MENJ replies to FFT PDF Print
Sunday, 03 February 2008 17:45

The Islamophobe FFT, having seen that his malarkey is being countered, tries to clutch at straws when it is clear that his LIBEL are now being addressed and refuted, one by one.

I thank RPK for giving me the opportunity to explain myself and I will not direct the police report against him. Instead, I will make the police report as well as the intended libel suit against this person, FFT, for his malicious remarks and libel.

Having said this, however, his comments, laughable as they may be, needs to be addressed since people are taking only his side of the wall without looking over into the other side.

FFT: "The Danish Cartoons were also a joke. And they were an internal joke targeted specifically at the context of local Danish Muslims trying to censor the Danish Press."

There is nothing funny about the Danish cartoons in question. The cartoons depict the Prophet Muhammad (P) in the most horrendous of terms, associating him (P) with terrorism. If the Prophet (P) were alive today, he too would have sued the Danish publishers for LIBEL. This imbecile obviously do not know the difference between a joke and a gratuitous insult. We suggest that he should go back to school and take lessons on Religious Sentiments 101 before shooting his gun without loading it.

"But yet we saw Muslims worldwide, including MENJ and Mahaguru58, go bananas over this issue."

Erecting a straw man is what this person is good at. What does the reaction over the Danish cartoons have got to do with this person's LIBEL against my goodself by calling us "Nazis" and "Islamofacists"? No mention of the Danish cartoons were made in this video and yet this person is trying to
make up stories that happened in 2006 and associating it with a non-related video that was recorded in 2008. By what stretch of the imagination can this association be made??

FFT: "Those who are interested in furthering their understanding of the Islamic extremists' sense of humor, visit MENJ's blog and read his ramblings about the worshipers of the half-naked man dangling on a cross."

There is no "humour" in the statement. We are unequivocal in stating that the Christians do indeed worship a half-naked man swinging from a cross....and certainly have no qualms expounding that belief. What is insulting about that statement? Has the person actually seen Mel Gibson's "The Passion of Christ"? Was not the person being crucified clad in only a loins-cloth? How is this insulting when a factual statement is made? And once again, there is no mention of "half-naked men", worshipped or otherwise, in the video, so this person is obviously desperate enough for a case to be made against me.

FFT: "Maybe. But the Islamic extremists have a passion for Nazism"

So if Palestinians read Mein Kampf, it therefore follows that they are Nazi? Again, this is losing it. Where is the logic in associating this with the video, since there was no mention made of Nazism, Mein Kampf or even of the Palestinians?

FFT: "I in fact urge anybody interested to watch the ENTIRE video, both parts 1 and 2.....it will certainly give you some...what is that Muslims like to talk about?...oh yeah, context, surrounding the warped minds of MENJ and Mahaguru58. Clearly the one thing Islamic extremists, including MENJ, excel at is in shooting themselves on the foot when they try to justify their actions or explain it away."

This person is fond of calling those who disagree with "extremists", "bigots", 'Islamofacists", and other disparaging terms that he can think of which stereotypes a Muslim and associates them with violence. Why is this person spouting such labels and yet again fail to address the contents of the video in question? Is this not the hallmark of an extremist bigot, to erect straw man arguments as well as poisoning the well?

FFT: "Spoken like a true-blue, hot blooded Islamic extremist."

Speak for yourself, you Christian bigot. You lost the right to speak the moment you started showing your true, Christian extremist colours. Worship the half-naked man swinging from the cross for all I care for that is your religion. But do not arrogate yourself to the position of a moderate, for it is clear that you are not one.

- MENJ
Problogger and Internet Activist
http://www.menj.org

Comments (44)Add Comment
written by densemy, February 03, 2008 18:09:57
"There is no "humour" in the statement."

... and therein lies the problem
written by Task Force 101, February 03, 2008 18:12:07
MENJ,

You have the true makings of an idiot who has no sense of how to live in this world.

Yes, the Christians do worship a man who was nailed to the cross. But your shallow thinking only see a half naked man. Chistians and Muslims belive that Jesus let himself be subjected to such treatment for he so loved the world and conducted the will of Allah.

I am not going to run down Islam in your same vein as you run down Christianity for the simple reason that Islam I believe is a peaceful religion and I respect that just as lots of non-muslims do. To do what you do would be to bring my level of intelligence and dignity to yours where you, MENJ, would have to look up to a worm.

My advise is to grow up and go out more often. You are irrelevant in this mature world. Muslims and non-muslims in Msia have matured.

U wish to remain relevant and perhaps obtain some self gratification by your comments from the internet as you do not have the mettle nor the strength to be a true Muslim. All your posting is reinforcing is your sad excuse for a life that u have.

written by rhyder, February 03, 2008 18:17:55
menj

please remember that the Holy Prophet forbade us to ridicule or insult other religions.

please remember that Jesus (peace be upon him) is also our prophet.

please remember that if you're trying to represent muslims, do so in an intelligent and refined manner.

wassalam.
written by 1351, February 03, 2008 18:39:20
So much for your understanding of Islam.

Menj says, "If the Prophet (P) were alive today, he too would have sued the Danish publishers for LIBEL"

NO menj I say to you - if the Phophet were to grace us with his presence, he would look the other way.

And you probably don't realise, the work and game you and your sidekick are playing, offers to us all a glimpse of EVIL at work.
written by cabearth, February 03, 2008 18:53:10
FFT: "The Danish Cartoons were also a joke. And they were an internal joke targeted specifically at the context of local Danish Muslims trying to censor the Danish Press."

=====================

In ISlam we are prohibited to insult other religion or even other religion's figures or insignia.

It's against ISlam to do so. In other words, if a muslim drew cartoon making fun of Shiva, the muslim will have to be punished.

So, when secularists does that to Islam, it shows how shallow secularists are expecially in the issue of respect

disagree 18
written by msiaman, February 03, 2008 19:56:06
Claim to represent Islam but redicule other's religion and the choice of language used proof that you have not learned the true meaning of peace loving religion like most who gives Islam the bad name today. What a shame....
written by sedan, February 03, 2008 20:03:20
The Islamophobe FFT, having seen that his malarkey is being countered, tries to clutch at straws when it is clear that his LIBEL are now being addressed and refuted, one by one.

Here are my questions:

1) Who told you that FFT was a he? Somehow this malarkey has gone on for some time. Her language is distinctly British. somehow a myth persists that she is a Texan. Try the British High Commission for clarification that this is not part of their divide n rule disinformation campaign.

If she is British, make no mistake, nothing will come out of your (MENJ) rant. You should know who the real masters are in this pathetic nation.

2) Why should a Islamophobic foreigner consistently attack a more moderate Islamic nation, and with a memory that goes back to the Mahathir era? Clearly, someone who is staying here on a rather permanent basis no, and who has been burnt by an Islamic liaison.

3) The best place for Islamic fascism is the United Kingdom. There you can be a saleslady working for Marks & Spencers and have the welfare privilege of refusing to touch a children's bible story book on sale, as it is unclean.

Here is the link: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/pag...ge_id=1770

4) Being an alien here myself, I'd like to meet FFT in person, as she does a good job in whipping you.

5) If Malaysia-Today needs better retorts and writers, then ask Peter to find them. This site is getting stale.

written by Malaysiaputra, February 03, 2008 20:07:53
" If the Prophet (P) were alive today, he too would have sued the Danish publishers for LIBEL." Unquote

======

Worse was done to Jesus and He said, " Father , forgive them for they know not what they are doing".
written by Malaysiaputra, February 03, 2008 20:15:35
"We are unequivocal in stating that the Christians do indeed worship a half-naked man swinging from a cross....and certainly have no qualms expounding that belief. What is insulting about that statement?" unquote.

====

For your info, even today, there are still people healed of cancer and all sorts of ailments and diseases, and also delivered from the dark forces by Jesus ( whom you have derogatorily describe as a half naked man swinging from a cross). You are still ignorent of this. All these are not hear say, they are verified by medical science.

Is that why Muslims like you are so scared that your fellow Muslims will hear and learn of these ? That's why they are forbidden to read widely and make up their own mind ?. That's why Muslims are threatened with death if they wish to leave Islam ?.
written by sedan, February 03, 2008 20:18:23
Dear MENJ,

Like others of your ilk, you wouldn't dare take those in the highest echelons of power. If you did, a few of you would meet an untimely demise.

Case in point: It was the British who came up with the Balfour Declaration, and who supported the creation of Israel. The Americans were not keen on this idea, initially.

But go ahead and rant against Zionism, US imperialism ad nauseam when the Saudi govt itself seeks American protection and weapons, and by default is able to protect Mecca and Medinah.

written by sedan, February 03, 2008 20:30:37
Speak for yourself, you Christian bigot. You lost the right to speak the moment you started showing your true, Christian extremist colours. Worship the half-naked man swinging from the cross for all I care for that is your religion. But do not arrogate yourself to the position of a moderate, for it is clear that you are not one.

- MENJ

Who told you that FFT was a Christian? Do a ******, and you will find her calling God a twat, and proclaiming herself as an atheist.

No American uses the term "twat" and a "Christian fascist" would not call God a "twat."

I am sure both of you are on the same side, and since elections are around the corner, you both need to whip up some religious sentiments.

Friend from Texas! The Texan community here is really small, and the identity of this individual would have been known.
written by sedan, February 03, 2008 20:32:39
And MENJ,

The next time you come up with a dumb, inflammable statement like this one:

- MENJ

Well, to continue, once you come up with a statement like this one, make no mistake, some British contracts will be revoked. Take your Holy War to London.
written by sedan, February 03, 2008 21:01:20
Next what? Friend from Alabama (FFA)? Is this all what the Brits are capable of? They must think most Malaysians are dumb, and this is true, but not everyone who stays in this retarded nation are, well, retarded.
written by sedan, February 03, 2008 21:43:24
Just as I expected: I have been watching this space for the past one hour.

My post which had this statement below has seen a see-saw of votes ups and downs.

Well, to continue, once you come up with a statement like this one, make no mistake, some British contracts will be revoked. Take your Holy War to London.

No worries. The real money will be lost not in the virtual world.

tally-ho and good night.
written by oknyua, February 03, 2008 21:44:01
MENJ, you have a problem with FTT? Well, that's between you and him but to associate your issue with Christians is presumptous. No Christians belittle others, "Do unto others what you want others to do unto you," is the golden rule we follow.

Well take your case carefully. Thanks.
written by mara koman, February 03, 2008 21:47:29

Well said,, retarded,, reading and trying to rationalie menj/scum. Its a waste of time and an insult for a normal layman's intelligences to pay atttention to this scum, It absolutle stupid and insensitive, degoratory for such statement to even has come. I do believe malaysia is still a good islamic country, beside the govt. That menj is one rotten worm painting a bad picture of many muslims. I would think he shd put a stop his blog, and do some soul searching, if that doesnt work, do a overall of his brains probably...
written by pedagogical, February 03, 2008 22:12:55
"Speak for yourself, you Christian bigot. You lost the right to speak the moment you started showing your true, Christian extremist colours. Worship the half-naked man swinging from the cross for all I care for that is your religion. But do not arrogate yourself to the position of a moderate, for it is clear that you are not one."

Look who's the extremist now. U know what, stupid comments from people who claim they are the "true muslim" make islam a joke. And these very people demand other people to respect their religion. Well, u just insulted one of your prophets by saying he was a "half naked swinging man". Well done! U did a really good job to earn respect from kafirs
written by humanist, February 03, 2008 22:25:59
So the song Bee Gees continues ..

I started a joke ... the joke was on me...

Al.
written by sedan, February 03, 2008 22:28:21
Pedagogical,

Menj and FFT has gone missing from this debate. Doesn't it strike everyone here odd that MENJ uses such extremist language, when he knows that FFT was not a Christian?

Got to MENJ's blog and know that it was created late last year, perhaps as part of a disinfo campaign to whip up passions in this crucial election year. He doesn't seem to have much of Islam on his blog. In fact, there are more stuff on Christmas lights.

Odd, don't you think? I just saw three or four posts there and none on Islam. This sudden attack on FFT was not featured on MENJ's blog, but here on MT.

The place for final clarification again is the British High Comm. They do such stuff in other countries. Read how Russia put a stop to British-sponsored NGOs.

written by pedagogical, February 03, 2008 22:44:22
Well, Sedan...MENJ is just a guy who claims he's the expert on the kafirs...he's a guy who can't make up his mind....he says he's 'used' to be a muslim extremist & a PAS member....and the next minute he said repented and recently renounced Islam and become a murtad himself....what does that tell u about him?

And he just proved that with his stupid comments that earned him some cheap publicity (maybe that's what he's after)...he's claiming that he's a muslim (and by claiming he's a muslim, he should respect nabi isa)...and yet, ridicule one of his prophets by saying he's "half naked swinging man"....sheesh
written by sedan, February 03, 2008 22:56:43
pedagogical,

is MENJ really a Muslim, or another Brit-hole intent on tearing Malaysia apart? Where is that psedo-Texan "twat" FFT? Maybe they butt-fcuking each other now, with FFT's fanny farts loud enough to keep residents nearby awake.

Take a good read at this: http://www.telegraph.co.uk/new...tid=441584

Nurturing "Islamic" bigots is an old British trick.
written by pedagogical, February 03, 2008 23:07:10
Sedan, MENJ "really a muslim"? He's a "true muslim" allright. I won't waste my time intoducing him to u...u can check http://www.ibnjuferi.com/

A homegrown expert on kafirs, born in the land of U.S.A
written by sedan, February 03, 2008 23:14:13
ok. Point taken. Why was his blog leading to the non-Islamic http://www.menj.org?

He signed off with that URL. does this make sense to you?

written by pedagogical, February 03, 2008 23:21:25
That's what I meant by "he's a guy who can't make up his mind"....so maybe, we need to check if he has "that" tatoo
written by notsosmart, February 03, 2008 23:30:20
We should just ignore MENJ. He is just like a small child learning about life. Lopsided and very narrow view. Think we should just leave this Malaysian clown alone by himself until he learned how to grow up.
written by Mat Saman Kati, February 03, 2008 23:36:02
Islamophobe FFT? ha.ha.ha FFT, you're now a superstar after 3 years of trying!

MENJ, relax la brader, FFT ni pun orang kita jugak. Makan petai dan sambal belacan. Hang patut belajar dari Anti-Hipocrisy macam mana nak berdebat dengan dia. Pernah satu masa dia kata, dia akan sokong PAS kalau Anti-Hipocrisy jadi Presiden PAS. Check balik arkib Malaysia Today tahun 2004.
written by renoir, February 04, 2008 01:54:33
rhyder wrote:
>please remember that the Holy Prophet forbade us to ridicule or insult other religions.... that if you're trying to represent muslims, do so in an intelligent and refined manner.]]

Rhyder proves that not all Muslims - nor even the majority - think like menji. This is something non-Muslims must remember as well, less they tar everyone for the actions of a few. Let's oppose the ruling party that has tormented us for years, and don't, in our desire for justice, become unjust ourselves by calling ALL Muslims "Islamo-fascists." Unless we want to be branded as "Christo-fascists."

written by FFT, February 04, 2008 03:01:27
Ah, isn't this terribly entertaining?

The Nazi Wannabe is digging himself deeper into the hole.

Police report? Libel suit? Go right ahead, Adolf. You're about to become a superstar.
written by AsamLaksa, February 04, 2008 04:49:29
Pathetic. Big emo boy. Shoot self in foot now shoot the other foot.

Sue for libel? Who introduced the refence of Hitler and Nazism? Check the video again. Who posted the video on the net? If there be damage to reputation, it's self contributory as well. FFT for all the libelious talk he/she did, used references introduced in the video which was posted up by Mahaguru. The crime if any of FFT is to point out clearly the views of the participants of the interview.

So, did the did Menj and Mahaguru appear to use Hitler-style reference in the video? The answer is yes. But then they said it's something not to be taken seriously. But wait... they repeated the idea again. If it's not to be taken seriously, why repeat it? Just let it drop as no one needs reminding.

Now, let's see the video itself. Show it to people who has never read FFT's letter in Malaysia Today and see what sort of reaction you will get. I bet you many people will make the Nazism link with the comments themselves as it's clearly stated in the video, be it a joke or not.

If someone made a video which includes racist comments/jokes and then posted it on the net, should the person(s) who then find the video and then tell the whole world that the person who made the video was a racist be sued for libel? Just check out what Dr. Watson said to earn a racist label and see if he can sue someone else for libel for what he said which could be construed as a racist comment.

So, who really caused the damage? The interview itself is self-damaging. FFT's letter contributed to the spread. Who posted the damaging video on the net? Menj, if you want to sue FFT, go ahead but don't be too shocked if you lose. Go ask any lawyer what they think after they view the video and learn how the video got into the net. One free advice, get VK Lingam as your lawyer. See what he did for Vincent Tan.

The person you should sue for libel is Mahaguru who made the damaging video and posted it on the net for all to see. But you can't sue him because you have openly shown support for his video and what he did with it.

The more you pursue the issue the less it appears you are trying to mitigate. Have fun making a storm out of a teacup.
written by Bigjoe99, February 04, 2008 08:42:53
Its not those that do evil that we have to fear, its those that think they are not but yet does.
written by Counterpointer, February 04, 2008 09:28:38
- MENJ

A problogger and interner activist who couldn't even quote his website correctly.

Menj, I think you'd sound less idiotic and less damaging to Islam if you really preach more of what you say in your website; Christmas LED lighting and rope lighting and all.

Is menj a big joke or is he a big joke?

smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by aiyomanaboleh, February 04, 2008 11:23:28
Sorry, late to the scene again. One thing good when you come in late is you get to see alot of stuff written before you. Well, some have merits and others just a waste of space.

Other than the usual blah blah blah, I like this new angle introduce by Sedan. Maybe these 2 guys are actually one and the same person. Can you talk bad about oneself and sue oneself for it?

written by Spear Bing, February 04, 2008 13:00:10
Task Force 101 wrote:

MENJ,
You have the true makings of an idiot who has no sense of how to live in this world.

Well said.

Strange though, a Malay at his young age, his command of the English language puts him far ahead of the rest of his contemporaries who are Malaysian University graduates but can hardly construct a sentence, let alone converse fluently. Does he look like a pure breed Malay?

If only he can capitalize his competitive advantage in communications skills to better use elsewhere such as refining his public relations and personality, he will be a crown jewel for the UMNOputras.

Perhaps he has to re-define his learning curve. He is so presumptious that his scant study of comparative religion gives him opportunity to showcase his self-drven crusade to rectify the so-called misinformation on Islam in the virtual community.

written by cruzeiro, February 04, 2008 13:52:41
Understanding the "Oily Man" Syndrome.
http://cruzinthots.********.co...drome.html
written by Sagaladoola, February 04, 2008 14:02:16
MENJ versus FFT =
Extremist versus Extremist

Hahahaha, nuff said. Errmm, MENJ. Just a question to ask you : Did anyone with a name starting with the capital H made a police report against you before with some sort of libel suit?

I am not saying it for a fact, I am just asking...

written by journeyman, February 04, 2008 15:21:17
"Ah, isn't this terribly entertaining?"

the proof of the pudding is in the eating. or in his case the proof of the manhood is in the head. scared shit of eventually losing it.

no debates from me, f******f*****twat. only scalpels.
written by kodoktua, February 05, 2008 00:59:39
There is no "humour" in the statement. We are unequivocal in stating that the Christians do indeed worship a half-naked man swinging from a cross....and certainly have no qualms expounding that belief. What is insulting about that statement?

MENJ, that's the problem with you & people like you! It's okay for you to bad mouthed other people's beliefs, but when other people ridicule your belief & religion, you come charging in with all your ramblings & rantings.

Hey MENJ, there's a BRUTALLY anti-Islamic website on the Internet run by Ali Sina & it's here at www.news.faithfreedom.org. I strongly advise you to go there MENJ, cause that website is causing a lot of damages to Islam & there are many people over there waiting for your cursing & rantings !!!
smilies/wink.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Spear Bing, February 05, 2008 01:40:15
Dear kodoktua,

You should do more research in the internet and dowmload more of such sites similar to Ali Sina and send them to MENJ, whose professional pastime is to rebut and rectify misinformation on Islam.

In this way he will have his hands full, more so his time will be very productively occupied instead of casting aspersions to the Christians that they are worshipping a half naked man on the cross and putting a tatto on their chest.