Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow The writing was already on the wall so long ago

The writing was already on the wall so long ago PDF Print
Thursday, 16 July 2009 23:49

This has been going on for far too long. The MACC acts like God. They kidnap families and torture those they arrest. They threaten those they interrogate with death if they refuse to talk.

The writing was already on the wall very much earlier. Alarm bells were wailing like banshees. But this was largely ignored. It was ignored because it was Malaysia Today that had triggered the alarm bells. Malaysia Today is not the most reliable source. It does not offer the best of information. What Malaysia Today dabbles in are rumours and innuendoes.

When the Anti-Corruption Agency, now called the MACC, kidnapped the family of a police inspector, Malaysia Today raised the alarm. They had kidnapped the wife and child of a police inspector who had investigated a Chinese underworld boss on the instructions of a higher-up with the rank of ASP.

The inspector was just doing what his boss had ordered him to do, and that was to open a file and launch an investigation into the activities of the Chinese prostitution, loan shark, drugs and gambling syndicate. And this resulted in the detention of three syndicate bosses.

What the MACC wanted the police inspector to do was quite simple. They wanted him to change his report so that the three underworld bosses can be freed from detention. And he would have to do that if he wants to secure the release of his family.

The police inspector refused to do that. Instead, he made a police report. And so did his wife. But nothing was done about the matter. The MACC officers were not arrested and dragged to court on kidnapping charges.

The MACC then leaked information to the media that they are investigating a very senior police officer, the Director of the CCD, for the crime of not declaring RM27 million worth of assets. The fact that MACC investigations come under the Official Secrets Act was not a hindrance. After all, the OSA is only used against opposition supporters and not against those who serve those who walk in the corridors of power.

Nevertheless, the Director of the CCD was finally not charged for not declaring RM27 million in assets. He was charged for using police property for his personal reasons, something that all government officers, ministers and politicians do blatantly every day of the week. But his real crime is that he detained several Chinese underworld bosses who control the prostitution, loan shark, drugs and gambling business all over Malaysia.

Then they arrested the lawyer who acted for the CCD Director. The MACC officers came to his office on the eve of Hari Raya and handcuffed him after roughing him up like one would do to an armed bank robber. To ensure that the lawyer suffered the greatest embarrassment this Hollywood-style arrest was done in full view of the entire office.

Malaysia Today wrote about all this. Malaysia Today not only wrote about all this but Malaysia Today repeated the stories again and again to make sure no one would say they somehow missed the story. But still nothing was done. No one denied the story. More importantly, no one did anything about what Malaysia Today revealed.

The MACC has been a tool of those who walk in the corridors of power for a long, long time. Officially, Barisan Nasional has 14 component members with Umno as the lead partner. Unofficially, Barisan Nasional has seventeen component members. The Election Commission is the fifteenth component member of Barisan Nasional, the Malaysian police the sixteenth, and the MACC the seventeenth. They all serve the interests of Umno and the Prime Minister.

The writing was already on the wall very much earlier. Alarm bells were wailing like banshees. But this was largely ignored. It was ignored because it was Malaysia Today that had triggered the alarm bells. Malaysia Today is not the most reliable source. It does not offer the best of information. What Malaysia Today dabbles in are rumours and innuendoes.

“Where is the smoking gun?” they ask. “Show me the body!” they demand. No gun, no body, then no crime has been committed.

Well, today, there is a body. It is the body of a most unfortunate Chinese opposition member who was arrested and tortured by the MACC officers. Yes, he was tortured. And he was tortured because the MACC wanted him to talk.

But he could not talk. He could not talk because there was nothing to talk about. The MACC wanted him to finger his comrades in the opposition. They wanted him to implicate his friends in the opposition for various crimes that the MACC alleges had been committed by those in the opposition.

He tried to explain that he is not being stubborn. He tried to explain that no crime had been committed. He tried to explain that he could not possibly implicate his comrades in the opposition for various crimes if these crimes are merely a figment of the MACC’s imagination.

So they continued to torture him. And he could no longer stand the torture. After all, he is not the macho type of man. He is but a gentle man who only wanted to get married this weekend. That was all that he wanted.

They threatened to kill him if he refuses to talk. With tears running down his cheeks he begged for mercy and pleaded with them not to harm him. They threatened to throw him off the top floor if he refuses to talk. Sobbing like a baby he went down on his knees and begged for his life.

They dragged him across the room and opened the window. Then something went terribly wrong. It was supposed to be just a threat. They just wanted to put fear in him. They did not really want to throw him off the top floor. They just wanted him to see what the ground floor looks like from the top floor.

The unfortunate young man panicked. He went ballistic when he saw the distance he would have to travel before hitting the ground floor. He struggled. They could not hold onto him. Gravity took over and the life of this young man was prematurely snuffed out.

The MACC then announced that they had released him the night before. They failed to announce that they had not released him from custody but released him from this world. Then they suddenly found his body the day after. He jumped. He committed suicide. He took his own life. He was never tortured. He was not dragged to the window with the threat that they would teach him how to fly.

This has been going on for far too long. The MACC acts like God. They kidnap families and torture those they arrest. They threaten those they interrogate with death if they refuse to talk.

And now one young man has really died. But no one will be punished. No one will be punished because they will say the young man took his own life. Why he took his own life no one knows. He was never tortured. He was never threatened with death. He was not made to look how far down the ground floor is. He was not accidentally dropped when he panicked and struggled and they could not get a good grip on him.

That is what they will be telling you and me later today.

Comments (177)Add Comment
written by verifunny, July 16, 2009 23:56:33
Malaysia Accredited Corruption Corporation smilies/angry.gif

It's hard to swallow the bitter fact that such veil organisations exists in the country.
agree 988
written by Zym Zym, July 16, 2009 23:56:36
Damn, I feel like bringing down the MACC hq and sending all the officers to gas chambers if I am in power tomorrow.
disagree 23
agree 1088
written by AlwaysFair, July 16, 2009 23:57:00
MACC is another white collar criminal for Babi Negara. Go to hell!!! You have been a criminal masquerading as justice for too long. Very soon you will be wiped out and punished.
agree 753
written by hellosunshine, July 16, 2009 23:59:57
Why was Teo's pants all torn up? PR must not leave any stone unturned to get to the bottom of this despicable crime. We are REALLY REALLY pissed!!! smilies/angry.gif
agree 907
written by HamChak, July 17, 2009 00:03:50
RPK, you are a smart man.
You knew all along about these mob, called MACC thugs.
That's the reason you "cabut"
Otherwise, you too will be lying next to TBH.
Please don't go back to this BolehLand or shall
I call it EVILland?
agree 619
written by InEffective, July 17, 2009 00:05:03

worse than animals....
(pure unadulterated evil)
agree 475
written by Krepot, July 17, 2009 00:05:28
I've watched too many movies, so here goes my theory:

take the suspect to the edge of the building,
drag him over the edge, hold him by a thread,
threaten to let go if he don't cooperate,
then suddenly, oops - he slipped off.

Now how do we explain this to his next of kin?

Make up stories! what else?
agree 597
written by tmf, July 17, 2009 00:06:28
With my hands shaking uncontrollably, I went all over my room looking for drink to drown my pains after reading the above.
agree 341
written by Badaksumbu, July 17, 2009 00:07:52
RPK, surely had info about this, not just a bloody narrative, i'm puking and Im sad, can't imagine why do people behave so cruel. One day we all should have gun by ourselves- you buy you pay the price!
agree 270
written by Farting Toucan, July 17, 2009 00:09:39
The family and DAP should insist on an independent post-mortem to confirm RPK's allegations which sounds too eerily real and familiar. These torture and abuse has gone on for too long and needs to be stopped.
agree 375
written by tmf, July 17, 2009 00:09:54
Selangor CPO: There was no suspicious circumstances...
disagree 32
written by png guy, July 17, 2009 00:11:39
sad...very very sad..Malaysia is NO HOPE..
agree 306
written by san amin, July 17, 2009 00:13:31
TWO PEOPLE HELD HIM UPSIDE DOWN BY HOLDING ONTO HIS PANTS. THEN IT ALL WENT WRONG. THATS HOW I SEE IT.
agree 406
written by 1351, July 17, 2009 00:14:45
Greetings RPK, you are right.

Not often but words fail me this moment. To think that the kid was one day shy from starting life to happier times ! It would be interesting to see what Selangor CPO Babu says in the media conference(he of Kugan died of asthma fame).

Please don't let Teoh's death be for nothing folks.

agree 333
written by SamSan, July 17, 2009 00:15:17
Only PAS hudud law applied strictly on AMENO and its evil honcho partners in crime will stop all this rampant abuse of power and heinous murder. What excuse has MCA, Gerakan and other chinese based component parties in Sabah and Sarawak got to give for this barbaric torture and murder of an innocent chinese who mistake was to stand up against the evil AMENO regime and be counted as a voice of the opposition. If these chinese component party running dogs just keep quiet and be subservient to AMENO, then all is doom for the very existence. Let us all join Tok Guru and pray that Allah Almighty will soon shower his grace light and rid us of all this evil,dark and syaitan regime.
agree 261
written by Oscar Winner, July 17, 2009 00:15:20
There is one more BN component member you left out, dear Pete. The 18th member known as the judiciary.

BTW, the police can classify this case as murder, no problem. Kugan's was murdered, so said the police. So what??
agree 278
written by Windchime, July 17, 2009 00:15:58
Why would a young man like him who is about to get married jump off the window when he was 'questioned' as a witness? Why would he want to stay a minute longer to 'sleep' on the sofa in such an inconducive environment???

The police must now do their job and make sure justice is served. They say dead man don't speak - well there are a lot of intelligent people out there who can and are watching...!
agree 262
written by Wudan, July 17, 2009 00:16:50
Aaaaargh! Damn it! Damn it! Damn these murderers!
agree 234
written by cheekhiaw, July 17, 2009 00:19:12
The country is being run by a bunch of thieves, liars and murderers...

ccc
agree 356
written by mikewang, July 17, 2009 00:19:50
Those bastards will pay for this one day.
agree 249
written by chiongguo, July 17, 2009 00:20:07
This is truly a black day for malaysia and malaysians.

Take a look again at the interview of the MACC officer. What he said was a very well rehearsed lie. All the classic signs of lying was absent except for one. Notice how he kept wetting his lips ? That is one of the more subtle signs of lying.

How much more of such abuse of power, corruption, lies and police brutality would the rakyat take ?

We will remember. We must remember.

agree 322
written by expat70, July 17, 2009 00:21:27
Nothing seems to go right. What's wrong with this country? What are Malaysians regardless os race, religion or creed going to do about it?
agree 202
written by mikewang, July 17, 2009 00:26:43
They grabbed him by his pants and pulled him across the window ledge, hanging his body just over the edge.
Unfortunately, the thin fabrics of his pants gave way and his body free fell to earth 9 story below.
agree 319
written by BUTEK, July 17, 2009 00:28:09
THIS MALAYSIAN ANTI CHINESE COUNSIL NOW DARE TO KILL A YOUNG CHINESE MAN...

1 AUGUST 2009 IS NOT JUST A DEMO FOR DEMOLISHING ISA BUT TO BRING JUSTICE FOR THE YOUNG MAN KILLED BY MACC...
agree 289
written by ganbing, July 17, 2009 00:39:15
After reading RPK's account, it all falls into place. Yes, it makes sense now. The explanation is so simple and elegant because it is the truth. That's how he died. Those beasts were threatening to throw him from the window to force a confession from him and it all went wrong. These people have forgotten there is a God. They are heartless. And after the young man fell to his death those inhuman beasts just kept quiet and pretended that nothing had happened.
agree 240
written by panca, July 17, 2009 00:39:20
So they continued to torture him. And he could no longer stand the torture. After all, he is not the macho type of man. He is but a gentle man who only wanted to get married this weekend. That was all that he wanted.

They threatened to kill him if he refuses to talk. With tears running down his cheeks he begged for mercy and pleaded with them not to harm him. They threatened to throw him off the top floor if he refuses to talk. Sobbing like a baby he went down on his knees and begged for his life.

They dragged him across the room and opened the window. Then something went terribly wrong. It was supposed to be just a threat. They just wanted to put fear in him. They did not really want to throw him off the top floor. They just wanted him to see what the ground floor looks like from the top floor.

Murderers at large. So cruel and heinous - cold blooded. The similarity before these victims went silence, Altantuya begged for a life so did Teo Beng Hock.
agree 269
written by Kathy, July 17, 2009 00:39:30
And the people are still warming to Najib as reported by a NST journalist? Please, RPK, if you have any evidence present it to the Opposition so that they can put together a case with which the Police have no choice but to charge MACC. However, the authorities are probably too busy persecuting and prosecuting Anwar on less than flimsy "evidence". My most heartfelt condolences to the family and fiancee of the late Mr Teoh. And a note to Wee Choo Keong : you and others who, through your blogs, complained of gerrymandering at an exco officer's office, you should have used your nous and brought your allegations to the MB of Selangor. smilies/angry.gif
agree 193
written by educationist, July 17, 2009 00:46:28
Police custodial deaths - we've became almost became immune to them as they happened with regularity.
Now even the MAcc are getting into the act.
Power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely.
Yes, those perpetrators of this crime will escape human justice for they are acting hand in glove with the UMNOputras.
But, there is a higher law, one that is not partial and that you can wriggle out of just because you are an UMNOputra .Those criminals will still reap their just punishments.
agree 139
written by Wudan, July 17, 2009 00:55:56
Right shoe, upright, at least eight feet from body. Wallet to his right. Does his back pants pocket looked ripped to you? Deep triangular cut on his right wrist.
http://3.bp.********.com/_tupOZ7i5frQ/Sl8aq4AmvjI/AAAAAAAAA4E/NXdZa5vK3lw/s1600-h/P7160219.JPG
written by Oxy, July 17, 2009 00:57:17
Because Malaysia Today encourages people to be passive by blogging instead of feeling the need for action. I am tired of all these mouths.

Where is MACC office. We dare the authorities to suppress our God given freedom to assemble and picket
until the boss of MACC resigns.
agree 126
written by HJ Angus, July 17, 2009 00:57:27
This is one reason why the police oppose the IPCMC which by itself may not stop all the deaths.
Maybe they expect us to believe this scenario:

He was tired.
He went to lie down on the couch
As the place was stuffy, he moved the couch next to the window that was opened to get fresh air
He had a nightmare and then jumped out the window.

written by Bloodhound, July 17, 2009 00:57:27
An innocent life has been lost. There must be an honest Commission of Inquiry held into this death. Those responsible must not be allowed to roam freely yet again!

The people must demand for justice for an innocent life lost. When and if the authorities chooses to abuse their positions of authority, they must be answerable for their actions or lack of it.

There has been severe lack of respect for human dignity and human life for too long and this must stop, otherwise, who knows.....you or your children may become the victim of such circumstances one of these days!

There has been too many arrest for insignificant issues or matters whereas criminals are allowed to freely roam the streets carrying out their work without hindrance or without any attention from the police or security forces who were too busy involving themselves with insignificant things.

The people must demand for change in order that the police/security forces can once again perform their duties in a dignified manner. A united stand must be made on these important issues in order to get results.......and results we will get because each and every citizen of voting age will have their final say because we will vote based on performance and politicians must listen to the voice of voters!
agree 133
written by ABU SAYAB, July 17, 2009 01:00:06
It's not MACC, UMNO should be held responsible...!!
agree 138
written by AO Musa, July 17, 2009 01:00:34
My blood is really boiling now!!

MACC is bunch of Kafirs who dont fear God, but instead proclaim them self as a God how has the power to do anything in Malaysia. Just like Pharaoh claim he is the God of Egypt.

If we keep quite this time, then we can see more of our brothers (i mean brothers no matter Muslims, Hindu, Christians, Buddhist etc) will "commit suicide" just like Brother Teoh. Its not the time to be racist. This is the time to unite as one and against the injustice.

I urge all Malaysian to launch Jihad against the injustice by the "God" wannabe just like MACC!!! My tears is dropping while i'm writing this and I'm fcuking pissed off with our government now!!! How can u kill someone just like that! Another Altantuya mystery!!!
agree 311
written by Siapabohong, July 17, 2009 01:09:32
Wee C.K. and Azmin,
any comment?
You have given them the 'bullet' to hit at your 'comrade'.
agree 243
written by asiana888, July 17, 2009 01:15:54
I am angry. Damn angry! What a stupid CPO we have in Selangor. Sudden death .... sure sudden death la if I throw you out from 9th floor!

Dear YAB Menteri Besar Selangor .... I urged you to not let this become another 'NFA'-stamped incident.

All PR leaders MUST demand that a thorough and impartial investigation be done immediately. You can do this quite easily ....

Hire independent 'lie-detector' specialists from US .... maybe FBI agents to conduct the lie-detector tests on all the MACC officers who were interrogating Teoh. DO IT NOW!!!!

agree 191
written by AO Musa, July 17, 2009 01:16:03
written by san amin, July 17, 2009 00:13:31
TWO PEOPLE HELD HIM UPSIDE DOWN BY HOLDING ONTO HIS PANTS. THEN IT ALL WENT WRONG. THATS HOW I SEE IT.

Bro,
I had the same feeling too.. Looks like the torn on his pant is not because of the impact but like happened when they hold him upside down. Bastards!!!!
agree 184
written by Fart Fart Wah, July 17, 2009 01:19:21
A murder is a murder ..even without C4...MA2C

>>>>YOU have joined the world of thieves, murderers. rapists and your crime is no different than the CRIME you are investigating...

MALAYSIAN ACTIVE CRIMINAL CLUB
agree 123
written by AhSeng, July 17, 2009 01:23:49
I bet Wee Choo Keong is very happy now!
agree 195
written by Wudan, July 17, 2009 01:30:49
Teoh's pants is an important piece of evidence. The investigator should check the facade of the building to rule out any structure that might cause the tear or caught Teoh when he fell. The building looks smooth.(http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/108637).Then they should explain the tear of his pants. I am convinced the pants was ripped. Can you see the straight line tear across his left thigh?
agree 124
written by Wakeupmsia, July 17, 2009 01:30:59
A sad day for Malaysia. A young Malaysian's life unnecessary wasted.
When will Malaysians wake up and says " Yes, we want changes. Vote Pakatan for a change." The mighty of the Evil Head is casting on Pakatan. People! help Pakatan realise the Rakyat's dream - GE13, GE13, GE13!

Justice must be served even if it is two decades down the road.

written by Fuminari, July 17, 2009 01:31:41
these MACC dogs are being fed with rakyat's hard earned money but they hav traded the rule of law with the rule of tyranny n brutality from the umno be end thieves n bandits!!the only way out is down with umno!down with Be End!!MACC is the killer machine for umno be end!!!!!!!
written by Sinewy, July 17, 2009 01:48:48
Why are we tax payers paying our hard earned money in taxes to feed a bunch of bastards who only know how to abuse their power to threaten our peaceful existence in this country?
agree 115
written by sandokan, July 17, 2009 01:51:16
HISAMMUDIN SHOULD RESIGN. HE IS NOT FIT TO BE A HOME AFFAIRS MINISTER. HE IS NOW THE SAME LEVEL OF HIS COUSIN, MURDERER. FCUK YOU, PFUI.
agree 185
written by SuperiorRaceofMorons, July 17, 2009 01:59:40
MACC, Badawi's parting gift to Bolehland ... given more powers then it's predecesor the ACA ... doublespeak for Another Corruption Agency. Now we are seeing what those powers entail ... torture, blackmail and threats for the innocent while the true criminals walk free in the 'Corridors of Power.'

The great lying piece of turd MACC chief had the cheek to claim they were fair and just in carrying out their duties ... which explains why the oppostion in power for over a year they are inundated with investigations. How stupid do they think the public is ... sad to say pretty bloody stupid since we have voted these corrupt evil scumbags for 52 years. We can thank our education system for creating brainless sheep gorging ourselves while waiting for the slaughter.
written by Siapabohong, July 17, 2009 02:09:31
Hussein A has written that PR will lose in PR13 if PR is not hold tight together in their leadership and infighting among them continues... I am afraid I agree with him if PR continue with what they are doing now. People start lose fate on them because of their bickering and knowing very well that the 'gerombolans' are just waiting to strike on them but they open up their 'bodies' to be striked by these 'gerombolans'. So no need to shout or to yell "GE13 for PR, GE13 for PR, GE13 for PR....." if those leaders in PR betray the trust and hope the rakyat have given to them... PR to lose if they continue with the nonsense they are doing now! The 'gerombolans' just waiting and will snatch away any opportunity stupidly given away by the 'stupidly ignorant' PR people! I am annoyed by all those 'nonsense' done by the PR leaders which they let go the vast advantages they have after 308. I voted them and have high hope they will do a great job and repair the 'nonsense' that the 'gerombolans' have done, instead they are the same like the 'gerombolans'. Please wake up and do the right things before you are too late to be rescued!
disagree 16
written by smalluncle, July 17, 2009 02:12:12
Khoo Kay Peng's newly crowned Joker of the Year 2009 :

Our YB Nazri says DON'T BLAME MACC FOR TEOH'S DEATH

So, who to blame? Sudden gust of wind? Earth Tremor? Or he drank TOO MUCH ALCOHOL (Thinner) while being interrogated? He wants to prove to MACC that " I think that I can fly, I think that I could touch the sky ...." or any other excuses you can come out with BUT NEVER TAKE RESPONSIBILITIES! smilies/angry.gif

When are we going to hear a possitive response like " we will investigate" instead of straight denial.

And to our CPO, since when is falling from a building is "natural death". Kalau hearth attack, cancer barulah NATURAL DEATH. smilies/cry.gif
agree 173
written by SotPlug, July 17, 2009 02:53:05
He's getting married this weekend?! Shit!! Those responsible ARE going to hell!!
agree 139
written by wongnoball, July 17, 2009 05:09:42
Its time like this one needs to do something....Lets see if I can Burn the Building down ....ALL MACC, Police, Forest of Sarawak (so that no more logging money means no more corruption)... No Building means Demoralise the morale of these workers of Evil Regim Ganas Kejam UMNO-BN.......

Still want to vote MCA, MIC or Gerakan....still want to have Malay unity, perpaduam UMMAH Crap Talk?? MACC thinks they are SB, ISA officer, UTK Officer or Police Officer.....Dissolve Selangor ADUN and go into Election to close down MACC...and Finish off NAJIS and Rosmah!! They are all Rotten in UMNO....including KU LI.....either you are with us or Against us. That is where Malaysian have this Warp Mind set that some inside UMNO are Good People....No more to SPIN!! smilies/angry.gif smilies/sad.gif
written by JUST, July 17, 2009 05:18:35
It may be long before the law of love will be recognized in
this beautiful country. The machinery of evil administration
stands in-between and hides the loving hearts of the Nation!

GOD spares no evils! The truth will prevail!
Justice will be served...... one way or another!
Evils will subject to eternity of God’s retribution!

GOD Bless All!
written by JUST, July 17, 2009 05:20:10
Justice Bao? Father of Reformation? Dream on ............
written by latihanQ, July 17, 2009 05:24:29
The MACC must operate totally within the law in the pursuit of convictions. There is absolutely no room for partiality. There is no tolerance for rogue investigators. Their loyalty must be guided by the quest for justice and must not be beholden to the government of the day. It is the responsibility of the government to demand the MACC comply and respect the rule of law. Parliament must ensure compliance.
written by Pato, July 17, 2009 05:32:13
Teo Beng Hock was to get married today, July 17! Expressing disbelief over his death, Lim Kit Siang said: "No one in his right senses will imagine to commit suicide a day before he is slated to be married." -From Might of The Pen Site
agree 196
written by bexe, July 17, 2009 05:54:48
This is so horrible. Unspeakable and totally unacceptable. Who is responsible? Those at the top! The PM, the Minister of Home Affairs all the way to the IGP. Both past members and incumbents. If they try to sweep this under the carpet again, they are all accessory to these acts of terror.
We should not let this go. We should take things in our hands and demand justice.
written by Angela Ooi, July 17, 2009 06:20:29
What now? What are we going to do? Do the brains and monied of this country pack their bags and leave for brighter shores?? What now?
written by anakmalaysia777, July 17, 2009 06:24:12
In Boleh Land everything can happen.

It is an irony and tragedy.

We have an EX MB in Toyol, who abused his powers, has unaccounted for wealth and blatantly used public funds for the pleasure of his family. He talks about his race and religion and remains free to make cheeky statements. Even his former mentor Tun MM says he is corrupt. MACC does not know Toyol!!

MACC now is helping BN destabilize PKR in Selangor. Guilty or not guilty the MACC has to explain and be accountable for snuffing out the life of a young man.

How can we expect anything from MACC be expected to do anything better when its leader prevented his own guilty son from being charged in Court. The IGP scratched his back and he scratched the IGPs back, All in the family.

the sixteenth, seventeenth, eighteenth and nineteenth members of BEEN are respectively the Royalty, PDRM, the Attorney General and the Judiciary.

There needs to be march on the Istana Negara to express public resentment.
written by mikewang, July 17, 2009 07:15:12
I agree with Tuan Guru Nik Aziz fully.
Anyone who vote BN/UMNO will not go to heaven.
agree 162
written by Melly, July 17, 2009 07:24:41
RPK, I suggest MT adopt ' A Hero of the Month', and belated "Hero", for those who died/suffered at the hands of injustice.
written by arazak, July 17, 2009 07:34:21
"Unofficially, Barisan Nasional has seventeen component members. The Election Commission is the fifteenth component member of Barisan Nasional, the Malaysian police the sixteenth, and the MACC the seventeenth. They all serve the interests of Umno and the Prime Minister."
-------------------------------------------------

you left one more. . ., the AG Office the eighteenth!
written by Pakyeh, July 17, 2009 08:11:54
All Chinese parties,MCA,Gerakan,SUPP,SAAP etc. What are you going to do about this injustice by MACC the ganster branch of UMNO???. As usual Najip will not be responsible for all the killings...Altantuya,Kugan, Teo and many others.
It will be good if all these parties switch over to Pakatan Rakyat and form a new government to punish MACC which is a gangster branch of UMNO.
written by FFT, July 17, 2009 08:12:50
written by anakmalaysia777, July 17, 2009 06:24:12
There needs to be march on the Istana Negara to express public resentment.

Fat lot of good that is going to do you. Chief denizen will be helicoptered out for a game of golf, and the lot of you will get your teeth kicked in and tear-gassed by Musang's dogs.

Also note that the Musang and Petai are both serving at the pleasure of the current denizen of the palace. In fact, Musang got his first post-retirement contract under the consent of this current denizen...despite piss poor performance in handling the PDRM and the release of SD's implicating him in the underworld. And it looks like Musang is going to get another extension real soon.

If you dig deep enough, you will see that all the top pigs in every bureaucratic institution of Malaysia are slurping rotten swill from the same diseased trough.
written by Howie ng, July 17, 2009 08:13:47
Unless an Independence Commission of Inquiry is setup to investigate Teoh's death the truth is never going to be revealed. If the investigation is carried out by our police then it's going to be another Kugan's story.
written by HCK23, July 17, 2009 08:15:13
MACC should held under ISA, "This has been going on for far too long. The MACC acts like God. They kidnap families and torture those they arrest. They threaten those they interrogate with death if they refuse to talk."
smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif MACC now the world has rated as the big guns of MAFIA, no wonder Malaysia was link to N.Korea - bank account. Malaysia habour criminals? Leadership show it all and people followe leader footprint. MALAYSIA BOLEH!!!!!!!!! Uncle Kit and gang get bottom of this, don't anything unroot......... JUSTICE is to bring them down, ISA for them.....
written by Knight, July 17, 2009 08:26:53
The Minister must resign and the MACC chief must resign. There are no two ways about it.
written by Mama Juwie, July 17, 2009 08:31:03
MACC = Mother of All Corruption and Crooks

You said you want to catch corrupted people, but even you yourself are using corrupt means to cover your own fault. Motherfcukers!
written by renoir, July 17, 2009 08:33:14
Well, as RPK puts it, the writing is already on the wall. Wasn't too long ago when Kugan's pix of injuries were all over the blogs. Can M-T show the faces of Teoh's interrogators, perhaps with some short bio of each, so that all Malaysians can remember each and everyone of them?

written by Bigjoe99, July 17, 2009 09:05:47
To me it does not matter what the reason was for this dead. MACC top officers and investigating officer HAVE TO BE FIRED and pension taken away. Its a failure of duty resulting in death. End of Story...
written by teo siew chin, July 17, 2009 09:12:15
An eye for an eye.
Come back and gorge out the eyes of those who did this to you Teoh Beng Hock.
Come back with Altantunya, come back with Kugan, come back with all those who died painful deaths in the hands of these heinous murderers and GORGE OUT THEIR EYES !!!
written by joric, July 17, 2009 09:13:46
So far there is no action against those who took Kugan's life and they are only low to mid level personnels, would anything action be taken this time as this involved senior personnel. If they are willing to "protect" those in Kugan's case, this would definitely be a priority for them to sweep under the carpet.

PR needs to engage a high caliber pathologist & forensic personnels to investigate this case. I am willing to chip in to cover the cost if a fund is set up. Let 16 July be the start of BlackMalaysia day until justice is done.
written by pinsysu, July 17, 2009 09:14:11
my deepest condolence to his family for their loss ... but some how this could be a divine intervention in fulfilling His plan for Msia.
written by KotaDamansara73, July 17, 2009 09:15:28
The Chinese in Malaysia has suffered for so long under the Malay racist goverment. I think we have enough.

We should be thinking of migrating out of this country.

THe MALAY GOVERMENT WILL NEVER PROTECT THE non-malays in Malaysia.
written by *********, July 17, 2009 09:17:16
Bazri is saying that Teoh jumped from the building...More http://*********.********.com/...html#links
written by FFT, July 17, 2009 09:22:40
written by renoir, July 17, 2009 08:33:14
Can M-T show the faces of Teoh's interrogators, perhaps with some short bio of each, so that all Malaysians can remember each and everyone of them?

I disagree. Going after the running dogs is pointless, because these pawns will simply be replaced. For the extent of rot in the system, the buck has to go all the way to the top...and in the case of Malaysia, the buck stops at the Prime Minister AND the Head of State (responsible for consenting to current IGP's contract, among other things).

Here, I give you the two individuals most responsible for this young boy's death:

disagree 22
agree 234
written by Pato, July 17, 2009 09:25:52

MAN ON FIRE. Thats's the movie you need to watch to see how the degenerated institutions collude to serve their vested interests.

written by Delima25, July 17, 2009 09:34:03
I have heard of a few instances when mediums are used to communicate with departed souls and the resulting conversations reveal a lot of what happened to the departed soul. Can MCA or Gerakan kindly arrange for such a session so that we can hopefully get a picture of what happened to Teoh. I am sure his spirit will never be free as long as we accept MACC's version of the death of Teoh.
He was to have been married but he is now conveniently gone. We need the answers and MCA/Gerakan should get some mediums involved ( please do not get BN-accredited mediums/bomohs as we can expect what they will say).
written by Rozlan, July 17, 2009 09:34:19

The unfortunate young man panicked. He went ballistic when he saw the distance he would have to travel before hitting the ground floor. He struggled. They could not hold onto him. Gravity took over and the life of this young man was prematurely snuffed out.

I suspectted similar inciddent also.MACC was directly responsible.However we know the outcome of the case already.Its unlikely for that guy to kill himself.He got all the reason to stay alive.His would be bride is waiting.The police had announced that no foul play happened.Just sudden death.

You se guys.these incident truly make sick with UMNO and its goons to the core.One day it might be you and me
written by FFT, July 17, 2009 09:35:33
Dear TruthSayer,

You can vote me down if you wish, and MT can remove the image if they choose to...but when the Head of State approves/consents to a contract for the current IGP after a host of deaths in detention, and leaves uninvestigated alleged links to criminal organizations.....he sends a message reverberating down to every level of bureaucracy that extra-judicial killings are OK.

So go stuff it. So much for Kedaulatan Raja-Raja Melayu if they cannot go beyond being UMNO's puppets.
agree 119
written by eeyaw, July 17, 2009 09:38:48
What do you expect when the Pee M himself is a Murder suspect in the killing of a pregnant young Mother. We Malaysian shall not rest without some action. Rest be assured!
written by Counterpointer, July 17, 2009 09:42:01
For those who seemed to be having a field day of late berating Pakatan for their squabbles and performance should perhaps be shocked back to their senses now and to refocus their sights on why BN must lose the next GE.

Like Altantuya, we must not let Teoh die without the real truth behind their deaths being known.

written by FFT, July 17, 2009 09:57:29
Dear Mikewang,

I really don't intend to get into a debate on the role of royalty. This thread is about the rot in the system and where the buck should stop. And the Head of State is to blame if he appoints a suspect Prime Minister to begin with. But go through points (i) - (iii) you just listed and come back and teach me to suck eggs some other time.
written by Aizad 234, July 17, 2009 10:03:13
BARISAN NASIONAL... kerja dia asyik bunuh orang je. smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by MNor, July 17, 2009 10:04:46
Dear YM RPK,
We believe you. A man at 30 years old cannot slip and fell from a balcony complete with safety railing. He is not a 4 year old boy is he not? Btw, it is always a practice of an authority to always escort anybody that enter their properties, they just cant let anybody walk arroung on their own can they? To MACC, DONT EVER THINK THAT WE OF TODAYS DOMAIN CAN EASILY TAKE YOUR WORDS. WE DONT SMILE WHEN WE COMMENT ON MATTERS OF GRACE CONCERNED, DO WE?? TO MINISTER NAZRI, YOU BETTER CLIMB THE HIGHIEST STORY OF THE PARLIMENT BUILDING AND JUMP, IF YOU SURVIVE THEN YOU ARE RIGHT!!! WHAT A JOKE!!!
written by Kuku Burung, July 17, 2009 10:11:09
With Kugan's case still hanging in the air, with police and what not avoiding the whole issue. The Moron Selangor Dep Chief Comm expects us to beileve him that the investigation will be fair? Rubbish! Engage an independent commission now! Who do you think we are? Moron like you? The home minister should resign with together with his crooked kris. In fact the whole BN government should resign for creating disharmony and chaos.
written by ultraman, July 17, 2009 10:15:41
**** MACC!!!
They only think others are corrupted. those ****ing BN leaders are corrupted to the core and all are enjoying duit haram of the rakyat!!!
written by son of soil, July 17, 2009 10:18:09
My deepest condolences to Teoh"s family.Another Malaysian life have been lost due the brutal regime.RPK,there is blood being spill for the fight of freedom in Malaysia.I just wonder what will be in autopsy report,maybe its "liquid in the stomach" become too heavy and he fall off.A young man's life been robbed, if we Malaysian keep quiet with out "tidak apa" attitude his blood is in hands too.A former mentri besar with 34 million mansion is not called for questioning but a political secretary is interrogated,that's the state of our justice system in our country.
written by thor, July 17, 2009 10:23:59
Nevertheless, the Director of the CCD was finally not charged for not declaring RM27 million in assets. He was charged for using police property for his personal reasons, something that all government officers, ministers and politicians do blatantly every day of the week.

Yes, does this include having relatives following them on overseas trip? Who borne the expenses, the RAKYAT who now has to face an increase in transportation cost? Yet, these people showed that they care by doing a walk around to be near the RAKYAT.

A young life is lost, look at his pants torn like that. Why???

GOD SAVE OUR PEOPLE FROM THE WOLVES
written by cocomomo, July 17, 2009 10:28:41
the ethnic origin of the man who died does not matter. he was a malaysian. if the above account by RPK is true, there must be JUSTICE. those responsible must be punished accordingly ASAP.
malaysians forget too soon. we must not let that happen in this case.
written by SCOng, July 17, 2009 10:28:54

Really sad that this kind of incident keep happening. Guess this is actually the sequel to the Perak case, now targeting Selangor already . I hope PR can fight back and stop BeEnd right here and right now.

I bet your reader will always think about you when they have some "tembelang" to break. Just wondering whether you have any means of collecting those inputs...?
(Think this will definitely put a great deal of hardwork for you to sort out the info pouring in)
Like for this case, maybe anybody involved in the unfortunate incident can /try/will leave some trail or inside story with you either through mail/sms etc... And through you , the whole world get told about the truth, All truth, nothing but the truth!!!
written by AuntyG, July 17, 2009 10:29:51
To all you blokes at Pakatan - instead of becoming united and focus on fighting the bigger crook umNO, you squabble amongst yourselves like kids - you have been irresponsible and weakened your own fortress. By your silly actions, you are morally responsible for this tragedy. Happy now??

To those shit stirrers (both internal and external), the rakyat elected you to work for us, not to create dramas which are counter productive. You are indirectly responsible for this tragedy. Happy happy now???

And to those other wicked wicked bullies who abuse your power out there - you are directly or indirectly responsible for the tragic death of Teoh. Are you HAPPY HAPPY HAPPY now ???

May Teoh's soul rest in peace. May the scumbags' rot in PISS
written by malgal, July 17, 2009 10:30:09
I AM SICK TO THE PIT OF MY STOMACH.
I WONDER IF THE ONES RESPONSIBLE WOULD FEEL ANYTHING. who knows our morals are so compromised, we are being honed to accept wrong as right and right as wrong. I pray the day never comes when we lose it. our marbles are tumbling.
written by Kuku Burung, July 17, 2009 10:34:51
MAAC, go and investigate Najib, Rosmah, Toyol, Mhd Ali, Musa Hassan, Musa Aaman, Ling LS.... and a string of corrupted wolves. They have swallowed our earned money. Wolves! Did you read about our "first lady" preached about curbing women trafficking? Well, she must have experience in that, after kidnapping and C4 Mongolian lady. I am angry!
written by Durnfordi, July 17, 2009 10:50:49
No point cursing and ranting here! It wil be another NFA case by the Govt on MACC. Best thing is to wait for the next GE. Let us all be of one heart and spirit, yeah........the REAL "One-Malaysia" and not the stupid "1Malaysia" coined by Najis!

Let us all joined hearts and kick this f#$%* BN Govt out of office come what may! To HELL with the useless Barisan Najis and it's cohorts- MCA, MIC and whatnot!
written by FFT, July 17, 2009 10:52:56
WHile we're at it, kindly mosey along to pro-UMNO (pro-Mahathir) goons to see how they are spinning this senseless death:

http://rockybru.com.my/2009/07...ction.html

http://bigdogdotcom.*********.com

While you're there, do feel free to let them really know how you feel.
written by journeyman, July 17, 2009 10:54:51
"Fat lot of good that is going to do you. Chief denizen will be helicoptered out for a game of golf, and the lot of you will get your teeth kicked in and tear-gassed by Musang's dogs."

spoken like a true trembling, pant-pissing, that-little-surgery-fearing cowpoke living light years away from the front-line. we have endured buckets of tears from their gasses and acid-sprays, volunteered our weary bodies for their 'baton-test-dummy' programmes and surrendered our pride and dignity in their kangaroo courts and police stations, even the kamunting resort way back from the reformasi days and beyond. many women have become widows and many children have become yatim all in the name of justice and reform, in the course of taking the message across, whipping up awareness amongst sleepy malaysians and cowardly emigrants on park benches in yankee land. to drive a point home, as only the people know how. and this moron of a chicken speaks from thousands of miles away chiding us, saying fat lot of good its going to do us.

we are not going to teach you to suck eggs. we take away the eggs from you.
written by wongnoball, July 17, 2009 10:55:04
FFT

i agree. If the Agong still want to follow protocol, wait for General Election, no confidencce motion to kick OUT regim ganas Kejam UMNO-BN, then we will never see CHANGE. Both are responsible for the Current State / MESS of the Nation. If one of them disagree with what is happening...He should Summon ALL the Army to Arrest all the Minister of UMNO-BN, the IGP, State Police Chief, Judges and put them in Prison....in the Mean time in stall Anwar, Lim Kit Siang and Hadi as Care taker.....Only Agong can command the Army to take such actions....but perhaps Agong also want to end up like Nepal...then keep quiet, play the Protocol game...while the ANGER of the People BURNS....>When People Revolt, it is no longer a Protocol game in Malaysia.....its the Heads of ALL those Regim Ganas Kejam leaders First.....

Why NOT Wear Black on Merdeka 09?? We must Now there is no other option to SHOW UTTER ANGER!!
written by lamakawan, July 17, 2009 11:09:28
We have to trust someone somewhere. In this case, we are quite sure what you RPK had related above is the way that they had done to our poor young man from Pakatan Rakyat. They must have threatened him to such an extent that he lost conciousness and lost balance and just dropped down from the window.
All in all we believe these people from MACC are heartless people and senseless human beings. They will not care about what they had done by taking another person's life whether intentionally or forcefully.
Will they go to heaven when they die? Sorry I am a freethinker and cannot answer that difficult question.
written by Kampong, July 17, 2009 11:15:25
And according to these murderers, this young man will go to hell, while they the perpetrators will go to heaven, joining the likes of Klang Royal Zakaria, living in their heavenly palaces with virgins serving them.

Really, not a trace of human decency found in these dogs. We should not be surprised though, as they have been handpicked by UMNO for their quality.
written by lennonist, July 17, 2009 11:16:02
FACT 1 : He is from the opposition party
FACT 2 : MACC is a GOVERNMENT organization
FACT 3 : He was going to be registered for marriage the next day
FACT 4 : MACC says he was NOT a SUSPECT
FACT 5 : THEN WHY WAS HE IN THEIR OFFICE UNTIL 3:45AM!?!? (remember, he was
supposed to get married the next day)
FACT 6 : Would you linger around after being INTERROGATED until 3:45AM AND HAVING A MARRIAGE REGISTRATION THE NEXT DAY? MAK BAPAK SAPE YG AJAR BOHONG MCM NIH???

FACT 7 : He's dead.
written by ibabonma, July 17, 2009 11:22:04
One from me, Puki**k lu, Nazri! Orang mati awak boleh berjenaka, haramjadah?

written by Mitch Yusmar, July 17, 2009 11:22:59
It is truly a sad day for Malaysia and for all Malaysians. What have we become? What have we created? We know what has become of Malaysia....we know where it's going because the next time...there will be no UMNO...no Najib....no @#$%* MACC because it's time for the people to act.

Nuff said
written by aeromaverick, July 17, 2009 11:28:26
I hope all the arm chair critics in these comments columns stop acting like Nero, and start facing facts of life, and the way life is treated in our beloved country!
My sincere condolences to the Family of this young man, who had his entire life in front of him. These young men and women are warriors. Warriors who are fighting for our children's future. The least we can do is respect their determination and courage, to face the gargantuan odds of opposing a well entrenched enemy.
I salute the Hero, Teo.
written by Wisdom above, July 17, 2009 11:35:34
The Spiritual realm is troubled ?
Let's BLESS ALL and let's FORGIVE ALL !
Let's Fast and Pray for Wisdom, Revelation, Peace & Tranquility.
written by raven1958, July 17, 2009 11:35:59
The Agong is not a painted doll!

He is a human being with limited powers...and he can use these powers if need be...he just doesnt want to rock the boat...err...his boat that is...which is why it's better this country goes Republic.

We need to elect a President who is highly credible and not linked to UMNO....someone who if the need arises, as in these circumstances, to say enough is enough..and will do something about it..

Not dolling up every day to open a museum or horsing around..

PR with its 83 members must make their protest PHYSICAL this time..never mind if they call the army or declare emergency rule....it wont be that easy to maintain emergency rule as someone at the MACC has clearly given RPK the true story as to what happened to TBH....meaning many in there are already not agreeing with this government....

Emergency rule will bring out all the fence sitters in the army, police and other uniformed forces who are already at their wit's end as to how to ge rid of Najib and co....

Remember their two policemen colleagues are waiting to go to the gallows for following Rosmah's orders....the gangsters in the force are not going to forgive Rosmah, Najib or Baginda for this...

This boy's death must be avenged with the people coming to power....
written by Umar Rentaka, July 17, 2009 11:40:25
All those who still vote for Babi Negara and Najis should be burnt alive!
written by Aming, July 17, 2009 11:41:42
A new logic has emerged from this episode:

DO NOT PLAN TO GET MARRIED,EVER.
BECAUSE IF YOU DO, YOU WOULD COMMIT SUICIDE ONE DAY BEFORE THE BIG DAY.

All young men/women beware!
written by JohnQ, July 17, 2009 11:48:20
Now only Allah knew who are the culprits. HE had listed them in the Hell's page. There is no point praying for forgiveness for the rest of their life! smilies/angry.gif
written by Tokomitsu, July 17, 2009 11:49:43
Why only investigate corruption allegations against PR ADUNS. What about the BN ADUNS who spent most of their allocations before March 8 2008 and what about Istana Khir Toyo. We will remember Perak and the death of Teoh come the next GE
written by Angela Ooi, July 17, 2009 11:52:38
We should not speculate on what the officials did to Teo. On the contrary, dead man DO tell tales. We have evidence right in front of us in the picture.. There is no blood splatter on Teo's impact. The plunge was clearly post mortem...
Blood thickens after human body dies... If he was alive when he jumped the blood splatters would be painting the roof like red sunflower. Blood has directional velocity. There was none there.
Another thing, the heart does not stop immediately on fall of this nature, unless it is ripped off from the body or it has been punctured by the rib bones. A normal fall like that could easily allow the heart to pump out 4 to 5 pints of blood.. There was only evidence of 1~2 pints of blood in the crime scene.
From the blood pattern on the picture, it is possible that Teo died hours before he 'jump' off the building
They should check for premortem injuries too...
Evidence never lies...
written by joseph81, July 17, 2009 12:02:28
After reading this revelation, I damn
written by edwardh, July 17, 2009 12:02:48
If MACC threathened Saiful, Anwar will be gone case.

MACC will bend Saiful over, shaft a broom stick up his ass and shout "YOU MUST FRAME ANWAR!!!!" and jerk the stick vigorously.

Like that Anwar is finished la. FORCED ENTRY with bleeding anus a sobbing Saiful saying "Anwar raped me consenting homosexual activity with me"

Luckily, Najib didn't offer to cucuk Saiful the night before. Probably still traumatized from the Altantuya case. "No entry record, No weapons, No body, No CASE that went wrong (i.e. the unsuccessful cover-up)"

Saiful is no Razak Baginda! Najib couldn't depend on him.

MACC should be brought to justice. Irregardless of the cruelty UMNO, MACC can investigate PKR all they want. What we know is that Opposition is hence cleaner than UNMO / BN. They have to be cleaner than white. Thanks to UMNO/ BN ---------------- please spread the word. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif

Come 2012, we will have a very clean government with PKR.
written by mikewang, July 17, 2009 12:08:43
Dear FFT,

From now on, I have no intention to teach you anything because quite obviously, you have closed yourself to that.

Dear readers,

In this country, one can blame the PM because he is an elected official who needs to go back to the people.

Once one touches royalty who effectively do not have any executive role, one is opening up different emotions and giving the government a chance to spin the sedition law against MT.

Perhaps the expectation is that the king ought to sacrifice the institution of royalty in this country just because someone wants a different PM failing which the country should nail him for his indiscretion.

It's the people and not the King who gave BN the majority in the last election and BN wants Najib to be the PM.
Find fault with them.
written by JohnQ, July 17, 2009 12:09:51
Get the expert to use infraRED to identify traces of hands print of the culprits. smilies/angry.gif
written by ROBERTNGTG, July 17, 2009 12:18:29
This has been going on for far too long. The MACC acts like God. They kidnap families and torture those they arrest. They threaten those they interrogate with death if they refuse to talk

THE MALAYSIAN GESTAPO UNDER A DIFFERENT NAME BUT WITH SAME MFKRS AND SAME MO.
STILL WANNA SUPPORT 1MALAYSIA??
written by mountainking, July 17, 2009 12:29:11
overthrow MACC

overthrow BN govt....
written by BGs, July 17, 2009 12:29:53
Damn bastards! Each of these culprits are going to be knocked down twice over on the road! The survivors would get recurring nightmares for the rest of their filthy life!
written by Wudan, July 17, 2009 12:39:11
Please take a good look at the building.(http://thestar.com.my/news/sto...sec=nation). The facade of the building is smooth and window glass covered. There is no open space, ledge or balcony. Look at the direction of how the windows open. If you want to jump out, you have to open it and crawl under.

Teoh's body is found at the front.(http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/108637)
written by gotsms, July 17, 2009 12:40:07
MCA & GERAKAN are really butt holes.

Wee Choo Keong - you happy now? MCA will be gone soon.
H’ng Khoon Leng - are you following Wee Choo Keong? OK, Gerakan likelihood be fully decimated soon.
written by ohuat, July 17, 2009 12:45:34
MACC = GESTAPO
written by CheGUvera, July 17, 2009 12:47:46
Is this the "offering" celebration for C4 100days & so called "65%" rating, by giving an offering a opp. sacrifice to this C4.Hej..who's crying it's one less vote for the opp.party. So, they must be thinking for every 100 days they wipe a few opp. by "suicide" it only be BN voters left come election day.thats the new BN election political idea. if you cannot win even after all the cheating, then kill the opp. voters. then there is none left...Malaysia Boleh
written by carribeanking7, July 17, 2009 12:48:29
WTF ! his car was parked at the building, so he had no reason to stay,.
Shukri repeatedly stressed that repeatedly stressed that Teo was merely a witness in the investigation and not being probed,
A mere witness interrogated for 10 hours , I shudder to think what will apply to suspects.
TV2 news this morning was the pits, they just made a quick reference to " so and so fell to his death at wisma massalam,
no reference whatsoever to MACC hq or the fact that he was interrogated there, and they wonder why the rakyat speculate.
and.....get this they checked on him at 6am he was sleeping on the sofa, and then they say they only realized when the guards
alerted them at 1.30 pm, for more than 7 hours they claim to have not checked again, talking cock, then why the concern to check at 6 am,
what were MACC staff doing there at 6am, does MACC follow 7-11 working hours ?
The grapevine is buzzing with talk , that he was detained in a room on 14flr after discovering he knew too much, MACC made a call
to UMNO leaders, who told him to be held there, UTK came and finished him off.
call it rumors but I find that version more believable than the Gomen flip flop poppycock talk.
Khairy, remember your promise to push for a RCI into Teoh Beng Hock's death http://www.facebook.com/topic....6778953884

written by Admiral Tojo, July 17, 2009 12:51:07
When the boss is a murderer, what do you expect the subordinates to be? People, wake up will you.

written by ROBERTNGTG, July 17, 2009 12:52:43
Malaysia Today wrote about all this. Malaysia Today not only wrote about all this but Malaysia Today repeated the stories again and again to make sure no one would say they somehow missed the story. But still nothing was done. No one denied the story. More importantly, no one did anything about what Malaysia Today revealed

RPK, SAD TO SAY THE ONLY ONES WHO CARED AND WANTED TO TAKE ACTION ARE THE ORDINARY FOLKS WITH NO POWER, NO MONEY, NO POSITION. BUT THIS SILENT LOT WILL DO SOMETHING COME GE 13. FOR NOW, NAJIS IS ONE STEP CLOSER TO REALISING 1MALAYSIA DREAM WITH THE DEATH OF 1 INNOCENT OPPOSITION MEMBER.
written by danchung, July 17, 2009 12:53:42
MACC is a pure crooked BABI NASIONAL dog belief me... I havent seen a dog more and so obidient like MACC.... Where is the JUSTICE ????????MALAYSIA BOLEH BUNUH SUSPEK TAKDE HAL PUNYA LAH INI PUKIMAK MACC NO FURTHER ACTION ONE BELIEVE ME LAH
KALAU TAK SUKA BALIK CINA NAJIB WILL TELL YOU....
written by elaine7an, July 17, 2009 13:01:33
I read this article and I wonder. I wonder, what is wrong with the people of MY generation? Why are we so quiet and accepting about the way our government treats us? This is OUR country now. We are THE generation. We should be the ones responsible. Why haven't ANY of us stepped up to this responsibility?

We go to work every day, deaf and blind to what is happening in our very own home.
How many of you know the workings of our country, of the parliament and the voting system? How many of you know your rights as an ordinary citizen of Malaysia?

I'm just fed up with shit happening. Money stolen from the people's purses. People being murdered without crime or reason. And all this just to facilitate a filthy mechanism that apparently runs our country. How long more are you going to complain and grumble behind closed doors? How long before you say: I will start with me. I want to help make a change.

I will start with me, to become more politically aware. To study ways on how I can help myself as a Malaysian. I will start with me.
written by arnab76, July 17, 2009 13:01:43
****ed Najib the prime minister of Malaysia...****ed MACC...and the PDRM. A life is paid with a life. Someone was burnt to death that related to PDRM. May be its the sign.... If he is not gulity in any cover up...good for him but if he is....let there be more of this incident.

****ed Malaysia's Government. Now I am going back to work.

written by pakasia, July 17, 2009 13:07:19
This is the curse of voting BARISAN NASIONAL! I have a question to Ng Yen Yen. When you utter 1MALAYSIA to the reporters during your many speeches, why are your eye pointing at the floor.

Guilt????
written by ohuat, July 17, 2009 13:07:20
If this government can use C4, what do you expect? MCA/ MIC / Gerakan why keep quiet?
written by Catharsis, July 17, 2009 13:09:07
"..........The MACC has been a tool of those who walk in the corridors of power for a long, long time. Officially, Barisan Nasional has 14 component members with Umno as the lead partner. Unofficially, Barisan Nasional has seventeen component members. The Election Commission is the fifteenth component member of Barisan Nasional, the Malaysian police the sixteenth, and the MACC the seventeenth. They all serve the interests of Umno and the Prime Minister.".......... YOU ARE DAMN RIGHT: IT IS ALI BABA AND HIS 40 THIEVES......AND WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO ABOUT IT!!!!!!!!!! i DONT KNOW HOW MANY OF HER POPULATION ARE BLIND TO THIS FACT.......
written by Daryl, July 17, 2009 13:46:06
Wow I am shocked beyond believe. I know our PDRM, civil servants and government are corrupt to the core but to commit murder. I am still shaking my head. When is this going to end... Most likely will unite the PR more.
written by A MI, July 17, 2009 14:26:22
AMNO DAWGS can get away with daylight robbery example toyol and also murders like killed those who Teo, Kugan and the others who died while in detention;
because there are a^swipes amongst ministers and top civil servants like DG's who will come in to make press statements to make the real murderers look squeaky clean. There won't be any investigation....
written by Aria, July 17, 2009 14:53:13
There are people in UMNO who are murderers, so what is murder to them; just another number. UMNO has given its authority to all its other component members to harass the opposition. Even if murder happens, UMNO will protect the murderer from persecution. The murderer may even be promoted for doing a job above what was required.
What can the Rakyat do when the judiciary, police, MACC, the government media and all other government agency are controlled by the government? We the rakyat, have no power at all to protect ourselves or ask for our rights. Malaysia is governed like a 3rd world country and where all the earnings of the country are taken by corruption. We all have to work hard to ensure that UMNO is kicked out in the next election and should not be frightened by UMNO’s muscles.
written by mystally, July 17, 2009 15:13:34
Found this news from malaysianinsider. I'm pretty much convinced that MACC is the cause to Teoh's death.

MACC killed the young boy!

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/index.php/malaysia/32571-they-asked-me-whether-i-was-from-china
written by jstom98, July 17, 2009 15:20:11
The way the trousers is torn is as if a group of MACC fellas tried to LIWAT him early n the morning! Perhaps he was already dead on the sofa not sleeping ! Doc check his ass!
written by budaktapah, July 17, 2009 15:20:28
PAKATAN RAKYAT!!

NOW IS THE TIME TO GO INTO 7TH GEAR. NO MORE JUST TALKING (IN WHICH YOU ARE GOOD AT). ACTION IS NEEDED RIGHT NOW. PR GOR REPS IN PARLIAMENT, REPS IN STATES, PR HAVE THE SUPPORT FROM A LOT OF MALAYSIANS..PLEASE ACT NOW...

P/S - NEED I TO REMIND AGAIN THAT ONE OF OUR COMRadE DIED SUSPICIOUSLY YESTERDAY?? OR YOU WAITING ONLY YOUR WIFE , HUSBAND, SONS, DAUGHTERS ETC TO BE BEATEN OLNLY YOU WILL ACT? HAAA DSAI, LKS, KS, TGAH, TGNA, LGE ??? WHAT KIND OF LEadERS ARE YOU ALL? LETTING DOWN YOUR FOLLOWERS....PLEASE DON'T JUST TALK...ACT NOW. FOR GODSAKE THE GUY WAS ABOUT TO GET MARRIED....

AND DSAI, PLEASE REMEMBER HOW THE RAKYAT STOOD UP FOR YOU DURING THE REFORMASI TIME. ARE YOU UP TO IT TO RE-PAY THE RAKYAT AND STAND UP FOR THE LATE TEOH. IF NOT, PTUIIII..PLEASE RESIGN AND GO BACK TO YOUR LECTURING IN THE U.S.

ACT NOW!
written by khloo, July 17, 2009 15:23:18
ALL MALAYSIAN MUST WORK HARD AND UNITED TO CHANGE THE GOVERNMENT!!, THAT IS THE ONLY THING I CAN SAY. OTHERWISE, YOU WILL SEE SAY EVENT ONE AFTER ANOTHER AND NO END!
written by khloo, July 17, 2009 15:24:28
YOU WILL SEE SAD EVENTS ONE AFTER ANOTHER AND NO END! (TYPO ERROR)
written by densemy, July 17, 2009 15:33:17
The PM is responsible for every evil committed by his government

... and every one of those low life excuses for a human being is a muslim..

... and still you think yours is the most beautiful religion

...my arse it is
written by streamleaf, July 17, 2009 15:41:59
I am very sad to hear about this news yesterday....
quite sure that we will never know what has actually happened...
even if a Royal Commission is set up, as it is never independent....
rest in peace........................................................ smilies/sad.gif
written by zcakw07, July 17, 2009 15:57:41
If Teo is indeed received inhumane treatment, the Rakyat should give the same inhumane treatment to the MACC offcials. We should let them taste blood....

written by rocky, July 17, 2009 16:02:25
MACC what trust and respect tha was there, how very little is gone. a guy falls and his pants is torn after the fall? How? Struggle before the fall?
written by YSLim, July 17, 2009 16:12:04
"When the boss is a murderer, what do you expect the subordinates to be? People, wake up will you.

Shalom"

"When the boss is corrupted, what do you expect PKNZ, Toyo, Perwaja, MAS, Maika, Eusoff, etc etc etc.... (please add for me) ........ and all the subordinates to be? All so true. Look at what happened to us.

Malaysian, 16th July 2009 remember in your sleep, note its as your anniversary, register in in your diary, write a blog on it, paste a poster (like Ah Long), remember .. remember ... remember and remember.... this is Mr Teoh. It can happen to you and me..... Malaysian, I call you as my brother and sister, I cried for my passing brother. I want to console the family. Malaysian, think, "they" still think us like an idiot! with an capital "I". Malaysian, please rise, this is the time. Rise rise and rise, this is the only way, rise and be counted. Rise and our children will remember that the day we rise, even if we fell to the ground, our children will remember. "Harimau mati meninggalkan belang, manusia mati meninggal nama"

Malaysia, rise and be counted. Don't be fooled over and over again. Malaysia, saya menyahut kalian bangun demi kemanusiaan. Bangun and sedar bahawa tiada masa lagi untuk menunggu demi anak-anak kita. Bangun dan menjadi MANUSIA terbilang, bukan MELAYU/CINA/INDIA terbilang. Bangun bangun dan bangun..... seruan mesti dibalas, pekikan mesti disahut, gendongan semboyan mesti dibunyikan, kita mesti mesti dan seharusnya menyatakan isi hati . Bangun dan perbetulkan yang salah.

Bangun mengikut kepercayaan kepada Tuhan, kedaulatan undang-undang, kesopanan dan kesusilaan, keluhuran perlembagaan, kesetiaan kepada raja dan negara. Bangun rakyat Malaysia, demi kemanusiaan..... sebagai seorang muda, saya terkapar-kapar melihat silaknat memperjudikan nyawa manusia. saya terkapar-kapar menanya adakah ini Malaysia yang kita inginkan. saya terkapar-kapar melihat perselindungan dibawah nama dan slogan. Apa itu MACC ? Apa ini 1Malaysia? saya terkapar-kapar mengenang nasib mereka yang berada dalam ketakutan. Haruskah kita hidup dalam ketakutan kemanusiaan ini. adakah kita Merdeka dari yang ini. Apakah erti kemerdekaan kepada saya. Apakan erti Rukun Negara yang saya lafazkan sekian lama? Apakah erti si politik yang saya undi?

Semboyan pertama - 31/8/2009 kita mesti Merdeka.
written by YSLim, July 17, 2009 16:15:02
Merdeka ! Merdeka !! Merdeka !!!
written by concernedinmalaysia, July 17, 2009 17:00:13
Look in his back pockets for DNA from the hands of the idiots that were dangling him out the window!
written by sueteh, July 17, 2009 17:01:18
very headache this article..gua kepala sudah pusing..panadol cepat cepat. you want KPI right? So we got KPI lah. This is MACC-KPI. More like UMNO-KPI.
written by sueteh, July 17, 2009 17:04:13
Balik balik..keep saying want to change the gomen. Go to the streets. Cannot very scared..got family to think of. NATO-No Action Talk Only. Yes, another BERSIH and HINDRAF. Cannot..we all KIA-SU, KIA-SI, KIA-BOR, KIA-QUI.

written by sueteh, July 17, 2009 17:05:20
Balls only come out and useful during shagging.
written by lampard, July 17, 2009 18:28:09
MAYBE IT IS TIME FOR THE CHINESE TO MARCH DOWN PETALING STREET IN THE MILLIONS TO PROTEST! FUG THE BARUA MACC AND UMNO,...
written by lampard, July 17, 2009 18:38:01
DEAR SUETEH,
YES, maybe you should lead the way?
written by James Loh, July 17, 2009 20:33:25
What can we do? We are frustrated with all these corruption. Is there anything we can do? I'm a minority in Malaysia. I can only vote for Opposition only. When the non-Muslim vote for PAS, PAS leader like Hadi want to work with the corrupted leaders from UMNO. What about PKR? They invited corrupted leaders from MCA to join them. I'm sure there is problem with DAP. Overall, we can only vote to show our discontent. I only hope there are righteous leaders from UMNO that will help fellow Malaysians. As of now, I can only tell Tengku Razaleigh is the only UMNO leader that seek to help all Malaysian. Can we do anything with MACC? I don't think so. You tell us if there are anything we can do? Can you tell us if there are enough clean powerful non-racist politicians in UMNO that can help this country?
written by Alice, July 17, 2009 21:27:13
I believe in exactly what RPK said above . The MACC dogs would have tried to frighten him by dangling him outside the window and hence he panicked,slipped from their hands and dropppeddddd. That is why the tear in the pants was at the bottom. DO NOT DO TO OTHERS WHAT YOU DO NOT WANT OTHERS TO DO UNTO YOU . SICK COUNTRY ISN'T IT?
written by emirateswenger, July 17, 2009 21:57:36
Deepest condolences to both the families of the deceased and the bride-to-be.

Let not his death be in vain. There are many who abhors the evil we are seeing today. I am not calling a lynch mob to tear MACC and those responsible apart without the due process of finding out the truth and the guilty. But I am calling out every men and women of all walk of life but especially those entrusted with the power to uphold justice and protect the nation, RISE and be COUNTED. I love my country, I love my fellow country-men. We have suffered enough. RISE and be COUNTED.

Inilah barisan kita,
Yang ikhlas berjuang.
Siap sedia berkorban,
Untuk ibu pertiwi!
Sebelum kita berjaya,
Jangan harap kami pulang!
Inilah sumpah pendekar kita,
Menuju medan bakti!
Andai kata kami gugur semua,
Taburlah bunga di atas pusara.
Kami mohon doa,
Malaysia berjaya!
Semboyan telah berbunyi,
Menuju medan bakti!

God have mercy on us all.

written by Eskay Lim, July 17, 2009 22:23:46
So can we believe that the MACC is any diferent from the PDRM?
I would think both the groups come from the same mould (acuan), same non-integrity, same crookedness and the same unprofessionalism.
Please you men/women-in-blue, remember that there is a very important thing called "karma" when you cause a life to be lost prematurely. "Pay-back-time" will come acalling very soon enough... not necessarily in your afterlife.
written by Ben, July 17, 2009 22:25:42
Let's pray and hope THE video, if there is one, will surface and justice is seen to be done. Heartfelt condolence to Teoh's family and fiance. May God's peace be with you and comfort you in this time of mourning.
written by jangantipu, July 17, 2009 22:42:16
I cursed the murderers of TBH and seek God's justice on these binatangs! Let it be soon.

May you rest in peace, Teoh. Also, my heartfelt condolence to the Teoh family and especially his sweetheart.
written by Caretaker_y, July 18, 2009 00:27:37
YM RPK,
You have put the death of the Innocent Teoh Beng Hock in a very clear & real perspective.

I see it as the caused of death, MACC, new name, 'Murder And Cover-Up Commission'

The murder/murders will have to face God soon.
written by Siapabohong, July 18, 2009 00:45:04
written by Kotadamansara73, July 17, 2009 09:15:28
The Chinese in Malaysia has suffered for so long under the Malay racist goverment. I think we have enough.
We should be thinking of migrating out of this country.

Dear Kotradamansar73,
Your above idea is ultimately brings the doom to your kind over here. Why must give up, why can't stay back and struggle together to overcome the hardship, actually just minor hardship compare to your kins and kinds in China. Migrate don't solve problems but to run away from problems and will definately meet new problems in new places. Many those who migrated are those think they are very clever or smart or eduacted and they think with their brains they see the future over here and the new places they intend to migrate. The so call brainy fellows migrated, what will happen to those 'bodoh' left over. Can we consider those who migrated as 'murderers' because they let and imaging that their kinds who they left over here to be 'slaughter' by the power the think will 'cut' out those who left over. Why not you who think you are brainy lot stay put and struggle and work together for a better Malaysia and better future for our kids. Why must run away. Don't you the power that be who you fear about will be very happy when you migrated. That's the problem with cinakui... kikikukiki!!!!!!
written by KotaDamansara73, July 18, 2009 00:54:44
Life is short, my friend. Sooner or later, everybody will die. WHy die trying to tell primitive people to change?
written by Siapabohong, July 18, 2009 01:01:07
Even the Hongkies thought of migrating from their same kind, the Red China prior to 1998 where HongKong to be returned back to China. Many of those Hongkies who thought they were brainy lot migrated out of HongKong to Canada, Australia etc. thinking that Red China, their own kind will 'swallow' over HongKong, instead HongKong continue to prosper under the rule of Red China and many decided to return back to HongKong! Hujan emas di negeri orang, baik lagi negeri sendiri walaupun ianya hujan batu!!!!!
Salute to the late Teoh BH because he did not migrate though he was a graduate with many talents. He stayed back and struggle together for a better MALAYSIA. He was not a kikikukiki like those who have migrated and who thought they are very smart and brainy. Why not put forward your 'brainy mind' together to build a better Malaysia for everybody, why must migrate and run away like a coward!!!!
written by Just Gan, July 18, 2009 01:03:19
MACC and the PDRM have proven beyond any doubt that they are just government thugs empowered by the UMNO government to terrorize, threaten and, when necessary, kill anyone who is a threat to UMNO. These two government UMNO coolies are funded by the tax payers but exist to do the bidding of UMNO. The Police and Anti-Corruption Agency have totally lost the confidence of the Rakyat. They should be classified as anti-national and disbanded. But unfortunately this is not possible unless martial law is declared.

No amount of lobbying, blogging and even public demonstrations will result in any change in PDRM and MACC. The next GE is still 3 to 4 years away for any possible change in government. After the current anger and protests arising from Teo's death dies down, the MACC and PDRM will go on to initimidate, threaten, arrest, lock up under ISA, terrorize, or even continue their killing of innocent Malaysians. Are we not witnessing exactly this? There was much furore following Kugan's murder, and now we have Teo's murder. We need solid action now to deal with the PDRM and MACC thugs and criminals. Criticisms, blogging, calls, demonstrations and even open protest in the streets will not change the status quo. MACC and PDRM will continue to operate as they have been, as the thugs of UMNO.

I suggest that we appeal to His Majesty, the Agong, to intervene. Pakatan Rakyat, NGOs, civil bodies and the rakyat could appeal to His Majesty to set up an enforcement and protection agency with powers superseding that of the PDRM and MACC. The organization could be called, "Agenci Kawalan Di-Raja Untuk Rakyat" (AKDUR). AKDUR is headed by a multi-racial counsel of respected individuals(honest and clean judges, senior civil servants, academicians, NGO leaders, professionals, community leaders, etc.) appointed by His Majesty and answerable only to His Majesty. The counsel, of say 9 people, is headed by a chairman, elected amongst the 9. The enforcement branch is organised like a typical enforcement agency. Staff are carefully recruited - people who could be considered would be clean and honest serving/retired police men, military personnel and civil servants, and appropriately qualified members of the public with clean record and commitment to the cause. Where there is open abuse of power (such as the current one-sided actions of the police against Pakatan) or when a criminal act (such as the death of Teo) is committed by the PDRM, MACC, etc., the Rakyat can appeal to AKDUR to intervene. AKDUR has to be selective and respond to only major cases of national importance as indicated by the strength and extent of calls from the Rakyat. The AKDUR counsel can be the final judge of when and where AKDUR should act. AKDUR is vested with powers to arrest anyone (the police, MACC officers, civil servants, ministers, etc.) who are found to have abused power or committed a crime and which has not been dealt with by the Police, MACC or other relevant agancy. PDRM and MACC may seek to neutralize or even ignore AKDUR, on the misconception that AKDUR, being much smaller, would be powerless. However, once they realize that His Majesty the Yang di-Pertuan Agong, as the Commander-in-Chief of the Malaysian Armed Forces, can summon the military to deal with any revolt against His Majesty's officially appointed bodies such as AKDUR, these cowards would think twice about ignoring or belittling AKDUR. The mere existence of AKDUR itself will force the police and MACC to operate more responsibily.

Hopefully, YB Anwar, YB Lim, etc. and leaders of civil bodies and NGOs will consider this proposal and explore its feasibility. We can't take to the streets like in Thailand for a change in the government as it would lead to serious consequences for the Rakyat, including it being turned into an inter-racial conflict by UMNO. We need to do something beyond merely talking. If AKDUR is not feasible, let us DO something to stop the reign of crime and terror that we are witnessing. If you agree to the AKDUR idea, vote for it.
written by MalaysiaBaru, July 18, 2009 01:12:50
smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gifMACC smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif

We still remember vividly the ridiculous comment given by the big boss of MACC when commenting on his son's (The Malaysia Airlines pilot) arrest in Australia for the possession of child pornography in his laptop.

MACC Director-General Haji Ahmad Said bin Hamdan made insensitive remarks in the mainstream media when his pilot son attached with Malaysian Airlines i.e. Ahmad Shauqi, was arrested in Adelaide International Airport for smuggling child pornography, including rape video. He reportedly played down the matter saying that such videos could be easily found in men's handphones. Instead of looking at the matter on a serious note, the general public was shocked by his view on the matter and the case was widely discussed in blogs around the world. Many questioned the stupidity of the corrupted government to put a man who can't even educate his son, to be in charge of the most important commission in Malaysia. Haji Ahmad Said bin Hamdan has however remained defiant despite the wide criticisms placed onto him.

Now they have resorted to threats and murder to force a false confession to implicate the opposition.

Teoh is a bright shining example of a principled person with integrity who refuses to falsely implicate the innocent opposition state legislators even in the face of death threats. Malaysians, please wake up and kick the Satan-incarnate Najis and gang to oblivion in the next election.
written by Wahyu, July 18, 2009 01:27:04
TEOH Beng Hock mati sia-sia

kalau kita tidak memastikan Suruhanjaya Diraja/ROYAL Commission
ditubuhkan utk menyiasat!!!!
written by Wudan, July 18, 2009 03:24:17
Dear All Anak Bangsa Malaysia who are outrage by the way Teoh died, lets 'turun padang' on 1 August 2009. We will send Memorandum Satu(1)Malaysia to petition the abolishment of the draconian ISA. The second memorandum to petition the Agong to set up a Royal Inquiry into Teoh's death.

I will be there and demonstrate my outrage in a peaceful manner.
written by Urangsabah, July 18, 2009 07:55:23
May all the MACC guys responsible for an unborned child to never get to know the father, suffer even worst fate.........

Happy nightmare to you MACC guys...........

written by Good News, July 19, 2009 09:29:07
The Selangor government ought to award the late Teoh Beng Hock some sort of recognition for his integrity for not betraying his comrades & party if you compare him to some other arseholes still around! Shame on MACC & Najip!
written by vox populi, July 19, 2009 11:15:26
Stop comparing the MACC-PDRM goons with pigs and other animals. Animals are innocent and incapable of all the evil deeds perpetrated by MACC-PDRM. In their next life, may the goons and their UMNO bosses be reincarnated as pigs and animals, so that the evil will stop!

The MACC-PDRM goons are guilty as hell and that's where they'll be going. They are devils incarnate.

The late Mr Teoh Beng Hock shall not die in vain. Let's not allow that to happen. Let's rally around his memory as a constant reminder of UMNO-BN's evils until GE13. Keep the rage. Let's all participate in whatever ways we can to keep his memory alive.

Wear Che Guevarra-style T-shirts, buttons, etc of Mr Teoh's image. Police arrests? How many can they lock up? 5,000? 10,000? 100,000?

So long as the axis of evil exists(UMNO-MCA-MIC) and supported by other BN parties, nothing would be changed, not even if a Royal Commission of Inquiry was held into Mr Teoh's death, just like the previous royal commissions.

There is only one solution - GE13. The rakyat must and will remember Mr Teoh.
written by aisyalam, July 19, 2009 13:24:09
THROW BN OUT...THROW BN OUT...THROW BN OUT. GANGSTERS ABD MURDERERS ARE RULING MALAYSIA NOW....JUST THROW THEM OUT
written by Oyster, July 20, 2009 19:37:58
What Altantuya ,Kugan,Teoh, and many others have shown us is that there is no such thing as Law and order in this country.The police and the MACC are corrput to the bone and nobody can touch them-not even their bosses.
The only way out is to sack the lot and bring in the Army until a propper police force can be trained.
written by Oyster, July 20, 2009 19:41:10
cont'd.
.........and the chance of that happening in this country..... is aproximately nil.
Long story short......we're all fcuked.
written by Raymond, July 20, 2009 20:45:02
I feel so angry for what is being done by the corrupted government. They mean to hold on to power at any costs. It's beyond politics, it's gangsterism on a national scale. Every level of the governments is lead by corrupt officials. Stealing, and destroying the future of all Malaysians.
written by confuseus, July 21, 2009 00:18:14
Dear friends, TBH case is just the tip of a colossal iceberg, more lives at stake here @
http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/24191/84

written by confuseus, July 16, 2009 09:55:51
MAS CASH RESERVE IS LIKE A YOYO: 2004-RM 2.1 BILLIONS, 2005-1.1B, 2006-1.5B, 2007-4.4B, 2008- 3.5B. Yes people, they are not only playing with our money, they are also playing with our lives.
written by confuseus, July 21, 2009 00:19:54
http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/24191/84/
written by bluesky, July 23, 2009 08:48:09
I would like to congragulate the Police of Malaysia or rather Boleh land for doing a wonderful job so far in eliminating crime and corruption..And lots of wonderful thanks to MACC for doing great investigative work...they should be listed as the world's best corruption busters...u know, for arresting people who bribe RM500 or RM2,400..excellent civilised job they do...
my god...so beautiful and charming...
written by 1eyecls, July 23, 2009 08:50:27
i m sure most of you have watched and are still watching CSI series,the way Horatio (david carusa)leads his crew members conducting thorough,professional,indept,micro-analysis,complete forensic and proven guilty investigations and bring those smart criminals to courts,do you think when BOLEHLAND can achieve these standards???

HAHAHA! smilies/grin.gif
written by 1eyecls, July 23, 2009 09:00:51
set up 23 RCI teams,interrogate n investigate everyone involves,no matter how high their rank n file or status,quest to the bottom,prosecute the culprits of our enforcement personnels,why 23?

as from beginning of 2007 to end of 2008(24 months),23 detainees had died under the custody of our so called ENFORCEMENT institutions!

BLOODIFOOLS! smilies/sad.gif smilies/sad.gif