I will give them a hiding that they will never, ever. forget PDF Print
Sunday, 03 February 2008 14:19

I have seen this article, but I hope you will remove that article in question as it totally misrepresents what was said in the video. Anyway, please post the following short article in the "Letters" section as follows.

Islamophobia comes in all shapes and sizes and the anonymous turdhead by the name of "FFT" is not an exception. Apparently he was upset by the content of the video which was mainly focused on the origins of Christianity and Islam in Malaysia, therefore he uses the "tattoo" joke as a convenient excuse to lambast myself and the interviewer (Mahaguru58) in an attempt to "poison the well". This anonymous chicken does not even have the balls to come out and identify himself, so he uses the cover that the Internet gives him to hide behind a pseudonym. This person is the real coward because he obviously has not seen the video in full, or he has seen it but decided to rip out one particular remark and blow it out of proportion in order to slander the Muslims who dare stand againts him and his ilk.

MENJ - MAHAGURU58 Dialogue Part 1

MENJ - MAHAGURU58 Dialogue Part 2

For the record, we would like to unequivocably state that:

1. The so-called "tattoo on non-Muslims" remark was intended as a JOKE, and nothing more than that (in reference to a non-Muslim suggestion that they should have cards identifying themselves as "non-Muslims"). Had this monkey actually have the brains to watch the video from front to back, this wouldhave been noticed immediately.

2. This bigot has the cheek to call us "Nazis", when the ideology of Nazism is diametrically opposed to what Islam stands for and what Muslims really believe. It is in fact clear that Adolf Hitler was a Christian, and that "Nazism" is a product of this religion.

3. The "tattoo" remark took less than 5 minutes out of the whole video, why did this moron not mention the fact that I was talking about Christianity and Islam for the most part of the dialogue?

Clearly this hoodlum is obviously a Christian bigot, otherwise why would he go through all this trouble to spread this malicious libel all over the Internet? By Allah, I swear that if this person called "FFT" and the blind monkeys commenting on the aforementioned article in question ever bump into me on the street, I will give them a hiding that they will never, ever, forget.

- MENJ
Problogger and Internet Activist
http://www.menj.org

written by FFT, February 03, 2008 15:03:15
1. The so-called "tattoo on non-Muslims" remark was intended as a JOKE, and nothing more than that

The Danish Cartoons were also a joke. And they were an internal joke targeted specifically at the context of local Danish Muslims trying to censor the Danish Press.

But yet we saw Muslims worldwide, including MENJ and Mahaguru58, go bananas over this issue. This is a perfect demonstration that dangerous Islamic extremists like MENJ and Mahaguru58 hold to double standards where jokes are concerned.

Those who are interested in furthering their understanding of the Islamic extremists' sense of humor, visit MENJ's blog and read his ramblings about the worshipers of the half-naked man dangling on a cross.

2. This bigot has the cheek to call us "Nazis", when the ideology of Nazism is diametrically opposed to what Islam stands for and what Muslims really believe.

Maybe. But the Islamic extremists have a passion for Nazism:

http://www.palestinefacts.org/..._mufti.php

And Mein Kampf is a best-seller in many Muslim nations. I wonder where it stands in Malaysia?

http://www.intelligence.org.il...kampf.htm

3. The "tattoo" remark took less than 5 minutes out of the whole video, why did this moron not mention the fact that I was talking about Christianity and Islam for the most part of the dialogue?

I in fact urge anybody interested to watch the ENTIRE video, both parts 1 and 2.....it will certainly give you some...what is that Muslims like to talk about?...oh yeah, context, surrounding the warped minds of MENJ and Mahaguru58. Clearly the one thing Islamic extremists, including MENJ, excel at is in shooting themselves on the foot when they try to justify their actions or explain it away.

By Allah, I swear that if this person called "FFT" and the blind monkeys commenting on the aforementioned article in question ever bump into me on the street, I will give them a hiding that they will never, ever, forget.

Spoken like a true-blue, hot blooded Islamic extremist.

To understand how dangerous and off the wall an extremist MENJ is, please note that even PAS has officially distanced themselves from their own member.

written by aiyomanaboleh, February 03, 2008 15:23:29
Phew! Menj, that was a sharp retort from someone religious. Full of vendetta. What happened my dear friend?

Your so called joke on "tatooing" was in bad taste. Can't you think of something more plesant to say like you know, non muslim men have that thing intact whereas muslim men have it removed. Perhaps you were innocent and was led on by your so called Mahaguru58.

Jokes aside, any thing you do or say for public consumption is in all fairness opened to comment, sometimes it can be flattering and sometimes not. That's the truth. Can't handle the truth, don't post then.

Peace brother.
written by temenggong, February 03, 2008 15:54:30
From threats of libel suits to outright threats of violence eh, islamic man? Jokes, eh, kurang ajo? You're the hoodlum who is threatening! Now where is your promised threat of libel?

What is funny is that not only you know nothing of islam or any religion but you pretend to be great commentators. Biadab! Silence, infidel!
written by Spear Bing, February 03, 2008 16:20:17
"By Allah, I swear that if this person called "FFT" and the blind monkeys commenting on the aforementioned article in question ever bump into me on the street, I will give them a hiding that they will never, ever, forget." -Menj

Implicit in any statement of judgement is always the element of emotion and personal biasness - negative or otherwise.

Your above statement reflects the degree of your civility and sobriety. When you allow your intellectual vanity to override your sense of mellowness and humbleness, then no amount of volumes and volumes of religious and holy books that you have digested will make you your Creator's humble servant.

Whenever you start to identify yourself with the egoic mindset, whatever words coming out from your mouth, will be dysfunctional and disillusional.

One would expect from a 'well read' man like you would be able to empathise and 'forgive' whatever rumblings or misconceptions that FFT may have about Islam and offer your kind advice.

But by your utterance of such threatening statement, then you can not blame others to perceive you as one true blue Islamic extremist.

Young man, in a dark room, do not mistake the rope for the snake. That is the mistake of your INTELLECT. You still have a long way to go to know who you are, where you are coming from, and where do you go from here.

Salam

written by notsosmart, February 03, 2008 16:35:04
What kind of shallow dialog? Or is it again another joke?

Hope these guy don't makes a fool out of Islam.
written by Anak Desa, February 03, 2008 16:43:38
What might be a joke for some is not foe others..when you go on public,please mindful of the respect to others' religion...as all roads leads to Rome..that is one god but in different forms.It depends how you take journey to reach the summit.
written by vineeth menon, February 03, 2008 16:50:01
Islamophobia comes in all shapes and sizes - 100% agree with you..
anonymous identity - This is a universal problem , agree with you in this problem also.

But you have to explain to me for my understanding of your intentions.

I am in doubt that you are a racist or a fanatic. why did you want to have a Muslim bloggers alliance, Is it that ,the other bloggers are haram or you got some religious operation through internet to be discussed only with Muslims.

If it was a religious grouping for the discussion of Religion only, its agreed and understandable.

I still can remember the consequences of a prophet caricature in overseas media. So, Was that joke acceptable to all? So, is your joke?

Watch your words when it is recorded in any place & situation.This is just my input.Could be wrong.

written by Debbie, February 03, 2008 17:10:00
anak desa..........all roads lead to Rome? enlighten me pls.
written by Task Force 101, February 03, 2008 17:14:55
Many a fact is said in jest. This is an old saying.

I have always refrained from commenting on Islamic propagators in Msia simply becoz some of the so called "Islamic" leaders are nothing more than UMNO plants and with a little more than 50sen will sell out to the highest bidder. They have no brains, no spine nor future. They are irrelevant in a modern world and hope to remain relevant with such tripe.

The silly half witted Monkeys called MENJ and his idiot in idiotism MahaIdiot I wish to akin them to the lost waywards of any religion since they have no clue and are like sheep led the slaughter. They do not understand their religion neither do they want to.

I am not a Muslim but I do know Islam is not a faith of complusion or terror becoz I took the time to learn about Islam since I was little.

Listen, MENJ, your village called and they want their idiot back. U are a disgrace to Islam and its faith and you have confirmed it and even certified your stupidity on the internet. Go back to your wet dream of thinking you are relevant in this country.

written by humanist, February 03, 2008 17:29:03
I remember lyric of a nice song written long time ago.. BeeGees.

I started a Joke ,... but the joke was on me.

written by GermanMachine, February 03, 2008 17:30:26
Let's see what happened when some non-muslim suggest that we tattoo the muslim so that they know who they are burying. You will be ISAed, strip of your citizenship and monkeys like menj(ihad) and mahagurukuku will strap themself with C4 and blast you.
written by GermanMachine, February 03, 2008 17:36:45
Come to think of it, one silly boy in Taiwan change the lyric of our national anthem and the whole cabinet tremour, sensitive remarks by these two facist did not even raise an eyebrow
written by Task Force 101, February 03, 2008 17:47:44
I have a questions for this simpleton:-

Why is it that in the last chapter of the Islamic Holy Book, it is Nabi Isa and NOT Nabi Muhammad who is coming?

written by rhyder, February 03, 2008 18:04:08
written by Task Force 101, February 03, 2008 | 17:47:44
I have a questions for this simpleton:-

Why is it that in the last chapter of the Islamic Holy Book, it is Nabi Isa and NOT Nabi Muhammad who is coming?
====================================================

the last chapter in the Holy Qur'an is Surah An-Nas (Mankind). no mention of either prophet (peace be upon them).

but yes, muslims believe, as do christians, in the second coming of the Jesus (pbuh).
written by duncan, February 03, 2008 21:44:35
obviously he has totally misunderstood the tennents of Christianity.. the word Allah pre dates Islam you dolts! Jesus being GOD...? they definitely do not know about the Holy Trinity
written by Wisdom above, February 04, 2008 00:41:44
(1)...' written by aiyomanaboleh, February 03, 2008 | 15:23:29 '
...'Jokes aside, any thing you do or say for public consumption is in all fairness opened to comment, sometimes it can be flattering and sometimes not. That's the truth. Can't handle the truth, don't post then.' .............'Peace brother. '

(2)...'written by Ah Chong, February 03, 2008 | 21:20:01'
....'I read & watch FFT with full of interest. '
/////

I have read all comments (viewed videos )posted and found them to be informative & mature.

All comments are enlightening , peaceful and loving .

I take all comments on its positive note.

I hope all have noticed these ?

/////

(3)'but yes, muslims believe, as do christians, in the second coming of the Jesus (pbuh).'

(4)....'written by CIA, February 03, 2008 | 18:56:11 '
....The Return Of Isa(Jesus)-Alaiyhis Salaam!, a Must Read!!!!!
....http://www.apniisp.com/forum/index.php?s=aab0af5a66a60a2ab2ef5ff95c300194&showtopic=43762&pid=2147303&st=0&#entry2147303
....http://www.geocities.com/mutmainaa/belief/major_signs.html

(5)'The return of ‘Isa (as) will occur during the second phase of the End ...
http://www.signsofthelastday.com/hadiths_09.html '

(6)'The Last Hour will not come before there come forth thirty Dajjals (imposters), each presenting himself as an apostle of Allah.'

(3)(4)(5) & (6) are very eye opening .

I appreciate a blessed 'Muslim' provide a detailed exposition on these 4 paras above in simple layman language. Please refer to "2 Peter 2:1-3" , as cross reference.

I invite 'Mahaguru58' to highlight and explain in details for public consumption & in all fairness opened it for all to comment.

You do have Bibles which can be used for cross reference.

You are full of knowledge. Your have some positive views.

You said you are writing a book, please share 'some' of your thoughts for edification.

Remember, all events happened yesterday & today were all illogical.

'Malaysian Love Malaysian '.
written by bn haramjadah, February 04, 2008 00:54:56
MENJ, WHAT AN A##HOLE, IF YOU PUT SOMETHING ON THE INTERNET and when it sounds so bloody stupid, you definately going to get screwed, now reading your 2 articles, YOU SOUND LIKE A SMALL CHILD WHO IS PETULANT AND STUBBORN, AND BTW STUPID! You make statements people reply, you don't like it you want to sue you want to teach them a lesson, bodoh means shit for brains, anyway I saw both videos and found 2 idiots sounding off and well it's both your stupidity were you guys by the way dropouts from itm or some same shit like that, well here is something you can chew on you said...
This bigot has the cheek to call us "Nazis", when the ideology of Nazism is(WAS IDIOT, WAS) diametrically (AH... YOU USE BIG WORDS, BUT DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHAT THEY MEAN, DEI MAMAK FAIL LCE KAH)opposed to what Islam stands for and what Muslims really believe. It is in fact clear that Adolf Hitler was a Christian, and that "Nazism" is a product of this religion....WELL KAYU CHECK OUT THE THREAD BELOW
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/ 13th_Waffen_Mountain_Division_of_the_SS_Handschar_(1st_ Croatian)
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
typical bigot everyone else is wrong except this idiot, well the chinese have a saying don't open your mouth and talk cock we don't call you stupid,
ANYWAY SUE ME DICK HEAD, BUT MAKE SURE YOU GOT ENOUGH MONEY BECAUSE BY THE TIME I AM TROUGH WITH YOU YOU WOULD HAVE WISHED YOU WERE NEVER BORN..BODOH GOBLOK... where were you when god was giving out BRAINS...giving blowjobs to your misai friend from the video?smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by bn haramjadah, February 04, 2008 01:00:56
And for allah sake don't use his name in vain in carrying out your verbal diarehhea, get a job dickhead
written by SOS, February 04, 2008 04:44:46
Hej! Testicle otak,

Very typical of "UMNO BIAWAK" with their forked tonques, when on the defensive, they twist their words. A racist statement made in great seriousness becomes a joke.

Tell your pea brain friend....The 2 of you are the jokes, Taliban wannabes!!!
written by Jan, February 04, 2008 07:02:47
Menj I have certain amount of respect for you even though you are at the other side of the fence. But once you threaten physical violence you lose that respect. You have to be careful with words it hurts more than stones.
Salam
written by Counterpointer, February 04, 2008 08:49:09
otherwise why would he go through all this trouble to spread this malicious libel all over the Internet?

That's a typical hallmark of a thoroughbred islamofascist isn't it? Create the trouble but plays the victim.

Just ****** this topic and you can see it's really going around the blogs. Islam gets dirtied yet again by the likes of these two dumbos. No wonder PAS is seeking to distance themeselves from these dumbos.
written by cruzeiro, February 04, 2008 13:54:01
Understanding the "Oily Man" Syndrome.
http://cruzinthots.********.co...drome.html
written by alan cheong, February 04, 2008 16:58:41
* M U N A F E E Q U N *
written by PenangHokkienKia, February 04, 2008 23:58:04
After watching your video...Ha..ha..ha..smilies/cheesy.gif. Oooiii MahaGuru & MenJ? Pergi balik kampung tanam jagong lah... lu bikin my melayu brothers malu. Or go migrate to Afghanistan or similar countrylah. What you gonna do, put C4 on your waist and blow FFT off? smilies/shocked.gif Wooit! Go jump into the lake lah.
Both of you sounds like Taliban and looks like Terrorist. By the way both of you don't try to act like very smart lah. hokkien said C.G.G (Care gau gau - berlagak pandai pandai). Pandai cukuplah.. janganlah pandai-pandai. How deep do you really know about other people's culture, creed or religion if you are not one of them. Just pick a context out of a bible and start talking ass? By the way I'm not Christian hah..I'm Hokkien kia..true blue Penang Hokkien Kia..officially Peranakan. Eh, what goes round comes around lah. You speak like that in public, is like you are spitting to the sky, so don't cry baby here when it drop on yourself (Hokkien said: Kow peh Si boh). By the way, so glad to hear you left Penang for good. Penang will cough blood with people of your mentality.
Peace be with you.