Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow Rosmah Perempuan Puaka! Part 5

Rosmah Perempuan Puaka! Part 5 PDF Print
Wednesday, 22 July 2009 00:00

SEE THE VIDEO ON YOUTUBE HERE

Comments (4)Add Comment
written by johanssm, July 22, 2009 07:06:12
Bukan sahaja puaka tapi gila!
I hope he is able to find a job abroad and i hope the puaka lady will not use the Malaysian Embassy abroad to haunt her own brother.
Therefore from the words of her own kin , it is true that she uses black magic .
Here is the SD signed by Thagarajoo .
http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/11688/84/
written by ibabonma, July 22, 2009 10:34:24
Perempuan puaka selalunya celaka kerana nasi kangkang jadi mainan.

written by ibabonma, July 22, 2009 10:58:56
Raja-Raja Melayu tak tengok ke benda-benda macam ini?

written by KHAIRUL HISHAM HASSAN, July 22, 2009 16:48:52

I do not have much to say against Rosmah Mansor simply because I (http://khairul-today.blog-spot.com) personally do not know much her character. However, having said that I believe perception is something that a person is entitled to have and the other person upon whom the perception is made against him or her, is in one way quite helpless to change that perception especially in the matter of personal appearance. Anyhow, in the first place it is just a mere perception without solid evidence.

Let's say I tell you that by looking at her eye-contact and lips, actress Maya Karin is perceived by me to be so romantic and wild on the bed. This is just my perception on her and there is no way Maya Karin herself can change my perception towards her

It is also the same with Rosmah Mansor. Whenever I was travelling to different part of the world to do business, each time any foreigner in that country asked me how a typical Malaysia lady looks like, I was very proud to show the picture or photo of Her Royal Highness Tuanku Zahirah, our Malaysian Queen as a symbol of a charming Malay lady. Although she is wearing a Muslim veil, she still looks perfectly beautiful, stunning, naturally sexy and charming.

What? No...No...No...I will not show Datin Seri Rosmah Mansor, our PM's wife photo to them. How can I put a naturally-'garang' (fierce) face like hers as the epitome of a typical Malaysian lady face? How can I ever think to put a 'mother of tiger' face like hers to show how lady-like a Malaysian lady is?

It is all about my personal perception which I am entirely entitled to. I want to stress here that I have nothing personal against Rosmah Mansor. She was not my ex-girl friend and although her name is Rosmah Mansor, she is definitely not my 'Nyonya Mansor' like in the 'Ibu Mertuaku' P.Ramlee film because I (http://khairul-today.blog-spot.com) have never fallen in love with any of her daughters.

But please...there is surely a huge difference between a QUEEN's face like our Queen Tuanku Zahirah's face and a 'QUEEN-CONTROL' face like Datin Seri Rosmah's face! It's all about perception.