Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Rosmah Mansor Perempuan Puaka! Part 1

Rosmah Mansor Perempuan Puaka! Part 1 PDF Print
Wednesday, 10 June 2009 00:25

Rosmah Mansor’s family talks about the real 'First Lady', something which is still unknown to most Malaysians-at-large. See what they have to say in this YouTube video recording EXCLUSIVE to Malaysia Today. Rosmah's disgusted brother has now left the country to join me in self-imposed exile.

SEE THE VIDEO AT YOUTUBE

Comments (57)Add Comment
written by justice6, June 10, 2009 00:40:44
rosmah boleh bagi 4ekor number?
agree 190
written by Kritz, June 10, 2009 00:44:10
agree 192
written by guns head, June 10, 2009 00:51:02
guys,

there was SD by indian driver on how the rituals performed at the place

u may search in msia today
agree 152
written by Aizad 234, June 10, 2009 00:52:20
Betul2..apa yg diberitahu. Saya sendiri telah menginterview Fazli dan keluarganya dan anaknya sendiri.true.
agree 148
written by advocatusdiaboli, June 10, 2009 00:52:45
Aiyoh, RPK you've made me very curious. I shall wait to see the next part. smilies/grin.gif
agree 124
written by NEP, June 10, 2009 00:53:37
Puaka is it comes from Hokkien? If yes then it means she is the lady who destroys family.
agree 132
written by Arowana, June 10, 2009 00:53:57
Hell broke loose, this video is going to make ROSMAH berserk and mad to the core.

Those abang and kakak in the video, please take caution. She's be coming for you.

Our Mr.1Malaysia taken by her way of voodoo, maybe "Nasi K**G -K**G.
agree 148
written by kevinD, June 10, 2009 00:58:34
ALAMAK!!!!! ADIK SENDIRI PUN DAH CAKAP MACAM TU!!! ADIK SENDIRI LARI KETAKUTAN!!! TAK KAN TAK CUKUP BUKTI LAGI PRDM !!!! OH!!! LUPA , PRDM SEKARANG SIBUK PUKUL ORANG , TAK DE MASA NAK TANGKAP PEMBUNUH !!!! TRUELY SATAN IS RULING MALAYSIA NOW!!!
agree 193
written by aeromaverick, June 10, 2009 01:00:00
Well, she sure is queer. On the brighter side there seems to be a concerted effort to dislodge someone here, and I am sure TDM is giving full support on the same effort.
RPK, you know best at this stage what the nation needs. Please bargain for a better future for all of us..
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by dumbfounded, June 10, 2009 01:01:03
Juicy! smilies/cheesy.gif
written by Admiral Tojo, June 10, 2009 01:01:03
Suspense di buat nye! Adegan kedua di tunggui. Sementara itu, bolih bagi nombor ekor tak, Kak Mak?

written by Taufique, June 10, 2009 01:05:49
Rosmah: Lies, all lies to defame me! Im the FIRST LADY DONT U ALL KNOW!
I'll file a new case against this article!

Dont know why but i just see that coming! Unless she wants to "act" cool and dont do anything.
written by dumbfounded, June 10, 2009 01:14:16
A picture of a happy Linux penguin fooling around with explosives appears at the end with the words, "A C4 Production"
Damn kelakar smilies/cool.gif
Somebody is gonna be real mad smilies/grin.gif
written by Semut Jantan, June 10, 2009 01:18:48
Abang RPK,

You never cease to amaze me. Keep the "lalang" burning, bro.
written by Khan, June 10, 2009 01:50:36
RPK ..Keep them coming...we will not let this b*tch, who dumped her righteous and pious first husband, govern this country..
written by AsamLaksa, June 10, 2009 06:17:51
Hoho... more work for the criminal defamation task force? smilies/wink.gif
written by NSTPravda, June 10, 2009 06:29:42
...Heil to the first lady of charity.

When we said charity begins at home, we actually meant the very immediate family of the first lady and the first husband (unless a suitable second husband comes along). Hey, we are only bomohs... doing god is beyond our pay-grade.

Rasuah sayang eh!
Dollar akbar!
smilies/smiley.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/tongue.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by malaysianohope, June 10, 2009 08:06:48
LOL! Sublime Abang going for the jugular lo! I tell you that wanna-be First Lady will hit the roof when she sees the youtube video. Dolly what say you with all these corroborative relatives about your nasty character. Foresaking your relatives is one mean behaviour. IGP work harder lo. Dolly terlalu marah la. Nanti kena tendang jika tak dapat tangkap RPK. Be warned!
written by letsbefair, June 10, 2009 08:41:04
I don't care if Rosmah did worse!
Lets say she slap her father hard in the face for what ever reason or scream at her mother and then throw them out of their house for all I care! It is immaterial.

As being mentioned elsewhere in this website the more critical issue is the survival of Pakatan Rakyat and the four states still in their hands.
I once mentioned why Selangor and not Kedah will be the next target of BN after capturing Perak was because it is the wealtiest state in this country. Now with Najib helming BN Selangor chairmanship it should ring alarm bells!
The last time he helm the post in Perak the state fell to BN rule!!
written by Counterpointer, June 10, 2009 08:59:11
agree 203
written by Pakyeh, June 10, 2009 09:00:44
Salam Pete,
Please be very careful with Rosmah's brother.He might be a spy for Rosmah. You know lah... Read "Nasi Kangkang Rosmah pt1,2 and 3" at ..

http://warongpakyeh.********.com
written by budakindia, June 10, 2009 09:02:01
Wow what happened to the mole? smilies/grin.gif
written by me_in, June 10, 2009 09:13:58
Today Rosmaah said Najib is a patient man.It is not patience, he cant say anything ... Bomoh in control
Rosnah, tahukah anda apa balasan orang yang memutuskan silaturrahim.
My wife said Rosmaak looks horrible now. She thinks the susuk has misfired.
Roosenah ...bertaubat lah kalau tidak bila nak mati nyawa susah nak pergi.. You will be suffering.
written by malgal, June 10, 2009 09:31:06
Ripe for sedition charges on her relatives, silks in the country always in employment - singlehandedly keeping the legal fraternity alive and kicking!

Ayoh. Or another horror thriller movie for the industry.
written by miwaki, June 10, 2009 09:44:36
Adoi,macam macam dia boleh buat ! Sekarang siapa yang C4 Altantuya ?
written by mikewang, June 10, 2009 09:49:35
Can someone please record the video and put it up for downloading ?
In this way, the video may be spread faster. smilies/smiley.gif
written by justice, June 10, 2009 09:55:26
agree 185
written by Arubin, June 10, 2009 10:36:58
I actually detest personal attacks, but Rosmah deserves every single bit of it. Never have I seen a first lady who's such a publicity hound. You can't get by a single day without some silly article appearing in the local newspapers about how Rosmah cares about this and that, or wants to dish out advice and opinions. Heck, the first lady of France is a former model, but even she doesn't try to hog the headlines as often as Rosmah does.

She has this cheapo celebrity air around her...not unlike Paris Hilton...very low class. Quite shameful and disgusting, really.
agree 110
written by Zym Zym, June 10, 2009 11:44:03
DENY DENY DENY...she will appear in the press to deny this allegation. All those who appeared in the video clip will be neutralised.
written by Oscar Winner, June 10, 2009 11:57:02
It's truly unbelievable! Even his brother has to escape from possible C4 destruction. I somettimes think may be Bala has joined Atlantuya
written by Oscar Winner, June 10, 2009 11:57:41
correction....even her brother
written by apa jadi, June 10, 2009 12:53:20
I detest very much on character assassinations. But with the brother and relatives talking bad about her, I have to give some due respect to these people for openly attacking her. She must be worth the salt for their open attack.

C4 stories aside, what are the motives behind all these attacks? Was it that she does not really care a damn about them anymore, after she achieved what she set out for? At least the brother has the money and choice to banish himself. How about those poor relatives?

If you really want to know what's in her mind, just take a look at frame 00:12 of the video. Coupled with her daily publicities that other PM wives did not do before, it tells all you need to know about an ambitious woman.
written by Alice, June 10, 2009 14:13:51
Counterpointer,
That pic is sooooooooo scary.This movie is coming soon??

I can't view the UTube on this computer
smilies/angry.gif smilies/sad.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/sad.gif
RPK I don't think that you would survive Rosmah's wrath... so you had better take real good cover.
written by ibabonma, June 10, 2009 14:20:09
The title should have read Rosmah Mansor Betina Puaka instead of Rosmah Mansor Perempuan Puaka for betina is a bitch, anjing jalang.
written by aryn, June 10, 2009 14:25:17
Be careful, Pete.

Blood is thicker than water. Next you find your hideout expose with the police surrounding your haven. Trust no one especially if they come from the other side.
written by MalayMail, June 10, 2009 14:31:17
Is Bomoh more powerful than 'Allah'?

written by Counterpointer, June 10, 2009 15:35:00
This movie is coming soon??
written by Alice, June 10, 2009 14:13:51

Where on earth have you been, Alice?. It has been playing since April, how could you have missed catching sight of that Incredible Bulk leaving her Botox booty print all over the news lately?

smilies/wink.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by SECJDM3P044, June 10, 2009 15:55:42
Hah!!! Is this true??
written by JinJangJoe, June 10, 2009 16:28:03
Do MT readers think, CAN THE LINK BELOW IS TRUE?

http://rosmahnajibi.********.com/

If it is true, ***** 'agree'.
disagree 22
written by kukamelon, June 10, 2009 16:57:01
Hi, there's no sound from the video. Had sound for only first few seconds of the video. Anywhere else I can view from or download?
written by Mee Udang, June 10, 2009 17:04:27
Dear kukumelon,

You can get it here:
http://sjsandteam.*********.com/2009/06/10/the-evil-rosmah-exposed-video/#comments
written by MAMR, June 10, 2009 17:18:44
Thank you RPK for exposing who is Rosmah Mansor, Najib's wife.However all Rakyat pse dont be surprise to see so many UMNO/BN members will be soooo eager to shake hand and kiss her hand for blessing.
written by Mee Udang, June 10, 2009 17:38:48
My grandma told me, to avoid nasi kangkang charm, take a footstep over the suspected food, by doing so the kangkang charm will be destroy. It is best if "the footstep over the food" done by a pregnant woman or menstrual woman. smilies/shocked.gif smilies/shocked.gif smilies/shocked.gif
written by san amin, June 10, 2009 17:46:06
Could super admin explain to me, Dr fazleys wife: azrene soraya abdul aziz is rosmahs daughter. How many ex husband does she has? farid ismeth(TV1) and who is Abdul Aziz?
written by hiiijack, June 10, 2009 17:49:29
''The day Rosmah got ‘hot’ with Najib''

I feel like want to throw out(vomited)after reading this in The star today.Muka tak tahu malu ke,this so call 'first lady',my foot.
written by san amin, June 10, 2009 17:50:04
The relatives that got interviewed were the one who came to fazley-azrene wedding but not her mother, Rosmah Puaka.
written by peace lover, June 10, 2009 18:48:56
In some way, she reminds me of Mao Tse Tung's wife. Maybe a reborn of Mao's wife.
written by bknight, June 10, 2009 20:29:25
i think what pete means is that her brother joined him in exiled, doesn't necessary means, her brother is meeting pete and go into exiled in the same locations.

am i right pete ?
written by cheemengwong, June 10, 2009 21:10:21
If Najib is being charmed as claimed by the youtube interview, how can he lead Malaysia into glory?

Malaysia sure will join the likes of Zimbabwee and Burma!
written by Raja Petra, June 11, 2009 00:55:30
Okay, okay, okay, Ramesh, no need to get your knickers all twisted into knots macha. Sheesh, we do have problems don't we? Had a bad hair day today?
written by roadbarra, June 11, 2009 01:26:24
Oh yeah yeah, the first lady got "real hot" with her husband. Maybe we should all follow that example and get hot with each other, yeah?
written by SCOng, June 11, 2009 09:35:12
Aminah : Darling, I have your bb already…! How?
Najis : Oh, that sounds nice but bad for me. Sorrie…Can’t do much…
Aminah : I want USD500k from your RM500mil “commission”, else I go tell the world…
Najis : Oooo… You bad gal, talk like that to me… Eh, Pussy, got any bright ideas?

Pussy : To hell with you Aminah, USD500k? No way, I give you C4 for free instead…..
written by dkkl, June 11, 2009 15:32:41
The whole nation gonna shake by Rosmah mansor.... smilies/grin.gif
written by nanyangren, June 11, 2009 20:34:59
In her praise for Najib, she showed her true colors - left alone, she merajuk.

Better learn to behave, when you better half is working, he is not just your better half. He is representing Malaysia and we dont need a women who felt left out and showing tantrums.
written by MalayMail, June 11, 2009 23:49:11
Dr M's wife = Very good - Alot of good comments from public!
Pak Lak's 1st Wife - Very kind and good
Pak Lak's 2nd Wife - Very friendly and also good
Why so many bad and urgly report for Najib's wife???
Something is not right somewhere, as the 1st lady of Malaysia, our contry reputation will be also affected!