Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Zainul Ariffin Isa and Berita Harian – GET FUCKED !!!

Zainul Ariffin Isa and Berita Harian – GET FUCKED !!! PDF Print
Monday, 20 July 2009 06:37

delCapo first read this on MT, then linked to The Malaysian Insider article…. then went searching for the full article in Berita Harian.

This is coming from the NST’s Group fucken Managing Editor…. what a spin  - “Kematian Teoh timbulkan pelbagai spekulasi politik”

““when a victim of an accident was non-Malay, who was previously investigated by a Malay, the speculation is great.”

Beng Hock’s death is tragic…. the suspiscious circumstances on “how” and “who” parts are sick enough… but what Zainul has written just about tops it – it’s just FUCKEN SICK !!!

DSC_0164.JPG_s

What r u trying to do, u sick fuck? Overshadow Nazri so we forget what he said?? Or do you genuinely believe in the horseshit you wrote??

Surely it’s NOT just about pleasing your political masters by giving them a cushion spin?? how fucken original….

Read the entire fucked up article below….. someone burnt some copies of it earlier…. YEAH!!!

written by pakasia, July 20, 2009 06:47:54
It is obvious BERITA HARIAN IS ANTI THE CONCEPT OF 1MALAYSIA.

written by KotaDamansara73, July 20, 2009 07:41:23
I have spoken to some of my chinese friends, whom most of them don't read MalaysiaToday or malaysiakini. They believe that Teoh Boon Hock commited suicide. That is the biggest obstacles that the opposition has to face today.

How do you destroy the monopoly of mainstream media?

If you look at the crowd in Kelana Jaya on Sunday. You see that there is only 1000 people. Then you are very convince that you would have a better chance in convincing the non-malays to migrate out of Malaysia than to try to change the primitive mindset of the UMNO malays and majority of the Malays.

Changing the mindset of the UMNO Malays are a lost hope. It is a losing battle. I have a better chance in teaching the pigs to fly then changing the mindset of the UMNO malays.
disagree 35
written by AlwaysFair, July 20, 2009 08:02:20
These people are corrupt beyond redemption.

If they can treat "innocent blood," so lightly and regard human lives to be manipulated as they want, then justify crimes against the people, they are beyond redemption and will be DOOMED to reap what they sow.
written by Bigjoe99, July 20, 2009 08:27:11
What I detect is a genuine shame on part of many Malays that their political and institutional leaders cannot account for this and yet resort to the same-old race-mongering of May 13, 1969. There is genuine shame that after 40 years the proof is staring them in the face that they are defined by the same shameful things that was done 40 years ago. There is a sense of pride that the Malays should be better, was actually better - wasn't that the purpose of lying in May 13, 1969 and numerous occasion ever since? These shameful behaviour was suppose to be temporary, a means to an end, not define them for generations and generations to come.

There is genuine fear that they are being defined by these acts. Genuine shame as Malays, as Muslims that they will be burdened in the future by these acts. That they will pay a price far bigger if they don't act now. They are not wrong...
written by Ahjamal, July 20, 2009 08:57:02
Shit writter of BN media. All this I will put MCA as the party that betrays the Chinese why? they sided with UMNO on the power grab in Perak, Look at the silly greedy appeal court exco MCA man. Having had this power grab in Perak UMNO begins to built another grab in Selangor with similar style using the evils to legalised MACC to be the
main instrument to frame it up. MCA you are shit without your support and greed on the power grab in Perak this TEO would still be alive and the child to be could be will have a living father.
written by Ahjamal, July 20, 2009 08:58:29
sorry to read could be having a living father
written by *********, July 20, 2009 09:00:25
Let's hartal against the MSM. Enough of the spins from pariah Baradan Kupusamy, Khinzir Awang Selamat and the rest of the Bn/Umno whores. If you see them in public, let them know what you think of them. Let's make their lives miserable...More http://*********.********.com/...html#links
written by Thundercat Pink, July 20, 2009 09:02:40
Why must everything be made racial issue? Why can't this be looked at as misuse of power? Oh ya. I forgot, everything is racial issue when seen from the eye of those stupid morons in BN.
written by KotaDamansara73, July 20, 2009 10:21:32
UMNO cultivates the evil of Malays in MACC, PDRM, BTN, AG, Utusan Melayu, Berita Harian and all the local universities in Malaysia. These institutions are the incubators of the Malay evils.

Just like the Nazis of Germany, Talibans and Al - Qaedas, whom are the evils of the Islam and entire humananity.
written by cantona7, July 20, 2009 10:47:42
Wahai bodoh nasris, zainuls, mohedeens dan Berita Harams dan siapa-siapa yang mempunyai pemikiran yang dangkal dan yang keluar dari lubang 'saifool' tu, hang tak akan cakap macam tu kalau yang mati itu anak-anak hang sendiri, bodoh!!!
written by Xerxes, July 20, 2009 11:31:54
I am very suspicious about how these people, who are so blatantly racist and wants to link every issue with the misguided view that the non Malays are trying to run the Malays down, are allowed to remain in their position in UMNO. They have to be encouraged by their UMNO bosses. I suspect they are kept there and encouraged to do their dirty tricks as proxies for their bosses. In public we hear all those crap of 1Malaysia and equality of races and racial harmony etc, blah, blah, blah but behind, these UMNO leaders are encouraging thier mouthpieces such as Berita Harian and Utusan to stoke racial feelings for their own sinister ends.

MCA, MIC, Gerakan and all the BN component parties should have the balls to speak up and condemn these racist views and press UMNO to stop their dirty tricks.
written by gondrong, July 20, 2009 12:28:23
It is not Berita Harian anymore, it is 'Berita Iblis Haram Jadah'..!!!! Bastards! I'm a malay muslim and i cried on what was happened to Teoh Beng Hock.

Zainul Ariffin Isa is shit of Satan! smilies/angry.gif
written by Mirage, July 20, 2009 14:01:40
Dear MT Readers,

To whom may concern of any races.....there is always right and there is always wrong in a situation, and there are religion and race issues which require tolerance and understanding and finally there are also legal, management policy and governance issue which require a balance goverment. This is certainly the latter. Our goverment is still using the proganda method of pushing their policies or dictatorship method to run the country. The earlier we realise what our goverment is moving towards the faster our reforms can take place. Pls look at where we are moving to.

1. We have seen in recent times and witness ourselves cold blooded murder of Altantuya and tampering with the judicial. Who is paying for this crime?.....just some low level officers in the police force. The ppl who were suppose to be witness of this happenings have disappeared and vanish into thin air. The person who is close to the PM (Baginda RAzak)is scot free even though he was involve. There was SMS prove of interference in the judicial by the PM but nothing can be done. What do you call this? DICTATORSHIP!! ??

2. Control of MACC and using it for political gains

3. Control of PDRM to eliminate the opposition

4. Control of media to spread propaganda

If we know all this is through, it does not really matter race, religion or difference....what matters is the party you are in. This is what BN UMNO is saying. So MCA YOU ARE DUMB to stay back and worst still you commented on Chuah Jui Meng without knowing how silly you sound to the Chinese.
written by shamsulyunos, July 20, 2009 18:28:48
Please keep saying nasty things about Malays, the majority of Malays and the like... we really like to think what you think of us...

oh Kota Damansara... ada pepatah orang Melayu...

datang tak dijemput, pergi pun tak dihalau

tepuk dada tanyalah selera

but please keep up the nastiness, it is exactly what the country needs

written by lynn, July 20, 2009 20:56:55
Let's shaft a spiked acid-soaked broad knife up his fcuking ******* and then queue up, all can take turns twisting the knife clockwise, anti-clockwise.....

Am sure this racist useless braindead moron will enjoy it so much!!!
written by lynn, July 20, 2009 20:58:26
*** stands for anU$hole ..,. not literally. Just use imagination and laugh aloud, okay?
We are not violent people nor prone to committing murders. But no one can stop our imagination from running "amok" (not literally).
written by DOITNOW, July 20, 2009 22:24:44
why isnt Zainul Ariffin arrested till today. This venom has been spewing out seditious, insensitive and provocative spike.. and yet he and his Berita Harian continue to exist and publish? why this inertia on the part of the Polis?? of course, the answer is obvious.. need we say more.
Pathetic.. pathetic..
written by Sabahfan, July 21, 2009 00:48:50
fukkk the umno regime

sabahfan.********.com