Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Hunting for the yellow devils

Hunting for the yellow devils PDF Print
Wednesday, 22 July 2009 14:04

Let me make this very clear. The recent action by the MACC, which resulted in the death of one young man, is targeted at the Chinese. If this is not racism then I am a virgin. And I stand by my allegation with this piece by YB Teresa Kok.

Someone who works in Bank Islam posted a comment in Malaysia Today calling me a Chinese ass-licker. I showed my wife the comment and said, “It looks like this chap knows our secrets.” In case this retort is lost on you, my wife is Chinese (Thai-Chinese actually -- that is why she is so ‘militant’ and defiant).

Anyway, there are a number of Malays who resent me accusing the PDRM and MACC of targeting non-Malays and that Indians and Chinese have suffered brutalisation at the hands of the very agencies that are supposed to protect our life, limb and property.

The Malays call this ‘harap pagar, pagar makan padi’. You can trust the Malays to come out with great and wonderful sayings. But sometimes that appears to be the only thing they are good at -- coming out with great and wonderful sayings. Whether they actually practice what they preach is another thing altogether though.

For example, just stop any Malay on the street and ask him or her, “Are you Malay first or Muslim first?” I will bet you a case of Single Malt that eight or nine out of ten Malays will reply, “I am Muslim first and Malay second.”

That’s right, religion comes first and race comes second.

Then ask these same Malays about Ketuanan Melayu and the New Economic Policy and whether amendments should be made to the Federal Constitution of Malaysia where it says that Malays are accorded certain rights and special privileges and eight or nine out of ten Malays would uphold both the NEP and the Articles in the Federal Constitution giving Malays certain rights and special privileges.

How do you reconcile this? First question: Islam comes first. Second question: Malays come first. And do these Malays not see how all these policies are nothing short of institutionalised discrimination.

These Malays like that Bank Islam chap would argue that even in the US discrimination exists. Sure it does. Discrimination exists everywhere. No country is spared discrimination. The only thing is in some countries it is worse than others. But Malaysia is the only country (now that South Africa has abolished Apartheid) where discrimination is a national policy and is written into the constitution.

And it is even more visible when you see how the Indians and Chinese are targeted and how they are treated when under arrest or detention.

Let me make this very clear. The recent action by the MACC, which resulted in the death of one young man, is targeted at the Chinese. If this is not racism then I am a virgin. And I stand by my allegation with this piece by YB Teresa Kok.

MACC’s ’source’ lied
YB Teresa Kok, July 22nd, 2009

On 13th July, seven ADUN of Pakatan Rakyat in Petaling District called a press conference where we criticised MACC officers for harassing the recipients of our constituency allocation funds.

In that press conference, we also questioned MACC officers on why they only took away the Chinese ADUNs allocation files from the land office.

The seven ADUNs, including me, are Hannah Yeoh (Subang), Ean Yong Hian Wah (Sri Kembangan), Dr Cheah Wing Yin (Damansara Utama), Edward Lee (Bukit Gasing) and Lau Weng San (Kampung Tunku), all from the DAP, and Elizabeth Wong (Bukit Lanjan) from Parti Keadilan Rakyat.

On July 16, the New Straits Times reported that “a MACC source” said they were investigating five other Selangor assemblymen, all Malays, for alleged falsification of claims.

The NST editorialised that: “This is contrary to the claim made by Selangor executive councillor Teresa Kok that only Chinese state assemblymen were being investigated by the commission”.

If that is not enough, the NST published on July 20 a letter purportedly written by a reader named P.M.T of Kuala Lumpur who criticised me for asking the MACC for explanation. The headline chosen for the letter was, however, “Remark is inflammatory”.

I have written a letter to the Petaling District Officer about files taken by MACC officers yesterday, and he replied me in writing that the MACC officer, Hadri Bin Hashim, has taken seven DUN constituency files away from them at 1.45pm on 23rd June 2009. The truth is no files from other state assemblymen in the Petaling district, except the seven of us, were taken by the MACC.

The reply from the Petaling District Office that the statement made by seven of us on July 13 is correct, i.e, the MACC officer has just taken seven Chinese ADUNs’ files for investigation, and no other ADUNs are being investigated. So, we were just stating a fact.

Now I am still asking the same question based on facts. I did not and would never make any inflammatory or racial remark as suggested by the NST.

We are still waiting for the MACC to provide the full details of other state assemblymen being investigated for whatever alleged wrongdoings.

What we want to know now is who are these five other Malay state assemblymen and why are we being investigated.

MACC cannot simply call recipients of the constituency allocation and fish for mistakes. If they received reports about “misused” of funds, they should zoom into the particular allegations and investigate from there.

I urge MACC to be professional while carrying out their duties. MACC should be independent and should not be seen as agent of the BN government to look for mistakes and persecute the Pakatan Rakyat ADUNs.

http://teresakok.com/2009/07/22/macc-lied/

Comments (88)Add Comment
written by ibabonma, July 22, 2009 14:25:38
Pete, I bet you that ass, someone from Bank Islam would not understand what you meant in the first para herein above.

agree 427
written by Super Admin, July 22, 2009 14:27:57
Dear densemy, please be specific. Which comments and by whom were censored?
agree 172
written by wongnoball, July 22, 2009 14:28:01
We have known Racism since UMNO Racist was in power in 1957!!

The anger now needs to translate into TOTAL Obliteration of Regim Ganas bunuh kejam UMNO-BN and their Tools. I had a dream last night....in it I saw fire, smoke, burning and bright sky. I thought it was Solar Eclipse but the suprise turn to smile. So nice to see all these Racist tools and their Fortified building burning. Like they say, No castle, No Tyrant Ruler. In Malaysia No building no more murder and comfortable place to plan their next EVIL Act. Now I call on all MAT Kilau to wake up and disrupt disrupt disrupt the Evil tools of UMNO. Believe me , they do not have the resources to control SIMULTENEOUS and Random Acts of CIVIL DISOBIDIENCE All over Malaysia!! These UMNO racist tools are in retreat now......do we stand and laugh or are we moving forward to FINISH them OFF....52 years is Sufficient time to reform and make a better Malaysia. It is WORST NOW...all thanks to Tun Dr Munafik creation of Evil Genie UMNO Baru!! Enough is enough to racism!!
agree 248
written by fknajib, July 22, 2009 14:28:56
In certain ways, BN still acts in an Islamic way. Has anyone realized that all this discrimination is actually a form of Islamic practices? Non-Malays, Chinese Indians are treated like second class citizen in accordance to the practice of them being Dhimmis.
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Dhimmi
Think of the quotas in university, NEP etc. The threat of may 13, the constant reminder of the "Social Contract". What I find very hypocritical of all this is that the government never publicly acknowledged all this. What makes it even worst is that the non-malay don't even want to admit this existed as well. All sitting quietly in Malaysia hoping things are not what they are. Malaysian sure are a big bunch of hypocrites. So yes, if you say Malaysia is following the practices of outdated Islamic principle. Then all is done in accordance with this. But to hide behind the "race" of Malay, its not. What about Chinese and Indians that have converted?
fakenajib.********.com

disagree 36
agree 139
written by diff2view, July 22, 2009 14:29:46
If enforcement agencies start to think every issue as "Malaysian Issues" rather than Malay Issue, Chinease Issue, Indian Issue then we can see some light in the tunnel for the betterment of 1Malaysia.. cheers
agree 116
written by edwardh, July 22, 2009 14:31:12
So much multibillion corruption before us, they don't want to investigate.Now have time to FISH for mistakes?Why not charge the non-tender RM500 million submarine deal of Razak and Najib? Return the money back to the rakyat. Each state will get more than RM30 million.
agree 301
written by nafis, July 22, 2009 14:31:33
I think be-end would not rest playing the racial issues until more blood spills on the streets.

I'm saddened seeing some PR leaders still take the bait, hook, line and sinker when be-end creates issues regarding race. Just when these people realise that they better pull up their socks, roll up the sleeves, and WORK TOGETHER?? IS it so hard to do so? IS "trust" non-existent among PR? IS it hard to see a snitch/barua/saboteur working within PR? IS it so hard to kick their butts out?
written by lamakawan, July 22, 2009 14:32:52
You are absolutely right, Pete. Teresa Kok also ,with the actual facts!!!
Some time ago, it was South Africa that is known to be discriminating against its own people.
Today, it is Malaysia that is the country left to be discriminating against its own people. SELECTIVE DISCRIMINATION, that is.
And to top it all off, the government leaders are killing the goose that are laying the golden eggs. After all, that was what mahathir said after he resigned from premiership that the Chinese are the ones that develop the country from scratch!!!!! You go ask the old man, he is still alive and busy running his own blog, Chedet.
agree 166
written by budakindia, July 22, 2009 14:37:17
Apartheid & Nazism is much alive in Malaysia! what's next building concentration camps? Ohh isn't Kemunting one of it? smilies/angry.gif
written by Steven Tan, July 22, 2009 14:37:25
Dear Brothers and Sisters,

I think our YM RPK already taking some much trouble to gave a perfect explanation not only on this issue but the entire issues happening here in our beloved country.
written by Super Admin, July 22, 2009 14:38:37
Dear fknajib, do you mean Islamic practices or do you mean tribal practices? Do you know the difference? What you said is just like saying the Christian practice is to burn alive at the stake all those perceived as insulting Christianity. Much of what the Christians did (and sometimes still do) is not Christianity at all but actually violates Christian teachings. President Bush slaughtered Iraqis in the name of Christianity. Should I start writing articles condemning Christianity or should Bush instead be condemned?
agree 124
written by Alice, July 22, 2009 14:40:27
Please buy the silent roar and pass it around
written by truthbespoken, July 22, 2009 14:41:08
The truth is that they are political tools of UMNO! Damn those MACC pests!
written by malsia1206, July 22, 2009 14:45:58
In its true essence and form, yes, it IS a racial issue. We all know it and we cannot hide the truth from its inherent character. But of course the Barisan Government would not like the rakyat to think of it in this angle for obvious reasons. So we all talk, analyse and say it's a racial issue in the kopi kedai. But not openly for fear the Authorities (as usual) may clamp down and instill fear for arrests to be made on an open discussion on some sensitive issue. Who can pull the wool to cover the rakyat's eyes? I am sure common decent non-Chinese Malaysians could feel there's a strong element of race in this incident but they may not openly admit this fact. And MACC rubs it in to show their power over other Malaysians who are other than non-Malays. Yes, Hisham can make the denial they want. The Malaysian rakyat is smarter and more knowledgeable then he thinks. And our thoughts shall translate into votes in the next GE. Teoh's death shall signal the death for UMNO and the Barisan Government come the next GE.
written by DamnPekcek, July 22, 2009 14:47:14
MACC building doesn't have CCTV, RPK's room has. tat's why he knows you are chinese ass-licker.
written by Super Admin, July 22, 2009 14:48:09
By the way, the MACC officers are not all Malays. There are also many Indians, Chinese and 'natives' of East Malaysia amongst them as well. And sometimes these Indian officers are more brutal than their Malay counterparts. Take the Kugan case as one example. He was killed by two Malays and one Indian.
agree 212
written by eeyaw, July 22, 2009 14:52:44
Besides cheating Umno & their goons are also expert in LYING their way to stay on to power and the 'Editorial Eunuch' in the MSM are parroting what their master wants them to say. Hopefully, the death of Teoh Beng Hock is the beginning of the demise of Umno starting from the very top.
The eclipse the Sun is an ominous sign of the coming demise of Umno & their goons!
written by SamSan, July 22, 2009 14:54:56
Why did MACC and PDRM kill of Teoh and other victims under their custody. The answer is simple. If anyone including DAP and Pakatan Rakayat Aduns and MPs take on Ameno warlords like Khir Toyo, Mukhriz, etc and expose publicly their massive corruption, flamboyant aggrandizement and outrageous public display of their wealth and way of life, then they not only touch the raw nerve of these warlords but also provoke aggresive and brutal reactions from their demonic appartachik in the form of MACC, PDRM and the JUDICIARY that has been at their disposal to be used to silence criticism and whistleblowing. But when the same tactic was used by Che Det's bloggers to embarass Tun Badawi and family, that was excusable and nothing was done by these same AMENO apparatchik to silence critics.
written by Richfyf, July 22, 2009 14:56:31
There is a different between Muslim, Malays and UMNO Muslim is not UMNO. There are many muslim in PAS, DAP and Keadilan.

Muslim is not Malay, although in malaysian most muslim are malays, There are indon (jawa, bugis, boyan etc ) there are chinese muslim, india muslim etc.

UMNO consist of malays, mamaks, Indons etc.

So if we want to condemded UMNO please do so without generalizing the race and religion. Too bad that UMNO uses race and religion, but its not the fault of the race or the religion.

If a robber uses a knife to rob and kill by all means condemd the robber and not the knife or his race or his religion.
agree 125
written by miwaki, July 22, 2009 14:57:09
We have to defeat BN in the general election,it is not a choice anymore,it's a necessity.BN has been playing the fool for too long and they are getting fed-up with just playing the fool,they are going to destroy this nation.

These people are not ordinary human,they were beasts and "mara" born as human being to dstroy us once and for all.These "people" have to be stopped or else Malaysia would be finished.
written by nanyangren, July 22, 2009 15:01:18
One PKI for MACC is list the corruption complain in terms of value and start from the highest to the lowest. That would be the most effective and color blind and party blind.

Else all they say will only be hogwash at best.
written by my2cents, July 22, 2009 15:02:17
Ean Yong, also the Seri Kembangan assemblyman, is scheduled to give his statement at 3pm Wednesday.

“If he stil doesn’t co-operate, I will force him to come to my office,” DCP Khalid said, adding that 45 people had given their statements so far.
The Star 22//7/09

I bet he would never use such language when refering to a member of Umno/BN
agree 127
written by Fairminded, July 22, 2009 15:08:14
Yes, discrimination is everywhere, even in the USA but it is not istitutionalized. Descrimination in those places are personal not by the government. If a white does not like to break bread with a black so what as long as there are anti discrimination laws that put in equal in the eyes of the law and also compete freely with the whites on equal terms. But in Malaysia it is written unabashly in the laws and it is institutionalized aparteid, pure and simple. If discrimination is a personal thing like a Malay does not like to mix with non Malays, who cares as long as in the eyes of the law we are all Malaysians.
written by anon, July 22, 2009 15:10:56
For example, just stop any Malay on the street and ask him or her, “Are you Malay first or Muslim first?” I will bet you a case of Single Malt that eight or nine out of ten Malays will reply, “I am Muslim first and Malay second.”

That’s right, religion comes first and race comes second.
----------------------------------------------

Pete, dear Pete, how shall I say this? It's really sad but like I said, I spent almost a year with a Malay family ... almost Muslim in all aspects - then came the bomb ... this guy who still is a very good friend of mine and I sent some $ to him a couple of weeks ago. Anyway, I digress ...

I mean, what you wrote is is of course true and all. Everything was alright ... then he said ... Muslims are the "chosen people" ... He really believed in it and smiled as he said that. I of course asked him where in the Koran does it say that - he could not answer.

My point is simply this ... if a really nice Malay ( and I mean that ) has believed that Muslims are the "chosen lot" all others are doomed ... then what can I expect from other Malays?

I know of some Malays who do not share my friend's sentiments and some are in here but it's sad to hear that from this good friend of mine.
written by arazak, July 22, 2009 15:12:26
A few days ago while having our usual “chuchur udang and kopi O” session we were trying to find the plausible explanation as to why Khir Toyol’s RM24 million palace was not being investigated but a mere RM2,400 flag supply to a PR EXCO member was being investigated?

Towards the end of our discussion this was what transpired;

The Abang, the eldest among us put up this theory; “Macam mana SPRM nak siasat Khir Toyol, sebab dia sendiri dalam komitee!”.

“Komitee apa?”, I asked

“Komitee Najib UMNO nak tumbangkan kerjaan Pakatan Selagor lah. Yang macam dia buat kat Perak dulu!

“Macam mana pulak tu?”, another friend looking puzzled, asked?

“Dia orang ni semua duduk dalam komitee; bekas MB Toyol, pegawi atasan dari SPRM Putrajaya, Polis dan yang lain-lain agensi kerajaan yang berkenaan lah! Kalau si Toyol tu dalam komitte, tak kan SPRM nak tangkap member dalam komitee jugak?”.

“Tu pasal si Toyol tu tak takut kena tangkap. . ., hish teruk betul! I replied.

“Hah. . ., tahu pun!”, the Abang said.

That night I told my wife about this. She said what that Abang was saying could probably close to be the truth!
agree 201
written by Fairminded, July 22, 2009 15:15:29
Dear Mawi, in Singapore the Malays are treated like any other Singaporeans and they even have an advantage because scholarships are automatically given to Malays if they make the grade. So is competition discriminatory to the Malays? Or the Malays lack so much confidence that free competition is considered descrimiatory in Singapore? If you wanted hypothetical scenerios, let us imagine if the Chinese, in reverse, are same proportion of Malays in Singapore. Do you think that they will be treated as good as the Malays are treated in Singapore?
agree 125
written by fknajib, July 22, 2009 15:22:36
What I should have made it clearer was that, the practice of Dhimmitudes in Islam happens in a period where conversion or die is the modus operandi. Where Islam is the only religion that offers an alternative to that. This happens during the prophets times. So I'm not sure if we should classify this as an Islamic practice or tribal practice. I'll hugely appreciate this if you can clarify this for me.
http://www.politicalislam.com/...key=dhimmi

Whether the NEP,quotas, discriminatory practices being implemented by the ruling government is based on this? I'm not sure, and I apologies for that if that seem to have confused you. But, is it so hard, to see the similarity between the two forms? I'm not saying that the Spanish inquisition condemns Christianity till today because it was done in the name of "God". I'm saying, why are people not highlighting these practices now as compared to before and say, "We must move on! This is not right! We need to change this!" I agree with you, condemned the persons/group that does all this. Not the religion. Sometimes I wonder, even though religion may give us lots of wonderful things, whether having no religion at all maybe a better alternative for the human race. Perhaps, I should have surrounded Islam in quotes in my original post to clarify this distinction.
http://fakenajib.********.com
written by Durnfordi, July 22, 2009 15:36:17
The bloody MACC is good for investigating opposition party members only!
Woi....bloody Najis..."1Malaysia" kepala botak hang! No need to show you're PM for all Malaysians lah! We know you better than that lah Najis! you're good for nothing except maybe to bleed Malaysia dry! Useless fella! Go to hell better lah for you!
written by lobster, July 22, 2009 15:38:26
mawi, don't get too worked up la, RPK uses blanket statement from time to time. Remember the "bodoh punya ..." series?

Oh, no need to look at Singapore for sneak preview, just look at Penang. In a nutshell, every race is full of itself. If only we can have a real Malaysian race.
written by Counterpointer, July 22, 2009 15:45:53
And I also stand in support of YB Teresa calling Wee Choo Keong a "shit stirrer". His loose mouth has indirectly caused an innocent life from his own team to be lost.
written by johntyc, July 22, 2009 15:59:25
Don't think it's fully a racial thing. Did they investigate the previous Pandamaran ADUN? He's also chinese but since he's from the 'still in power' party, the Macc tutup dua belah mata!
written by Mirage, July 22, 2009 16:07:27

PDRM and MACC consist of roughfians with little education and easy to brain wash. Just tell them yellow skin and blacks are bastards and they will jump at it. Just look at the simple statement that the MACC Head made "Dont Point Finger at MACC" Well someone has just died or worse murdered at your office and a BODOH statement of that shows me this has been their attitude of dont care (laikadaisikal)all the long and now they cant handle the pressure when the focus is on them.

On top of that these moron ("understatement")have no capability to build a case leave alone solve them. Hence the only way is to employ the scare tactics to make you "piss in your pants" and leak the info. Dont have to look far,.....just look at Nurin's case which had not been closed and solve but the rest of the opposition cases, the leads and evidence seems to come thick and thin and continuous like Anwar's sodomy (even though 2 hospitals have confirmed his innocence they are still proceeding on him rather than charging Saiful for making false statement in the affidavit).

written by thor, July 22, 2009 16:07:50
I urge MACC to be professional while carrying out their duties. MACC should be independent and should not be seen as agent of the BN government to look for mistakes and persecute the Pakatan Rakyat ADUNs.

Yes, they are being very professional, going for the RM2300 rather than the millions and billions,don't u think so?. Very efficient in using of limited resources, I guessed, part of their KPIs ?
written by Mirage, July 22, 2009 16:14:51
Oh I forgot.....I forgot to make my pledge for 1Malaysia as I always do.

1Malaysia for today means treat the non Malays as dope to unite Malays
1Malaysia means being a hypocrite, condemm the US but do the same in Malaysia
1Malaysia means you give advice to others on how to unite in a multiracial country but hatred of non Malays are running high
and finally
1Malaysia means I can fck anything whether literally (Altantuya) or not literally (Teoh, Anwar, Kugan....)

God Bless
written by Wisdom above, July 22, 2009 16:15:25
Can PR Legal Team use their ACA Law to file a civil summons against MACC for ABUSE OF POWER permissible by ACA LAW. Example, " investigation under extreme BAD FAITH " ?
It is TIME to strike back politely.
written by Awang Hitam, July 22, 2009 16:19:38
Racism rear its head when Mahathir took power. He has to, as he is not a Malay but an Indian. In order to be accepted as a Malay and stay in power he muscled every mean to get to the Malays.

He knew Malays were and still are generally easy going, and very down to earth people. Coupled with Malays claiming being Muslim first, he got it by declaring all sorts of dastardly issues relating to Religion, NEP, Education, Scholarships, ketuanan as birth rights of Malays. He got the full support based on his racist stance in supporting the Malays.

Latest is he said Malaysian Chinese of 4,000 years civilization are in control of Malaysian Government as Najib has removed some 27 not very important little policies in NEP! He is full of crap and sick in his mind.
God will deal with this type of villain so said a wise one!

All the views written will not be dissected to the mass Malays outside of big cities which help UMNO their cause to divide and rule.

Go watch P Ramlee movie which never had any racial undertone at all!
Good luck Malaysia we love.
written by hellosunshine, July 22, 2009 16:21:09
"I will bet you a case of Single Malt that..."

RPK, you are on but since you can't imbibe alcohol, I'll take your case of Single Malt against my case of Single Malta. smilies/grin.gif
written by malaysianohope, July 22, 2009 16:25:29
Mawi don't despair what Pete is saying about Malays in general. Put the blame on Umno for indoctrinating the Malays to think like what Pete described. Umno must be destroyed before there is hope.
written by chin, July 22, 2009 16:25:39

Thank you for speaking plainly. You have been very direct these last few weeks.

The discrimination is very obvious and perpetuated with the voluntary collaboration of non-Malay parties in BN. A rather silly proposition, these collaborators and their families are not immune to the ultimate result of such politics.

Of course if we speak of it, we are being racist and fanning racial disturbance. (read seditious, ISA) Of course, UMNO will tell you it is not racist to have such racist laws, policies and practices in the government, because it is their right.

To me, the economic discrimination is just annoying but not life threatening, after all both Malays and non-Malay suffered from such abuse of power. A million taken by UMNO is a million less for all Malaysians. There is nothing racial about this corruption, businessman of all races partake in it.

It is the racist politicking that I am worried about. It is the racist practice of the government agencies that are life threatening. The police, the armies, the reservists are the potentially dangerous instruments for either an extreme religious or ethnic political force.

There are already so many examples of genocide perpetrated by such extreme politicians and always with the participation of these agencies.

Our country has not been spared from such atrocities, and I do not believe that we are safe for a future one. Again, history does repeat itself in the same country, to the same people.

With racist chants coming from the ruling party, continual agitation and racist inculcation will only lead to another soon. It is almost like a preparation.

Not only should we try to avoid it, I believe we need to prepare for it. For truth after the fact, is little consolation to those who will perish.
written by AzizKadir2u, July 22, 2009 16:26:59
kita rakyat berbilang kaum samasama mesti bersatupadu, mereka yang berkuasa, Umno dan BN dan Kroni2, yang dapat faedah dan kita rakyat jelata bersusahsusah paya, bayar bayar, saja. bayar Tol jalan, bayar AP, bayar tenaga electrik mahal, bayar minyak mahal, bayar sampai.... tahu ke ? kita punya kereta Proton yang di buat di malaysia ni, kita bayar lebih mahal daripada orang England, orang china, orang Thailand, orang USA, semua orang bayar murah saja.
ini maksud nya, kita orang bumiputra pun bayar mahal, bandingkan dengan orang putih, kita rakyat Malaysia kelas kedua, orang putih kelas 1.
kita orang berkuasa cakap saje 1malaysia, buat apa mereka menteri tak payah bayar tol, kita rakyat bila balik kampung semua bayar tol.
orang Thai pun mereka pergi Hatyai ke Bangkok pun tak payah bayar tol.......
Cakap tak serupa bikin.....
rakyat malaysia jelata mesti membuat satu pilihan penting, kita mahu keadilan dean dengan agama berdemocrasi, kita mesti pakai mata, naik roket pergi ke bulan dan shurga......
kalau tidak, kita jadi macam Kugan, Altantuya, Wang ehsan, wang helicopter semua hilang, tahu siapa musuh rakyat ? orang berkuasa, mereka jaga rakyat ke ?
fikir baik baik.
written by AzizKadir2u, July 22, 2009 16:29:00
tengok rumah Mukri mahathir, rumah besar Khir Toyo, istana Zakaria,
dan bandingkan dengan Tok Guru, mereka semua orang Umno dan Kroni saja yang mendapat faedah, mereka untung, kita rakyat yang bayar, bayar, bayar,
tak kan bayar sampai bila ? mati lah kita,
tukar, kita jangan kena tipu lagi, kita perlukan keadilan, agama yang berdemokrasi. mari kita jom undi lah tahun 2013, semua bagi keadilan rakyat.
written by Raja Petra, July 22, 2009 16:37:47
Dear densemy, thank you for pointing out the comments which you allege have been censored. I just wonder: if they were censored how did you manage to find them?

Anyway, if they were censored as you say then it is probably for the crime of murdering the Queen's English and not for any other reason.
written by KARMANNGHIA, July 22, 2009 16:39:32
1 Malaysia : UMNO = 1, Malaysians = 0

now we know y we kena FCUK all d time!
written by denkoh, July 22, 2009 16:42:32
Every race is Racist...that is why constitution needs to be upheld so as to ensure every individual regardless of race is protected. If everybody follows the constitution, then no worries otherwise we are screwed... smilies/cool.gif
written by KARMANNGHIA, July 22, 2009 17:03:38
"Hunting for the yellow devils"

Hunt? 1.4 billion world wide and growing by the day.

written by St Low, July 22, 2009 17:09:57
Densemy,
You were censored because what you wrote is seditious. Islam did not churn out non-thinking, parasitic, zombies. It is the so-called Muslims who think they know what Islam is all about who have been doing that and is still doing that.
written by notsosmart, July 22, 2009 17:11:25
.........Bank Islam chap would argue that even in the US discrimination exists. Sure it does. Discrimination exists everywhere...............

======================================================

RPK is correct! Discrimination is inevitable. Not sure any countries in the world dare to claim otherwise. However, in countires like USA, UK, Australia... their discrimination is only on the personal basis, not in their country Policies or Constitution. But our Malaysia Bolehland have the discrimination written in their National Policies and they are proud of it. Aren't they an ass-hole? Worst still, they are discriminating the minority when they are suppose to protect them.

Heaven's in the Sky, Hell's in Malaysia!
written by macakmy, July 22, 2009 18:09:42
Dear St Low,

Don't fret about it. densemy is a racial and religious bigot that hated everything about Malay and Muslim/Islam. Should make an excellent BN MP/ADUN. Every comment made were meant to insult/slur Malay/Muslims even though the topic may have nothing to do with both. Yes, there are many bad Malay/Muslims. But, there are also many bad Chinese, Indians etc. UMNO does not stand alone. It is supported by MCA,MIC,Gerakan and many others that is just as evil.

The good Malays, Chinese, Indians etc must now work together to rid ourselves of these evil (densemy included). There's no place for bigots in the new Malaysia that we are forging.
written by alarcarte, July 22, 2009 18:12:22
tak kan bayar sampai bila ? mati lah kita,

Razak, Rakyat biasa memang kena bayar sampai kita mati, kalau tidak macam mana dia orang di UMNO dan B.N. nak shiok dengan amoi dari cina atau mongolia? Minum Whisky 12 year old, pergi ke disneyland, tinggal di Hotel yang terchangeh dan rumah serupa istana?

Adohai, kita sekarang tak bolih buat apa apa lah.

Dia orang selalu kata "Aku ni Muslim", tetapi tenggok perangai dia orang, ada kah macam orang yang ugama Islam?
written by Catharsis, July 22, 2009 18:40:50
You just cannot blame the Indians and Chinese that they have 10,000 years history between them.wake up and GET A LIFE- a few hundred years is okay if you dont tell nobody will ever notice.................
written by lynn, July 22, 2009 18:41:30
Adoi, I love you RPK and your wonderful wife Marina. She's a gem of a woman.
written by IbnAbdHalim, July 22, 2009 18:43:14
I'm lost for words how to describe UMNO. Right now UMNO is my number one enemy. I really want to see thrown out.It's because of UMNO that we are facing all the fracas and bad name throughout the globe. And number one on the list is Mahathir Mohamed. He's the real culprit. Prior to that UMNO was okay. And that UMNO is dead.The present UMNO is the thorn in our flesh.
written by johnT, July 22, 2009 18:48:44
If they claim they are the tuan I don't mind. If the Tuan can look after and take care thier slave. If they are Tuan than please feed the Chinese and Indian. Chinese and Indian no need to pay income tax since they are slave. Let the Tuan pay. If this kind of Ketuanan I don't mind to accept and become thier slave.
written by Sudahlah tu, July 22, 2009 18:52:23
wang haram umno masih bertimbul di kandang mereka dan masih banyak anjing jalanan yang mudah dibeli.maruah melayu begitu murah.tidak berjatikan keimanan Allah.itulah hajat anjing jalanan umno hendak sentiasa mempertahankan hak mereka.malas dan tidak payah berusaha.mudah dapat kekayaan.tidak peduli samada haram ataupun tidak.hak kezaliman yang mereka mempertahankan kini menjadi sumber kehidupan generasi muda melayu iaitu berasuah.sanggupkah kita?
written by Catharsis, July 22, 2009 19:01:30
.....................Take the Kugan case as one example. He was killed by two Malays and one Indian.....................what you meant was two Malays and one Indian bystander - food for thought
written by Catharsis, July 22, 2009 19:04:08
President Bush slaughtered Iraqis in the name of Christianity. Should I start writing articles condemning Christianity or should Bush instead be condemned?
written by Orang Muda, July 22, 2009 19:11:00
Actually I feel really sad for the Malays. Remember the incident of the naked woman being video taped a few years ago?

At first everyone made noise because people thought it was Chinese. In fact if it wasn't because of pressure from China, I don't think the government would take it seriously.

Then after all the big hoo-haa, it turned out to be a Malay girl who looks like Chinese. All the sudden the case was dropped and everything went silent. We never heard anything about this Malay girl who silently endured the shame of being abused. It was as if the government is telling us, it's ok for a Malay to be abused but not Chinese, especially if they are linked to the People Republic of China, or to DAP who would always be the pain in the neck. I remembered feeling really sad listening to that news. The value of the Malays have been brought to that low, and no reward in guessing who has made it that way.

Another story that really hurt me is when some social worker friends told me that when you go to visit prostitutes, they would give you a list of girls of various nationalities and the prices to go with that. The Malays are always the cheapest on the list.

Many Malays died in police lock-up and who fight for them? Beng Hock's death has brought the entire issues to the daylight and we should no longer take it lightly. This could mean the death of any Malaysian.
written by Aria, July 22, 2009 19:24:10
Malaysia is very very racist. There are some races in Malaysia that are treated as second class citizens, why is that?. This murder just again proves the point of little they value a second class citizen. I just hope that the Chinese and Indian Malaysians relaise this when they vote in the next election.
written by anakmalaysia777, July 22, 2009 19:40:28
One of the fundamental problems of discrimination and apartheid in our country is rooted in a civil service that is filled predominantly by one race. Individuals among this race are reasonable and equitable people. However, even such people are overwhelmed by the onslaught of ketuanan melayu propaganda and indoctrination undertaken by the Biro Tatanegara. Like the Gestapo and SS in the Nazi regime, the individuals are also subject to considerable pressure to ensure the policies and needs of UMNO are fully met.

The Ketua Setiausaha Negara is honest about establishing a neutral civil service that is colour blind, then he should come out openly tell the public what the role of the Biro Tatanegara is and provide the details of the types of courses run by this Biro and who the participants were. I was a senior officer in the public service. I know that every Malay officer was required to attend the course, but the non-Malays were not even told that these secret courses existed.

Until the civil service (including the Police, the Judiciary, the MACC, the Home Ministry and the Prime Ministers Department) reflects the composition of the population at all levels of the hierarchy, discrimination against the minority races will persist.
written by PangurBan, July 22, 2009 19:43:11
Well, all this comparison between the UMNO government and the former apartheid government of South Africa begs the question, would the British Commonwealth be consistent and boycott the UMNO government just as it did the apartheid government of South Africa?
written by fredyeoh, July 22, 2009 20:07:28
Calling All Yellow Devils ! Time to wake up and think carefully. Picture what RPK said all along and look at the scenario happening now, does it make sense? Every living beings has the right, freedom to live on this EARTH freely.
written by Old Man, July 22, 2009 20:45:48
Yellow Devils, Sir RPK just said THAI. "You cannot cross the river without a boat!"
written by verifunny, July 22, 2009 20:59:19
If Islam is first, then there is no Malay second.

Islam teaches you equality to all unless you are a selfish and narrow-minded Muslim and thinks that Islam is not for all.

Stop the Malay losing out shit thingy. You will lose more when other countries gain.

I state again that Malay is the majority and no one can chase them out or to a slavery state because Malaysians in general believe in equality.

Stop protecting the rights of minority rich Malays. Those who are hired to put up the dramas to show that chinese is a threat should wake up to the fact that you are part of the destruction of the country.

written by densemy, July 22, 2009 21:34:05
Raja Petra... I 'found' that posting because from past experience I expected it to be censored so as soon as it was posted I copied and pasted it elsewhere. You snide comment about my english was uncalled for and beneath you... but typical of a malay's need to have the final word

Macakmy, I prefer to think of myself, not as a racial and religious bigot, but as an independent observer. You see I didnt have the 'privilege' of religious
indoctrination and a racist upbringing. So in fact I know nothing about the attitudes you accuse me of

I call the shots as I see them, and I dont only snipe at muslims and islam but at chinese, and indians and christianity... I know nothing about Hinduism so, i'm not able to comment there. However, as malays and islam are the greatest offenders in this failed nation they get the sharp end of my pen

There is much that is deeply troubling about Malaysian society and unlike you I dont blame UMNO et al for everything. I can see that Malaysia's problems are the problems of Malaysians, and many of those problems can be traced back to this country's obsession with islam in particular and religion generally

Muslims, because they were mostly indoctrinate from birth are incapable of finding any fault with their own religion, but there are some observers like RPK who was not a child indoctrinee, and he can see your shorcomings. Yet there are plenty of you who would decry his comments as being unpatriotic/unislamic/unregal. And please dont try to fog the issue by trying to separate muslims from islam. Muslims=Islam=Muslims

St Low... as the word 'respect' has been eliminated from the Malaysian dictionary, so has the word 'seditious' been eliminated from mine. You should try eliminating it from yours too... Sedition is just one of those terms belonging to the asian Vocabulary of Repression and has no place in a 21st Century democracy
written by Caretaker_y, July 22, 2009 21:43:57
The light(truth) can be seen at the end of the dark tunnel of conpsiracy & death.
MACC(Murder And Cover-Up Commission-new name) is just carrying-out orders from Najib, UMNO Chairman of Selangor (while he is away holidaying in Eygpt etc & then to SA for self-atonement for the many dosa dosa(sins) committed, thus giving the impression that he has no part in what is going on in Selangor by his 'samsengs' from MACC) to convict by 'all means' these seven(7) Adun in order to 'knock-out the PR State Government, just as he did to Perak.

For a mere accusation of RM2,380-00, MACC swooped on the PR Aduns while millions of RM have been squandered by certain of the UMNO demons & the former MB, Toyol, no one from MACC seems to be bothered (MR Chuah, Asst Commissionwer - MACC, what are you doing about it?). MACC has lost it credibility & integrity. Racialistic in the treatment of witnesses & accuse.

MACC is now fit for the dung & should be shut down & change of name with a new Head & credible staff force make up of all Malaysian races and not a lackey to UMNO or any political master. To be professional( & not act like 'samsengs') & with limitations & operate under the principle governing human rights to be excercised.

The time is ripe & right for the change now.

written by pakasia, July 22, 2009 21:59:30
Those who bully the minority only make the rest looks ugly. I disagree majority of the Malay are racist! The poor MACC officers who accidentally killed TBH were extremely obedient to their chief. Their Chief is doing a personal favor for someone who is sitting in UMNO who happened to represent some of the Malays in Malaysia only. Nevertheless, only a handful of UMNO people are super rich and the rest of the majority were still kept in the era of dynamic darkness.
written by yy88, July 22, 2009 23:04:39
When you placed more than two keys in a bunch, there will definitely be some 'kling, klang, kling klang' sounds when they brushed against each other.
Simply it means that even amongst siblings, spouses and relatives, they will bound to be some minor quarrels and conflicts when they lived together. They will always forgive and forget over the whole incidence, and get on with life.

This was similarly always how the communities of our multi-racial society have been living peacefully with great understanding and tolerances since the sixties.
They were always Ah Chong, Ahmad and Samy sharing, playing and communicating without all the necessary cautions of being offending each other. They do not see and differentiate each other through their skins, colours and religions. They saw each other as neighbours and friends, more importantly respecting each other as human beings. There were no racial and religious barriers.

Things started to get very wrongs when idiotic racists leaders (after TAR) started to instigate and warn each others of the impending dangers and losses, if you were not bewared. The 513 weapon and racist statements made by these idiotic racists, particularly those of the hipocrites Mamak Kerala, travelled far and loud. The consistent poisoning and bombarding of these racists statement into the minds of our youngs have caused the soical fabric to be racial sensitive and fragile. Monkeys see, monkeys do, and these racists became bolder and more arrogant with making incredulous insensitive statements and threats. Waving the kris became the protocol of the Umno youth bullies.

A single idiotic statement from such leaders could set back the unity cohesion effort of the Rakyat for many years. We then have those 'contracts inspired' Umno youths lead by those useless and balless cowards, including the present Najis, playing and fanning the racial cards for political milage. Umno politicians have a great lot to gain when the susupicions level of the malays towards the non-malays reached great height. The racial cards threatenend the non-malays into submission and bring about convincing results each and everytime it is used.

The UMno and BNs leaders are the one and only one in the whole universe that thrived on its peoples' disunity, distrust, suspicions, rule and divide.
We have to return to the roots where the Rakyat are simple, peaceful,caring and understanding peoples. We have to rid all the 'racial toxins' prescribed by Umno over the years.
written by hellosunshine, July 22, 2009 23:22:22
mawi - "The Malays and the Indians lived in the remote villages and estates where development is slow and opportunity is little while the Chinese lived in the towns where developmenys and opportunities are abundant."

Excuse me, mawi. Which planet are you from? Don't you know that the ketuanan Melayu party has been in power since day one, 52 years ago? Ask them why there are no development in the rural areas till now and where did the billions upon billions of RM went? Yeah right, last I heard, we do have Chinese Malaysians in the rural ares too and also we do also have poor people of all races in the towns too, yunno. smilies/grin.gif
written by macakmy, July 22, 2009 23:51:38
Wah... Thank you densemy for enlightening me. But I am not the one trying to fog the issue. For your information, ISLAM is a RELIGION while MUSLIMS are those who PROFESSES ISLAM. These are 2 separate and different thing altogether. One is the religion itself, the other is those that professes the said religion. Looks like it is you, blinded by your bigotry, who cannot differentiate between the two.

On the subject of bad Muslims, whack them for all I care. I have never decried any comments RPK made on the Muslims because I am in total agreement. But, please do not ever try to imply that RPK had ever attacked ISLAM because he never did. Bad Muslims, yes. Islam, no. YOU are the one that keeps harping on the evil Islam and Muslims. YOU are the one that tries to pin everything on Muslims and Islam even when the topic has nothing to do with both. And you say you are not a bigot?? That's what UMNO, MCA and MIC are saying too.

You claimed that you "didnt have the 'privilege' of religious indoctrination and a racist upbringing". That doesn't come as a surprise to me because even the Nazi do not see themselves as racist. When your are born and bred as a racist, being a racist is the most natural and "normal" thing to you.

You also remarked that "Muslims, because they were mostly indoctrinate from birth are incapable of finding any fault with their own religion". In my opinion it is you who was so severely indoctrinated from birth that rendered yourself incapable of seeing your own flaws and even to the extend that you see these flaws as virtues.

You would like me to belief that you " ..call the shots as I see them, and I dont only snipe at muslims and islam but at chinese, and indians and christianity..." This cannot be further from the truth. I have come upon your comments of similar nature. It was always about the evils of Islam and the Muslims regardless of what the actual article was all about. I did not base my opinion on you merely from a few occurrences because I have been "indoctrinated" to know better.

BTW, I never said that the BAD MALAYS can ONLY be found in UMNO. The reference was made merely to support the argument. I am quite sure other MT readers were aware of that.
written by journeyman, July 23, 2009 00:24:51
"However, as malays and islam are the greatest offenders in this failed nation they get the sharp end of my pen"

i'm impressed with the prolific rate of sharpened-pen inspired rubbish appearing around here. it would seem that you know much about islam, hence your well- lettered sharp-end dribbles. some have taken the unnecessary trouble to point out that islam and muslims have two quite different meanings, but because you are a self-styled rambo with a sharp marker, you wouldn't be expected to wash away all the soil markings you've done on your pants with your sharp pen. since you also declare that islam is a great(est) offender in this failed nation, we can confirm that without even an eye you could see out of, your pen, your sharp marker has consistently leaked ink and blot your trousers. all things considered, i'm sure if you'd give your marker a good whack and beat the hell out of it, you could squeeze out some sharp- ended, smart-ass looking comment on hindus and hinduism just below your fly, since they should, by your own established logic, be one and the same(hindus i mean).

i envy your ability to call the shots as you see them. as soon as you see, you call out and then shoot. and since you acknowledge that we live in the 21st century where the words respect and sedition do not exist, where anything then goes, it should, in my humble opinion, only be a matter of time before the collective mindset of this failed nation; when islam, hinduism, christianity etc triumphs over the evil that is umno and its ilk; turns to you and your blunt,dry marker, and conducts a little adjustment to turn it into tree stump.
written by Sabahfan, July 23, 2009 00:25:37
It has already been proven and established that the UMNO govt is a RASCIST REGIME giving previleges to UMNO moslems only, not necessary Malays, because mmaammmak moslems also shares the previleges...

The UMNO regime is no different from the Junta in Burma.. no qualms in killing a few chinese just to grab power from those elected by the people...

Hey, the allocation fund is peanuts... one dollar, the MACC spents millions of our taxmoney investigating one dollar allocations...

How about the UMNO mp allocations, why arent they investigated if MACC is not the tool and running dogs of UMNO?

Perhaps they are investigating the chinese leaders to divert attention to their abuse of taxmoney everywhere.

The UMNO knows in the next election, they are sure to lose, so they must ransack the peoples money now so they have enough once they lose power....

Rakyats of Malaysia, we must demand the UMNO be demolished and destroyed NOW....
written by Aramsawafer, July 23, 2009 00:56:48
Hi Orang Muda
Let me rub some more salt into your comments and I think all of us will be pleasing to our ego. But I would prefer to feel sorry only for some kind of Malays which (not whom)I call binatang malay. And they can only be particularly found in a place call UMNO just like one kind of Chinese which can be found in a place call MCA or the Indian in a place call MIC. Actually I really feel sorry and sad for these Malays.

Honestly, they are not capable of discriminating. How can they, binatang, discriminate? Just like monkeys, they are actually mischievous and like to steal. Try, driving your car with foods to a place full of monkeys and see what happen. The monkey will go to your car and scavenge it if you leave your car window open. And when you try to stop them from scavenging the food in your car, you know what you get.... gnashing teeth ready to bite you. What am I driving at? The point is the monkeys have been in the UNMNO zoo for far too long feeding themselves fat and big from the zoo keeper. You try to throw them back into the jungle. They will not allow you to do so. They will want to bite you. This is call animal instinct. And they will do whatever it takes to frustrate you. In human term, they can even think of building crooked bridge, if they can't get what they want, just to proof a point.

Actually, most malays are simple minded and capable of being friendly and courteous. Try feeding the monkey and continuing to do so. They will be very obedient and gentle. But the problem is that there are some monkeys which have a little extra piece of grey matter like one imported from Kerala. It so happened that this monkey got into a boat with the rest and ended copulates with a local monkey. One of these monkey with the extra grey matter happened to enter into the UMNO zoo and create a new bunch of greedy monkeys, which will stood at nothing to make sure that their food supply chain are not disrupted. They know that if they get thrown into jungle they will not survive.

Unlike their good cousins in the jungles i.e., malay monkeys, chinese monkeys and indian monkeys who are all living in harmony and peace, these UMNO monkeys (together with the MCA monkeys and MIC monkeys) pretend to be living in harmony with each other and also sometime pretend to throw a few peanuts at each other just to distract the zoo keeper. But actually, they are stealing more peanuts from the zoo keepers.

This is now what happens in bolehland, the land of the Monkeys

I am writing this with anger and frustration of the present government who are high handed in the way they do things. Is there really no justice in Malaysia? Does these Malay Elite in UMNO, MACC, Judiciary & PDRM really believe there is no God to punish them. Do they believe their sins can be forgiven by just saying they are muslim first and malay second.
smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Wudan, July 23, 2009 01:16:38
Dear RPK, MT Admin, anyone reading;

The foreign forensic-pathologist to be engaged by Tan Sri Khalid Ibrahim is Khunying Pornthip Rojanasunan. However, she required one day notice before she can fly into KLIA.

But Teoh’s parents do not want to prolonged his funeral and we must respect that. Khunying Pornthip is one ‘kick-ass’ lady and she can make the dead talk to her. We just misssed the help of this remarkable lady.

Dr Pornthip credentials : http://absolutelybangkok.com/t...#more-5208

Please ask the PR leader if they can still secure the help of Dr Pornthip as an independent forensic pathalogist expert.

It doesn’t matter if Dr Porntip can’t perform an autopsy on Teoh’s body but she can still give her opinions based on pictures taken, review evidences gathered and visit the crime scene. Dr Pornthip may also collaborate with Dr Prashant Samberkar as he was at the crime scene and I believe Dr Prashant was involve in Teoh’s autopsy.

Prior to the Cabinet meeting yesterday, Bakri Zinin, the Federal CID Director and the bloke who assaulted Raja Petra Kamarudin, has already given a clue on how Teoh’s case will be investigated.

Here : http://malaysiainsider.com/ind...eohs-death

Otherwise we may never seek JUSTICE for Teoh and the TRUTH shall forever buried with him. Believe me.
written by Wakeupmsia, July 23, 2009 01:55:32
RPK says : Let me make this very clear. The recent action by the MACC, which resulted in the death of one young man, is targeted at the Chinese. If this is not racism then I am a virgin. And I stand by my allegation with this piece by YB Teresa Kok.

"I fully agree with you, my Honorable Raja. UMNO today is not the UMNO of yesteryears. UMNO today seek to destroy whilst UMNO of yesteryears seek to unite. Why would Tunku and Tun Hussein demise out of UMNO? They could see what was coming and the facts remain that, if unchecked, and in due time,will destroy our beloved country, Malaysia, both economically and politically.
Not too long ago, a Minister Mentor said - " If the Japanese, with all their might and power cannot subdue the Chinese in Malaya, how on earth can you do that? Yes, how can you do it, UMNO? Teoh Beng Hock is down BUT not out.
60 years ago, India had "PASSIVE RESISTANCE". Well, what about passive remittance to Federal Agencies? Anyway, you won't encounter death the way the late TBH endured. (No pun intended. )Hey, it's only late or No payment. Times are bad!

written by temanmu, July 23, 2009 02:05:05
Najib, Hisham, MACC..... "GONE FISHING!"

Fishing by the UMNO govt to topple the PR states... it is becoming so urgent as their parasites in those states are dying of "mal-corruption"... not mal-nutrition!

written by Raja Petra, July 23, 2009 02:34:15
densemy, there are more important issues to address. Layan people with perangai like you is way at the bottom of the list. You are so insignificant in the whole scheme of arrangements.
written by Wudan, July 23, 2009 03:08:37
Those who listen to the BBC interview with Dr Pornthip on the Podcast. At timeline 22.30 - 22.34, Dr Pornthip said "

"... maybe it's the spirit of the dead that want me to help them...."

I really hoped Teoh's spirit can get Dr Pornthip's help.
written by mem, July 23, 2009 04:36:16
you just make me laugh at 4.30am... alone!
smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif

i miss you both!
written by Wisdom above, July 23, 2009 16:55:37
Were any non-Malay MACC officers assigned for "targeting non-Malays " in this pre-meditated episode ?
written by locomotive, July 24, 2009 00:33:27
dear pete,

my previous comment in your article 'Did I not tell you?' is referred.

saying u is a chinese ass licker ... and to chinese in MT readers as a pete ass licker etc etc"

im truly sorry and do please forgive me for the things that I said to you,
and i cant imagine for someone like me who works with Bank Islam can utter such nonsense.. saying bad things to the people much older than me... im sorry again if i hurt u.. i feel so bad..
all apologies to Mr. Pete and MT readers espcially non malay.
written by ROBERTNGTG, July 24, 2009 10:21:52
The NST editorialised that: “This is contrary to the claim made by Selangor executive councillor Teresa Kok that only Chinese state assemblymen were being investigated by the commission”.

If that is not enough, the NST published on July 20 a letter purportedly written by a reader named P.M.T of Kuala Lumpur who criticised me for asking the MACC for explanation. The headline chosen for the letter was, however, “Remark is inflammatory”.

THE REAL ASS LICKER - THIS MSM MOUTHPIECE. THIS BLOKE MUST BE DUE FOR ANOTHER PROMOTION OR ANOTHER BIG PROJECT FROM HIS LORDSHIP.