Home arrow The Blogs arrow Special Reports arrow Rosmah - the rousing rose

Rosmah - the rousing rose PDF Print
Saturday, 27 June 2009 13:37

Adam Leroy, Malaysian Mirror

Much has been said about our First Lady and our opinions are primarily formed by hearsay. But to be honest, does any one of us know her personally to even begin judging her as such? 

Rosmah Mansor was born in 1951 to two teachers. My personal observation is that children of educators are usually very smart. That’s true in Rosmah's case. She has a BA in Anthropology and Sociology from University Malaya and an MSc in Sociology and Agriculture from Louisiana State University, USA.

She later worked as an executive with Bank Pertanian and subsequently as a business development manager with Island and Peninsular Bhd, a property developer company.

She married Najib Abdul Razak in 1987 and the couple is blessed with two children - Nooriyana Najwa and Norashman Razak together. Rosmah also has two children from her previous marriage.

Without going into juicy and scandalous details as to why both Rosmah and Najib are divorcees (usually quite taboo among Malaysian politicians), an initial search of the history of her first marriage and former husband drew naught from Google. Hence, any recorded history and persona of Rosmah only existed after marrying Najib.

Well, like most women, Rosmah was an unknown until her fateful union with Najib that now places her as the country's mother figure and the queen of our hearts.

Comments (42)Add Comment
written by joeawk, June 27, 2009 13:51:00
"now places her as the country's mother figure and the queen of our hearts"

oh me oh my, mother figure n queen of our hearts. my balls want to drop la.
agree 190
written by Rashid, June 27, 2009 13:51:25
THe writer is certainly a kaki bodek moron. He claims that she is our First Lady and then says she is the queen of our hearts. My foot! Ish! Is how the Malaysian Broken Mirror was supposed to be oprated? Another Utusan English run by dirty Chinese queers financed by Taib mahmud, MCA and some dirty Chinese drug dealers.
agree 156
written by hill69, June 27, 2009 13:55:45
malaysian mirror...and this dude, adam leroy whats wrong with him ??? comparing lady diana and rosmah ?? lol....dude, u should get a proper job soon man. stop writing nonsense
agree 137
written by krising1, June 27, 2009 14:01:13
In this country immigration records of a dead woman can disappear from the computer. YOu and I cannot make it disappear. Only someone in authority can. And no one found out who. So it is quite easy to make all records prior to the marriage to Najib disappear. It is just that there are a lot of relatives who have not disappeared including a brother who is not fond of her. Wonder if he is from the same two teacher parents which makes Rosmah brilliant. So the relatives can still tell on her past. Please do not equate our First Lady to Princess Diana! Princess D was a high class whore who slept with many men often indiscreetly. Or is the writer trying to say something?
written by jason, June 27, 2009 14:08:58
What's the name of the orchid? Rosmah C4. What a blast.Or is it
Rosmah Agent Orange. So full of vemon. You really have to respect this woman
even LKY have to kowtow. Don,t play play eh.
written by macakmy, June 27, 2009 14:09:06
Adam Leroy,

I would never do this to anyone else but you certainly deserve it. Haaaccckkk Ptuih!!!!
written by ploon, June 27, 2009 14:14:04
Adam Leroy. Remember that name, this guy'll be going places. Thanks for giving me my epiphany and laugh of the day...er, week, Mr Leroy, and both at the same time too!
written by cheemengwong, June 27, 2009 14:21:24
Adam why are you doing this? Writing about a Lost Mama? Write about Tok Guru, LKS, Guan Eng who went to jail for a Malay girl lah.

Lost MahMah please lah.

There is najis/shit everywhere, why do we keep steping it?
written by cheekymate, June 27, 2009 14:42:32
Mr.Adam Leroy,
I was unfortunate enough to be in the same plane once with the woman you call queen of our hearts (urggh!)
Her attitute stinks. For the entire eight hours, she ranted and cursed each and every stewardess on board over petty nothings. All she succeeded was to make a spectacle of herself and to leave a lasting bad after taste that no one can forget.
Please do your homework before you pen another article, Mr.Leroy. I would appreciate if you do not make any more sweeping statement. She is not my queen. In fact, she is quite the contrary, Mr.Leroy.
written by loosecannon, June 27, 2009 15:11:28
Mother figure? Queen of our hearts? Spare us lah, Mr.Leroy. You want to bodek or desire a Datukship or something, do it in other ways please. You may want her to be your mother but please don't include the rest of us.
written by arazak, June 27, 2009 15:13:15
"While Diana has been immortalised in song as ‘England’s Rose’, Rosmah can be remembered as an ever blooming flower."
----------------------------------------------------------------
Oh my God! This author is trying to equate Lady Diana with Rosmah.

The people say; "Macam langit dengan bumi!"

Damn. . ., I have to leave this laptop and run to the bathroom. I am feeling nausea . . ., have to throw up now. . .!
written by Ken Liew, June 27, 2009 15:23:42
This will surely help alot of ppl's diet....

Everyday with this article... Slim body will be sure.... BRB....

I'm trowing uo again...

All i remember is Snow White's step mother, the ugly witch... but a fat version of witch..

OULK~!
I'm trowing uo again...
written by carribeanking7, June 27, 2009 15:41:54
What do you expect ? Malaysian Mirror was the knee jerk idea of Ong Tee Keat's supporters to help BN win in the war of perception.GLC's are pouring in advertising monet into Malay Mail, one of the last community interest papers so Rocky can lead it to neww heights of propaganda.
As I said before, its not the medium that is important but the message.
You may want to read this : BN counts on Mail & Mirror to win hearts & minds http://www.themalaysianinsider...?task=view

written by Sinewy, June 27, 2009 16:06:55
"The country's mother figure and the queen of our hearts"
Is this a joke or what? For that to be claimed by her onto me, it will be over my dead body...Oops..I may really be a dead body soon...
written by Malay Ultraman, June 27, 2009 16:26:02
what a shit of masterpiece!! Definitely one of the best joke today..
written by diehard, June 27, 2009 17:39:27
losemahmah in a cheongsam/saree
written by hanisma, June 27, 2009 18:32:08
Adam Leroy, What about the song made famous by Elvis Presley - 'Devil In Disguise'? Some parts of the lyrics aptly describe her, don't they?
Can't imagine seeing Rosmah using a cheongsam! Does she have the figure for that? A saree? No, no, no - the spare parts will be jutting all over the place! For goodness sake, Adam! Do not try to make mockery of wearers of cheongsams and sarees!
written by mypanida, June 27, 2009 19:07:17
One more tukang bodek at your service.

Hope he is not C4 for singing untruth praises.

What some man has to do for a living !!!
written by MNor, June 27, 2009 19:17:07
Adam,

1st in Malaysia our 1st lady is the Permaisuri Agung and not that of PM's wife. She is nothing to us. 2nd, if am being paid as much you get, am sure does the same thing as you did, give her a rosy praises such you class her as the 1st lady!! my foot.
written by Fat Zorro, June 27, 2009 19:21:48
Adam

Where did you get the terminology First Lady for the wife of the PM???? Since independence, the wives of PM has always been referred to as Isteri Perdana Menteri or the wife of the Prime Minister. Who are YOU to accord a title such as First Lady to PM Najib's wife? Are you the Agong of Malaysia to dispense titles???
written by uxzee, June 27, 2009 19:25:07
Even die hard UMNO and BN supporters will puke on this writing.

And to mention Lady Diana in the same breath - this is the heights of bodek.
written by Fat Zorro, June 27, 2009 19:25:59
I choked on "Queen of Our Hearts". Since when?
written by asguard, June 27, 2009 20:37:18
i wonder how much they paid this kaki bodek or kaki ampu to write the fantasy version of Rosmah the ever darling aka the witch of east...and even now known as hantu puaka ...the deathly warlock witch!
written by Daryl, June 27, 2009 22:17:53
I love my new First Lady. She is the greatest in the world and we couldn't find another like her

Yours Sincerely
One of the 51% that voted in a corrupt government. I love taking it in the ? and love corrupt government.
written by debids, June 27, 2009 22:51:22
Excuse me.... smilies/shocked.gif
written by Lipanbara, June 27, 2009 23:15:43
A rose came with thorns...U think Malaysia is blessed with that?Get a life Leroy..
written by Abajawi, June 28, 2009 00:54:26
Since when has Msia become a republic with an implied president to boot? Only a president's wife is referred to as 1st lady, as RPK has always beent trying to tell us. Is it becoz of 1Malaysia, now that the PM's wife is 1st-Lady? Protocol-wise, she's way down the list.
written by ATSaari, June 28, 2009 01:26:38
who is this Adam Leroy idiot?
how much is he paid trying to polish Rosmah fat butt?

"mother figure and queen of the heart" my arse....
i don't take a whore as my mother and queen.........my foot!
written by Fart Fart Wah, June 28, 2009 01:47:11
Adam Leroy, Malaysian Mirror and the queen of our hearts.

Adam ...adam...adam...you should check the streets and the coffee shops before you write....

I don't know your agenda..and I don't know if you are a Malaysian for your names sounds otherwise

Go to Sermban..check out her first watering hole..........a writer must not write fairy tales.....or change non-fiction material to fiction....

Princess Diana???? gee...could you just keep to the Malaysian Puteri Gunung stuff...that maybe better because your storyline fits the myth

Have you been paid by her to write???
written by Apache3, June 28, 2009 05:09:31
What crap this writer has written? Lostmah the country's mother figure and the queen of our hearts...my foot.
I wonder if this writer has seen all those video clips on youtube about this puaka lostmah by her siblings?
written by Mama Juwie, June 28, 2009 06:17:50
An article not worth commenting.
written by rams609, June 28, 2009 08:16:56
I don't normally do a personal attack on anyone but this time I'll make an exception you mother****ing low life ass ****ing hole good for nothing super licking piece of shit Adam ****ing Leroy. Bet your father is not even a Leroy and will choke you in the pail had he had a slightest idea of what you'll become when you grow up! Useless piece of shit and you call yourself a writer?!
written by lynn, June 28, 2009 13:51:11
Adam Leroy,

Your breath smells of cum & pussy! You been sucking, licking & sticking your tongue in! Gosh, pleez, MT, why publish this rotten piece of moronic piece (even though we all believe in free speech) of shit on a beautiful weekend?

FYI, dat woman is NOT Malaysia's First Lady; if we have one, it will be the Agong's wife. And FYI, she IS NOT queen of our hearts. Quite the contrary. Are you trying to be funny, you piece of lowlife scum?
written by lynn, June 28, 2009 13:54:59
Can't resist this : since she got no balls (literally) adam leroy is publicly giving her a blowjob instead of doing tripod. There's a word for that act but i can't recall.
written by Oscar Winner, June 28, 2009 14:38:02
Adam,

Your first lady and rousing rose... she arouses you.. sexually?? Ha ha ha
written by Oscar Winner, June 28, 2009 14:40:14
Hi lynn,

Is the word "cunnillingus"?
written by alpha1, June 28, 2009 17:42:00
Adam Leroy aka Rosmah sitting in front of the mirror of her dressing table (malaysian mirror) when she wrote this article! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Vengai, June 28, 2009 20:49:22
Adam
You are is useless as hole.Try to rub her PUssy or Bud in public, then C4 on the way for u beb.U say that fatty is our first lady. My foot.She might be yours may be since ur first time release your come in hers?
written by SamBall, June 28, 2009 23:32:31
Rosmah - the rousing rose? I am aroused magnificently by your description, Adam. Now where can I find this lady?
written by Fairminded, June 29, 2009 11:03:46
Children of teachers are often smart but then there is often the baggage Rosmah had to live with and it is -really? Is it children of NEP are made to be smart by lowering marks?
written by Rozlan, June 29, 2009 12:44:40
She coul dbe compared to Dowager Empress of Dynasty Ching.The last imperial dynasty of China.She will bring destruction to UMNo dynasty.

written by Admiral Tojo, June 29, 2009 13:46:52
The First Lady is the Permaisuri Agong, just incase those bodek kakis do not know. Downright seditious, if you ask me.