Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow HKL report: No sign of penetration. So, was RPK lying after all?

HKL report: No sign of penetration. So, was RPK lying after all? PDF Print
Thursday, 18 June 2009 16:55

They said that the medical report released by the hospital has revealed that there was no evidence of penetration on Mohd Saiful Bukhari Azlan – the complainant on whom the criminal case was based.

HKL medical report: No sign of penetration

Opposition Leader Anwar Ibrahim’s lawyers today disclosed that the most important element needed to stick a sodomy charge on the politician was missing from a report prepared by Hospital Kuala Lumpur (HKL).

They said that the medical report released by the hospital has revealed that there was no evidence of penetration on Mohd Saiful Bukhari Azlan – the complainant on whom the criminal case was based.

A copy of the medical report was attached to an affidavit filed by Anwar yesterday to strike out the sodomy charges.

The court is to hear the case beginning July 1.

The medical report was dated July 13, 2008 and was endorsed by three specialists from the government hospital.

Part of the report, which was provided to members of media today by Anwar’s lawyers, stated: “No conclusive clinical findings suggestive of penetration to the anus and no significant defensive wound on the body of the patient (Mohd Saiful)”.

PREVIOUS REPORTS:

How, yet again, they are trying to fabricate evidence against Anwar (21 July 2008) http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/10165/84/

An evening with an ‘accomplice’ (23 July 2008) http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/10296/84/

The Malay unity sodomy conspiracy (26 July 2008) http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/10393/84/

Doctor on the run: police want him to fabricate evidence against Anwar
(28 July 2008) http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/10433/84/

Rodwan met Saiful three days earlier (30 July 2008) http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/10560/84/

Fumbling hospital denial highlights conspiracy (1 August 2008) http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/10625/84/

2 notorious cases challenge Malaysia's modesty
(2 August 2008) http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/10655/84/

Killing two birds with one stone (2 August 2008) http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/10674/84/

Clutching at straws: the signs of a dying man (4 August 2008) http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/10767/84/

Shafee Abdullah: sodomologist extraordinaire
(6 August 2008) http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/10883/84/

What the IGP and AG do not know......yet
(7 August 2008) http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/10901/84/

Money, power and sex: what motivates man (7 August 2008) http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/10977/84/

The real dalang behind the Anwar sodomy allegation (11 August 2008) http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/11183/84/

You said it, babe! (14 August 2008) http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/11393/84/

The truth finally surfaces (22 August 2008) http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/11629/84/

Comments (56)Add Comment
written by freerpk, June 18, 2009 17:02:44
I am very scared for the brave specialists who dared to put their names down on the report. People like Bala has been missing and still the police until today has not found him.......
agree 385
written by jchew, June 18, 2009 17:04:28
We should also go to Singapore at look for the photos for C4 gang and Mongolian girl together at the diamond show.
agree 260
written by AuntyG, June 18, 2009 17:06:31
the more "they" say RPK is lying, the more I believe .... not "they", but RPK.
agree 271
written by mick_err_stan, June 18, 2009 17:08:39
All the Statutory Declarations and no investigation......instead evidence proving innocence goes missing. What is shameful is the people leading this country is keeping mum. It only goes to show that Malaysia is run by the corrupt and by people of low moral standing.

agree 195
written by Lyon, June 18, 2009 17:08:47

What you have revealed to be true has been proven to be true, my hats off to you once again - the truth will always prevail.
Next they may claim that they have a another medical report - this from the accuser's personal doctor.

Cheers mate
agree 185
written by Urangsabah, June 18, 2009 17:14:20
In Malaysia, you are only look afetr if You are UMNO.....

A tyre of the car belonging to veteran Member of Parliament Lim Kit Siang (DAP-Ipoh Timur) parked at the MPs’ parking lot at Parliament building was delibrately punctured with a needle on Wednesday.

Lim, who raised the matter it at the Dewan Rakyat during the Question Time Thursday asked: “How can this act of sabotage happen at Parliament building?”

Even In Parliament, No UMNOed Polis did anything................imagine if you are just a simple Malaysian, like Kugan or A. Gnanapragasam’s

Seee the difference if You are Korrect, look like me, sound klike me, even it is me, NFA say Nazri
agree 122
written by justice, June 18, 2009 17:15:11

agree 404
written by CitizenBodohland, June 18, 2009 17:18:39
JAKIM apa tunggu lagi? Dakwalah dia demi mempertahankan kesucian Al Quran daripada dipergunakan oleh orang begini untuk memfitnah orang lain. Sesungguhnya Allah akan melaknat mereka yang bersekongkol dengannya.
agree 179
written by NEP, June 18, 2009 17:27:34
RPK, do you Saiful's ass photo so that we can see again whether he is really kena cucuk or not. Many people want to see his ass! smilies/cheesy.gif
written by SamSan, June 18, 2009 17:57:50
As far as Judge Augustine Paul is concerned, this serious flaw in medical evidence in proofing conclusively that Saiful's dobor was not penetrated is not relevant. According to the dynamic laws promulgated by AMENO / BN who can introduce new or concocted evidence anytime during the proceedings,the onus is on frail and deeply religous Anwar acclaimed internationally as a trul moderate spritual leader to further proof conclusivey all the way until the end of the trial that he did not sodomise the drop out and burly Saiful and any taint in medical evidence would not in any way come in the way on this truly Malaysian Court of Law. If Anwar is convicted again, then Malaysian Judiciary is line for a Nobel Peace Prize yearned so much by Che Det. Perhaps other developed and developing countries can learn a thing or two on the latestst innovations in dynamic forensic evidence and court proceedings from exemplary Malaysia. Malaysian judiciary will go to greater heights the day Justice Augustine Paul is made the next Chief Justice and chart Malaysia to greater heights. Malaysia Boleh!
written by densemy, June 18, 2009 18:13:39
Whoever fabricated the trumped up charges against Anwar had no idea what he was talking about. ( How Malay is that?)

The charges are so full of holes ( pun intended) that even a blind man could see through it

But then Justice in Malaysia is blind... and deaf and biassed and they get paid on results...just like a used-car salesman
written by HamChak, June 18, 2009 18:14:06
Aiyaa, SaiFoo banyak gatai belakang.
Tak boleh tahan
Nak shok sendiri saja
Sendiri penetrate belakang using Najis's broom stick.
Sudah shok, shok, lagi nak blame DSAI, aah?
Lain kali nak shok, mari lah rumah saya.
HamChak boleh pinjam you kayu besar and kasar.
Itu jam you lagi kuat, kuat, shok lor.
written by A MI, June 18, 2009 18:16:32
The bala should fall on Mahazalim for starting all this fitnah against DSAI in the first place.
written by malsia1206, June 18, 2009 18:19:35
Someone else is definitely lying. And lying big through his arse. And there was a criminal conspiracy. And a false police report. And le's hope the Malaysian Judiciary would not transform a big fat lie into the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. The International Community is watching. And remember the Quaran had been sworn on. Some smoke gonna come out from someone's arse. And it would not be RPK nor Anwar.
written by A MI, June 18, 2009 18:38:05
BTW, hope the good doc who was pusrawi at that time is doing ok.

So whose order was that rodwan acting on? Who masterminded and orchestrated the whole thing? Remember reading it was actually Sleepy. But why? Under the influence of pukau? This is no simple matter. Those involved in the fitnah will pay dearly in hereafter!
written by educationist, June 18, 2009 18:42:52
The trail will go on, DSAI shall still be found guilty.
I don't know how they can do it with the HKL report, but trust our MalaysiaBoleh top prosecutor to do so with the yang arif in tow!
Of course, I'll be very glad to be proven wrong!
written by HeeHaw, June 18, 2009 18:44:44
Don't worry, folks, in true Bolehland tradition I'm sure the A-G will prosecute this as a "no-Sodomy" trial. Anwar will go to jail for no-Sodomy and of course the Health DG will come out with findings saying Saiful had serious no-Sodomy non-injuries, the courts will take a serious view of this no-Sodomy crime, and Anwar spends time in jail again. Probably with a yes-BlackEye smilies/smiley.gif

Only in Malaysia. And Zimbabwe. And Burma. And other such Turd World countries.
written by Fuminari, June 18, 2009 19:01:15
looks like saiful bukhary would be on the run n disappear too but for a different reason????
written by KotaDamansara73, June 18, 2009 19:13:19
I bet my ASS, that Mahathir will say that the police at the time bluff him.

Mahathir, can lie to you while looking at you without a blink of an eye.

Mahathir, you are really the hero of the Malays.
written by KotaDamansara73, June 18, 2009 19:14:48
I am surprise that the police that handle this case didn't go and Sodomise Saiful before sending him to the hospital. They should have done that.

STUPID POLICE.
written by Ranulaw, June 18, 2009 19:28:13
RPK does not lie, he spins!

Also, I suggest Anwar not to be too happy yet. It could be just another one of those red herrings like the High Court letting Nizar win only to lose in the appeal court.
written by mountainking, June 18, 2009 19:34:48
then it is time to jail this saiful, his uncle and sue him for making false report. Put him to jail.
written by Lim Lim, June 18, 2009 19:44:11
jus before sending him to the medical check up,musa men should hav at least used a big cucumber to inflict wounds !how come so complacent???
written by mikewang, June 18, 2009 19:44:31
Withdraw the charges.
Don't waste public money on your own vindictive pursuit !
written by Ron, June 18, 2009 19:46:44
The 3 specialist will be forced to give a denial on their earlier report and then they will go missing like bala.Otherwise if this cant be executed Mangosteen paul will insist the 3 specialist be in court to confirm their earlier report,and this cant be done because they are already kidnapped.So DSAI will be found guilty.The scheme is now being planned.
written by malgal, June 18, 2009 19:47:55
awww,does this mean the poor lad is truly screwed now?
and did he not just gotten engaged too?
awwwww....
written by Jan, June 18, 2009 19:48:46
There's no case to answer, plain and simple. As for Saifool I hope DSAI will sue his balls off. Also if possible sue that guy who wanted to give Saifool a scholarship, they are in it together.
written by Sabahfan, June 18, 2009 19:56:10
oh checkout Saifuls uncle who looks like a pondan,

His assss must be the one kena cucuk... ha ha ha ha ha
written by wishuponastar, June 18, 2009 20:00:22
The prosecution is not going to give up so easily and disappoint all those creative minds and most of all Saiful's ambitious hole.
PP would apply to amend the sodomy charge because he was just informed by the police,Saiful's liars...sorry lawyers and wellwishers that the plaintiff is blessed with another orifice...neither front nor back so need time to invent a name for the charge.So ppl don't be too happy with the HKL report.Don't forget how The Director General of Health made armchair investigations and concluded the UMMC report was not accurate. Saiful could be nestling in the most powerful hands in Bolehland...and win a scholarship to study in Oxford.
written by Ravee, June 18, 2009 20:12:44
What!!! No penetration!!! Bring saiful to me. I will happily shove a flagpost up his virgin a**ho**
written by ganbing, June 18, 2009 20:31:14
No penetration? They need to demote Augustine Paul to handle this!!

Remember that in Sodomy I, the Disgustine Paul allowed the case to proceed without medical evidence that the accuser Azizan had been sodomized. And he convicted Anwar.

So Augustine Paul is the right man for the job. He will bend down so low to serve BN that he is sodomized by BN while he sodomizes the law.

Go Paul! Go! (to hell with Saifool)
written by KotaDamansara73, June 18, 2009 21:25:21

CAN YOU PUT AN ARTICLE ON IRANIAN PROTEST OF VOTE RIGGINGS. PUT pictures as well.

Maybe that will inspire more Malaysians to come out to vote for the next GE. And at the same time can walk peacefully to Merdeka Square.
written by Malaysiaputra, June 18, 2009 21:32:32
HKL medical report: No sign of penetration

====

Ai yo, Saiful, want to lie , at least do it in style, you should have use a broomstick and stick it up your anus before going to the hospital lah !. Ha, ha.
written by pulaiman, June 18, 2009 22:31:25
how can true muslims lie like this to get political foes out of the way. how can saiful do this ? before it is too late i hope he can come forward and confess who forced him to come up with this backside story again . then we can nab the real perpertrators of this sinful and shameful crime.
written by JaguhKampung, June 18, 2009 22:37:10
It's pretty obvious who was the one who got screwed.
written by imanj, June 18, 2009 22:40:08
I am compelled to say even if God Almighty speaks out from above the skies,that there is no evidence,there will still denials and lies...!!!

written by Ron, June 18, 2009 23:05:41
SAIFUL DID THIS FOR THE LOVE FOR RELIGION AND COUNTRY.JUST LIKE THE 2 JOKERS WHO C4 ED THE MONGOLIAN.THEY NEVER KNEW HER.SHAMEFUL EPISODE IN THE HISTORY OF MALAYSIA.THANKS TO MAMAKUTTY,WHO STARTED IT ALL.
written by Sam W, June 18, 2009 23:16:41
Well, the lesson to be learnt from this is: If you want to frame someone for sodomy, you should first of all shove a cucumber up the "victim's" a-rse. It's difficult to comprehend how such an important point could be overlooked. Amateurs. Tsk, tsk, tsk.
written by Siapabohong, June 18, 2009 23:19:28
Seem, bad and sinful people in the eyes of the public get bountiful rewards but 'good men' punished and ridiculed. I believe God sets His planes and can't wait
to see the day when God shows His mercy to the punished and ridiculed good men and bad & sinful men get theirs due.
written by johnT, June 18, 2009 23:41:42
Dear Pete, I think you are tired enough. Why don't you join UMNO so you can have a rest sekejap? sometimes I pity and painful for what they did to you.
written by InEffective, June 18, 2009 23:45:25

We citizens (malays, chinese, indians, etc..) of malaysia have a much broader issue to think about.

What does it mean to our hopes and quality of life aspirations of each of us when the very top of our leadership minds is fixated on affairs of the anus ?

Can you imagine the morality, the orientation, and the judgment of the mind that is mired in filth.

How can you even subject your children and their futures into the hands of such perverts, and allow them to be governed by such low-life characters ?

What benefits and outcomes can you expect to be realized by your governance-of-filth ? A mind that stoops to such disgusting and filthy thoughts and ideas instead of governing-with-merit hardly inspires confidence to all our futures.

At this point, the accountability of our situation is now with you - o' malaysian citizen.
(i don't care what culture, faith, or race you hail from, but this has now crossed the point of no return in the standards of leadership - we can't sink to any levels lower than this.)
written by shiokguy, June 18, 2009 23:57:07
Anus Sex 101

Who is the one who enjoy most during a anus sex or sodomy? The one whose prostate gland get stimulate and of course is saifu's .

Why man like sodomy? Biology Sodomy 101 >> http://shiokguy.********.com/2...gland.html

If you learn something from the above article, consider donate a small money for the autism center. No sodomy favour in return. NO Thank!

Shiok Guy!
written by Fuminari, June 19, 2009 00:00:30
saifool sure knows that it is important to shove a big cucumber into his own anus,but how come he didn't??well,he was most probably well awared that this sodomee show was being directed by the PDRm,the AG n the crime minister to be then;that's why the complacent factor came in!!!
written by kukamelon, June 19, 2009 00:04:58
Dear Justice, your graphic is a nice one.

I think now is the redemption time for Anuar for the first accusation. They had to have the second accusation to clear the first. Now everybody knows Anuar did not actually sodomised anyone.

With all these things happening, if we Malaysians, in the next general election, still vote for BN to continue to be the goverment again, not even God can help Malaysia anymore.
written by SamSan, June 19, 2009 00:21:37
Based on events and court proceedings in the earlier Sodomy trial, Justice Augustine Paul has agreed to let the prosecution change the date of Saiful's alleged sodomy to a future date and now Sdr. Anwar will be prosecuted for harbouring intention to sodomise Saiful. So based on perception of a future alleged crime and in order to stop it, Sdr. Anwar will be put under ISA detention. The act of detaining Sdr. Anwar under ISA will be in line with Che Det's thinking and contention that anyone the BN government feels, believes or perceives as harbouring an intention to perfrom a criminal act is strong enough evidence to put the person alleged to have such intentions under ISA. This is a very good law that USA and other developed nations should consider implementing to prevent any future mishaps or tragedies from unfolding.
written by Wakeupmsia, June 19, 2009 02:43:10
Auntie Pat! What have you to say? Where are YOU, Auntie Pat?
written by Wakeupmsia, June 19, 2009 02:57:04
HKL report may validate "No case" BUT the Court, depending on the Judge (Pro,Anti or Neutral)- Gomen may rule otherwise like saying black is white.

We are a laughing stock to the international communities. Vote out totally bn
written by thumb, June 19, 2009 10:58:32
Written by freerpk "People like Bala has been missing and still the police until today has not found him.......". We can assume they had been put on witness protection program, new identity,new location, new name and maybe monthly allowance for keeping their trap shut.
written by Admiral Tojo, June 19, 2009 11:15:25
Jibby, please ask Nazri to answer. I think you will need a good spin, lying to prove what never happened, happened. Cabinet full of liars, executive, judiciary and police full of liars. That is why Malaysia bolih, bolih kelentong.

written by Jit Dharma, June 19, 2009 12:00:44
Oi, Patail,lu tunggu apa lagi, buang case lah. Bangsat!!!
written by sukinong, June 19, 2009 12:20:12
Sure or not..that the doctors are looking the correct hole?

Tak pakai ke the red matter solution from the latest Star Trek.
written by jstom98, June 19, 2009 15:54:35
Don't worry, our Malaysia Boleh judges can 'penetrate' where no one has gone before!
written by alpha1, June 19, 2009 15:56:33
sure no signs of penetration la, did anyone ever thought its the other way around? Shyful uses his rod to penetrate in AI's bump. Oouch!, smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by crayon, June 19, 2009 17:31:27
in boleh-land, you are guilty unless you can prove yourself innocent!
really JOKER!
written by Kathy, June 20, 2009 17:06:33
In a country where the rule of law prevails, the State Prosecution will not go to court without evidence, certainly not based on "he said, she said". But in Malaysia I'm not so sure................ smilies/angry.gif
written by takbolehtahan, June 22, 2009 11:17:11
We either have a smart PM who knows the right thing to do or a stupid one who knows that the only way to handle this case is to take the wrong route. My money's on the latter.