Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Death at MACC: My CSI Part V

Death at MACC: My CSI Part V PDF Print
Friday, 24 July 2009 11:20

By Dr. Rafick

I will try to counter some arguments that have been forward for the sake of discussion. I did a quick random survey among the patrons of “Coff and Tea” on the possible causes of TBH death. No one believes it was suicide.

My writing today went online bit later than expected because last night I had to attend the soft launch of a friend restaurant in Solaris near Mont Kiara. The restaurant is called Coff&Tea and is located at Solaris Dutamas. The formal opening would be in the next few days. The food is good. Drop by when you can.

2. While I was at the restaurant, many comments on my blog appear on my Blackberry. Some had put forward interesting arguments. Most of the comments in the last article have put their argument professionally. That was good. I will try to counter some arguments that have been forward for the sake of discussion. I did a quick random survey among the patrons of “Coff and Tea” on the possible causes of TBH death. No one believes it was suicide.

3. Someone commented in my blog that the body is located about 20 feet from the building wall and hence it is impossible for someone to be exit the window. Based on this argument as well as the posture of the body lying on the ground, some believed that the body was placed there. I beg to differ.

4. Firstly, I do not know how the reader came out with the figure of 20 feet. Based on the pictures on the internet, the wall cannot be seen. What is shown is the flower based, parapet wall which is located next to the body. The body lies on concrete slab which in one section there is a 3 feet x 3 feet imprint.

5. In some of the pictures on the internet, there were several bricks brought in by the police located next to the body. We all know the construction brick has a standard size of 4inch x 8 inch. Based on the size of the brick, I made my calculation and it is estimated that the furthest distance that can be seen from the parapet would be 9 feet. I estimated the size of space next to the building wall is about 9-12 feet based on the photos shown below.

Measuring distances

6. I do not think the body was place there because the presence of the broken window latch and the way the pants were torn. Let me explain this point again using the illustration below.

TBH alone enlarged 200x

TBH 1 from 8 floor

7. In my previous article, I theorized that either one or two person carried the late TBH whom had died for about 30 mins to the window. He carried the person with TBH on his right side and places it on the windows edge. As he pushed the body out the window, the latch got hooked to the pants at the centre of the trousers. TBH weight and the action of trying to push the body down literally tore the pants towards the left pocket.

Read more here: http://rights2write.wordpress.com/2009/07/24/my-csi-findings-part-v/

written by MSIABOLEH, July 24, 2009 12:10:45
Dear Dr. Rafick,

While many of your "CSI" analysis is noteworthy but I find it hard to believe that Teoh Beng Hock were thrown from 14th floor. I had witnessed a lady who committed suicide by jumping from a 7th floor building. The sight is horrific and grisly. The head cracked, hand and legs fracture and severe bleeding resulting a huge pool of blood. And the distance that Teoh fell is equivalent to 9 (14 - 5) storey height building. Looking at the picture you could judge that, this is impossible for a person who fell from a 9 storey building.

Furthermore I am more incline to believe that he was placed there for two reason: first imagine if he was thrown from the 14th floor, would he ended up lying on his right side? The body should lie flat on his face or on his back. Secondly is that he lied so closed to the parapet wall. He would have hit the parapet wall and bounce a few feet away from the parapet wall. The body position is just too fake, unless of course MACC are actually expert at throwing dead bodies to land at any exact point they choose.

About the broken window latch, I suspect this was manufactured to make it look like he had jump from that particular floor. It's to support the suicide theory. I more incline to believe that his torn pants has something to do with the interogation. If not, there where are the remaining torn pieces. Is it still at the "crime" scene?

MACC is trying to manufacture evidence and cover up their tracks. In short they are responsible for Teoh death.
agree 135
written by Fazur, July 24, 2009 12:16:57
Cant see pict ... why?
written by Richfyf, July 24, 2009 13:31:33
From the way that the window is design its IMPOSSIBLE that you can fall out of the building by accident. There is only two ways that is possible. Either you crawl out of the window or you were through it.

Go figure it out..... why would someone have the desire to crawl out of a window at 3.45 am????
written by Richfyf, July 24, 2009 13:32:07
or you were force through it
written by non conformist, July 24, 2009 13:32:53
MSIABOLEH has a point.

Free-falling through 9 floors would most certainly do LOTS and LOTS of damage to the body... even a dead body! The body lying there is in too good a condition to have fallen through NINE floors of a office building.

The body is more likely placed there... with the broken window handle planted there...

Beside throwing a dead man down from the 15th floor, the dead body would has to pass so many floors of windows on its way down... that's a great risk of someone seeing the falling body... even though it is during lunch time!

However the MACC guys thought they could always cover themselves that the man committed suicide. May be they didn't think of that - they have panicked and just wanted to get rid of the body from their office quickly.

written by budakindia, July 24, 2009 13:46:22
A murderer is on the loose. Fully protected by the Government of Malaysia! smilies/angry.gif
written by sydput, July 24, 2009 14:14:32
Damn right the body was probably placed there.
Kudos to the CSI team on the net and Msiaboleh.
Remember the "topi keledar" advert with the smashed mellons?
And that was only at 30km/hr or something like that.
written by Jbao, July 24, 2009 16:16:38
Like I said before, TBH was dead before being thrown thru the window. By right the body would be directly below the window where it was thrown – law of gravity. As the roof top (5th floor is flat) the body would just lay there and would not be visible to anyone even if someone were to close the “opened window” unless that person would purposely peer and bend down to see the body. Thus the “suicide” could not be “accidentally” discovered. For it to be accidentally discovered the murderers then shifted the body to the edge of the parapet wall. Only then can the “cleaner accidentally” discover the body when he/she went to close the “open window”.

By displacing the body some lateral distance from directly below the window, the murders want to guide the investigators to the theory that TBH jumped (suicide). That’s why they etched (and shreded) the sole of his shoes to show that he was standing on the edge of the window. The bricks surrounding the body also looked artifically placed.

Let's assume that TBH did jump (like diving with some leg spring – lateral force) he would be displaced laterally from the window at 5th Floor but not the bricks which should be shattered and spread out radially from the point of impact which is directly below the window.

This is a classic case of planting the evidence to lead the investigators to the suicide theory. If the police and investigators fall for this “oldest planting the evidence trick” as GET SMART will say, then either they are bigger fools than what we already think or they are playing along (cahoots of the murder plan) and expect us public to be even bigger fools.

The JUDGEment is simple. If we are to accept the premeditated verdict that it is SUICIDE then Malaysia is lost. We choose to be gullible, we choose to be cheated, we choose to be led by the nose to the gas chambers and so deserve to be victimised, beaten and put to death for any flimsy excuse. Your life is not worth the toilet papers the high&mighty BN murderers wipe their arses with. If Malaysia accepts the SUICIDE verdict, you are condemning your children and the generations thereafter to the dark age of democracy.

Democracy strives on truth and it is the truth that holds up the pillars of democracy and suppresses discrimination, oppression and all the evils of human mankind. They can take my life, my property, my wife and children and everything physical I hold dear in life, but for all their mighty powers, they cannot take the truth from us. They can cover and hide the truth if we prostitute ourselves to their lies. But is life worth living after you have been repeatedly raped of the truth? Life is like the virgin, you are no more pure and simple after the rape. That is the ugly truth and we are at the cross-road. This is CUSTER’s last stand. Stand up and be counted as FREE Malaysians or forever hold your peace and suffer like slaves for the next 3 generations. That is what Teoh Beng Huat died for.
written by Hanuman, July 24, 2009 18:44:08
Can the chief of MACC demonstrate and proof to us that Beng Hock was not killed before he was thrown out the window or his body was placed there?....... by jumping out of the window from the 14th floor. If after jumping and he still survives, please jump again from a higher floor!
written by lynn, July 24, 2009 18:46:16
Now that the bloody corrupt bn govt realised most people believed Teoh was murdered by MACC, they are spinning a story indicating DAP being the "killers" responsible for his death. First the corrupt govt said "suicide" - after a day or two, when most people expressed anger & disbelief, they went into overtime, overdrive, and cooked out another theory.

Sounds ridiculous but they would print anything to distract, divert & confuse the morons in our midst. Flip flop govt.

For these men in power, dishonesty is their way of life. This is the most disgusting govt in the whole world. Poor Malaysians. When will she be able to get rid of this bunch of corrupt, greedy, grabbing, self-serving ba$tards?
written by kclim2, July 24, 2009 19:07:18
I hold those UMNO running dogs, MCA Ong Tee Keat and his dogs responsible. Bastards these dogs!
written by Caretaker_y, July 24, 2009 22:53:03
Dear Dr Rafick & All Concerned & Upright Malaysians,

The vital issue now is Teoh Beng Hock was murdered within the MACC(Murder And Cover-Up Commssion) vicinity. How those 'bastards'(murderers) killed TBH, died while under their 'hounding', or after their 'hounding' or due to chemical being overdosed on TBH, etc etc, the fact remains that the murderers has to be identified & charged.

The problem now is how far can the PDRM, the Inquest & the RCI, Judiciary etc be of any help when even in the murder case of the Mongolian model(shot & C4ed by UTK personnels & under whose directive, death of Kugan(car thief accused)while under polis detention & interrogation, and now Teoh Beng Hock (MACC)) have not been satisfactorily solved yet?

The problem we are facing now is having another PM & cronies( some of them very crookish) who talks a lot & try to show their concern & being fair BUT the big question mark that goes unanswered is how fair & genuine is the PM & his cronies when comes to the PDRM, MACC, Judiciary, AG Chambers, SPR, Medical Faculty etc etc being Independent in their governing?