Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow MACC: No conspiracy behind Teoh's death

MACC: No conspiracy behind Teoh's death PDF Print
Sunday, 19 July 2009 11:22

(NST) KUALA LUMPUR: Teoh Beng Hock is "worth more to us alive than dead", according to the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission as he was a key witness in an ongoing case.

A senior MACC official said this was because the 30-year-old political aide to Selangor executive councillor Ean Yong Hian Wah had not been detained or arrested as he was a crucial witness in the probe which had just opened.

"He was considered a crucial witness and was assisting the MACC in sorting out files and documents which had been taken from his office."

He said it was absurd to allege a conspiracy behind Teoh's death.

"First and foremost. Teoh was a witness, not a suspect."

Teoh is believed to be a key witness in MACC's investigations into 12 Selangor Pakatan Rakyat assemblymen over alleged misuse of their allocations.

"As a witness, he could either produce important evidence or testify in court. Hence, he was worth more alive to the MACC than dead."

Teoh was among four called to the Selangor MACC office to assist in investigations.

The official dismissed allegations of the MACC putting Teoh under pressure because he had driven all the way to the Selangor MACC headquarters in Plaza Masalam in Shah Alam.

"Teoh was not arrested or picked up by MACC officers. He was treated as a witness, not a detainee and as such did not require any escorts nor was he handcuffed."

The official added that the circumstances would have been different if Teoh was a suspect as he would not have been left alone.

He said MACC officers would have accompanied him and that he would have been handcuffed.

On reasons for Teoh's death, the official declined to comment, saying investigations were best left to the police.

"The MACC will be cooperating fully with the police as they investigate Teoh's death. Everything will be transparent and above board."

Teoh's death on Thursday sparked an outcry with several quarters calling for a full-scale investigation, including the setting up of a royal commission of inquiry.

Comments (66)Add Comment
written by Kacang Tanah, July 19, 2009 11:28:33
Bastard MACC. It is just like telling me your mother is still a virgin.
agree 272
written by ganbing, July 19, 2009 11:29:27
Tell me, MACC, what was so urgent about questioning Teoh that it had to be done after 5.30pm and running into the wee hours of the morning? If the MACC is acting within the law, why couldn't the questioning be done in the full light of day with his lawyer present? Did the MACC need the cover of darkness to perpetrate their evil deeds?

Was he killed because he had nothing to give the MACC and he would not give in to admit to falsehoods?
agree 214
written by onnetline, July 19, 2009 11:32:02
MACC diketuai oleh orang sial, celaka dan haram ! !
agree 150
written by Catharsis, July 19, 2009 11:32:35
Hahahahah..............WHY RATIONALISE if you are so sure you have nothing to hide
written by Watchdog, July 19, 2009 11:33:33
Senior MACC Official - Balls to you!!!! He was a witness like Altantuya except that no C4 in stock now.
You are pariahs working for an institution contaminated from the head by the father of a paedophile. With shit like that at the top, no wonder we are where we are - even exporting terrorists to Indonesia!
Stop complaining about petty thefts by Indons when we have our very own TOP Nordin - product of NEP.
With the police as comrades in crime and the judges dancing to the beat of our crooks from Nazri to Hisham conducted by Najib, what left to do but folow RPK's advice to take to the streets? PTUI!!!!!!
written by teohchye, July 19, 2009 11:35:16
Go tell your story to the Marines! Do important witnesses have to be interrogated till the wee hours of the morning?
written by welldone, July 19, 2009 11:35:20
Whenever it comes to PR's lawmakers, MACC goes into overdrive and in this case, interrogate witnesses way into midnight...but when it comes to BN's lawmakers or related, we would never hear of such interrogation but the most used words are "Not guility"...:no evidence"...actually, did MACC actually investigates them or not....

thousands of reports have been made against BN politician but there is no action taken at all........
written by onnetline, July 19, 2009 11:37:25
It's like saying that Najis C4 and Khinzir Toyol will be brought to justice ......... possible ? ? ?
written by Jan, July 19, 2009 11:42:18
Dei... MACC, whether there's any conspiracy in Teoh's death is NOT for you to say but for us to find out.
written by sonofmalaysia, July 19, 2009 11:42:32
THe fact is MACC murdered Teoh, while doing a witch hunt on behalf of the evil UMNO !!

We hold the head of MACC responsible. If he cannot find the real murderer, he has to pay for an innocent life lost !!

MACC, you are bunch of thugs running an evil and murdering organisation with tax payer money !!

THe Rakyat is boiling with anger, you will not be forgiven !!
written by ZOMA, July 19, 2009 11:50:45
UMNO/BN has appointed a consultant on how to wrestle back Selangor from PR. This is true and I am not joking.

MACC has to be one of the agency to achieve that.
written by loosecannon, July 19, 2009 11:51:32
"Teoh was not arrested or picked up by MACC officers. He was treated as a witness, not a detainee and as such did not require any escorts nor was he handcuffed."

So he's saying that it's safer to be treated as a suspect than a witness?
written by Captain, July 19, 2009 11:53:09
Hog wash. The more you try to cover up by lying through your teeth, the more holes you will make in your story.

macc do not deserve anymore trust from the public, will get no more information and cooperation, and if there was any way to do it, the rakyat will even want to cut off their funding.
written by Dualties, July 19, 2009 11:55:00
MACC:

Give us the list of officers (Full name and ICs) who have been in contact with Teoh Beng Hock. The public will conduct its "DUE DELIGENCE" on them. We can then determine whethere there is conspiracy behind Teoh's death
written by Dualties, July 19, 2009 11:58:21
MACC:

Dead man doesn't tell a lie. The tales indicates the truth. Let the public interrogation your investigation officers and we assure them there will be no death or injuries as a result of public inquiry.
written by 1st2stay, July 19, 2009 11:59:49
"He was considered a crucial witness and was assisting the MACC in sorting out files and documents which had been taken from his office."

And this needed to be done a whole 10 or so hours, that's what you want to tell us, into the wee hours of the morning?

It may be that the first part of that sentence was more truthful: "He was considered a crucial witness". To fulfill the request of some parties in UMNO to frame the Selangor government, I guess. And then he was a slow learner of what the officers tried to instill Teoh what he was to say as witness. So they needed the whole night to 'teach' him properly. I see the picture.
written by Debbie, July 19, 2009 12:01:01
yep..kiss my arse and call me charlie..or better still go tell it to the marines.

You useless bunch of shitheads......starting with the PM himself.

So so very very angry.
written by Milo, July 19, 2009 12:01:49
If the members of state government most indicative of being corruption-free can be so intensely investigated, while those most political leaders most indicative of corruption are completely untouch, what else can or cannot the MACC do?

Again this simple maxim applies: Absolutely power corrupts absolutely! It applies ALL the time!
written by Vivarium, July 19, 2009 12:02:42
MACC officers pushed Teoh out of the window, holding him by the trousers. The poor Teoh's trousers gave way. You did it to him because he is a cina bodoh.
You racist MACC thugs, dare to swear before your Al' Qoran ?
If Teoh's family is denied justice, all of you shall be served justice during your present life, after life and to your many generations to come.
written by Urangsabah, July 19, 2009 12:07:13
Well like I said I hope those responsible for his death including their immidiate family will suffer even worst fate.Let me ask the senior MACC official, dors a dead man tell tales.

written by Ron, July 19, 2009 12:07:39
This is the work of racist khir toyol.Everytime he gets angry with pakatan,he let loose the aca on them with a vengence.This time it is death.It will definitely be added on to the long list of cover ups.
written by PRman, July 19, 2009 12:08:43
That basically meant that if MACC wants Khir Toyo to be a witness to some cases, they can put Khir into a room and question him 10 hours until 4am. Then, better yet, ask Khir to sleep on the carpet, and keep questioning the next morning. Wow... If they do that, MACC image will increase by 10 fold.
written by by2020, July 19, 2009 12:10:37
Is it an offence to consciously conceal facts regarding criminal acts? I thought it is?

These people shall be charged and sent to the JAIL!
written by ganbing, July 19, 2009 12:14:34
Murderers trying to rationalize their innocence as a public relations exercise. Teoh is only valuable to you IF HE HAD ANY INFORMATION TO INCRIMINATE HIS COLLEAGUES. If he had noe or was unwilling to be a party to make false accusations, he is worth nothing to you and can be tortured to death.
written by biggun129, July 19, 2009 12:18:00
They said he was a 'Crucial Witness',but the way they treated him is more like 'Suspect' in criminal case, they really made us 'Truly Stupid', They are ANIMAL!I pray that the God will punished those who did it!
written by JJ Kuyong, July 19, 2009 12:22:56
All that happening from Altantuya, DSAI Sodomy case, Bala MIA, RPK arrest, Elizabeth naked picture, Power grab in Perak, Kugan's death, the two journalist act of trespassing the church, and Teoh Beng Hock's death make me fed-up!....just wait for the GE13!
written by fairnessforall, July 19, 2009 12:30:49
Oh yeah, then tell us why wasn't his lawyer allowed to accompany him. You bastards and murderers had bad intention from the begining, that is why you did not want any witnesses. There is no reason for his lawyer not to be allowed.
written by MalaysianFirst, July 19, 2009 12:53:16
It is not natural for Teoh, or any sane person, not to call home after he has been released. Teoh is to marry on the morning of his release. I can imagine the worried looks of his family and bride-to-be and friends. Surely he would call someone to inform them that he has been released and would be home soon, of that he is so sleepy that he needs to lie down for a nap.

Personally, I find it odd that he is not concerned to comfort his folks of his release, especially his bride-to-be. Any sane people would. Unless he's insane.

I do not buy the claim that he had committed suicide.

written by Mirage, July 19, 2009 13:00:58
Your move (MACC), to slowly disclaim your responsibility as I have already mention in the earlier forum has been proven correct. Next or probably 2 steps later would be to say that Teoh is in posession of important information that will incriminate the PR or DAP leaders. Hence the concludion is either he was murdered by DAP underworld connection or he was to pressured to reveal the information which led to his suicide. Either way we already know your poor directoship of this script.

Especially Chinese, there is no way for a person who is abt to be married and have a baby on the way to commit suicide. You did not do your homework well enough when you plotted this or you do not have any chinese in MACC to help you undrstand the Chinese mind and for your plot to work.
written by mamakstail, July 19, 2009 13:06:09
MACC is Murderers After Conducting Case.
written by thor, July 19, 2009 13:08:35
A senior MACC official said this was because the 30-year-old political aide to Selangor executive councillor Ean Yong Hian Wah had not been detained or arrested as he was a crucial witness in the probe which had just opened.

Who is this senior MACC official? Accountability, ok?

What abt Istana Broom man ? No action taken, amt wise isn't this bigger?
written by Woman in Malaysia, July 19, 2009 13:10:31
MACC's credibility has sunk to below zero. Nothing it says or does, even if true, will be believed. MACC dug its own grave, so it must lie in it.
written by jangantipu, July 19, 2009 13:16:36
Porrah, celaka punya MACC.Stop your putar belit. We,ordinary rakyats are very, very angry with your heinous deed. No need to use politicians as scapegoat. Why would a man who is going to get married the next day and a father-to-be wants to kill himself.

The fact is that he would be alive today and married if YOU did not call him for interrogation. Please stop your spin. Who will want to volunteer as a witness when the end result is death. If BN, do not hold a transparent inquest and bring the culprits to book; there goes 4 more votes from my family.
written by thor, July 19, 2009 13:17:10
So if they ask Mr Broom man to come for questioning and he doesn't, what then will our MACC do? Of course, they will tell u nobody is above the law, rightly so, but the question is do u believe what they say? Mr Broom man might not hve the time because he has a very lucrative dentist practice, right
These jokers talked but never thinks. How r we going to compete globally with such so called "leaders"? What type of KPIs do these people have? Mininimum ones I guess. In the end RAKYAT suffers.
written by jangantipu, July 19, 2009 13:24:43
MACC.

Much has been written about Khir Toyol and his enormous wealth. When are you going to call him for investigation and pacify the rakyat that you are impartial?

If a case involving RM2,400 about flags can interest you to take action, then, Toyol's case involved millions or even billions. We are waiting!
written by sltemp, July 19, 2009 13:29:49
If TBH is a witness and not a suspect, what justification is there for MACC hold him until late at night? Someone who is cooperating should be given the best treatment or otherwise he/she won't cooperate.

Does MACC really expect witnesses to remember clearly at 2.00 or 3.00 am? Surely not! Physical tiredness will cloud their memories and minds. Witnesses may retract their statements later because of inaccuracies.

MACC can deny and explain all they want but as the number 1 suspect in TBH's death, whatever they say now is irrelevant. Can a criminal suspect simply give an explanation and expect to be believed? MACC stands accused and they should just shut up.

MACC has not offered a single shred of proof that TBH had been released at 3.45 am. All we hear is the same statement over and over again. Repeating the same statement won't make it become the truth.
written by InEffective, July 19, 2009 13:32:35

they want the power and authority, but not the accountability.

now we shall be treated to all fabricated reasonings how they are blameless.
Killers on the loose governing 27 mill peoples.

Boy, do we have stupid Malaysians (forgot lah about becoming developed).
Kalau no brain, enjoy being in servitude.
written by borneoman, July 19, 2009 13:33:22
say what ever you like MACC but i think all these will make the voters hates UMNO led BN more as each day goes by.thank you for helping the fence sitters to see the light at the end of the tunnel after 50 yrs of darkness under BN!
written by MSIABOLEH, July 19, 2009 13:34:43
No matter how you SPIN it, TEOH BENG HOCK is MURDERED, yes MURDERED by MACC.
written by Kampong, July 19, 2009 13:38:47
You bastards killed him because you could. You intellect rejects who couldn't find a job in the private sector, and you let your frustrations out on the defenceless because it's the only way you get any satisfaction out of your miserable life.
written by mikewang, July 19, 2009 13:51:02
DS Ahmaid Said,

If you still have an ounce of conscience for public accountability, for starters, please do the following.

i. Support the call for a Royal Commission of Inquiry.
ii. Investigate those named by the Disciplinary Board of UMNO for corruption as fervently as you go after the PR representatives in Selangor.
iii. Charge the 2 PKR Perak frogs in court for corruption.
iv. Go after those who are living beyond their means ... like Toyol's palace.

If you, Ahmad Said, can still remain the MACC boss after you do all the above, everyone in Malaysia will believe you.
written by ganbing, July 19, 2009 13:54:18
Why did the MACC have to grill Teoh at night until the morning? What were they after? Read this Malaysian Insider story and make your own judgement.

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/index.php/malaysia/32571-they-asked-me-whether-i-was-from-china
written by roggon, July 19, 2009 14:05:42
SIAPA BILANG ORANG MELAYU ISLAM BAIK......? DORANGLAH PENIPU, PENYAMUN....SEMUA YANG BERMULA DARI..P.....TAK MALU.
written by alpha100, July 19, 2009 14:08:05
Talking about conspiracy a question that keep poping into my mind is "Is there any conspiracy MACC sudden interest in DAP assemblyman with their rush to raid, interrogate and harass them?". I am wondering and I pray to Almighty God that circumstance in life of anyone of MACC officers if any, who act with malice be used to let them experience the presence and love of God for a good conversion to live a righteous and blameless life. Lord, Hear my prayer!
written by SamSan, July 19, 2009 14:25:03
This kind of stupid explanation is only fit to be consumed by these pariah lap dog families. No amount of crap is going to hide the facts and truth from coming out. Tell me why are you lap dogs trying to protect the special Malay rights of these corrupt AMENO warlords, their cronies, family and friends. This was what was exactly noted in the V.K.Lingam investigation,when all the major serious culprits were given kid glove treatment in the investigation by the legal enforcement institutions. Harapkan Pagar, Pagar makan padi.
written by ez24get, July 19, 2009 14:35:38
What is the measly amount of RM2,400 for a supply of national flag worth to you?

For this measly amount TBH was interrogated from 6pm till 3.45am of the following day highly possibly for another 8.00am to the time of his death in the second day? Pray tell us is this small amount worth your effort by spending so many of your officers and time interrogating this amount? Your time cost and the overtime claimed by your officers would have far exceeded RM2,400!!!!

Surely corruption cases involving millions of ringgit are more worth the time and effort of MACC, and not petty cases as this. If you investigate cases like this but leave the big sharks to roam the country, surely you cannot blame the public for denouncing you for selective persecution!
written by Malaysiaputra, July 19, 2009 14:40:04
"First and foremost. Teoh was a witness, not a suspect."

Teoh is believed to be a key witness in MACC's investigations into 12 Selangor Pakatan Rakyat assemblymen over alleged misuse of their allocations.

===

Yes, I can see that MACC hopes to make a "coup" for Umno , if it can make a case of the 12 Pakatan Rakyat Assemblymen, it could cause the fall of Pakatan in Selangor,oh, just think of the reward from Umno ! should it succeed.

Hence, even though Teoh is not a suspect, the pressure on him is 12 times greater than one being investigated for corruption.

In their attempt to get him to admit some of the things that did not happened but was made up by MACC, through brain washing technique was too much for Teoh to bear making him irrational by the time he was "released" . After that, what MACC does, no one knows.

Is "taking care of him" the ways to cover what they have done to him mentally ?.
written by Captain, July 19, 2009 15:11:00
To those who are making the idle threat of 'Just wait till GE13', I would like to quote Joseph Stalin;

"It is enough that the people know there was an election. The people who cast the votes decide nothing. The people who count the votes decide everything."

The sprm holds true to this, strongly assisted by the macc & pdrm.
written by otoole77, July 19, 2009 15:13:52
MACC is haram & macam binatang, semua MACC's bastard pergi mampus and masuk neraka 18 tingkat !
written by Ulan Benson, July 19, 2009 15:16:16
Teoh Beng Hock is "worth more to us alive than dead", according to the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission

When Teoh refuses to be the MACC's pawn, then he is worthless. And it is dangerous to MACC with Teoh knowing too much!
written by miwaki, July 19, 2009 15:45:25
MACC is talking cock,Beng Hock did not serve you any purpose and that's why he was disposed off just like that.MACC is a dangerous institution and this place is full of "haram jadah'with license to kill just like our fukcking police force.

These institutions are partners of UMNO/Bn government and they serve UMNO/Bn just like serving their master.These people have to be exterminated in order for Malaysians to be safe in their own country.

Lets send those murderers of Beng Hock to hell together with the murderers of Altantuya.
written by IbnAbdHalim, July 19, 2009 16:06:52
Truly there's no conspiracy to kill Teoh Beng Hock. He's more valuable alive than dead, but what transpired is that the interrogators went off the limits and overdid their jobs in trying to contrive evidence. The same techniques and methods were applied before and many succumbed to it. Remember Kugan?

By the way, even though there's no conspiracy to rid off witnesses and suspects, there's conspiracy to take down Selangor. That's the public perception lest we forgot Perak.
written by Limang, July 19, 2009 16:13:01
MACC = Murderers And Criminals Club
written by Abajawi, July 19, 2009 16:14:18
All this claim by the Mighty MACC sounds so hollow to me. If Teo was only a "witness" and not a "suspect", why the need to interrogate him till the early hours of the following day? If he is so valuable, why not treat him with some dignity? Escort him home.
written by chiongguo, July 19, 2009 16:30:47
"As a witness, he could either produce important evidence or testify in court. Hence, he was worth more alive to the MACC than dead."

This assertion would be credible if macc's intention was to prove corruption and not to intimidate and help destabilise the pr's government.

This is akin to slaughtering a delinquent member in front of all the members so that they will not cause trouble. Basic samseng tactic.

So who was the one who filed the complaint of corruption ? As this is a public document - as all police report is - you must make this available to prove how sincere and credible your assertions are.

written by JJFoo, July 19, 2009 16:45:54
BULLSHITTTTT. MACC just don’t know what they are talking about, clear prove that they are just trying to wriggle their way out of a sticky situation with lame nonsensical statement.

Said and admitted that Teoh Beng Hock is only a suspect and “worth more to us alive than dead”, than the MACC have even more to answer, there is no reason for TBH to jump voluntarily other than the MCAA mishandled the whole situation while TBH is fully under their custody. Be reminded that, that is the day chosen for his marriage registration.

Details minute of the interrogation of TBH while fully under MCAA custody, especially by which personals at what time must be made known immediately.

written by mystally, July 19, 2009 16:52:03
All MACC people are Bangsat Negara! Curse you to hell!
written by Caretaker_y, July 19, 2009 19:36:03
Read this from YM RPK & you will understand who is/are the murderers, (Extracted, Part 1)

The writing was already on the wall so long ago
Thursday, 16 July 2009 23:49

This has been going on for far too long. The MACC acts like God. They kidnap families and torture those they arrest. They threaten those they interrogate with death if they refuse to talk.

The writing was already on the wall very much earlier. Alarm bells were wailing like banshees. But this was largely ignored. It was ignored because it was Malaysia Today that had triggered the alarm bells. Malaysia Today is not the most reliable source. It does not offer the best of information. What Malaysia Today dabbles in are rumours and innuendoes.

When the Anti-Corruption Agency, now called the MACC, kidnapped the family of a police inspector, Malaysia Today raised the alarm. They had kidnapped the wife and child of a police inspector who had investigated a Chinese underworld boss on the instructions of a higher-up with the rank of ASP.

The inspector was just doing what his boss had ordered him to do, and that was to open a file and launch an investigation into the activities of the Chinese prostitution, loan shark, drugs and gambling syndicate. And this resulted in the detention of three syndicate bosses.

What the MACC wanted the police inspector to do was quite simple. They wanted him to change his report so that the three underworld bosses can be freed from detention. And he would have to do that if he wants to secure the release of his family.

The police inspector refused to do that. Instead, he made a police report. And so did his wife. But nothing was done about the matter. The MACC officers were not arrested and dragged to court on kidnapping charges.

The MACC then leaked information to the media that they are investigating a very senior police officer, the Director of the CCD, for the crime of not declaring RM27 million worth of assets. The fact that MACC investigations come under the Official Secrets Act was not a hindrance. After all, the OSA is only used against opposition supporters and not against those who serve those who walk in the corridors of power.

Nevertheless, the Director of the CCD was finally not charged for not declaring RM27 million in assets. He was charged for using police property for his personal reasons, something that all government officers, ministers and politicians do blatantly every day of the week. But his real crime is that he detained several Chinese underworld bosses who control the prostitution, loan shark, drugs and gambling business all over Malaysia.

Then they arrested the lawyer who acted for the CCD Director. The MACC officers came to his office on the eve of Hari Raya and handcuffed him after roughing him up like one would do to an armed bank robber. To ensure that the lawyer suffered the greatest embarrassment this Hollywood-style arrest was done in full view of the entire office.

Malaysia Today wrote about all this. Malaysia Today not only wrote about all this but Malaysia Today repeated the stories again and again to make sure no one would say they somehow missed the story. But still nothing was done. No one denied the story. More importantly, no one did anything about what Malaysia Today revealed.

The MACC has been a tool of those who walk in the corridors of power for a long, long time. Officially, Barisan Nasional has 14 component members with Umno as the lead partner. Unofficially, Barisan Nasional has seventeen component members. The Election Commission is the fifteenth component member of Barisan Nasional, the Malaysian police the sixteenth, and the MACC the seventeenth. They all serve the interests of Umno and the Prime Minister.

The writing was already on the wall very much earlier. Alarm bells were wailing like banshees. But this was largely ignored. It was ignored because it was Malaysia Today that had triggered the alarm bells. Malaysia Today is not the most reliable source. It does not offer the best of information. What Malaysia Today dabbles in are rumours and innuendoes.

written by Caretaker_y, July 19, 2009 19:37:12
Continuation, Part 2 (Extracted)

“Where is the smoking gun?” they ask. “Show me the body!” they demand. No gun, no body, then no crime has been committed.

Well, today, there is a body. It is the body of a most unfortunate Chinese opposition member who was arrested and tortured by the MACC officers. Yes, he was tortured. And he was tortured because the MACC wanted him to talk.

But he could not talk. He could not talk because there was nothing to talk about. The MACC wanted him to finger his comrades in the opposition. They wanted him to implicate his friends in the opposition for various crimes that the MACC alleges had been committed by those in the opposition.

He tried to explain that he is not being stubborn. He tried to explain that no crime had been committed. He tried to explain that he could not possibly implicate his comrades in the opposition for various crimes if these crimes are merely a figment of the MACC’s imagination.

So they continued to torture him. And he could no longer stand the torture. After all, he is not the macho type of man. He is but a gentle man who only wanted to get married this weekend. That was all that he wanted.

They threatened to kill him if he refuses to talk. With tears running down his cheeks he begged for mercy and pleaded with them not to harm him. They threatened to throw him off the top floor if he refuses to talk. Sobbing like a baby he went down on his knees and begged for his life.

They dragged him across the room and opened the window. Then something went terribly wrong. It was supposed to be just a threat. They just wanted to put fear in him. They did not really want to throw him off the top floor. They just wanted him to see what the ground floor looks like from the top floor.

The unfortunate young man panicked. He went ballistic when he saw the distance he would have to travel before hitting the ground floor. He struggled. They could not hold onto him. Gravity took over and the life of this young man was prematurely snuffed out.

The MACC then announced that they had released him the night before. They failed to announce that they had not released him from custody but released him from this world. Then they suddenly found his body the day after. He jumped. He committed suicide. He took his own life. He was never tortured. He was not dragged to the window with the threat that they would teach him how to fly.

This has been going on for far too long. The MACC acts like God. They kidnap families and torture those they arrest. They threaten those they interrogate with death if they refuse to talk.

And now one young man has really died. But no one will be punished. No one will be punished because they will say the young man took his own life. Why he took his own life no one knows. He was never tortured. He was never threatened with death. He was not made to look how far down the ground floor is. He was not accidentally dropped when he panicked and struggled and they could not get a good grip on him.

That is what they will be telling you and me later today.

written by Caretaker_y, July 19, 2009 20:28:48
Let me repeat this to MACC (or new name Murder And Cover-Up Commission), how far can you ALL, liars, inhuman human with no respect for lives & your conscion seered & damned forHellfire.

Dear Bunga Pakma

How would one expect the 'dogs' that hounded(tortured) Teoh Beng Hock" and finally caused the murder of him ever show TBH where the kitchen was? Not to say even give TBH a cup of water or even call the ambulance because what the dogs did to him would be later reported & announced to the Malaysian Rakyats.

So the innocent TBH is is better dead than alive because TBH is the very threat to the dogs who hounded(tortured) him. The dogs knew that being a political secretary & also a former SinChew journalist, TBH would never let them off after he is being released.

If TBH was just a witness, why/what on earth do the dogs need eleven(11)hours, I stressed, eleven(11) hours to record his statement. TBH was tortured & threatened, threatened & tortured, tortured & threatened by the dogs who took turns using different tactics & force on TBH. (These murderers will reap their sinful wages soon).

Instead of carry out their investigations professionally & humane, the dogs became inhuman & acted agressively likened to the samsengs & gangsters or what one would them call, mafia dogs style.

The murderers have deprived an unborn child of a father, a mother-to-be of a husband & Malaysia of a honest & hardworking Rakyat.

The MACC is the tool of those who walk in the corridors of power, UMNO & the Prime Minister, therefore Najib & his crooks are to be held responsible for the death/murder.

The PM still had the cheek to convey condolences to the family of the murdered, when it is committed by his hunchmen.

Remember, God is All knowing & Holy, the guilty will be judged & burn in Hellfire when the day is come. So Najib & your cronies, repent before it is too late!

May the All Mighty God, Creator of the Universe have mercy on you & your cronies
written by lynn, July 19, 2009 21:34:36
MACC by questioning aka mental torture till 3.45 am in the morning is very telling. It is called selective torture, racial hatred against the Chinese. The man Teoh is merely a witness. Why torture him? Instruction from higher-up?

These men at MACC had undergone BTN brainwashing - hence that insane unwarranted hatred against chinese-citizens-taxpayers who indirectly pay them monthly salaries & their pensions when they retire.

I still think the name of BTN's founder(s) shld be revealed. What kind of a person is that who would carry out a program using taxpayers' funds to instil racial hatred against non-Malays? We non-Malays do not deserve that kind of bare cold hatred we encounter when we visit govt departments.

I urge those who can afford, do migrate. No need to talk abt love or loyalty. Patriotism is only for sentimental fools-cum-idiots-morons.
written by Sabahfan, July 19, 2009 22:00:52
Hoooooiiiii MACC chief... wait till i get my hands on you. Dont think you are "kebal"

If Teoh was an important witness, you would have provided him with bodyguards instead of making him suffer interogations for what... the whole ****ing night?

NO, the logival explanation is YOU fukking people killed him because he, with the help of his leader will sue your fukking assshole at the united nations for VIOLATION OF HUMAN RIGHTS....
written by lamakawan, July 19, 2009 22:08:31
A response to MACC statement that " Teoh Beng Hock worth more alive to us than dead ". This is true if Teoh has all the evidence that you are looking for. But poor Teoh had nothing to tell to you because he had nothing to tell. he was an innocent person pulled up by MACC as a "witness". Now that he could not tell you anything, you use your routine rough tactics, like torturing tactics, to force him to speak up. And it is the result of this rough tactics employed by MACC that resulted in his death. It is very clear that he did not commit suicide.
Almost all people who had committed suicide would have left behind notes or letters for their next of kin. What more that he is getteing married the next day before his death?
written by disgruntled, July 19, 2009 22:16:59
Good on you, Kacang Tanah. The MACC is telling us that the mother of MACC is a virgin. Yes all the mothers of the MACC personnel that is.
written by Bigdawg, July 19, 2009 22:54:03
Only 1 thought in my mind, keeps repeating itself when I read of MACC people trying their wicked best to absolve themselves of guilt.

Liar ! Liar ! Liars ! Liars !

MACC, you pulled in a walking-talking man into your offices, to talk your rot.

You left him dead, also in or near your office, dreadfully long hours after an ordeal.

You are LIARS ! LIARS ! LIARS !!!!
written by Bigdawg, July 19, 2009 23:17:55
OK, OK. If you are not lying, then report to the emergency sitting Parliament for half hour every morning till your report is out.

It takes only a few minutes to question each of your 20 or so officers involved with simple questions like :

1. Did you interrogate TBH ? What time? For how long ? Did you hit him ?
2. Names of all officers involved .
3. Who answered "No, did not hit him."
4. Who answered "Yes, I hit him."
5. Who you think is telling the truth, and who is telling a lie.
6. How did you interrogate him ?
7. Describe it all.

How long would all these take ? Weeks and months? Then you are liars !