Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow A flashback of Dr Mohamed Osman of PUSRAWI's medical report and SD

A flashback of Dr Mohamed Osman of PUSRAWI's medical report and SD PDF Print
Thursday, 16 July 2009 00:00

Now that Anwar Ibrahim's trial has kicked off maybe it is time to recap on what happened about a year ago with regards to the allegation that Anwar had buggered Saiful Bukhari Azlan. Malaysia Today previously published Dr Osman's medical report and the Statutory Declaration that followed it and the police subsequently raided my house and called me in for interrogation wanting to know how I managed to get my hands on these documents.

SEE THE VIDEOS HERE

1. Doktor Pusrawi Muncul Semula & Akui Akuan Bersumpah Miliknya

2. Dr Osman pertahan keputusan pemeriksaan perubatan Saiful

3. Cops grill Raja Petra over doc's SD

written by temanmu, July 16, 2009 00:38:02

This is a great review of the current event!

We are glad that you are out of reach of the Malaysian gangsters (AG, IGP, ... etc) but still on the pulse of events in Malaysia. We hope for your good health, safety & happiness!

And for your return to a safe (& saved) Malaysia!

agree 153
written by NEP, July 16, 2009 00:46:45
The easiest way to prove that Saiful has been sodomized is to show his ass here and let us see. Otherwise it is hard to convince us (Malaysian) whether the reports from government is reliable or not. Agree? smilies/cheesy.gif
agree 141
written by storm62, July 16, 2009 01:55:23
Pete, it seems that the police would like you to teach them how to investigate a crime, but they are too shy to ask you....so they raided your house and interrogate you...hi hi hi...cheers and take care...hope to see you back to take over the IGP post.
written by Oscar Winner, July 16, 2009 02:40:02

Hope you will continue the expose which will be detrimental to the prosecution led by the much hated AG and IGP. I hope Anwar will not be jailed as we need him to lead PR into the next GE to defeat BN. Once there is a change of govt, you can then come back and we can all celebrate together. Remember, I want to bring my kids to say hello and many thanks to you
written by Kathy, July 16, 2009 03:32:42
I still can't understand why the Prosecution proceeded with this case when the medical report showed no signs of sodomy. But then this is Malaysia and anything goes. smilies/angry.gif
written by educationist, July 16, 2009 06:06:26
The fact that the trial is going ahead means the prosecution is not giving a damn[pardon the language] to the information contained in the videos.
The Pusrawi medical report is declared missing, so it's IRRELEVANT!
What about that good doctor's SD?
written by dzcorleone, July 16, 2009 07:48:30
Najib wants Anwar out by hook or by crook.....
The moron judge will repeat what the "hacks" judge said in '98....
all evidence produced by the defence are "irrelevant"
may they burn in hell....!
written by GoMalaysian.********.Com, July 16, 2009 08:20:23
One Malaysia yang kabur lagi keliru

Sebaik sahaja Dato' Seri Mohd Najib Tun Razak menggalas tugas sebagai Perdana Menteri ke enam Malaysia, lantas beliau memperkenalkan konsep One Malaysia atau Satu Malaysia.

Hakikat sebenarnya pemimpin-pemimpin Umno-BN sendiri tidak jelas dan tidak tahu apakah maksud sebenarnya One Malaysia. Mereka mencanang dan menyokong One Malaysia kerana ianya merupakan idea yang dicetuskan oleh Perdana Menteri yang juga Presiden Umno.

more @ http://malaysia.phpbb3now.org/viewforum.php?f=7
written by ROBERTNGTG, July 16, 2009 09:09:01
Now that Anwar Ibrahim's trial has kicked off maybe it is time to recap on what happened about a year ago with regards to the allegation that Anwar had buggered Saiful Bukhari Azlan. Malaysia Today previously published Dr Osman's medical report and the Statutory Declaration that followed it and the police subsequently raided my house and called me in for interrogation wanting to know how I managed to get my hands on these documents.

THIS IS WHAT NAJIS MEANT BY 1MALAYSIA. NO ONE MUST STAND IN HIS WAY TO RULE. HE IS THE ONE AND ONLY ABSOLUTE LORD AND EVERYONE MUST BOW OR FACE THE CONSEQUENCES.
written by asguard, July 16, 2009 09:13:58
Hope that najis won't gets what he is chasing for... And hope the truth will prevail!
written by malgal, July 16, 2009 09:40:20
were the WHO, medicins sans frontieres, all doctor doctor and lokun all give their reports, still the swearing will hold more water lah in our courts. they see only what they are ordered to see.
written by InEffective, July 16, 2009 09:40:36

our governing politicians along with the AG and IGP have now turned this nation of 27 mill peoples into the anal-gazing fixated.
(brings new meaning to 'top-of-mind' recall)

Horrifically Unbelievable.
written by teo siew chin, July 16, 2009 09:43:19
sometimes we watch a movie and wonder what kinda audience the movie is targetting ! boggles the mind i tell ya.
written by miwaki, July 16, 2009 10:19:56
Actually it is very easy to prove that Saiful the idiot has been sodomized as he is being screwed every night by his partners from behind.I believe his anus is ruined by now.
written by ploon, July 16, 2009 10:21:56
Thanks for the timely reminder, RPK, to us and the rest of the world.
written by johnT, July 16, 2009 12:17:16
What I can say is we have to face the 13rd election without Anwar for sure. Are we ready?
written by YSLim, July 16, 2009 13:43:50
Dear Malaysian.

We had to pray to God because of a few good men who fight and stand for their principles regardless of the mounting pressure on them and more difficult if the pressure involved the members of their family. These are Dr Osman and Raja Petra.

As we have seen, Anwar's 1st sodomy was discussed throughout and the decisions of the High Court and Court of Appeal could not hold water. This is Anwar.

Malaysian will think this is politic game. Yes MALAYSIAN THINK THAT WAY. These is politic therefore is non of their problem. THESE IS MALAYSIAN!
Dear Malaysian, just put yourself in the shoes of Dr Osman, Raja Petra and a few missing guys, are you Malaysian, able to withstand "the carrot and stick" methodology abuse by the Government of the day using the Rakyat's money, using the police force, to the extent of army departments and all infinite government arms just to fight a few good men. Most of us will have penis stationed deep in scrotum and GIVE UP to the fancy of the ABUSER. So Malaysian wake up and rise as your vote count on the next election to make sure that the government of the day will still be denied by a 2/3 majority. We need to try a have a stronger and battleable opposition. We need an opposition of 49%. Then Malaysian will have the balls to battle it out.

For the government of the day, the Rakyat will rise in the event such abuses continue. Of course abusing the money and abusing the methodology to pacify Rakyat will generate "approval rating" but when the time come, the dirt will rise and skeleton unleashed from the cupboard, may God bless the Rakyat and condemn the government of the day. In God we trust and in few men we salute.

On another note, the only way to deal with such abuses, is we pray to God for the wisdom to provide few good men to do the necessary pre-emptive strike.
written by elims Chuang, July 16, 2009 14:39:11
Aiiiyeeeerrrrr~~~

Why keep using the same method?

Memang....

Satu Cara, Satu Hala, Satu Salah, Satu Malaysia! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Caretaker_y, July 16, 2009 21:36:35
Dear YM RPK

Thank you for the Flashback of the Doctor's confirmation that Medical Report is genuine as stated in his Statutory Declaration.

This is definitely the acid test for the Malaysian Judiciary. Whether it is made up of kangaroos/lembus(aligned to those behind the Corridors of Power) OR men of steel who dares to stand-up against political influences & pressure.

Thank God for Brave, Righteous & Sacrificial Man like you, without which much more corruption, abuse of power & covering-up of crimes would have gone 'unnoticed' and swept under the carpets.

Yes, they may & can pile injustice on the Rakyats but there is God they have to face one day soon.

May the God's Love, Grace & Strength continues to be upon you, YM RPK. Amin.