Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow Where got RM24 million one? Only RM3 million mah! RM21 million discount lah!

Where got RM24 million one? Only RM3 million mah! RM21 million discount lah! PDF Print
Tuesday, 07 July 2009 13:23

Comments (69)Add Comment
written by DezMalaysia, July 07, 2009 13:30:35
20 Million ? Sin Chew said 30million, published together with the house's handcrafted & high quality wood ceilings & doors pictures.

Khir Toyol busted !
agree 353
written by Fatcat, July 07, 2009 13:31:23
21 million discounted from public funds?
agree 274
written by Bigjoe99, July 07, 2009 13:33:45
The issue is how much more he gave away to get the RM21 million discount.. Who is Ditamas?
agree 204
written by storm62, July 07, 2009 13:35:04
Ya, he loan rm3.5 million from HSBC and the rest was sponsored by his cronies.

who's the adjusters? who's the previous owner? who's the contractor? who approved the loan? who's the land owner who sold him the rm900,000.00 land? did he buy the 2 pieces of land and got the fully furnished bangalow for free?

when poor people buys a rm75,000.00 flat, they ask where we got the money from.

when filthy rich people buys a bangalow, they dare not even ask.

Malaysia semua Boleh!!!
agree 433
written by NSTPravda, July 07, 2009 13:35:13
Aiyah, from whatever angle, still looks like a RM24million pig sty...
Lots of crass-- lah!
Hi crass and low crass...

Rasuah sayang eh!
agree 200
written by rocky, July 07, 2009 13:41:51
Khir 'Disney' Toyo should know he is public figure and he needs to justify how he can afford this house. The price should be the total price, land, building plus renovation and content of the house. we also need to see if he bought the house, was it at market value or otherwise.

khir ' Disney' Toyo lembu you nampak, itupun lembu yang dikirbankan untuk rakyat padi hari yang suci. Sekarang beritahu rakyat Selangor, macam mana khir boleh mampu beli rumah macam ini selepas menjadi MB selama 8 tahun.

BTW Gerakan why so quiet. LGE rent house you make a big deal. Now question la!!! smilies/tongue.gif
agree 301
written by DezMalaysia, July 07, 2009 13:43:12

written by DezMalaysia, July 07, 2009 13:45:37

written by karpi77, July 07, 2009 13:47:08
im doctor,my business is very good,i got lot profit, so dont be jealous ok!! he.he im agree with you Fat Cat......
written by justice, July 07, 2009 13:50:34
agree 382
written by future, July 07, 2009 13:51:57
A small town boy who make it big in UMNO......filthy rich.Another rag to riches story for those who dare to dream in UMNO.
agree 210
written by Arum, July 07, 2009 13:54:36
Hope ,he collapse like Zakaria and dont enjoy it.Temple demolisher.
agree 197
written by Fuminari, July 07, 2009 13:59:22
renovation cost only rm500k,whose leg this indon thief k.toyo is trying to pull???
agree 184
written by Counterpointer, July 07, 2009 13:59:30
GOTCHA

****** Earth's location:
3° 4'52.39"N 101°30'13.27"E

or
Latitude: 3° 4'52.39"N
Longitude:101°30'13.27"E

(note: This location may be slightly different in newer version of ****** Earth.I'm using the older version)
written by by2020, July 07, 2009 14:04:25
He must have learnt something from the former emperor of China in the design following forbidden city's ARCHITECTURE with so many blocks, Right Unit for first wife, left unit for second wife, unit at the back for the concubine! smilies/grin.gif
written by Raja Petra, July 07, 2009 14:05:59
Dear Counterpointer, the map is too big. It is distorting the page. Please make it slightly smaller.
written by malsia1206, July 07, 2009 14:13:00
Meant no offence but it seems the late Zakaria's ghost is still walking to haunt UMNO. It's a typical trademark of this politcal party who claims to champion for the Malays first and all other Malaysians second. And this is what we all get to see from their barb. Well done, BARISAN. The Malaysian rakyat has been your suckers for the past 30 years.
written by asguard, July 07, 2009 14:17:55
Get a photographer to take more pictures of inside of the house and these surrounding areas... then see whether he si toyol can lie further!
written by Wudan, July 07, 2009 14:19:00
Look carefully at the ****** Earth image, the Balinese pool is white (under construction), the centre between the two main building was empty (not constructed yet), the garden was still empty. How many building can you see? Compare with the latest picture of the Balinese palace.

The image showed the palace was still under construction.
written by Counterpointer, July 07, 2009 14:19:38
Sorry Pete

Here's the smaller map.

http://img522.imageshack.us/img522/860/khirsbungalow.jpg
written by Counterpointer, July 07, 2009 14:20:17
written by Bloodhound, July 07, 2009 14:20:31

Great detective work guys!

More of these corrupt wealth (properties, bank accounts, eqities, etc) of questionable owners should be fully exposed publicly for all to see in order that the people can start questioning and demanding explanations, actions and justice against those who had improperly obtained/drained the nation's wealth for their own personal gains at the expense of the poor rakyats, some of whom cannot even provide their family members and themselves with their normal daily meals!

All ill-gotten gains must be retrieved/recovered in full and perpetrators must be brought to justice in order to discourage any such future occurrences! Anyone who dares to rob the nation's wealth to enrich themselves directly or indirectly must be punished - no exceptions!
agree 146
written by alpha1, July 07, 2009 15:28:28
With all the evidence in hand, lets see what crab story and excuses he can come out with. Don't let this case rest. Make it big, TAT BIG till this toyol go behind bars! We rakyat's of Malaysia wants to see justice served! Summor dare to sue DAP assemblyman for Sekinchan Ng Suee Lim for slander. Bring it on, lets go to court and see what happens! Still think you are the Selangor MB whereby you can sweep things under the carpet? Dream on! Even Top & Bottom UMNO dogs will abandon you coz u are really an excess baggage to them! Rest assured that 99% (1% are his pig-cronies) of Malaysians will hunt you down n slaughter you. Guess you won't be that lucky and be able to escape this time around! Damn excited!
written by onnetline, July 07, 2009 15:43:32
Corrupted racist and lying this Toyol
written by ceong2000, July 07, 2009 16:00:52
Just put it simple that he said it was 3.5 millions and where did he get that money?Just auction the house for 4 millions and see what he said as he still gain 0.5 millions mean a lot to many hardcore people.what happen to the MACC are you deaf and dumb.Investigation should be done or are you afraid that you will lose your job? Come next election you will be out if you are unable to performed your duty so it is time for you to show the raykat what you mean by MACC...We are waiting for your action.
written by ZOMA, July 07, 2009 16:06:19
RM3.5m you will rot in hell. A rich business friend of mine bought land 29,000 feet in Section 7 three years back already RM1.57m. Even if Khir bought at time the price of the land alone is almost RM3m. What about the house itself? Must be free donated by all the contractors when he was MB. A corrupt bastard indedd.

You sure go to hell!

Zoma
written by Fido, July 07, 2009 16:24:17
3 million only?
I was just speaking to some of my business related investors over lunch about this.

And they propose, that if the value of the property is indeed 3 million, they are willing to more than triple Khir's return of investment investment. This friend with the money says he will pay KT RM 10 million for that property, if anyone can access that man and make this offer to him.

This is genuine.
written by AuntyG, July 07, 2009 16:24:30
A note of caution, if he had acquired the mansion thru ill gotten riches, just be reminded what happened to Chiakaliau of Klang ...
written by Trueandfair, July 07, 2009 16:27:10
Khir - you got good taste - nice house At least, let me say something nice for once about a BN crook, since everyone is already banging his balls
written by SamSan, July 07, 2009 16:38:19
I hope Najib will seriously consider Khir Toyo as the next man to helm Petronas. From the looks of his lavish house and lavish lifestyle, Khir Toyo must be man of very heightened business acumen who can lead Petronas to greater heights and perhaps make it the foremost and top most of Fortune 500 companies. Kudos to Khir Toyo and kudos to AMENO.
written by hellboykl, July 07, 2009 16:41:12
This house looks bigger then Tun Mahathir's house,
Even after Khir just spent 8 years in politics,
How big is Bodowi's house anyway?
written by cantona7, July 07, 2009 16:44:02
Don worry guys, soon to meet with the same conclusion as that ZakarMatEros guy...
written by malgal, July 07, 2009 16:54:31
wah. the contractor contracted his fees kah?
written by rocky, July 07, 2009 17:04:10
he said it was bought in 2005. if right, damn it must be expensive cos it is taking almost 4 years to build the house. why so long? must be lots of imported stuff.

can someone get hold of the contractor, the guy will have lots of info and you can get inside info plsu pics of the house. Then there is the freight forwarded etc who also have info. Do not forget the beautiful garden...so many source of info. Khir 'Disney' toyo can't shut everyone's mouth.
written by kenade, July 07, 2009 17:11:08
if only 3 million then i would like to ask En Toyol pls get me another 1 !!!!!
written by Wakeupmsia, July 07, 2009 17:14:19
Another UNMOputra Malay getting richer whereas the general Malay populace remains poorer. He can easily get a loan (he so chose to but surely he don't need to!)whereas an ordinary Malay can't get a mere loan (below 100K)to buy a 'pangsapuri'.

Rise Up, Malaysian Malays - You can put a stop to this corrupt regime!

You will get the full support of Bangsa Malaysia.
written by SCOng, July 07, 2009 17:19:56
I think somebody is going to die (Heart Attack) in the living room by the next few months... Just like what happened last year after the 308...
written by Agahdemo, July 07, 2009 17:28:21
UMNO leaders are all filthy rich.they got so much money they do not know how to spend.Pak Kadir Jasin will be out there to defend UMNO leaders, to justify their ill gotten gains.
written by Jan, July 07, 2009 17:32:13
The MACC chief was very proud to proclaim that they got a case on Tan Sri Khalid's car and cows. But now we have a much much bigger case on this Toyo staring at him, let's see whether he is equally excited.
written by apa jadi, July 07, 2009 17:32:32
Zakaria, Toyol are exposed. How about Ling Long Shi-t, Diam Diam, Semi, ....etc? Anyone.
written by rocky, July 07, 2009 17:46:02
oops. sorry his renovation took 3 years but he says it was to replace the roof and minor renovation and he paid for renovation in stages.

House is claimed to be RM3.5million? look at the house and look at another RM3.5million house. Look at land size. Make sense ka? renovation in stages is to imply no money but really if only replace roof and minor renovations, can be done less than a few months. and HSBC can give you RM3.5million loan, hell they can give you another RM500k.

so do not give us BS story Khir 'Disney' Toyo. Ingat kita ni bodohkah? atau baru dilahirkan? BTW if renovation is RM500k as claimed by him, then wow. Khir 'Disney' Toyo really can make his money go far including to Disneyland - orlando, Paris, Tokyo.... Khir should build all govt buildings and roads cos he is dam good la... smilies/cheesy.gif
written by Raymond, July 07, 2009 18:04:37
Let's be far. This is not an UMNO problem only. Let' see all the high ranking UMNO, MCA, MIC houses in and out of Malaysia. I think that you will that they are all in similar scale.
written by panca, July 07, 2009 18:15:14
1)Can I offer to buy the house sorry MANsion for 8M if the argument that the house is only 3.5M, what say you, Mr Khir? Don't ask how I can afford the money, the bank would be interested in making a business sale too!

2) Will thorough investigation be done to prove there is no corruption? If there is the house sorry again MANsion can be auctioned off but of course starts with 3.5M, good idea?

Is such huge property belonging to politician be exempted from investigation that is now being questioned? Now ZDeros is being overshadowed!

written by Jan, July 07, 2009 18:29:41
It's people like this fella that gives a bad name to BN. He is one of the reasons why BN lost Selangor.
written by whlau, July 07, 2009 18:33:09
Maybe the MACC chief is waiting to reserve this place and use it as a shed to keep all the confiscated cars and cows in future cases, as he is interested only in these and not million ringgit cases!!!
written by panca, July 07, 2009 18:41:01
Jan, sorry we sympathise with you with your pity with BN.

What we are really interested is a government that works for the Rakyat not hookwink voters, play and hide behind race and religion, divide and rule, scream about NEP and buy Mansion with taxpayers money.

Sorry if I may ask what is your BN membership number?
written by Lim Lim, July 07, 2009 20:07:35
khir toyo,the thief from umno said his palace worth only rm3.5 million,ok...i'm offering rm5.0 million now to purchase!!he still thinks n believes that rakyat are stupid.
written by Lim Lim, July 07, 2009 20:11:17
for umno be end,it is not rasa sayang,not rakyat sayang but rasuah sayang!!!
written by sarawakian, July 07, 2009 20:36:59
that ****** shot posted was great. but there's more that can be done by Ng.

satellite imagery can be bought by date from US or European satellite imaging companies. that means anyone can go and buy satellite images of that location in 3 months interval starting from the date Khir Toyo bought the property until now. that will really prove if his statements about the condition of the property when he bought it were lies or not.

poor dentist should have got more better advice before shooting off his mouth.

written by sarawakian, July 07, 2009 20:39:17
and regarding satellite imagery, they can be VERY high resolution if you want them to be, much much better than what you see on ******earth. i've seen images of illegal logging where you can count the logs...
written by onnetline, July 07, 2009 20:51:04
Najis could collect lots of brownie points from the public if he hangs this Khinzir TOYOL out to dry !

But MaMaktahi has said that Najis is not serious about wiping out corruption !

Too bad cos' UMNO is going to fold in the next election !
written by Jbao, July 07, 2009 20:59:12
That's right keep this up until the hole becomes bigger. Once one come down, the rst will start crumbling down. Even the mightiest can be brought down by constant pressure and exposure.
written by astroace, July 07, 2009 21:11:31
Looking at the pictures and the satellite view, the house and the land is of irregular shape. Worst still the surrounding landform is bad for a south west facing direction.
written by shiokguy, July 07, 2009 21:20:53
Power and Money

No wonder people like to be in power and money come easily.. SYABAS was privatise and somehow someone did and still make a lot of money from the deal. Right?

Look at the MILO that SYABAS supply to me, or rather.. KOPI O!!

http://shiokguy.********.com/2...yabas.html

Shiok Guy..
written by onnetline, July 07, 2009 21:51:53
This Khinzir Toyol is only just one of the many ........ UMNOs ' haram ' or corrupted elites.

One of Mahathir's favourite !
written by Catharsis, July 07, 2009 22:30:54
Only in the land of ALI BABA you can display such grosteques wealth shamelessly by a former BN LAW MAKER......................
written by lynn, July 07, 2009 22:44:16
This Indon immigrant cum bumiputra is blatantly flaunting his ill-gotten wealth.

Umno is too arrogant - let me tell you, a lot of Malays are aware of umno's endless corruption cases - they will vote out umno in the next GE.

So please keep the corruption stories coming. Build up the momentum. By GE13, bn is history.
The new govt must build a lot of prisons all over the country to house all these corrupt ba$tards.
written by chronos, July 07, 2009 23:58:32
Mahathir should slap this Khir Toyo till he is silly, for the stupid way he lied. But, the b**tard is already a numbskull. How can such a corrupted b**tard be picked by Mahathir to be the MB of Selangor??? Oh he got evidence of Mahthir's corrupt practices and blackmailed Mahakutty to give him MB's post so he can PLUNDER Selangor.
And Dollah couldn't do anything because he is also corrupted.
Why don't all the corrupted politicians jump off the cliff like the former South Korean PM??? Oh tadak ada bola!!
written by JaguhKampung, July 08, 2009 00:07:29
I surely hope this big fish won't get away. It's too big a catch to lose...
written by mowadoha, July 08, 2009 00:20:39
written by Fuminari, July 08, 2009 01:33:16
MACC should be declared as blind n handicapped if these dogs could not even smell any fishy out of this k.toyo's palace from loot!!!
written by Lim Lim, July 08, 2009 01:44:00
MACC,k.toyo the thief said that so far only very limited renovations hav been performed to the existing n original building n surrounding constructions;why not then u gangs jus take a back track look on that with the satellite picture record when he first 'so called' bought it!!who knows,MACC might jus tell all of us that there's no such satellite picture!!!!
written by PAKRAK, July 08, 2009 01:57:57
Given the understanding that Khinzir Toyol was earning a 'miserable, mere and modest' MB salary of RM20,000 per month making it an annual salary of RM240,000,
times the number of years as MB (we are generous and understanding enough to give him 10 years) thus making a total earning of RM2.4 million as his official income. Just can't figure out how he can afford to splash RM24 or maybe RM30 million on just the mansion. This is just a drop in the ocean - so to speak.
written by mowadoha, July 08, 2009 02:16:18
written by schizonoid, July 08, 2009 02:23:08
I pulled 240000 teeth @ Rm 100/- each la. What's your problem?
By the way, TDM picked me cuz of my otak lembu IQ.
FYI, one of BN requirements to be a minister is: U must have a lanun mindset.
Bye for now cuz I've got to check my 'tiny' palace renovation progress.
written by MalayMail, July 08, 2009 04:52:19
"I bought the house with a loan of RM3.5 million from a foreign bank," Khir Toyo

He is not telling lie, what he said could be truth because RM3.5 million is a loan and the balance of the payment is in CASH! The is called 'CASH RICH' purchase!
written by sukinong, July 08, 2009 09:55:50
RM3mil only? OK I buy. Let me settle your HSBC.
written by SCOng, July 08, 2009 10:10:10
Useless MACC, this case is so simple.
Go get following info and the case is consider solved:
1) Seller Info
2) S&P
3) Toyol Bank Statement for the last 7 Years
4) Visit LHDN and retrieve Toyol file

But guess this might just end up like Zakaria case...
We need to end all these in GE13
written by asianguy, July 08, 2009 11:20:22
Aiya, Khir bought the house for $3.5 million, and it's just appreciated to $24 million in a few months. He smart guy - just made a vely good investment. Whole area suddenly shot up in value. Malaysia Boleh lah!