Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Najib Rosmah Sdn Bhd – LKY came with Hammer and Nails?

Najib Rosmah Sdn Bhd – LKY came with Hammer and Nails? PDF Print
Wednesday, 17 June 2009 14:54

Maybe it was the satay but when it was reported that the reason he paid a separate visit to Rosmah because she and her husband worked as a team and it was necessary for him to understand both members of the team, it raised many eyebrows.

Singapore Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew last visited Malaysia in 1989. The architect of the current modern Singapore has never step onto the soil since then, at least officially, due to obvious reason – former Malaysia Prime Minister, Mahathir, won’t allow it. And now that Najib Razak has become the sixth prime minister, Lee Kuan Yew who has close relationship with the Razak family paid a visit to the country and his visit was front-paged by all Chinese-newspapers. As expected the old dictator Mahathir wasn’t amuse with his presence and was as sarcastic as before about the visit. The fact that Lee Kuan Yew was given the welcome carpet as if he was still the Prime Minister of Singapore really anger Mahathir who still hates the senior Lee.

Lee Kuan Yew couldn’t help but to go down the ground to smell the current political sentiment ever since the arrogant and corrupt BN (Barisan Nasional, the coalition governing the country) lost heavily in the Mar 2008 general election. You don’t think this old guy came here for the local durian, do you? He may wish that his country’s intelligence didn’t possess the “evidence” linking Najib to Mongolian beauty Altantuya, if the claim that Singapore intelligence has a file on Najib was true. After all, it’s better to work with a devil that you know than a devil you don’t. In reality senior Lee would rather work with BN than the coalition of PAS-PKR-DAP. Furthermore it’s easier to tell a guy what to do by constantly whispering “I Know What You Did Last Summer”?

written by Admiral Tojo, June 17, 2009 15:13:01
Rather than sell sand to Singapore, ask Najib to lease Johor to Singapore for 100 years ala Hong Kong to the Brits. Look at Hong Kong now, way ahead than most of China.

written by budaktapah, June 17, 2009 15:15:28
almost every night i saw that lady oily face appeared on TV showing her doing this & that. either the TV stations are sulking up to her or her is showing how important she is.....but either way..chill down sis...you are only supporting actress...

also as this one blogger wrote....Is it appropriate for Najib to visit China and and asked the Chinese PM whether he could see & discuss something with the Chinese PM wife......haaaa?? for what?? unless want to learn some new cooking method or...jeng jeng jeng...else???

but since especially BN do not care whether that lady have influence or not...so let it be lahhh...another factor for PR to push for a total win in next GE..

PakLah bogeyman is KJ
Najib bogeywomen is....?????
written by garuda, June 17, 2009 15:45:59
LKY is no fool!! UMNO is now divided so badly, internal bickering, lots of politicking for power and this lady is one of the causes. Maybe the ghosts are truly out to condemn her
written by taishan, June 17, 2009 16:31:24
no lah..... request to meet from the woman.
Some kueh, home cooking and
a little request to old man LKY to hold the family secrets.
written by krising1, June 17, 2009 16:38:53
It is nice to see Tun Mahathir frothing from the mouth with the venom he spews!
written by Nunudada, June 17, 2009 17:04:38
Exactly my sentiments after reading the article.Rosmah can get C4 directly and discreetly from Singapore from now on.So watch out everybody! Bombs Away!!!!
written by Ben Nordin, June 17, 2009 17:54:07
It shows how LKY regards the present PM of Malaysia as being incapable of standing alone. Needs comsone around to tell him what to do next. I won't be surprised if they take it as a compliment. They are so shallow.
written by cllim123, June 17, 2009 18:17:51
LLKY openly telling the Singapore press that we have 2PM for the price of 1PM. 1Malaysia 2PM. Malaysia Boleh!
written by ROBERTNGTG, June 17, 2009 18:45:12
Singapore Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew last visited Malaysia in 1989. The architect of the current modern Singapore has never step onto the soil since then, at least officially, due to obvious reason – former Malaysia Prime Minister, Mahathir, won’t allow it. And now that Najib Razak has become the sixth prime minister, Lee Kuan Yew who has close relationship with the Razak family paid a visit to the country and his visit was front-paged by all Chinese-newspapers. As expected the old dictator Mahathir wasn’t amuse with his presence and was as sarcastic as before about the visit. The fact that Lee Kuan Yew was given the welcome carpet as if he was still the Prime Minister of Singapore really anger Mahathir who still hates the senior Lee.

AND DONT WE KNOW WHO IS THE LOSER AND SOURGRAPE?? LETS SEE WHAT THE LAW OF CAUSE AND EFFECT THIS OLD DEVIL DESERVE FOR ALL HIS EVIL DEEDS TO THE COUNTRY AND PEOPLE.
written by edwardh, June 17, 2009 19:13:22
This is BAD!

Years ago, when Temasek bought Shin Corp, it triggered an excuse for people to topple Thaksin. No country can allow their military intelligence be controlled by Singapore owned satellites.

Now, Malaysia's most powerful man Najib has his balls trapped (the alleged Altantuya pictures on taken in Singapore). This rumour has to be true. Now we see Najib so agreeable to sell succumb to Singapore. We still have 3sen for 1000gallon of water, sand for Singapore.

I believe there will be more "development" announced very soon. All will be very beneficial for Singapore.

We don't need Najib who will be seen under control of Singapore. This is not right. Anwar, where are you?

Totally agree that LKY's visit is "i know what you did last summer" reminder to Najib and Rosmah.

LKY is a very shrewd politician. What he did was like "I AM STRONG THAN YOU, AND I WILL SHOW THE FIRST HOSPITALITY, BUT IF YOU DARE CROSS ME ....."

Likewise, a confidently in a better position businessman will be the first to offer a handshake with a broad seemingly genuine smile to others. This is called graciousness.

And of course, he will go home and update LHL, "as long as Najib is around, you will not have problem from them (the malaysians). hehe"
written by singam, June 17, 2009 20:03:00
LKY came with Hammer and Nails?

Not with hammer and wooden stake?
written by sydput, June 17, 2009 20:13:04
lky holding najib's balls, so the actual pm of malaysia is lky, not rosmah.
written by InEffective, June 17, 2009 20:29:18
i fear our nation's sovereignty is now compromised with our pm and wife caught with irrefutable evidence of misdeeds.

Imagine what it means if malaysia is being managed from beyond our shores ?
written by shissun, June 17, 2009 20:35:08
Spore rather to see us failed as a country. Lousy neighbor. We shall prevail stronger when PR takes over the government. This won't be allowed happened by Spore because we would govern efficiently and our competitiveness coupled with natural resources. We would redevelop our ports, make them more efficient compared with Spore. We would clean up our corrupted civil servants and attract more investors. More MNCs would move their regional HQ to here from Spore. Spore cannot let this happens! They rather let the corrupted BN to rules and ruin our Motherland. What a sucker country.
written by asguard, June 17, 2009 20:53:38
We only can a major changes when the PR takes over the administration1
written by Ocassey, June 17, 2009 22:10:13
Sabahans take note. Mount Kinabalu might soon be leased for 99 years with a token payment of RM 1.00 to LKY to level so that the 2nd highest mountain in S.E. Asia can make way for massive developments as a gift for all the years of loyal support from the obedient state to the Feds. Mt. Kinabalu has been an obstacle to progress for Sabahans ,too gargantuan for simple Sabahans to handle. LKY can set up a gigantic quarry beginning at the foothills and build rails to the ports to load the loads into barge trains to be transported to Changi to build the third bridge free of charge all at the Red Dot's expense. To top the tip of the icing on this huge cake, Jibb's Coporation will be given 30 years to the rights to handle and collect toll only from the southern bound traffic.The Red Dot is free to dispense off all by-products from the said quarry in anyway it pleases as long as it is dumped into the Red Dot. Jibby will have a very rich neighbour in the south complementing his pre-predecessor's slogan of "ENRICH THY NEIGHBOUR" legacy. TDM will honour the bilateral success by officially being the No.1 driver to cross the 3rd bridge in the national "VIVA" .
written by Sam W, June 18, 2009 00:27:57
Obviously, LKY came to learn how not to let what happened in the 2008 Malaysian GE happen in Singapore as well. That's why he was in the opposition states also, to find out the secret of their success and prevent this being used in Sg.
written by Arowana, June 18, 2009 01:34:57
LKY knows the wagging tail style of Malaysian pariah leaders.

Because of this truth, nothing but the truth, Singapore will win hands down.

written by Admiral Tojo, June 18, 2009 01:39:53
Rohani Hitam said,
>>>>"Singapore will invade Malaysia and together with US, China UN install a democratic government".

Are we not a democratic Country? What type of Government do we have now??? Fascist? Police State ala Hitler's Germany, what with the Ketuanan shit (Aryan supremacy)? So we can deduce that the BN regime is NOT democratic, as our FC stipulates. What and when did we go wrong? Mahathir has the answer, go ask him.