Najib, Please Don't Do A Mahathir PDF Print
Saturday, 20 June 2009 17:01

Now that Saiful's medical report has been released (or leaked like the Pusrawi version?) showing no signs of him ever being buggered, I hope that the government will do the right thing - that is to boot the charges against Anwar out of court and spare the nation the sandiwara of the hearings.

Besides, it is also a waste of taxpayer's money if the prosecution do not have a case.

Najib and gang now have 2 weeks to think about this matter. I doubt if anybody can guess what their final decision is going to be. After all, history shows that BN and UMNO are quite persistent in pushing forward their master plans. Even if it requires them to pusing sana and pusing sini.

But for the good of the nation and the rakyat, the charges against Anwar must be dropped. Kuala Lumpur should not be allowed to be turned into another Bangkok. And it is not within the means of the Malaysian government to decide this. The government just cannot fight off the might of the rakyat.

written by StevenO, June 20, 2009 17:10:19

He thinks his survival depends on the case but he forgot that it can be his Waterloo also. It's more like playing Russian Roulette now.
written by Kathy, June 20, 2009 17:11:02
Simple. No evidence, no case. The State Prosecution should now act responsibly and drop the case like a hot potato. For once, show us that the rule of law prevails in Malaysia and start restoring our trust in the judiciary, please.
written by Hakim Joe, June 20, 2009 17:30:14
Writer: “How about dropping the charges against DSAI now that there is evidence that Saifool was never buggered?”
Najib: “Hello…since we can misinterpret the constitution, we can also misinterpret the [beep] hospital report!”
Writer: “Isn’t that illegal and a miscarriage of justice?”
Najib: “Who said anything about a [beep] fair trial?”
Writer: “What about the wasted expenses and court time?”
Najib: “We are rich! In fact we are so stinking rich that a million Ringgit is but spare change.”
Writer: “But we are talking about the country’s money.”
Najib: “So what’s the [beep] bloody difference? You born yesterday?”
Writer: “This means that you are proceeding even when evidence shows otherwise.”
Najib: “What evidence? You mean that bloody [beep] report?” The Health minister has just been ordered to eat that bloody [beep] report. We are going to do another report, comprendo?”
Writer: “Isn’t this fabrication of evidence illegal?”
Najib: “Not the first time and won’t be the last time. What’s your [beep] problem?”

written by LILIN, June 20, 2009 17:59:51
http://wfol.tv/index.php?optio...&Itemid=35

Chinese, Indians vote Umno too..do they go to heaven too?
written by HamChak, June 20, 2009 18:04:22
Aiyaa, BolehLand everything also CAN, mah
No evidence, also never mind, CAN cook some evidence, mah
We got Koret, Koret, Koret Judicial, la.
We got MaMakTwist Judicial also.
We got Thug Rahim to bash the shit out of you and You
will finally "ADMIT" to their terms.
Then you got Clowns and Running Dogs like Disgustine as Judge.
What more do you want in my BolehLand, ahh?
written by densemy, June 20, 2009 18:31:29
The overwhelming impression of the whole Saiful/Anwar fiasco screamed of ONE thing. Couple that with an abysmally awful fabricated case which showed a complete absence of knowledge of the topic being dealt with and there you have it

Malaysia truly Aphasia

Najib has no other choice than to do a Mahathir because he hasnt the imagination or the principles to do anything else
written by sydput, June 20, 2009 18:36:36
IGP should have sodomised saifool first. followed by attorney general. then, if their dicks were big enough, there would be evidence of penetration. najib cannnot do this as rosmah will kill him if he had sex with someone else.
written by mob1900, June 20, 2009 18:48:37

All the WRONG moves since 1987.
written by ekt tan, June 20, 2009 18:50:28
The Najis will not let the sodomy matter go! They will create more lies, fabricate evidence and get the corrupt judges to convict Anwar. Anwar, like many others in the opposition will be silenced. The UMNO goons has the power and resources at their disposal to do just that. Anwar will not stand a chance. As long as UMNO is in power the rakyat will be crushed. There is no justice in Malaysia until the UMNO goons are toppled.
written by Apache3, June 20, 2009 19:58:20
Now when is saifool gonna be charged for making a false police report.
Oh by the way also when is JAWI gonna take action against this slimeball for taking an oath (knowing it to be false) on the KORAN.
written by pwcheng, June 20, 2009 20:11:30
To me the Government always think
They are the almighty,
The rakyat is nobody,
The police are their boot-lick boys
And so is the judiciary,
Water cannons to fan off the rakyat's fury,
The rakyat most of whom they want to bury,
So that UMNO can survive eternally

written by Rainbowseahorse, June 20, 2009 20:37:15
"...Saiful's medical report has been released (or leaked like the Pusrawi version?) showing no signs of him ever being buggered..."

Sure or not? I bet if he is to be re-examin now, even your hand can fit in there! And then "loose" Saiful will swear (on two Koran this time) that old Anwar had again sodomized him against his will, and, of course, this time the evidence will be undisputable that some 'blunt' object has indeed been used on his (by now) rear end.
written by aplus, June 20, 2009 20:54:44
I don't think he'll back down. There's no sign of him letting go Perak, is there?

He'll make sure DSAI faces the inevitable at all costs. He doesn't give two hoots to the nation as a whole, or the ramifications of the damage onto himself. His survival depends on it. He's trying his best to prove to UMNO what he's capable of.

He'd be way past the line of good sensibility if he decides to fo ahead with the case.

Either he's very clever or very foolish.
written by vox populi, June 20, 2009 21:51:47
Mahathir infamously pulled out all stops to fix the sodomy conviction of Anwar in 1998. Going by Altantuya and Perak, nothing would stop Najis in 2009.

The news media reported that the AG already had a medical examination and CCTV footage for the trial. All it takes is another Paul Augustine and a semblance of (manufactured) "evidence". It would be a forgone conclusion.

We have seen enough in the last few years and right up to the last few weeks to not expect any qualms or decency from Najis and his cohorts. Mahathir never bothered about world opinion, basic human decency or the rakyat's feelings and Najis would similarly not be perturbed.

I would be pleasantly surprised if the DSAI's striking off action was granted or the case against DSAI withdrawn for lack of evidence.
written by ganbing, June 20, 2009 22:18:08
Yes, drop the charges. Charge Saiful instead for making a false report and causing all the trouble. Send him to jail to share with perverts so that he can fulfill his dream of being a sodomy victim.
written by ganbing, June 20, 2009 22:19:30
By the way, the mainstream media has blacked out the news of HKL's report on Saiful's virgin a$$. Does this means they want to push through the case no matter what?

written by SiHangChai, June 20, 2009 22:53:00
Saya rasa yang liwat Si pondan Saiful islah Najib.
written by budaktapah, June 20, 2009 23:20:44
a message from rakyat : JUST TRY US....
written by storm62, June 21, 2009 03:35:41
they are testing the People's patient.

come on people, don't just say it...just do it comes GE13, OK?
written by A MI, June 21, 2009 05:12:21
I am sure many of you here will jump to pooh-pooh me but I am getting rather fed-up of so many pessimistic thoughts. I do believe in the power of collective thought. Let us intend strongly for DSAI's case to be thrown out. And for Divine intervention to strike all those who orchestrated the sodo-mee.
written by NSTPravda, June 21, 2009 19:07:49
Alamak! Do you really think I need to do a Mamak?
Let me tell you, doing my own thing is my new hallmark
To distant myself from old times, I am prepared to use C4
Always remember that this regime is not the one as before
Now I hoped we have dampened this stupid debate
Towards a conviction of DSAI, before it is too late
Unless he can prove absolutely that he did not sodomize
Yang Arif Arsyhole Paul is ready to proclaim DSAI’s demise
All there is to do now is not let justice get in the way
!!!! That DSAI is guilty has already been semua-nya OKd!

smilies/smiley.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/tongue.gif