Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Mysterious death of Teoh Beng Hock - Lil' Napoleons factor

Mysterious death of Teoh Beng Hock - Lil' Napoleons factor PDF Print
Friday, 17 July 2009 22:45

By KTemoc Konsiders

Looks like our world famous lil’ Napoleons must have done it again, going beyond the ‘call of duty’ but as usual, lacking basic commonsense to know the limits of what they could safely do.

MIKINI stated: Kajang municipal councillor Tan Boon Hwa, who was grilled by the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission on Wednesday, today shed some light on the corruption watchdog's questionable interrogation techniques.

Based on Tan’s account, those MACC officers were probably worse than the police – their interrogation techniques include humiliation, threats (against the so-called witness and his loved ones), physical punishment (making Tan stand for 4 hours – what f* right did they have in this regard?), and racist taunts (Cina bodoh!).

Tan was taken on the same day as Teoh, and was only released the following at 1:30 pm, around the time when Teoh’s body was mysteriously discovered.

Given the similar circumstances I have doubts that Teoh was released earlier at 3:45 am, as claimed by MACC. Indeed I would not be at all surprised if Teoh was only “released”* around the same time …

* interpret this any old way you like

… which has been why the MACC “story” sounded implausible. Why would anyone just released from the nasty claws of MACC still loiter around hell’s hole!

Or, why would anyone take a nap before committing suicide?

Read more at: http://ktemoc.blogspot.com/2009/07/mysterious-death-of-teoh-beng-hock-lil.html

written by wood, July 17, 2009 22:51:04
Najib, I believe you should ask the MACC to come out in public and tell the rakyat how and what is the lawful procedure for the MACC to conduct their investigation.! What are also the rights of the ordinary rakyat who are called up to be witnesses like Mr. Teoh when in the hands of the MACC ?????
smilies/sad.gif smilies/shocked.gif
written by mikewang, July 17, 2009 22:54:29
Their actions are not unexpected.
The investigators were seconded or transferred from PDRM.
Those people are familiar with investigation through intimidation.
written by cheemengwong, July 17, 2009 22:57:04
Let's see if the MACC is zealous to haul up Khir Toyo and grill him for 24 hours
written by IbnAbdHalim, July 17, 2009 22:58:43
You buy their version? Not me. Not a word. I don't trust those goons. They are liars and that is that. Suicide is totally out. They've surpassed their power and that's a misadventure. They don't intent to put him out but they overdid it and he succumbed to it just like many others before. Remember Kugan? I don't have to refresh since it's still fresh. And MACC is no better than PDRM. They belong to the same stock. They're all UMNO ball-lickers. We'll get rid of them when we get rid of UMNO.
written by merchant222, July 17, 2009 23:11:04
BN UMNO, MCA, MIC, GERAKAN and other BN crony parties; Are you still so ARROGANT and BLIND to think that this can be swept under the carpet as long as you bastards don't comment much on this issue?

WE are not BLIND to see the injustice and discrimination meted out against the PAKATAN RAKYAT. The day will come when you will burn in hell!
written by Prem, July 17, 2009 23:15:12
President Obama can take a few lessons from our MACC from the Bolehland! This is how an inquiry of innocent citizens are carried out.More brawn than brains in MACC and PDRM are used to terrorise the Rakyat or should we say more RINGGIT than RULES are followed!!MACC won't have to loose any sleep over this incident,since C4 Baginda and gang will cover up beautifully.Infact some will be rewarded with 'Tan Sri' or sent overseas for 'further studies'with few millions from taxpayers'pockets!!!!I wonder what DAP is doing, now his own member is affected....candle-light vigil? Please grow up and do something worthy of Teoh.
written by Enforcer, July 17, 2009 23:32:13
That is why the GOONS are calling for the extension of the MUSANG'S services to cover their dirty arses! Let's see if Mr C4 lives up to his People first, Performance Now slogan and clean up all the shit OR just mere LIP SERVICE!
written by Hakim Joe, July 17, 2009 23:33:53
wood,

No point doing so because Najib will just command the MACC buggers to say that the procedures are not standard and is based on a case to case basis. My interpretation of this is that the Malay suspects will get a beating. The Chinese suspects will slip and fall off the window. No Indian suspects because they all are left to the PDRM to kow-tim the Indians.

written by Sinewy, July 17, 2009 23:36:59
What the fcuk are the PDRM and MACC think they are doing? Why they treat the tax payers who feed them like criminals and terrorists? What the hell is happening to this country?? Is this the way of the new UMNO/BN regime??
written by ganbing, July 17, 2009 23:48:05
MACC was trying to beat a false confession out of Teoh to de-stabilize the Selangor govt. They went too far. The kajang councillor also confirmed that MACC tried to pressure him to admit he didn't supply flags to PR when he actually did.
written by by2020, July 17, 2009 23:57:18
Idiot, the act of little Napoleon? You are trying to white wash the crime of the BN Government! The BN goon has supported this act, hear it from cold blooded DPM, Nazri, and Khir Toyo!

Even the No. 1 PM is leading by example! He got involved in a murder case yet he is still made the PM! Murder? So What? This is clearly the message sent by BN/UMNO!

The BN Government must take full responsibility and resign!
written by Ron, July 18, 2009 00:36:58
tHIS MURDER WILL BE ADDED TO THE LONG LIST OF COVER UPS IN NAJISLAND.THE RAKYAT CAN GO AND TAKE A NAP AND JUMP DOWN FROM THE 14TH FLOOR.IT WILL BE FULLY INVESTIGATED AND NO STONES WILL BE LEFT UNTURNED.
written by Bradcrz, July 18, 2009 01:01:00
TEOH BENG HOCK=ALTANTUNYA= 1 NAJIB