Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Report lodged against MP Nurul

Report lodged against MP Nurul PDF Print
Saturday, 04 July 2009 10:13

(Bernama) - Two police reports were made yesterday against Lembah Pantai member of parliament Nurul Izzah Anwar of Parti Keadilan Rakyat (PKR), in relation to her allegations that the fire at squatter area Bukit B, Kerinchi here recently was planned by certain quarters.

The reports were made separately by Lembah Pantai Umno Youth vice-chief Zailani Abu Bakar and the deputy head of the Peninsular Malay Students Federation Mohd Nazri Abdul Rahman at the Brickfields police district headquarters at 3pm.

They also made similar reports against Lembah Pantai PKR vice-chief Amin Mian in relation to the same allegations.

Zailani told reporters that the statements by Nurul Izzah and Amin could lead to public disorder and erode confidence in the government.

written by Horizonline, July 04, 2009 10:20:55
what? she talk about u?
written by est, July 04, 2009 11:04:08
These police report nonsense has been taken to ridiculous proportions. It is high time that the police stop entertaining these nonsence. She made a statement. Bring her to court if you can. If there ain't enough ground, then leave it as it is.

written by apa jadi, July 04, 2009 11:22:04
Nurul served cili api, you feel the heat or cili api as haram as pork, to warrant you making police report?
written by teohchye, July 04, 2009 11:44:41
"Zailani told reporters that the statements by Nurul Izzah and Amin could lead to public disorder and erode confidence in the government."
The only people who will lead to pubic disorder are AMNO Youth; and what is he taking about eroding of confidence in the Gomen? Is there any left? Poice report my ass! We love our Nurul Izzah, so there!
written by obewan, July 04, 2009 11:49:17
When mad rabid dogs attack the public, the dogs' owners should be held responsible. I wonder if the dogs' owner(s) would in this case, do the proper thing and stop getting themselves lookng like recalcitrant mad dog owners!!!!

Public order is crumbling, the country's is collapsing structurally in more ways than one and this is how we spend our time and utilise our resources. The PDRM is being treated like a botoomless pit latrine into which selected people can continually fill it with vindictive and attention seeking police reports. This is getting way past "amusing" and right in the middle of "embarrassing".
written by Wisdom above, July 04, 2009 12:28:14
I think these two have ' nothing ' to hide ?

Let's Fast and Pray for Wisdom,Revelation, Peace and Tranquility to prevail.
written by thirdeye, July 04, 2009 13:40:13
Zailani is sadly disorientated. Public disorder ... maybe. Ersion of confidence .. tak ada .... there wasn't any to start with lah
written by mikewang, July 04, 2009 20:07:26
What's new ?
Thugs are leaning on the support of samsengs to harass.
written by Sabahfan, July 04, 2009 23:53:09
UMNO REGIME YOUTHYS... ha ha ha they are only good for making police reports..

even my uneducated granpas can do that...

written by SiHangChai, July 05, 2009 00:04:57
Huh? Since when those fockers Lembah Pantai Youth and Pelajar Melayu spokenperson became so fart-up that they had to lodge police reports against Nurul for suggesting wrongdoing in recent fire. Did Nurul implicate them? Since they have lodged police report, now I am very suspicious that it could be them who started it??? UMNO youth and all those UMNO-associated cronies are suffering from mental disorders.
written by Sutha, July 05, 2009 00:25:13
Umno's very existence causes public disorder and erosion of confidence in the government. The recent attack on DAP and PAS at pasar malam is an example. Cibai betul!
written by dzcorleone, July 05, 2009 11:29:18
"Zailani told reporters that the statements by Nurul Izzah and Amin could lead to public disorder and erode confidence in the government."

Hahha too late for that. Didn't that happen in March 2008?? UMNO Youth are full of dumb arse morons!