For sale! PDF Print
Thursday, 09 July 2009 02:54

I have to make sure you get things right. This owner is no Zakariah. Please don't put the two chaps together. Who the hell is Zakariah? A dead assemblyman! But the owner of this mansion used to be his boss, and for once the head of our state!

By LIM MUN FAH/Translated by DOMINIC LOH/Sin Chew Daily

Big mansion for sale by auction. Starting price: RM4 million!

Plot size: 52,221 square feet (people like you with only SPM qualifications and shallow arithmetical base can never imagine how big that is! Well, let me give you some idea: it is as big as a football field, or 11 basketball courts, or 32 badminton courts. Get it now?)

Location: Seksyen 7 Shah Alam (people like you with only SPM qualifications and poor geographical concept have no idea where on earth this place is! Let me give you a better picture: Nestled at the foot of a hillslope with breathtaking scenery and thick foliage. How? Exclusive enough?)

Architectural style: Unmistakably Balinese (people like you with only SPM qualifications and no fundamental taste for aesthetics will never appreciate its wondrous beauty. Show you a most romantic perspective: Garden-style building cluster, sloping roofs, pastel colour roof tiles, stone carvings from Java, Balinese doorway, rustic beauty everywhere, totally picturesque. How? Stylish enough?)

Amenities: Palatial construction (people like you with only SPM qualifications and limited financial management know-how are in no way able to estimate its worth. I'm giving you the most straightforward illustration: swimming pool, prayer room, entertainment centre, RM290k Balinese gate and everything else imaginable. Easily overshadowing Zakariah's RM5 million palace, huh?)

Actual price: Depending on whom you trust (for people like you with only SPM qualifications, I'd better get things straight to the point. Price? That will depend on whom you choose to believe. If the owner, it is worth RM4 million only if we add that RM500k renovation cost. But if you choose to believe in the RM28 million tag claimed by some guy with only Form 6 education plus "some untold agendas," I have nothing more to say.)

But, pardon me for being too candid. People like you with only SPM qualifications had better pretend to know nothing and abstain from spreading rumours, or the house owner will send you to court!

I have to make sure you get things right. This owner is no Zakariah. Please don't put the two chaps together. Who the hell is Zakariah? A dead assemblyman! But the owner of this mansion used to be his boss, and for once the head of our state!

Finally, let me advise you all: for heaven sake please don't pass down any judgement before a trial is held. Go and read up the regulations on bank loans.

Another thing, if your Bahasa is not good, go and get some tuition. Don't pretend to know everything and misguide the public. Dosa!

written by Richfyf, July 09, 2009 03:20:24
Lucky most of the enforcement officers and only have SRP qualification, so all the above will be a non issue as they not only dont understand, they cant even count to such a big numbers,

As for me i did not even go to kindergarten, so any numbers more then the total of my fingers and toes are just beyond my comprehension.
written by Urangsabah, July 09, 2009 05:49:07
MACC A Mad Said NFA, this is UMNO, moreover its the rakyat's money wah......... Only Non UMNOed shall there be FA.
written by NSTPravda, July 09, 2009 08:14:45
Me beggie your pardon...
* people like me with only SPM qualifications cannot pernah faham the immensely talented owner of the house...
* people like me with only SPM qualifications hope that the owner being such a wiz can surely paddle our country out of this recession...
* people like me with only SPM qualifications also hope to get to live in his garage, or even his toilet.
* people like me with only SPM qualifications will then be really semua-nya OK!
* people like me with only SPM qualifications can then take on the world, as our boleh SPM qualification is the best that ringgit can buy in this very universe.

Rasuah sayang eh!
Dollar akbar!
Semua-nya OK!
written by GoMalaysian.********.Com, July 09, 2009 08:24:38

http://gomalaysian.********.com/
written by technoboy, July 09, 2009 08:31:31
Another case committed by UMNO crooks!
written by Old Man, July 09, 2009 08:52:54
RM4,000,000/=? Shall check if any Banker will give me a 100% loan plus RM10,000/= to wait for transfer to a new buyer who'll come with the latest Ferrari to make an offer that I could not refuse! smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif
written by budakindia, July 09, 2009 09:03:11
Oh wow! Just RM4mils for the property! I'll run to the bank today to get a loan for this. smilies/grin.gif
written by raven1958, July 09, 2009 09:09:56
Better practice my Malay so that I can teach my son...

Ini rumah, Menetri Busar dulu punya....dia cakap ini rumah 3 juta saja belum kasi bikin bocor atap....sekarang dia cakap mau jual tapi pakai Sekinchan punya real estate.....Boleh beli rumah, tapi tak boleh tengak dalam...

Is my kid going to fail his BM and of course Science, Maths and English which will be taught in BM too.....
written by bikerzon, July 09, 2009 09:41:53
Khir Toyo going back to his Indonesian roots!
Is he trying to bring Indonesian culture (animistic) to Malaysia? If so please charge him for being a deviant!

P/S: For those of you with only SPM qualification and never been to Bali, most Balinese are still Hindu and pray to the stones and trees (like some of you that play Toto/Magnum go to some jungle and pray to some trees and boulders for lucky numbers)
written by Krepot, July 09, 2009 10:05:14
Bloody Indon!
written by Ocassey, July 09, 2009 10:14:37
Mentioned before that the Selangor Edu. Dept is being over-run by a big bunch of UMNOBARU OCHOR NGOMONG people. There is a little napoleon that moves around within that looks like a cloned ISA from Negeri Sembilan. So now we are all looking at the whole picture from a higher perspective and bird's eye, too !This bigger napoleon has been marauding the state of Selangor since TDM installed him there to be the MONYET BESAR. This monyet has a very huge appetide which presented brooms as tools to help him mop up the state coffers. The biggest monyet is now actively trying to regain confidence losed during GE8 . The big rural majority must be made to see through this 100% opague lembaga. Part of PAS have catarract !!!
written by thor, July 09, 2009 11:14:28
RM290k Balinese gate and everything else imaginable

Wow! just the gate is more than the sum mention in compensation for each household in the Kg Buah Pala, so do u think the villager will settle for the gate? Don't go and save the peanuts while they rob the RAKYAT from the nation's wealth.

Wondering whether Mr Broom man has similar mansions abroad say in Indo?

GOD SAVE OUR PEOPLE FROM THE WOLVES
written by hellosunshine, July 09, 2009 11:35:19
Javanese and Balinese decor? Wow! Looks like this pendatang lanun is sending money back to his home country and trying to imagine he is still living in Indonesia. smilies/tongue.gif
written by Richfyf, July 09, 2009 18:13:02
In future Voters please remember. This is what you get for voting an Indon pendatang to be you Menteri Besar, UMNO already told you many many time. The "pendatang" tidak tau berterima kasih!!!!

I cant wait for the next GE
written by Wudan, July 09, 2009 22:07:49
What Khir Toyo bought for RM3.5 million are ;3

1)The first piece of land (empty) measuring 20,427 square feet held under ;

HS(D) 22905 P.T. No.65 Seksyen 7, Bandar Shah Alam District of Petaling, State of Selangor Darul Ehsan of leasehold land for a period of 99 years expiring on the 19 March, 2086 and measuring approximately 20,427 square feet and

2)The second piece of land measuring 31,794 square feet and erected thereon a DOUBLE STOREY DETACHED HOUSE with an ATTIC FLOOR held under;

HS(D) 22904 P.T. No.62 Seksyen 7, Bandar Shah Alam, District of Petaling, State of Selangor Darul Ehsan

From a Double Storey Detached House with an attic floor to the final completed Balinese Palace, Khir claimed he did minor renovation and changed the roof tiles only.

Guess which building is the original Double Storey Detached House?

Source : http://2.bp.********.com/_0dFH.../spa02.JPG
written by LFLee, July 09, 2009 23:47:02
I totally believe that house cost only 4 million.

Other things, constructions, were given to him as a gift from
construction company receiving government contracts, etc. Therefore
not included in the construction cost. smilies/grin.gif

Arrh, people should have know when Zakaria house is that size,
his boss's house would be at least worth 10x more!

I now start to pity Zakaria... got heart attack after 308 election,
for what? Your boss is not even afraid! even he has a house worth 10x
more than yours! Zakariah ini memang orang kampung! bet he will be
shame to death when he see his boss house...Aiyoo...