Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow It takeS a real dirt-cop to rubbish a video posted on Malaysia Today....

It takeS a real dirt-cop to rubbish a video posted on Malaysia Today.... PDF Print
Sunday, 07 June 2009 16:57

You can deny as much as you like but there must be thousands of Malaysians who have experienced brutality at the hands of your dogs..

I personally have seen your personnels giving flying kick to the head especially detainees who are already handcuffed or arrested or surrendered themselves especially lowly paid foreign workers.

Maybe the Police Inspector-General ought to read over and over again what RPK wrote: “This is how the Malaysian police gets you to confess to crimes…..”.

I did, and I could not find anything in the comment by RPK which claimed that the men featured in the video were uniformed personnel from PRDM. If RPK had posted a video of a couple having sex and added the comment that that was how Cyfool was conceived, it is utterly wrong for anyone to conclude that the couple featured in the porn movie are Cyfool’s parents. The video merely suggested HOW Cyfool was conceived and not WHO conceived the disasterous idea of bringing Cyfool into this planet.

The country’s top cop yesterday rubbished a video posted on the website, Malaysia Today, allegedly showing police brutality during an interrogation.

Inspector-General of Police Tan Sri Musa Hassan denied that the men featured in the five-minute grainy video, believed to be shot using a mobile phone camera, were policemen.

Comments (30)Add Comment
written by HamChak, June 07, 2009 17:03:11
Aiyaa, if you are Honorable enough, just RESIGN, la
No need to give Excuses, ma.
Nobody believes you, lor
written by HamChak, June 07, 2009 17:06:32
Are you not ashamed of your bunch of people who behave like
SAVAGE Wild BOARS? Or is it that; "birds of same feathers flock
together"?
written by justice, June 07, 2009 17:07:37
agree 151
written by HamChak, June 07, 2009 17:08:22
Looks like polices can commit any CRIME and get away with it in
my BODOHLAND.
written by taishan, June 07, 2009 17:13:09
IGP is the top dog.
Last you asked for Interpol assistance - now you will seek assistance.
Make up your f**king mind, you bloody anjing.

written by hellosunshine, June 07, 2009 17:29:48
I dare not make comments on our honourable police farce force, nanti kena hentam kuat kuat. smilies/grin.gif
written by malgal, June 07, 2009 17:39:45
musa hassan, investigate the crime lah. why is one man being victimised like that? if not the buzz, find out and book em.
flex your muscles in the right way lah.
written by Fuminari, June 07, 2009 17:44:58
these PDRm dogs are being fed with rakyat hard earned money,but they are not doing what they are supposed to do,instead to serve n protect;they are out to torture n torment without any sense of humanity!!
Police Inspector General musa,what u got to say now??stop all ur shameless denials,police brutality in malaysia is the truth nothing but the truth!!
the only way to eradicate all these police brutality n revamp the corrupted to core PDRm is change the government n put someone up there who believe in IPCMC!!change is what we must!!!
written by roggon, June 07, 2009 18:16:48
Oiii anjing pdrm...korangkan islam..sembahyang dulu...lepas balik pejabat pukul orang.....ta guna punya jaran agama...no wonder slman rusdi can author a book entitle "The Satanic verses' coz there verses that bred satan like those pdrm morons.
written by greenarrow, June 07, 2009 18:23:26
This is a TRUE STORY

A Lady friend to my Vietnamese Girlfiend..about a year and half ago...that friend was arrested coz her visa exceeded expiry date...her factory contract job also expired..she supposed to board a plane home..somehow she chose to spend time with her local boyfren...when she was arrested ..the boyfren has no money to help..to bail her out ( Yes ..that boyfren was to be blamed for her ordeal experience)

In the lock-up..3 POLIS officers RAPED her...somehow the Vietnam embassy freed her
She got got back to Vietnam and bore a 'fatherless baby girl'...that Vietgirl soul & heart was so shattered and the TRAUMA haunts her....such crime commited by POLIS themselves ..why NOT been investigate..& shown in '999' TV programme????

This is indeed very sad case
A Vietnam girl working in Malaysia Factory getting just over RM 700 a month salary..agent deduct RM 110 levy..all they ve was RM less then RM500 a month..factory girls send back RM 300 to their parents...all they got is RM 200 -
Here comes the POLIS molest and rape them..knowing well this poor vietgirls cannot retaliate....

POLIS beat up people..Rape innocent Vietgirl

* Panah Hijau
written by magickriver, June 07, 2009 18:30:04
A fellow blogger brought to my attention this blogpost in which the anonymous blogger had copied & pasted some text & images from my Magick River blog for this post. I don't have a serious problem with other bloggers quoting or linking me, but I would prefer that they at least acknowledge the source or create a link to the original post. That's an unwritten rule of responsible blogging. In any case, I suspect that the person behind this plagiarism may have personally been acquainted with the late Altantuya Shaariibuu.
Wonder if he might be the Chinese P.I. she engaged? If so, I'm sure he would have some REALLY interesting anecdotes to share with us!
written by magickriver, June 07, 2009 18:31:48
Original post from which some images & text were plagiarized: http://magickriver.********.co...urder.html
written by greenarrow, June 07, 2009 18:37:53
Why POLIS DIRAJA MALAYSIA recruiting 'rascals and serial rapists' as their Contigent force??????

Does such case ( above) been reported or been informed to the public each day?
It s RARE...somebody will just say ''Mind your won Bizness if you do not want to get into naother POLIS cruel custody'

P O N D E R
* Panah Hijau
written by talk2stop, June 07, 2009 19:15:25
What would I expect if this happen to a democratic country.
The Minister, IGP and a lawyer will have to confront the press.
IGP can only respond questions relating to the beating. What and how the police department will deal with it.
The Minister will only take questions regarding political issue.
The lawyer is to make sure the two do not make stupid responds.
That's part of the job description for the Minister and IGP.
Are you not a democratic country?
written by non conformist, June 07, 2009 19:17:26
Oh heartless PIG (Police inspector general) -

Even if they are not dogs of the Polis Raja di Malaysia, he should want to investigate such brutality against a man.

Such heinous brutality DOES NOT stir any revulsion from the top dog PIG any more - a clear evidence that such brutality is common stuff in police stations.

If there is any sence of humanness left in the PIG, he would vow to bring such beasts to justice for beating up a man like that.

written by Alice, June 07, 2009 19:46:01
Hey Mr IGP .. I don't want to be too harsh on a Sunday but you are totally testing my patience. God forgive and I have to say this about you IGP
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
You are a total disgrace to Malaysia.You are solely responsible for all the problems in Malaysia. You as the leader of the police force has not led your force to the right path. It is your moral duty to ensure that all police personnel abide by the laws first and set good example .However many Malaysians have suffered under your leadership. Your priorities are wrong and you become slaves to your master UMNO. You don't even know right from wrong.YOU ARE GREEDY,CORRUPTED AND EVIL MAN.YOU DON'T EVEN KNOW THE MEANING OF HUMAN RIGHTS, JUSTICE ,LAW .YOU ARE A SLAVE TO POWER AND MONEY. YOU SHOULD GET LOST YOU SHAMELESS XXXXXXX. YOU HAVE BROUGHT THIS COUNTRY TO A VERY VERY BAD STATE AND HALF YOUR LIFE YOU ARE SEARCHING FOR RPK .WHAT THE **** DID RPK DO ? - HE ONLY SPOKE THE TRUTH !!DID YOUR RELIGION TEACH YOU NOT TO SPEAK THE TRUTH??

Sekiranya kamu seorang manusia yang bermaruah kamu LETAK JAWATAN!!
SYAITAN YANG BERTOPENGKAN MANUSIA - BERTAUBATLAH KAMU
written by Franky, June 07, 2009 19:46:44
Honestly, I have no respect for this IGP and the way they treat criminals. I really pitty those who died painfully in their hands.Our Country has Law to deal with criminals and PRDM become a whole bunch of Lawless " Bastards ".
written by mob1900, June 07, 2009 19:59:54

Sums it all, IPCMC Now!
written by smeagrooo, June 07, 2009 20:07:31
u wanna hv a level playing field come GE13, neutralize the thugs!

Where is The A-Team?
written by jchew, June 07, 2009 20:08:42
They have beaten Anwar Ibrahim before! Nothing new!
written by Sabahfan, June 07, 2009 20:47:17
DEAR MUSA SHAITAN...

IF EVER malaysian who had any experienced with your PDRM DOGS should come forward with guts, I am 100% sure we will hear of your brutality, EVERY DAY since Malaysia day for the last 50 years..

IF a deputy PM gets a black eye from you, what about ordinary people?

SO MUSA SYAITAN AND ALL THE IGP BEFORE YOU..... SHAME ON YOU.

NO AMOUNT OF PRAYERS WILL STOP YOU FROM GOING TO HELL.
written by mob1900, June 07, 2009 21:25:14

IPCMC NOW!
written by Caretaker_y, June 07, 2009 21:28:40
What YM Raja Petra Raja Kamarudin highlighted is what has, is and will continue to be committed by the 'legalised samsengs'(IGP, you can keep denying the dastardly acts, one day when your very own blood kena the same treatment after you are a nobody then you will & cannot deny anymore) during their interrogation of apprehended 'suspects' of criminal acts until & unless a Government of integrity, Judiciary of Integrity & the rest with the mooted IPCMC is reinstated to monitor many of the lawless & illegal activities committed by the dishonest & crooked 'polis' of the PDRM.

Owing to the weakness, greed, indiscipline & lack of integrity within the ranks in the PDRM, many crimes have been committed & even covered-up by themselves, as long as they belong to the same feathered clan.

Once in a while when complaints against the crime committed to victims who are politically, of higher social status or police officers connected, action is swift & deadly, just as of recently in Johor after the Northern Area OCPD (Skudai) & the so & so of the Education Minister's was robbed in their houses.

What has been highlighted by YM RPK in his 12 articles sometime ago & his recent comments with regards to the current IGP has to be looked into by the proper Authorities. What do you expect of the PDRM when the Head is covered with shit, the rest of the body will stink of shit & worst still, it will continue to stink & rot to the core.

Malaysians, it is time for the rot to be stopped. The change must come, a change from the present corrupt, abuse of power & cover-up of criminal acts by those who walks in the corridors of power(UMNOBN & PDRM & JUDICIARY & AG & their cronies & nepots must go. The Clean, Disciplined, Capable & Responsible Alternative Government of Integrity must take over.
written by PresleyP, June 07, 2009 21:49:30
Well, as long as they are in the favour book of UMNO, nobody can touch them. It is a simple logic in Malaysia Politic for the last 20-30 years.

It is already a culture !!! And will take years to change.

It is no point shouting, yelling and crying.

A change of government will be a quick way to get some changes ongoing.

written by Tok Din, June 07, 2009 23:15:53
From more frequent reports on police brutality cases, it is clear that public safety and security in Malaysia is breaking down. With policemen behaving worse than thugs and criminals, how can we trust the police for keeping public peace and order? Both the Minister of Home Affairs and IGP must be held accountable for deterioration of public service. Najib has a duty to explain to the people what he intends to do.

With the commission of police brutality in full view of the public, our PM Najib is either ignorant, does not care, or he is being blackmailed. Why is nothing done to correct the situation.

Being a Prime Minister, you cannot elect in good conscience ignore the plight of the citizens due to police brutality unless you are the Mastermind behind the current developments.
written by Aramsawafer, June 07, 2009 23:42:30
I think Malaysian should make this Musa apa history by being the first IGP to be hanged, and hanged upside down like Musolinni (the italian facist duriing WW2) smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by magickriver, June 07, 2009 23:59:29
"Di Raja" suggests that the Polis serve the Agong. Is that correct, Your Majesty? If so, how on earth can you keep mum and do nothing to stop Musa Hassan from smearing your dignity and honor in dogshit?

If that isn't true, then PDRM must rename itself Polis Derhaka Raja Malaysia.
written by Tompios, June 08, 2009 01:55:42
Dear PDRM (Pukimak Dalam Rahim Malaysia)

Give 100 Malaysia-Today readers single shot gun and for sure you will terrify how brave they are combating you. Penakut punya PDRM, hanya tahu membelasah orang yang digari.

Jangan sampai pasukan PDRM menjadi seperti police Indonesia yang tidak ditakuti oleh rakyat. You pegang senjata, rakyat pegang kata!
written by ekt tan, June 08, 2009 10:28:39
The rakyat should stay clear of PDRM in their daily activities, do not approach or engage them for assistance. They may make lives more miserable if assistance is sought. Stay the distance, it is safer this way.
written by macho, June 08, 2009 16:12:30
PDRM!!! Need I say more. To say your reputation precedes you is an understatement. Just ask anybody on the street and let them tell you what they think of PDRM. No elaborate polls or study require.