Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow PM denies knowing murdered model

PM denies knowing murdered model PDF Print
Thursday, 04 June 2009 17:04

BEIJING (AP): Malaysian Prime Minister Najib Razak on Wednesday laughed off opposition attempts to link him to the murdered Mongolian mistress of one of his aides.

Najib told The Associated Press he "had nothing to do with" Altantuya Shaariibuu, a 28-year-old Mongolian model and translator who was having an affair with his close friend and aide Abdul Razak Baginda when she was shot on Oct. 19, 2006. Her body was then blown up in a forest outside Kuala Lumpur, and only fragments were found.

Opposition leaders have repeatedly tried to link Najib to Shaariibuu's death. They claim his close association with Abdul Razak makes him suspect.

"There's no evidence," Najib said. "They've not offered any evidence at all... I have sworn in the name of God, of Allah, that I had nothing to do with her and I can't go beyond that."

Najib added what he described as a "tongue in cheek comment," saying the fact that Shaariibuu was staying at "a two-star run down hotel" at the time of her death was further indication that he had not been involved with her.

"If she was my girlfriend, she will be totally insulted if I put her (there)," he said with a laugh.

The aide, Abdul Razak Baginda, has acknowledged the affair but was acquitted last October of abetting the slaying. Two policemen were sentenced to death in April for her murder, though the trial never established what their motive was. They have appealed.

Comments (70)Add Comment
written by ABU SAYAB, June 04, 2009 17:11:05
It looks like her, it sounds like her ..but I only ate Mongolian barbecue in 5-star hotel....
agree 186
written by Liberace, June 04, 2009 17:11:47
Bloody snob! Instead of showing compassion, he sneers at her for staying in a 2-star hotel.
agree 361
written by justice6, June 04, 2009 17:11:48
if nothing to do with her..why need to ask your bodyguards to kill her? deleted the immigration records... and where is Bala?...
agree 323
written by SocratesI, June 04, 2009 17:11:53

Go to Mongolia, stand before a Court of Law there, and declare your innocence and face the charges there, instead of swearing on the Holy Book, or your mother's name, or father's grave, or in a kangaroo court in Malaysia ...

That is about the only way you will convince us of your innocence, Najis Rosak ! And if you can walk away in 1 piece, we will start believing you ... maybe even send you to Mongolia as our Ambassador when you retire in 2013 (Barisan Najis will lose the elections then, putting you to pasture) !

agree 218
written by malgal, June 04, 2009 17:11:53
how sad that the dead altantuya is disparaged for staying in digs deemed not flash enough. i was told to never speak ill of the dead.
agree 177
written by shissun, June 04, 2009 17:13:31
"If she was my girlfriend, she will be totally insulted if I put her (there)," he said with a laugh.

The laugh of Satan. Najib, you will be rotted in HELL. You can escape the worldly judgment but you still need to face the Court of God. You can't run away from it. Got any idea why your dad Razak died in office? It was because of his sin for instigating the May 13 riot. Think about it, Najib. Your family is doomed.
agree 207
written by mvivek, June 04, 2009 17:14:19
I am proud of having acquired the art of laughing off accusations of wrongdoing knowing very well that I am guilty as hell of the accusation. I can even crack jokes about it and still get away with it. I pity those around me!!!
written by jayenjr, June 04, 2009 17:16:02
Najib added....the fact that Shaariibuu was staying at "a two-star run down hotel" at the time of her death.....further indication that he had not been involved with her.

------------------------------------------------------------------

Hmmmm. What a logic.

If she was your gildfren, then she wouldn't have been fuming about her share of the commission - which she apparently was cheated out of - just before she got bombed

If she was your girlfren, dun think she would have been blown to bits....not?

"There's no evidence," Najib said. "They've not offered any evidence at all... I have sworn in the name of God, of Allah, that I had nothing to do with her and I can't go beyond that."
-----------------------------------------------------------------

Err....you're in a communist country. Your swearing in Allah's name will neither impress the Chinese nor do they care.

Why don't you come back here and face a Royal Inquiry instead?

BTW - you are in a communist country
smilies/grin.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
agree 165
written by macho, June 04, 2009 17:21:00
Najib, talking about a murdered woman is no laughing matter. Please be sensitive in other people country. Learn to act and talk like a diplomat. Back on the topic, contrary to popular beliefs by politicians denying a matter repeatedly does not make it true over time. Just because you have not been caught does not make you right. It just means you are lucky. Enjoy your luck while it last.
agree 185
written by panca, June 04, 2009 17:28:10
The government of Mongolia should extend a invitation for the PM to visit Mongolia for bilateral ties.
agree 122
written by uxzee, June 04, 2009 17:29:53
And yet Najib had time to exchange many SMSes with lawyer Shafee Abdullah to save Razak Baginda. Is this to save his friend Baginda from the noose or to prevent Baginda from spilling the beans about Najib.

This is a clear misuse of power for which Malysian want to understand the reasons.
written by karpi77, June 04, 2009 17:30:28
come on lah DS Najib how come you will said "yes i know altantuya" this is like "Berak Tengah jalan" lah then you said this is my shit!! he.he.he
written by SamYap, June 04, 2009 17:31:36
This NO LAUGHING MATTER, not when our national security is at stake. I had commented much earlier last year in one of RPK's artciles about the murder, that if Najib does not clear his name, we'd never know if the French intelligence has got him by his balls. And I suspect Singapore has some intel on it too.

Whether we want Najib as a PM or not is a different matter, but whats important is if he is held to ransom by the intelligence gathered by foreign countries.

Its impossible that Altantuya being an interpreter and was privy to the submarine purchase negotiations, the French intelligence did not have evidence of her meeting Razak Baginda and Najib. That piece of evidence is very crucial fro France to manage their affairs in Malaysia.

written by ladasiber, June 04, 2009 17:36:22
Swearing in the name of Allah doesn't make you innocent. You have to prove yr innocence in court. Prove yr case under oath. Bring Bala and others as witness
written by lamakawan, June 04, 2009 17:38:06
A very simple question to you Najib, If you have nothing to do with Altantuya, you should assist the court to pin down the murderers of this foreigner. This will cetainly enhance the image of Malaysia and the world will appreciate malaysia as a democratic and tranparent government.
But most important was that you never give any indication that you will sue whoever alleges your involvement. Why don't you sue them, alleging you are a MURDERER? Why do you keep quiet all these while?
Don't you have any feeling that every one in Malaysia have the impression that you were involved in the murder in one way or another? Are you so senseless of your surroundings, especially when you are the prime minister? Please do not pretend any more and come out to prove all these allegations that you believe are not true. Be a real human being!!!
agree 115
written by kksam, June 04, 2009 17:40:24
oi Najis you said the same thing on Saiful bukhari, denying you meet him at first, but admit later when there's evidence of you meeting him.
written by lawa88, June 04, 2009 17:45:06
MEMANGLAH TAK MENGGAKU KENAL. KAU INGAT RAKYAT MALAYSIA MASIH BERADA DI ZAMAN BATU KE? BUDAK KECIK PUN TAHU TAK SIAPA YANG ADA KUASA PADAMKAN REKOD IMIGRESEN MELAINKAN NAJIS! TAK KAN PAK LAH NAK SURUH PADAM! BODOH PUNYA 'pee-mmm' YOUR TIME WILL COME. AL-TAN-TU-YA WILL HAUNT YOU TILL NO END. SEWAKTU PILIHAN RAYA KE-13 ROH AL-TAN-TU-YA AKAN KUNJUNG MINDA KAU SETIAP MALAM/u] smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/shocked.gif smilies/shocked.gif smilies/shocked.gif
written by Vengai, June 04, 2009 17:45:13
Heis laughing away cause he knows nobody can touch him in bolehland.If he dare enough, why not file law suit agaist the France newspaper.Until now he chicken out about that. But when MR Gobind of challage him on that in Parliment, he Kena gantung satu tahun by another corrupt agen amino called Pandikari Amaku Muliat.
written by MAMR, June 04, 2009 17:50:00
"Najib told The Associated Press he "had nothing to do with" Altantuya Shaariibuu, a 28-year-old Mongolian model and translator who was having an affair with his close friend and aide Abdul Razak Baginda when she was shot on Oct. 19, 2006. Her body was then blown up in a forest outside Kuala Lumpur, and only fragments were found".

Based on the above statement, I just have one simple sentence to say,guess what? Immediately on returning to Malaysia Najib is going to sue all foreign Newspapers which published the story which linked him to the pretty lady.Why not he is "innocent and very very clean". All Rakyat pse be patient and just wait and see.
written by PasarRoad, June 04, 2009 17:50:48
Since PM Najib had again totally DENIED openly that he was ever involved with the Mongolian beauty, I think this is another good opportunity for RPK,DSAI, Tian Chua,LKS or Zaid Ibrahim or anyone, to throw out some solid photos/evidence and put it into the Net showing PM sitting/walking or attending any official functions with her. Why keep all of us waiting some more?
written by Namolos, June 04, 2009 18:02:43
Najib goes to CHINA for an official visits....and brings along a Sabahan Native Kadazan[ recommended by the Sabah Chief Minister Musa Aman] to represent the Sabahan Chinese... why did Musa shame Peter Pang the so call Chinese Dep Chief Minister !!

Kita mesti terus ajar dan main siBodoh Peter Pang sampai dia faham apa ertinya "Malu" . Cari lah kawan kawan kita dan cakap dan tanya "kenapa si Bapa Peter Pang iaitu Musa Aman tidak pilih Peter Pang ikut rombongan PM ke China ?

Kenapa pula seorang DCM yang bukan Cina ( Pairin Kitingan ) kena pilih oleh Musa untuk ikut Rombongan Rasmi PM ke Negara China ?? Bukan kah Peter Pang juga DCM dan seorang Cina ?? Musa Aman tak mahu Peter Pang ke China kerana Musa tahu si Peter Pang memang bodoh ??!!
written by zza11, June 04, 2009 18:12:41
In Beijing and in front of international press the PM of Malaysia clear his name by saying he have sworn in the name of allah that he do not know altantuya. I think he is the laughing stock.
written by ultraman, June 04, 2009 18:25:19
Altantunya stayed in a 2 star hotel and therefore not his girlfriend! Ha!Ha!Ha!
Where is the logic?
If one wanted t f£££, even in a toilet pun boleh la!
Najib, if you are so confident, sue RPK in your owqn capacity and not use the government fund to charge him for sedition
written by ksauyong, June 04, 2009 18:30:59
If Najib has nothing to do with Altantuya, why can't we mention her name??
To him, it appears to be a laughing matter.
Perhap in reality, it is not, and the laugh is a subconscious response to a guilty conscience.
written by joejoe, June 04, 2009 18:32:05
SHE HAD TO STAY IN A 2-STAR HOTEL BECAUSE YOU NEVER F**KING PAID HER!
agree 133
written by Kopi37, June 04, 2009 19:19:22
"Interestingly, Hong Kong is going to make a movie on Altantuya..how she was killed. The stars already pre-selected. Malaysia image will go down the hill if such a movie series is screened, I supposed. They are fast to act to commercialise the opportunity.. They copied the CSI too and done it very well. Sorry all in Mandarin if you can read"

TVB - HK-series: Ulan Bator~Paris~Kuala Lumpur (must read)

æ³•å›½æŠ¥ç« æè¿°ç‚¸å°¸æ¡ ˆç»†èŠ‚, 阿旦以怀有身孕求 饶不果

http://limyongching.blog.friendster.com/files/ulanbatoorpariskl3.png

>>>When this movie is aired, it will be more bombastic than the fictitious drama of communist insurgence that cow shit Rai Yatim threatened to replay in RTM, with his sole intention to stoke racial emotions and rift national unity!

written by kooler, June 04, 2009 19:25:48
Earlier she was travelling all over Europe in a Ferrari and staying in 5-Star hotels. After she was used in more than one way and not paid her dues, did she have to resort to a run down accommodation. PM comment on it is perverse black comedy.
written by malgal, June 04, 2009 19:26:15
Many of us didn't know Altantuya too but it doesn't mean we are not shocked at what happened to her.
As a Malaysian, I am sad that she died so mercilessly on our soil. How many right thinking people would laugh at her?
written by Liberian, June 04, 2009 19:36:47
China don't believe the swearing on the Holy Koran' and secondly if you are innocent, please tell your polis to bring Bala back from his hidding, sue RPK for slandering your reputation, then sue the French Newspaper, then only we Malaysian including UNMO and your BN will believe you. Please don't make fun, your day will come soon.
written by Fuminari, June 04, 2009 19:39:43
najis,u do not know altantuya???ok! ok!!
now,where is bala then??why is he made to disapear??
what happened to altantaya's immigration record??
why the sms message 'all is not lost'??why so urgent to see IGP,AG bla..bla..bla..??
why not sueing arnaud dubus n those foreign newspapers???
are u sure u do not know altantuya??najis
written by cheemengwong, June 04, 2009 19:40:10
There is a trillion battillion of angels on Altantuya's side waiting for Najis to turn into a spritual being so that they can teach him a good lesson!
written by toroono78, June 04, 2009 19:41:28
THE TIME WILL COME WHEN YOU THE PRIME MURDERER HAVE TO ANSWER FOR ALL YOUR SINS.YOU JUST WAIT CAUSE NO ONE IS ABOVE THE LAW.
written by Fuminari, June 04, 2009 19:43:37
geoge bush should hav jus sweared to allah that his invasion of iraq is for the good of all iraqi n american should hav won over iraq without any bullet being used!!what kind of logic is this??
written by Lim Lim, June 04, 2009 19:47:02
new game plan??najis is using mat selamat n singapore is using altantuya???
written by Lim Lim, June 04, 2009 19:53:16
Najis said, "They've not offered any evidence at all... I have sworn in the name of God, of Allah, that I had nothing to do with her and I can't go beyond that."
is he on an official visit to china or is he attending an interview for a job with 'comedy court'???
written by cheemengwong, June 04, 2009 20:11:24
Najis should take a lie detector test conducted by Interpol to clear his name once and for all. The lie detector test should be collabrated by another independant one conducted by say the Chinese polis from China since they are so friendly now
written by kawaputra, June 04, 2009 20:18:32
He got the nerve to joke about a person who was murdered. This guy has no heart.
written by my oumrie, June 04, 2009 20:18:51
Macho said, "..Najib, talking about a murdered woman is no laughing matter. Please be sensitive in other people country. Learn to act and talk like a diplomat."

Macho, for your info, most of the new diplomats, especially the Malaysian ambassador to Bahrain & spouse, do not behave like diplomats. They probably haven't been trained that the higher you get, the lower you must bend, just like a rice stalk. Only then, will people look up to you and treat you accordingly.
written by cheemengwong, June 04, 2009 20:24:51
Now Najis has become a PM and he has got the Raayat paying for all his expenses, he make fun of Altantuya's stay at 2 star hotel. So sad. What about the time in PD motel? You mean to tell us all your girlfriends are put up in 5 stars?

You admit that you do 5 stars but this time Altantuya come for money. No money how to stay in 5 star. You are different. Raayat pay.

Come on lah Najis.
written by raven1958, June 04, 2009 20:37:59
PTUI!!!!...Buat malu negara!!!...

Kutty!!!...you low down scumQ!!....you are the reason this murderer is PM and representing us Malaysians and our childrfen...May you both be struck by catastrophe so bad that seven generations of your families will never recover from...Ini lah sumpah rakyat Malaysia terhadap Kutty dan Najib!!!!
written by my oumrie, June 04, 2009 20:38:55
written by kawaputra, June 04, 2009 20:18:32
He got the nerve to joke about a person who was murdered. This guy has no heart.

This guy is a robot with pink lips. By the way, how come his lips are so pink ah? Got mat salleh ancestor ah?
written by thor, June 04, 2009 21:03:40

Wow, he must be rich, where does he gets his money? U mean u hve being paid very well??? So what is yr contribution for such good pay ? Instead of saying he does not believe in extra marital affairs he gives such a statement. From this statement u can peek into his mental state, such a hugh ego, don't u agree?

GOD SAVE OUR PEOPLE FROM THE WOLVES
written by tenukajaib, June 04, 2009 21:08:42
I wish someone could bring the real evidence to link Najib
RPK (the rakyat robin hood) should bring the evidence to the public
but he choose to hide himself in the sherwood forest.

http://kutooo.com
written by Caretaker_y, June 04, 2009 21:17:49
"I have sworn in the name of God, of Allah......" One need not swear in anybody name whether it be God or Animal, when one has done no wrong.

Any criminal who dares to kill or murder or commit crime would also dare to swear in the name of any God, or even Allah, if he/she have to in order avoid association with the crime committed & to escape sentence.

So it is very simple logic, he who committed no sins need not swear on anything, whether it be the Bible, Koran or even in the name of God.

As far as the murder of the Mongolian model in Malaysia is concerned, has justice been meted out fairly & with integrity by the Malaysian Judiciary & All those involved? The few vital questions again & again has been asked but no one dares to answer are as follows:

1) WHO ordered the murder of Mongolian model, Altantuya?
2) How could one of the accessory to the murder, Ahmad Razak Baginda, is on the loose and the AG's office did nothing to appeal against the court's decision?(A big smack of consipracy)
3) What happened to the SD with regards to Mongolian model murder case by the Private Eye? Who forced him to retract? Where is he now? Dead or Alive?
4) Instead of solving all these, now the Judiciary & PDRM is 'hunting' RPK for spilling the truths!

Mr Home Minister, are you afraid or asleep? Wake up before it is too late for you & your cronies.

written by michaelT, June 04, 2009 21:26:36
Najib thinks that he can pull wool across the Chinese eyes by denying and lieing that there is no evident to say that he mudered Altantuya. Swearing in the name of Allah does not mean you are innocent of the muder. Allah cannot talk in reply to your swearing. Even you swear on a lorry load of Quran still that doesnt mean you are cleared. It is a joke to say that opposition has no evidence. Then where the hell Bala missing and what about his SD. Where are the immigration record. Who approve the use of C4 etc. The two innocent police are charged wioth murder. Common bloody PM you think the whole world people are stupid. I hope the Altantuya father file this case to the ICJ soon. The Singapore and Indonesian reporters should have pose this questions. Other countries that he visit must pose the same questions.
written by Daryl, June 04, 2009 21:36:49
Najib added what he described as a "tongue in cheek comment," saying the fact that Shaariibuu was staying at "a two-star run down hotel" at the time of her death was further indication that he had not been involved with her.

Dear PM pardon my language.... Are you retarded that you have to insult all the hardworking and poor people in this world. I thought May 2009 is most embarrassing month to Malaysia but no no no no you have to drag it into June 2009. Not only you slap rakyat Malaysia but all poor people.
written by kayukuda, June 04, 2009 21:40:47
1malaysia sudah sikit salah guna nama allah di negara boss chin peng . mereka tak percaya kpd tuhan. mereka komunis .
written by cheekymate, June 04, 2009 21:47:00
Australia's Defence Minister Mr. Joel Fitzgibbon resigns over helping his brother Mark in some personal interests.
When are you going to resign over the catastrophic scandals linked with you, Mr. Prime Minister? How much more thick skinned can you get?
written by yy88, June 04, 2009 21:53:04
His father instigated others to kill. He murdered others. His son will surely be more havoc, more beastly, more barbaric. His son will surely massacre more than others. The killer instinct runs in his family blood. How sad for them to lead a useless unmeaningful life.
written by Badaksumbu, June 04, 2009 21:56:53
She was my girlfriend, but it was Rosmah that really .. I don't know what to say....I can't marry
written by Remo, June 04, 2009 22:26:33
I have sworn in the name of God, of Allah, that I had nothing to do with her and I can't go beyond that."
What the heel is this?
That means anyone commit any crime and swear in the name of god allah then he will be freed.

Real bullshit isn't it?
written by Remo, June 04, 2009 22:27:16
typo error- hell
written by miwaki, June 04, 2009 22:27:41
If I were the PM,I would also say the same thing.The problem is whether there is anyone believe him ? All Malaysians know who killed Altantutya.
written by Khan, June 04, 2009 22:43:53
Najis oh Najis! If in Malaysia, the chicken reporters of bolehland never dare to ask this question. But of course, when you are on foreign land facing foreign reporters, you will not be spared this question...if only you practiced in home how to answer this sort of question, u will never ever come up with this statement which proved you are a dumb ass liar and murderer...
written by zachary, June 04, 2009 23:00:41
"staying at "a two-star run down hotel" at the time of her death was further indication that he had not been involved with her" - a case of freudian slip. Justice will be done by God's standards, be ye assured!
written by cheekhiaw, June 04, 2009 23:05:27
I had nothing to do with Altantuya....after we blew her away.

written by michaelT, June 04, 2009 23:08:22
Altantuya name is ban in Malaysia. When he was approached and Altantuya name was mentioned he should disallow them to mention the name. Bullshit. If you are not involved banning the name only prove that you are guilty. Wear Black also cannot, candle light sit in , celebrate birthday, hunger sit in etc also cannot. God Damn It!!! Obama wishes the audience in Egypt Assalahmualikum... So Obama can. The Muslim Crowd Cheered him.
written by Lim Lim, June 04, 2009 23:20:17
funny...??!!!!!
razak barginda is linked to najis!his think tank n runner.
that two UTK killers are linked to najis!his personal guards.
even C4 is linked to najis!his department at the time.
the female police woman is linked to najis!roastmah's personal guard.
the bala SD is linked to najis!bala disappeared right away.
'altantuya' is an illegal name now to mention n it is linked to najis!his PDRm dogs say so n they would come rushing to bite u in no time.
can najis explain all these???
but najis said "There's no evidence,"!!n again Najis said. "They've not offered any evidence at all... I have sworn in the name of God, of Allah, that I had nothing to do with her and I can't go beyond that."

written by AlwaysFair, June 04, 2009 23:21:03
IT IS OBVIOUS A PERSON WHO DARE TO KILL IS NOT AFRAID OF GOD.
A PERSON NOT AFRAID OF GOD WILL DARE TO SWEAR ANYTHING!!!
BECAUSE HE THINK GOD IS BLIND AND DEAF.

Does Najis denying Altan is his girlfriend mean she is not linked to him at all?? Of course it is obvious she is LINKED to him through Razak Baginda and Peremekar as an interpreter.

The fact she stayed in a cheap hotel means she is most probably short of cash.
She came all the way here to get??? Of course CASH??? What else???
Why did she have to die? Hmmm.....quite obvious isn't it???
written by Admiral Tojo, June 05, 2009 01:45:39
Bodoh punya Crime Minister, Alantuya stayed in a 2 star hotel because Rosmah's friends frequent 5 star hotels. Jibby knows this and so do I.

written by zandi, June 05, 2009 02:18:59
As a Malaysian, I feel so deeply ashamed that this country has a heartless p^g as a PM who laughs at the dead, the daughter of another human being and whom he murdered. Najis, as a parent, can't you feel the pain of another grieving father. You used her and now you laugh at a murdered daughter! you insensitive P^G. Beware najib, you too have daughter. What goes around comes around! Don't make your children pay for the sins of their father. You laugh now at someone's murdered daughter, others will laugh back at your children/daughter...!
written by Arowana, June 05, 2009 03:11:31
All the while Ms. Altantuya stay 7 stars hotel with NTR & RB.

Then kena playout and no payout stay 2 star for sure-lah, chasing for her dues.

Please NTR, Malaysians are as smart or even better than you. Don't insult our intelligence.
written by freerpk, June 05, 2009 08:19:23
What's wrong with staying in 2 star hotel......he thinks everyone is like him having money rain down from heaven. That is to show how out of touch he is with the common people called the rakyat.
written by pinsysu, June 05, 2009 09:40:31
najis vely good at providing comic relief to ppl in Cina ... which era najis come from? swearing can prove one's innocent, hahaha! Bala swore that you have a lot to do with Tuya's death and then somebody made him disappear. you'll never be able to cleanse yourself even if you jump into the Yellow River as the Chinese wud say!
written by ROBERTNGTG, June 05, 2009 11:04:35

"If she was my girlfriend, she will be totally insulted if I put her (there)," he said with a laugh

THIS IS YR VERSION. OUR VERSION IS: SOME BIG WIG SCREWED HER TILL SHE'S PREGNANT IN SOME 5 STAR LOVE NEST OVERSEAS AND NOW SHE CAME TO GET HER DUES FOR THE UNBORN CHILD. THIS BLOOMING BIG WIG WAS SCARED SHIT AND REFUSED TO ACKNOWLEDGE HER PLEAS AND SHE HAD NO CHOICE BUT TO PUT UP IN A BUDGET HOTEL WAITING ANXIOUSLY FOR SOME PYMT. WHAT IS THE PERCENTAGE OF USD 500,00 OF RM 510,000,000.00??? BUT THE DNA OF THE CHILD WILL BE SO INCRIMINATING THAT SHE HAD TO BE BLOWN TO SMITHEREENS. MAKE SENSE???
written by Sagaladoola, June 05, 2009 13:12:26
Poor Altantuya ... have to stay in 2 star hotel before her untimely demise.

Where is Bala, yeah ? Anybody ?

Does anyone need to swear on Qur'an again?
written by Jit Dharma, June 05, 2009 13:50:11
These are not the responses of an innocent man, they are the answers
of a duplicitous snake who is trying to distract and conceal. An honest
man would not be opposed to an inquiry. Why does he think that we are
the stupid ones here.En. Najib, we know you are guilty.
written by Sabahfan, June 05, 2009 13:58:21
umno REGIME... has no shame at all..

HEY LEADERS OF THE WORLD.... what do you see in the MALAZUT umno leaders please???
written by clusco, June 05, 2009 14:45:48
habis madu, sepah dibuang....