Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow VIDEO: Justice For Beng Hock: Protesters Arrested 17/07/2009

VIDEO: Justice For Beng Hock: Protesters Arrested 17/07/2009 PDF Print
Saturday, 18 July 2009 02:05
The day the Malay police officers taught the stupid Chinese protestors a lesson they will never forget. As the MACC said, "Cina bodoh!"

PART 1

PART 2

Comments (32)Add Comment
written by parsona, July 18, 2009 03:05:54
Every institution of Malaysia have embraced the killing arts, from Prime Minister, the police, the MACC.... Leadership by example everyone!
agree 196
written by onnetline, July 18, 2009 03:08:35
Sial punya kakitangan kerajaan Barisan Najis atau Pariahs DiRaja Malaysia !
agree 131
written by GoMalaysian.********.Com, July 18, 2009 03:31:29
Teori-teori kematian Teo Beng Hock

1. Terjatuh tanpa sengaja

2. Bunuh diri

3. Hilang akal kerana tekanan perasaan akibat sesi soal siatan yang panjang.

4. SPRM hilang akal main bunuh orang ikut suka hati.

more @ http://malaysia.phpbb3now.org/viewforum.php?f=7
written by ScooL, July 18, 2009 03:40:27
so Chinese, what you guy waiting for ? stand up, walk to the street and FIGHT.
there is thousand chinese commenter in this website but how many STAND UP and Fight (i don't see a lot today), Chinese DON'T be coward, do it in the Man way not hiding in KOPITIAM ....
Don't give excuse anymore,Teoh die for Malaysian, war begin, we does need you.

disagree 46
agree 123
written by Umno Slayer, July 18, 2009 04:23:32
Time to fight and take it to the street in a serious manner now folks!!! dont let the a few badturd who walks in the coridor of power of this country ruins your life and dream even if you folks now have to raised your game go for it lets get voilent and teach these so call pdrm barua umno a lesson and put the criminals who is running the country to hell!!Let fight till the ends!!
written by wongnoball, July 18, 2009 04:34:05
Stupid Pakatan...Dissolve Selangor state and Call for election....Let the People Anger Bury all those Potential Katak and Obliterate UMNO-BN and send a CLEAR Message to Sultan and Agong and above all NAJIS, Muhiddin, Hisappmudin, Z.hamidi.....Pakatan need the 2/3 majority to change some constituional matter in Selangor to Prosecute those UMNO-BN corrupted and MURDEROUS leeches. Do it now and Wear Black on merdeka 09.....Blood for Jail and Rot in HELL for UMNO-BN, IGP, MACC and those regim ganas kejam tools!!
written by ladasiber, July 18, 2009 07:09:59
Malaysia Authorised Crooks and Criminals have done it again!!!! smilies/angry.gif
written by Old Man, July 18, 2009 07:22:45
Dear Fellow Malaysians,
Please remember, just because those MACC and/or PDRM guys are 'Malays' DOES NOT mean that all Malays are bad fellows!
It seems that a large portion of 'pendatangs' have penetrated in the Civil and Security sectors. Even the OCPD ( a Malay ) in Johor Baru was murdered by those 'pendatangs'!
Yes,Chinese in Malaysia are STUPID! Stupid because we missed out certain philosopies witten by Confucious! "You must not cross a river without a boat!" Use your heads to think!!!
smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif
written by arazak, July 18, 2009 08:16:00
I salute the Indian lady shouting "demokrasi" and pointing her finger on the police officer's face!
agree 126
written by Just Gan, July 18, 2009 08:42:33
MACC and the PDRM have proven beyond any doubt that they are just government thugs empowered by the UMNO government to terrorize, threaten and, when necessary, kill anyone who is a threat to UMNO. These two government UMNO coolies are funded by the tax payers but exist to do the bidding of UMNO. The Police and Anti-Corruption Agency have totally lost the confidence of the Rakyat. They should be classified as anti-national and disbanded. But unfortunately this is not possible unless martial law is declared.

No amount of lobbying, blogging and even public demonstrations will result in any change in PDRM and MACC. The next GE is still 3 to 4 years away for any possible change in government. After the current anger and protests arising from Teo's death dies down, the MACC and PDRM will go on to initimidate, threaten, arrest, lock up under ISA, terrorize, or even continue their killing of innocent Malaysians. Are we not witnessing exactly this? There was much furore following Kugan's murder, and now we have Teo's murder. We need solid action now to deal with the PDRM and MACC thugs and criminals. Criticisms, blogging, calls, demonstrations and even open protest in the streets will not change the status quo. MACC and PDRM will continue to operate as they have been, as the thugs of UMNO.

I suggest that we appeal to His Majesty, the Agong, to intervene. Pakatan Rakyat, NGOs, civil bodies and the rakyat could appeal to His Majesty to set up an enforcement and protection agency with powers superseding that of the PDRM and MACC. The organization could be called, "Agenci Kawalan Di-Raja Untuk Rakyat" (AKDUR). AKDUR is headed by a multi-racial counsel of respected individuals(honest and clean judges, senior civil servants, academicians, NGO leaders, professionals, community leaders, etc.) appointed by His Majesty and answerable only to His Majesty. The counsel, of say 9 people, is headed by a chairman, elected amongst the 9. The enforcement branch is organised like a typical enforcement agency. Staff are carefully recruited - people who could be considered would be clean and honest serving/retired police men, military personnel and civil servants, and appropriately qualified members of the public with clean record and commitment to the cause. Where there is open abuse of power (such as the current one-sided actions of the police against Pakatan) or when a criminal act (such as the death of Teo) is committed by the PDRM, MACC, etc., the Rakyat can appeal to AKDUR to intervene. AKDUR has to be selective and respond to only major cases of national importance as indicated by the strength and extent of calls from the Rakyat. The AKDUR counsel can be the final judge of when and where AKDUR should act. AKDUR is vested with powers to arrest anyone (the police, MACC officers, civil servants, ministers, etc.) who are found to have abused power or committed a crime and which has not been dealt with by the Police, MACC or other relevant agancy. PDRM and MACC may seek to neutralize or even ignore AKDUR, on the misconception that AKDUR, being much smaller, would be powerless. However, once they realize that His Majesty the Yang di-Pertuan Agong, as the Commander-in-Chief of the Malaysian Armed Forces, can summon the military to deal with any revolt against His Majesty's officially appointed bodies such as AKDUR, these cowards would think twice about ignoring or belittling AKDUR. The mere existence of AKDUR itself will force the police and MACC to operate more responsibily.

Hopefully, YB Anwar, YB Lim, etc. and leaders of civil bodies and NGOs will consider this proposal and explore its feasibility. We can't take to the streets like in Thailand for a change in the government as it would lead to serious consequences for the Rakyat, including it being turned into an inter-racial conflict by UMNO. We need to do something beyond merely talking. If AKDUR is not feasible, let us DO something to stop the reign of crime and terror that we are witnessing. If you agree to the AKDUR idea, vote for it.
written by maisur, July 18, 2009 08:52:35
change BN to PR. the moment PR takes over, close the airports and don't let any of najib and his dogs leave the country. try them in an open court and punish them severely. better if hudud can be implemented on them (that is why you have hudud anyway, to punish these dogs so other people won't behave like them). then only malaysians will live happily ever after
written by miwaki, July 18, 2009 09:02:44
It seems to me that police men are hooligans and they should be put to rest just like vicious dogs.I think my dog at home is better than any police in malaysia,include the IGP.
written by wood, July 18, 2009 09:03:45
I have seen the video and I just want to tell our PM, DPM, I do not have much confidence in the PDRM anymore. Please see the video for yourself. In fact they have succeeded to arouse the anger of the very people whom they are supposed to protect. What is the use of selecting a few to handcuff ? Just because you are equipped with one? The rakyat are your paymasters and the PDRM should show at least some decency and patience to let them say their piece in peace. If there is no smoke there won't be any fire. Do you think the ordinary rakyat like to simply take to the streets? The PDRM has just screwed up your very concept of 1MALAYSIA and also probably caused more votes to be lost for the BN !. smilies/grin.gif

This incident will soon passed and everything will soon be seemed to be normal. However those who were there and those who saw the video and those who were told of this sad , shocking and disturbing episode will not easily forget.

Najib, you have lots of work to do !!!!!!!! Hopefully you do not get carried away with those survey saying you have done better this time ! ; Bet if you get someone to do another survey this time the results may be different. !!!!

1MALAYSIA, can only be achieved through consistent hard work , honesty, dedication and perserverance from you and your amat berhormat. If you all lead by example and are always seen to be CONSISTENT then this 1MALAYSIA have a chance to materialise. If this is just meant to be cakap cakap only then the above is a good example for you to see. ! The polis have done "well" !

I really feel sad and sorry to see what is happening in Malaysia recently . Why do these things not happen previously. ??? What did the BN do differently this time ? Go and think and reflect on this when you all sleep with a pillow hopefully under your head !

I feel a little better right now after having said what i have in my heart !!!!!
To those polis who were acting "tough" earlier, I would say may god bless you !
You all have my sympathies as you do not have enough love and peace in your heart !!! I feel sorry for you ! smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif
written by mick_err_stan, July 18, 2009 09:11:45
It is my view that MACC was given the directive to disrupt Selangor Assembly Men/women from performing their duties. An interrogation gone wrong and its time for cover-up. No one will be arrested and the police investigation will come to nothing.

Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak :
The police will thoroughly and professionally investigate the death of Teoh Beng Hock to find out what actually happened.

Deputy Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin :
“We have not restricted the police in their investigations and we, too, are interested in finding out the truth behind his death,” he said at a press conference, here, yesterday.

Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Tun Hussein :
The police have been ordered to be transparent in investigating the death of Teoh Beng Hock. and he would personally be monitoring the investigations and want the police to investigate everybody and everything.

In any other civilized country the head of the MACC and the interrogators responsible will be suspended from office until further notice. But in Malaysia its tidak apa.

The above statements by our leaders are merely lip service. I have no more faith or trust in their leadership. They really must think the Rakyat are morons.
written by hellosunshine, July 18, 2009 09:29:01
Dear all, please do not play into the evil hands of BN and their enforcement dogs. During Mr Teoh's coming funeral, be wary of unseen hands trying to whip up racial feelings amongst the races. Remember May 13. smilies/angry.gif
written by Beezee_Beezee, July 18, 2009 09:32:01
Kalau dilihat dengan lebih mendalah sejak pemerintahan TDM, Kerajaan Malaysia BN memang sudah mula berubah menjadi kerajaan yang ingin dimanupulasikan olih UMNOputra. Jadi tidak hairanlah apa yang kita hadpi and akan jalani sudah terbukti hasil benih yang ia tanam. Ini akan berlanjutan selagi RAKYAT MALAYSIA terutamanya yang dehagakan DEMOKRASI didak mengambil berat untuk membantu PR bagi mengulingkan UMNO dan Skutinya. Kita RAKYAT Melayu [SABAH, SARAWAK dna Semenanjung], CHIN, INDIA, PreBUMI SABAH SARAWAK mesti lah memainkam peranan untuk bersatu untuk Membetulkan kesemua kesalahan dan Kezaliman BN. Semoga mereka akan Sedar dan Insyhap keatas ketamakkan mereka mereka ini.
written by InEffective, July 18, 2009 09:35:21

Think its clear to all that one has no choice but to rely on yourself to defend yourself against our killer authorities and killer politicians.
(as per past self-evidence, its pretty much assured that law and justice are completely dysfunctional, so our killers are going to continue - in fact now they will be emboldened to expand their activities)

for those advocating violence, i don't believe that will be helpful.

But its more effective for the rakyat to unite and shut down this nation and force the change - no trade, no commerce, no going to work).

But malaysians are selfish and self-serving - they will not sacrifice some surface comforts for even their children's lives (they will view it as somebody else's problem)
written by LILIN, July 18, 2009 09:50:49
http://wfol.tv/index.php?optio...2#JOSC_TOP

This video is a lesson to all Malaysia!
written by *********, July 18, 2009 09:53:45
The BN/Umno cybertroopers are now claiming that Teoh killed himself because he did not want to die in the hands of the DAP underworld...More http://*********.********.com/...html#links
written by yuenthiam, July 18, 2009 09:55:39
Dear Just Gan,

Your idea is noble but to make it happen is virtually impossible while UMNO/BN is in power. MACC has proven to be much, much worse than the ACA if a witness could be found dead after the MACC interrogators are “finished” with him. What we need most now is a guillotine to settle the score!
written by LLtwigs, July 18, 2009 10:43:16
I feel really ill watching this, but glad that I am able, so that I don't have to rely solely on the MSM for information. Granted, it took AGES to download both clips (thanks streamyx NOT)and much of the footage was of other photographers and cameramen. BUT, what I saw was a multiracial group of protestors. I saw Malaysians. If 1 Malaysia is to become a reality, it cannot be under a system that clearly promotes (by single race parties, each fighting for their own survival) domination of one group over others. Doesn't matter if you are 1st, 2nd, or 5th generation pendatang to Malaysia, or where you came from. If you have the interest in working together with others for the benefit of ALL Malaysians, regardless of their origins, how on earth can that be a negative sentiment. It can only strengthen us. Celebrate our origins, our strengths and build on them. Don't try to climb up by pulling others down. No-one benefits or prospers.
Please PR – pull together and stay strong. We need you and will support you. Don’t allow the Selangor UMNO chief his desire (and stated aim) of pulling you down. He gave the warning. Take heed and make sure you don’t fall. If you have any potential candidates for the katak mob, let them be caught and charged and dumped so we have to have an by-election, but you must do it first. Once they are turned by BN, they are gone. The MACC are clearly out to prove corruption on even 5sen. And they have shown they are prepared to play hardball to do so. It’s hard to keep an eye on every little thing they might try to trip you on, especially when you are trying to govern, but please, please, please – this term has to be about proving you can govern and holding on to your position. Then, next term you can make big leaps and really continue the task.
smilies/smiley.gif smilies/cry.gif
written by LLtwigs, July 18, 2009 10:45:08
and the most important thing, my condolances to Teoh Beng Hock's family. No parent should have to say goodbye to their child this way. May justice be done.
written by rocky, July 18, 2009 10:51:12
police and MACC, well we rakyat should feel safe and this is country has no corruption... smilies/tongue.gif and BN leading this islamic state...wow. what great country to live in, we should be so lucky. smilies/tongue.gif
written by ibabonma, July 18, 2009 10:54:01
Police jahat, Police jahat, Police jahat!!!
written by smeagrooo, July 18, 2009 11:09:30
wat to do. we are still paying taxes to fund the devious schemes of these wolves. how?
written by Sinewy, July 18, 2009 11:47:36
"The police will thoroughly and professionally investigate the death of Teoh Beng Hock to find out what actually happened"
And the verdit is....no foul play...he fell off himself....life as usual.
written by Sinewy, July 18, 2009 11:50:45
For those who say that PR is losing support...well let me tell you that even when PR falls apart, come the next GE, the vote still go to the opposition whoever that is, as long as it is not UMNO..
written by CPY, July 18, 2009 13:20:49
written by ScooL, July 18, 2009 03:40:27
so Chinese, what you guy waiting for ? stand up, walk to the street and FIGHT.
there is thousand chinese commenter in this website but how many STAND UP and Fight (i don't see a lot today), Chinese DON'T be coward, do it in the Man way not hiding in KOPITIAM ....
Don't give excuse anymore,Teoh die for Malaysian, war begin, we does need you.

scool, u r right. My ancestor come to Malaya to escape from the communist in 1949. The only tactic we know is migrate. Migrate here, kena buli, migrate there kena buli, just like how the Europeans buli org yahudi. So, its time to go to the streets, instead of giving money and burn money for Hee.
written by MalayMail, July 18, 2009 23:53:54
The MACC should investigate why their Chief's son, who was convicted of child pornography in an Adelaide court in 2008, is till employed as a pilot in MAS?
written by BUTEK, July 19, 2009 00:57:51
HADIAH 1MALAYSIA NAJIZ:

TUYA DIBUNUH DAN NAJIZ MASIH BEBAS BERKELIARAN

KUGAN DIBUNUH TIADA SIAPA YG DITAHAN

SUJATHA DIBUNUH KELUARGA SAMY BABI TAPI POLIS KATA BUNUH DIRI...

TEOH DIBUNUH TAPI .....

SIAPA YG SANGGUP TURUN KEJALAN UNTUK MEREKA2 INI????
written by Sabahfan, July 19, 2009 01:34:06
All who voe BN last ge are bllooody stupidddeee
written by gondrong, July 20, 2009 01:28:32
Don't buy protons, don't pay income tax, boycott all newspapers that linked with government..! Don't celebrate Merdeka! It's all bullshit!!! We are better off living in hands of British colonies than living in hands of this stupid government!! Khakkk ptuihhh!