Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow It's Time To Forget About Dr M

It's Time To Forget About Dr M PDF Print
Tuesday, 21 July 2009 14:22

Khoo Kay Peng

The grand old man of Malaysia strikes again! Venting his anger at Najib's decision to liberalize the economy, he claims that non-Malays, and particularly the Chinese, were the real masters of the country.

“Because they (the Malays) are willing to share their country with other races, the race from the older civilisation of more than 4,000 years and who are more successful, as such today whatever they have now is also being taken away from them,” he wrote in what appeared to be a reference to the Chinese community.

Mahathir anticipated that “with this article I am sure to be branded a racist by the non-Malay racists”.

“But if they are willing to accept the truth they can compare the sacrifices of the Malays who are the original owners of this land with their sacrifices for the interests of the country.”

He argued that the way forward for peace and progress was for the distribution of wealth in the country to be fair even if unequal.

I thought only Abdullah was a flip-flop prime minister. But it is proven today that almost all UMNO leaders, including Dr M, were masters of flip-flop. Dr M once said that this government should appreciate the contribution of the Chinese community. This community did not ask for any grant or subsidy from the government.

Many of them worked hard to send their children to overseas for further studies when higher education opportunities were scarce in the country. A great number of small businessmen I know are now facing a daunting financial challenge from the ongoing global economic crisis. Many of them invested their entire life savings into their business, fully aware that they must work extremely hard to help themselves.

Comments (36)Add Comment
written by Rolling Stone, July 21, 2009 14:27:33
Dog,Monkey,Cow and Mahathir

On the first day, God created the dog and said: ‘Sit all day by the door of your house and bark at anyone who comes in or walks past.. For this, I will give you a life span of twenty years.’

The dog said: ‘That’s a long time to be barking. How about only ten years and I’ll give you back the other ten?’

So God agreed. On the second day, God created the monkey and said: ‘Entertain people, do tricks, and make them laugh. For this, I’ll give you a twenty-year life span.’

The monkey said: ‘Monkey tricks for twenty years? That’s a pretty long time to perform. How about I give you back ten like the Dog did?’

And God agreed. On the third day, G od created the cow and said: ‘You must go into the field with the farmer all day long and suffer under the sun, have calves and give milk to support the farmer’s family. For this, I will give you a life span of sixty years.’

The cow said: ‘That’s kind of a tough life you want me to live for sixty years. How about twenty and I’ll give back the other forty?’

And God agreed again. On the fourth day, God created man and said: ‘Eat, sleep, play, marry and enjo y your life. For this, I’ll give you twenty years.’

But man said: ‘Only twenty years? Could you possibly give me my twenty, the forty the cow gave back, the ten the monkey gave back, and the ten the dog gave back; that makes eighty, okay?’

‘Okay,’ said God, ‘You asked for it.’

So that is why for our first twenty years we eat, sleep, play and enjoy ourselves. For the next forty years we slave in the sun to support our family. For the next ten years we do monkey tricks to entertain the grandchildren. And for the last ten years we sit on the front porch and just bark at everyone.

Life has now been explained to you.
agree 137
written by justinlian, July 21, 2009 14:30:49
This mahathir is not just another flip flop PM.
He is trying to provoke racial and grab the honor to replace the current PM.
He flip flop got a reason and UMNO always do
written by HamChak, July 21, 2009 14:42:06
The MOST RACIST bastard from Kerala migrated to BodohLand.
Now we got him. It is our CURSE but Kerala's Blessings that
they got rid of such E V I L.
I will love to spit on this Septic Cockroach.
written by Beni, July 21, 2009 14:54:16
Forget about him, he is just seeking popularity.
written by Fairminded, July 21, 2009 14:54:42
Typical of dr. Marmite, the fake Malay who always play the racial card when times are tough. The non Malays (Chinese and Indians) had sacrificed alot and is still sacrificing for the country. the non Malays are not against the sharing of wealth but is against the total grabbing of wealth without working for it. If he personally said previously that 90 % of the tax is collected from the non Malays, how much does he want the non Malays to sacrifice? We have to live too. It is not asking for much if the Malays can just contribute the 10% in order to get more than 80 % of the contry's taxes as subsidies. Moreover it is physically and economically not possible for a monority to forever support the majority, especially in an ever competitive world. It is like a reversed pyramid standing on its apex. Such a system is inherently instable. It is perhaps he and his family and cronies still needed the policy to enrich themselves and not help the Malays. To do this he had to play the racial card. I will not call him a racist. He is even lower than that. Perhaps he is satan's chosen one, to stir up trouble because he just cannot stand racial harmony or any form of peace and harmony.
written by Oscar Winner, July 21, 2009 14:58:58
TDM's opposition to language switch in teaching M&S is the only thing worthy of my praise. I hope he will fight on, at least for both subjects using English from secondary onwards. Other than this, all other things he has done I will gladly get them out of my mind. And then forget about him as I have many others for whom I prefer to have fond memories....RPK, LGE, DSAI, Zaid, TGNA, LKS, Karpal's family, etc
written by wongpk, July 21, 2009 15:00:59
I think it is about time Dr M to step into non-Malay shoe and see how it feel then.
written by Pakyeh, July 21, 2009 15:04:24
I agree with your title..Its time to forget Dr M. however it is not time ,and it never will be time to forget the Malay race.
What Tun Razak and later Dr M said and implemented the NEP was the right way. Redistrubution of wealth is a war cry for not just Malays but other races and even non racial Communist.
To say that the Malays are the "Tuan" is untrue because only the rich are the "Tuan". As such, the Chinese were actually the "Tuan" because the British made the Chinese business partners.
KeTuanan Melayu was dead the minute the Sultans accepted a salary, which made them a wage earner like any other Malay.

Read more "KeTuanan Melayu,KeTuanan Cina,KeTuanan Zionist" at...

http://warongpakyeh.********.com
written by dkkl, July 21, 2009 15:07:17
who the f**k is Dr M? Dr Mobster? Nah... he is just an old man from the Ultra UMNO who massacre chinese and oust the first PM Tunku Abdul Rahman in order to gain his political career.

Death angel is waiting above his head at anytime.... so we should just ignore him... dun waste time to read his blog... i nvr did....
written by Wisdom above, July 21, 2009 15:11:49
Let's forgive him for what he had done negatively.
Just leave him alone to shout out loud.
written by Trueandfair, July 21, 2009 15:15:38
Tun M is wrong - the CHinese don't want to run Malaysia - the Chinese just want to make money, get rich and then make more money and get richer some more ... country is a concept alien to the Chinese, when they want to be MASTER OF THE UNIVERSE - Malaysia is just too small .... smilies/cheesy.gif Now, if you give them AMerica, they will consider running it ... just to make more money again !! smilies/grin.gif
written by Msian Idol3, July 21, 2009 15:25:54
I wish MM longivity so that he can see the results of the malay dilemna that he sold out the malays. MM was greedy & who in Msia does not know of his ties with big chinese towkays like Eric Chia & Vincent Tan. Besides, MM build a crop of half past six malay ministers who would only hugged his marbles. MM has sidelined all very capable & uncorruptable malays to subjugate malays to regressive well being so that he & UMNO/BN leaders can continually ripped off Msians especially the malays in rural areas. Long live MM for you are the catalyst that undermine the malays well being in the regressive sense by having a price. Besides, how come you suppress all ethical & smart malays from progressing ?? This is the best form of payback for you in your senior years as you don't seem to realize a few excellent malay leaders can do a better job that the quantity of junk.
written by wongnoball, July 21, 2009 15:26:30
We have .....like to Sultan Munafik Zero...not to mention the Kelantan Prince attempt to sue for $ 105 million from his Indonesia wife. The Shame these people brings to malaysia is Beyond Belief!!
written by truthbespoken, July 21, 2009 15:32:47
Mahathir doesn't want Malaysians to sleep in peace! He is afraid of sleeping himself. That's why he is constantly creating a lot of trouble for people to work on!

Come to think of it, Mahathir is now at the height of his devilish self! This man hasn't said a word about TBH and MACC, yet suddenly came out with this divisive line 'the Chinese are masters of this country' .

This evil man is very uncomfortable with Malaysian Unity shown by Malaysians from all walks of life on the issue against arrogant and racist UMNO! This trouble-maker is now trying to do his best to deflect the growing unified momentum amongst Malaysians by playing the most absurd race card ever! Damn this scum of a man! These stupid tricks won't work any longer!
written by Zapper, July 21, 2009 15:39:28
TDM is becoming irrelevant.
written by IbnAbdHalim, July 21, 2009 16:04:20
Showed him the way out and he refused. So, just kick him out and ignore him. Tell him: Boh layan la, old man. You punya giliran sudah habis. Sekarang giliran orang lain. Shut your gape!
But dare Najib? He's more scared of Mahathir than Altantuya's spirit? Then let Rosmah take the lead. I think she's more manly.
written by lamakawan, July 21, 2009 16:15:56
You are absolutely right, Khoo. Its time to say good bye to Mahathir.
But we are not that evil. We wont say good bye to him as we had say good bye to Teoh yesterday.
We say good bye for all the good and all the legacy he has left us during his rule.
!!!
I hope you know that he must be one of the biggest spenders on mega projects in Asean!!!
For him, nothing but the biggest and the grandest will do.
The tallest twin towers of his time, the mega airport of his time. One of the most distant airport from the city. Cyberjaya, a record crooked bridge unfortunately did not materialise because he retired too early.
The only retired prime minister the world has ever had who will "not retire."
Because all his successors did not do what he would like them to do.And he continues to criticise them by creating his own blog to criticise them.
The only prime minister who will not say KIASU.
written by Hakim Joe, July 21, 2009 16:19:19
Anybody here read the piece of shit article "kaki dalam kasut" on his chepet chedet blog? If that isn't pure unadulterated racism, I don't know what is. About the only thing missing is the bedsheet cloaks like the KKK.

written by alpha100, July 21, 2009 16:38:07
Its very sad that after so many years, once again we are starting to talk of malays rights, chinese rights and indian rights. Even our Sultan start to talk about this. What of media like Utusan! On one hand our new PM whom I don't support actually talks of Malaysia1. It looks as though it was only after he promote Malaysia1, things is getting worse. Though my observation, we started well with our 1st PM and few subsequent PM. Malays and other races just work happily together and were united. Can have coffee, tea or soft drink together in chinese coffee shop without complain. All govt depart have fair share of different races working together then but not now. Now they are also export this disunity disease to East Malaysia. Very soon, whole nation will be affected! I am lost but I pray to Almighty God that things will change for better perhaps letting the worst situation happen first as wake up call for all Malaysian! Lord have mercy!
written by FFT, July 21, 2009 16:46:09
Don't brush off this old cretin so quickly...its his money and wiles that are partly contributing towards the sabotage against Pakatan states, as well as to raise the racial temperature to a boil.

If you paid attention to the pro-UMNO blogs, it was the Mahathir lapdogs who first came out with bogus theories justifying Teoh's death, or spinning it into a racial tone...go read it for yourselves.

Rocky's Bru
Bigdogdotcom
A Voice (of another brick in the wall)
Parpu Kari
and a few other cretins you can find on Rocky's blogroll.

Amazing how all these pro-Mahathir pondscum had a similar script they were all spinning from, in less than 24 hrs after Teoh's death.

If Najib knows what's good for him and he wants a chance to be able to do things right, he should arrest Mahathir and his band of rowdy louts under the ISA. Or else Najib might find himself with a term as PM shorter than that of Sleeping Beauty, as Mahathir boils a cauldron of racial unrest and possibly engineers isolated outbreaks of violence.

Incidentally, you all know who to lynch when violence is engineered.
written by FFT, July 21, 2009 16:49:35
And incidentally, a few of the Najib sockpuppet in the blogosphere, like Pasquale, were all at a loss for words and said nary a thing about Teoh's death, while the Mahathir crew went to town raising a boil.

Be careful you don't get too distracted whacking Najib and leaving your flank open to attack by the MahaScum and band of rabid hounds.
written by jason, July 21, 2009 16:55:11
Yes, forget about him. Let's bury him in a 10' hole, I think should be sufficient to silence him. Please go, Allah is waiting.
written by ABU SAYAB, July 21, 2009 17:34:07
This bloody Mamak racist should be sent to jail in Kerala . You are an Indian please don't try to be more Malay than khir toyo from Jawa.Babi bodoh!!
written by Proarte, July 21, 2009 17:38:32
It is amazing that in spite of the massive corruption of government institutions which are overwhelmingly Malay run - Police, Judiciary, MACC, Public Universities and BN ( which is essentially a Malay mafia run by UMNO)- we continue to have a viable econom to feed our people and make us relatively prosperous. To this we owe the Chinese community a great deal. Their hard work, perseverance, intelligence and business acumen has been a boon to Malaysia.

Now if Chinese are successful and have been beneficial to the country should we not be thanking them? Should we not emulate them? Why be jealous of them?

Even Mahathir himself noted that the Chinese pay 90% of tax in this country. How are Malay government officer's mouths fed if not through taxes? How are schools and universities which Malay children attend paid for if not through taxes? How are hospitals where Malays are treated financed if not through tax revenue from the Chinese. Malays should 'bersyukur' to the Chinese and not be resentful of them.

Mahathir has got his facts wrong, it is the Orang Asli who have generously shared their land with us and they are the ones who have been terribly short-changed. Malays are an immigrant group like the Chinese, relative to the Orang Asli who are indigenous. This is an anthropological fact.

How ironic that we have Mahathir, a man of Indian ancestry speaking on behalf of the Malays and trying to draw wedge between them and the Chinese!

Racism, lies and envy will never make a community prosper. Malays must shed their 'Perasaan Hasad Dengki' mentality promoted by Mahathir and UMNO. Just get off your backsides and regard yourself as a Malaysian of equal worth and dignity to a Chinese and try to emulate them.
written by latihanQ, July 21, 2009 17:54:42
If I were Malay, I would be extremely upset and offended the government still deems me incapable of standing on my own feet without the aid of the NEP crutches. In fact, I will feel terribly insulted the government has so little confidence in me! An infant born when the NEP was first introduced will be an adult approaching retirement today. If during the fifty years of the NEP I have still not achieved the targets set then, I believe I have some serious questions for the government.
Where and why have they failed?
Have they been abusing the system to benefit their cronies instead of helping me succeed? I will demand they give me a full accounting of the funds supposedly spent in my name to upgrade the livelihoods of the Malays. How else can I accept such superficial excuses to be still dependent on the NEP? I too have my pride. I simply refuse to accept handouts at nearly fifty years old because I am not a cripple!
On the flip side, if I were a Chinese, I will not object to the continuation of the NEP if my fellow Malay brothers believe they are still in need of assistance. Why should I object? Aid must always provide where there is a need. However, like the Malays, I too would have the same serious questions and more for the government! Have the NEP been abused to feather the nests of their cronies? If not, do they not feel ashamed they failed despite wasting almost fifty years to put things right?
That, Tun should answer instead of wildly lashing out at all and sundry while suffering selectively amnesia in spite of his twenty two long years helming the nation. Tun should stop pretending he cares for the Malays. Has he also forgotten there are also needy of other races? He cares only for his ego and nothing else. He is a liar. That we have discovered from his abject failure in helping the Malays while laying the blame on everybody except himself!
written by junjun40, July 21, 2009 18:14:23
This kind of statements or similar ones had been uttered once many times, since 35 years ago.

This old wolf even uttered such words when opening the general assemblies of non-UMNO Barisan National component parties.

Ya ya, look at the wealth of his children.
written by junjun40, July 21, 2009 18:23:16
written by Trueandfair, July 21, 2009 15:15:38
Tun M is wrong - the CHinese don't want to run Malaysia - the Chinese just want to make money, get rich and then make more money and get richer some more ... country is a concept alien to the Chinese, when they want to be MASTER OF THE UNIVERSE - Malaysia is just too small .... smilies/cheesy.gif Now, if you give them AMerica, they will consider running it ... just to make more money again !! smilies/grin.gif

Ya ya Robert Kuok, LKY, Andrew Sheng, Citic and the like was asked by the Chinese govt under Deng Xiao Peng to help develop Shenzhen, Zuhai Pudong in Shanghai many many years ago under capitalic economies.

Deng knew that without modernisation and throwing away Marxism, the govt of the day would not survive a day longer.

I draw parallel with what is happening in Malaysia now. Open up or the govt face the wrath of the rakyat for change under the shadows of the ultras.

Perhaps it might be good to cede some land to the Chinese ala Deng's economic plans, else the Malays will cry again for their intransigence and lack of business skills and mindset.
written by Shimshon, July 21, 2009 18:31:53

This is the moron who once said/admitted, "that the Chinese pay most of the taxes in this country" - which is indirectly saying that the Chinese are the ones sacrificing to help advance the Malays, to help develop the nation (not the Melayu Bo***, Melayu M*las).

This is the moron who once said, that he couldn't have led/brought Malaysia to progress this high/well, if Malaysia consists only of one race, the Malays.

This moron keep blaming the Malays for wanting things the easy and quick/fast way - which also means the other races are doing the actual sweat & toil the hard way - and the Melayu just grab them; "lembu punya susu, sapi yg. dapat nama". ---
So while blaming the Malays for their negative characteristics, psyche, syndrome -- and asking/begging them to change/transform - this moron made the Malays worse than ever - made them more reliant on handouts, subsidies, assistance, etc than before.

The Dasar Ekonomi Baru & Ketuanan Melayu & "Social Contract" shit - is nothing but the Master-Slave "apartheid" policy - using the nonMalay-nonMuslims esp. the Chinese to advance, bring/carry forward the Melayu Bo**h, the Melayu Ma**s.

This is the damn pig Mahathir, who "created/made" hundreds of Malays with hundreds of millions, and tens of millions of ringgit in their pockets --- and yet - Malaysia is still 3rd World Nation!!! .... The White Man/Orang Putih is asking, how come with the Melayus earning/worth so much - with Malaysia being a 3rd World Nation, when they don't produce new technologies & scientific discoveries, make great movies like of Hollywood for the global market, etc etc?!?

Mahathir!!! - used the Chinese (and other races including the Whites, the Japs) to help advance the Malays (and the Malays got the good name).
Mahathir! - who used petroleum & gas $$$$ including or esp. that of Sabah-Sarawak - and passed the $$$ to the Malays, esp. the UMNOputras.
Mahathir !! -- who printed $$$ - and handed out them to the Malays - while most of the nonMalays must toil for $$$.

And he still continues blaming the Jews, the Chinese, the West, for his own and his race-religion's shortcomings.
written by 1351, July 21, 2009 18:56:21
Simply amazing what the old man gets away with.

Since he was out of UMNO(and now back in), he has never failed to be anything but inflamatory in word and deed. And correctly suggested by FFT, if Najib has his eyes on the ball, surely he must realise by now his position is under threat from within UMNO.

We are getting a lot of lip from the old man while he conveniently skirts any questions about his children. Clear as day, the whole brood has fed off taxpayers money, benefited from Ketuanan policies at every given opp, and there is no finer example than Tun and family who persist in stealing from all Malays while blaming all under the sun.

We have old money, and the nouveau riche but Tun and his family represent the UMNO rich quite ably with their STOLEN MONEY. It has been wearing thin on me since I was a kid, and fortunately many today have come to see it for themselves what this old man is all about - no more than a big mouth racist lout(and a dangerous one too with all the kutu's that surround him, being paid to do his bidding).

written by cruzeiro, July 21, 2009 19:21:59
Jibby isn't all so popular in Umno as the propaganda indicates. Moreover, all isn't well with with the old man's lobby group in Umno (which includes Toyol). Jibby is trying very hard to topple S'ngor & Penang to boost his stature.... and get rid of Toyol at the same time. Istana Toyol, came up during the Umno elections, but was hushed up ... and now brought up again. He did not get much support when he walked out of the S'ngor DUN.

This old man knows that he's talking crap - he knows that the reason the nons that are successful, are where they are, is simply worked twice(or more) as hard, built on what they had & created wealth.
He also knows that the reason "his people" are left out is becos he & his cronies cleaned out the coffers, and were stagnant or at a loss as to how to really make wealth. What a shame - after appropriating all the white man left behind in the 70s & 80s, after piratizing all profitable businesses, after all the legalized robbery, they still claim to play catch up.

What he's doing now is just trying to whip up that fear & siege mentality, so that people will support Umno after the MACC screw-up recently - he wants people to look at this issue as a race issue, and train their guns on the chinese.
He hopes that he can help Najib get the goldmine called S'ngor, and share the spoils this way (and hide the dirt that lies hidden as yet).
He does this when a man DIED at the hands of MACC ... and they say, "Don't politicize" it!!

What a low down dirty shame .....
written by cruzeiro, July 21, 2009 19:28:16
What he also neglects to say is the fact that,
it is in his (and Umno elites') interest to keep the Malays at a disadvantage
and handicapped, so that they can prolong the "Ketuanan" ideologies,
and plunder the nation's resources thru the NEP
the shelf-life of which, has expired long ago) ...
written by Catharsis, July 21, 2009 19:43:31
Have pity on a senile OLD MAN - for he does not know what he is talking about.....
written by Bloodhound, July 21, 2009 19:57:31
Perhaps Dr. Mahathir would like to go over the list of Malaysia's 40 wealthiest individuals to see if there are any individuals who had been able to enrich themselves obscenely during his terms as PM and if there are, then to ask them to redistribute their wealth back to the bumiputras who had been so unjustly deprived (or taken away) of their entitlements because the government of the day choose to enrich certain individuals???

Yes, the list also confirms that non Malays do hold a disproportionate amount of wealth of the nation. Would Dr Mahathir like to ask them how they were able to accumulate such extensive wealth??? Was it through their hard work and sacrifices that they had to undertake in order to acquire such wealth. Perhaps, Dr. M would like to confirm with them that their wealth was not acquired by questionable means!

RM36-46 billion is a hugh proportion of the nation's wealth and it is in the hands of a mere 40 individuals. So, is this what Dr Mahathir means when he says that the Chinese are the real masters of the country. With such wealth, they would be able to exercise significant control over the country's economy and as such would be able to a certain extent dictate to the government of the day, if they so choose to do!

Did Dr M. realise or was he trying to keep hidden that the fact that only 40 individuals holds the major portion of the nation wealth when he wrote the article?When he choose to play the racial card that the Chinese are the masters, he had dishonestly tried to portray that the wealth were held by the Chinese in general and as such, tried to infuriate the Malays into a fit of anger thinking that they were in danger of losing control over the country's assets.

The fact remains that only a very small number of Chinese or non-Malays are extremely wealthy (perhaps with the active participation of the government of those days). The remaining proportion of Chinese or non-Malay population in Malaysia are not so well off with a significant proportion of these individuals struggling to survive under the current economic crisis.

If Dr. M thinks that those wealth held by these 40 individuals are recklessly extreme and are not comfortable with such reality, then, perhaps he should have seek redress against them for acquiring such indecent wealth by whatever means he could think of (for all I care) when he was PM. It is still not too late for him to instigate a compulsory acquisition of those individual's wealth by the state or by whatever means he can think of! These wealth could then be redistributed - perhaps then he will be dead happy.

Dr. Mahathir, when you do write in future, try to be a bit more honest in your facts. If you are not willing to be 100% truthful in your writings, then, warn the readers first, by including a disclaimer or indication of your intentions. Half-truths, incomplete truths, intentional diversion or misleading facts are the staple food of a person with an agenda who had something to hide.

Also, there are the Malays who had over a short period of time been endowed with enormous wealth. These rich individuals should willingly redistribute their wealth back to the real bumiputras in order to show their gratitude for such windfalls while at the same time alleviate the plights of the poor Malays.
written by Bloodhound, July 21, 2009 20:23:22

We do notice that Mokhzani Mahathir is listed at no. 16 and Eleena Azlan Shah is at no. 35. Perhaps, these rich individuals too can help the poor Malays by volunteering to distribute their wealth for the benefit of the nation. These are leaders of the nation and it would be a wonderful gesture by them if they willingly release their wealth for the nation's poor...then, who knows, the rest of the individuals on the richest list may find it duty bound to do likewise. Agree????

Below is a list of Malaysia's 40 wealthiest individuals.

http://www.forbes.com/2009/05/27/malaysia-richest-billionaires-malaysia-09-rich-tycoons_land.html

Special Report
Malaysia's 40 Richest
Suzanne Nam, 05.27.09, 11:00 PM EDT

By now it is not a surprise that the rich around the world are getting poorer. Malaysia is no exception: Its 40 wealthiest are worth $36 billion, down from $46 billion a year ago. That loss is largely in line with the 21% drop in the Kuala Lumpur Composite Index and not too bad considering the fact that the Malaysian ringgit has lost 10% against the U.S. dollar, the currency in which net worths are measured.

Rank Name Net Worth ($MIL) Age
1 Robert Kuok 9,000 85
2 Ananda Krishnan 7,000 71
3 Lee Shin Cheng 3,200 70
4 Lee Kim Hua 2,500 80
5 Teh Hong Piow 2,400 79
6 Quek Leng Chan 2,300 68
7 Yeoh Tiong Lay 1,800 79
8 Syed Mokhtar AlBukhary 1,100 57
9 Tiong Hiew King 1,000 74
10 Vincent Tan 750 57
11 Azman Hashim 470 69
12 William H.J. Cheng 390 66
13 G. Gnanalingam 260 64
14 Lim Kok Thay 225 57
15 Anthony Fernandes 220 45
16 Mokhzani Mahathir 215 48
17 Lee Oi Hian 210 58
18 Chan Fong Ann 209 78
19 Kamarudin Meranun 205 48
20 Chong Chook Yew 200 87
21 Chen Lip Keong 195 61
22 Lee Swee Eng 190 53
23 Jeffrey Cheah 185 64
24 Lim Wee Chai 180 51
25 Ahmayuddin bin Ahmad 175 52
26 Lee Hau Hian 174 55
27 Lau Cho Kun 165 73
28 Vinod Sekhar 150 41
29 Liew Kee Sin 140 50
30 Tiah Thee Kian 135 61
31 Rozali Ismail 130 53
32 Lin Yun Ling 115 54
33 Yaw Teck Seng 113 71
34 Goh Peng Ooi 112 53
35 Eleena Azlan Shah 110 49
36 David Law Tien Seng 105 NA
37 Syed Mohd Yusof Tun Syed Nasir 100 61
38 Hamdan Mohamad 98 53
39 Tan Teong Hean 95 65
40 Kua Sian Kooi 90 56
written by Jan, July 22, 2009 00:29:03
If I am a master of the country how come I don't get a housing discount? In fact the house I bought has somebody's discount factored in. If this is the master you mean you can have it back.
written by Jan, July 22, 2009 00:46:41
Dei....Kutty... pordahkudasai