Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Was Teoh Beng Hock assassinated by the DAP?

Was Teoh Beng Hock assassinated by the DAP? PDF Print
Friday, 24 July 2009 14:12

A new Blog has emerged called Truth for Teoh Beng Hock which insinuates that the DAP is behind Teoh’s death. It also suggests many other things, all criminal. Invariably, the Umno Blogs and websites are promoting this Blog. Expect soon the mainstream media to go to town on this issue. Before that happens DAP had better be ready with convincing answers.

This was the first posting in that Blog:

The truth will be revealed

Teoh Beng Hock, the political aide to Selangor State Assemblymen for Seri Kembangan Ean Yong Hian Wah died on July 16th, 2009 after undergoing an 8 hour interrogation by the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission that supposedly ended at 3:45 am.

This blog is established in his rememberance. A young man with ideals, belief, and values caught in a web of political deceipt. The blog is also set-up to cleanse his name. May he be remembered for the right reasons.

Till today, his death remains a mystery. Why did he stayed back to sleepover at the MACC after the claimed interrogation ended? He is supposed to register his marriage with his fiance that day.

Many questions remains as police are investigating his death. There is no record of Beng Hock leaving the premise. MACC should be held responsibile for his death. They should be thoroughly investigated.

Teoh was forced into some unscrupulous dealings. He did not like what he was doing. To protect himself, Teoh made copies of false documents, fictitous public work, and dummy companies. He copied information from his notebook and the office computers into a hard disk and left it with someone. Inside are stack of information detailing the corruption by the DAP in Selangor.

Teoh Beng Hock shall not die in vain. The truth will be revealed.

Then it goes on to say:

The DAP's corruption modus operandi in Selangor

Teoh Beng Hock is dead. Let not his death be forgotten and for nothing. The reason why Teoh died is because of the massive scale of corruption by the DAP since they took over the running of the Selangor state government in March 2008.

For the first time we have documents evidence, names, cheque nos, vouchers and projects which the MACC, the Police, the Royal Commission of Inquiry, the Magistrate Court Inquest, the NGOs, the DAP itself and any member of the public can verify themselves.

The DAP (not the PAS or PKR) has been stealing the rakyat's money in Selangor. They have been doing this without the knowledge of the other Pakatan partners like PKR and PAS. They have cheated not only the rakyat but also their own Pakatan partners from enjoying some of the stolen money.

This is actually not corruption. Corruption means you get money illegally from someone else. In the UMNO style, someone gets a project. Then they pay through a runner 10% or 20%, usually in cash inside a bag. Very simple and also quite smart.

But the DAP are quite stupid. They set up their own dummy companies, create fake invoice, fake projects and then take the money out. This is stealing, not corruption. But because they abuse their power it is also involving corruption. In the process they leave behind a very long trail of documents and evidence.

The late Teoh Beng Hock was involved in this scandal also but he was forced by Ean Yong and Ronnie Liu. He did not really like what was happening. To protect himself, Teoh made copies of all the false documents and dummy companies that was set up by the DAP. Teoh left behind a hard disk with someone which contains a stack of information detailing the corruption by the DAP in Selangor.

Finally it reveals the evidence as follows:

Selected documents containing list of projects for Sg Pelek constituency

Documents containing 83 projects (item 89 to 172) in Sg Pelek constituency given to one Wong Chuan Chow. The constituency is under the purview of Ronnie Liu.

Comments (133)Add Comment
written by justice, July 24, 2009 14:21:32
agree 942
written by MSIABOLEH, July 24, 2009 14:23:42
This is just bollocks! IF DAP assassinated Teoh Beng Hock, why would they demand a Royal Commission to find out HOW and WHY he died.
disagree 37
agree 860
written by sydput, July 24, 2009 14:28:39
There are many malays out there who thinks that they should get 100% instead of 30% equity or whatever.
So I will not be surprise if many will believe this. But then, the last witness was the flag supplier. Maybe..........

For a country with a suspected murderer as PM, this can only get better. We should all follow the leader.
disagree 39
agree 385
written by Bigjoe99, July 24, 2009 14:31:03
So here is my problem: IT DOES NOT MAKE SENSE!!!!

A known UMNO-institution/tool LET their enemy into their premises to do AN EVIL DEED? Everyone in MACC should be fired if this was true!! So no matter how you look at it, MACC should go!!! This is THEIR argument!!!!

This blogs is basically a hateful person because they don't respect people's logic. Its pushing emotional buttons assuming all those out there are just hormonal emotional creatures with no brains. AND he think he is smart logical want and the idiocy is all apparent!!!!!!
disagree 21
agree 368
written by nextgyouth, July 24, 2009 14:34:48
If we are to believe your scanned documents, and there's any truth in it, prosecute the 'alleged' offenders to the full extent of the law, and pls don't stop there what about Khir Toyo, PKFZ, MAS.

What about Sodomi II, pls prosecute Saiful because according to 2 scanned reports bearing offical Hospital Stamps and declared by the said doctor, there was no anal penetration so pls prosecute Saiful.

Oh I forgot, only prosecute the offenders to the full extent of the law if they belong to the opposition parties / members who are anti government.

PS the scanned documents in that blog t4tbh, anyone with MS Excel can draw it up and scan it, dude, you think we are stupid ? There's no official stamp, signature or anything to link to the 'alleged' offenders....

http://t4tbh.********.com/
agree 410
written by Mr Smith, July 24, 2009 14:37:25
How come such trash appear in Malaysia Today.
If indeed this is true then MACC would be having a field day arresting all the DAP leaders a long time ago.The news would have been lead items on TV and newspapers.
disagree 19
agree 302
written by mountainking, July 24, 2009 14:37:29
how is DAP going to kill Teoh? You mean MACC is controlled by DAP? did any CCTV footage showing DAP gang going into MACC office? Wow, only for a few thousands, DAP is going to kill someone? Then khir toyol must be in danger involving so many millions. If want to scan the paper, scan smarter lah. It's like some standard 1 job, do some excel, print it out and scan it. Joe, i think you are really misled. Do you want me to prove to you how to do a cut and paste copy job? No wonder our govt can fabricate evidence to nail Anwar down on sodomy. So to the govt, faking all these documents are peanuts.
agree 481
written by nextgyouth, July 24, 2009 14:38:08
Dear all,

in
http://1.bp.********.com/_ir-z58V7E_s/Smk5UayotoI/AAAAAAAAAAU/dTSrsIGYhwM/s1600-h/pg01.JPG

the Tarikh on the scanned documents relate to 28.01.2008, 30.01.2008 --> not sure when the 'alledged' DAP Dun's took office, but if its after March 2008 then there is no basis to belive the scanned documents from that blog.
agree 261
written by A MI, July 24, 2009 14:40:30
anything osos can mah?as long as the "crime" was comitted by a BeEbd friendly person or antity, it iwll either be swept under the carpet or some other story will be woven and the case will be buried. Heck it can be even be, collecting protection money from gnagsters and aliens(illegal immigrants) or even murder in broad daylight....remember how a courier guy was shot and killed in Brikfields...

On another note, BeEnd friendly people also go out on a limb to save BeEnd lapdogs or to make them look good.

Can anyone answer this please? Why are legally voted in state governemts still referred to as the opposition? People in BeEnd friendly organisation make public statements referring to state govt in Selangir and Penang as the opposition!
written by Jan, July 24, 2009 14:41:36
If Ronnie Liu is a crook by all means nail him. But don't just nail Pakatan ADUNS, nail that Toyo fler also, there are so many reports against him but nothing seems done. On the other hand if Ronnie can prove his innocence he should sue this fler's balls off.
agree 333
written by Sinewy, July 24, 2009 14:49:58
May the Almighty has mercy onto the soul of this joker "t4tbh" when he kicks the bucket oneday. For the sake of politics, this mean joker is spinning around and he thinks malaysians are fools. Sure, TBH who was in the custody of MACC was eliminated by the superheros from DAP who can appear in the MACC office and throw TBH out of the window...real stupid ass***l..
agree 177
written by DezMalaysia, July 24, 2009 14:55:43
ALL of those so-called evidences of corruptions revealed by the blog are full of faking bullshits ! No signatures nor the Exco's stamps on the documents to prove those are the originals.

I only know the faction who has the power had made Altantuya, Bala & our 'Wang Rakyat' disappeared ! And, no JUSTICE DONE ! So what makes BN/UMNO blogs have integrity ? UMNO bastards Babi Nasional shall pay all their dues & return what's not theirs in the next 13th GE !
agree 128
written by educationist, July 24, 2009 14:59:00
I am interested in the truth.
I care about justice for the late Beng Hock, his family, fiance and unborn child.
If the truth implicates the DAP and bring about the downfall of the Selangor pR state government, so be it.
If that be the case, they have no right to be holding the reigns of power there.
But, if that be case why is our PM so kind to the DAP?
Why has he not instituted a rOyal Commission of Inquiry that will clear the mACC of any wrong doing and also point the finger where it should?
Why indeed?
If the hard evidence exists, go straight to the MACC and the police! You'll be welcomed with open arms'
THE MACC MUST BE BROUGHT TO ACCOUNT!!
JUSTICE FOR BENG HOCK!
agree 157
written by shamadz72, July 24, 2009 15:06:04
Why is it everybody seems to looking forward for GE13, as if they are damn sure BN is going to lose in that election. Don't you guys know BN control EC, Police, and MACC? They can simply rigged the election ala Iran to us all. Do you guys think a murderer is willing to let go his power that easy, knowing very well that he will have to face the gallows the very next day he is out of the office? I believed this current PM is going to cling on to his power until his last breath. Anyone wanna bet on it?

I believed the right way for Malaysia is a Revolution. Nothing less than that will save our beloved country.

agree 185
written by eagle22, July 24, 2009 15:06:13
Who is Wong Chuan How ? ... anyone knows this person
written by BORN FREE, July 24, 2009 15:08:13
If at all DAP did stole the Rakyat's monies, DAP did not kill Teoh Beng Hock !
HE STILL DIES WHILE IN THE CUSTODY OF MACC !!
That's all that matters !
agree 180
written by malsia1206, July 24, 2009 15:08:26
A theory was once postulated that the Bush administration was behind the Twin Towers tragic attack in 2001. Go figure how credible was that.
written by joeawk, July 24, 2009 15:14:37

The blogger who wrote the crap definitely cannot even con a child of his lollipop.

agree 118
written by thor, July 24, 2009 15:16:25
Teoh was forced into some unscrupulous dealings. He did not like what he was doing. To protect himself, Teoh made copies of false documents, fictitous public work, and dummy companies. He copied information from his notebook and the office computers into a hard disk and left it with someone. Inside are stack of information detailing the corruption by the DAP in Selangor.

Teoh Beng Hock shall not die in vain. The truth will be revealed.And all these for the amt of RM2400/-, really ke? That's why we r in serious trouble if we have such intelligent people calling the shots? Istana Broom man nothing done at all, isnt't that double standard? Look at the body language of those so called leaders and see whether they r sincere?
written by tanwi, July 24, 2009 15:21:34
Whats all this defensiveness about? If DAP is really guilty as what it suggests, prosecute the individual involved. though what is in the blog are just scanned documents. Anyone can produce them.

The possible prosecution will certainly tarnish DAP image but also goes on to show selective prosecution. As a citizen, if Ronnie is indeed guilty, take him out. But please... take out the big fries with mega construction projects etc which has milked Malaysia dry and sunk us where we are today.
written by hellosunshine, July 24, 2009 15:22:37
Aiyo, it's all so elementary my dears. If DAP had been the killer, don't you think Najis will jump at the chance to kill off DAP in Selangor and go all out to support with one RCI instead of pulling wool over our eyes with one RCI plus a redundant, useless and powerless Inquest on how Teoh died? MCA and Gerakan should convince Najis to go for one RCI since it's been 'proven' that DAP is the killer. Hee hee hee! smilies/grin.gif
written by ez24get, July 24, 2009 15:24:58
For all you know it is probably someone in the MACC or PDRM who has set up this blog. How else would that person has in his possession all the details of the documents including scanned invoices, correspondences, cheques, etc purportedly obtained from DAP.

Bloggers, please trace the person or persons involved in this new blog and investigate the source.

This is probably a prelude to the police releasing the information which will corroborate with this blog. Remember, the police already hinted that they are looking into the underworld angle and I'm sure this is what they will come out!
written by AuntyG, July 24, 2009 15:29:05
Anyone can spin theories from the air on any deaths - Princess Diana assasination plot purportly by the Royal family, Michael Jackson murder theory.
But in Malaysia, we are more proactive than to waste time on theories. Altantuya death, nail 2 mata-matas. Teoh death, they will nail another 2 mata-matas lor ...
written by HEADACHE, July 24, 2009 15:35:05
This writer should be investigated for spreading lies in the net. The whole thing is so crazy.

If it is a proof of Ronnie's claims for all the expenses, then there is no official stamps. So this is a summary made out by someone. The writer is so stupid that Ronnie started making claims from before he was a state assemblyman!

This is similar to the charge that Anwar had sodomy at Tivoli before the condo was even ready!
written by johnT, July 24, 2009 15:40:49
IF DAP assassinated Teoh Beng Hock, Than teoh should have fall from the DAP building. But what I know DAP building is only a 2 storey house. If Teoh fall down from DAP building maybe he just broke his leg and not death.

And how could DAP killer go into SPRM building to kill Teoh? Unless he got magic to enter the building that so tight security.

Follow the history of 50 years DAP have a clean record if we compare to the ruler Party.

We can ask a mathematical who is expert in Kebarangkalian ( In Bahasa) How many % DAP kill Teoh Compare to others. ( I don't want to mention name or Party)
written by Running Sardines, July 24, 2009 15:44:21
Until and unless DAP are charged for this, don't believe this kerbau tahi !!! Maybe the impossible can happened, which is DAP hitman went inside and kill the late Mr. Teoh, inside MACC. But if so, how come no evidence of him in CCTV showing him entering the building ? The Mongolia lady case also got show the two special service at the hotel in the CCTV recordings. Maybe the DAP hitman got invisible powers then. If so, I am Superman and my mother is Wonder Woman.
written by fireduck, July 24, 2009 15:49:51
I wonder.... has Wee Choo Keong anything to do with this blog?

And in the ongoing investigations into Teoh's death, was Wee CK called up for questioning? After all, his (and Azmin's) insinuations had a direct consequence in the AG calling for immediate actions, and in the super-efficient dragnet put out by the MACC against the Pakatan Aduns. So, did they or did they not question Wee?
written by safetyknob, July 24, 2009 15:50:28
This T4TBH is evil to the core. I think T4TBH is a group of people instead of a single person of low intelligence that thinks he is smart. Whatever it is can't you sense panic in the Bee End? Otherwise this sort of unwise action would not have had been put in place.
written by Rainbowseahorse, July 24, 2009 15:55:41
Hmmmm, let’s see!

The police broke into a locked room to find a dead person with multiple stabbed wounds and blood all over the floor and walls.
Standing over the dead person is a BN guy, blooded knife in hand and blood splatter all over his body.
Now, what do you supposed these Malaysian police would react?

In all likelihood, since it is our beloved & trusty Malaysian police, will immediately go to the BN guy and asked: “Quick! Where did the murderer run to?”
written by hopman, July 24, 2009 16:03:27
If this is true, the BN government will be calling a full royal commission to investigate the death of Teoh Beng Hock not the half hearted royal commission to reveal the truth.
written by Bigjoe99, July 24, 2009 16:05:42
What to do?

Take this message wherever you go. Kugan Dulu, Sekarang Teoh, Ingat Anwar? Esok Khalid Ibrahim? Zaid Ibrahim? Musa Hitam?
written by SECJDM3P044, July 24, 2009 16:08:16
Waaa.. really ah?

looks real.. but if the blogger said DAP is more stupid then UMNO, I think the blogger is worst..

If you looks at the scanned document the date is 28.01.08, is thats time DAP is a part of BN?? I'm really confused...

written by ibabonma, July 24, 2009 16:08:40
At least they systematically maintained the records of their various projects.
But, what happened to the complaints made to MACC in respect of the non-existence projects made by Yap So Soon, the former Gerakan Pandan ADUN? Almost all the suraus/mosques received their allocations but none actually received anything. How did he spent RM500,000 on projects in two months, jus before they lost Selangor state government in the last election?

Why is the MACC not calling Yap So Soon and his Melayu runner and throw them out of the 14 floor?
written by Bigjoe99, July 24, 2009 16:09:40
Second message to be passed on.

Tengok Selangor, Tengok Penang, Tengok Perak dibawah Pakatan, Pakatan jaga Melayu, orang Asli lebih baik! Nak Khalid Ibrahim, Anwar, Musa dan lain di bunuh untuk Apa?
written by Wisdom above, July 24, 2009 16:14:43
Another MSM Media SPIN using a Blog ?
Note how this sentence was phrase.
..The DAP (not the PAS or PKR) has been stealing the rakyat's money in Selangor.

Outside "Real Enemies" attempting to sow seeds of disenchantment among PR Selangor Government ?
Did Amin Ali & Wee CK fell prey to it ? Did they first received these hearsay " fabricated evidences" and were " conned " to believe in it ?
Now,who are the "Real maker of the document" of these "fabricated evidences" ?
Please guess well to trace the sources ? Not hard to find ?
This blog was meant to create a reasonable " DOUBT " to distract ?
The "Real Enemies" will create many more "DOUBTS" calculated to confuse & create distrust ?
Read with a WISE mind, you should be able to discern the " cruel hate intentions " emanated from this blog?
I am glad, RPK highlighted this blog to prepare our minds for more SPIN & SPIN by MSM Media SPIN soon ?
Let's Fast and Pray for Wisdom, revelation, Peace & Tranquility to prevail.
written by Jbao, July 24, 2009 16:20:26
Like I said before, TBH was dead before being thrown thru the window. By right the body would be directly below the window where it was thrown – law of gravity. As the roof top (5th floor is flat) the body would just lay there and would not be visible to anyone even if someone were to close the “opened window” unless that person would purposely peer and bend down to see the body. Thus the “suicide” could not be “accidentally” discovered. For it to be accidentally discovered the murderers then shifted the body to the edge of the parapet wall. Only then can the “cleaner accidentally” discover the body when he/she went to close the “open window”.

By displacing the body some lateral distance from directly below the window, the murders want to guide the investigators to the theory that TBH jumped (suicide). That’s why they etched (and shreded) the sole of his shoes to show that he was standing on the edge of the window. The bricks surrounding the body also looked artifically placed.

Let's assume that TBH did jump (like diving with some leg spring – lateral force) he would be displaced laterally from the window at 5th Floor but not the bricks which should be shattered and spread out radially from the point of impact which is directly below the window.

This is a classic case of planting the evidence to lead the investigators to the suicide theory. If the police and investigators fall for this “oldest planting the evidence trick” as GET SMART will say, then either they are bigger fools than what we already think or they are playing along (cahoots of the murder plan) and expect us public to be even bigger fools.

The JUDGEment is simple. If we are to accept the premeditated verdict that it is SUICIDE then Malaysia is lost. We choose to be gullible, we choose to be cheated, we choose to be led by the nose to the gas chambers and so deserve to be victimised, beaten and put to death for any flimsy excuse. Your life is not worth the toilet papers the high&mighty BN murderers wipe their arses with. If Malaysia accepts the SUICIDE verdict, you are condemning your children and the generations thereafter to the dark age of democracy.

Democracy strives on truth and it is the truth that holds up the pillars of democracy and suppresses discrimination, oppression and all the evils of human mankind. They can take my life, my property, my wife and children and everything physical I hold dear in life, but for all their mighty powers, they cannot take the truth from us. They can cover and hide the truth if we prostitute ourselves to their lies. But is life worth living after you have been repeatedly raped of the truth? Life is like the virgin, you are no more pure and simple after the rape. That is the ugly truth and we are at the cross-road. This is CUSTER’s last stand. Stand up and be counted as FREE Malaysians or forever hold your peace and suffer like slaves for the next 3 generations. That is what Teoh Beng Huat died for.
agree 124
written by prabalat, July 24, 2009 16:26:52
i'm not questioning the reliability of the info given. the puzzling questions is, the above articles shows tat we do have a system tat is able/capable to trace the discrepancies in suspicious funds/projects/allocations even death! but why is it not sufficient or credible to address or redress the "correct correct correct" , kugan ,pkfcuking Z , many many others . later v vill have a royal commission to investigate (do not bet on the outcome).future generation of malaysian will definitely see us for who we really are.
written by pinsysu, July 24, 2009 16:34:16
... T4TBH: retired civil servants on 'extended' employments ...
written by Apache3, July 24, 2009 16:36:01
Bro and Sis,
Don't believe that blog T4TBH. Even the About Me is NOT available. What is there to hide if you are telling the truth.
This T4TBH is all BULL to lead us away from the truth.
written by lalachong, July 24, 2009 16:41:14
look at the documents.. if they are genuine.. but i'll give them the benefit of duobt...

think, is rm200k worth of contracts lot of money? that contractor had to do 84 jobs to get that money... this guy is making an honest income by actually doing a good job... so what is wrong if he is appointed 84times out of 200 jobs because he does a good job???

freaking corrupts no need to do job also get millions... why the hassle?
written by AhSeng, July 24, 2009 16:48:06
Either UMNO BN crushed Pakatan Rakyat first or else Pakatan will crushed UMNO, what do you think Najib is palying with you?
written by AhSeng, July 24, 2009 16:49:24
If UMNO BN cannot win this time, you will see army on the streets.
written by clarity, July 24, 2009 16:52:14
trying to play down corruption in UMNO. He is talking about about 10 to 21% commission and what have you. If that is the issue, I don't think there would be a public outcry. No, we are talking of millions, hundreds of millions. If the govt is serious in doing something about corruption, then arrest the ultras first. The Klang guy and his istana, he died. Khir Toyo and his istana and dubious land deals, Rafidah, Ali Rustum, etc.
How come such quick actions over PR politicians just because of small allocations? Get the big fishes first! Otherwise it's just another load of bullshit.
written by dkkl, July 24, 2009 16:53:01
As you can see, the blogger T4BH is setup on July 2009. Perhaps after TBH death. So ther eis no reason for me to belive what ever it say in the blog with those documents. I believe it was created by BN dogs ot MACC officer in order to confuse the people. I f such and such, why is there no complete profile of T4BH?

Even this is true, there is only TBH and Tan in that MACC building, unless some of the MACC officer is DAP fellas. No matter what, TBH die in MACC custody and in its compound area, therefore MACC is 101% reponsible for his death.

written by eeyaw, July 24, 2009 16:57:00
This blog must have been from the Ministry of (Mis)Information currently headed by that Minister who famously uttered 'Its a win win situation' when we lost the island south of Johor to Singapore.
written by miwaki, July 24, 2009 17:01:32
If DAP were to kill Beng Hoch,they would have to do it somewhere else and not in MACC unless MACC is DAP's accomplice.There are plenty of morons out there trying to spin the tragic dealth of Beng Hock but their reasoning is so childish.

This is another blogger with brain attached to his knee instead of in his head.

written by Orang Muda, July 24, 2009 17:08:37
SinChew online today carries an exclusive interview with Ean Yong Han Hua in chinese. Can anyone with good translation skill translate that in English and Bahasa and post it here? Very heart moving and I think the non-chinese also need to read it.
written by fknajib, July 24, 2009 17:18:25
Anyone starting a blog called " Najib may have caused the death of TBH?" Like what Ghandi said,
“First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win.”

We are winning, keep going and BN would be out by the next GE!
http://www.facebook.com/profil...ref=search
written by ibnuaiz, July 24, 2009 17:27:57
kepada semua pembaca,

Mengikut prosedur pengurusan kewangan kerajaan dan berdasarkan pengalaman saya sebagai pegawai yang terlibat dengan proses pembayaran yang melibatkan peruntukan adun di sini saya ingin berkongsi sikit.

setiap tahun kerajaan negeri akan meluluskan bajet melalui pejabat daerah untuk setiap adun. jadi semua adun akan mendapat peruntukan mereka spt di selangor RM500,000.00. peruntukan ini berada di bawah pejabat daerah so sape2 nak detail dapatkan buku bajet negeri selangor.

so bila peruntukan dah ada semua aktiviti yang hendak dijalankan perlu mempunyai dokumen biasanya kertas kerja atau surat permohonan dan surat sokongan yb untuk membolehkan peruntukan dibelanjakan (ni kat negeri bn perintah). Bila dah dapat surat permohonan dan juga surat kelulusan dari YB dokumen ini akan diserahkan ke pejabat daerah untuk penyediaan baucar bayaran. dan baucar bayaran akan diproses dan dibayar oleh Bendahari Negeri. Untuk makluman semua akaun utama bendahari negeri selangor adalah Maybank jadi macam mana boleh keluar cek public bank????

jadi sekiranya untuk melihat sebarang tidak aturan prosedur dan salah guna peruntukan kebiasaannya sprm akan dapatkan baucar bayaran dari pihak pejabat daerah dan juga dari Bendahari negeri dan biasanya pihak audit negara akan bangkitkan sekiranya bayaran dibayar kepada satu kontraktor atau pembekal sahaja yang mana mengikut prosedur perolehan lebih RM50k perlu dibuat sebut harga.

yang kedua biasanya bayaran akan dibuat secara EFT (electronic fund transfer) untuk meminimumkan korupsi jadi saya rasa penulis blog "truth for teoh beng hock" perlu buat sedikit kajian sebelum mereka cerita drama swasta.

dan yang pelik tarikh senarai tersebut bermula januari 2008 bukankan kerajaan baru mendapat mandat pada Mac 2008 dan tak silap utk 2008 peruntukan dah abis dibelanja oleh YB kerajaan terdahulu.

Sama-sama lah kita pikit
written by mikewang, July 24, 2009 17:37:04
From the blog..
"Among the biggest players are WONG CHUAN HOW (in the Kawasan DUN Sungai Pelek) under YB Ronnie Liu who was given 84 projects totalling over RM200,000..."

Aiyoo...
YB Ronnie Liu is ADUN for Pandamaran lah.
Want to libel also don't check facts correctly. smilies/smiley.gif
written by CL Lee, July 24, 2009 17:39:21
Hey guys, let's look at the issues raised by this blog with more objective.
If we care to analyse the intention of this blog and "forget about condemning anyone" coz these condemnations do not result in anything.

Irrespective of whether the documents are authentic or not, these will probably become another source for MACC to bliss on the DAP or PR leaders in the state government.

If anything at all, the intention could very well be sinister, is this part of a plot the downfall of the PR state government?
If at all, this is a warning to DAP & the PR state governemnt leaders, your government is under attack, your are not save yet.

So to the DAP & PR partnets, get yourself ready for any onslaughts that could probably be coming your way.
You need to be very transparent and clean, tough and objective in order to withstand this onslaughts.
You are forewarned, better be ready or you could regret later.
written by citizenmy, July 24, 2009 17:40:20
dan yang pelik tarikh senarai tersebut bermula januari 2008 bukankan kerajaan baru mendapat mandat pada Mac 2008 dan tak silap utk 2008 peruntukan dah abis dibelanja oleh YB kerajaan terdahulu.

hiyaa! Very shamefullah this Najis team. Want to fabricate evidence also like this ah! Please hire some quality people to do the job lah.
written by Counterpointer, July 24, 2009 17:42:08
I don't know who Wong Chun Chow is, but I do know that the ADUN for Sg. Pelek prior to and after 308 is Liew Chee Khong (MCA) and Yap Ee Wah(MCA)respectively.

http://www.mca.org.my/English/...angor.aspx

Does that crap blogger mean all this were done over their dead bodies?

I don't remember reading anything about them being thrown out of MACC's office?
written by Zym Zym, July 24, 2009 17:42:38
This must be the joke of the day. Those sums are chicken feeds as compared to the followings: Sg. Babi (Dun UMNO BODOH) En. Mat Sempit - Gotong Royong di Kampung Otak Udang = RM1,000,000, Datuk Kepala Otak - Pertandingan Layang Layang di Kampung Katak = RM 2,500,000, etc etc etc. Well, we are not that stupid like some UMNO members. Don't test our intelligence, please.
written by NSTPravda, July 24, 2009 17:49:43
Looks like the UMNO spinmeisters is out with their counter offensive...
1. Kill the opposition
2. Blame the opposition for getting themselves killed.
written by ekayjay, July 24, 2009 17:52:48
by the bloggers logic, corrubption is ok but not stealing. there is a lesson on how to make money the UMNO way. way to go man.
written by KotaDamansara73, July 24, 2009 17:58:38
that site is setup by UMNO.
written by Ranulaw, July 24, 2009 18:15:46
Some of the comments are rather amusing. There's a fella who says even his fiancee is a possibility.
Of cos possibilities are everywhere. However once we balance that possibility with reason, we will find flaws in many places.
In fact, the possibility of little green men killing TBH is also there.
written by Hanuman, July 24, 2009 18:17:10
Millions and Billions have been stolen right before our eyes and yet the Mother of Cows and Cars have not lifted a finger to arrest or interogate anyone. We are all sick and tired of all these nonsense. It has happened over the last 50 years and we are not going to let it happen for the next 50 years.

To me why talk about a few thousand ringgit been "misappropriated" (if its true) when we need to catch the real criminals?????? To me this is an intentional DISTRACTION from discovering the truth. So whoever is trying to use Beng Hock's name to serve their own evil intent, please have the decency to show some RESPECT to the departed. Amen.
written by gorshan, July 24, 2009 18:21:27
simple rule. never trust a blogger with no name or face.
written by liny2k88, July 24, 2009 18:22:58
Eh? Babi cannot put comment at the 4TBH blog one. So scared ppl bomb meh... you got prove ma, why so scared. Stupid idiot who create the blog
written by ganbing, July 24, 2009 18:28:26
Looks like a low quality rushed job. Maybe a typical corrupt contract with the Umno guy taking 95% of the pay and leaving 5% to the fellow who actually did the work. Not enough money so did a lousy job without checking his facts.

Ronnie Liu was never the adun for Sg. Pelek and those invoices were pre-308 when BN was in power in Selangor. So this stupid blogger has incriminated his own masters.
written by johnT, July 24, 2009 18:41:18
Pembunuh secara tidak langsung Teoh Beng Hock ialah Wee Choo Keong. Kalau dia tak buat manyak fitnah kat blog dia SPRM takkan ada peluang menjemput Teoh Beng Hock naik ke tingkat 14 untuk minum kopi.
written by seethinkact, July 24, 2009 18:48:36
Nice try but perhaps next time you could be more convincing...and oh yes the moon must be made from cheese too..
written by jjireh99, July 24, 2009 18:50:16
aiyoh-yoh.... this kind of news oso can believe-ah???? That's why I think-lah, the whole theory is like this...... MACC officers "accidentally" killed TBH and panicked! The whole plan backfired on UMNO! UMNO oso panicked... so dispose off the body! Najis thought that when he comes back from his trip to SA, he will be given a big birthday present!
written by hiiijack, July 24, 2009 18:55:03
ini tipu punya lah,sure toyol and company punya kerja.
written by panca, July 24, 2009 18:57:12
DAP MUST NOT LET Late Teoh Beng Hock DIED IN VAIN!

These two spinning blogs "can be faulted to have formed part" of the MACC team, they are racist bigots and see their ill intention by singling out DAP (note they bracketed PAS and PKR).

Could these documents also easily be doctored by spin doctors of those selected in the team to topple a government and if so, could this be a very good reason that Late Teoh Beng Hock had refused to be forced to accept those which are lies(doctored documents) that led to his demise?

The Late Teoh Beng Hock(as a witness) lost his life during custodial 'remand' of MACC for non-stop interrogation until the wee hours, why was that done to him?

Did the Late TBH's demise cause the halt of a conspiracy hatched to de-stabilse a government which supposedly to be carried on to another stage where according to MT the start of big trouble of top state government leaders?

Were those spun in these two blogs now actually the reason the hatched conspiracy that had failed that it is now released to create doubts and for MSM to spin further to avert a murder that happened as a result of an attempt that failed to materialise, and now goes into the offense?

Also is this a new plan that has been hatched being carried out using what was initially plotted?

Who is behind all this?

Don't also tell me the Rakyat is behind all this!
written by AlwaysFair, July 24, 2009 18:58:06
We want the murderer of Teoh to be found, irregardless whichever Party killed him. If among the MACC interrogators there are pro-DAP people who are responsible please do arrest them. We are not talking which party, we are talking of the CRIME and the CRIMINAL.If they managed to kill Teoh in MACC premise please get the evidence and CATCH those responsible.

Don't come out with a "Red Herring," ie. a FALSE TRAIL!!!
We are all educated people.
written by Michael Sun, July 24, 2009 18:58:40
This is indeed the MOTHER OF ALL BULLSHIT.

Some of the dates shown on the statements are pre-March 8, 2008. There is something called "audit trail" and anyone trained in auditing can detect that and Ean Yong and Ronnie must be damn stupid to do that. They are not the smartest guys I know but they are intelligent enough to know it is bullshit.

In a criminal offence of that scale consisting of multiple invoices, you need lots of people to collude and the sums are not big enough to do such criminal acts

If it is true I would like to buy the rights of this interesting Hollywood show.

DAP is now going all out to have a FULL Royal Commission of Inquiry and NOT a half-baked RCI to inquire about the investigation procedures of MACC.

Sorry- this is a piece of shit
written by AlwaysFair, July 24, 2009 19:13:19
Dear RPK, why don't you just say " If Teoh was assasinated by DAP, then I am still a virgin."
written by Aria, July 24, 2009 19:22:48
The documents that allege DAP of corrupt doings are just typed up. There are no letter heads or any identification on the documents that it is a DAP document. Any monkey could have typed these fake documents up. I think I know who those monkeys are....’BN’. I am not going to say DAP are angels but BN is the biggest devil. How low will BN go? They killed Teoh and then blame DAP!!! Shocking. These people are inhumane.
written by SiHangChai, July 24, 2009 19:36:21
To whom who posted the copies of the allocation list is just another farker of Khir Toyo. I would like to challenge this fella who posted these list to show evidences that such allocations are being abused even to pay to one person by the person of Wong Chow How which appeared many times in the list. To those like me who who have organised quite a number welfare or community services including for BN cronies such as in the list, and organising purely as a non profit organisation will know that these amount are legimate and fair. In fact in same of the activities, I am bet if the person is doing it at loss. I defended that the list is nothing and prove ADUN Ronnie Liu has NOT ABUSED any of the allocation.

To this fella, please don't create nuisance of yourself by showing something that is so novice in nature to condemn Ronnie and DAP. Pls go to Khir Toyo and kiss his buttocks if you want to pull more tricks to stir the issues.
written by Aria, July 24, 2009 19:57:30
What a load shit. Does BN think we a so stupid? Najib sends his goons to kill Teoh then he comes up with this crazy tale. Show some repect for the dead Najib. This stupid spin is going to backfire on BN.
written by johntyc, July 24, 2009 20:00:56
Those are documents? Anyone with Microsoft Office or Open Office or anything similar can do that!
written by elmo world, July 24, 2009 20:24:21
Read this from:

written by ibnuaiz, July 24, 2009 17:27:57
kepada semua pembaca,

Mengikut prosedur pengurusan kewangan kerajaan dan berdasarkan pengalaman saya sebagai pegawai yang terlibat dengan proses pembayaran yang melibatkan peruntukan adun di sini saya ingin berkongsi sikit.

setiap tahun kerajaan negeri akan meluluskan bajet melalui pejabat daerah untuk setiap adun. jadi semua adun akan mendapat peruntukan mereka spt di selangor RM500,000.00. peruntukan ini berada di bawah pejabat daerah so sape2 nak detail dapatkan buku bajet negeri selangor.

so bila peruntukan dah ada semua aktiviti yang hendak dijalankan perlu mempunyai dokumen biasanya kertas kerja atau surat permohonan dan surat sokongan yb untuk membolehkan peruntukan dibelanjakan (ni kat negeri bn perintah). Bila dah dapat surat permohonan dan juga surat kelulusan dari YB dokumen ini akan diserahkan ke pejabat daerah untuk penyediaan baucar bayaran. dan baucar bayaran akan diproses dan dibayar oleh Bendahari Negeri. Untuk makluman semua akaun utama bendahari negeri selangor adalah Maybank jadi macam mana boleh keluar cek public bank????

jadi sekiranya untuk melihat sebarang tidak aturan prosedur dan salah guna peruntukan kebiasaannya sprm akan dapatkan baucar bayaran dari pihak pejabat daerah dan juga dari Bendahari negeri dan biasanya pihak audit negara akan bangkitkan sekiranya bayaran dibayar kepada satu kontraktor atau pembekal sahaja yang mana mengikut prosedur perolehan lebih RM50k perlu dibuat sebut harga.

yang kedua biasanya bayaran akan dibuat secara EFT (electronic fund transfer) untuk meminimumkan korupsi jadi saya rasa penulis blog "truth for teoh beng hock" perlu buat sedikit kajian sebelum mereka cerita drama swasta.

Sama-sama lah kita pikit
written by MalaysiaBaru, July 24, 2009 20:24:46
It is plain and simple, Najis caused the death of Teoh Beng Hock and now he is trying to fool the rakyat like how he successfully got out of the Altuntuya murder with the help of BN's government dogs
written by KARMANNGHIA, July 24, 2009 20:32:49
"Then they pay through a runner 10% or 20%, usually in cash inside a bag. Very simple and also quite smart."

I trust this guys knows how UMNO operates very well, now look at palace toyol, just imagine the sums involved!

This is the WOW FACTOR!
written by johntyc, July 24, 2009 20:35:22
Ronnie Liu is ADUN of Pandamaran lah! Not ADUN of Sungai Pelek!
written by archie, July 24, 2009 21:00:08
Don't get over-excited by this bullshit article. UMNO always assume people are stupid.
written by Zym Zym, July 24, 2009 21:04:58
Was it the infamous ZAKARIAH of UMNO, the Adun of Sg. Buah Pelek?
written by Sabahfan, July 24, 2009 21:29:46
that blog got to be written by the UMNO cybertrooper or leftover of Azalina the lesbian.. ha ha ha

Their allegation is a pitiable attemp at coverup of the crime committed by the uMNO regime.... people with no shame at all.

Not only that, even if you can prove that DAP assisated Teo,. MACC and the govt still responsible for not providing any security to a witness.

Hence however you try you MURDEROUS UMNO regime, you lack of logic cover-up would only kill innocent people out of laughter for the vain stupidity of UMNO
written by fredyeoh, July 24, 2009 21:37:49
No matter what the outcome, still the vote for Oppositon is worth the gamble than the corrupted BN.
written by Kampong, July 24, 2009 21:51:22
Yeah, little green martans killed Teoh, and C4 is the best PM we will ever have.
written by asguard, July 24, 2009 22:00:09
Just don't listen to all the lies and twister spin by the crooks and thieves of UMNO....they will be held responsibility for twisting facts since from independence day till today... not even a single story i would buy at all! Only waiting to kick them out in coming elections! Remember when the real day comes you shall pay dearly for you fellas have done... from killings to grabbing power in Perak... and don't pleas anymore... your death sentence has been passed already... from the you losed in 8th of march 2008!
written by Mirage, July 24, 2009 22:02:00
Does this sound like UMNO is creating F U D - Fear, Uncertainty and Doubt.
First they started with the murder of TBH, interrogation of the other councillor Tan and Darrus. This was of course to fish for info they dont have.
Then they blame it on suicide
Then came the various statements from the Najibs administration
When all fails they now blame it on DAP.

We have to be carefull of how these stories are release.
Seq 1: To claim innocents
Seq 2: To make stupid statement to confuse the matter....Ahmad Said, Hishamuddin, MACC HEad, Deputy, etc
Seq 3:To try to appease and calm the situation by agreeing for RCI to be formed b4 Seq 4 (this is also to buy time for the next move)......fabricate more stories to create doubt and take the focus away from the real issue - UMNO BN murder)
Seq 4: Blame the opposition.

I have shared this in my comments in one of the earlier article where there was a shared dialogue between Najib and MACC Head in which, one of the option proposed betwen the two was to blame DAP. And subsequently followed with a blame on Khir for the murder becoz of his hatred for DAP and PR for the statement on his hse and MB position. Of course this was to create doubt by the Federal Govt which is btw UMNO. (So MCA, MIC pls rethink again....you have no roll here)

With every F.U.D. every Sales person will tell you there must be a KILL....err not literally becoz too many have died......but a win of the customer acct.... so in this case a kill to close this saga. Akin this to the following....

Remember when former President Bush used this method, he first condemn the terrorism much like we condemn the death of TBH, then President Bush went on to create fear....remember "Weapons of Mass Destruction" which never was. The uncertainty and doubt came when troop were sent to Afghan and then Iraq in search of the perpetrator with a lot of casualty amongst the soldiers and civilians......now this may sound scary becoz the next step is the KILL which I mentioned earlier. Of course then he counldnt find Osama......but he did find Saddam Hussein and later tried and hang him......BUT what abt the truth after the KILL??? The truth will be the admission that he could not find the so called Weapon of Mass Destruction" and it ended with his retirement.

So the F.U.D. is already completed....who do you think the KILL would be from the opposition? In this case dont look at PR as a whole but DAP heads.
written by verifunny, July 24, 2009 22:02:44
Wah, one simple death has so dramatic progress. The possibility of ASSASSINATION should be very low. What are motives? Why opposition are fighting for a royal investigation? Whoever is spinning this tale is helping some parties to set up a smoke screen and get more time to "plant" evidences. If you can think of a set play, so can I!

RPK tells us stuff that worth investigating but those investigations are kept in a skeleton cupboard.

Teoh is dead. He has no reason to die. There are no evidences of conflicts surfaced. Unlike Khir Disney Toyol, his case is obvious abused of tax payers monies and suspected corruption.

written by Urangsabah, July 24, 2009 22:04:49
Whatever the spin, the ending of this hienous crime is either 1 of the 2 ....

a) UMNO will used all the avenue available, including the UMNOed POlis, UMNoed Judiciary and UMNOed Enforcement Agencies together with the UMNOed BN Component Parties to silence all opposition

Or

b)This hienous crime will crystalize the RAHMAN Propecy, where the "N" is the BE END of UMNO and All Those UMNOed.

For the person responsible for the untimely death of a young man and an Un Born Child to never known the father, have you guys and gals had hienous nightmares.....Just remember, may you and your families SUFFER WORST FATE.......

For me, Be End has to go.....
written by SamSan, July 24, 2009 22:06:15
The more these evil AMENO / BN slimeball leaders and warlords try to condemn and implicate DAP, PAS and PKR on any allegation of corruption,the more their massive, blantant, flamboyant abuse of power and aggrandizement of wealth will be revealed. Scumbags like Khir Toyo, Mukhriz Mahathir, Vel Paari and other AMENO and BN warlords cannot hide anymore from their evil syaitan deeds which includes their massive illgotten gain. It will be totally unislamic if all right thinking Malaysians do not seek transparency, truth and justice for all as enunciated by our noble Nabi Muhammad(p.b.u.h)and as emulated by PAS under noble Tok Guru who strictly follows our noble Nabi's footsteps in every humanly possible human way. The time for these evil syaitan AMENO / BN warlords to answer to the people of Malaysia for all their crimes on humanity is nearing. May the Grace light of Allah Allmighty shower the world and rid it of all these evil and vile dark forces from the face of the earth.
written by renoir, July 24, 2009 22:12:44
Sigh...I suppose what RPK had been saying about the general M-T reader is correct after all. Just think -- if DAP people wanted to indulge in corruption, why not simply join BN, where they could get away with anything? Are they really as stupid as the writer of the new blog? Are the rakyat similarly stupid? If not, why waste time commenting on the BS?
written by LFLee, July 24, 2009 22:16:33
Well, some of my MCA friends indeed believe this - they think it is very logical.

- I initially thought the reason MCA always said stupid things/opinions on the newspaper because they think the people are stupid. After this incident, I know I am wrong! The reason MCA always said stupid things/opinions on the newspaper simply because they themselves are plain STUPID!

I told them: yea, if one day you found dead in my house, I don't have to be responsible - see, once you are dead, the real 'beneficial' of your death is the people who sell coffins - so they are the real suspect of your death. Or the bacterial in the ground that is going to digest your death body, so we should focus on investigating the coffins seller and the bacteria, cos they are gaining from your death. Investigate the home owner me? No way! I invite you to my house and I go to bed at night - I have no idea why you still in my house! I also have no
idea why you were dead in my house?

Just plain stupid logic and they think they are smart. MCA is helpless.
written by Caretaker_y, July 24, 2009 22:20:43
4TBH, you are a damned liar with no guts & balls. If all these are true, be the hero to be DAP's downfall & show your real identity.

YM RPK blogs under Raja Petra Kamarudin, RPK again & again daringly places & highlights evidences with documentary proofs of the UMNO & Government paid 'crooks'(PDRM etc etc) who walks in the corridors of power committing corruption, abuse of power & covering-up criminal acts up to the level of the PM & spouse & yet the corrupted UMNO & ALL its machineries are used to cover-up & dismisses the charges instead of bring to books the criminals.

YM Raja Petra now have to play hide-and-seek with them.

From your so-called 'exposure', it seems DAP cum MACC(Murder And Cover-Up Commission) are working hand-in-hand that finally murdered Teoh Beng Hock.
If this be true, what is there for you to hide & go under cover as 4TBH. Be 'man' enough & show yourself. (DAP has no Government machineries to aid them to detain & prosecute you/you all, simply because they do not have the MACC, PDRM, Judiciary behind them & under their hook.)

How about Blogging 4Altantuya, 4Kugan, 4Bala, etc?

God knows who the real murderers are? From Altantuya(before & after) until now, TBH. These murderers may be able to escape convictions now(just because certain immoral magistrates, judges, polis, graft officers, etc etc are under UMNO nose- ring in the Malaysian Judiciary, PDRM, MACC etc etc BUT they will not escape God's Judgement & Hellfire soon.

Better Repent & turn over a new leaf before it is too late.
written by KopiO, July 24, 2009 22:32:59
This is crap! If Teoh Beng Hock is forced to conspire with Ronnie and Ean Yan, why did he end up dead in MACC? Furthermore, the monies involved are minimal, ranging from RM1K to RM10K. appears more like sponsorships for or contributions to comunity projects/activities. These reports/findings are just lies from UMNO spin doctors. Crap!
written by Aramsawafer, July 24, 2009 22:55:48
You know, I am just reading the low quality comments to see what craps were those people writing. mine may also become low quality comment. But you know, the story about the DAP killing TBH amused me and I really LMAO. Whoever can write that article must be up to no good intention. That's all I can conclude.
written by allmenarebrothers, July 24, 2009 22:59:36
Elementary dear Rakyat. This is "disinformation". The Nazi racists had used such tactics, that is, spreading or leaking of false information when they were in power from the late 1930's until they were lost power in Germany in 1945.
This too is a red herring to deflect the rakyat attention from the true story relating to the death of Teoh Beng Hock.
The evil Apartheid Party thinks that the rakyat were born yesterday.
written by jangantipu, July 24, 2009 23:09:06
Pleaselah, Be End. No matter how you spin and what blog you wrote, we will never believe a word . 52 years of abuse, plunder and corruption is enough.

written by cheekhiaw, July 24, 2009 23:22:03
Statistically speaking, the murder is most likely committed by the group with the most number of thieves, liars and murderers.

Where does most of the top Malaysian thieves, liars and murderers gather?

DAP? Only idiots would believe that.
written by Wudan, July 24, 2009 23:24:07
The triad theory and spin was first published by Utusan Malaysia on Wednesday, 22 July 2009. The article 'Selangor Oh Selangor 2: Apa ada dalam notebook Beng Hock?' said;http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.asp?y=2009&dt=0722&pub=Utusan_Malaysia&sec=Dalam_Negeri&pg=dn_14.htm&arc=hive

"Difahamkan Beng Hock, yang merupakan seorang pemuda yang bercakap lembut dan kaki buku mulai gelisah apabila komputer ribanya mula dibuka. Ia dikatakan berlaku sekitar pukul 1 pagi. Tidak pasti apa ada dalam komputer itu yang menyebabkan beliau terlalu gelisah. Tapi yang jelas bahan-bahan dalam komputer itu amat penting untuk siasatan".

Read the article and decide for yourself where the direction they are leading.The 't4tbh blog' was uploaded on Thursday, 23 July 2009
written by Ron, July 24, 2009 23:29:55
This crap has been prepared by BN and Umno to fool the people.They always discredit the dead because deadman cant talk.shameless ba...ds!
written by MalaysiaBaru, July 24, 2009 23:32:39
May I propose that we from henceforth dilligently pray for Allah to inflict horrible diseases on the murderer of Altuntuya and TBH. Curse this murderer daily until he is sent to hell where he is long overdue. smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by fencesitter, July 24, 2009 23:33:40
Helloooo! Pakai otaklah sikit semua disini! By appearing anonymous, this blog T4TBH is evidently all crap,created by DAP's enemy,and so it shall deservingly end up in the dustbin! Waste our time reading this junk blog.

written by Davy McChester, July 24, 2009 23:39:02
What a spin ! When you(MACC) do not have the intelligence,you may even consider God is the crook and UMNO the angel. The Govt is run by below average intelligence so is the police force and the judiciary and the AG.They cannot match the intelligence level of the general public. You can expect the worse to come. To pit one race against another so UMNO crooks can stay in power. This is UMNO crook's nation building style. The crooks have become desperados
written by Ron, July 25, 2009 00:05:04
This is a clear case of umno bullshit.they always smear the dead,like in the case of altantuya.
written by lskong, July 25, 2009 01:03:51

they really think the people are stupid....
written by Ulan Benson, July 25, 2009 01:09:45
Those BNs crooks should have hired some better scriptwriters from Bollywood. These super low grade scriptwriters can't even spin a proper story!

If DAP are so powerful with the triads, do you think those Umnoputras'/MCA/MIC crooks will be still around today?
written by johanssm, July 25, 2009 01:11:23
If that piece of "news" is true and honest , why not the person make a Statutory Declaration ( SD ).
Until then , it is just a piece of mock up info aim to topple the support to Pakatan , as well as to deflect MACC responsibilities .
written by SiHangChai, July 25, 2009 01:31:40
Whoever this writer is, he is real fart-up genius from BN. Want to tell lies also must be smart-lah. All the data/info that he shown actually was wrong on the date and YB Ronnie. The data actually refer to BN ADUNs who have abused the rakyat money!!!!!! MACC, you really have screwed yourself for wrongly investigating DAP instead of BN/MCA.. It shows MACC is a bunch of useless doggy-styled agency.
written by Admiral Tojo, July 25, 2009 01:58:54
Khir Toyo where are you? We are watching you. Your time is very very near.

I will not even comment on the false accusation by the UMNO Zombie on DAP.

PKFZ, BAKUN, billions of the peoples money stolen.

written by shiokguy, July 25, 2009 02:45:57
Can you trust MACC?Just sit down, clear your head and ask yourself this.
Can you trust MACC, POLICE, AG and Judiciary to be independent and professional? I am not saying they are not, I am merely asking you to ask yourself this question. The answer sure be crystal clear.
written by rocky, July 25, 2009 03:07:59
DAP killed Teoh at MACC, well show us the proof. very far fetched idea. But i do agree that teoh's murder was set up. can you imagine no blood splatter and his body positioning and how well place he is to the edge. and the torn pants.

and if DAP can control MACC, Pm and Khir 'Disney' Toyo are in big trouble lo.

why is Ronnie getting hit with all this...Ronnie careful the path you walk my friend and friends you keep. you under watch bro from everyone including residents of SJ
written by Daryl, July 25, 2009 03:26:03
Triad are controlled by the PDRM top brass and their leaders. So, you think DAP have a chance to penetrate that illegal market. Until I see an UMNO top officers go to jail for protecting a non-Malay I will always be suspicious of their motif.
written by shiokguy, July 25, 2009 04:12:06
I want the blogger to answer 2 simple question here http://shiokguy.********.com/2...art-1.html
written by kksam, July 25, 2009 05:32:58
Ronnie Liu ADUn for Sg Pelek??? hahaha very funny coz from my piece of paper i collected last GE, the result for N56 Sg Pelek was:
1. YAP EE WAH (BN-MCA)= 7053
2. SIVANATHAN ARUMUGAM (DAP)= 5481
3. AB. MANAP SAHARDIN (INDEPENDENT)= 816
MAJORITY= 1572

so the ADUN is Yap Ee Wah from MCA!
written by tmf, July 25, 2009 06:49:37
Further investigation will reveal that Rocky was the first to spin, I mean comment or write on the New Blog on his own blog ie Rocky Bru. Trouble is, Rocky writting in Rocky Bru appeared before the posting in the so called New Blog re Truth For Teoh Beng Hock.

Shameful.
written by khongja, July 25, 2009 10:40:24
It was to confuse and spin by those in power.The trouble is that idiots were trying to copy "Mission Impossible " style to make DAP the fall guys and it was so false from the start.They cannot even back it up but perhaps next we ask them to go back to the drawing back.What next ? a missing photo of a famous PM having a close shoot with a special lady from Mongolia.?
written by CPY, July 25, 2009 11:29:28
As expected, BN can only find flimsy excuses to prosecute PR with falsified evidence. As far as I'm concerned, SPRM are super efficient against PR, but not against BN as it is an institution that is answerable only to PM, just like the Gestapo.
written by Xerxes, July 25, 2009 12:47:05
Clearly the objective of this blog, set up in a hurry, was to counter the incessant demand for the truth which the MACC and the Govt was trying so dsperately to hide. First they tried to use the MSM to portray these demands as racial attacks on their so called 'Malay' institution and when those these tactic failed and their shit blown back into their faces, they are now trying this tactic to put the DAP on the defensive. More than that, this blog actually reveals the method that MACC was building up to frame the various Selangor State Excos. But due to the urgency of the matter, they were forced to use this on the Internet to attack the DAP in order to deflect the public's anger against them. In their haste to fake the claims, they made all those fundamental errors such as the dates and the constituencies. As the Chinese saying goes, "curi makan also do not know how to clean their mouths properly". Thats what you get when you do not practise meritocracy.
written by Caretaker_y, July 25, 2009 15:20:02
ALL my beloved & dedicated friends & ADUNS from PR, continue to be very careful & wise on how you behave, utilise funds, approve tenders & projects for the Selangor State.

The new UMNOse chairman(snake-frogged from Perak State after declaring his illegal MB(who wants to share Mahatma Ghandi's glory & equalled himself to him- Najib & his cronies(crooks)is working very hard on another crooked & ungodly deal & strategy to 'curi'( to rob even to the extend of abuse in deploying what machinery in his gripped, MACC, PDRM, AG, Judiciary, EC and whatever other Government employed under UMNO.)

When he disappears overseas, even Singapore, be ready for his tricks. When he came back the last time, Perak State has the 3 frogs & his own stupid frog leaping
over to support UMNO/Barisan.

This time round he had his most frustrated & cursed moments when the Selangor State Government under PR was still intact when he & spouse returned from their last leg of five(5) days tour, repentance of sins & indulging further in their contact with the spiritual underworld in Saudi Arabia(you know what I mean.)

MACC(Murder And Cover-Up Commission) handed both of them(UMNO chairman & spouse) a corpse of an innocent political aide to Ean Yong Hian Wah, the late TEOH BENG HOCK, instead of the 'corrupted' Selangor State Assembly (seven CHINESE DAP ADUNs were investigated & 'supposedly 5 Melayu PR Aduns'(only when MACC was questioned regarding their racialistic & selective investigation).

And now RCI to be setup to investigate the MACC style of investigation BUT not who from MACC(Murder And Cover-Up Commission) caused the death of TBH & who ordered the investigation.

Surely, the PM doesn't want another Altantuya scandal which up till now, the PM has not been able to clear his Name & spouse from the accusation of the ones being responsible for the Mongolian model murder case.

Well, GOD knows who the real murderers are, shot & C4ed Altantuya, Kugan & the others who were murdered while under PDRM detention & now TEOH BENG HOCK.

You can twist(snaked) & turn(crooked) your guilt into truths & escape the prosecution BUT remember, you cannot escape from GOD The Almighty.

You ALL welding power in the Corridors of Power and yet committing & covering-up criminal acts, corruption and abusing your power given to you by the Rakyats.

Irrespective of Creed, Colour & Status, when you commit crimes you have to pay for it/them.
written by JJFoo, July 25, 2009 17:32:44
Peoples out there, please do not lose focus on the core issue which is TEOH BENG HOCK DIED UNDER THE CUSTODY OF MCAA.

DAP assassinate TBH through MCAA while under their custody? Corruption charges Ean Yong and Ronnie Liu amounting hundreds of mere couple of thousands (is this suppose to be jokes to entertain those real big timers in UMNO which run into figure of millions or even billions)? Let those allegations or charges be sorted out by the police. MT shouldn’t be spending time discussing or even just to entertain such silly low-down spin by some low-down being.

Meanwhile, please stick to the core issue which is TEOH BENG HOCK DIED UNDER THE CUSTODY OF MCAA and make sure that justice is served for TBH and all Malaysian and the future generations to come. The rest is all secondary. Just stay focus.

written by carribeanking7, July 25, 2009 17:37:18
Let me clarify some matters, look comrades if you want to shoot BN cybertroopers you must get your facts right as well, though Ronnie is not the DUN for he is responsible for financial allocation for DUN Sungai Pelek and DUN Sungai Panjang.
Because DUN Sungai Pelek(BN- Yap Ee Wah) and DUN Sungai Panjang (BN-Khir Toyo)are not part of the Selangor PR government.
As for the date the blog does refer to entry # 89 onwards which starts on 04/07/08 when Pakatan was already in power.
Having said that I still think its false, as its not substantiated,and most likely doctored furthermore if they had such purported info YB Ronnie and Ean would have been arrested long ago, read more at this link especialy comments http://www.facebook.com/photo....=765944040

written by gondrong, July 25, 2009 20:12:56
There's a 2nd page of document stated " membekal alat-alat kel pejabat kepada bangunan JKKK tanjung mas 2,"

DAP got JKKK arrr?
written by Gargamel, July 26, 2009 02:10:19
Did Umno create this story to divert attention from themselves?
written by Wakeupmsia, July 26, 2009 04:23:55
An insult to human intelligence. I don't think DAP has that capability to do so. Well, time and again BEEND/amno has proven this capability. Kugan, Bala, Alantuya, Immigration records missing, DSAI sodomy I&II and black eye, the 6 Malaysian Indians shot to death in Kedah. Many, many more. Care to add-on?

It's proven that this Admin is more vicious and vinditive that the BODOWI admin. Where to Malaysia............say 20 years later? Teruk Betul.
written by mamanur, July 26, 2009 09:04:49
can a legal/official document be written in short forms? like "brg2, menjlnkn, msyrkt"? just doesnt make sense...
written by chuckmoore, July 26, 2009 17:39:20
I do not believe that Teoh Beng Hock fell nine storeys, whether alive or already dead.

The picture which appeared in the Malaysian Insider report on the day of his death showed his body lying there on the floor below but apart from the torn seat of his pants, there was no blood on the floor around his body and neither on his clothes, which s impossible if he had fallen nine stories from the 14th to the 5th floor. If he had actually fallen nine stories, I'd expect there would copious amounts of blood on the floor around his body.

Thus I suspect he was killed elsewhere and his body placed there to look as if he had fallen to his death.
written by esac, July 27, 2009 10:23:18
"He who digs a pit for his brother will himself fall into it."

Quote from a primary school reader from Sindbad the sailor. This is a 40 year lesson I have learned from my primary days. The conniver will pay his own price of connivance. It is just a matter of time and context. The signals are in the air.