Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Bullshit Muslims in bullshit Malaysia

Bullshit Muslims in bullshit Malaysia PDF Print
Wednesday, 17 June 2009 01:40

Not only is it impossible for non-Muslims to get attracted to Islam if Malays are taken as the ‘perfect’ example of what Islam is, it is even difficult for Muslims to remain Muslims when you look at the conduct of Malays.

Cubaan Bunuh Diri Isteri Raja Petra

Akibat tekanan yang di hadapi dalam hidupnya Marina Lee Abdullah isteri Raja Petra Kamarudin hampir membunuh diri minggu lepas, ini di ceritakan sendiri oleh seorang nurse di SJMC Subang Jaya kepada det.

Sudah la si suami ghaib entah kemana dan sekarang ni di buru polis, anak kesayangan pula terlibat dalam berberapa kes samun dan rompakan bersenjata.

Marina Lee Abdullah di masukan ke SJMC minggu lepas kerana pendarahan yang teruk di pergelangan tangan kirinya di percayai dia mengelar pergelangan untuk cuba menamatkan riwayat hidupnya.

Sekarang ini menurut nurse yang memberi maklumat kepada det, marina sudah beransur sembuh dan sudah keluar dari sjmc dan berada di rumah kakaknya di Ampang.

Itulah pengajaran yang di berikan Allah apabila si suami yang tak ada kerja lain asyik suka memfitnah orang dan akhirnya keluarga porak peranda.

Posted by darul ehsan today (det) at 7:47 PM, Monday, June 15, 2009

8 comments:

Parpu Kari said...
INILAH JADINYA BILA MANUSIA LEBIHKAN DUIT DARI SEGALANYA....
    June 15, 2009 9:07 PM

Born Of Truth said...
padan muka dia, tipu aja lebih... Bkn keluarga dia aja porak peranda, hbs satu M'sia dibuatnyer . ..
    June 15, 2009 9:13 PM

Anonymous said...
BRO KALU AKU LER JADI NURSE TUH AKU BIAR JER..LEPAS TUH KELUAR PAPER CAKAP PUNCA SI GEMUK PETRA PUNCA...

PADAN MUKA..!

GARAMANIS.
    June 16, 2009 12:39 AM

Kesedaran said...
Assalamualaikum

1. Dlm mengharungi dunia yg sementara ini, apa yg baik kpd kita utk hidup aman dan tenteram mengikut ISLAM adalah :-

- jauhkan diri kita dari menganiya org lain.Sekiranya kita menganiya org pasti lambat atau cepat balasan akan diterima di dunia juga.Biar kita x ada uang tetapi penganiyan sesama manusian wajib dijauhi x kira apa suku sekali pun.

- jauhkan diri dari sifat sombong dan riak. Apa yg berlaku hanya ALLAH sahaja yg tahu. Utk mendapatkan jawapannya perbanyakan solah istiqarah, dimana silap diri sendiri,inshallah DIA akan tunjuk kan.
    June 16, 2009 2:09 AM

Tungaklangit said...
salam bro

nasib baik sjmc selamatkannya kalau tidak sah anwar, karpal singh @ the geng akan tuduh UMNO yang menyebabkan dia buat begitu...

anyway orang jahat memang akan dibalas macam tulah...

dia islam mengapa nak bunuh diri???

tak belajar agama dari RPK ke???
    June 16, 2009 2:09 AM

Anonymous said...
Islam liberal tu.
    June 16, 2009 4:21 AM

Senjaliza said...
Pintu Taubat masih terbuka. Sesungguhnya Allah SWT itu Maha Pengasih dan Maha Pengampun. Keperluan manusia ialah memaafkan dirinya sendiri terlebih dahulu sebelum bermaafan dengan saudara-saudaranya. Allhuwallam.
    June 16, 2009 5:14 AM

Anonymous said...
hahahaa...bagusla posting ko ni...artikel sampah...
    June 16, 2009 6:43 AM

http://darulehsantoday.blogspot.com/2009/06/cubaan-bunuh-diri-isteri-raja-petra.html

That was what an Umno website reported two days ago. For those who don’t understand Malay, basically what the report says is that my wife was admitted into hospital after trying to commit suicide and that she is now recuperating at her sister’s house in Ampang.

Now, what is wrong with that report, which, according to the writer, is information he or she received from a nurse in that hospital?

Okay, first of all, the report is false. But that is not what I want to bring to your attention. What I wish to focus on is how Malays always use the word Allah in everything they say, especially when they are lying.

Have you noticed how Malays always use words like Assalamualaikum, Alhamdulillah, mashaAllah, inshaAllah, and whatnot? This is so that they can give you the impression that they are very religious and whatever they do and say is for the sake of God.

The more they use these ‘key’ words when they talk the more you must be suspicious of them. When they need to hide behind God and use God’s name to ‘support’ what they say the more you can assume they are trying to bullshit you.

Malays will also scream that you should not talk about Islam unless you are ‘qualified’ to do so. And the ‘qualifications’ would be you must first wear a turban and a white robe. They judge a book by its cover and a religious person by his dressing. The fact that many rape cases, in particular those involving incest, are committed by ‘religious’ men wearing white skullcaps appears to have escaped them.

A friend of mine, the son of a once famous Perak Mufti during the reign of a very ‘colourful’ Perak Sultan, told me this story about two years ago. Actually it is more a joke than a story.

Anyway, the story goes as follows.

There was this man who had four sons. One became a lawyer, another a doctor, and the third became an engineer. The fourth son was not as clever as the first three and could not go to university. So he was sent to do religious studies and went on to become a Mufti.

Hey, this joke was related by the son of a famous Perak Mufti. I am just telling you what he told me. Anyway, joke or otherwise, this sort of sums up the ‘level’ of most of these so-called religious people. Of course, there are exceptions like the one-time Perlis Mufti who has gone to the UK to further his studies.

When Malays start spewing the name of God be very careful. This means there is a lot of bullshit about to emit from their mouths. When you see the word Allah attached to anything they write or say, then rest assured you can dismiss what they are writing and saying as a load of hogwash. These people are as religious as Paris Hilton is a virgin.

When I was under ISA detention in September last year, I was subjected to a ‘rehabilitation’ program. The six Malay Special Branch officers assigned to me engaged me in heated arguments about Islam. That night they refused to let me sleep and every hour on the hour someone was sent to my cell to wake me up and engage me in debates on Islam.

It is not so much what they discussed or the fact that they were depriving me of sleep (sleep depravation is a sort of torture and used quite often in countries like Iran and Iraq) that pissed me off. It is the manner they spoke and the tone of voice they used that made me not only hate them but got me turned off Islam as well.

It came to a stage that I banged the table with my fist and shouted at the six Special Branch officers. “To hell with Islam,” I shouted. “If you really insist that I have insulted Islam then punish me. Take me outside and cut off my head.”

The six Special Branch officers just stared at me. “What are you waiting for?” I shouted. “I now officially leave Islam. I am no longer a Muslim. Now take me outside and cut off my head.”

One of the Special Branch officers shouted at me and walked out in disgust.

That night, two other officers I had never met before came to my cell. I shouted at them to get the hell out off my face. “Have you not heard? I am no longer a Muslim,” I shouted. “Now get the hell out of here and leave me alone. I want to sleep and you people are not allowing me to sleep.” I then turned around and left them standing there. I did not respond to whatever they said. After about ten minutes they gave up and went off.

Malays are the worst example of how a Muslim should act. Islam is only on their lips, never in their hearts. Not only is it impossible for non-Muslims to get attracted to Islam if Malays are taken as the ‘perfect’ example of what Islam is, it is even difficult for Muslims to remain Muslims when you look at the conduct of Malays.

Comments (97)Add Comment
written by liny2k88, June 17, 2009 01:53:16
Like always what you write is very true, but that does not apply to all Malays. Most of the Malay friends I know are good. Maybe because they are not related to U-M-N-O.
agree 516
written by hamid, June 17, 2009 01:55:01
This is the reason why I don't respect Islam and the whole Muslims nation. They claim to be perfect religion but the followers are like devil.

To Marina Lee Abdullah and Raja Petra Kamarudin, be strong! god only test the good people, hell is the strait highway for the bad people without any test because there is no use in testing them. smilies/sad.gif
disagree 48
agree 293
written by blackpea, June 17, 2009 01:58:12
That Nurse at SJMC Subang Jaya must sure have a chicken backside mouth, I wish I could take my shoes and slap her/his mouth just like what they did with Saddam Hussien
agree 184
written by Richfyf, June 17, 2009 01:59:05
Pete you mean Malays in PDRM huh ??? You are going to make them MAD as well as jumping up and down.

For those who made comment on UMNO's blog, maybe its an ACADEMIC article Pete...

God Speed to you and Marina
agree 137
written by Arowana, June 17, 2009 02:17:13
Pete, those PDRM buggers will scan Marina's record in SJMC today for sure.

Guess you had pull out the rabbits under their hats.

Be happy and remain where you are at the moment, then consider changing course.

Tripple Cheers!!!!
written by Fuminari, June 17, 2009 02:22:57
jus look at most of the beast from PDRm which most of them would claim that they pray hard five times a day but they torture,they kill for joy n they are so ever corrupted to core....is that islam???i don't think n believe islam preaches evil,it is the individual,the kind of people like the umno elite thieves n bandits who hav brought n spilled such a bad name on the religion!!
written by wolf, June 17, 2009 02:32:36
Not gonna comment anything on this lest I be called malay/muslim basher, chinese chauvinist pig, only-support-when-rpk-bash-malay/muslims-but-scream-umno cybertrooper-when-rpk-bash-chinese, etc, etc
written by goman2k3, June 17, 2009 03:02:57
It is true that in Islam you cut the tongue off for muslim who lied? Malays are muslim so if they are not telling the truth they should have their tongue removed or at least whipped in public. These malays who spread lies about Marina should be punished as a muslim.
agree 119
written by OilMan, June 17, 2009 04:32:13

According to my friend (a Malay by the way). Many Muslims don't mind doing bad things in the early days of their life. The common Muslim man may indulge in liquor, gambling (4D), womanizing, etc...etc... while at the same time wearing the songkok and performing the 5 (wajib) prayers everyday (this is just for show to ensure that the missus is unaware of what is happening). Later on in life he can 'reset' himself to zero by performing the Hajj and from then on collect 'pahala' so that he can go to heaven.
disagree 19
agree 137
written by educationist, June 17, 2009 05:09:40
Well, my dear RPK I hope you and your missus are keeping as well as can be.
Those bullshit Muslims are also found as bullshit Buddhists , for example in Burma and Thailand. Why? Because they are in a position of power and think they can do as they like.
The sad thing is there are not enough Nelson Mendelas around to give models on how to run a country.
written by ettheman, June 17, 2009 06:12:44
pete ....wherever you are,wherever yr family are ....take care,be safe and stay safe.
written by Krepot, June 17, 2009 06:15:00
The Bible:
Thou shalt not take the name of the LORD thy God in vain; for the LORD will not hold him guiltless that taketh his name in vain.

The Qur'an:
2:224: Do not use God's name in your oaths as an excuse to prevent you from dealing justly.

Evil UMNO will sell God's name to cling on to power!
written by Fist of Asia, June 17, 2009 06:23:06
RPK, you have left the INSTITUTIONALISED, COMMERCIALISED and POLITICISED religion..
Good on you..

I love God, I just can't stand His fan club.
written by coolandy, June 17, 2009 06:48:56
Yes, after performing the Haj, everything will be reset to zero.

That's what I heard too.

How nice.

Me too anonymous, I love GOD but can't stand His fan club.
written by netaddict1, June 17, 2009 07:17:35
i have proof that paris hilton is NOT a virgin
written by truthbespoken, June 17, 2009 07:23:41
There are exceptions of course. But many so-called religionists/believers do hide under God's cloake when they are actually little devils in disguise! Commonsense seldom fit into these people! They can't think clearly for themselves and worse, prefer to spread falsehood on others.
written by Mama Juwie, June 17, 2009 07:32:49
My favourite quotes from the movie ANGELS & DEMONS:

"Be careful. These are men of God."

"The Church is flawed but only because man is flawed. All men, including this one."

written by Pakyeh, June 17, 2009 08:06:25
The rot in Muslims started when they accepted other gods beside the One God Allah.Allah via the Quran says A, the god of money and politics says B,while the god of Hadis and Ulama says C. And they will listen to the god of money, the god of politics and the god of hadis and Ulama and ignore Allahs message in the Quran.
Malays can read the Quran in Arabic,mind you,but unfortunately they cant uanderstand Arabic. Thats because the Ulamas prefer to keep Malays stupid so as they need Ulamas to bullshit them with hadis concocted by Ulamas...who look like an angel,talk like an angel but are devils in disguise...just like Elvis' song.
Dont see Islam from the Muslim.Most have accepted other gods besides Allah,espacially money.Just read up the Quran, and Allah will teach you directly.The Ulamas will only confuse you with the hadis a source of non god teachings.Besides, they are all not vey smart people,most never pass Mathermatics, Science, History, Geography.They are the tercorot lot who cannot get to be Doctors,Engineers,and any othe trade except Ulamas.Besides the Quran says you cannot accept money to preach religion.The Ulamas that work for the Government are actually no listening to Allahs.So if the do not listen to Allah,who is their God ???

Read more "The Devil in disguise:Elvis Presleys philosophy" and "The History and Evolution of One God - for all religions"...at...

http://warongpakyeh.********.com
written by AlwaysFair, June 17, 2009 08:28:57
First of all we have to understand that religion is a belief that springs from the heart. As all malays are legally born to be muslims you cannot expect all of them to keep this faith when they grow up. Some of them are non-believers.

If the law is amended to allow freedom of choice in religion there may be many who will choose to leave the faith. It is mainly the laws that compell the non-believers to be classified as believers that is why there is so much hypocricy.
i
I think the laws of the land are to be blamed somewhat for this mix-up because the mainly Malay govt. dare not take this step of liberalising religion maybe in order to maintain their firm grip on the Malays.

That is why while there are some true practising muslims, some are non-believers, some are worse still and go one step further to use religion to harm others in which case the religion is not embraced in the heart but used as a tool.
These people are the worst munafiks.
written by Ben Nordin, June 17, 2009 08:32:15
So true So true! I've come across some from these species. They might wear the whitest of white skull caps and whitest of white robes. Some of them would even be upset if you don't recognize their outward appearance of piety. Some of them get upset if you don't call by the title of Haji. But if you know who or what they really are inside, you'd feel more comfortable sitting and talking with agnostics.
written by malsia1206, June 17, 2009 08:35:48
The last paragraph of this write-up relates to the Malays. My view naturally is NOT all the Malays. The lip-paying service Malays on their religion unfortunately happen to be more applicable to those with some political clout and their supporters. They use their religion to reinforce their politcal interests. Which lead directly to amassing more monetary and material wealth. And, in this process, they had gone overboard and got drowned with their ill-gotten wealth. That's the point when the reality starts to sink in. We have this critical problem in this Nation. It started with Tun Mahathir during his 20 over years as the PM. Tun Badawi took over the same legacy. Now Najib. You can bet if the Bapa of Malaysia , the late Tunku Abdul Rahman, were alive now he too would have been caught in this vicious circle.
written by Bigjoe99, June 17, 2009 08:50:41
Well, its not new. This is why Mayflower sailed to America. Mixing politics and religion is a bad idea. Tunku Abdul Rahman understood it from day one until his last breath...
written by Tompios, June 17, 2009 08:52:03
Malay Moslems are far better than most biological Moslems in Sabah. Almost 50% of my families from father's side are Moslem (Biological Moslem for hundreds of years). Unfortunately, they classify clean and unclean things based on people religion. Not all "kafirs" eat swine flesh, some religions categorizing seafoods equivalence to pork. This are including caffeine-coffee, caffeine-tea, alcohol and even tobacco. My point is, you are right about Malaysians Moslem in general. Allah's (insyaallah, masha'allah, astagafirulla, ya Allah and many more)name has become barometer or thermometer to bully Allah Himself.

By watching Malay dramas program on Malaysian TV stations, someone will notice that the name of "Allah" becomes a subject of "pasar lelong." Non-Muslims are hardly to understand why god's name repeatedly mentioned in vain.
written by Badaksumbu, June 17, 2009 08:55:32
I agree Raja something is sickening! When we talk something about Islam, if they find out that 50 years ago we didn’t attend religious school like them, we aren’t fit talk about Islam. 50 years ago is a long time, I could finish 16 PhDs, if getting PhDs in Islamic studies is my objectives. I was even cursed by a friend a whisker’s away from murtad!, just because he didn’t like what I wrote. But I want to write more from now on...
written by richardwong, June 17, 2009 09:02:38
About any race or nation:
Chapter 13 of the Quran describes God’s knowledge, power and creation of constant laws of nature. This “surah” of the later Makkan period explains in verse 11 that ‘God will never change the condition of a people until they change it themselves’. Verses 14 and 15 clarifies that man needs to turn towards in a positive way to the commandments of the scriptures, that is to be committed to submission to God’s prescribed system for a peaceful way of life.

In Chapter 8, verses 2-7, it is further emphasized that it is only the faithful who are committed to the specific guidelines. Verses 51 - 54 explains that man’s downfall from grace is because of his own deeds – very much in the manner of the people of Pharaoh; and that God will never change the grace bestowed on any people until they change and turn away from practicing the system of Pharaoh and those before – for they were all oppressors and wrongdoers.

They adhered to dogmatic practice of ritualised worship or rites. The mental bondage of ignorant worshippers is well documented in the writings by Aididsafar as available via http://aididsafar.com.

How the Umayyad caliphs remembered their Prophet we shall never know. That it is unhistorical is only what one would expect, but it has an extraordinary capacity to resist internal criticism … characteristic of the entire Islamic tradition, and most pronounced in the Quran: one can take the picture presented or one can leave, but one cannot work with it. It can be contended that Islam – as we know it today – did not start to take form until the beginning of the 8th century and was not a crystallized movement until well after that.

The invading Arabs had a need to establish a distinctly Arab religion in response to the diversity encountered with the invasions. Following this logic, the authors that “created” the story of Islam had an agenda – and this did not include the recording of accurate facts.
The Hadith “sources” are quite late and describe events at least 150 years following their occurrence. The compilers satisfied their agenda of authenticating laws and traditions by linking them to the prophet. In this way, the Hadith are a valuable source for exploring legal codes for early Islamic societies, but should not be relied upon as authentic sources for what really happened nor to describe how the Arabic Religion was practiced during the time of their Prophet.

written by johanssm, June 17, 2009 09:04:33
Such phenomenon is not limited to Malaysia and Muslims.
In other religion too.
It exist everywhere .
Iran , Pakistan , Australia..you name it. It is just everywhere.

Okay, we talk about Malaysia. In Malaysia the government oversold Islam and it is no longer marketable.
We all are able to see and read the type of ulamaks we have .
Not real ulamaks but they are real ular.
Do a survey and see how many people are disgusted about this.
Forget about those young punks who left unsavory comments .
We all must target the bigger idiots and bigots.

written by ksmaniam, June 17, 2009 09:06:04
I pity them now.
written by lynn, June 17, 2009 09:06:04
Not just that, the existence of an Almighty God is major bullshit. First they create him, then they use his name. Shameful. Come on, prove there is a God. Otherwise religion is pure bullshit.
disagree 22
written by Milo, June 17, 2009 09:18:09
Like some said, in God's name, all bullshits are permissible!
written by *********, June 17, 2009 09:22:50
Deepak Gill's account of what transpired at the Freedom Fest '09 is further supported by the account given by the Thirsty Blogger. Read here http://thirstyblogger.my/2009/.../#comments and see the proof the Evil BN/Umno regime is subtly Islamizing the country with the tacit support of their lapdog Coalition partners namely MCA, Gerakan and MIC while making us believe with the help of the MSM spin doctors that it is PAS that non Muslim Malaysians ought to be afraid of. It is Umno and not PAS that will take this country down the road to Talibanization...More http://*********.********.com/...html#links
written by devious17, June 17, 2009 09:23:53
Islam has been around for a long time and has also contributed greatly to this world, however, Islam has been dragged in the mud by so called muslims who screams and shout religious is an amok fashion whenever Islam is brought up by people of different faith.

That only goes to show how retardedly shallow and violent these muslims are and in doing that they have potrayed Islam to be violent and backward.

Islam is great, It is the muslims that is giving it a bad name. I hope God would have mercy upon these imbeciles.
written by ttwangsa, June 17, 2009 09:25:52
Kepada pemfitnah pemfitnah ini :
Penulis artikel ini dari darul ehsan today
Parpu Kari
Born Of Truth
Garamanis
Tungaklangit

Tidak adalah tempat yang lebih baik untuk mereka mereka ini selain neraka jahanam.
written by pinsysu, June 17, 2009 09:40:18
agree with u totally ... that's exactly how a drop of rat shit spoils a great pot of ox tail soup! how many times u hear some agnorant Malay muslims jeering at other non-Malay muslims and calling them converts?
written by malgal, June 17, 2009 09:44:25
even if the report were true (and indeed it is false!!! -phew!) the comments are venomous, such as can only emanate from venom spouting vicious vindictive unfeeling ...venom spouters.

can't imagine any to be peace-loving charitable kind caring malaysians, can you?

written by deathorses, June 17, 2009 09:44:29
emm they should straight go to hell... smilies/grin.gif
written by teo siew chin, June 17, 2009 09:56:16
do you all realise that in YM RPK's fight against corruption and injustice, he is fighting for the benefit of ALL the rakyat, the hypocrites included! what did YOU hypocrites do to fight corruption and injustice? in fact, you hyprocrites bullshitters are part of the injustice! may your god have mercy on you.
written by johnT, June 17, 2009 10:13:20
Sorry to say that, Today most politic leaders is worship power and money. Islam and Allah is just a mask to cover thier face.Like it or not we have to take it. They are elected by the rakyat, Why? Because the majority rakyat is worship ketuanan which is cousin to power and money also.
written by sydput, June 17, 2009 10:13:51
UMNO guys read rubbish written by their "godfathers". But to UMNO guys, RPK write fairy tales.
The internet site visit depends on what sort of writing you want to see. Most Malaysia-today readers and commenters are english speaking and hates BN. You will not find BN lovers visiting Malaysia-Today.
Similarly, those UMNO guys will most probably visit blogs written by Khir toyo, Najib, Che Det etc, some written in malay.

Anyway, it is difficult to make meeting arangement with a malay guy. He will always respond by saying Insyaallah (God willing). I wouldn't know whether that means he is coming for the meeting or not.
written by thor, June 17, 2009 10:14:30
There are good and bad in everyone, but sad to say there are more bad in Ameno and its Insignificant Others than everyone else. And this has stopped our nation and its RAKYAT from moving forward to a better future in this globalisation age.
written by Conan Chung, June 17, 2009 10:24:14
You know what Pete,

What your saying is actually in the minds of many non-Muslim. But as we are non-Muslims, we are not qualified to speak on the matter. And if you still want to talk about Muslim when you are a Christian or a Buddhist, then you are bound and sent to Kamunting. Its good to see not all Malaysian Muslims are the same as the lot; there are still minor exceptions like you around that still calls a cow, a cow and a shit, well a shit!

Now what's left is to blast the corrupt and rich Chinese and Indian folk that supports those kind of Malays in pillaging the country.
written by Kopi37, June 17, 2009 10:34:29
"Not only is it impossible for non-Muslims to get attracted to Islam if Malays are taken as the ‘perfect’ example of what Islam is, it is even difficult for Muslims to remain Muslims when you look at the conduct of BAD AND HYPOCRITICAL Malays." smilies/cry.gif

I beg for pardon to paraphrase a little of Pete's state of the art opening paragraph!

There are good Malays and bad Malays and most of the bad apples are in the basket of umno! Of course, I do agree that most of those self-proclaimed pious with skullcaps bigots are the worst of its kind they use to deceit and delude the goofy lots into believing that they are the messengers to God and their preachings are none other than their self-represented doctrines! Thus they have their own arguments and thus deviated from the authentic tenets, of their perfect religion!

Therefore, they will say that to rape their own daughters or even to marry a girl before reaching her puberty age was what allowed and even encouraged by their religion! Based on the general rule of morality, to make love with someone next of kin is an incest unpardonable and it's ok to those hypocritical bigots with characters of deceitful!

It only proves that they are good for nothing except to bullshit and to allure the bozos into buying their cheap doctrines! Thus set a very bad image for the perfect religion as well as causes the social morality to ruin, at zero value!

These peoples are truly deserving the amputation of their heads as they have committed blasphemy to their religion - not you, Pete!
written by Wisdom above, June 17, 2009 10:43:46
After reading , I have only this to say.

Let's Fast and Pray for Wisdom, Revelation, Peace and Tranquility to prevail.
written by DontPlayGod, June 17, 2009 10:54:52
As I've often said, if Islam is the perfect religion, and an Islamic state is perfect bliss, why are so many Muslims leaving their countries for the great satanic countries of Europe, USA, Cananda, and Australia?
written by Nunudada, June 17, 2009 11:00:20
There is nothing wrong with Malays and nothing wrong with Islam.It is UMNO that claims to have heard the original words of Allah and has instituited in this land its own interpretations aimed at controlling and fooling the masses while they take turns to rape the motherland.Special branch dealing in religious affairs?Is this where my tax money goes? Is this why gangsterism and crime is at its all high?Are they too paying "Taxes" to UMNO and the police?
written by Admiral Tojo, June 17, 2009 11:03:20
For the real Islam as per Quran, mentalbondageinthenameofgod.*********.com. These people like Parpu Kari, Born Of Truth, Garamanis, Tungaklangit are nothing more than disbelievers. They are pagans that have never progressed since the day man started to worship the sun. Whilst the whole World are moving forward, they remain lost in their Arab folklores, forever confused and unsure. Most of them can be found in UMNO.

Gotta go and commit suicide now.

written by Richfyf, June 17, 2009 11:04:13
Science and Islam.

Watch the History Channel on Astro. I was amaze to find out the contribution of science in Islam.

But how sad that now we learn of Science in Islam through HISTORY and not in Science anymore
written by Susanna, June 17, 2009 11:08:19
Don't we already know? Many Malaysian Muslims have this "holier than thou" attitude even towards other Malay muslims whom they think do not match up to their standard of holiness! What a joke! They are even holier than the Arabs themselves because we have lived with Arab friends and certainly they are more broad minded than the pee brain minds exhibited by many so called Muslims here!
written by Awang Hitam, June 17, 2009 11:15:20
Ya. We knew this aptitude of Malays long ago. Like 69 or 67 years!
But the non-Malays are too afraid to speak out like you Pete.
Anyway what can we do to change this and to improve Malaysians life in general.
Kick these dastardly cowards out of the ruling coalition!
Those are the kafirs and scums we are reading in MSM everyday!
written by lynn, June 17, 2009 11:21:50

Religion-bashing aside, I am very angry they tortured you in kamunting. Depriving you of sleep is a form of torture!!! And these bastards are "holy men", holy crap!

Please stay away, stay safe & healthy. Love you & Marina dearly!
written by faisal, June 17, 2009 11:33:02
Oilman and coolandy,
there are no such thing as reset in Islam..only seek forginess from Allah for all the sins and it up to Allah to accept or not. And for the writer of the said article, until RPK or Marina forgive them, the sins will stay in the book. Stay strong RPK ..
written by teo siew chin, June 17, 2009 11:33:18
"...Most of them can be found in UMNO..."
---------------

Dear Admiral Tojo - i dont think 'confused and unsure' are the descriptives for these people. It is deliberate govt propaganda to control 'weak' minds and it has thus worked so far or otherwise how to explain the absolute power that enables the absolute corruption to thrive.

How does one awaken a weak mind drunk on power and corruption?
Heck, how does one awaken a drunk strong mind even?
written by verifunny, June 17, 2009 11:53:09
There are bad christians, buddhists, catholics and etc as well. There are too many examples to be quoted. My dad always reminds me that "one type of rice can feed hundred of people with different personalities". Either we shall try our best at our own level to make a change or wait for the lies to be broken by the act of God.

As a believer of a religion, I would always tell myself to do the correct things in my life in my own standards. I am a hypocrite at certain point of my life. It 's good that we always do self reflection to correct the flicker-mindedness or hypocrisy in us. We are not perfect and we are all different.
written by apa jadi, June 17, 2009 12:22:12
Get well soon Marina.
written by hiiijack, June 17, 2009 12:27:02
I'm not suprise by this story at all you know why my dear RPK,one of the main reason why so many muslim men & women had converted to other religions (exspecially christiannity).We all knew it very well is not easy for a muslim in Malaysia to convert to other religions and one of the main reason is because the changing of their name's and the authority will give them hell,but who cares anyway we can allways do in secret so now this they even converted to christianity with out changing their malay names.To me names can be anything but my faith and believe in God is what important.
written by verifunny, June 17, 2009 12:29:04
In addition, just quoting an assumption, we are likely to find Muslims who are in other political parties to do themselves/their family members a favor when he/she has the power. It just that you won't get to know it. Stop the cursing of Umnonono or BeEnd because it is double-standard.

It is up to the individual to uphold the universal standards. The standards are honesty, sincerity, integrity, caring and etc. It is hard to tell someone what to do, but we can start by checking ourselves. Even we want to start a revolution, there must be a large group of rational people with common integrity and standards to start it.

I hope that I phase my thoughts good enough to be understood. smilies/grin.gif
written by kukamelon, June 17, 2009 12:34:03
It's a good thing all these things are happening. This, will make the good Malays to look for answers... And I hope and I know they will find the 'real' answer just like the many Malays.
We must and should make sure BN falls. BN and all it's members must not be serving us rakyat in times to come unless they repent.
written by densemy, June 17, 2009 12:44:38
I understand Islam perfectly, as do the politicans, the royals and the mosque officials. Its all about control and repression by fear and indoctrination... its also all about money

All wrapped up in the feel good cotton wool of salvation in the life hereafter and the tender loving care of that most succesful of all cons.... Allah

Its the muslims who fail to understand
written by Toyolbuster, June 17, 2009 13:10:43
There are as many renegade Buddhists and Christians as there are bad Malay Muslims. I can see a bad Hindu in the form of Samy Velu. Can we consider OTK to be a good Buddhist. The fact that we see so many bad muslims is because the ruling party in Malaysia happens to be UMNO which is made up of hard core corrupted Malays (including their supporters)don't mind about them being Muslims or not. If we get to know the normal folks, you have to agree that there are many fantastic Muslims, Buddhists, Christians, Hindus and what have you in Malaysia. Thats the problem when we try to generalise such things.
written by Malaysiaputra, June 17, 2009 13:18:33
Many of the Malay muslims are what I would term Muslim "makeup"(luaran) from their dressing to the way they talk , all for self aggrandisement, hardly any humility. Like to act like they are "fighting" for Allah, but does their Allah need these puny human to act for him ?. All in their mind, gloated with self importance and pride instead of humility.
written by hellosunshine, June 17, 2009 13:23:54
RPK, unfortunately this does not only apply to some Malays but it's gotten to be the norm to use religion to further one's own gain or agenda and it cuts across all races and religions. We have dishonest and self serving Muslims, Christians, Buddhists, Hindus, etc in all political parties including PR. All these people will sell their souls or their mothers for personal gains or power in the name of their respective Gods. Their motto is 'What's in it for me?' smilies/cheesy.gif
written by Long Man, June 17, 2009 13:35:54
ehhh... did i miss something????

i thought kak marina is with rpk...
written by Aria, June 17, 2009 13:38:32
It is good that Anwar has come out and admitted that he did wrong while he was in UMNO. Now what is stopping PKR from doing wrong things like UMNO? What in PKR’s constitution is stopping them from doing things like UMNO? Whenever something goes wrong there must be measures put in to prevent it from happening again.
written by Aria, June 17, 2009 13:46:57
This happens in all religions that is taken to far. Religion and politics do not mix.
I put the above commet in the wrong topic.
written by panca, June 17, 2009 13:47:30
There exist in all so called followers/believers of religions. Only thing that set apart liars (from those who are moderate, practice religion within oneself and not shout about it to others) are the same liars with the holier-than-thou attitude make it the worst 'species'.

That is what it meant with the difference.

Just like the police(PDRM), don't you think it is a security force that should protect the Rakyat and prevent crime? Shouldn't already been the code of the practice of the police to serve to protect the Rakyat OR be a gangsters? PDRMockery? PDRMonkeys? PDRMurderers?

Yes, the police code, insignia, badges, uniform should be form of respect and shouts about it but what has happened to the force?

There are good muslims and bad one just as in many other 'followers' of other religions. That goes the same way with the PDRM, where are the good ones? Or rather the not so bad ones?

written by nanakassim, June 17, 2009 13:47:32
Long Man, yes, they've both been admitted to the St John's Medical Center in Brisbane. They had turned up for a wedding ceremony there. Initially, the guard was relunctant to allow them in. After realising that the couple were Mr & Mrs RPK, the guard admitted them.
written by densemy, June 17, 2009 13:55:29
How typical is it that muslims try to disguise their shortcomings and pass the buck by claiming that there is evil and stupidity amongst all religions

What they fail to recognise is that no other religion claims to be the most perfect, the most superior ( and the most hypocritical) of all religions
written by AnakBangsaMalaysia, June 17, 2009 13:59:59
UMNO affiliated goons only say crap like that.

Saying your a good Muslim without ever having to test yourself is just self praise, which is no praise. The problem is, these idiots have been alowed to permiate into our mainstream Malaysian culture because some inadequate political superpower decided that they must appear more religious to win more votes.

Keep the faith RPK and family. Come on Malaysians out there, vote for change and don't be afraid to do things you believe in. If you want a first world society, we got to start going out there and doing it instead of waiting for someone else to start it. Manners, respect, love, cooperation, compassion, cleanliness, protecting the environment, civic mindedness and all that other stuff....it starts with us doing something small.

Lets relegate the small minded idiots to the shadows where they belong.
written by Gargamel, June 17, 2009 15:21:10
How hypocritical they are is directly proportionate to how much they cover their heads.

Unfortunately, one bad apple is enough to spoil the whole barrel, one extremist is all it takes to start a war.
written by Taiping60, June 17, 2009 15:46:38
Don't think it is fair to associate bad muslims to Malays.

In every race there are good and bad and the same applies to Malays.
Many Malay friends of mine are moderate and truly religous. They do not behave like those politicians said one thing and do another. If you go to kampung, you will probably see even more good muslims and good Malays.

Maybe the majority who are good did not speak and allow the bad hats to tarnish their good name. Perhap it is about time these majority good and friendly muslims and malays should come forward and speak out.
written by Admiral Tojo, June 17, 2009 16:19:27
An observation point:
The more tudungs you find in the police force (The policewomen nowadays look more like nuns), the more wicked and evil they are.

You are right Teo Siew Chin, it is indeed difficult to awaken a drunk mind, weak or strong. Drunk with ill gotten wealth, through corrupt practices and thievery of the ordinary people's money. Most again are in UMNO.

written by lynn, June 17, 2009 16:24:51
"""......was not as clever as the first three and could not go to university...So he was sent to do religious studies and went on to become a Mufti."""

Did anyone miss this part of RPK's humour? Of course, most did.
Religion is very good for people who are unable to think for themselves. It is easy to accept whole. You just accept, nod humbly & embrace tightly what you are told. No need to go thru the thick head and analyse. Try asking questions "why dis, why dat". No questions permitted. Just accept the word of The Great One.
written by C360, June 17, 2009 17:34:23
Frankly ... it is NOT worth my breath to talk about Islam as it is espoused by the Malays that discredit Islam, in Malaysia ... and i certainly DO NOT want to be influenced by IMPURE thoughts from it ...
written by carribeanking7, June 17, 2009 17:37:04
Its not fair to just label Malay Muslims alone, I know of one hypocrite Indian, who professed to be a staunch Hindu chanting Lord Muruga's name constantly, who all the time uttered about how one should not lie and how god is watching and how he only makes a small pittance out of the business his intent is to help people, I was suspicious , but unfortunately many of my friends belived him, and as they say fools are soon parted from their money.
I am rightly suspicious of people who glibly invoke the name of god for trivial reasons whatever their religion.

As for one of the commentators highlighted above named "parpu kari" this is not the first time I see him posting drivel.
Hey Parpu kari, if you are reading this, UP YOURS !

written by non conformist, June 17, 2009 18:01:06
Sir, you have renounced Islam?
Does that mean you are an apostate now?
Just be careful of what the BULL-SHIT Malay Muslims might do to you!
May the God of heaven keep and preserve you.
written by bakas, June 17, 2009 19:42:55
Yo Magen...who died and made you God? Who can decide whether or not everyone here can or cannot talk about Islam? Are you a certified mufti? An ustaz maybe? And what "interference" are you talking about? Can you please verify? Please?
written by imanj, June 17, 2009 19:54:34
Dear Raja Petra,

Thanks for including to write this article im the midst of your pilgrimage..I do regret what was reported on UMNO website.It just shows how some people think and the Bahasa diction embarassing and unattractive.To speak about someone without the truth sure is hurtful..

Read the article towards the end and wonder,where do we go from here...This all seems just to horrible that our country and it's situation,with today's news is worst than yesterday...

written by slimbrowser, June 17, 2009 19:54:57
It's all a state of mind. If one looks at Ah Chong as Ah Chong the Buddhist, then the prevailing perception of a person will be ... that he is a buddhist, or a christian. But if one looks at Ah Chong as ... well.. Ah chong the person, all will be well.

To attain that state of mind, requires tons of education. But that will be too difficult since the government, rules by division, categorizing us by our religion and race.

Just look at any forms that we have to fill in for any business with the government. We still have to state our race, religion. I guess, that is their ground to award scholarship, financial help etc...
written by imanj, June 17, 2009 19:55:39
Correction...

Thanks for writing this article in the midst of your pilgrimage..
written by Milo, June 17, 2009 20:29:59
magen,
if any religion states other types of religious or non-religious belivers are wrong or are going to hell because of their differing beliefs, then they have a right to check out if THIS religion is bushiting. Likewise, if any person who claims religious affiliation is bushiting others in the name of God/Allah, those affected or who are concern are entitled to expose him. Is this what you meant by interference?
written by Milo, June 17, 2009 20:30:36
sorry...should read 'bullshiting'
written by madtrix, June 17, 2009 20:31:15
RPK ... understand how you feel. I do want to add however that muslim hypocrisy is not necessarily a Malay monopoly. I find the same problem with some Arabs as well. Don't mean to generalise but could this be an Arab cultural problem? Islam is after an Arab religion.

Been reading Ibn Warraq's "Why I Am Not A Muslim" lately. There's much there to learn about Islam and its adherents.

http://www.amazon.com/Why-I-Am-Not-Muslim/dp/1591020115/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1245241234&sr=8-1
written by Proarte, June 17, 2009 20:54:21
Pakyeh said:

" Dont see Islam from the Muslim.Most have accepted other gods besides Allah,espacially money.Just read up the Quran, and Allah will teach you directly.The Ulamas will only confuse you with the hadis a source of non god teachings"

It is not so simple as that. The Koran is riddled with controversies and contradictions. The Arabic in the Koran has many words which do not have modern day equivalents. Even Arabs have difficulty understanding the Koran what more Malay Muslims.

When it comes to translations, whose translation is valid and acceptable? Recent scholarship on the language of the Koran has come up with totally different meanings for many words which reinforces the point that is is dangerous to call the Koran the 'word of God' when we dont even know the real meaning of the words and base our theology and worship on false notions. For instance the idea that there will be 'virgins' in heaven is now refuted and God has promised none other than a bunch of 'grapes'. I am sure most would agree that there is a huge difference between virgins and grapes! Another example is the oft quoted passage about 'beating' your wife. Recent scholarship has indicated that it does not mean that but instead 'go away from'.

In plural Malaysia taking the Koran literally could have dangerous consequences where there numerous passages condoning violence against and pillage of 'Kafirs'. There are other passages which if taken literally, would be highly divisive as the Koran warns against being friends with Jews and Chrisitians as 'they are allies of one another'. Yes, one could argue that it was in the context of the times and does not apply now; but then that is putting an intellectual and liberal interpretation on that passage but what if you are a fundamentalist and take the Koran literally? Heaven forbid!

Muslims, there is no need to confuse yourselves further. Just be honest, just, hardworking and treat everybody with equality and kindness and you will surely be nearer Allah than if you confuse yourselves by reading the Koran.
written by Sabahfan, June 17, 2009 21:35:16
If RPK uses the world "bullshit" then I hope all posting of mine here will not be deleted for using the same word.
written by Taufique, June 18, 2009 03:46:59
What RPK says is so true. I myself, a Muslim, am most careful with people with their skullcaps and their religious overtones. Say something in your face, do something behind you most of the time. Im not saying all Muslims who portray that visual image are like that, but several of those who do, and are of the smart mouth type, just be aware of them.

The beard and the songkok dont fool me.
written by macakmy, June 18, 2009 04:17:17
written by densemy,
"I understand Islam perfectly, as do the politicans, the royals and the mosque officials. Its all about control and repression by fear and indoctrination... its also all about money

All wrapped up in the feel good cotton wool of salvation in the life hereafter and the tender loving care of that most succesful of all cons.... Allah

Its the muslims who fail to understand"

"How typical is it that muslims try to disguise their shortcomings and pass the buck by claiming that there is evil and stupidity amongst all religions

What they fail to recognise is that no other religion claims to be the most perfect, the most superior ( and the most hypocritical) of all religions"

Yes, densemy is having a field day bashing Islam (when RPK's article is actually bashing the Malay/Muslims). The hatred and bigotry towards Islam is clear for everyone to see. To me, you are just as bad as these Malay/Muslims if not worst. You are just a racial and religious bigot hiding behind a great cause that the rest of us are fighting for. Whoever you may be, just crawl back under whichever rock that you came from and if you do not have any credible comments, shut up. In fact, I am not surprised at all if you are a BN implant trying to stir up racial and religious issues amongst MT readers. I am in full agreement with RPK's writing, and it has nothing against Islam as a religion but on Malay/Muslims unIslamic conducts. Don't try to twist this into a racial and religious thing.

I am also sure that many of us here trust and respect TG Nik Aziz and Nizar more than they'll ever respect you. Yet, according to you, these 2 PAS members are bad Muslims because they are not practicing it as the religion described by you.

Go back to your BN masters and spin your yarn to your hearts content. MT readers should wise up and see you for what you really are.
written by Milo, June 18, 2009 11:04:07
Quote: ...these 2 PAS members are bad Muslims because they are not practicing it as the religion described by you.

macakmy, unfortunately, these two PAS leaders are voted into power by PAS members. So, can we say, we have doubt on PAS membership? What were in their mind when they vote in these two "bad members"? And since even Tok Guru Aziz (who is highly respected by all of us) says these are UMNO stooges, and IF PAS is sincere, should they not get rid of these rotten apples NOW? Wait for what? For them to destroy PAS and Pakatan?
written by Mitch Yusmar, June 18, 2009 12:34:17

I am sure and I believe it is safe to assume that you know not all Malays are as ignorant and annoying as some that you have met. I am a Malay, I believe in the pillars of faith and I believe there is a GOD....regardless. The point is...the malays that you mentioned sees Islam as Malay instead of Malay as Islam which is two different things altogether. It is not the fault of the religion but more to the interpretation of one's own.

Hey...Pete....ur one helluva guy and u got guts. You have my respect.
written by peter, June 18, 2009 12:43:34
I'm so sorry to read about what you have to go through for speaking the truth. It's truly a high price you are paying. This Zimbawsia is truly going towards only one direction - a pariah state.

I truly admire you, Pete. God bless.
written by chiongguo, June 18, 2009 14:08:01
I too had been badly maligned by the SB for quite a number of years now. Instead of collecting intel and keeping a respectful and professional distance they had resorted to actively manipulating events and people with the sole purpose of alienating and isolating me. One of the latest was when someone I hired to do some construction work asked me about my son. I said my son had disowned me because the pak dalang had manipulated event for him to know I had molested a girl in dharamsala. That event was about 2 years ago when I was giving reiki to the girl who had complained of persistence headache. After the reiki she asked if I had touched her leg and I replied I did not even go there. I asked the monk who was sitting behind me whether he did touched her and he replied in the negative. The girl told another girl from south africa of chinese descent saying I molested her. The question was how did my family members in malaysia and even my own son knew of it ? I had to bear the effect of that round of malicious rumour mongering for quite a few months before the truth came out.Even then it never really died down as it was revived again by another family member(my brother's wife) not too long ago. The truth was that the monk himself had molested the girl and he confessed it. Interestingly before I gave the reiki to the girl I warned the monk not to touch her....now how did I knew it before it happened ?

That rumour took its round again only a week or two back by a few young SB punks and all of a sudden a petrol station attendant who touched my hand - yes she touched my hand when it was really busy at the station - recalled how I touched her hand and the event now became significant and these SB punks went to town with it. All of a sudden I became a sex fiend. An event that has no significance as she probably touched countless other people in her day to day dealings with the customers now became another evidence of my deviant behaviour.

Oh yes familial relationships got destroyed just because someone in power who felt offended or threatened. Why was I targetted ? It was a very long story and I am afraid it will put many to sleep.

How do you fight and challenge such manipulators/pak dalang ? We are truly helpless when the might and resources of state machineries are used to target one or few individuals. This seem a new phenomenon in modern societies, from us to singapore, to uk to malaysia etc.

I had never voted in all the passed elections thinking that politics is dirty and I would not want to have any part in it. I was selfish but after what had happened to me I knew that I must speak up and this was why I voted in the march 8 election for the first time. If good men and women remain quiet we gave tacit approval of all the abuses of power by those in power. For tyrants to rule the day all it takes are men and women of goodwill to remain silent.

The pak dalang are mostly muslims and going for minor haj doesn't do anything to the heart condition. One such person just came back from his minor haj and it didn't take him long to malign me to at least 3 people I know in the neighbourhood. If the physical body went on the haj while the heart is still at home what cleansing will it have on the heart ?

p/s Pak dalang seldom appear himself but used those who are close to the person. If you have a compelling rumour to spread it is not difficult to make people hate and have contempt for another.

written by macakmy, June 18, 2009 15:49:48
My dear Milo,

I was just using the 2 as example of good Muslims. The crux of the matter is that Islam is not the culprit. It is the "Muslims" hypocrites that is to be blamed.
As I wrote, "I am in full agreement with RPK's writing, and it has nothing against Islam as a religion but on Malay/Muslims unIslamic conducts. Don't try to twist this into a racial and religious thing."
This is what densemy is trying to do. I am a Malay and a Muslim. I have no problem about people pointing out the wrong doings of Malay/Muslims. Whack them for all I care cos its true. But do not attack Islam or Christianity, Buddhism and any religion. It is the people that misuse and abuse religion. Religion in itself is not to blame. I would like you all to rationally think of densemy's motive by inciting hatred against the Malays and Islam. What good will it do to our cause? The attack was not towards UMNO/BN but to all Malays. Should I then attack all non-Malays whether they are in DAP, PKR, Gerakan, MCA or MIC? In my opinion, the comments were not sincere and aimed at sowing discord amongst MT readers especially the Malay/Muslims.
written by Sabahfan, June 18, 2009 20:11:54
too bad, my posting was deleted after all !!!
written by Milo, June 18, 2009 22:45:01
macakmy, I am not on densemy's side nor am attacking Islam. Just pointing out a disturbing observation that it is not just these "two bad apples" we should be concerned about in PAS. We should also be concerned that there is a large following in PAS that supports these type of leaders. Shouldn't we?
written by Milo, June 18, 2009 23:09:29
I agree we should not simply attack a religion or even its followers. But this line is cross when a party makes proposals that have the potential of interfering in the lives and beliefs of others (e.g. changing malaysia to an Islamic State)or make religious claims in the public square based on a specific book (which indirectly disrecpect the other's religious beliefs). Anyone who go public with a proposal or start making claims in PUBLIC on the basis of his religion's superiority over others, will invite attack on the religion itself. If a person keeps his beliefs private (even if it involves believing in santa clause or fairies), nobody cares. Fair?
written by Ron, June 18, 2009 23:12:01
I KNOW A SCOUNDREL WHO PRINTS RELIGIOUS VERSES IN HIS COMPANY LETTERHEAD AND HE IS A SLIMEBALL IN ALL DEALINGS AND A CHEAT.
written by Fart Fart Wah, June 19, 2009 02:06:15
This is already a known fact.
UMNO buggers are MUNAFIQES. They memperalatkan nama Allah for devious purposes.
The main purpose is to ensure that they control the Malays so that they do not leave the kandang ie the race factor and the religion factor.

THIS IS DONE MAILY TO HOLD ON TO POWER...

AND WITH POWER THEY CAN ABUSE IT TIME AND AGAIN TO POCKET MONEY..

POWER..MONEY..WOMEN...USE ALLAH.. POWER MONEY WOMEN..

USE ALLAH'S NAME..BRING ALL THE CURSES DOWN...MISQUOTE ALLT HE CURSES OF ALLAH.

FRIGHTEN THE IGNORAMUS MALAYS..AND CLAIM THEY ARE MORE EDUCATED BECAUSE THEY HOLD THE ULAM OR MUFTI , OR IMAM POSITION....

THEN THEY SET TO RAPE, INCEST AND SAY IT IS THE WILL OF ALLAH..

ANYWAY THE FOOLISH ALLAH ALWAYS FORGIVES???DOESN'T HE???

THAT'S WHAT THEY BELIEVE...DO ALL THE ROTTEN STUFF TO THE MAXIMUM

JUST BEFORE DYING ASK ALLAH TO FORGIVE...GO DO THE HAJ..MAYBE A DOUBLE HAJ..AND

STRAIGHT TO SURGA..72 VIRGINS WAITING AGAIN....PHEW!!!!THEY MAKE ALLAH A BLODDY FOOL..............