Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow "Melayu-Babi" Blogger Comments on PAS Election

"Melayu-Babi" Blogger Comments on PAS Election PDF Print
Sunday, 07 June 2009 14:52

His name is Rusdi Mustapha and calls himself Pasquale in his blog Barking Magpie.

He works in PM Najib's Office.

He calls other Malays who disagree with him as "Melayu Babi" and he calls Anwar Ibrahim, "YB Babi".

He says:

"I am a Malay of a Minangkabau descent.

If I am given the opportunity to lead this multi-racial country of about 24 millions morons, I shall pass.

It is not that easy to govern this country of morons."

Rusdi Mustapha also has a personal family blog called "Sri Menanti" (Click Here) where he blogs using his real name.

On his "Sri Menanti" Blog, he describes himself as:

"There is really nothing much to say about me, except I came from a very old Minangkabau family, I have a wife Marion, daughter Jennifer, and recently just acquired a son-in-law by the name of Steven, a cool guy.

We love life and enjoy breathing fresh air. There shouldn't be that much for us to complain about I should say, and to begin with, a large portion of our life, well we have not much control over it anyway so why bother! Global warming shrinking mother Earth, to tell you the truth I really don't care and we should all enjoy life to our last breath while we still have!

So here's to world peace and less bickering, complaining and whining!"

written by Arowana, June 07, 2009 15:02:46
He's nothing else but another Najis lapdog in cyberspace.

Also kaum pendatang from Minangkabau, Indonesia.
written by myke, June 07, 2009 15:03:32
Please help copy and spread this message.
-----------------------------------------

TELL YOUR RELATIVES AND FRIENDS NOT TO VOTE FOR BN NEXT GE13.

EXTINCT BN AND VOTE PR.

NO TO BN.

VOTE PR.

PLEASE START WORKING NOW..!!!!!

-------------------------------------------
Please start by simple one person a day if possible and work towards convincing
friends/relatives to spread this message. Explain to them BN's evil deeds, corruption, abuse of
power etc and get them to spread this message.

TQ
For a better future.
written by krising1, June 07, 2009 15:06:51
If he can use offensive babi word against a Malay, there is no harm if we called him "Melayu Anak Sundal" and dismiss him!
written by righttruthspeaks, June 07, 2009 15:06:52
rushdi mustapha - KING of BABIs !!!
written by hellosunshine, June 07, 2009 15:32:05
This Farking MacPig is racist to the core, spewing out everything Melayu this and Melayu that. How come so Melayu, married 'gwai phor' ah? Gadis Melayu not good enough for him meh? Typical umnoputras, not practising what they preach. Damn hypocrits! smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by NSTPravda, June 07, 2009 15:35:23
Why bother to talk to or about a pig?
Why try to teach this pig to fly?
'tis a job that's impossible...
Further it will just annoy the pig, prompting more meaningless oinks...
Sell this pig to the Cinas for a good roast...
Although they might not even relish the "gift"
Dollar akbar!
smilies/smiley.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/tongue.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by Badaksumbu, June 07, 2009 15:37:09
Ya, read his blog. I was looking for pictures of pigs! none
This man is as terrible as his look..I call him Pigman

Piggy
written by arazak, June 07, 2009 15:38:32
Dear "Barking Swine",

Why did you call 24 million Malaysians "morons"? Why did you call Malays who disagree with you "Melayu babi"?

Is it just because you and your daughter are married to "orang putih" gave you the right to call 24 million Malaysians "moron" and the Malays "babi"?

Is it because half of your family are non-Malaysian that gave you the right to ridicule Malaysians?

Why don't you migrate to Canada. Hell. . ., they are not morons like Malaysians. Why stay in this country that are full of morons? Go to your proud "orang putih" country and don't comeback to this country that you call its citizens " moron"!

"Tak sedar diri punya Minagkabau!"
written by SiHangChai, June 07, 2009 16:05:44
I am not surprise as it was a known tactic that UMNO would post and reply to certain articles in MT and to try to instigate hatred towards non-Malays when the fact, it was them who raised insulting remarks at their own race. When if UMNO proxy calls the Malay as Melayu Babi, then it is obvious that UMNO is a babi organisation. I hope some actions are to be taken against all the UMNO cybertroopers for posting racial and religious negative remarks.
written by Alice, June 07, 2009 16:14:19
Yes arazak u r right.......... betul-betul tidak sedar diri!!

Maybe he is just so proud of the Mat Sallehs'in his family that he looks down on the Malays and Malaysians.
Moron!!

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------We love life and enjoy breathing fresh air. There shouldn't be that much for us to complain about I should say, and to begin with, a large portion of our life, well we have not much control over it anyway so why bother! Global warming shrinking mother Earth, to tell you the truth I really don't care and we should all enjoy life to our last breath while we still have!
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Doesn't the above sound absolutely idiotic? Don't bother....gosh...truly a moron !!
written by Badrol, June 07, 2009 16:26:03
No wonder lah he calls us all moron, his wife is moron!
written by fireduck, June 07, 2009 16:49:13
written by fireduck, June 06, 2009 00:46:13

How can people like Barking Magpie keeps calling Dr Mahathir 'YB BABI'? that is so disrepectful to the ex-PM. After all, he was a leader once, and that is much more than Barking Magpie could ever be.

Stop calling Tun Mahathir 'YB BABI', ok?

Can you imagine everyone else in MT here, or in the rest of the coffeeshop talk calling Tun Dr Mahathir 'YB BABI'? That would be really mean. And we Malaysians are not brought up to be so disrespectful of our leaders and our elders.

smilies/wink.gif

disagree 38 agree 63

It's interesting that people read what they want to read and understand what they want to understand. I wrote that in response to Barking Magpie's 'WHEN WILL THE MALAYS LEARN!!! THE CHINESE WILL AND CAN NEVER SHARE POWER ONCE THEY ARE IN POWER!'http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/22851/84/

63 agreed with me, 38 disagreed. But I'm not sure if people really understood what I wrote. Only ylcc pointed out the 'correction'. But the point is, I already knew this bugger was referring to Anwar, when he used the term YB BABI. But just as easy, we can swing opinions the other way, simply by twisting the 'facts' a bit. Just like what the UMNO/BN always do.

So, which is which now. The 63 who agreed are Mahathir's supporters or the 38 who disagreed? Most of those who disagreed are probably thinking that I was 'defending' Mahathir. Am I? I was actually whacking Barking Magpie for using terms like that, and to make him feel it if his 'idol' is the one being called such names.
written by arazak, June 07, 2009 16:49:53
In my comments above I am only referring to "this single particular" arrogant Minangkabau only. For the records, I have many Minangkabau friends that are humble, down-to-earth people.

Take note, please!
written by yoboleh, June 07, 2009 16:51:40
Helo krising1, please dont call him "Melayu Anak Sundal" but more proper 'minangkabau anak sundal' after all dia orang ni semua MEMANG kena mengena dengan 'KERBAU'
written by BennyG, June 07, 2009 17:02:26
I was wondering about the picture. Hmm... no wonder Rusdi was accused of drinking alcohol. Canada is a very cold country. I'm sure UMNO Muslims understood that for they allowed not only alcohol drinking muslims in their midst but also forgive all that took the Rakyat money in the name of Malay Unity.
written by Debbie, June 07, 2009 17:11:17
remember the orang pelarian........... Orang melayu melayu,,, orang melayu..
Yah mana mana? Polis tolong tangkap Orang Melayu... smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by Fairminded, June 07, 2009 18:22:19
This Rysdi guy definitely had nothing to complain about. He belong to the ruling class of UMNOPUTERAS who things they wown Malaysia. Even if he is from an "Old Minangkabau" family he is still a bloody pendatang compared to the aborigines of Malaysia like the negritos and dayaks. He is taken care of by the NEP from birht to his present job. He probably get through school by evoking the NEP and get an NEP scholarship overseas to study without even trying, so why should he whine about our present education system? He probably get cushy job by being an UMNOPUTERA lap dog so why should he whine and complain about the economy? He can call others Babis without being arrested under the ISA so why should he complain and whine about lousy law enforcement? He is probably getting all the goodies and kick backs as an UMNO crony so why should he whine and complain about corruption?
written by mob1900, June 07, 2009 19:29:57
RUSDI MUSTAPHA is NOT A BLOGGER!
He's an RACE-SUPREMIST, pls do not associate him with anyone in the Blogosphere as we bloggers 'talk' and discuss issues with courtesy and respect although we might not agree with each other. We do not RILE up others just because we can. Relating him to the Blogosphere is like we're all friends with The Klu Klux Klan at a bonfire.
written by SamYap, June 07, 2009 19:39:07
Rusdi doesn't like Malays who disagree with him.
Rusdi has no respect for the 24 million rakyat Malaysia - he calls us morons.

If he is so unhappy, he can bloody fark off to his ancestral homeland.
written by songsar, June 07, 2009 20:13:19
Even his son in law is acquired like a stud for his daughter. How much did he pay for the stud? Just his wife and daughter and sil have non Malay names he can call every one else as morons including his parents, his employer and everybody else. His father should have fed his sperm to the cockcroaches instead of getting his wife to conceive him.
written by Daryl, June 07, 2009 20:15:34
If we are not moron how can they rule and steal from us and get voted in on every PRU. Yes indeed we are moron and still love to take it in the back.
written by Junglefever, June 07, 2009 22:17:56
A police report needs to be made. This person, En. Rusdi, has insulted my king, as well as all the other royalties. He has called them morons. After all, they too live in Malaysia.
written by SimpleSoul, June 07, 2009 22:41:51
Pity this donkey. I believe he has a disoder.... more of a spilt personality.
One point , he screams of ketuanan melayu and the blog speaks about the blacks not given the chance to vote for in America at one point of time?

Admin, stop wasting time on this fellow, he is in for some publicity...
written by No nonsense, June 07, 2009 23:15:31
F*arking Magpie.need to look himself in the mirror before calling others babi. He will be surprised he looks worse than the Babi,s anus. Fa*rk off even your own race dont like you. You have a very stinking mouth and have an uneducated mentality( worse than a Babi). Congratulation and welcome to the Babi association Of Malaysia. You are the president.
written by mamanur, June 07, 2009 23:18:44
who is this guy again? another waste of bandwidth, i see

written by panca, June 07, 2009 23:30:17
OINK! OINK! Hear that? Well, that is merely the sound made by a pig and this means it could come from an european car if you know what it I mean....If one is a owner of Volkswagen, Mercedes, BMW, Porsche, one is driving a german marque car and is also a staple meat of this race of people. You see nothing wrong right?! Ask this Rusdi Mustapha if he owns one of these Marques?

Stop insulting this animal even if it is never one's choice of food. Please if you bunch of guys must, corrupt to the core but leave the animal alone. Show some respect to the animal kingdom. Stop calling other people BABI. Have a clean mind and uncorrupted heart of actions.

Peace.
written by chiongguo, June 08, 2009 10:34:16
In Islam the pig may be dirty - physically but to compare a 2 legged featherless homo sapien's to the pig would be a real insult to an animal that has fed millions worldwide. Pigs don't lie, cheat, murder or hate. Humans do.

Humans are capable of great compassion and at the same time capable of horrendous atrocities. History had shown that our astrocities had outstripped any compassionate actions we had undertaken. Humans are not only dirty physically but also morally.

When a human goes into the wild a lot of animals - including tigers and lions would avoid an encounter with the human, if it is not injured or excessively hungry. It is as if the good lord had put into the psyche of animals how dirty and haram humans are. Eating of human would be the ultimate defilement.

So this Rushdi(ck)would be praising those whom he called babi. Wisdom literature is filled with examples of how the corrupt,immoral and the gila called others corrupt, immoral and gila. These wisdom literature advised those so villified to rejoice as it only meant that you have taken a principled stand that had incurred the wrath of such people.

written by Sagaladoola, June 08, 2009 10:44:53

"There is really nothing much to say about me, except I came from a very old Minangkabau family, I have a wife Marion, daughter Jennifer, and recently just acquired a son-in-law by the name of Steven, a cool guy.

Jennifer IS NOT A MALAY NAME , right?

Aduhai .... ! Hahahahahahahahahaha

Janganlah marah orang secara memBABI-buta, hoi .....

smilies/tongue.gif