Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow There is many a truth in the parody

There is many a truth in the parody PDF Print
Tuesday, 21 July 2009 16:07

So the heat was on. Friday was the dateline. They wanted Tan Sri Khalid and his team arrested that same day. And they would have to use force if necessary to get Teoh to say what the MACC wanted him to say to meet this dateline.

Some of you may think that the MACC Downfall Parody video is in bad taste. I mean, how can we make fun of Teoh Beng Hock’s death when we should instead be mourning him? Yes, it was a hard decision to make as to whether to publish that video or not. But we decided to do it anyway not with intent to make fun of Teoh’s death but to reveal the real circumstances behind his death. And the video best describes the events behind what really happened.

Many months ago, soon after Perak fell, Malaysia Today had revealed the plan to bring down the Pakatan Rakyat state governments of Selangor, Penang and Kedah. Unfortunately, instead of taking corrective measures by strengthening their defences against the onslaught, Pakatan Rakyat became embroiled in inter-party and intra-party bickering. And most of the bickering was about petty and personal issues involving personalities and egos.

Perak was supposed to be the beginning. Selangor, Penang and Kedah were supposed to follow suit. In time, all the states under Pakatan Rakyat, save Kelantan, would be back in the hands of Barisan Nasional.

The Selangor plan was simple. The Menteri Besar, Tan Sri Khalid Ibrahim, and a few of the Selangor State EXCO Members would be arrested for corruption. They would be held a day or so in the lockup and then dragged to court to be charged. The trial would be speedy so that their resignations or disqualifications would come fast. And that would be the end of the Pakatan Rakyat Selangor government.

The modus operandi would be the same as what they did to Anwar Ibrahim in 1998. One need not actually receive money or benefit financially for it to be regarded as corruption. Even if your office is used in what could be perceived as an abuse of power or you personally instruct someone to ‘do something’ -- even if it does not involve money or financial gain -- that too would be considered corruption and you can be sent to jail.

So the MACC was instructed to build a case against various people in the Pakatan Rakyat Selangor government, from the Menteri Besar down to his team of EXCO Members. And to implicate these people in corruption the junior officers would be hauled in and forced to make statements that their bosses instructed them to ‘do certain things’. This would be the ‘evidence’ they use to arrest and charge the Pakatan Rakyat leaders.

We must remember, Anwar Ibrahim was arrested, charged, put on trial, pronounced guilty, and sent to jail for six years in exactly the same manner. All they needed to do was to get the Special Branch to ‘reveal’ that Anwar had instructed them to ‘interfere’ in a police investigation. And that was strong enough evidence to send Anwar to jail.

This whole thing came out in Anwar’s trial back in 1998 although many did not understand the implications at that time. The Special Branch officers testified that Anwar had summoned them to his office. And in Anwar’s office they engaged in a conversation. And the conversation involved Anwar asking the Special Branch to help force the witness, Azizan Abu Bakar, to retract his allegation of sodomy.

Azmin Ali, Anwar’s political secretary at that time, testified that Anwar did not summon the Special Branch officers to his office. They had in fact come to Anwar’s office with a request to meet Anwar. Azmin told them that Anwar is busy and would not be able to meet them. But they told Azmin it is important that they meet Anwar and insisted that they be allowed to meet him.

And when they met Anwar they tried to persuade him to give them permission to arrest Azizan so that they could interrogate him and find out who are the ‘forces’ behind the allegation of sodomy. But Anwar was reluctant to allow them to do that and told them he would have to think about it first.

Anwar then went to meet Prime Minister Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad to seek his advice. Mahathir advised Anwar to just ignore the allegation. Mahathir said if he acted on every allegation made against him he would have no time to do any other work.

The Special Branch officers came to meet Anwar again and Anwar told them what Mahathir had said. The Special Branch officers, however, insisted that Anwar allow them to arrest Azizan. This matter involves national security, they said. It is not about Anwar. It is about ‘certain forces’ plotting the downfall of the Deputy Prime Minister and it is important that the police find out who they are for the sake of the nation’s security.

Finally Anwar had no choice but to say yes.

The issue is simple. Did Anwar summon the Special Branch officers to his office or was it they who came to see Anwar? And was it Anwar who wanted them to arrest Azizan or was it the Special Branch who sought permission to arrest Azizan?

Anwar and Azmin said it was the Special Branch officers who came to Anwar’s office and it was they who insisted that they meet Anwar. Anwar did not summon them to his office. And Anwar did not agree for them to arrest Azizan. It was the Special Branch that insisted Anwar allow them to arrest Azizan. But before they could do that Anwar would first have to make a police report.

The court accepted the Special Branch’s version of the story rather than Anwar’s and Azmin’s although during the trial the Special Branch officers testified that they were prepared to lie while on the stand if ordered to do so. Nevertheless, Anwar was found guilty and was sent to jail.

So it is not difficult to send someone to jail for corruption. All you need to do is to get someone to testify that someone instructed him or her to ‘do something’. And if that ‘something’ is considered an abuse of power then you go to jail.

The MACC wanted Teoh to say that he too was ordered to ‘do something’ by those in the Pakatan Rakyat Selangor state government. If he says that then the MACC would have a case against the Pakatan Rakyat leaders. And they wanted the whole thing done fast. It must be settled by Friday because that was the day they wanted to arrest Tan Sri Khalid and a few of his EXCO Members.

So the heat was on. Friday was the dateline. They wanted Tan Sri Khalid and his team arrested that same day. And they would have to use force if necessary to get Teoh to say what the MACC wanted him to say to meet this dateline.

And in their eagerness to get Teoh to talk they killed him. So the crucial witness was now dead. And they could not arrest Tan Sri Khalid and his team of EXCO Members on Friday as planned after all.

So it is back to the drawing board. They will now need new ‘witnesses’. Other junior officers in the Pakatan Rakyat state government would need to be hauled in as ‘witnesses’ and would have to be made to testify under force that they had been instructed to ‘do certain things’ by ‘certain people’. Then these ‘certain people’ can be arrested and charged for corruption. And only then will the Pakatan Rakyat Selangor state government fall as planned.

Yes, watch the MACC Downfall Parody video again. There is many a truth in that parody. The video may appear funny. It may look like it is meant as a joke. But it is not at all humorous in what they did to Teoh in their effort to bring down the Pakatan Rakyat Selangor state government.

Comments (71)Add Comment
written by eeyaw, July 21, 2009 16:13:30
Any sadly it need Teoh to be murdered to stop the goons from going after Khalid & his men.
agree 498
written by arnab76, July 21, 2009 16:19:08
what kind of special branch tht we are talking in Malaysia?? Really special...so special than David Copperfield.
agree 174
written by fromamovingtrain, July 21, 2009 16:19:30
Don't bet on it eeyaw, the goons will not stop at anything to get khalid and his men. they just have to use plan b now. If plan b fails, they use plan c, or d and so it goes.

The best shield to have is for the PR leaders to stop all the petty bickerings and start to move and act in unison, FOR REAL this time. It's the only way. Bersatu teguh bercerai bodoh (roboh). The also need to really put rakyat first and ensure that their officers are squeaky clean as well. We have waited more than 50 years for this, let's not screw this up.

agree 398
written by zanie, July 21, 2009 16:26:16
The question is will they stop? And if they don't, who's going to be next? So Pakatan Rakyat must be alert at all times and take extreme measures to protect their representatives nation wide...that includes Anwar Ibrahim who is about to be sent to jail again!
agree 226
written by Wisdom above, July 21, 2009 16:26:33
The messages conveyed were vividly 100% crystal clear .
Your above article further collaborated the " many a truth in the parody ".

agree 139
written by Hello Keithy, July 21, 2009 16:31:14
The author (for the subtitles) for The MACC Parody viceo should get an award for ingenuity although the storyline was very much expected. True to facts.
agree 166
written by AuntyG, July 21, 2009 16:32:10
PR must stop the internal petty personal fcking bickerings NOW and strategise and strengthen its own fortress against the common enemy.
Put aside your personal differences/egos, and in the tragic death of a comrade, be REUNITED. If the enemy strikes again .... you never know who will be NEXT
agree 143
written by Admiral Tojo, July 21, 2009 16:32:18
MACC downfall Parody video is not fiction but real. Only the actors are different. Najib aka pinklips is responsible and he has blood on his hand. These people also have forgotten another movie 'V' for vendetta. This time round there are many 'V's, Chinese, Indians, Malays. They know their time is near (jibby and co), so in their FEAR of losing apparent power, in their haste, they will slip, trip and fall. It is then all these 'V's will strike.

Pete as usual spot on. Hope these PR politicians close rank and recognise their REAL enemy and the REAL enemy of the people.

The people however, will have to use common sense, in that this UMNO led regime will do anything that will keep them in so-called power, which includes calling for emergency and disbanding Parliament, which they did before. So do not give them the chance to initiate this. Be smart, strike when ready.

Got to go and do my surveillance, got to get the right house to watch.

May the force be with you Pete.
agree 146
written by malgal, July 21, 2009 16:33:12
evil in tentacles.
unwittingly, poor teoh died protecting the state exco from being hauled.
who is the next hapless victim, if they are hellbent on their evil mission?
the plot sickens.
written by Hakim Joe, July 21, 2009 16:36:21
BTW did we hear anything from our beloved "free and fair judiciary must be defended" royalty?

written by JJays, July 21, 2009 16:40:02
Should PR disolve the all PR state assembly and give run around for Najis? Can it be one by one state? But, with total wipe out of BN...can be done?
Any advise?
written by mick_err_stan, July 21, 2009 16:42:37
RPK, If what you say is true, than Teoh was murdered by present government conspiracy to take Selangor.

Murderers are walking the Corridor of Power. Blardie Hell !!!
agree 138
written by malethy, July 21, 2009 16:43:07
WOW so it has come to this level for Najib. Seems that Zaid Ibrahim's predictions of Najib is coming true. Hope ENTIRE Malaysia would be able to see his true colours before the next elections
agree 110
written by Oscar Winner, July 21, 2009 16:49:29

Only you will give us a true account of the whole incident. No others dare to and it's understandable because SB will come after the writers. UMNO is indeed wicked by using all these tactics. So, we can all bet there will be no justice for Teoh as long as Najis is at the helm
written by Malay Ultraman, July 21, 2009 16:49:35
Dude, two years, lot of thing can happen. Even one month is adequate to transfer the fund and start bribing the rakyat. Selangor is the wealthiest state,next Penang and next is Perak. Kedah is quite a "poor" state relatively. In term of priority(big cash), BN must hold Serawak, Trengganu, Selangor, Penang, Johor and Perak . Trenganu, Serawak, Johor and perak are in. Selangor and Penang are the target. By hook or by crook, BN must do before GE. Cash and time are running out real fast. More money means more project bribing the rakyat.
written by Nyghtsky, July 21, 2009 16:50:52
" and in their eagerness to get Teoh to talk they killed him " is the key to why Teoh lost his life... Damn the killers to hell!
written by cheekymate, July 21, 2009 17:02:42
Powerful, compelling, heart pounding article.
Pakatan, please get your act together. A young man has sacrificed his life in the name of justice. Don't let Beng Hock die in vain.
written by SamSan, July 21, 2009 17:04:34
What happened in the Perak fiasco and what is happening in Teoh's death all seem to have Che Det's behind the scene signature pattern on them. Why is Che Det using his mighty influence on those scoundrels in MACC, PDRM and Judiciary (scoundrels he promoted to exert influence) to bring down the Pakatan State Governments and Anwar. Why did Che Det use all his dirty influence including bloogers and slimeballs in AMENO to embarass and bring down Tun Badawi and family. Was he worried that that Ligamgate affair had finally case a noose around his and his cronies neck. Doesn't Che Det understand that his vile actions can bring down the Najib government. I hope Che Det is not harbouring any intentions of bringing down Najib and installing his son Mukhriz on the throne.
written by mountainking, July 21, 2009 17:06:28
WE WILL ALL BLACKLIST WEE CHOO KEONG.

Wee Choo Keong, you can stand for the next Election under BN's ticket. UMNO or MCA up to your own liking.

I hope the people can see that Wee suddenly appeared out of nowhere made an accusation in his blog. And there was an avalanche effet and caused a life sacrfice thereafter.

I am very suspicious over Wee's character and his role in this episode. I hope I am wrong but things are just too glaring right in front of me.
agree 164
written by malaysianohope, July 21, 2009 17:07:39
So Pakatan between now & GE13 do your job that we Rakyat expect you to do. Any differences resolve internally amongst yourself, not like that Wee Choo Keong & Azmin who by their public accusations had resulted in the death of Teoh Beng Hock. The enemies are ready to pounce so beware. The parody is a reflection of Najib's & Dotty dirty hands in all schemes to dethrone Pakatan in the remaining States.
written by shamadz72, July 21, 2009 17:13:52
San Amin asked the rational behind BN taking over Selangor but to lose it in 2 years time.

Well I believed the reason why BN need to take over this state is so that come next GE they can change the constituency border according to their wish. Remember, the EC is due to review it every 10 years, and if I am not mistaken, they need to review it before next GE.

So what does it meant with all this in lay-mans-term? It means that they can lump up an opposition area into 1 big constituent while breaking up the BN area into smaller pieces so as to have more chances of having MP or ADUN coming from BN safe area.
written by arazak, July 21, 2009 17:18:37
Najis just came back from Makkah, probably trying to seek forgivness from his Creator!

The thing is, he should seek forgiveness from Teoh's family, Altantuya's family and the people of this country first before seeking forgivness from God. . .!

I am usually a forgiving person, but for this particular person, I shall never forgive him for stealing my money and trempeling on my rights . . .!
written by sueteh, July 21, 2009 17:30:04
Setiap perbuataan ada balasannya..got 'poy ying'. The Rakyat, People power meaning all of us..it is like NATO..No Action Talk Only. We only talk over the phone, blog, email, chat at kedai kopi..all wasting saliva, electricity, coffee !
written by sueteh, July 21, 2009 17:31:49
Do you see the pattern...Altantuya murder? What happened? Kugan..what happened? Teoh..what is going to happen? What are we going to do? KIASU, KIASI, KIAQUI, KIABOR, KIA-ANG, all kia kia one!
written by KotaDamansara73, July 21, 2009 17:39:40

I believe what you said. These guys has so much at stake that they would do anything to protect their interest. These police and MACC have been making money from their position and they would be more than willing to bring down the opposition for UMNO if given the green light.

If that is the case, Malaysian economy will collapse. ANd by this time, not only the Malays and Indians will be hurt, but the Chinese as well. IF that is the case, big huge demonstration will be in place.

But too be successful in overthrowing a illegitimate goverment, Operation Valkyrie still need to be in place. Has Anwar and the gang start recruiting?
written by SCM, July 21, 2009 17:43:20
Najib,

You are a MURDERER. How many more people will you kill before you satisfy your sick mind? 1Malaysia? don't make me laugh. You are the devil himself. Rosmah is only second after you. You MURDERER!!!
written by Msiasky, July 21, 2009 17:43:42
Since mountainking bring it up, actually I do share the same opinion as mountainking since the incident happened.

What WEE CHOO KEONG does is he wanted to show the dirty laundry in DAP.

But in a team, when you show someone is dirty, automatically it will reflect that you are dirty too. And BN never does this kind of thing to its members but it only happened in Pakatan by WEE CHOO KEONG.

BUT…… WEE CHOO KEONG definitely gains nothing if DAP EXCO is guilty. This definitely will not project him cleaner nor will help Pakatan but will only tarnish the Pakatan image.

As an experience politician, he definitely is smart enough not to do so unless he has other motive like …..he is the Trojen horse.

The “dirty story” that WEE CHOO KEONG is trying to expose earlier will definitely suit in and help the MACC if the story is to be continued …. However it is now stop by the dead of a young man.
written by johnT, July 21, 2009 17:48:06
It is time for MCA, Gerakan, Mic and others component BN Party in Sabah and Sarawak to voice up now! All the time they are so afraid to UMNO and not loyal.Sorry to say that. Until when you all want to become dog? remember!!!! Without other BN components support today UMNO is notning! This chance is come only once in 50 years!
written by fireduck, July 21, 2009 18:01:25
-- even if it does not involve money or financial gain -- that too would be considered corruption and you can be sent to jail.

Ah, if only this is enforceable ... then all the Ministers and the whole darn BN would be guilty. Semi would be guilty as hxll because I know of people who have sent products to outfit his house .... 'free of charge, or else...' sort of arrangement.
written by educationist, July 21, 2009 18:06:36
And so it looks like Beng Hock paid the ultimate sacrifice to protect the selangor PR leadership.
We'll never know if that's the real truth but I'll like to believe it's so!
The MACC must be brought to account.
Justice for Beng hock!
written by allangan2006, July 21, 2009 18:44:01
I seriously regard the Kerajaan Barisan Nasional dan Umno as the real communist in this country. Chin Peng killed many in the past but now repented. BN/UMNO killed the innocents, and are proud to carry on
written by SiHangChai, July 21, 2009 19:09:43
BN wanted Pakatan Selangor to fall through using fictious plot that had backfired instead; murdering a political secretary of DAP assemblyman. All evidences are pointing at MACC that they did it. All the pasar basah and pasar malam people are disbelieving that Teoh killed himself but instead he was made to be scared by trying to be'pushed out' from the window so that in a game, he will simply admit DAP did these and that. It went backfired and the people who are holding his trouser slipped and dropped him instead and killed him. This is why explained the missing part of his trouser. True? Well I did not know. This is what all the pasar people are saying, and people are so pis-ed off with MACC and soon, the police if there are covered-up. People are demanding for Siasatan DiRaja only to be shoot down by police again, MACC and Nazri taxi. Not sure what to say. This is what I heard.
written by gondrong, July 21, 2009 19:28:57
To topple rakyat's government in such manner means war. We rakyat will stay behind our leaders. If death is the answer, so be it.
written by Semut Jantan, July 21, 2009 19:58:57
Now I understand why Friday was the deadline. They wanted to do it before Najis came back from Saudi, so as not to put him in the bad light as if he was "responsible" for the fall of the Selangor PR government, just like he was responsible for the fall of Perak government.

Every time Najis goes out of the country, look for mischieves who would like to be "promoted" for licking BN's balls.

If you keep voting for BN, especially Sabah and Sarawak folks (please wake up), this is what you would get in your backyard. Do something different comes GE13, please.
written by JJ Kuyong, July 21, 2009 20:10:37
John T,

They all have no "Ball", they became "pondan", they have sold their soul to UMNO!
written by verifunny, July 21, 2009 21:40:02
There are too many examples in histories to teach you to avoid collapsing of a coalition and I urge that all that are against the Umnono & BeEnd to stand as one. The dream of having a new government will only be fulfilled when everyone is inspired to have one common goal, selflessly contributing constructively and working extra hard. And remember that equality is the best policy for all Malaysians and working together is the key to success.
written by lynn, July 21, 2009 22:16:00
After seeing that unbelievable episode in Perak, Selangor state govt shld know they are next. The way those bastards dragged Sivakumar out of the Assembly and disrobed him, it's beyond shocking. Najib doesn't feel any shame or remorse or conscience.

And I thought George W Bush was bad - this PM of Bodohland is far worse.

Najib is a very dangerous man - this country is really in deep shit. We will never get out of this umno-killer grip of power. Too bad. Thanks, bn voters. They say a killer tsunami is coming to Malaysia - I sincerely hope it will kill all of you plus your loved ones.

I really love our Pakatan Rakyat state govt. in Selangor: pls, TS Khalid Ibrahim, do everything to hold on to Selangor!!!! It will be a very very depressing day for Selangorians if the corrupt govt forcibly seize the state from PR!!!

Bring in the foreign media! Let the entire world knows what is happening. Let the foreign investors flee. Let the country's economy collapse. That's the most likely way to ensure this corrupt govt collapse too. That's the ONLY way to wake up bn voters if they are still alive after the next killer tsunami!
written by lynn, July 21, 2009 22:20:43
I wish Sabah and Sarawak would declare independence and get the fcuk out of our faces!!!!

Without votes & support from those two pathetic moronic states in east msia, bn govt will collapse. There is no limit to their stupidity. Fcuking poor sabahans & retarded backward sarawakians, still continue to support bn. Never mind, a tsunami is coming. It was predicted it would hit east malaysia real bad. halleluya!
written by LFLee, July 21, 2009 22:23:38
When we have a C4 Prime Minister in Najis,you know the politics in M'sia is going down the drain.

He knows he can get away with killing a Mongolian,who else in M'sia he can't kill and get away with?
written by AlwaysFair, July 21, 2009 22:26:52
Babi Negara!!!! Murderers And Corrupt criminals. Go to HELL!!!!
written by Eskay Lim, July 21, 2009 22:36:17
Their evil plan has been exposed.
So now the PDRM is casting their nets wider with a hope of netting some ikan-bilis to share the blame of Macc's irresponsiblity over Mr Teoh's death while under interrogation, in their custody.
The blame game will start shortly.
written by Jilo, July 21, 2009 22:50:17
Beng Hock death should be seen as a divine intervention to save Selangor and unite Pakatan members.He is the agent for the divine to act in this appropriate manner and the only way to overturn this evil plan that RPK is telling us.Pakatan Rakyat should act fast to intercept with double effort to save Malaysia from falling further into shame.
written by malsia1206, July 21, 2009 23:03:59
On RpK's analysis, Teoh had died to be a much bigger hero for standing by his principles right up till his death. All the more reason the component parties in Pakatan, PKR and PAS should be grateful for all he stood for and paid with the ultimate penalty of his life. And he's just a nobody in the high leadership team. Remember, until his death, many of us have not heard of his name before. Are we going to sit back and let his death be in vain? Surely his death means a bigger and greater significance for the purposes and rationale of Pakatan. So go out and make good what we all owe him.
written by Taiping60, July 21, 2009 23:06:03
We MUST get to the bottom of this case.

We want to know how and why Teoh die.

If it is true about the present federal government plotting this. My only wish is that these people will be haunted for the rest of their life. For those in power who are innocent, you better join force with the people to demand for the true and make sure that those guilty are prosecuted to the maximum of the law.
written by Daryl, July 21, 2009 23:16:40
We are in Malaysia Boleh Land not Malaysia. So, even the dumb excuse or theory must be accepted by rakyat as the truth with NFA.
written by Sabahfan, July 21, 2009 23:39:49
RPK It may be a parody to most, a theory to some, a speculation to UMNO regime to protect themselves BUT it already happened a long time ago in Sabah. When Pairin trounced UMNO BN for the first time in the history of Malazutland, Mahataik and his cronies plotted the downfall of PBS. Yes we all know the charge.awarding contracts to his brother in law.and the judge fined him rm1800. nice figure, not enough to disqualify him as CM. But before this, according to an ACA inspector at that time who was instructed to microscope all the files siezed, Datuk Harris and all his goons, Tun Mustapha.the dictator under BN and the previous CMs all have been awarding contracts to their wifes and concubines apart from cronies and nothing happened as long as you kiss the arrrrse of the Mahafiraun. So when that tactic failed after arresting pairin in the middle of the road instead of at his office, they cheated in the next election using PROJECT M IC.still with all the postal votes, PBS managed to win a simple majority, then BN came with the frogs.While all these were happening, all the semenajung people relaxed at home, karaoke, golf club and enjoyed their politiking gossips, even RPK did not exist then.Now you semenanjung people finally gets the taste of the dirty BN UMNO regime and what do you do? Blame Sabah for being the fixed deposit of the dirty UMNO regime.Yes, we are fixed deposit now because before only LIM kit siang was shouting alone in the parliament.All the rest including Selangor Khalid was laughing while in UMNO.just how does it feel when the devil finally gets to YOU.?? and despite that, all the PAKATAN Ybs are fighting against one another instead of uniting to fight the devil.
written by pixieface, July 22, 2009 01:40:26
PR should not wash their dirty linen in public. Why on earth are they giving amenos ammunition to bring them down. Now that, one of their loyal comrade is found dead, they should get their act together. Please resolve issues internally. Sigh! Stop giving your enemies ammunition to bring you down.We the rakyat are banking on you to be the next govt.
written by Wisdom above, July 22, 2009 01:55:07
Mandate from Heaven this Nation Awake.
Let's Pray in the SPIRIT.
Let's Fast and Pray for Wisdom, Revelation, Peace & Tranquility to prevail.
Let's Pray for the Holy Spirit to HEAL THE LAND of MALAYSIA.
written by Ho Lee Man, July 22, 2009 02:40:36
The MACC is only one instrument among many used by UMNO/BN to consolidate its power.
To weaken the formidale UMNO/BN ,4 pillars need to be remove.
Pillar 1:Cut off their source of income ie corrupt practice,'donations' and Tuesday 4Ds revenue.
Pillar 2:Independence of the Judiciary in Malaysia.
Pillar 3: Public institutions ie PDRM,SPR,BTN,MACC and the Military must be disassociated with UMNO.
Pillar 4:The Malay/Muslim support for UMNO's political agenda need to be inform with the truth.
If only,when more than 2 of these pillars be removed, then UMNO will perish sooner than we thought.
While the 4 pillars are standing strong and tall,the rakyats cannot do anything with UMNO.
To remove any pillars is a Herculean task and beyond the rakyat's capability.
The only thin hope for UMNO/BN's removal is through the ballot box.
Sadly ,with all these outcries of injustice,robberies,failing public institutions there are still unregistered voters who do not want to use their rights to vote out UMNO.
The agony over the demise of TBH after MACC interrogation is only a reaction to UMNO's action.
written by Jeevan, July 22, 2009 02:51:23
sounds like fun. does anyone else want to bring down a government?

by anyone else i mean the type of people that have the balls to do what it takes; which precludes the money minded yellow bellied mother selling race and the other one that needs crutches even when they get to a 99% majority.

should we yaathum ure yaaverum kezhirs still give a damn or let this country rot in hell like it deserves?
written by SamBall, July 22, 2009 03:36:32
The problem with a political KPI is that it is not meant to improve performance; to take back lost states by whatever means, BeEND has succeeded in killing innocent people; yes the KPI is body count and murder is a tactic; MACC, Police etc are the means & tools.

BeEND govt policy is Murder Inc. Watch out for more body counts
written by edwardh, July 22, 2009 04:34:44
Yes. Arrest them pending investigation.Record a video, Torture them, kick them, and let these bastards beg for mercy.This is what PDRM is good BEST at!
written by letsbefair, July 22, 2009 08:39:44
The other way to weaken and eventually topple the Selangor government is through Wee Choo Keong.

Wee accused certain EXCO member of mafia involvement.

I don't give a shit whether it is true or not. So if mafias are used I understand their predicament. Anyway there is no prove and moreover these mafias, if they are use "correctly" and not to do vice business it is done out of desperation in this extraordinary times.
written by khongja, July 22, 2009 09:13:05
With Wee and Azmin ,what do you expect as their mouths are at the rear end of their posterior!It's a disgrace Pakatan members are each other throats!You should have seen Wee's report to the Police and so smug about it!The trouble started with this two rogues.Sheesh! pakatan against pakatan and i would wait the day when Wee is in my constitutency .A slap or a shoe would befit him!
written by teo siew chin, July 22, 2009 09:17:36
read THE SILENT ROAR !!!!
it's a book you cannot put down once you turn from the first page!!!!
written by Lipanbara, July 22, 2009 09:59:13
This conspiracy theory really sent chill to my spine...
written by son of soil, July 22, 2009 10:12:18
Its a bloody witchhunt..and this time the witch have killed
written by Mirage, July 22, 2009 10:15:29
firstly my assessment of BN or MACC or PDRM is
1. Life is cheap. Especially for a RM2400 alleged corruption of Selangor State fund. If this is the case I SALUTE THE SELANGOR GOVERMENT becoz this is the only thing dirty that they can find and worst still they could not prove it.

2. Najib is on full force to eliminate the opposition with PDRM ready, MACC ready, Media propaganda machinery ready, all the small faults ready, all fabricated faults are ready, forcefull ways are ready or done...... Anwar on sodomy becoz threatens the leadership, Altantuya eliminated becoz it threatens the leadership, Bala's SD threatens the leadership, Perak coup to regain dictatorship method and a message of I can do as I pls, Tan Sri Khalid and his cows misaapropriated funds to discredit the opposition, Elizabeth nude pics to discredit the opposition, TBH interogation to discredit the opposition on corruption, TBH murder a show of power that they can take you out if they wanted to.....So if the question is who is next? The answer is someone BIG from the opposition the next time round will be taken out to show they mean business this time.

written by BGs, July 22, 2009 11:23:22
PKR,DAP & PAS, listen to RPK & listen well! If you don't work as a team & work smart fast, even our votes can't help you!
written by sueteh, July 22, 2009 12:50:24
Do you not realise it?? Pakatan is using all LEGALITIES inside Malaysia for justice. The very same LEGALITIES is being used by UMNO to whack Pakatan. All the LEGALITIES (court, judges) have no choice but must rule and judgment in favour of UMNO, lest UMNO may personally threaten the very lives of those against them. Do you not think the judges/lawyers also fear for their and their families lives??

Pakatan, weakness/kelemahan is that are not UNITED. The three heads does not work together. DAP is typically CINAPEK, PAS typically MELAYU, Keadilan supposingly all races..but looks like not going anywhere. Anwar Ibrahim is getting very quiet (hopefully quiet and working!).

UMNO is having a field day, a very good spree day. The only way is to use the justice via International Court. Who is going to foot the bill? UMNO is excellent in manipulation the typically Cinapek can't beat them. UMNO knows majorities People power are married folks with anak anak and family, which one you would choose? Are you willing to sacrifice your very own family for the sake of this country? I DO NOT THINK SO. We still hang around Starbucks, still go holidays.

You so terra it talking you do lor. KIASU, KIASI, kia-kia one.
Balls..what balls? Rice balls ka? Dodge ball ka? Or man ball? Itu man ball, cuma pakai shagging ok la.

written by sueteh, July 22, 2009 12:53:52
The only way is UMNO is so jahat/pai see and Pakatan also must be equally jahat/pai see. you think it would work??
written by sueteh, July 22, 2009 12:55:50
KITA SEMUA SAMA SAMA JAHAT! But what the end results be?? A foreign power takes over! Civil war in China..Japan invaded China
written by carribeanking7, July 22, 2009 13:17:10
KHIR TOYO
--------------------
Indirectly Khir Toyo is responsible for the events that led to Teoh's death.
Has MACC ever seriously probed all the serious allegations against him ?
Who is likely to be the hands behind the frivolous reports to MACC fingering Selangor PR government ?
Who made the statement that his suspension is a pre-emptive move to prevent the fall of the Selangor PR government due to a motion of no confidence?
How did Khir know such a motion was to be called ?
Think about it.

written by sueteh, July 22, 2009 13:34:59
Did Pakatan applies Sun Tzu Art of War? Jumpa Pawang Ali? Ataupun Guruji? Pakatan is LOSING and very fast. Or just maybe the religious people out there..having their fast & pray for the nation now..really going to fast & pray ka? Maybe the hand of God is here? Maybe we all go through this tunnel darkness with God's hand in it? Are you really going to fast & pray for this nation? Or just buy the booklet for 1.30 decoration to show off i also got buy?

Christians, your NECF prayer thingy thing..you do know what your God say, yet, many do not take heed? How evil is man's heart? Your Christian God said..even if you have one single hatred, unforgiveness, unrepentant element in your heart, your God will not listen to your prayers.

Even if you Christians cleverly justfied your ways to suit your own deliberations, you think you can twist your God's arm? Even if your mouth utter a single bad thing or even in your heart you have a single hatred, your God will not hear your prayers. Even if you Christians have mistreated your own fellow believers (especially your own fellow believers) God will not hear your prayers.

You Christians INSULTS your Jesus Christ, when you mistreated, prejudices, discriminated your fellow believers. You can use the very cynical way to show that you want to eliminate someone from your cell group, body language, you say something around indirectly but you mean it to someone, then it is always that person and not you..oh that person has misinterpret (very similar to UMNO tactics), your cell group is like an exclusive social club gathering. You have no FEAR of your mighty God. You claim you love Jesus yet you do not love your fellow Christians! You are CONTRADICIING yourselves.

Bear in mind, Christians, once saved is not always saved. There is no guarantee that every single professing Christians will get to Heaven even if you accept of your Jesus Christ. Because, if you says once saved forever saved, it is like:

1. you cheapen Jesus death & God estimate of sin
2. it is not taught in your Holy Scriptures
3. it renders all exhortations to holiness to be irrelevant
4. it ENCOURAGES sinful living and false assurance
5. it results in false conversions that weaken the true church
6. it is the most destructive and deceptive lie of Satan

written by tmf, July 22, 2009 18:13:19
Memang ada udang disebalik batu,when asked on the pregress of the investigation on Teoh's death, the IGP replied "60%." Does that neans he actually knew the whole 100% script?
written by billyong, July 24, 2009 13:49:31
I am not surprised that the MACC interrogators roughed up Teoh to get him to admit to a crime committed by Tan Sri Khalid and his Exco team. Let me tell you a little incident which happened to my youngest son six or seven years ago. During those days I stayed in Taynton View, Cheras. One day, my son after a meeting with some friends took the Taman Segar road to get to Taynton View. As he was approaching the junction at Taman Segar, a Malay lady driver cut infront of him to the left and in the process, she knocked into my son's car with some minor damages to hers. My son got out from the car and in anrily asked her, "If you wanted to take the road to Kajang, why didn't you take the road on your left instead of cutting across in the front of me?" She arrogantly told my son that there was puddle of water on the side road (that leads to Kajang) and in order to avoid the puddle, she accelerated to overtake my son and made a sharp left turn infront of his car.

That night, I made a police report and mind you, the lady has yet to make one. After explaining to the Sergent, he told me not to worry as my son was in the right of way. I even showed him the damage to the car.

A few days later, I was told to appear at the police station with my son. When I met up with him, he showed me a piece of paper signed by his boss (a Chinese inspector) telling he had been instructed to charge my son for dangerous driving. I asked him whether the lady made a report and he said no. Then he told me he need to talk to my son. He interviewed my son for nearly one and half hour. Later on, he told me that the sergeant forced him to confess to the accident and that he would be charged in court. My son was charged alright and eventually paid a RM600 fine. Who was the lady? She was someone in the prime minister's department, something to do with the judiciary. smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif