Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow Deliberate attempt to smear the good name of the Malaysian police

Deliberate attempt to smear the good name of the Malaysian police PDF Print
Monday, 08 June 2009 14:33

Another fake video has surfaced in YouTube which appears to be the work of certain people who are attempting to give the Malaysian police a bad name. Malaysia Today hopes the police will investigate this matter and take action against those people involved.

SEE VIDEO HERE

Comments (56)Add Comment
written by Richfyf, June 08, 2009 14:40:04
GOOD name of PDRM??? hahahhaha Good one RPK

Come on the video cant give police a BAD name. A bad name have to be EARNED. I think we all know what PDRM earned... no need for a video to give it a bad name. It can do that by itself already.
agree 290
written by shamadz72, June 08, 2009 14:48:19
Too bad we couldn't see the picture of those bullying tugs in uniform. Or else we can spit at them whenever we see them in public.

This is a clear example why we need a Suruhanjaya Diraja to investigate the conduct of all our policeman and this is the exact reason why the police rejected the proposal up to a point of even trying to blackmail back the government if they do that. Isn't it incredible what is happening in this country under UMNO?

agree 123
written by Dominic, June 08, 2009 15:02:25
Oh oh,I dont quite agree to the caption even though the video looks fake ! Since when did our PDRM earned the `good name` ? I have never in my whole life think they are saved for the very few exceptional ones !
written by uxzee, June 08, 2009 15:02:44
When PDRM is caught with their pants down they lose their coherence and their chiefs including CPOs and IGP blabber without sense anymore. Besides being caught red handed, how do PDRM, the custodian of the country's security, explain the breach in security at the police stations by this leak in secret camera recordings. Can you imagine what our neighbouring country's intelligence will have of other secret recordings.

This calls for an immediate sacking of the the IGP and the Home Minister.
written by Littlebird, June 08, 2009 15:07:26
Aiseh man! how canlah you talk like that, Raja Petra? How you feel if that fellow called him "Anjing" like DSAI case? You always cause PDRM headachelah...Managed to get rid of you from Malaysia but MT still a problem.
written by Naha, June 08, 2009 15:07:42
Tindakan seterusnya:

1. Penjilat telur politikus bergegas membuat lapuran polis;
2. Penyiasatan rapi dijalankan oleh mata-mata gelap handal;
3. Bukti dan kesimpulannya pasti menunjuk kepada dalang RPK dan sekutu-sekutu anti-kerajaan dari luar negara - mungkinkah Chin Peng sendiri?
4. Media penggilap telur politikus melalak dan melolong;
5. Malaysia meminta Interpol menangkap pengganas paling merbahaya RPK;
6. Berjuta Melayu bahlul dan bangang percaya jugak.
7. Interpol bantai gelak dengan kebodohan PDRM dan tuannya UMNO.

Bwa ha ha.
written by Super Admin, June 08, 2009 15:10:31
Dear Dominic, thank you for proving a point. When Malaysia Today makes an allegation you people scream and demand for the proof such as the photos and videos but when the photos and videos are produced you say they are fakes. Maybe you can suggest what Malaysia Today should do since you are not happy with Statutory Declarations and police reports as well - and swearing on the Bible/Quran appears to also be unacceptable.
written by joejoe, June 08, 2009 15:21:04
Aiyoyo. Why so naive wan?
written by Littlebird, June 08, 2009 15:32:22
correction.."..as alleged in DSAi's case"
written by Fight4Justice, June 08, 2009 15:42:27
These filth's own sons must be treated like dogs like how they did to that pleading boy in the video and let them feel the humiliation. Even if he did a crime let the courts decide and not these animals. For those who think that these things are not happening, try to be a opposition party member. For gods sake, open your eyes guys...
written by ekt tan, June 08, 2009 15:46:48
Eversince when did PDRM enjoys a good name? If memory serves me right perhaps 51 years ago.
written by Tompios, June 08, 2009 16:04:33

Thank you. No more words except THANK YOU. Let rock PDRM (Pukimak Dalam Rahim Malaysia).
written by aeromaverick, June 08, 2009 16:35:36
What ever crime the boys did, let the Law of State handle them. PDRM is becoming a law unto itself, like a State within a State.
Unfortunately there are too many stupid Malaysians, who seems to be walking around with their eyes shut.
Its these silent idiots who will damage this country more than the animals on the video.
written by Joe, June 08, 2009 16:45:59
Why they were targeting only the one guy?
written by Old Man Jasin, June 08, 2009 16:52:03
Dear Tompios,

Please refrain from using the word 'Puki_ ak '. Mothers are to be highly respected.
written by Ranulaw, June 08, 2009 17:04:48
I recall ppl used to say "Police never catch the wrong bad guys".
Now I know why ppl say that. It's because they are afraid of the truth. The truth is sometimes police make mistakes & they worry what happens when they do.
How can anyone defend oneself against such power abuse by the police? If they can't, they might as well give up & call everyone caught by the police as "bad" guys.
It's time for ppl to wake up to the truth. Check & balance to every institution.

BTW RPK, this is a very good "fake" video. Even Jackie Chan's kicks are not as hard.
written by chronos, June 08, 2009 17:07:15
To the Malaysian Govt. Police, Judiciary and Administration, go ahead and do your worst. The people of Malaysia really cannot stop your disgusting ways of handling anything, be it Protest, Candlelight Virgil, Peaceful Gathering, Court Cases, etc., etc., .........
One day, really one day you disgusting people will experience what you have dished out. A Passover by GOD will happen, then, you Bastards will vanquish from the face of this Earth...........I promise you.
written by Taufique, June 08, 2009 17:15:30
Looks like the pigs did it, sounds like the pigs did it, but no, its not it at all.!
as per usual.smilies/smiley.gif

maybe they kicked themselves, it wasnt the offiers who did the kicking.
written by hellosunshine, June 08, 2009 17:19:23
I say, how dare they try to sully the reputation of our great PRDM. I'll have you know that they are very good in what they chose to do. Ask anyone who had the misfortune pleasure of encountering their great service and underhanded undivided attention and they will be speechless in fear awe. Our PRDM is second to none because there is none like them. smilies/wink.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Fuminari, June 08, 2009 17:43:49
those beasts pray five times a day??
written by talk2stop, June 08, 2009 18:28:17
Someone needs to explain what is happening here. It must be stopped or else Malaysia will go into a viscious cycle of retribution and retaliation. When a person is victimised and tortured, he/she is very vunerable. All you need a person comes along and provide him a hand gun. And then we asking ourselves why he gun down a few innocent cops and people? The gun and the person didn't kill them. The system did it.
written by Zym Zym, June 08, 2009 18:56:09
hei, this is even better. Terang terang dia makan rasuah. Malaysia BOLEH!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gz9CSOCA2Tc&feature=related
written by Zym Zym, June 08, 2009 18:56:53
hei, this is even better. Terang terang dia makan rasuah. Malaysia BOLEH!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v...e=related
written by Toyolbuster, June 08, 2009 18:56:54
Ya la these bastards who made the fake video must be dealt with severely for deliberately trying to smear the already bad name of the Police Insp Gen. Somemore using children as "abused victims". what kind of beasts could have done this despicable violent act against children. I really hope the P.I.G could get to the bottom of this or he might as well be rightfully blame for this sadistic act.
written by Urangsabah, June 08, 2009 19:47:34
IGP and Krismuddin you should sue You tube......for spreading lies about the UMNOed Polis Force..... smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by mob1900, June 08, 2009 19:47:39
written by mob1900, June 08, 2009 20:16:02
written by zanie, June 08, 2009 20:32:05
This is not surprising, I've heard about the police brutality long time ago through close friends and they have scars to prove it. Remember Anwar Ibrahim, the then Deputy Prime Minister Of malaysia? He was handcuffed, blindfolded and punched on the face, kicked on the back until he suffered slipped disc and had to underwent a critical surgery in Germany a few years ago, he was wheel chaired like YB Karpal for some time due to the injury.On top of that, he was left lying on the floor for days! That was the climax of all the police brutality, an UMNO man, the second highest in the rank. If they can beat the no.2, how would you expect Kugan would fall? He values nothing to them, just a dog!

Only one solution to end this all, we must fight BN, we must end their era once and for all and from there we start the cleaning process. So,we must unite, please let fight the system as one, forget the difference for now and focus to one aim ; end the police-BN regim brutality!
written by marbl3s, June 08, 2009 20:41:22
I didn't really pay much attention to the entire conversation except that i heard a few things like "kau tau aku ni siapa?" and "jangan la bang, sorry la bang".

Also a few loud sounds made by kicks.

Whether the video was fake or not, hard to tell for me as i didn't really pay much attention. BUT for RPK to come out and say that this video is fake, probably he should share with us why he says that it is fake.

People that posted the video did not state that it was an action done by the police. The Youtube video was titled "kes pukul kes curi" and the comment provided by the poster was "curi tayar spare kereta kembara". Hence, for me to say that they are framing the police is just not right.
written by roggon, June 08, 2009 20:57:41
I am not suprised by these pdrm thugs are doing. They learned that culture from zahid hamidi. Remember a few months ago, this our defense minster beat up a malay boy who befriended his janda daughter...ala gangster!!! So if minister can beat up another human being, the police dos also can maaah. By the way, these morons are muslim arent they? Pray to allah 5 times a day.....but beat another human being in between prayers!!! you bastard are hypocrites of the highest order!!!!! MALU,,,MALUNYA AKUUUUUUUU..................eNKO ORANG NI SEKOLAH KAT MANE...? bELAJAR AGAMA SEJAK KECIL LAGI...NAPE JADI MANUSIA YANG RENDAH LAGI DARI SPECIES BINATANG?
written by mansel, June 08, 2009 20:59:45
if the guy is guilty, send him for sentence and the police has no right to beat him up when he is every second saying sorry, lock him up and send him to the court for whatever reason he is charged for and let the court decide on his fate. why does the police have to beat him up? hell, he is still going to jail if he has done a crime and the punishment given by the court should be enough.
IGP (Irresponsible Goddam PieceOShit) what have say now ?
The video is real and if you can't even figure that out, then you are one piece of uneducated internet bastard like the guy who is beating the fellow up.
written by roggon, June 08, 2009 21:01:02
Hey "Iskong",
if you read between the lines what Ym RPK wrote, he is actually putting the words in a sarcastic manner. Comprende!!!
written by panca, June 08, 2009 21:09:08
Whether the video was fake or not, hard to tell for me as i didn't really pay much attention. BUT for RPK to come out and say that this video is fake, probably he should share with us why he says that it is fake
...WHY?

Because the police will say what Malaysia Today said as what YM RPK said is fake, hence it is fake, therefore as what YM RPK say in Malaysia Today asking the police to investigate that what is said to be fake must be investigated, whether what YM RPK said is fake about those people in the video or the police really doing it or otherwise, Get it now? smilies/smiley.gif

Got to unscrewed a bit la brader!
written by panca, June 08, 2009 21:11:09
typo: Got to unscrewed a bit la brader!
written by Junglefever, June 08, 2009 22:05:49
I hope that this is addressed as soon as possible by I-Gee-Pee and hope the Home affairs minister takes a personal interest in. Self preservation for political gain aside, these videos do not put Malaysia in a goodlight in the eyes of foreign folks who want to make Malaysia a second home. I have been encouraging people I know to come to Malaysia, and invest in properties. This may not be the billion dollar investment project, but several hundred people making Malaysia a second home means quite a sum of money coming in from elsewhere as well as these folks contributing to the local economy when they stay in Malaysia. Unfortunately, these videos are putting off any prospective investors.
written by mob1900, June 08, 2009 22:10:28
written by Sabahfan, June 08, 2009 22:31:59
The videos dont look like fakes to me....

More like taken by the cops themselves using handphone cameras..

ALSO THE NUDE SQUATTING LADY WAS NOT FAKE... WAS IT?

HEY YOU MUSA SYAITAN IGP.... ANSWER ME ON THIS ONE..

THE NUDE SQUAT LADY... WAS IT FAKE TOOOOOO?

FUKKK ALL OF YOU UMNO REGIME CORRUPTED LEADERS..
written by shamadz72, June 08, 2009 23:02:59
It seems that some of our readers couldn't differentiate when RPK is saying things in a jest smilies/smiley.gif

written by thegodfather, June 08, 2009 23:20:15
These boys may not be angels but its up to the courts to decide. Now I know how Kugan, Francis Udayappan and many more must have suffered before they died. If the universe that I subscribe to has its revenge, these bastards who have tortured my brothers will have their pricks cut off off and hanged them by their balls.
written by Chivas, June 08, 2009 23:32:10
Not sure if this is relevant..

I remember once i attended a Police Camp organised by the police and police clubs of high schools around the Subang area.
We stayed in a camping area in tents.
So one of the night, my friends and i were in our tent already and we heard some police punishing some Malay kids. The malay kids were making lots of noises and their punishment was LOMPAT BINTANG. My friend and i were laughing like mad in our tent without making any sound for fear of being found out.
And after they completed the punishment, the police warn them not to make noise again. And said that luckily they are Malay kids, if not...

Haha that opened my eyes to how things really are in Malaysia. I was 16 @17 years old.
written by kevinD, June 09, 2009 00:38:40
I THINK THAT THERE IS SOMETHING MORE SINISTER GOING ON HERE. DIFFICULT TO BELIEVE SUCH VIDEOS TAKEN WITH THE KNOWLEDGE OF THE POLICE AND THEN POSTED FOR PUBLIC VIEWING. PRDM IS TRYING TO INCITE RACIAL CLASHES IN BOLEH LAND. ITS ALL A SENDIWARA RIGHT UP TO THE IPG HIMSELF. ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW MANY MORE CACHE OF GUNS ARE HIDDEN JUST LIKE THE ONES FOUND IN IPOH LATELY AND WAITING TO BE USED DURING RACIAL CLASHES.
written by Richy, June 09, 2009 01:51:10
Remember what Bakri Musa wrote recently? It's incompetence at all level and the person who leads incompetency list is none other than IGP Musa. I perfectly understand when Tunku Aziz describes him as the worst IGP in the history of Malaysian police.
A Disgrace for Malaysians.
Just look at the list of guys who hold top office in Malaysia.
PM - Alleged to be involved in corruption, woman, murder
AG - case fixing and manipulation alleged by former senior police officer and Ex DPM
IGP - case fixing, manipulation, corruption in the entire police force and most incompetent man alleged by people of highest integrity.
CJ - confessed to have bribed officers of law of favours.

Can any country in the world break this record? And can Malaysians be proud of this?
written by Sandy, June 09, 2009 01:53:19
Pete, I guess it's not easy to please all readers. Your reverse psychology way is the best one.
written by Vengai, June 09, 2009 03:38:25
Valtukal to the IGP.Sure for him this is another fake video.
Sabahfan
The nude squatting lady took the video herself to do business.She was arrested when try to sell the video.This is what the cocks will say.
Richy
I sokong u all out.
Note: Valtukal means means congratulation.
written by NSTPravda, June 09, 2009 07:21:43
Deliberate attempt to smear the good name of the Malaysian police
We sokong!
You should post more of these smears
The PDRM boys always in the clear
Their force will always be with them
They are ever ready to spread mayhem

They are tender and innocent as always
Pissing them off is not healthy or semua-nya OK!
Rasuah sayang eh!
smilies/smiley.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by Sphinx, June 09, 2009 09:12:26
Can someone give the public what to do when arrested?....maybe Bar Council should give out their FREE Legal Aid Bureau hotline number out. There are still plenty of people who dont know what to do when arrested by the police. SOS.

Long Live The Rakyat
written by DezMalaysia, June 09, 2009 11:09:57
Pocketting bribes !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QFjoIF56fhU&NR=1
written by seethinkact, June 09, 2009 13:15:59

You're very clever and naughty at this game. Just two days before, you uploaded a video from an insignificant source. Then the Chief took the bait. Now this. Point taken bro. Very naughty aren't you?? Heh..heh..
written by garfunky, June 09, 2009 13:56:24
haha RPK,
best title ever! I won't be surprised if the UMON goons actually fall for the sarcastic play. Unfortunately some MT readers did too...sigh...
written by Concerned Malaysian, June 09, 2009 14:19:14
I truly sokong that this is not the works of PDRM. Purposely doen to degrade them..i tak setuju..okkah IGP. By the way people are saying that you are nor doind anything about Kugan's case and a new case " a student " claimed to be whacked by the police. I know all these are lies spread by irrespossible people.....u go on with your tutup mata. I sokong IGP, tambah contract seumeur hidup betterlah PM
written by aeromaverick, June 09, 2009 17:46:56

I didn't really pay much attention to the entire conversation except that i heard a few things like "kau tau aku ni siapa?" and "jangan la bang, sorry la bang".

Also a few loud sounds made by kicks.

Whether the video was fake or not, hard to tell for me as i didn't really pay much attention. BUT for RPK to come out and say that this video is fake, probably he should share with us why he says that it is fake.

People that posted the video did not state that it was an action done by the police. The Youtube video was titled "kes pukul kes curi" and the comment provided by the poster was "curi tayar spare kereta kembara". Hence, for me to say that they are framing the police is just not right.

Bro or Sis,

You redefine the ward daft....
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by aeromaverick, June 09, 2009 17:48:12
Sorry, I meant, the word Daft
written by miwaki, June 09, 2009 20:58:44
Our police are hooligans,they should be demolished now.Ini orang patut di gantung dan di buang kat sungai atau laut untuk ikan puyu.
written by TwilightYears, June 10, 2009 09:02:51
The evil that men do lives after them. Such atrocity and inhuman acts against human by the police force will forever be carved onto the stones of eternity. I beg the Authority to cease to perpetuate such acts. My tears shed for the young men begging mercy to a group of men who should be born as animals instead of as the human that the Almighty has created with His Breath. If Malaysian community of all races do not speak up against such act, then all Malaysian must bear the consequence of the universal laws of "cause and effect" and accept the punishment on Judgement Day.

May all beings be well
May all beings be happy
May all beings be safe and be saved from the atrocity commited by the police.
written by shiokguy, June 10, 2009 10:39:01
Hatred Comments

I received a lot of hatred comments regarding my view that the first video is not that of Malaysian Police, since Malaysian police are in Blue, Not white

I am not a fond supporter of Malaysian Police, may be only when I was young but now now!

I still think the GRANNY case is not right on the police side, what motive? I am not sure, but I do think it is not right whatever that has happened

http://shiokguy.********.com/2...faith.html

With Respect to RPK, I am not questioning your integrity!