Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow Well, IGP, what say you now?

Well, IGP, what say you now? PDF Print
Thursday, 04 June 2009 02:19

Two years ago, Malaysia Today wrote a series of 12 articles about the Johor Chinese underworld that controls the drugs, loan shark, prostitution and illegal gambling syndicate. Malaysia Today revealed that the syndicate has sprouted its wings to the other states, transforming itself into a nationwide enterprise in partnership with the top guns in the police force, the IGP in particular. It took two years for this story to finally make the mainstream newspapers.

Police out to catch Ah Long 'fathers'
New Straits Times, 3 June 2009

State police chief Datuk Mokhtar Shariff said police were completing their investigations into the ringleaders of illegal moneylending syndicates and expected to bring them to book soon.

He said these "fathers" provided the syndicates with strong financial backing through their close links with crime syndicates involved in prostitution, drug trafficking and four-digit gambling.

"We believe their wealth is linked to money-laundering.

"My warning to them is that we will get you and take you off the streets," he said after a joint operation by police and the Johor Baru City Council to remove Ah Long stickers and bunting in the city here yesterday.

The operation, which was also carried out in other districts, was aimed at giving the local authorities a morale booster in the war against Ah Long syndicates.

Mokhtar said police would not tolerate Ah Long activities and he criticised those who borrowed from Ah Long because of their gambling addiction.

City mayor and council president Datuk Naim Nasir, who was present, said it was illegal to put up stickers and bunting to advertise moneylending services, a common practice among Ah Long.

"It does not matter whether it is licensed or otherwise. The fact is that such a form of advertisement is illegal.

"It ruins public property and brings no benefit to society, besides being an eyesore."

On snatch thefts, Mokhtar said police had arrested 104 suspects, most of whom were drug addicts.

My son the AH LONG? — Mum shocked over 'secret' splashed in newspapers
She thought 'secretive' son was a property agent

The Malay Mail, 3 June 2009

ALL along, the family of Chan Ching Fatt thought that he was a property agent... until they saw his face plastered in the newspapers a few days ago.

The 22-year-old is wanted for questioning by police allegedly for his connections with the Krystal-9 loan shark syndicate which had held three debtors in chains and tortured them in a shoplot at Seri Kembangan. Chan was allegedly in charge of the syndicate's operations in Klang.

His mother discovered her son's "secret identity" after buying the evening edition of a Chinese newspaper. And his father is too distraught to speak.

"I usually buy the evening Chinese newspapers... then I saw my son's face. It is a big shock to me," said the woman, in her 40s.

Shock soon turned to anxiety as the phone in their Puchong home began to ring incessantly. Relatives and family friends flooded the family with inquiries about Chan.

"I truly didn't know what to tell them. I am still shocked," she said.

The mother of four said her son, who lives elsewhere, had told the family that he was working as a property agent.

"That's what he told us. Previously, he was working as a tour guide."

She said the last time the family met Chan, the second of four siblings, was about a year ago.

"He has always been the secretive type. We don't even have his phone number,  we don't know where he lives," she said.

However, just like any mother, she is worried for his safety.

"What kind of mother am I... how can I not get worried . I am always thinking how, where he is. How is he managing... ."

And naturally, she believes her son isn't a bad person.

"He's not like that... he was probably influenced by the people, friends. He maybe mixed with the wrong crowd," she said.

The couple has yet to be interviewed by police. Chan is one of four men on the police list. One, Lee Chin Onn, was nabbed by police on Monday. (See accompanying story)

Police are also looking for the alleged ringleader, Ong Leng Kok, better known as Franco, 32, and the ring's alleged Ampang operations leader Yong Hock Fai, known as Alex, and two others.

The syndicate used a shoplot in Seri Kembangan to imprison debtors. Three debtors, rescued by police on May 27, were found chained, all by the neck, in a cell that looked more like a toilet, measuring 4x7ft.

For food, they had tap water and a loaf of bread each to last for two weeks. The "prisoners" sat beside a smelly toilet bowl.They said they were also beaten with sticks and belts by enforcers wearing gas masks.

Meanwhile Chan's father, a mechanic in his 50s, was too distraught to talk. "There's nothing to say."

Police looking into underworld links

SELANGOR police chief DCP Datuk Khalid Abu Bakar urged defaulters who had been confined by the syndicate to contact police to facilitate investigations.

The syndicate, believed to have originated from Tangkak, Johor is said to have branches throughout Peninsular Malaysia. Their two biggest branches were said to have been in Kuala Lumpur and Selangor.

On whether the syndicate's operation has any links to underworld organisations, Khalid said it was possible.

"The ‘taiko' (big brother) could be connected to a triad group but it's too early to make any assumptions."

Comments (62)Add Comment
written by Rashid, June 04, 2009 02:36:37
Well, Musang Hassan is part of the syndicate. So how can he betray the warlords? Remember he was in Johore before he was transferred and promoted? This man is EVIL and undoubtedly Malaysia's worst IGP in its history. But I believe one day he will answer his crimes. The day of reckoning shall come.
agree 518
written by Taufique, June 04, 2009 02:45:00
if betting was not haram, i would place a large wager that this story will fade and the cops/crooks will be at it again in no time.
agree 228
written by Oscar Winner, June 04, 2009 02:46:47
There won't be any "Taiko" arrested. The last one they arrested was in Simpang Renggam for a short while and then released. I heard this Taiko is now living on an island off the coast of Southern China (go figure which island) and receives on a regularly basis visitors from Malaysia. What the police catch will be small fries only
agree 273
written by Arowana, June 04, 2009 02:46:59
If there is no demand, there will be little supply. But what these thugs have done, the deserve severe punishment. I would definitely suggest jail and mandatory whipping.

This, I believe strongly will reduce the supply. I hope our politicians will pass this motion in Parliament.

But will the high government officers involved in this will try to manipulate this effort?

Will the government improve to really help the needy?

Will the banking institution review their banking policies and practices?

WILL THE GOVERNMENT REVIEW IT'S ECONOMIC POLICIES ???
written by arazak, June 04, 2009 03:16:47
"They said they were also beaten with sticks and belts by enforcers wearing gas masks."
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Sounds like the same techniques are being used in the police station.

Did they learn from each other?

agree 154
written by taishan, June 04, 2009 03:28:17
Some damage control; some wayang kulit and soon all will be forgotten.
The normal UMNO show and dance.
Some ikan bilis will be fried. Nothing will change.
Another day another cock and bull.
agree 195
written by Liberian, June 04, 2009 03:52:32
When the BN government is corrupted everything goes haywire. This guy IGP was promoted only because he do dirty job for the BN-UMNO Govt. He got certain leaders balls in his hands. Including former leaders. He was all along promoted not for seniority, outstanding or the most clean cop in Malaysia. We had some strict IGPs but they are all gone, now we have rubbish from ordinary policemen to IGP.
agree 133
written by Compadre45, June 04, 2009 04:04:41
Aiyaa .. to hell with PDRM/IGP, now you guys will fabricate crimes and perform arrest to clear your stinking ass. Its just to show the general public that you are doing your job to clear your bad image you have on you all these while. How much are you paying those guys you nabbed to play act for you? Did Najis gave you these idea to clear your shit ass ??? No way man that anyone in their sound mind is buying this piece of shit. Wish that after the next GE will rid of all nonsense existing in PDRM especially the Musang IGP that urgently needs to be replaced.
written by educationist, June 04, 2009 05:33:51
I'm no fan of the IGP -personally I feel he is not fit to sit at that post.
But the articles above can't be used to show him guilty of wrong doing.
At most, it can be used as an indication of his lack of leadership!
I sure hope, the UMNOputras will not extend his contract!
written by amoker, June 04, 2009 06:09:47
the VCD seller in Damansara uptown said that they are paying thousands per month to the police there..
agree 155
written by ylcc, June 04, 2009 06:55:36
The best informants about the syndicates are the taxi drivers. The stories they tell you about the police closing not 1-eye, but both eyes to the crime sydicates. They are on the take. The words are "otherwise, how do you think they can carry on operations so blatantly"? I had just picked up a guest from the airport yesterday, when the taxi driver was stopped on leaving the premises. The car's breaklight was not showing up. My guest and I spent 15 mins waiting in the taxi whilst the driver and policeman were bargaining (in broad daylight!).
written by jchew, June 04, 2009 07:03:31
Tidak apa yang akan berlaku jikalau UMNO masih berkuasa.
written by JinJangJoe, June 04, 2009 07:04:38
After exactly, seven weeks, the AH LONGS will be back on the street, as usual, as though nothing happened. THIS IS THE EFFICIENCY OF Pee.D..RM.

Have you seen the photograph of the "FATHER OF VICES WITH NAJIS, IN CHINA?"
written by jchew, June 04, 2009 07:09:36
PAS, Pati Keadilan dan DAP mengganti UMNO, MCA, Gerakan dan MIC! the only way to go after the corrupts!
written by temanmu, June 04, 2009 08:04:47
The triad chief has sedated the Police ... zzzZZZZZZZZZzzzzz!
written by Kuku Burung, June 04, 2009 08:04:57
Police looking into underworld links

No need to look further. The real Taiko is standing next to you by the name of Musang. Get him and we will virtually wipe out the syndicate.
written by smalluncle, June 04, 2009 08:10:08
Its illegal to put up banner stickers .........

I SOKONG KUAT. These no brainer have stickers everywhere, road sign, traffic sign that make life difficult to public. Some banner are so large and place at places that obstruct drivers view at sharp bend and traffic junction.

I somehow wonder, when a legitimate business put up "illegal" - unapproved signboard / banner, the town council are quick to take it down. And these Ah Long banners some how looks as if they have approval.

And the POLICE, with the advertise phone number SO BIG that even a blind can't miss, was it so difficult to catch them over the years? Some how they are efficient to catch cows and candle lighting fella. smilies/cry.gif
written by loosecannon, June 04, 2009 08:10:42
There's a gambling den near my workplace. Besides running illegal gambling, the operators are also alongs. Like clockwork, you can see a police car paying them a visit every week. The rest is up to your imagination.
written by Krepot, June 04, 2009 08:11:54
Sadly, the biggest victims are lower income Malays who are forever in debt.
Will the UMNOPutras ever understand this? I doubt!

Who created this and are feeding off it? UMNOPutras!!
written by malaysianohope, June 04, 2009 08:14:22
The IGP had a heart operation, a heartless IGP!
written by teohchye, June 04, 2009 08:16:32
I just hope that brother RPK will be very, very careful. These people are monsters and will stoop to anything to get at anyone who stand in their way. If some of the top dogs are in cahoot with them, then they are even more dangerous. One cannot be too careful when dealing with these monsters (or mobsters). The ultimatum and deadline for them to "surrender" are all probably part of the authorities "sandiwara". smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by Urangsabah, June 04, 2009 08:19:09
Two students who participated in a show of support for Wong Chin Huat, following his arrest for allegedly seditious comments, have been served with police notices.
If any of UMNO Sedition law is broken, the UMNOed Polis act faster than the speed og light.

IGP if u ever read this

A repro

A quote from The Manohara escape and unsung heroes -

In Singapore,

“The taxi driver said he wasn't trying to listen to our conversation but from what he had heard, he advised us to call the police.”

She and her mother were initially hesitant about getting the police involved.

“We were worried that the police might not help us. So we asked the taxi driver how the police here worked,” said Asih.

“He told us that the police would definitely protect us regardless of who we were, whether we were foreigners or locals, whether we were rich or poor.”

In Malaysia, UMNOed Polis will act 100% faster than the speed of light if any Malaysian breaks the UMNO Sedition law, anything else NFA
written by fireduck, June 04, 2009 08:52:53
The only way this war against ah longs will work is to overhaul the PDRM. No two ways about it. They are obviously directed NOT to do anything against the ah long business, otherwise how do you account for all the blatant signs sprouting EVERYWHERE!

And the phone numbers, not one, not two but at least three different ones on each sign and bunting. Maybe we watched too much TV but if the resolve is there to tackle the menace, wouldn't this be where the plainclothes undercover cops and sting ops come into the picture, instead of busy raiding political party's HQ?

And now some of the banners are targeting 'non-traditional' market segments. Many are advertising 'Pinjaman Segera', so obviously it is not targeting any Ah Chue or Ah Kow, but the Ahmads and Shockalingams. But they are all from the same syndicates as the 'design' of the ad is the same, and they are allowed to paste up on the same pillar, lamp posts or walls ..... and oh, plastered all over the road signs amd TNB or Telekom boxes.

So, maybe the syndicates are recruiting Mat Longs too.

The fish is rotting at the head, and in order to prevent further decay, you have got no choice but get rid of the head. And that is the IGP.

written by asiana888, June 04, 2009 09:01:11
All this 'war against ah long' is the usual transfer of power issue la. All the politicians and senior police (you know who la) officers are in the same syndicate. Now they all retired or going to retire there is new 'licenced' taiko in place so have to 'clean up' the old contracts.

I really hope the new IGP is really a man of integrity and do clean up this mess for good.
written by teo siew chin, June 04, 2009 09:04:29
IGP will say i want that rascal MT-guy thrown in the slammer right now pronto! smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
ooops ..no can do.... gotta find him first ! smilies/cheesy.gif
written by orangmsia, June 04, 2009 10:03:16
Shame on the IGP.
written by wongnoball, June 04, 2009 10:04:26
I can assure ALL the AH LONG or AH SHORT, this is just a 5 MINUTES operation. Don't be too rampant for the time being. Take care lah ..... TO ALL THE AH LONGS OR AH SHORTS ...........
smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by Admiral Tojo, June 04, 2009 10:18:04
Police just paying lip service. IGP will transfer this officer out to traffic duty and all will be quiet again. By the way what happened to KUGAN's murderer??? So very quiet. I think they learn this from the Crime Minister, just keep quiet and hopefully it will go away.

written by northstar, June 04, 2009 10:30:52
So many murders, but most of them have been kept cold. The police had so many proofs but still many cases go unsolved. Why? The police knows by letting these crooks on the street, the public would not be safe. But they just dont care because who is there to question the police.
written by JohnQ, June 04, 2009 10:57:01
It's just a bonus holiday break for thise thugs and bastard cowards in Thailand!

They just do not hv balls to earn a decent living and resort to stealing, corruption, bribery and gangsterism................, akin to the IGpimps and Najistry ....... smilies/wink.gif
written by dkkl, June 04, 2009 11:08:01
I just hope this Ah lOng will not end up like Kugan in police custody
written by panca, June 04, 2009 11:22:54
PIG, Gunung Tahan or Gunung Kinabalu, OK?

That would be shouts from distraught family members smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif smilies/cry.gif
written by Richfyf, June 04, 2009 11:32:39
RAYA BONUS COMMING SOON.

Atention all AH LONG. Be prepared to GIVE big RAYA BONUS soon.

No worries you will be able to conduct your business as usual or else how can the boys in Blue get their Raya Bonus.!!!!
written by malsia1206, June 04, 2009 11:38:24
Many of us remember the vivid details of "All Roads Lead To Putrajaya". The game of musical chairs and 'passing-the-buck' are probably starting to begin. Some junior heads are going to roll. But the top guns in Putrajaya are sitting tight and pretty as long as UMNO dictates the direction. There are more vices and big moneys out there for the grab than just the 'ah Longs'. Drugs and prostitution are the other 2 heavenly sins with strong links to Putrajaya too. Let the Malaysian people be aware.
written by uxzee, June 04, 2009 11:39:52
This sudden interest to go after the Ah Longs is just a Public Relations exercise by the Police and UMNO. Catch and hightlight a few ikan bilis, go slow for while and then start again.

The only way to fight the Ah Longs is to remove their patron ie the IGP and the related ministers.
written by Ken Chong, June 04, 2009 12:14:30
Police will only catch the people who the gangs want to be caught. The police are making millions from these gangs. All crap talking in the media
written by hiiijack, June 04, 2009 12:16:00
written by jchew, June 04, 2009 07:03:31
Tidak apa yang akan berlaku jikalau UMNO masih berkuasa.
100% corect. CHANGE,YES WE CAN. 'GE 13'
written by Urangsabah, June 04, 2009 12:36:19
The Star - Ah Long chops off limb after man fails to pay RM8,000

Wah Ah Long can cut limb off....see UMNOed Polis Force must be protecting them
written by DontPlayGod, June 04, 2009 13:39:41
The foot soldiers and maybe up to sergeant level will be caught. These will be the sacrificial lambs, so to speak. But the kingpins and taiko's will not be brought to book. Same goes to the Altantuya case, only the two special police force personnel were caught. But how about the brains and taiko?
written by notsosmart, June 04, 2009 13:49:44
What all these HOO.... HAA..... about? Don't forget that you are in Bolehland. As long as the persons in higher authirity are still corrupted, you will not get any good results. Expect the crooked police to catch the crook? You all must be joking!

Only way is to shake up or shake off your ruling gomen. Most of them are just busy counting their money or sleeping when it comes to security matters and welfare of the rakyat.

KEEP ON DREAMING MALAYSIA! SYABAS!
written by sampalee, June 04, 2009 14:46:11
We are all barking up the wrong tree.What manifest is simply the masses IGNORING Religion.If one is blind to Truth,what hope is there.
written by ABU SAYAB, June 04, 2009 14:50:43
There were ocassions a certain MCA leader was involved Ah Long's activities... i remembered one of them was killed. MCA = "Money Come Again"
written by Naksam, June 04, 2009 15:44:03
The problem is/was/would be:

a. Who was responsible for the promotion to the IGP post.
b. Who is responsible to the extension of his service. And now another extension?

Si Lunci terjun dengan labu-labunya ... ...

Everybody has a hand in this mess.
written by Urangsabah, June 04, 2009 15:50:37
Shortly after their arrival, Ipoh CID chief Deputy Superintendent S. Glenn Anthony informed them about the cancellation of their bails.

Nizar said it was inappropriate for the police to have all 64 people report in at the police station only to have them leave several minutes later.

He pointed out that most of the 64 came from Selangor, Malacca, Negri Sembilan and Penang.

The Star

Ipoh CID chief Deputy Superintendent S. Glenn Anthony, must be very proud UMNOed DS......

UMNOed Polis want to show the people, if you don't kow tow to UMNO, we will make sure you kow tow to UMNO.....
written by advocatusdiaboli, June 04, 2009 15:53:46
Dey, this is a wayang kulit lah. Police going against Ah Longs? Yeah and my grandmother can run 100m in 9 seconds. This is just selective arrests to put on a good show or to eliminate the competition of the police friendly Ah Longs. First clean up the Government and the police. Then go after these culprits. Only then we will have some real results.
written by ABU SAYAB, June 04, 2009 17:24:20
Taikoh kasi kopi-oh ... Macamana nak tangkap??
written by lakian, June 04, 2009 17:58:33
list of paying to the polistation
1.4d
2.karaoke
3.pub
4.night club
5.massage
6.spa
7.cigarette
8.beer/drinks
9.billiard
10.mafia/taiko
11.prostitude
12.gambling
13.transportation - lorries
14.illegale taxi/traffic/ship....
15.illegal logging
16.foreign workers
17.factories/mill....
u name it u got it.if the polis says he or she never ever corrupt i dare to chop off my cock smilies/angry.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Fatcat, June 04, 2009 18:02:49
Hey, can somebody come clean my area of "a long"stickers n cards... We got plenty stuck all around the farking place.
written by marbl3s, June 04, 2009 18:37:05
Resolving Ah long issues huh... yeah right.... I dare to bet my life that police do have a percentage of these Ah Long businesses.

If police didn't have such incentives, how in the first can these ah longs go around threatening people? How did these Ah longs go around putting all those posters and handing out cards?

You really want to stop Ah Long activities? Sure... Hire me. I need just 2 years to clean up this issue. With one condition tho... I am given the permission to question and/or detain anyone (i.e. even if its a minister or police)
written by whlau, June 04, 2009 20:33:57
The arrests of a few ah longs are just eyewash. Just look at the pictures and age of those caught or on the run. They are all in their low twenties and thirties. I seriously doubt they are the big fishes as they seem too young to amass hugh funds to finance their operations.

So the police just seem to be doing something to placate the public and sacrificing a few ikan bilis and letting the sharks go scot free! Or maybe this is the time to get rid of some of the competitors not in the good books of the police and their favored sharks???

Am I watching too many movies...???
written by cheekhiaw, June 04, 2009 23:02:26
WELL, IGP, WHAT SAY YOU NOW?
CAN A THIEF CATCH SOME AH LONGS?

written by Old Man, June 04, 2009 23:28:15
22-old Chan Ching Fatt a 'Taiko'? Impossible!
Must be mistaken identity??? smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/wink.gif
written by mowadoha, June 04, 2009 23:45:44
One of the "long-time" wonders of Malaysia.....

The difference is clear! Judge for yourselves:

written by kukamelon, June 05, 2009 01:47:35
It's quite common in Klang to see the Ah Long's advertisment. It looks tempting. So easy to get pinjam duitkah? Some ad says that you can exchange cheque with them; I wonder how it works!?
How can they put the ad everywhere they want and the town council or the police is not doing anything about it? With the Ah Long's phone numbers written on the ad, is it not easy for the police to locate and catch them? Will the police then catch them? Perhaps I can help the police catch these Ah Long's if the police is not smart enough.
To many of the authorities are supporting these goon's and believe me that the goon's have some trumph card on each of them to redeem it in times like now...
"You catch me or my machai, I put video of you screwing my prostitute on internet". So how?
Nothing much to say lar... Klang is so ****ed up that you can kill anyone and get away with it. Of course, money talks... I can't kill anyone yet since I don't have that kind of money and cables.
I hope more people will rise up to fight for democracy regardless of whom or which political party as long as they also fight for the real democracy. I mean real democracy, not UMNO's...
written by fearless, June 05, 2009 02:24:01
Loan sharks caught are all small fries

The mastermind for Ah Long in Tangkak is 40-year plus old triad kingpin, not the 28-year old “machai”.

The big boss already migrated to Singapore and enjoy his good life over there. Singapore government is too happy to accept several hundred million of ringgit of black money from his loan sharking bussiness.

How rich this Johor's Ah Long boss? Any stranger can get RM10 angpoh for paying homage to him during the Chinese New Year. His “unit manager” in-charge of a state earned more than five million RM each year.

Malaysian police and BN politicians are a component of loan shark business.
written by fearless, June 05, 2009 02:32:19
One easy solution is immediately disable phone numbers advertised on flyers.

MCMC can set up a website for this purpose and we rakyat can take photos and send to send. MCMC then instruct telocs to disconnet the phones.

The rot of BN politicians and police make ah longs so widespread. This country is totally hopeless under the present government.
written by carribeanking7, June 05, 2009 10:17:43
How can the IGP hope to reign in organized crime, when he cannot even reign in a bunch of disorganized Mat Rempit ?

Podah Moses!

written by macakmy, June 05, 2009 15:17:20
This is just a reminder to the Ah Longs to increase their monthly fees... smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by onnetline, June 06, 2009 20:57:03
Fcuk the corrupted and pariah UMNOs slave dog, the Inspector General of Pariahs ! ! !
written by Bradcrz, June 07, 2009 21:55:10
WHERE'S CHIEF INSPECTOR PANG MENG TUCK,WHO MADE A POLICE REPORT AGST YB LIM KIT SIANG..?..YOU SHOULD BE SENT TO INVESTIGATE YOUR ROTTEN POLICE IGP WHO ENDORSE BRUTALITY/AH LONGS/UNIFORMED POLICE SAMSENGS ETC INSTEAD OF WASTING TIME MAKING OWN POLICE REPORTS..!!!
written by kukamelon, June 09, 2009 00:59:20
I took this video of a house near my Taman in Klang earlier this evening. It's a house that had an art work of an Ah Long. The Ah Long should have been more creative by using more colours instead of using just red. If you look closely at the door, you can see some paint splashed on it. Please view this video here. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kBvbjjpIDWw
I have also snapped some photos of advertisment by the Ah Long's. The funny thing is some of it were on the lamp post's of housing area behind traffic Klang. And you know what? The traffic police officers uses the road everyday and don't seem to bother about it at all and so does the police whom patrols in their car. If I have time, I shall take a video when a few of them passes by the ad.
By the way, house to ad photos ah? I don't seem to be able to add.

written by kukamelon, June 09, 2009 01:47:17
Hmmm... Managed to upload photos on the Ah Long's ad's to my blog. Please go to www.revivalinklang.********.com