY institution -->> ISA.

What's wrong with you people? Don't challenge the Malays. Saya pantang dicabar.

Yes, the words ring new; they came from a very top fella of UMNO (who is now a TUN). The very leader breeds its offsprings. It keeps compounding and perpetuating! And our beloved Toon Mahathief will keep sobbing publicly as to why the Malays don't progress.

Now that is what had happened when the top brass harbors the murderers, rapist, etc. When one murderer gets away with a murder, we will see a dozen more gets emboldened (e.g. polis anjing or MACC wolves). They also breed more rapists this way (e.g. ex Melaka CM). Who ever are responsible in aiding, shielding the culprits, their turns will come where they or their family members will suffer the consequences of their own doing.

I am not too anxious to see those responsible going down now. The longer it takes the better; the journey itself is already a small token of punishment (e.g. sleeplessness). But ultimately, they will go down big.

We don't play with God. By going to Mecca or doing good deeds to redeem oneself is also working insults to God. God is not easily fooled.

I have yet to see a real killer, a real rapist from the 'authority' comes out volunterily and admit publicly that he or she had killed someone, or had raped someone and he or she is willing to receive punishment of the law. No, they all hide behind a mosque, hide behind Mecca, hide behind Qoran, hide behind UMNO politicians, hide behind IGP ...

And now, they can even hide behind the Royal Commission. The Royal Commission of deception is not supposed to investigate the way how TBH was killed.

There is always a place for the shielded culprits to hide.

Who is responsible in making Malaysia unsafe? The authority.

Malaysia is going to the dogs.
written by The Hammer, July 25, 2009 04:24:53
Say Yes to Sodomy just to get the "scholarship" even if you are a dropout!
written by sdcsrcc, July 25, 2009 05:16:14
YES to killing the innocent
YES to protecting the murders
YES to Jahiliah in Malaysia
YES to stupidity at the highest level
YES to cultivating Tukang YES UMNO
Yes to Malaysia Bodoh ( meant only those as the BN people)

YES TO HAVE THE WHOLE WORLD LAUGH AT THIS BOLEHLAND
written by mowadoha, July 25, 2009 05:43:31
written by Cobweb76, July 25, 2009 05:53:49
Apahalah mamat-mamat ni pakai selendang 'Hidup Melayu, Hidup Islam' macam Miss Universe lak. Itu Kapla, otak mana sudah pigi?
written by Tom n Jerry, July 25, 2009 06:47:41
since the emergence of superman & ultraman stunts appeared on TV not too long ago,people have learned to perform these outrageous acts everywhere;there was once a case where a teenage boy jumped out of the window apparently following these superstars;petrified to see now MACC also practising it;insyah allah these criminals should be brought to justice;alhamdulilah!
written by educationist, July 25, 2009 07:08:01
Say YES to an all encompassing Royal Commission of Inquiry into Beng Hock's death!
Say YES to truth!
Say YES to fairness!
Say YES to equality for all citizens!
Say YES to change!
written by Pakyeh, July 25, 2009 08:08:22
Itu "Yes ISA" punya bangsa UMNO/BN suka makan taik !!!
written by NSTPravda, July 25, 2009 08:13:03
Say YES to NOs!!!
also say NO to YES.
Rasuah sayang en!
Say yes to semua-nya OK!
written by Catharsis, July 25, 2009 08:33:42
These Morons are the reason for the existence of BN GOVT.............their actions only reflected on their the level of intellect..............HOW SAD ........these are the BN supporters
written by Davy McChester, July 25, 2009 08:45:45
Every second there is a fool born,devoloping into UMNO morons. ISA is good for UMNO as long as it is in power. When UMNO power is lost ,the next Govt. need to have the ISA until all illegal and corrupted booty belonging to Malaysians are taken back from UMNO. There will be enough material witness voluntering to round up UMNO crooks,murderers,swindlers After that ,the new Govt. should bury ISA for good. The future will be bright for Malaysia when UMNO goons & thugs are gone for good
written by feight, July 25, 2009 08:50:39
Ditto RPK. They should at least say yes with dignity and integrity, so do it with consistency based on the principles which condone ISA.

Style is dead these days.
written by mendela, July 25, 2009 09:02:38
I like what MalaysiaBaru says:

Say yes to ditching first wife and children in favour of a GRO who ditched her husband and children and became a fat monster!

Yes, I say Yes too, very powerful words.

written by mendela, July 25, 2009 09:08:28
Say YES to another 50% increase in toll rate!
Say YES to increase in Tenaga rate!
Say YES to AP!
Say YES to illegal grap of power by UMNO in Perak state.
Say YES to all the Perak fogs!
Say YES to the most idiotic minister Nasri!
written by jaz, July 25, 2009 09:35:23
Hey Name Wee, new subjects for your new song.
written by JaguhKampung, July 25, 2009 09:44:21
This bunch of morons really made UMNO look pathetic. Ooi berapa Ringgit UMNO bayar kamu!I wonder you will be wearing those T shirts if ever you or someone closed to you got locked under ISA.You are really a bunch of morons. No wonder UMNO is still in power despite what they did. It's because of morons like you who would do anything for a few hundred bucks.
written by MNor, July 25, 2009 09:44:38
Dear RPK, though its my kind of people (am forced to admit)they are a a kind of ningkangpoot where "all for money and money for one" can do wonders to them, especially the UBNOputras. This i can bet, as it has been in practice since the 80s or earlier. Please correct me if am wrong and their sponser can never be other then the blood sucker leaders. They dont have brains but peanuts down below their groin lah. What else???
written by antares, July 25, 2009 09:48:20
Ikut Saya Kata: Say YES to all pathetic YES MAN of 1Malaysia!
written by yy88, July 25, 2009 09:52:06
Human creat weapons to defend themselves from their enemies.
ISA WAS CREATED TO PROTECT THE COUNTRY FROM ENEMIES.
Theoritically, if our country removes these TRUE ENEMIES such as Tun Mamak Kerala, C4-Najis, Musang Hassan, HisapPudding, Pendatang Khir Toyol, Guni Paktaih, etc and those scumbags from Umno & BN, then we don't need the ISA.
So say NO to Umno, No to BN and NO to ISA.
written by Jilo, July 25, 2009 09:53:33
Dare to say NO to all the Napolean's men speech in any bye elections.
written by eeyaw, July 25, 2009 09:56:07
This is the second posting by RPK using the art of reverse psycology. May I add the latest SOP of MACC is to drop the witnesses from their office if they do not cooperate. Arrogant BASTARDS!
written by mendela, July 25, 2009 09:57:12
The super short hair-cut means these morons most probably are members of army or police forces.

Did UMNO pay you guys each RM 300 to participate in the demo?
Did you do it when you were in official duty?
written by michaelT, July 25, 2009 10:28:46
SAY YES TO: Sacking IGP and Ghani Patil, cronies,nepotism, builing palaces,more Temples and churhes,more Chinese scools and Tamil Schools, Marry Sultan's Daughters without asking permission,demonstration,corect coorrect correct, killing in custody
written by devious17, July 25, 2009 10:46:10
What a shameful embarassment to all our other malay and muslim brothers! Leave our malay and muslim brothers out of your stupif ISA crusade!
written by SiHangChai, July 25, 2009 11:03:17
to this group of coward people who dare not to face taking their picture in front, why has ISA has to do with Hidup Melayu and Hidup Islam? No wonder BN/UMNO always use people with otak beruk to participate in demo.

The only thing I know is Hidup Korupsi UMNO
written by Captain, July 25, 2009 11:08:05
The Say Yes To isa movement is a provocative reaction by the umno group to disrupt the GMI movement. The news from Malaysiakini says it all.

Demo besar isu ISA 'mungkin huru-hara'
Jimadie Shah Othman
Jul 24, 09, Malaysiakini
12:48pm
written by densemy, July 25, 2009 11:27:20
Say YES to ignorance
written by SamBall, July 25, 2009 11:27:52
Ini lah Malay dilemma yang sebenar nya!

Go figure kerala kaka!
written by miwaki, July 25, 2009 11:30:31
The most important is to say yes to move our parliament to abattoir,especially for pigs.
written by ssathia, July 25, 2009 11:42:09
{Say yes to AIDS}
{Say yes to Dengue}
{Say yes to H1N1}
{Say yes to WMD)
=
Say yes to ISA
written by ohuat, July 25, 2009 11:51:12
Say YES to ISA. When PR take over the goverbment, use ISA detain all those corrupt BN. and also these Malays in the picture too.
written by emcube, July 25, 2009 12:01:30
In AlQuraan Allaah says He will replace one "kaum"/tribe/race with another if a "kaum"/tribe/race does not hold on to teachings of the AlQuraan and following the way of life of Muhammad Rasullullah peace be upon him. In this case UMNO/BN do not really follow the true Islamic teachings (as what have been highlighted by RPK in many of his writings).I urge right thinking non Muslims in Malaysia to work together with good Muslims to topple UMNO/BN. Better still if ALL of you right thinking non muslims becoming good muslims and together we uphold Islamic teachings and laws to take over from UMNO/BN and govern Malaysia to becoma a better nation.We have no more hope to rely on UMNO/BN to steer this nation into a more competitive future, even if UMNO/BN want to reform. They are a gone case... i see no hope in UMNO/BN any more.
written by Midvalley, July 25, 2009 12:07:16
YES to all the umnoputra SHIT EATING DOGS = mca, mic, gerakan, ppp,
written by emcube, July 25, 2009 12:07:52
To PAS, my sentiment is that it is better to propagate Islam to good thingking non-muslims in Malaysia than to form unity government with gone case bad culture UMNO/BN.
written by Bandit, July 25, 2009 12:11:50
I knew it all the while. have modified Islam to suit their own needs and purpose. Malaysians have no problem if there is a group that wants ISA, BUT why bring in "Hidup Melayu" and "Hidup Islam". Simple reason is because the real melayus and the real Islam in Malaysia died when UMNO took over the country. Today UMNO practice their own brand of Islam. My salute to the real muslim Tok Guru.
written by Aria, July 25, 2009 12:18:52
If a group of people were to have a campaign called "No to ISA" or "No to Barisan National" will they be roughed up and put in jail?. Yes!, I totally am in favour of freedom of expression. Lets play the game fairly BN because for every one person who says "Yes to ISA" there will be a thousand who will say "No to ISA". The government will be out numbered thousand to one. If BN is brave enough to play the game fairly say it openly that people can have a "Yes" or "No" campaign for ISA, without fear of being roughed up or jailed. The rakyat or now ready to take you on BN if you play it fair. I guess BN you don't know what the meaning of the word 'fair' is do you? Everything you do is unfair - Education, jobs, work contracts, ISA... you name it what is fair BN!!!!!!.
written by C360, July 25, 2009 12:21:06
Hidup Melayu Hidup Islam ?

My mother will REALLY be the Queen of England !

You dare to claim you are bigger than Islam .. may the Almighty bring judgement upon you and you descendants forever.

HIDUP ISLAM, HIDUP MANUSIA !!
written by biggun129, July 25, 2009 12:30:03
What happen if all the Malaysian started to say 'Yes' and never say 'NO', what kind of world it will be? What will the outsider think of us? Malaysian is having 'Neuro' diseases ? I just cannot wait to see when everybody start saying 'Yes' and nobody say 'NO'! Its going to be a 'Mad, Mad, Mad world !'
written by netmiser88, July 25, 2009 12:45:31
This group of shameless dare not even show their faces!If they love the ISA so much they should be invited to KAMUNTING for a FREE stay!
written by clarity, July 25, 2009 12:56:14
How people can even think of saying yes to ISA is beyond belief. Here we have the UN which practixally make up the whole world of human beings and fighting for humanrights and decency. At the same time, we have this bunch who likes ISA. Is the whole world wrong and they are right? Know I understand the meaning of savages!
written by ckone, July 25, 2009 13:13:51
This is a big surprise coming from Malay party.... ISA = Jesus in Malay, so they are saying Yes to Jesus?? smilies/tongue.gif *no offense intended to religion ie Islam, Christians etc...*
written by Msian Idol3, July 25, 2009 13:42:40
Dear Pete

I am sure the UMNO fellas will say YES to Giving you a hard time when they catch up with you. Its unthinkable what some of these UMNO fellas have done but yet they run around praying five times a day and not see a day in the slammer. Anyway, one for the "No" side is we say Yes to giving these sicko's a hard time whenever we have a chance. Take care Pete & Marina.
written by wishuponastar, July 25, 2009 13:57:01
SAY YES TO EVERYTHING....NO NEED TO THINK!!
No more work for judges and they all can go to New Zealand
to get their dental treatments...courtesy of MalTourism!
written by Larry Jay, July 25, 2009 14:15:08
SAY YES TO PHIDOPHILLES

SAY YES TO HAVE MULTIPLE WIVES

SAY YES TO HAVE MULTIPLE CONCUBINES
written by Sabahfan, July 25, 2009 14:34:37
simple mah.. this bunch of UMNO malazuts are saying something but rather incomplete. The real complete version is...

SAY YES TO ISA, SO LONG AS IT IS NOT APPLIED TO US UMNOMALAZUTS.
written by sydput, July 25, 2009 15:06:38
Why are you all complaining?
Majority of ISA detainees are malay muslims.
So these guys are promoting the detention of more of their types under ISA.
written by malgal, July 25, 2009 15:06:42
YES TO UNCOVERING DIRT ON CORRUPTION
YES TO DIGGING DEEPER ON ALTANTUYA'S MURDER
YES TO CHECK AND BALACE
YES TO OUTRAGE AGAINST DEATHS IN CUSTODY
Yes is such a positive expression, no?
written by borneopeteliew, July 25, 2009 15:45:01
Say Yes To Ketuanan Melayu!

Say Yes To Apartheid a la Malaysia!
written by whlau, July 25, 2009 16:44:49
This is not a campaign to say "Yes to ISA" but if you look at the sash on their shoulders that say " Hidup Melayu, Hidup Islam" it means it is a demonstration and a pathetic excuse to hold one in the name of Islam.

So, where are the water cannons and what have you! Again, another double standard of the PDRM.

Hidup 1Malaysia????? Ha... ha... ha...
written by carribeanking7, July 25, 2009 16:46:15
Luckily Martin Luther King is not alive , he would have gone insane that in this day and age there are people protesting not for more liberty but less.
Kebodohan terserlah, or are they mat rempit paid RM50 to don T-Shirts about something they dont understand ?
The same dungu's who held a protest in support of MACC and PDRM.

written by Ben Nordin, July 25, 2009 17:19:49
Their sash seems to be an afterthought like everything else in UMNO. And interesting enough..the sash gives status to Malay first and Islam second. and of course, we all know that the utmost in their minds is the money they can reap from the tax payers.
written by JJFoo, July 25, 2009 17:43:33
Understand and share your pain and disappointment. Lately you sounded disillusion, disappointed and even slightly confused, which is precisely the objective of your opponent

Don’t.
written by Tom Cruise, July 25, 2009 18:08:11
YES 100% TO NABI ISA.

NO 100% TO ISA.
written by VVijay, July 25, 2009 19:47:13
Malaysia under the BN is already fast becoming the N0.1PARIAH country in the world. The feudal fascists with their apartheid policies have made Malaysia the only country in the world where racism has been institutionalised and is embedded in almost all government public policies. In Malaysia, in the name of democracy, racism is actively promoted and encouraged. Racism is the most repulsive, animalistic, tribal behaviour manifested by illiterate morons - yet here in our beloved country we have leaders actively promoting it. Sick!
written by madfive, July 25, 2009 20:58:00
ya, yes to isa. nanti bila saudara atau adik beradik kau kena tangkap, baru kau tau
written by Rozlan, July 25, 2009 20:59:17
Those PEWARIS/PEKIDA demonstrators usually are good for nothing street thugs who are willing to do anything for a small amount of money.They dont demosntrate for what they believes.They just do it for ther sake of money.If they are so concern about malay interests why didnt they demonstrat eagasinst Najib for waiving many malay interests in equities etc???? IN fact I dont think they have the brains to think about them
written by DontPlayGod, July 25, 2009 21:11:35
Yes, of course these UMNO fanatics and ultras wants the ISA to be in existence as UMNO have been using the ISA to cow the opposition for the past few decades. They have used the ISA to put the opposition politicians and UMNO critics under detention without trial and put fear into any intending or existing critics of UMNO. This is how the ISA is being used to ensure UMNO stays in power forever.
written by MalaysiaBaru, July 25, 2009 21:42:06
Changes,

The former boyfriend of Altuntuya who C4ed her, is looking for idiots like you to join his special task force. Please contact Saifool for details of the offer.
written by Sutha, July 25, 2009 23:54:29
whY

YeE

AsS

to 52 Years of Discriminations,

to 39 Years of Marginalisation

to 28 Years of Donkeys' Leadership

to 2 Cool Murders

to 1 Missing Man!
written by Sutha, July 25, 2009 23:58:59
YES..... Rosmah Mansur is a virgin!
written by chebella, July 26, 2009 00:30:09
say yes to prosecuting mahathir like marcos and suharto
written by Taiping60, July 26, 2009 00:36:35
I do not know what motivate this kids from doing this. I suppose money or "angkat" their polical master. If they can just support this without thinking, these kids are just born losers.

Let them do whatever they like as they will regret in coming years for doing this. Especially when the love one were caught under this act.
written by mendela, July 26, 2009 01:17:16
Ckone wrote "This is a big surprise coming from Malay party.... ISA = Jesus in Malay, so they are saying Yes to Jesus?? "

Well said. Malays must be Muslims by law. These morons are believing in Nabi Isa instead of Nabi Muhammad. They must be apostates! Let's arrest them under ISA!

Let's arrest all UMNO leaders who are supporting and believing in ISA and put them into Kemunting under ISA!
written by mendela, July 26, 2009 01:22:48
I repeat MalaysiaBaru's statement another 2 times here!

Say yes to ditching first wife and children in favour of a GRO who ditched her husband and children and became a fat monster!

Say yes to ditching first wife and children in favour of a GRO who ditched her husband and children and became a fat monster!!!
written by Fart Fart Wah, July 26, 2009 01:39:32
As usual you hit the nail on the head. There will always be some Malays who are morons and cannot think...and these belong to UMNO..that explains their stand
written by gundohing, July 26, 2009 07:48:27
Who says being Malay has to be Islamic?
written by mendela, July 26, 2009 08:23:11
Say yes to all the 3 frogs!
Say yes to new Perak fake MB!
Say yes to Perak Sultan and the crown price!
Say yes to illegal grab of power in Perak state!
"Say yes to ditching first wife and children in favour of a GRO who ditched her husband and children and became a fat monster!"
written by Xerxes, July 26, 2009 12:06:06
When these bird brains say 'yes' to the ISA they are in effect saying "yes" to the right to abuse the ISA to detain the Opposition and to satisfy their own rabid racist cravings. Just look at the sash around thier shoulders. They are justifying their acts by "Hidup Melayu" and "Hidup Islam". What has race and religion got to do with the ISA and its original intentions? These two claims betrays the ral reason for their support of the ISA. And interestingly, Tun Abdullah Badawi had claimed that given more time, he would have abolished the ISA. So, is Tun not Malay and not a Muslim? Why don't these idiots demonstrate against the Tun and ask Khairy to lead them?
written by abbey, July 26, 2009 17:29:41
Dear RPK
Perhaps after all the effort to abolish ISA has failed, could we instead say YES to ISA now. Use this as an ultimatum to the hilt that if ISA is not abolish now, we will continue ISA in its current form irrespestive of who forms the next government.
written by pinsysu, July 26, 2009 21:35:48
aiya, these jokers are hourly rated workers waiting to collect the pay after the act. dun even dare to publish their faces ... smilies/wink.gif
written by Berean, July 27, 2009 00:09:11
A bunch of clowns bringing down the image of the malays and islam. There will always be fools in our midst. Hitler would have loved these people!
written by JJays, July 27, 2009 09:46:40
Simple one....!

Say YES to ROSE PUAKE to be 1st Lady.
written by anon, July 27, 2009 14:18:23
How many Malays actually understand what Islam really is and stands for? Those who don't, please do not wear your garbs and religiously go to the mosque to pray on Fridays. We know what munafiq means.

Yes to ISA .... then .... hidup Melayu and hidup Islam - The we have 1 Malaysia.

What a bunch of hypocritical garbage from our ayatollah and his coolie grassroot Malay morons.

One minute it's .... 1Malaysia the very next it precisely this .... defend Islam.
written by Running Sardines, July 27, 2009 15:56:25
They can say YES TO ISA now but I bet they will shout NO TO ISA when given the same treatment that was given to Pakatan Rakyat now.

One must be mad to link ISA to one religion.
written by Mapel101, July 27, 2009 17:24:29
Yes? To everything? Crazy what?

Hahahahahaha.

In Malaysia, there are a lot of hypocrites whether socially or politically.

Pathetic politicians.

smilies/tongue.gif
written by Aizad 234, July 27, 2009 17:33:28
mmmm say yes to ganja legalization??? YES!! smilies/grin.gif

NO to ISA !! YES to Ganja!!
written by pakasia, July 28, 2009 23:00:41
say YES to MAKE YOURSELF LOOK LIKE A FOOL AND STUPID.
written by kayjaman, July 29, 2009 10:20:59
Mind Without Fear

Where the mind is without fear and the head is held high;

Where knowledge is free;

Where the world has not been broken up

into fragments by narrow domestic walls;

Where words come out from the depth of truth;

Where tireless striving stretches its arms towards perfection;

Where the clear stream of reason

has not lost its way into the dreary desert sand of dead habit;

Where the mind is led forward by thee into ever-widening thought and action---

Into that heaven of freedom, my Father, let my country awake.

Tagore Nobel laureate
The above poem cannot be understood by crooked minds of the Ameno regime
written by kayjaman, July 29, 2009 10:33:28
Mind Without Fear

Where the mind is without fear and the head is held high;
AMENO IS IN FEAR OF LOSING POWER

Where knowledge is free;
aAMENO CRONIES GET ALMOST EVERYTHING FREE
Where the world has not been broken up

into fragments by narrow domestic walls;
AMENO FRAGMENT THE PEOPLE AND PLAYS THE RACIAL CARD

Where words come out from the depth of truth;
WORDS OF AMENO ARE FROM THE DEPTH OF DECEPTION

Where tireless striving stretches its arms towards perfection;
WHERE TIRELESSLY STRECH ITS ARMS poliZE, MACC . JUDY. TOWARDDS CRIPPLING THE RAKYAT

Where the clear stream of reason
THEY ASK WHAT IS REASONING, AND KNOW NOTHING ABOUT LOGIC
has not lost its way into the dreary desert sand of dead habit;
IT HAS BEEN MORE THAN 50 YEARS OF HABIT

Where the mind is led forward by thee into ever-widening thought and action---
THEIR MINDS ARE EVER NARROW AND SELFISH AND PERSONAL GAINS

Into that heaven of freedom, my Father, let my country awake.