Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow ‘I Was Drugged and Abused’

‘I Was Drugged and Abused’ PDF Print
Monday, 01 June 2009 11:28

(Jakarta Globe) Safe again on Indonesian soil, teenage model Manohara Odelia Pinot outlined a horrific story of sexual abuse, confinement and torture at the hands of her Malaysian prince husband after returning to Jakarta on Sunday, following a dramatic weekend escape from him in Singapore.

Manohara Odelia Pinot was reunited with her mother, Daisy Fajarina, after escaping from her Malaysian husband with the help of Singapore police. (Photo: Yudhi Sukma Wijaya, JG)

The picturesque 17-year-old said that Singapore police helped her leave her husband Tengku Temenggong Muhammad Fakhry, the crown prince of Malaysia’s Kelantan State, at a hotel there. They were in the city state with Fakhry’s father, Sultan Ismail Petra Shah II, who is undergoing medical treatment.

“I am still traumatized by all that happened and it has left an impact on me,” she told a press conference after flying back to Jakarta with her mother Daisy Fajarina, sister Dewi Sri Asih and a staff member of the Indonesian Embassy in Singapore.

The plight of Manohara and her fairy-tale marriage that turned into a nightmare began with disturbing news reports in April that she had apparently been kidnapped by Fakhry and his family while in Saudi Arabia in February and taken by private jet back to Malaysia. The media coverage included complaints Manohara made to her mother last year of sexual abuse, and became an international incident after the Malaysian government and Kelantan royal family refused to respond to inquiries.

During a mid-day press conference, and later in an interview with TV One, Manohara confirmed the stories of abuse.
“Sexual abuse and sexual harassment were like a daily routine for me, and he did that every time I did not want to have sexual intercourse,” she said. “I could never think a normal man could do such things.”

Manohara was only 16 at the time of her wedding and her American father, Reiner Pinot Noack, was said to have disapproved of the marriage. The seemingly blissful life of a Malaysian princess soon became a living hell, Manohara said, as she was constantly guarded and spent most of her time in her bedroom in the palace. “Every time I went out for events, they forced me to smile and would torture me if I did not do what they said,” she said.

Manohara said she tried to escape, but was caught by royal family staff and injected with drugs that made her vomit blood. “I was injected twice,” she said.

When confirming a reporter’s question about whether her husband had cut her nipples, she was reluctant to give details. “Yes it is true. Some parts of my body were cut by a razor,” Manohara said.

She said she was in Singapore as Fakhry’s father had suffered a heart attack and needed treatment. While staying at the Royal Plaza Hotel, Manohara secretly called the Singapore police on Saturday night requesting help.

Police responded and confronted the royal family, telling them they couldn’t prevent Manohara from leaving, according to Teuku Faizasyah, spokesman of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in Jakarta. He said police then called the US and Indonesian embassies for assistance.

“After Manohara was secured by the Singaporean police, our embassy staff in Singapore processed all her documents at the hotel within only four hours from 12 a.m. to 4 a.m. on Sunday so she could go back to Indonesia immediately,” Teuku said.

Manohara confirmed that the police had helped her escape.

“The police told Fakhry that he would be held in jail if he did not let me go. No one could force me against my will in Singapore and I knew I had a chance to escape here,” she said, adding that she wanted a divorce and would file a police report against her estranged husband.

Manohara also claimed that Indonesian Ambassador for Malaysia Da'i Bachtiar had previously lied about her condition.

“They made it worse by telling lies, saying that I was fine while I was suffering in Kelantan,” she said, adding that no media in Malaysia had reported on her plight.

The Ministry of Foreign Affairs denied allegations that its embassy in Malaysia had lied.

Comments (79)Add Comment
written by LILIN, June 01, 2009 11:37:27
http://wfol.tv/index.php?optio...1&Itemid=9

On Manohara...we tell a better story, dont we?
written by DreamLady, June 01, 2009 11:37:52
Manohara, a piece of advice: get away from the dungeon for good, and no more turning back the clock, over free Umrah trips organized by the kelantan royalties!!!

Get on with a new life with new resolution: BE GOOD!!!!
written by Goodbites, June 01, 2009 11:43:43
The police in Singapore provided protection when needed. Only when needed, ok?
written by Badaksumbu, June 01, 2009 11:44:24
Ahaa! why thing like this is ignored? what has happened to this man, the prince! Is he a sex maniac? please those in the know tell us more---its a hell of story
written by apasalahku, June 01, 2009 11:47:24
We so need them Royal families coz we're stoopid peasants who elects an abusive government, and need our 10 'royal' masters to rescue us.
written by Kampong, June 01, 2009 11:49:11
Lucky she didn't get C4 and have her marriage and immigration records erased.
agree 136
written by Littlebird, June 01, 2009 11:51:33
I admire Singapore police for doing their job. That's why Singapore is so much more advance than us because they got they right work attitude. If in Malaysia, I wonder would bothered to rescue her?
agree 228
written by SCM, June 01, 2009 11:53:18
Wasn't she the one introduced to the Kelantan royal family by Najib? My god, lucky for her she escaped in time. Otherwise, we'll have her body in pieces in another jungle in Malaysia.

Najib,

Please stop doing such horrific things to innocent young girls. If you must play with C4, put some in that fat pig beside you and watch the shit hit the ceiling.
agree 168
written by jayenjr, June 01, 2009 11:54:04
Hello Raja Nazrin.....

Any comments??
agree 215
written by New Malaysian, June 01, 2009 11:58:20
This is an international incident.

And embarrassing to say the least. The palace has a duty to inform the Rakyat of its collusion (if any) or not to the satisfaction of the Rakyat. Malaysia is already a laughing stock on many fronts: The Kangaroo Courts, The Sodomy Trial, the incarceration of a popular blogger, the IGP announcing the arrest of all who are dressed in black.......... (And it gets more and more ludicrous)

This latest fiasco is serious.

Can we save Malaysia from the buffoons who run it?

I can't wait for GE13...........

New Malaysian
agree 124
written by ellyna, June 01, 2009 11:59:27
Is this PErv ****ry above law???? Singapore Police should have locked him up! A sorry excuse for a human being!! His parents should be shot for bringing up such a perverted piece of crap. And Manohara and mum!! Don't let glamour blind you. You may end up in shit because of it. Others should also learn from this. If I remember correctly, there was a similar case of one Raja Baharin. His ex-wife has written a book on her abuses at the palace and what has prompted her to run away. The title of the book escapes me. Read it and the true colours of the Malaysian Royalty will be revealed.
written by ylcc, June 01, 2009 11:59:47
Since the US embassy is involved, how is poor Anifah going to explain that Malaysia has a good jurisdiction system??!? Malu, if I were him, I would not take on the post of Ambassador to US.
agree 125
written by miwaki, June 01, 2009 12:06:36
Fortunately the sultan is seeking treatment in S'pore and not KL,otherwise both also cannot escape !
written by JohnQ, June 01, 2009 12:07:14
Sorry for this poor litter girl.

What shameful crime of the highest order that is from the royacrabs with helps from the our pimp premier ! smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif

Girls, wary of any promises and free trips from our rayacrabs and morons !
written by RumahPanjai, June 01, 2009 12:14:18
The ball is now in the court of the $100m man.....Anifah. Maybe he will say something disgraceful once again like " thats normal above politics for royalties in Malaysia"?
written by budakindia, June 01, 2009 12:14:38
Where's pekida and the gang on this? Is this seditious too? What you goons gonna do? ISA or charge her under Sedition act because she went against the kelantan royalty? smilies/grin.gif Come on make a stupid statement today! smilies/wink.gif
written by azee72, June 01, 2009 12:15:28
jayenjr..
dont ask raja nazrin, he is busy with gamuda project..no time..
smilies/wink.gif
agree 108
written by notsosmart, June 01, 2009 12:19:55
It's sickening to read such horrible news. What's wrong with our country, what the hell is going on. The culprit must be punished, this event had put shame to our country.
written by Wudan, June 01, 2009 12:29:28
One Drugged and Abused. Another Shot and C4-ed.
1...2...3... Satu(1)Malaysia! Tangkaaaaaaap!
written by Spear Bing, June 01, 2009 12:31:18
Pity HRH Sultan of Kelantan. His heart attack must be due to his lecherous and sadistic son'a despicable inhumane torture against the will of Manohara.

This incident will leave a shameful scar on the integrity of the Malaysian Royal families.

But what to do? His subjects still have high regards and respect for the Royal Palace for the past centuries.

Maybe the rakyat have not awaken yet.
written by Canadian in kl, June 01, 2009 12:47:43
Reporters covering the press conference with Najib in Jakarta, after the leaders met at the presidential palace, were refused permission to ask about the case of 17-year-old Indonesian-American model Manohara Odelia Pinot. (http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/21003/84/)

does anybody really need to say anymore?
written by blackpea, June 01, 2009 12:50:05
Hey celaka UMNO why never sent the UMNO police to rescue or protect the paedophile crown prince (one day be king of Malaysia) from the Singa police.
written by concernedinmalaysia, June 01, 2009 12:51:45
Yet again proof of how useless the Malaysian police are,it too singaporian polise that aren't controlled by the Malaysian government to defend a person that was being raped, drugged, tortured, and god only knows what else.

I really hope this case is taken to an international court because this devil of a man will certainly get away with it here in Malaysian court.
written by Smiles21, June 01, 2009 12:55:46
Dear Malaysians,

On 16th May 2009, recently a local Indonesian newspaper, NON STOP, had published on its front page that
"Ibu Manohara Jadi Buronan Polisi Prancis" kerana telah melakukan penganiayaan terhadap pembantunya ... bahkan telah diperkosakan oleh suami Daisy.

Ingin sekali kita ingin mengetahui siapakah sebenarnya keluarga Manohara? Dan apakah tujuan sebenarnya Manohara sanggup sanggup berkahwin dan kini sanggup pula bercerai? Apakah yang sebenarnya diburu? Cinta atau harta?
written by SeriousLy, June 01, 2009 13:00:35
written by jayenjr, June 01, 2009 11:54:04
Hello Raja Nazrin.....

Any comments??

written by Littlebird, June 01, 2009 11:51:33
I admire Singapore police for doing their job. That's why Singapore is so much more advance than us because they got they right work attitude. If in Malaysia, I wonder would bothered to rescue her?

Raja Nazrin want to become the next King! No comments!
Malaysian Police respond only to protect BN people!
All of us will be charge for sedition!
written by hiro, June 01, 2009 13:04:38
Trust BN to use this to blackmail Kelantan Sultan. I hope the Sultan is made of sterner stuff and let the special court process take place. The AG should not hesitate to press for prosecution here. Indonesian Ambassador should also resign. And PAS should not interfere with the prosecution.
written by PASOK, June 01, 2009 13:17:19
There must be an investigation on this.
Are the Malaysian authorities going to investigate these allegations of kidnap, torture, sexual abuse, statutory rape and illegal and forced administration of drugs?
These are not small misdemeanors - these are serious crimes.

written by cllim123, June 01, 2009 13:22:57
Invstigate and ARREST THAT RAPIST AND TORTURER. Or is it seditious to say things like this?
written by Batangkali, June 01, 2009 13:27:18
Do you think Malaysia need Prince ****ri taking foreigners & inprison as sex machine.

Do you think we need Sultan who corrupts with the UMNO goons and claims that they are above the law.

Do we need royalties who steal from the Rakyat, from building substandard roads in East Malaysia under Gamuda to selling Melewar Datukship in Negri Sembilan.

How much does it cost tax payer to keep these money stealing, power & sex crazy princess from abusing human being.

Who gave these goons the right to abuse and steal from Malaysians.

Time to rethink - can we do with a Republic just like any advance jurisdiction.

Malaysia should benefit its tax payers and Rakyat not politicial thieves, viagra crazy royalties & corrupt ones.

written by Zym Zym, June 01, 2009 13:34:49
This is a very good lesson for many gals out there. If fame, wealth, status are what you are aftering then be prepared to face the consequences. I do sympathize for their predicament but only bad experiences will make one a wiser person. It would be wiser to learn from other people's mistakes.

As for the "rapist" prince, he should be brought to court to face punishment. No one is above law!!!
written by Admiral Tojo, June 01, 2009 13:46:51
Malu, betul betul malu aku, Rakyat Malaysia semua. You know what to do Malaysians.

Salaam
written by ez24get, June 01, 2009 14:03:28
The prince did this to the unfortunate little girl for a year.

UMNO did worst to the unfortunate rakyat for 50 years.

Both are in the same league! The little girl managed to escape. The rakyat is still caught!
written by ez24get, June 01, 2009 14:07:37
“They made it worse by telling lies, saying that I was fine while I was suffering in Kelantan,” she said, adding that no media in Malaysia had reported on her plight.

Now you have a taste of our Malaysian news media. Our MSM is practising self-censorship, mah....They will only report on the good things that BN did.
written by kavidibaku, June 01, 2009 14:16:10
Guys think that balls are always in their court. After getting married, the girls have to follow them like puppy. If not the idiots will threaten girls in many ways. Mistake mistake. Some indian girls are being threatened by their husbands in this manner "If you want to live with me, you must listen to my mom.if not you do not belong here". They themselves know what a monster their mothers are but they never reveal the truth b4 marriage. IDIOTS.Should naked such idiots on the streets and let their balls being eaten by bulldogs.
written by Richfyf, June 01, 2009 14:17:00
IGP what happen? A person needed help in Malaysia you cant do it. Need the Singaporean Police to do the job.

All your men are too busy watching over YB Lim Kit Siang, Dato Nizar, YB Karpal Sing etc huh??

Shame on you. Not it have become an international issue. If you have any dignity you should RESIGN now instead of arresting innocent MPs and peaceful malaysian citizen!!!
written by ekt tan, June 01, 2009 14:21:56
More shame and scandal revealed in Bolehland. It makes the country like a fail state living in the era of the 'wild wild west'. The drama is endless. This country is constantly in the world news for the wrong reason.
written by DaisyS, June 01, 2009 14:23:50
I hope that Manohara will not surrender her proofs (of photos taken on her cell phone sim card), doctor's reports etc to the Malaysian police. They may not see the light of day after that.
written by BennyG, June 01, 2009 14:35:01
A lying Malaysian Ambassador.
Lying MSM (protraying the prince & model to be happy at PAS' leader's son wedding).
Lying PDRM.
Sadistic Pervert Prince.
Fortunately for Singapore police whom does not extend diplomatic immunity to the prince.
Foreign Minister, it is your turn to speak. Please prove to us that you know what to say & do.
Next the MSM will not publish any news on this topic anymore. Next all the UMNOputras will not dare to go to Singapore.
written by Alice, June 01, 2009 14:36:30
What a pervert of a husband. Eeeeeeeeeeks totally scary. Thank God this girl escaped. Thank you Singapore. A job well done!! **** the PDRM . Good for nothing!
written by Dominic, June 01, 2009 14:48:00
Malaysians in general are jolly good fellow. It is some from those who are in real power that make me hate to call myself a Malaysian infront of a foreigneer ! I suppose its high time,we the rakyat,have the right to demand some changes to our constitution whereby if these leaders are guilty of crimes such as this,be remove from office and apolozie to the people. The very person who are supposed to take care of the people are infact the perpetrator themselves !
written by Hope4all, June 01, 2009 15:08:30
If we as a nation, have a system of justice where fairness and penalty are applied "selectively" and not to all, if we as a people has no power to right the wrongs because the system itself is safeguarding the "bad and powerful", we will fail in overcoming the rotten from ruining this country!
written by Ironman2, June 01, 2009 15:15:08
It is 1 :1 on the score board.
You keep Mas Selamat.
They let go the prisoner o the prince.
What is next?
written by Joe, June 01, 2009 15:22:13
We dont need this kind of royalty. He should be held responsible. RPK.. any comments?
written by mob1900, June 01, 2009 15:23:03
And you would have thought his name would have given him away... heheheh smilies/grin.gif

My dearest sweet teen Mano, Good things doesn't come with riches, it comes diseases(physical/mental) or dying. smilies/grin.gif
written by beggar, June 01, 2009 16:10:58
reference to coment by ellyna above;

....... If I remember correctly, there was a similar case of one Raja Baharin. His ex-wife has written a book on her abuses at the palace and what has prompted her to run away. The title of the book escapes me. Read it and the true colours of the Malaysian Royalty will be revealed.....

Name is Jacqueline Pascarl, book Once I Was A Princess
written by Wakeupmsia, June 01, 2009 16:15:28
Hello People, My brain tells me there is "UMNO POLIS DI MALAYSIA" bukan "Malaysian Polis". These UMNO POLIS also 'hantam' Melayu who are not UMNO kaki.

Betul atau Salah?
written by ylcc, June 01, 2009 16:39:47
shamadz72, what does one expect from a 15 yr old? Isn't this call "cradle snatching"? Wasn't there a previous article where we discussed teenagers of this age? I would call them foolish rather than "gold diggers" at this tender age. Their young minds are more impressionable than devious. This is the age where they start to rebel against their parents, and start having problems with them. Quote: "her American father, Reiner Pinot Noack, was said to have disapproved of the marriage."

As for the Indonesia women who come out here to work. They might be poor, but that does not mean that they are all gold diggers. It is up to you men if you wish to be ensnared by them. It takes two hands to clap. As for Odelia, she has dual citizenship - Indonesian & US. Not too sure she is that poor! btw, Odelia is not a hooker, so you are not going to get your satisfaction of seeing her body!

written by temenggong, June 01, 2009 17:50:33
She must have been anal raped and S&M by the pervert.

Its okay to use choice language with this perverted prince, as he would not dare sue any blogger!
written by temenggong, June 01, 2009 17:57:46
We are all waiting eagerly for Raja Nazrin to give a speech about constitutional due process, rule of law, oh, ah, social contract, etc., etc.

I wonder what is happening to the other princessess in the other palaces. We the rakyat should be looking out for tell tale signs; bruises, blurry eyes, walking funny, etc.
written by temenggong, June 01, 2009 18:03:54
I just learned that the person involved is Prince Fakry. I wonder what was his 'shortname'.

Manohara, with a name like that, what were you expecting? smilies/grin.gif
written by penangboi, June 01, 2009 18:08:29
Indonesia should bring this matter to the International Court.

Even local Malaysians cannot get a fair hearing in our Kangaroo Courts and corrupt judges, the chances of a foreigner getting a fair hearing is zilch. What more it involves the infamous royalty.

In the Perak fiasco almost all (I say almost because it does not include me) were hoping that the royalty would act righteously and do the right thing. And almost all assume that the Malaysian royalty is pristine like the snow.

I have always, and I repeat always, never respect the royalty. And it is not something I take lightly in taking such a stance. Respect needs to be earned.

I don't need to elabourate further on the whys. You all smart people out there know what I am talking about.

And I remain, Malaysia's stauch republican.
written by gorshan, June 01, 2009 18:24:38
http://unspun.files.*********....prince.jpg

is that him? the Flicker pictures shows a smiling handsome albeit balding man. ah well, looks as they say, can be deceiving, no? smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by taxi90, June 01, 2009 18:29:59
Isn't this Fakhry Petra the same one who warned people about questioning Ketuanan Melayu half a year ago?
I guess in the bedroom, he expects another type of 'ketuanan' to play a role as well.
written by Sudahlah tu, June 01, 2009 19:07:54
Allah menrunkan hukumanNYA terhadap golongan elit dan kezaliman umno ...
KUASA ALLAH ......... pastinya membawa kebenaran dan ketenangan .
written by JinJangJoe, June 01, 2009 20:07:53
Hello PDRM, are you there? Look at singapore police? You bought your Israli communication equipments from Singaporeans...somehow dreaming, that will elevate your skill to singaporean police level.
A foreign MODEL in distress in singapore get rescued.
IN MALAYSIA A FOREIGN MODEL IN DISTRESS GET BLOWN UP BY, C4

PTUIII......

written by Remo, June 01, 2009 20:11:15
So called prince, it's a disgrace to Malaysia.
Do we need this type of people anymore?

I feel very sorry to that Indonesian girl.
written by Anti Relon, June 01, 2009 20:16:18
From Freethinker Online
www.freethinker.

Whatever it is, bravo to Singapore authorities and to its police force.

Prince raped, tortured me - teen model
Article from: Agence France-Presse

From correspondents in Jakarta

June 01, 2009 04:04pm

A TEENAGE model has returned to her family in Indonesia with tales of abuse, rape and torture at the hands of a Malaysian prince, after her dramatic escape with the help of Singapore police.
Manohara Odelia Pino, 17, said she was treated like a sex slave after her marriage to Tengku Temenggong Mohammad Fakhry, the prince of Malaysia's Kelantan state, last year.

Her mother, Daisy Fajarina, said she would press charges against the prince and blamed the Malaysian and Indonesian governments for trying to cover up the abuse.

"The things I've been afraid of were revealed to be true. Manohara has suffered physical abuse. She's got several razor cuts on her chest," Ms Fajarina said.

"I will sue him. No parent could be silent if their child was treated in such a barbaric way."

The Malaysian Government had ignored her pleas for access to her daughter and had blocked her from entering the country, she said, while the Indonesian embassy had said that Manohara was fine with her new husband.

But the young woman - a well-known socialite in Jakarta - said her life at the royal palace involved a "daily routine" of rape, abuse, torture and drug injections which made her vomit blood.

"I am still traumatised by all that happened and it has left an impact on me," she said in Jakarta yesterday, after escaping the royal family during a trip to Singapore over the weekend.

"Sexual abuse and sexual harassment were like a daily routine for me, and he did that every time I did not want to have sexual intercourse," she was quoted as saying in The Jakarta Globe.

"I could never think a normal man could do such things," she said, adding: "Some parts of my body were cut by a razor."

She said she was forced to pretend she was happy with the prince and to attend social functions with him as his happy young bride.

"Every time I went for events they forced me to smile and would torture me if I did not do what they said," she said.

She said she secretly called Singaporean police and pleaded for help after the royal family took her to the city state when they accompanied Mr Fakhry's father, Sultan Ismail Petra Shah II, for medical treatment.

A spokesman for the Indonesian foreign ministry said the Government would help Manohara if she wanted to file charges against her husband.

She has already filed for divorce.

There has been no comment from the Kelantan royal family or the Malaysian Government.
written by Remo, June 01, 2009 20:27:59
Hats off for the Singaporean police.
Will Malaysian police do this?
I am sure not.

Police responded and confronted the royal family, telling them they couldn’t prevent Manohara from leaving, according to Teuku Faizasyah, spokesman of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs in Jakarta. He said police then called the US and Indonesian embassies for assistance.

“After Manohara was secured by the Singaporean police, our embassy staff in Singapore processed all her documents at the hotel within only four hours from 12 a.m. to 4 a.m. on Sunday so she could go back to Indonesia immediately,” Teuku said.

Manohara confirmed that the police had helped her escape.

“The police told Fakhry that he would be held in jail if he did not let me go. No one could force me against my will in Singapore PADAN MUKA.

ALL OF US ARE WAITING FOR THE CONSTITUTIONAL SPECIALIST RAJA NAZRIN TO COMMENT ON THIS ISSUE.

What about Malaysian police, they are good in protecting the the Royal and the politician.
malaysian media also another useless kuli for the politician.

Please learn from the Singapore police,
They are genuine police dept. and not the kuli of the government.

Well done Singapore police.
written by devious17, June 01, 2009 20:49:15
I wonder where are all those fellas who were shouting daulat tuanku and dying to defend the rights of their tuanku's and what not.

Why arent they out in kelompok defending the royals?
Why arent they demanding 'ala tuan' that the indonesian gomen to return their tuanku's property?
Why aren't these fellas stage a lawatan sambil belajar type of demonstration to threathen the medias, blogs and suchfrom publicising the damaging claim?
Why arent they all marching to Singapore to protest the Singaporean police for acting stupidly and that they apologies to the royals?

Mana semua sudah hilang? Sudah sorok dalam reban ayam ka? PENGECUT SOMBONG BODOH!

You can forget about their other half,the malay wannabes for rendering support. They are probably at their stalls 'making dunno' of the whole issue.
written by fikiran, June 01, 2009 21:44:51
I am ashamed to be a Kelantanese. A similar story happened when a Tunku from Trengganu married an Aussie girl about 20 years ago. Read her story 'Once I was a princess by Jacqueline Pascarl. Not all so called royalty are the same. Some of my best friends were/are from that royalty group.
written by SamBall, June 01, 2009 21:46:44
“I could never think a normal man could do such things.” Halo, we are taling about a prince here, OK. Msia sila jawap.

A beautiful underaged model. A sadistic abusive prince (prince of kelancowtan??); sick papa, a lying ambassador (hello anifah ikut kamu la ni..), PeeM involved, international scandal, sex, torture, rape, drugs; just does'nt get better than this; only in bolehland, sorry bodohland...

ooi PeeM tak malu kah??
written by Rohani Hitam, June 01, 2009 22:23:19
Do you think that I should run to Singapore and seek the Singapore's police help when I have trouble with the BN politicians or the royalties?
written by onnetline, June 01, 2009 22:31:57
shamadz72,

You don't believe that looks can be deceiving ?
Just take Najis C4 for instance ........ he's smiling a lot but does that mean the rakyat adore or loves him aplenty ? ?
written by onnetline, June 01, 2009 22:35:13
Raja Nazrin,

Please make some educated comments if possible ! !

He is from the likes of you and your father too !
written by onnetline, June 01, 2009 22:39:02
Manohara also claimed that Indonesian Ambassador for Malaysia Da'i Bakhtiar had previously lied about her condition.

............. a liar in the Indonesian Emberssy, like the one from the Malaysian Emberssy in United States ? ? ?
written by Rohani Hitam, June 01, 2009 22:44:38
Next time all bodyguards have to carry the C4 when escorting BNs or royalties. Like in US they also need to carry a typed message saying "YOU HAVE THE RIGHT TO REMAIN SILENCE, ANYTHING YOU SAY WILL BE USED AGAINST YOU, YOU MAY APPOINT YOUR OWN COUNCIL BUT YOUR CASE SHALL BE DEALT DIRECTLY BY THE COURT OF APPEAL"
written by Fuminari, June 01, 2009 23:16:03
nazrin has no time to make any 'high esteem' comments,he is too busy with perak DUN n gamuda.
written by fikiran, June 02, 2009 07:05:48
Similar story. Different Tungku, different state and different girl.
See 'http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jacqueline_Pascarl'