Home arrow The Blogs arrow Letters/Surat arrow Listen to RPK, Please!

Listen to RPK, Please! PDF Print
Friday, 17 July 2009 14:14

By Vetrivel

I'm disheartened while writing this as in the process of progress our country is heading towards chaos. The death of Teoh Beng Hock is enough to start this chaos. Teoh didnt deserve it, Kugan didnt deserve it.

Teoh is the new Kugan, who will be next?

Many Malaysians were jubilant when the 2-party-like system emerged after the March 2008 elections. All they were aiming for was to deny BN their 2/3 majority. But, like a blessing in disguise, 5 states were won by the opposition.

What seemed to be a blessing has turned out to be a nightmare; for had the opposition won at the federal level, we would not be seeing such troubling times in Malaysia. Since Day 1 BN has gone into sabotage mode to destabalize each state and successfully destructed the Perak state government.

If Pakatan Rakyat is still not alert enough, next to fall would be Selangor & Penang said RPK. But nobody listens to RPK, he is just a fugitive in exile! Alas, one by one RPK's predictions has come true - including the fall of the Perak state goverment. Just take a look at other predictions by RPK. Oh, maybe predictions are too vague. Then let's look at the numerous statutory declarations, letters, faxes, mails and documents that RPK has provided in his website on the wrongdoings of those in the corridors of power!

BN is hellbent on politicking and using every single opportunity to wage war and make mountains out of molehills in each crack of Pakatan Rakyat. Just look at the issues since March 2008. Malaysians have been bombarded with explosive news each week. The political lanscape changes each day in the country.

The squabbling Pakatan Rakyat MPs and ADUNs and even PAS kissing UMNO at this point does not help. The infighting is making PR crumble faster than Humpty Dumpty - once broken, there is no mending!

If BN cannot accept PR ruling the country or even any of the states and want to create unending troubles for them from governing, I suggest the PR politicians, wakil rakyats and MPs resign en masse and leave the entire country to the hands of BN. Let the tyrants rule without shedding blood. One death is enough.

How skillfully our Minister Nazri has proclaimed nobody should come to a conclusion on Teoh's death but he himself has concluded that Teoh jumped off the building. Now what makes Nazri come to that conclusion? RPK thinks otherwise. In his latest writing, THE WRITING WAS ON THE WALL SO LONG AGO (http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/24426/84/), he has furnished details of previous MACC methods and abuses akin to the Nazi Gestapo. Is anyone reading what he says?

Are we just going to stand by and let more deaths come in the progress of politics?

We know this line of questioning of all 36 PR ADUN is to find fault with the current Selangor goverment. So what level are they willing to go to destabalize the goverment? Is the death of a person deemed worthwhile to capture power? What interrogation methods goes on from 7pm to 4am in the morning, especially on the eve of the wedding day of a person? All these allegations will be stains on the MACC which avoids investigating politicians like Koh Tsu Koon, Samy Vellu & Khir Toyo. We do not want to hear another sudden death 'water in the lungs' type of answer - we know that is not the truth. So please spare the drama and form a commission to investigate.

On the other hand, the Goverment or PR must form an Ombudsman to go through all the details given in RPK's website and bring the cases to court. Why the inaction? We didn't elect you to be inactive!

Go read Malaysia Today!

written by fknajib, July 17, 2009 14:19:46
1st Kugan, Indian, Then Teo, Chinese. This trend continues, next will most likely be a Malay. My prediction, I think Anwar would be the next target. If he is lucky, maybe jail. If not, 1st political motivated assassination in Malaysia like JFK. Only BN would make it look like an "accident", "Suicide".

Any bookies out there accepting bets on when Anwar would be dead or jailed?
http://fakenajib.********.com
written by storm62, July 17, 2009 14:31:13
next please.....RPK?

i'm warning you, MACC and PDRM, if you ever lay your dirty hands on RPK...you're asking for BIG trouble. don't test our patient. ever heard of Peoples Power?

written by Taikohtai, July 17, 2009 14:31:35
The family of Teoh should sue MACC for $10 million. No, make that $100M!!
written by Oscar Winner, July 17, 2009 14:32:42
People, listen to what the man says. RPK is godsend. BTW where is he? Utusan says he's not in Australia. Must be in Mongolia, as many also tend to believe.

I do worry about Anwar's safety and agree with fknajib that it's possible Anwar may be assasinated one day. Atlantuya C4ed. Bala and family just vanished. Kugan murdered. Teoh died mysteriously. We must wipe out UMNO ASAP to save Anwar, RPK and many more lives. PR pls pull up your socks
written by Sinewy, July 17, 2009 14:46:24
Sure I've personally been to an ACA office to give evidence to assist their investigation and I've to ask myself who give this joker the power to treat me like a criminal when I'm just to be there to assist? These jokers in ACA and now MACC have some attitude problem...
written by malgal, July 17, 2009 14:52:38
someone sighted rpk in petaling street some weeks ago and someone saw him in manek urai.
its a reality sighting like where's wally.
written by asguard, July 17, 2009 14:52:53
I don't put my trust in any evil linked institutions for they are already corrupted by the master!
written by budaktapah, July 17, 2009 15:15:01
PAKATAN RAKYAT!!

NOW IS THE TIME TO GO INTO 7TH GEAR. NO MORE JUST TALKING (IN WHICH YOU ARE GOOD AT). ACTION IS NEEDED RIGHT NOW. PR GOR REPS IN PARLIAMENT, REPS IN STATES, PR HAVE THE SUPPORT FROM A LOT OF MALAYSIANS..PLEASE ACT NOW...

P/S - NEED I TO REMIND AGAIN THAT ONE OF OUR COMRadE DIED SUSPICIOUSLY YESTERDAY?? OR YOU WAITING ONLY YOUR WIFE , HUSBAND, SONS, DAUGHTERS ETC TO BE BEATEN OLNLY YOU WILL ACT? HAAA DSAI, LKS, KS, TGAH, TGNA, LGE ??? WHAT KIND OF LEadERS ARE YOU ALL? LETTING DOWN YOUR FOLLOWERS....PLEASE DON'T JUST TALK...ACT NOW. FOR GODSAKE THE GUY IS ABOUT TO GET MARRIED....

AND DSAI, PLEASE REMEMBER HOW THE RAKYAT STOOD UP FOR YOU DURING THE REFORMASI TIME. ARE YOU UP TO IT TO RE-PAY THE RAKYAT AND STAND UP FOR THE LATE TEOH. IF NOT, PTUIIII..PLEASE RESIGN AND GO BACK TO YOUR LECTURING IN THE U.S.

ACT NOW!
written by IbnAbdHalim, July 17, 2009 15:54:53
The 'devil' behind all the sad episodes is U-M-N-O. As I've said before, all the messes will be cleared if UMNO is out. So, start working towards it right now. For one thing we must make ourselves crystal clear that with UMNO around nothing would change.
written by malethy, July 17, 2009 16:24:39
This form of Brutality should be made known to our Bros and Sisters in the inlands Sabah and Sarawak. They need to be exposed, educated and see what UMNO-BN and its cronies are made up of.

Accountability has never been a forte of UMNO leaders. no one has ever admitted to graft and mishandling of the country's wealth or even the lives of the citizens. The only known person from BN who has taken responsibility for their actions is Dr Chua Soi Lek.

written by SamBall, July 17, 2009 16:53:19
"Teoh is the new Kugan, who will be next?"

More Indians, Chinese, dll, Mongolians etc..

Maybe even RPK.. Msia boleh
written by Kathy, July 17, 2009 17:00:24
Vetrivel is right. Our fate is in your hands, Pakatan Rakyat. Please, please do not let us down. We know the govt. is targeting the Opposition so a word of advice to all PR politicians : if you have a grouse against one of your own please take it to your leader instead of spouting off in your blog. By doing so you are aiding BN in bringing about your downfall. Shame on MCA and Gerakan for staying on as partners in this coalition that does not respect human rights. smilies/angry.gif
written by SocratesI, July 17, 2009 17:21:02

Our fate is in our own hands, and if the Pariah RDM and MACC ever want to arrest you and "investigate" be ready to take as many of them with you as you can if they are out to kill you like Teo. That is my last word of advice on this. War calls for war efforts and sacrifices. Desperate diseases call for desperate measures. Malaysia is now suffering from cancer (Barisan Najis, Utterly Moronic Nazi Organization, Pariah RDM, Moronic Arseholes Cursed Cunts (MACC) etc.) and these cancer cells are destroying the body (Malaysia).

We need to cut out (Surgery) the cancerous parts (vote out or kill off) before they succeed in destroying the body (Malaysia), and then go for radiation and chemo (cutting out all the cancer cell supporters in the civil service) and (repealing all Laws against Civil Rights plus forming Ombudsman and putting in place Laws which deter dictatorship-like regimes from ever taking root in M'sia any more) ! This is what we need to do !

written by advocatusdiaboli, July 17, 2009 21:17:13
lampard, listen to yourself! "Kugan's death did not affect me that much cause he was a thief and a car jacker". Did you know that yourself or just because the PDRM said so? Who are you or the PDRM to kill him? Or is it just because Kugan is a dark skinned Indian fella? And Indians are disposable because they are said to be more likely to get involved in crimes so just kill them? Kugan may have known some insider info on car jacking which may involve PDRM itself and he was killed to silence him from spilling the beans. Have you ever thought of that angle? Anyway what gives you the right to judge someone like that? Every person is innocent until proven otherwise. Can we now assume that Teoh had some skeletons in his closet which made him take his life? Is that the correct way to judge someone? Anyone no matter who he is albeit a Malay, Chinese, Indian or any of the other races that live and exist in our Malaysia do not deserve to die just like that. They are innocent until proven guilty buy people like you judge them guilty and condemn them before even looking at the circumstances and evidence. Kugan is innocent, PERIOD! Teo is innocent, PERIOD! That also goes to all our Malaysians who dies in mysterious and horrible ways in the custody of these PDRM and now the MACC. What kind of a human are u lah lampard. Yes by all means vote BN out for good but never judge someone who had died to be guilty, for dead men cannot defend themselves.
written by lynn, July 17, 2009 22:23:29
lampard,

there is absolutely no proof to this day Kugan was a thief or criminal or car jacker!
just because his skin is black? PLEASE!
don't assume !!! Kugan is innocent until proven otherwise.
but in bodohland, you cannot trust the mainstream media, the PDRM!
in bodohland, everything can be fixed!!!
written by renoir, July 18, 2009 00:26:10
It isn't just that the charges against Kugan were unproven: even if the charges were true, that STILL don't excuse what happened to him. Unless we rid ourselves of prejudice, we cannot expect the evil-doers to be free of it. Fortunately, most Malaysians have condemned what happened not only to Kugan, but to the Indian community generally as well. But, sometimes, it takes just one or two thoughtless individuals to undermine the good deeds the rakyat have done.

In this specific case, it's very unlikely that the top people wanted Teoh's death. But the culture nurtured among the official thugs cannot but lead to such tragedies. Najib must step in personally to end all this, if he's serious of his 1Malaysia initiative.

written by asiana888, July 18, 2009 01:59:37
Please stop comparing Teoh and Kugan as similar. Teoh was supposed to be a witness but Kugan was a suspect.

This is damned heart-wrenching ..... Teoh's murder must be avenged. Right now, the only thing that all PR leaders can do is to be united and not forget the reason why 8 March 2008 happened.

Stop all your personal agendas and public accusations. That's exaclty what BN wants. If this Teoh's murder can end up with NFA, these murderers will have no hesitation to do you the next time!

Damn it!
written by rpremkumar2u, July 18, 2009 02:55:43
Stop comparing apples with oranges.
written by Chrisho, July 18, 2009 03:26:55

I am one of your passive reader sitting every night reading the blogs posted on your site. I am trying to Analise what is happening and writing down my thoughts for future reference on the right and the wrongs in my prediction and I am no master of fate. You on the other hand is much learned on Malaysian politics and happenings in the country.You have dedicated your life and the life of your family to this quest of the pen is mightier than the sword or rather keyboard is mightier than the sword. I have one question for you where I think only you can answer." What if the entire PKR coalition were to resign on MASS in protest, and what would be the chronological event that will take place in sequence next" I understand that this is a very difficult question, please try your best to educate us.

Rgds

Chrisho
written by lampard, July 18, 2009 11:47:19
Dear advocatusdiaboli & Lynn,
Come on... Did I mentioned anything about Kugan being dark skinned or Indian therefore deserved to die? I mentioned that he is an accused thief and car jacker who were caught for questioning. I agree with you he doen not deserve to die but compared to Teoh... a murder is a murder, I feel your wind... But I would not give 2 hoot if a robber is put to death... then again you are saying he is not a thief or a robber and it is a conspiracy theory, so I rest my case. Any offending statement is very much regretted.
written by KM Wong, July 18, 2009 16:49:02
Can someone publish a list of all MACC employees so that they can be shunned like lepers. The rakyat can make life difficult for these people so that no one will want to work for MACC.