Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow How Datuk Norza Zakaria was fixed up to disqualify him from contesting the Umno elections

How Datuk Norza Zakaria was fixed up to disqualify him from contesting the Umno elections PDF Print
Monday, 08 June 2009 00:00

written by raven1958, June 08, 2009 00:11:02
Wow...UMNO pun kena kah.....Polis betul betul Raja di Malaysia...
agree 257
written by orangsabah, June 08, 2009 00:12:37
Oh Oh Mr.IGP
You've got some explaining to do now eh smilies/wink.gif
agree 187
written by advocatusdiaboli, June 08, 2009 00:25:04
Even Indah Water cannot clean the sludge that is existent in PDRM. Musa-ng Hassan you'd better resign. It is a confirmed and known fact that PDRM will go to all ends to incriminate innocent people. Until today, the killers of Kugan have not been caught and charged yet. The killers of Francis Udayappan still walk free. The PDRM really needs to be cleaned up. IPCMC is urgently needed to save whatever dignity the PDRM has had left (if there is any still worth saving). Someone needs to do a encyclopedia of all the deaths in the police lock-ups throughout Malaysia and publish it here big time. I curse you PDRM to HELL and God will not protect you.
agree 178
written by GoMalaysian.********.Com, June 08, 2009 00:35:11
Malaysia Boleh!
written by The dragonheart, June 08, 2009 00:45:52
Wait a minute... the above report was against PDRM or SPRM? What i read was SPRM but the above commentators said PDRM. Which is which?
written by muadzamm, June 08, 2009 01:00:31
I always heard no one is above the law, so what happen to this?
written by PAKRAK, June 08, 2009 01:02:58
Aiyah... don't you fellas understand...PDRM or SPRM there will be no case. Malaysia Selalu Boleh!
written by PAKRAK, June 08, 2009 01:06:41
Even a Statutory Report can be considered invalid and the person who makes the report can do a disappearing act. What is a Laporan Polis... straight to the WPB. Wasting the public's time.
written by fireduck, June 08, 2009 01:21:45
Complaint against SPRM (is that MACC?) to PDRM? It's like complaining about abang to adik. Sama punya kem. It has been conveniently covered up till now thanks to Pete and MT, otherwise, this police report will never see the light of day, I suppose.
written by marcusg, June 08, 2009 02:08:33
NICE...

Smoking gun as always!! smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif
written by amoker, June 08, 2009 02:50:32
Don't you know that only ABdul Razak Baginda's SD is considered valid and fool proof in the court of law? The others are considered nothing..
written by Vengai, June 08, 2009 04:09:48
The repoter said its the SPRM officer. Do they have the wright to interrigate?My God . Whats happening in my beloved country men. But im sure the day will come when these dogs will be bitten up like sray dogs once the public cannot tolerate anymore. Apa yang berlaku di Thailand tak mustahil berlaku di sini.Even the UMNO tong tai ,after losing the election use their underdogs such ATM and PDRM to retain in power,but they cannot stop the public.How many people can they shoot? Then altantuya will be dragged to international courtby Human Right movement. Just wait and se. I hope that happens soon.If i get the chance, i make sure Musang run on the street naked.
written by aliseman, June 08, 2009 05:02:20

My guess is that serious action will be taken on those SPRM guys, not because they assaulted and interrogated the victim, but because they "menghina UMNO" as stated in the police report :item (i)

Wanna bet?
written by NSTPravda, June 08, 2009 08:12:36
Trick question:javascript:void(0);

Do you think the Imperial Goon of Pigs will direct his Pigs Dogs Racists Members to investigate this?

No prize for the answer.
smilies/smiley.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/tongue.gif
written by Fairminded, June 08, 2009 08:15:04
Folks! If you guys like to learn more about UMNO/BN, go read the book "Animal Farm" by George Owell. Although it was a parable and satire on the Russian communists dictators, it is uncannily describes the UMNO/BN rise and how to maintain power. Simply put, the UMNOPUTERAS/BN are the new dictator Tzars of Malaysia, so move over you Monarchy of Malaysia! If the Monarchy do not stand up against (show them in Perak for example) soon the Monarchy will be taken over by a new dynasty - a dynasty of fake Malays. The police are now like the dogs whom the pigs secretly brought up and kept to be trained as the new secret police to enforce the pigs' rule in the farm. Welcome to Boleh Farm!
written by Amzek, June 08, 2009 09:01:37
Serves him right. When he's in power he will be among those who protect this type of police actions. hahaha Now it happened to him, why should he complain? I have never heard Norza said a single words against the police all the while he was at the top during Pak Lah's time.

Padan muka!
written by boeytahan, June 08, 2009 11:04:14
Dear Pete, As long as I can read your posting daily, You're damn sure you are safe! Keep going and screw those GOONS!
written by Msian Idol3, June 08, 2009 12:16:22
More cases like this will surface. Police is very good in beating the helpless. I suppose given their mentality of violence, they also beat up their family members. Remember how good they were at using C4 to blow up our Mongolian visitor. Its overdue that something drastic got to be done to maintain discipline in our police force. Stop beating & torturing the helpless in police stations. I wonder how many rapes & sexual abuses police personnel have performed in our jails. No more calling them Royal. Its a shame that so many have died in police custody.
written by tradinglobby, June 08, 2009 12:34:22
1MALAYSIA = POLICE STATE
written by Ravee, June 08, 2009 13:57:49
This should not come as a surprise. If the Dato Seri Shit is the Mongolian Murderer, and Tan Sri Musang is a semen bed transporter, then all the little kunchus will naturally follow suit.

These SPRM fellow got no balls. They can act tough against weak people with CCTV off and in a group. I bet you they will shit in their pants if its is a one on one fist fight situation.
written by tuankujuki, June 08, 2009 20:31:50
A long time ago SPRM was known as BSN (Biro Siasatan Negara), They investigated nearly everything, in a way this BSN was equivalent to the FBI in the US. Later the name was changed to BPR and now it is known as SPRM.

Although the name changes their way of doing thing is still the same, they act as lapdogs for UMNO. In any cases of corruption, the easiest way to get out of it is to bribe these fellas more then what they accuse you.

Another point to note, more than 90% of SPRM people are Malays........
written by SECJDM3P044, June 08, 2009 21:59:55
Hah!!!! Orang UMNO pun kena?? Betul ka ni?? Pasal orang UMNO gang Khairi kot, pasal tu dia kena..
written by Sabahfan, June 08, 2009 22:38:59
WHO THE **** ARE THE SPRM.....

PLEASE SOMEONE EXPLAIN????
written by Kampong, June 08, 2009 23:26:16
So the tradition continues; the same police force which is too afraid to go into the dangerous Chow Kit area. They are very good at beating up those who can't fight back
written by aryn, June 09, 2009 16:31:21
This certainly calls for investigation but can the police be trusted when it is political in nature.

When come to seeking justice it doesn't matter what one's political leaning is when this involve alleged abused of power.
written by Hakim Joe, June 11, 2009 00:59:27
Check the date of the report fellas!
If there was going to be any investigations, it would have been done oredy.