Home arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Kafir scumbag (”ShadowFox”) on the blogosphere sowing discord

Kafir scumbag (”ShadowFox”) on the blogosphere sowing discord PDF Print
Monday, 04 February 2008 01:47

MENJ is 27/m/BTHO. Pursuing a degree programme at APIIT, he is currently a full-time ProBlogger and Web Directory Owner and owns VCTech Network, an Internet marketing and SEO company. He is also an Muslim Internet activist and student of Comparative Religion, dedicated to combating misinformation about Islam.

It has come to my attention that some people seemed to have (either purposely or otherwise…I cannot tell yet at the moment) taken “offense” at a minor joke that both I and Mahaguru58 made with regard to the interview earlier.

It was blown out of proportion by an Islamophobe who posted his fitnah at Malaysia Today. Of course the sohai asshole who probably does not even have a long enough lan jiao in order to even get a whore to marry him, “ShadowFox”, had to jump into the bandwagon as well.

For those who would like to see the video in question, they may refer to this link, and the context of the so-called “offensive” remark starts around the 12:40 minute mark. Below I shall provide the transcript of what actually transpired, in order for readers and viewers to understand the real context of why this was said.

written by SOS, February 04, 2008 01:59:41
For telling jokes like that....It could easily be concluded that, the size of your brain must be very much smaller than your testicle....Hahaha really a good laugh!
written by Spear Bing, February 04, 2008 02:13:24
Dear Menj,

You are a very intelligent and smart up-and-coming e-entreprenuer. You are so passionate and persevere in wanting to justify what you and Mahaguru58 had spoken during the interview. Despite your repeated explanation that it was uttered in jest and meant to be a joke, then you should leave it as it is and move on rather than prolonging the issue. No need for you to justify...let other people entitle to their own opinion.

But having said that, you seem to so vain in your intellectual competancy - that makes one think you are always right and others wrong. Yes your conversation during the interview was sanguine and understandable... coming from a young man full of egoic vibrancy. But when spill out your diction about the half-naked man on the cross, then you have crossed the boundary of decency and sobriety, even though it is fact that you have uttered.

So young man, it is a choice of words which must be sprinkled with wisdom and melllowness, rather than showing off your vain-glorious intellect.

Move on and you have still a long way go.

May God speed and show you the rightful path.

Salam.

written by RumahPanjai, February 04, 2008 02:27:27
Quote "Of course the sohai ******* who probably does not even have a long enough lan jiao in order to even get a whore to marry him",
For such vulgar words to be uttered from your big mouth goes to show your level of upbringing, culture and the values if any you possess. Don't your mother ever tell you to be careful with words. You reminded me of not so long ago one of the BN parliamentarian gave the same excuse when cornered where he uttered some idiotic statement about "tunnel" at a woman parliamentarian. A really sick joke alright. Sadly, you lot are of the same feathers.
written by bn haramjadah, February 04, 2008 02:55:36
menj you seem to like using such foul language and calling people names, well here is a bit of your own medcin, GO EAT PIG MAYBE YOU GET LITTLE BIT MORE INTELLIGENT..KESEMAK PIGEATER
written by FFT, February 04, 2008 03:58:28
Of course the sohai ******* who probably does not even have a long enough lan jiao in order to even get a whore to marry him, “ShadowFox”, had to jump into the bandwagon as well.

Spoken like a true defender of Islam.
written by casper, February 04, 2008 04:31:04
FFT,

From his choice of words, I might not be off the mark to assume this menj fellow is that bigoted punk aka budakcina one and the same. Matter of fact, I'm almost certain.

I gather there is some police report filed and if I'm on the money, this punk has just invited more trouble for himself. The venom that he spewed is all on record.

Anyway, cheers for now.
written by AsamLaksa, February 04, 2008 04:56:45
Pathetic. Big emo boy. Shoot self in foot now shoot the other foot.

Sue for libel? Who introduced the refence of Hitler and Nazism? Check the video again. Who posted the video on the net? If there be damage to reputation, it's self contributory as well. FFT for all the libelious talk he/she did, used references introduced in the video which was posted up by Mahaguru. The crime if any of FFT is to point out clearly the views of the participants of the interview.

So, did the did Menj and Mahaguru appear to use Hitler-style reference in the video? The answer is yes. But then they said it's something not to be taken seriously. But wait... they repeated the idea again. If it's not to be taken seriously, why repeat it? Just let it drop as no one needs reminding.

Now, let's see the video itself. Show it to people who has never read FFT's letter in Malaysia Today and see what sort of reaction you will get. I bet you many people will make the Nazism link with the comments themselves as it's clearly stated in the video, be it a joke or not.

If someone made a video which includes racist comments/jokes and then posted it on the net, should the person(s) who then find the video and then tell the whole world that the person who made the video was a racist be sued for libel? Just check out what Dr. Watson said to earn a racist label and see if he can sue someone else for libel for what he said which could be construed as a racist comment.

So, who really caused the damage? The interview itself is self-damaging. FFT's letter contributed to the spread. Who posted the damaging video on the net? Menj, if you want to sue FFT, go ahead but don't be too shocked if you lose. Go ask any lawyer what they think after they view the video and learn how the video got into the net. One free advice, get VK Lingam as your lawyer. See what he did for Vincent Tan.

The person you should sue for libel is Mahaguru who made the damaging video and posted it on the net for all to see. But you can't sue him because you have openly shown support for his video and what he did with it.

The more you pursue the issue the less it appears you are trying to mitigate. Have fun making a storm out of a teacup.
written by vineeth menon, February 04, 2008 06:19:20
"he still sees it fit to attack Muslim bloggers"
-----------------------------------------------
Any problem with you? People responded to you, not to Muslim Blogger or your Alliance.Are you trying to stir Muslim sentiment?? I don't think any of the Muslim brothers with sound mind will support your this venture..

Close this chapter and carry on with something else.

If you respond again , it will be like this what you are doing to self.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n2rN0m5bnrk
written by sedan, February 04, 2008 07:05:25
Can anyone confirm that:

1) This guys really studies at APIIT

2) Is he Malaysian, or a Paki sent to stir troubled waters here?

3) Who funds this maniac?
written by rayfire, February 04, 2008 08:10:42
Sad indeed, I think firstly as a student you should exercise caution in the type of "joke" that you and yor friend wish to play on Malaysians. FYI, religion is "NOT A JOKE".
It is a very personal matter and regardless of which religion you belong to, you need to respects all religions as ultimately it leads us to God in our own individual ways.
Furthermore, at this juncture where race and religious issues are critical in view of ever growing tension, such a "joke" is not welcomed.
And by the way, mind your language.
Don't tarnish the name of your religion by your actions!
written by Tompios, February 04, 2008 08:35:59
Bother Lp & Menj,

What are you trying to do? Behave like a Christian in Muslim world? Who interfering to who? Muslim is the one who always interfering Christian world. The 'comforter' as Muhammad? Gospel book of Barnabas? The comforter in the Bible is nothing to do with Mohammad. It is 'Ruh Al-Qudus' or Holy Spirit who will guide people to know God's truth ways. Mohammad? Is it true Mohammad brings comfort to the world? Ask all Muslim nation who claim themselves us Islam. Do they have peace in their land? No!! Christians are the one bring them in peace!!

Gospel in Barabas!! Only Roman Catholic Church and some of Orthodox Christians using this Gospel. Protestant world will never use this Gospel. Early Church Fathers put aside this Gospel out of their 'cannon'! Why? this book is full of superstitions!! It is almost like most of our Hadiths. Nonsense!!

Christians are the followers of Paul? You must be kidding man!! Paul is really follow what Nabi Isa Al-Masihu asks people should do in that time. Preach the gospel(peace message-God saves us from eternity death) start from Jerusalem, Judea, Samaria and over the world and make diciple all the nations of the world. Jesus intructs people to love God and other fellow human being.

I do agree with you guys about Jesus Christ!! He is human being. But, you must learn that before he becomes a man, he is 'Kalimatulah' which mean Word of God. In Bible, it is called 'logos' or the Word! Try to check what Iman Al-Ghazali's opinion about 'Kalimatulah' and you will 'terkejut' half die when he said...'everything from God is God'

God the 'Word' create heaven and the earth. Yes, you said (brother Lp) that human being like muslim is not perfect but Islam is perfect. Now, tell me is Mohammad human being or non human? Of course, he is human being and he is not perfect either. Mohammad is a muslimin and not Islam.

You are more likely trying to tell the world that Islam is the best religion and other religions wrong. Good job man! But, once you read the Bible, soon or later you will become Jesus' follower.
written by amal, February 04, 2008 09:22:31
Hello,

We DO NOT need people like YOU to represent us, thank you very much.

Your foul language has proven everything.

Leave Islam alone and stop saying that you're representins us! It's humiliating.

written by Ray, February 04, 2008 10:27:10
Let's move on and forget about these block heads. They are nothing but small fries.
Don't cling and attached to it. We still have a lot of our muslim brothers and sisters who is with us.
Let's concentrate on the election. Vote for Change. Vote for the Opposition.
written by Bigjoe99, February 04, 2008 11:40:34
Frankly, this guy has some real emotional problems. If you watch the video, he seem to come from a pretty wealthy family. If they end the NEP, this guy is going to go out and do something stupid.
written by temenggong, February 04, 2008 12:14:43
Guys like those two can only talk islam within their own closed circles, and back slap each other, as to how right they are, and how great islam is, how glorious islamic civilisation is, like they know everything about religions and philosophy, like they have the solutions for everything, etc.

Outside their own tempurung, in open discussions, they, including other muslim bloggers, muftis and academic scholars get sodomised in public, and scamper with tails between their legs pleading it was all a joke! Or differences of opinions! Or agree to disagree! All kinds of shit.

Comparative religions indeed! When one wants to present a paper on religion, one has to present it to a wide circle for peer reviews, and not within a closed circle of crony fundamentalists.
written by borneopeteliew, February 04, 2008 12:24:59
I really think these 2 clowns must be high on ganja, ba!
written by Fido, February 04, 2008 13:04:48
Ya Allah, how can someone have so much hate in him. Muslims do not have to resort to using such words. I pray for the day when Muslims lead the way in intellect and intellectual discourse to glorify the faith and impress others. There really is no need for foul language, less it dampens the big picture of the Islamic cause.
written by Malaysiaputra, February 04, 2008 13:09:15
It has come to my attention that some people seemed to have (either purposely or otherwise…I cannot tell yet at the moment) taken “offense” at a minor joke that both I and Mahaguru58 made with regard to the interview earlier. unquote

=====

To you this sick joke of yours should not have been made at all, now that you get a severe thrashing ,you are saying that there are people who took offense to your "minor joke".

Your sick joke is in very very bad taste. Had it been the other way round, that is , Umno youth would have called for the joker's head.

Just look at the case of Namwee, it is nothing compared to what you have said , and because of that
there is even a death threat made against him, not counting those made by Umno Youth and the others.

Let this be a good lesson for you and the likes of you.
written by Baronshah, February 04, 2008 13:19:21
Quote...
"It has come to my attention that some people seemed to have (either purposely or otherwise…I cannot tell yet at the moment) taken “offense” at a minor joke that both I and Mahaguru58 made with regard to the interview earlier".unquote

Hey!!! Menj whoever you are, let me ask you a question..
If that recording was meant as a joke between the both of you (as you claim) why in the hell did you or your partner put it on PUBLIC DOMAIN for the world to see? None of the readers would have the slightest inkling that the clip was meant as a joke. I for sure did not consider it as a minor joke but rather a serious and evil remark against others. Such inferiority complex these so called learned people have.

Now you must be brave to face all the praises (if any) and criticism that follows. I hope you would have learned your lesson over your folly of putting a recording of such nature on PUBLIC DOMAIN.

best wishes and regards to all...
written by cruzeiro, February 04, 2008 13:39:18
Understanding the "Oily Man" Syndrome.
http://cruzinthots.********.co...drome.html
written by Sagaladoola, February 04, 2008 15:09:54
One day, I want to see FFT, MENJ and ShadowFox have a discussion/meeting in public.

Tell me, I will be there but sit far away but near enough to see the events. Make sure all forks, spoons and knives for eating are removed.

I want to see how it will end up. smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif Hahahaha.

written by SOS, February 05, 2008 01:46:40
Is there such thing as "Retarded Intellect"? No? No such animal exist?

Well, I've just seen 2 morons that fit such description today.

O'boy! This is such great fun. Am I lucky or what? "Malaysia Boleh!!"
written by cruzeiro, February 06, 2008 13:35:03
Tompios wrote:

"Gospel in Barabas!! Only Roman Catholic Church and some of Orthodox Christians using this Gospel".
==================

Get your facts right before you make statements like that, and advertise your ignorance, Tompios!

As a matter of fact, what Menj referred to was the Gospel of Barnabas, not Barabas, which is considered a Documented fake by archeologists and theologians - and thus, they are rejected by the Christians (Catholic, Orthodox or not).