Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Calling all Malay youth and Mat Rempits

Calling all Malay youth and Mat Rempits PDF Print
Saturday, 20 June 2009 00:20

Umno Youth to organise an anti-Anwar Ibrahim rally at Jalan Yap Kwan Seng today in response to his call to allow Chin Peng to return to Malaysia.

Today, Umno Youth will be organising an anti-Anwar Ibrahim rally in response to his call to allow Chin Peng to be allowed to return to Malaysia.

The rally, to be called ‘Kebangkitan Pemuda’, will be similar to the Pemuda Umno anti-Chinese rally at the TPCA Padang in 1987.

The rally, which will be for just two hours, is headed by the new Federal Territory Minister and will be held along Jalan Yap Kwan Seng not far from Kampong Baru.

Those who are interested in participating in this rally please contact your nearest Umno office.

RM100.00 will be paid to each participant and food, drinks and transport will be provided.

Banners whacking Chin Peng, Anwar Ibrahim and the Chinese will be provided free.

Comments (57)Add Comment
written by spliff_roller, June 20, 2009 00:26:20
wow.. 100 bucks only ah.. please la all that effort.
agree 227
written by Hakim Joe, June 20, 2009 00:26:50
RPK, you forgot to mention some things.
No black t-shirts, no candles and no cakes.

agree 248
written by Hakim Joe, June 20, 2009 00:27:40
Now I forgot to mention some things...keris(es) are allowed.

agree 257
written by Jan, June 20, 2009 00:30:27
RM100 and food?? I also want to join, unfortunately I am not the right color.
agree 244
written by bikerzon, June 20, 2009 00:40:25
i got a scooter, but of the wrong color, can i join too?
agree 128
written by cklife, June 20, 2009 00:44:45
Wow, nice deal.

Sign me Up.
written by asianguy, June 20, 2009 00:52:18
Don't worry about the police - they are on our side and will not ban the rally. We give you our reassurances that Mat Rempits recognised by the police will not be arrested, but welcomed.
agree 226
written by Raizzen, June 20, 2009 00:56:09
Why don't we put on our respective PR shirts. Don't let the cameras on us and behave nicely. Last but not least, do the opposite of all stated above.

Now we've got AMNO, cameras and ruckus.
written by roadbarra, June 20, 2009 01:07:27
So this is the country's 1Malaysia.
agree 125
written by MSIABOLEH, June 20, 2009 01:13:55
Celaka & MR: Eh! 100 ringgit? You think I'm a hooker? For 100 ringgit I don't even get a blow job. I earn more in a few rounds grabbing handbags, you know! And some more this is hard work, you know! Stand all day in the hot sun, shouting like an idiot and act like kena rasuk. Fcuk you! 100 ringgit is chicken feed. Some more with food & drinks, what, you think I'm a beggar. And why the fcuk do I need transport. I'm Mat Rempit, man! You know! Mat Rempit! Anyway dude, do you have any weed, if no "gam" will do.
agree 205
written by GoMalaysian.********.Com, June 20, 2009 01:37:33
Can i get a contract after i join this rally?
Jom! go Old Town at every Thursday for supporting Perak Democracy!
written by garfunky, June 20, 2009 01:38:32
Today?
Sorry beb, hari ni takleh ah...
hari ni busy bradder. slogan kite "3R"(Rompak, Rempit, Rogol) lagi penting wei.

Ade si amoi dekat Shah Alam kite mau rampas die punye beg tangan.
Lagi nak round KL 2-3 kali, buat kecoh sikit kan.
Pas tu nak pegi cari aweks la kan, cuci mata sikit. kalo ade chan boleh bawak gi taman rogol ke. busy la today..
written by mowadoha, June 20, 2009 01:53:56
agree 178
written by Mama Juwie, June 20, 2009 03:25:01
Latest updates:

1) All single rider will be provided with a bohsia flag carrier. Courtesy of Puteri UMNO (and their money-craving husbands and boyfriends)

2) All PEKIDA members will automatically be appointed as stewards a.k.a. agent provocateur, the one who will give the order to start the gang fight by screaming, "Belasah Cina!!!"

3) Only official photographers and cameramen wearing dark blue vest full with UMNO loyalty badges are allowed to be in the line of fire. Bloggers stay away.

4) The Secretary-General of UMNO has given assurance that no arrest shall be made on that day, unless there are gate-crashers wearing kopiah or wearing Anwar Ibrahim's mask. No traffic summons will be issued. Kowtim already with UMNO's honorary member IGP Musa Hassan.

7) Those who stayed longer after the rally to collect the thrown empty bottles, torn banners and burnt effigies of Anwar Ibrahim will get free RM20 vouchers to any bar in the Heritage Row. However, only valid on cheap beers and Smirnoff-coke. No Jack Daniel's.

smilies/cool.gif UMNO membership form will be distributed to Indonesians, Indian-Muslims, Filipinos and Southern Thais. Just bring the approved form to the National Registration Department to collect your newly-approved IC. Useful for verification during election whenever you are needed.

9) NEVER EVER mention the words 'Mongolia', 'Altantuya', 'C4' or 'Rosmah Mansur'. Anyone caught saying any or all these words shall be imprisoned in Kamunting up to 60 days.

10) Anyone carrying Najib's photo will get free karipap.
agree 206
written by ceong2000, June 20, 2009 06:41:16
Let see what the BeEnd Polis is going to do any raid? Double standard so should be called BeEnd Police not PDRM anymore...-------------When will they changed unless we changed them in the next GE.100%sure and remember to tell your friends,relatives that comes the next GE to vote for the PR even PAS is better than them now.I will go all out to support the PR as I am the DAP supporter.
written by Shimshon, June 20, 2009 06:57:13

Saiful would also join in/participate.

His ass****/anus though found to have no evidence of having been sodomized (by Anwar), would be heavily guarded by Polis DiRaja M'sia
.....whose duty is not to protect but to victimize the victim Anwar Ibrahim, while providing top security/protection to the false accuser Saiful Bukhari.

Having sweared upon the Quran that Anwar did indeed sodomize him(Saiful), and with millions promised by Najib & UMNOputras, but still another RM100 to make Anwar look bad would be welcomed.

written by Urangsabah, June 20, 2009 07:10:03
KJ what.....if the UMNO Youth aka Mat Rempit can manhandle a Handicapped MP in Parliament what is this....

This KJ, Kris Muddin, Mat Toyol and Najip Forte........waving of Kris & bathing it with.............

As for th UMNOed Polis, If the can manhandle a DUN Speaker, I think they would be part of the Mat Rempits to be carrying the Banner.............]
Banners whacking Chin Peng, Anwar Ibrahim and the Chinese will be provided free.

Again I like to ask the sam question is asking, what if Chin Peng was Chin peng bin Abdullah

KJ this one talk only kah
Khairy wants to see the BN model evolve. “We will learn to solve one another's problems, rather than be confined to our own communities,” he said.

He recently held a dialogue with Chinese youth groups to discuss Chinese issues. His MCA counterpart, Wee Ka Siong, met Malay non-governmental organisations.

Read KJ - Khairy: Barisan must go beyond race-based politics

I guess a snake can shed its skin a thousand time but in the end a snake remained a snake.
written by NSTPravda, June 20, 2009 07:10:59
Wow! Easy money, We'd take the 100 ringgit... good for buying gunja, lah.
Where do we sign up?
smilies/smiley.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/tongue.gif
written by billykbk, June 20, 2009 08:37:31
OMG, when will they stop and think? One thing is certain, BN/UMNO is finished even before the next GE. Wonder what will the leaders of the other component parties say to all this madness.....this situation in this country is really degerating. When all the HP6 leaders at the helm, only senseless episodes and rampant corruption will continue to happen.

If given the slightest opportunity to leave this country, I won't hesitate for one moment. UMNO leaders are really deluded!
written by Urangsabah, June 20, 2009 08:42:20
RM100.00 will be paid to each participant and food, drinks and transport will be provided.

WHAT IS RM100-00 for Mat Rempit IN COMPARISION OF $12.5 BILLION RAKYAT MONEY VANISHING.
written by talk2stop, June 20, 2009 09:24:01
I think RPK is giving us a bump steer here. Good try.
written by teo siew chin, June 20, 2009 09:26:34
errrr ada pohleees permit ke?
written by CPY, June 20, 2009 09:31:29
Wahlaueh! RM100.00 for Mat Rempit. How bout their non-malay mechanics? smilies/cheesy.gif Eh, I bukan melayu can join Mat Rempit ah? smilies/grin.gif
written by alpha100, June 20, 2009 09:32:32
So UMNO Youth or UMNO telling Malaysian not to be forgiving! No wonder so many Malaysian is sickly! Storing resentment, hatred and anger in their heart always. Maybe they have learn from our ex PM too! What a pity!
written by hellosunshine, June 20, 2009 09:32:56
teo siew chin, pohleees ada? Pehleeez.....! This is orkweenized by those umnoputra orkwees lah but if organized by PR, sure got one. smilies/grin.gif
written by LILIN, June 20, 2009 09:41:11
what time?

http://wfol.tv
written by me_in, June 20, 2009 09:51:38
Please register my name . After collecting the RM100, I will fill up petrol,have a nice lunch somewhere and later have my zohor prayers at Kg Baru mosque.
I with then request God to make UMNO obsolete.
UMNo dulu, kini dan selama selamanya bodoh.
written by Mirage, June 20, 2009 09:57:48
FCK..... if this is the way BN/UMNO is going to work, this country is screwed. They are still too predictable and moronic in their approach. Again now Muhiddin is calling for PAS and UMNO to unite the Malays and for the sake of the country. If this happens, the non-Malays will not have a stand anymore and the Keris will come out again. This time they will make sure the non-Malays properly tunduk or kow tow to them.

Look at the BN strategy

1. Breakdown each PR leader starting with Anwar to Kit Siang. If the leadership is broken down or discredited the vote will swing.
2. Get the Malay votes. No other way to win back the UMNO Sovereignty. When PAS joins them, the Malay majority will swing back just like during the Mahathir years. This will be followed by dictation of MCA and MIC once again and all the component. Notice that MCA is voicing out more lately but will have to succumb if this happens.PPP fighting amongst themselve, earlier MIC...this was becoz of weak leadership by Badawi and clean up by Najib is clearly a tough one.
3. Showing that the BN ministers are going down to the root of each problem. Watch this space.....nothing will happen. Its only perception. Look at the KPI.....if they are genuine then they have to engage the citizens frequently and not just report how well they do.
4. Shut every and anyone who voice their opinion too drastically against BN. This will be the same method that is employed in Singapore. The opposition Jeyaratnam spent half his political career in jail or being sued until he died. Anwar is spending a lot of time on legal matters.

So I hope this gathering against Anwar (though I feel is not a real issue) shows the low level politics that is being practice rather than helping the country in times of economic crisis, health crisis, genuine improvement to the citizens that can really be seen ..... So what if CP comes back or not, do you think Communism is coming back?, If CP comes back does it make us any less a democratic country? If otherwise we feel strongly of his crime, try him for his attrocities .......why argue or create a hatred against the Chinese again? See my point no 2 on MCA. This is the way they are going to tame MCA again.

Finally they will use the MACC to so call clean the BN and other oppositions. But clearly those in BN that are tried or investigated are those who do not conform or not part og the crony.
written by SiHangChai, June 20, 2009 10:00:05
Most of us know that Putera UMNO is the Mat Rempits created by UMNO and Pemuda UMNO is associated with a lot of related-Ah Long activities. I would rather to have a soon-to-die ex-communist to come back for his final life journey than a bunch of useless youths and group of 40s & 30s expanding their kunci girls and ah long activities in the nation. Now, I am wondering if FRU is coming to town for their chemical warfare?
written by Jan, June 20, 2009 10:48:42
I can't believe the BN govt is organising an anti-chinese rally. What is MCA going to say about it?
There's no doubt this govt is one of the most racist in modern times. The chinese will never vote MCA or Gerakan if this rally ever takes place.
written by Jan, June 20, 2009 10:51:27
Datuk Seri Najib how can you allow an anti-chinese rally to take place? How does this gel with your 1Malaysia concept. You might as well step down if you can't even control your youth wing and some mat rempits.
written by wongnoball, June 20, 2009 10:52:43
Mat Rempits is okay, make sure don't turn out to be skin heads, mobs or looters lah !!!!
smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by devious17, June 20, 2009 10:58:20
PRDM and musanf IGP will be present not to reprimind them but to offer these "kebangkitan pemuda" protection and probably to also participate in it.

The authorities would say it is okay as the pemuda's are umno's future leaders but the court recently charged several uni student and slap them with 3.9k fine.

This is not the first time the bumi-less are being used as scapegoats. It will happen again in future uif these bumi-less keeps on voting for umno and co.

These "kebangkitan pemuda" are nothing but mere street parties for them assisted by PRDM and musang IGP therefore dont expect FRU or the black maria to be present neither to expect any manhandling of these old fart pemudas.
written by C360, June 20, 2009 11:18:12
The MOO and the HEE(haw) DIN noise already said "Let bygones be bygones. Lets start afresh ..."
written by onnetline, June 20, 2009 11:32:22
Of course, PDRM will be there to provide total protection and permit for this exciting illegal gathering ! !

In addition, there will be an gay orgy show performed by Khairy and the Inspector General of Pariahs too !
Guest of honour .... our local native, Litttle curve knife, Kerismuddin.
written by onnetline, June 20, 2009 11:36:38
The UMNO displaced cow from OXfart at work !
written by kukamelon, June 20, 2009 11:42:54
RM100 for 2 hrs ok mah... Some more on Saturday night... Normal time and day for the youths & mat rempit's to lepak mah...
Well, I hope Malaysians will not be deceived and fooled that the real, educated,smart & civilised people are the one's that is going to have an anti-Anwar rally. What is the point of having a rally by paying some uneducated youth some money with food & ask them to shout something that they don't mean? Do they really know about Chin Peng & Anwar? I would love to ask these youths some question tonight. Maybe Malaysiakini should go there tonight to interview them. Why not get the historians & some professor or someone credible people to be involved in the rally tonight? Then only it'll make sense, right? Why get some youth who did not even sit for their PMR and or maybe their UPSR? What would they know about Chin Peng. Did they teach Khairi about Chin Peng in Harvard?
What Chin Peng has done is NOTHING compared to what UMNO has done to this country and to us for these past many many many years. Can you imagine Rosmah our PM's wife tying up a pregnant woman with C4 & blowing her up? And Rosmah is still going around as though nothing happened? How did Najib even become a PM for these allegations. Even if it's just so called allegations (let's assume Rosmah never bombed her) what did Najib do to clear his name? Put RPK under ISA?
A lot of things does not make sense to me!
Why is UMNO still stupid? The more UMNO does these things, the more Malaysians will see their darkest side.
written by *********, June 20, 2009 11:55:18
Umno is a threat to Malaysia's stability and must be outlawed. Umno is testing the patience of Malaysians. Will there be water cannons and tear gas...More http:/*********.********.com
written by farah, June 20, 2009 12:20:19
To my fellow chinese friends, our hearts goes for you! just ignore what's all this rally's about. We know all hapenings are under the nose of 1Malaysia PM. As usual carry on with your hardwork for the betterment and productivity of our beloved country Malaysia.
written by Rozlan, June 20, 2009 12:44:56
It seem UMNo is banking on its gangsters more and more these days.I was made to understand that the polices had turned blind eyes to its gangsters activities.Even some of the UMNo leaders had prevented the polices to take actions on them..

You see we are heading back to the pre May 13th era...
written by born2reign, June 20, 2009 12:46:13
Economic stimulus package by UMNO. After all they are good students of US War businesses, soon these Mat Rempits will be the official holders of firearms, if not already. Great to see UMNO doing so much for the unemployed and to stir up economic activities.
written by rams609, June 20, 2009 14:06:39
Haiyya..why you make noise wan??? they are not attacking you, they are attacking their own kind, anwar ibrahim maah.....
written by JaguhKampung, June 20, 2009 14:18:34
Ini polis mesti tak kacau punya. smilies/wink.gif
written by cheehau, June 20, 2009 14:29:49
I have been searching for news to see whether the PDRM had been issued any directive to arrest any participants in this assembly of more than 5 people which is deemed illegal by the Malaysian law. Unfortunately, none was found.

Is it simply because the newspapers deem this to be not news-worthy, if any of it exists, or hypocrisy at its best?
written by Oscar Winner, June 20, 2009 14:51:22
Ah...Dear Pete,

I can tell, this short article is sarcasm.

But why Jln Yap Kwan Seng?? The rally should be held at some Jln Harun Idris or Jln Haji Something at a place in Kampong Melayu or Kampong Baru?? Or may be at Chinatown of Petaling Street where you can find lots of chinese. It's show time for mat rempits who are the backbone of the country. Without them, we will not have a such a great govt by the BN/UMNO
written by aeromaverick, June 20, 2009 15:53:06
I must say excellent on the job training for future leadership.
While the future leadership material is rotten at this rate.
Is this the signs of future Malaysian Opposition Party?
Wow, someone in the organising party need urgent advise on what he is in for the future!!
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by SamBall, June 20, 2009 16:01:56
Itu la jadi nya kalu u tak bagi can sama dia punya Kera Jantan. KJ mau syiok sekejap.

Its what you get when you ignnore a has-been like the kera. He has to make himself known as taiko gangster Mat Rempits, so hantam whatever comes along like Anwar or Chin Peng, Cina or India etc..

I knew it was a waste of oney ending this fcukwit to Oxfart; look at the results, what a waste of money; oi kaka tua, what say u now?
written by mob1900, June 20, 2009 18:41:40

What ever happened to this beruk?
PUTRA LRT AMNO 'chief' Latuk Acheeeezz.
We thought he should be leading the horde or S-I-L. smilies/cheesy.gif
written by mob1900, June 20, 2009 18:44:06

"We will be kambing oso to support our fellow animal..err..brethen..." - MICkey
written by mob1900, June 20, 2009 18:46:11

"Eh, how come nobody ever invites me?" - S-I-L.
written by Old Man, June 20, 2009 19:21:06
The easy RM100/= to be given out will only kill the souls and minds of the participants in the long run.
Extreme will come change for Heaven forbids extremism. Go ahead and see if you can challenge the Nature if not Heaven? smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by 1eyecls, June 20, 2009 22:26:05
ahmad ismail is 1000 times more dangerous than chinpeng,afterall he is too old,just like we are forgiving an old mamak here!

hai adik2,apa-2 saja umno boleh jadikannya isu perkauman,memang ini kemahiran mereka!

ada satu kala umno mengarahkan tv1,2 dan 3 henti siaran satu ads yg konon melayu muda tidak sopan di lrt,malukan muka orang melayu,tapi hairan,NEP itu dia rompak siang2 dan terang2 depan mata rakyat itu tak malu@?

si mamak itu satu masa dulu suruh orang cina lupakan saja kes pembunuhan ramai-2 orang cina di malaysia,sekarang,orang melayu pula disuruh betapa kejamnya kominis menentang malaya!ada prinsipke UMNO ini??????????

you sendiri tepuk dada,tanya seleralah!kawan!
written by minds, June 21, 2009 04:19:57
""the japanese were furious and vengeful towards the anti-Japanese moverment and used
the long parang gang in Batu Pahat and Muar to kill the Chinese.Such tactics continued under the British army intelligence officer sent to Malaya during and after the Japanese Occupation.Both the Japanese fascists and British slandered the MPAJA and MCP as the perpetrators of voilence,trying to tarnish the MCP""(page 120 THE MEMOIRS OF ABDULLAH C.D).Long after INDEPENDENCE,these are those who purposely manipulate and twist history just as the Japanese fascists and British colonialists did,You should know who..............
written by Fairminded, June 21, 2009 08:45:12
I think that PKR and the Chinese Malaysians are playing into the hands of these BN/UMNO ignoramuses hands. Frankly, why bother about arguing whether ChingPeng can come home or not? Just wait till next GE and then everything will be more rational after they are voted out of office. I am sure Chinpeng can wait for another 4 years. However, if we persisted we will play into their hands because all they wanted to do is to start a racial riot and then declare the second operation lalang. Also, the Malays being emmotional people will be swayed to join UMNOs fold again to continue their corrupted government. It will be like UMNO telling the Malays - see, a corrupted Malay government is better than losing it to the non Malays. This racial card is played to the hilt and the PKR, DAP and PAS is stepping into this trap. Geez, I can see the wolf smiling now.
written by SotPlug, June 21, 2009 12:57:16
No free 'chemical baths' provided?
Can prevent H1N1 what?!
written by kclim, June 22, 2009 00:49:44
Chin Peng bashing season now, sure beats snatching handbags. Legal some more !!
written by Gargamel, June 24, 2009 12:42:27
Can kena ISA ah?