It is the law PDF Print
Sunday, 31 May 2009 15:19

Does this sound silly? If you are in possession of a blank piece of paper or a roll of toilet paper but just because an office boy without any brains stamped RAHSIA on it then you get sent to jail for two years or so? Does this sound absurd?

Selangor to be first to have freedom of information law
By SHAILA KOSHY, The Star, 28 May 2009

The Selangor state government will be the first state to table a Freedom of Information (FOI) Enactment in its legislative assembly by the end this year.

Menteri Besar Tan Sri Khalid Ibrahim said the Pakatan Rakyat government in Selangor had decided to do so because it believed all citizens have the right to have and know as much information as they need.

“Freedom of information and media freedom stand shoulder to shoulder. Without access to information, how can journalists be effective in their jobs?” Khalid said yesterday at the government’s belated observance of World Press Freedom Day and the launch of its Communications and Media Network - a monthly newspaper Selangorkini, a web portal Selangorkini and TV Selangor - at the Petaling Jaya Civic Centre here.

He said the state government had set up a Freedom of Information Taskforce, chaired by Assemblyperson Elizabeth Wong, comprising of assemblymen and the public last year to ensure an FOI Bill was tabled in the Legislature before the end of the year.

Asked at a press conference later what would happen if the state government declares a document public under its proposed FOI law but the Federal Government deems it a secret under the Official Secrets Act (OSA), Khalid said federal law would supersede.

Wong said the common view was that everything was under the OSA but their view was all information should be made public, with some exceptions.

Asked whether the draft enactment would be made public before it was tabled, Wong said yes, adding she was hoping to have it ready for the July or October meeting.

After the second reading, she said the Bill would be referred to a Select Committee that will have six months to get feedback and hold consultations with the public and public bodies and study the FOI laws in other countries.

Later, at a public consultation and forum themed “Freedom of Information: The Right to Reclaim”, Wong listed public interest override, legal privilege, health and safety as some of the usual exceptions to public access under any FOI law.

It is the law! That is what they would say in defence of laws that are less than fair to the people. It is the law! So just grin and bear it. There is nothing you can really do unless the law is changed or abolished. But if you wish to change the law then make sure you win at least two-thirds of the seats in Parliament. Once you control two-thirds of the seats in Parliament then you will have the power to change any laws you consider less than fair. Until then, it is the law, so accept it.

That is what we have been led to believe. Once it is the law you really can’t do much about it except to accept it without protest. Protesting is futile because by doing so you will be opposing what is legal. And by opposing what is legal that makes you a lawbreaker, an outlaw of sorts.

That was the same argument they used 800 years ago in England. If you killed a deer, they would hang you. This is because deer lived in the forest and the forest, and everything in it, belongs to someone. So this means the deer also belongs to someone. And by killing a deer you are poaching and poachers would be arrested and hanged. That was the law, then.

But does this mean just because someone decided that this is the law it was right? Today, we look back on what they did 800 years ago in England and we laugh. It is utterly ridiculous. Just because someone gave you a title and power over the forest you have every right to decide what happens in that forest and anyone killing an animal in that forest will be put to death?

Now, we must not mistake this as a penchant for animal rights. The ‘owner’ of that forest was not in the least concerned about the welfare of the animals. In fact, someone with the rank of forester would be tasked with the job of killing at least one deer every day so that the tables of the Lords and Nobles would be overflowing with meat. It is just that they wanted all this meat for themselves and they felt that the common rakyat did not deserve any of the meat.

It is all about everything in this land as far as the eye can see belongs to me and nobody had better try to steal anything.

When we look at the ‘system’ and laws of 800 years ago in a country like England that is supposed to be extremely advanced and civilised, we wonder how the people of that time tolerated all this bullshit without fighting back. Legend has it they did fight back, though, and people like Robin Hood was supposed to have led his Gay Men (‘Gay’ as in ‘Merry’, not as in you know what) to oppose the cruel system and laws.

I am sure many of you know the story of Robin Hood, Prince John, King Richard, the Sheriff of Nottingham, and whatnot. Robin Hood was supposed to have been the goodie. That is because he was supposed to have robbed the rich and given what he robbed to the poor. King Richard was also supposed to be the goodie while the two evil ones were Prince John and the Sheriff of Nottingham.

This shows what Hollywood can do to warp your mind. If Robin Hood was the goodie because he robbed from the rich to give to the poor then so would Botak Chin be considered a goodie. And I heard Botak Chin sent a ‘get well soon’ message to Prime Minister Tun Hussein Onn when he was recuperating in hospital, but I can’t confirm this though.

Maid Marian was supposed to have been a beautiful virgin living in Prince John’s palace. If she really was beautiful and was living in Prince John’s palace then no way she would be a virgin in an era when even priests raped girls and boys aged 12 or 13. Again, the power of Hollywood.

And what about King Richard, the other goodie? Do you know when Richard became king he persecuted the Jews? In fact, as soon as he became king, the Jews all over England, and in particular in London, were massacred and their property confiscated. King Richard was no better than Hitler and not the hero that Hollywood makes him out to be. And he actually became king by ousting his father from the throne. That would make him a treacherous son. And Richard was French, not English, as Hollywood tries to portray him, plus he did not speak English well.

Richard, as we all know, spent a lot of time with the Crusades. Actually, he spent most of his time outside England. He only went back to England to collect the tax money that the peasants had to pay. That’s right, the poor people of England were, by law, forced to pay all their hard-earned money to the palace. The people starved while the king lived well on the sweat of the people. But then that was the law, 800 years ago.

It may be the law. It may have even been considered right 800 years ago. That may have been what the government-of-the-day decreed. But that does not make it right. And what do we do when it is not right? Do we cheer on the king who oppressed his peasants with heavy taxes and draconian laws? Is Robin Hood our hero for opposing the system? Did he really oppose the system or was it a personal fight because, according to the legend, he had lost all his wealth? Robin Hood was a criminal. He broke the law. How can a criminal like Botak Chin be regarded a hero?

Yes, that is certainly food for thought is it not? Malaysia has an Official Secrets Act. Any document stamped with the word RAHSIA automatically becomes a classified document. And all it needs is an office boy somewhere to stamp that document with the word RAHSIA and it becomes a classified document. And, as argued by Raja Aziz Adruse during Marina Yusoff’s sedition trial in Penang, the contents of the document is not crucial. What is crucial is the RAHSIA stamp on that document. Even if the document is blank or if toilet paper has been stamped with the word RAHSIA, then you would be committing a crime if you happen to be in possession of it.

Does this sound silly? If you are in possession of a blank piece of paper or a roll of toilet paper but just because an office boy without any brains stamped RAHSIA on it then you get sent to jail for two years or so? Does this sound absurd? It may sound absurd but then this is the law. And if you kill a deer in the forest then you hang for it. This is also the law. And that law was made by a Frenchman who spoke no English and who taxed the English peasants down to their underwear and persecuted the Jews that resulted in a bloodbath all over England. But he was the king and that was the law. So that makes it right.

Comments (39)Add Comment
written by Fuminari, May 31, 2009 15:28:23
malaysia's law is umno be end's law,n umno be end is lawless in the first place.
the law is a law only when umno be end needs the law to be a law,this is malaysia law!!
agree 179
written by Kaneeneh, May 31, 2009 15:38:01
YM, you are driving the Najib Polis nuts. They are so mad with you they are going mad. Rosmah also naik angin kerap-kerap.
agree 151
written by lampard, May 31, 2009 15:47:29
This, in the wild is call survival of the fittest. Law is man made especially men with power. Peasants like us, what can we do but to obey? Unless we start a revolt and snow ball into a revolution, otherwise, just wait patiently for GE13 and vote out these lawlessness!? Do you have any better suggestion?
written by sydput, May 31, 2009 15:49:13
Then koran emphasise on rightoeus deeds.
The muslims emphasise on ritual deeds.
written by fknajib, May 31, 2009 16:00:08
Lets start a new movement of stamping everything RAHSIA, T-shirt, books, cars, house. We'll all declare everything is secret and no one should be able to read anything.
http://fakenajib.********.com
written by Taikohtai, May 31, 2009 16:06:37
The Kangaroo goes hop, hop, hop.
AAB goes flip flop
Najis always talk cock
Because kena RPK katok!
written by arazak, May 31, 2009 16:13:10
"It is all about everything in this land as far as the eye can see belongs to me and nobody had better try to steal anything."
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

How true!

But the thing is, those people who enacted the laws that forbade others to steal, they themselves stole what are not theirs. Hence, they formulate the OSA laws to cover up their looting activities. Take one example, the Toll Contracts between the Toll Operators and the UMNO/BN Regime. Remember, the corrupt Mr. Value said all contracts between the government and the toll operators are classified as OSA and should not be revealed to the rakyaat? Why was it under the OSA when the rakyaat are the ones who will be paying money to the toll operators? Wasn't the public an interested party to the contract?

OSA documents my foot. . . ! Again, the only explanation to answer the above question is that the OSA laws are being used by the thieves and looters to cover up their thieving and looting activities. The paying public can do nothing about it. The public can go fly kite while they rob the publics' money in broad daylight. The hell with the rakyaat! Everything belongs to the regime!

"It is all about everything in this land as far as the eye can see belongs to the UMNO/BN regime. . .".

Hell. . ., even the clothes behinds the peoples' back belong to them. And so, that is what those people who formulated the OSA laws thought!
written by Steven Tan, May 31, 2009 16:20:08
"But He Was The King And That Was The Law. So That Makes It Right".... if you ask me, in another word it's like "LEMBU PUNYA SUSU, SAPI DAPAT NAMA" Which means, the "wealth" belong to someone but it was enjoyed buy someone else just because he/she hold the "power"

Guys, do you agree with me? Thank you smilies/grin.gif
written by cheemengwong, May 31, 2009 16:21:11
In the land of the uneducated even the most educated has to abide by the lawlessness of the land. So what if a educated man has principle, fairness and a good heart.

It is the uneducated, unschooled and undisciplined that ruled. No wonder Malaysian schools are among the worst after the British left. We still have dilipated schools and afternoon sessions too hot for children or teachers to do anything!
written by malaysianohope, May 31, 2009 16:21:12
In Malaysia many of the new laws passed by Parliament were forced onto the Rakyat in order to suppress dissents so that umno can rule in perpetuity. They received the 2/3 majority through threats & gerry mandering so that they can change laws or create new ones like the Sedition Act & OSA. The ISA was supposed to be repealed after the communists were no longer a threat but was retained by umno to abuse anyone who disagree.
I hope all the Pakatan controlled states will follow Selangor in enacting FOI Act so as to challenge the federal law although the latter takes precedence. Current federal law is law of the jungle & the only way to remove it is to vote out the bastards.
Rakyat Malaysia remember this come GE13.
written by Tompios, May 31, 2009 16:41:21
Well, no need to take England 800 years ago to make us understand how absurd and ridiculous UMNO's knights. Hikayat Raja-Raja Melayu clearly did the same thing. No peasants can claim creativity rights anything good thing they did. Who found sepakraga and many more Malay's games? Siapa mengaku kena sula! Semua yang baik2 harus diberikan hak nama ke atas raja. ADALAH satu kesalahan mengakui menemukan sesuatu di hadapan raja. Hukuman sula atau pancung!! Daulat Tuanku.
written by *********, May 31, 2009 16:44:36
BN/Umno will use the Police Act, OSA, ISA, the Judiciary and the Royalty to cover their shit in order to continue to deceive the Rakyat and rule...More http://*********.********.com/...html#links
written by Ocassey, May 31, 2009 16:52:11
One tiny little worker termite worked tirelessly 24/7 together with all the other classes of termites slogging to keep the Queen prolific , healthy and productive . At the top of the pinacle is non other than the QUEEN termite. So, this tiny little termite's little ,tiny brain began to tick and tock for sometime until one day he came to the conclusion to stop all these sufferings that had befallen him and all his fellow comrades all these while within the termite hill. "WE MUST ALL DOWN TOOLS", he said. Then all of a sudden all the other sections of the clones became enlightened and decided to end it all even should they be chewed up by the gigantic soldiers' sharp mandibles. "STRIKE", "MOGOK","PARKOONG". Then there was instant standstill in the termite hill, only the Queen's consorts were still smelling around the Queen's tail end. Soon ,they were all devoid of energy and started to become listless, including all the soldiers and those that maintained law and order termites. Finally, the whole colony started to feast themselves on the corpses of the elite termites ,and the Queen's and her consort's! Then a thunderous roar filled the whloe interior of the termite hill, "MAKHAL SAKTHI". THE END.
written by myke, May 31, 2009 17:03:26
Please help copy and spread this message.
-----------------------------------------

TELL YOUR RELATIVES AND FRIENDS NOT TO VOTE FOR BN NEXT GE13(or any by-elections).

EXTINCT BN AND VOTE PR.

NO TO BN.

VOTE PR.

PLEASE START WORKING NOW..!!!!!

-------------------------------------------
Please start by simple one person a day if possible and work towards convincing
friends/relatives to spread this message. Explain to them BN's evil deeds, corruption, abuse of
power etc and get them to spread this message.

TQ
For a better future.
written by onnetline, May 31, 2009 17:21:38
It's obvious that Pakatan Rakyat are seen doing a very much job than the racist and arrogant Barisan Najis's shitheads ! !

Go PKR GO ........ ! ! !
written by krising1, May 31, 2009 17:31:08
Because of the tyranny that existed over 800 years ago, the people rose up and fought. One or two kings lost their heads....literally. Today the British public live one of the most free society in the world. MPs who cheat on the expenses are screwed and humiliated publicly. YOu really have to commit treason/sedition before you can be charged with one. No Central police force to be exclusively controlled by the government. Mayors are elected and have wide powers of how their respective communities are run in a very transparent manner.

So let us a study what the British did in the last 800 years and establish our own free society. Do not believe the politicians like Mamathir who say that the British style of democracy is not good for us.
written by malsia1206, May 31, 2009 18:02:50
There was this old adage saying "The law is an ass". That still hold true now.
And there is this Perak Constitution that is supposed to be the supreme laws of the State. But some judges make an ass out of it.
written by carribeanking7, May 31, 2009 18:14:02
Oh lets not forget the police act 1967, where technically, if you family exceeds 4 members , you need a police permit before you can go out on a family picnic.

we have many of those- ISA, seditions act,PPPA, police act 1967, a clause in the national sevice act where the government can draft a citizen up to the age of 35, then we have a penal code that criminalizes oral sex despite the fact that most people indulge in it.
Under the film censorship act 2002 you run foul of this draconian law for burning an extra copy of DVD without first getting approval and B certificate from the Film Censorship Board.So technically you need a B certificate, if you wanted to burn an extra dvd of your cousins wedding for your mum.
YB Ong Boon Piow (DAP) was actually arrested under this law for his involvement in the democract tree DVD.

Stupid laws are the sympthom of a megalomaniacal govt afraid of its own shadow.
Leaving aside stupid laws enacted by mediocre BN lawmakers,

In Permatang Pauh by election scores of disgusting DVD's showing Saiful Bukhari swearing in a mosque that he was sodomized, were scattered far and wide like autumn leaves, I want to ask -- were these issued a B certificate from the Film Censorship Board ?
We are saddled with not only stupid laws but selective enforcement and if you voted BN in the last elections, you are partly responsible.

written by ultraman, May 31, 2009 18:21:18
You are the righteous one!
Hope you are fine with Marina.
Yes, Hope you really celebrate her birthday.
GOD bless you always!
written by talk2stop, May 31, 2009 18:30:00
RPK I think what you telling Malaysians don't be a bump. 8oo years ago is the law that rule the nation. But today the law do rule but in a different manner. Today we need to change with time. Today is all about justice not law. We need to consider humanity, reason and duty of care.
Good nation passed law to protect and/or advantage the minority and innocent. Malaysia passed law to prosecute and/or disadvantage the minority and innocent.
written by chiongguo, May 31, 2009 19:10:11
It is also believed, so I was told by a very reliable source in the intelligensia community, that under the law in England of yore all citizens were subject of the king. This means the king own them. So if any of these "subjects" were to be produced permission is needed. So any subject wishing to make baby for the evening they must first get a certificate of entitlement called :

F.U.C.K - Fornication Under the Consent of the King.

Without this F.U.C.K certificate, visibly displayed on the door, one is liable to lose his life or worst yet his balls. Religious department searching for violators then were amply staffed and well-provided for.

written by Ramesh, May 31, 2009 20:18:41
As usual, a thought provoking piece. Philosophically, Laws are meant to be current and in line with the majority's desire. But unfortunately, we pick and choose the laws we want and we manipulate the majority to maintain power. All laws, related to freedom of speech, thought are all outdated in Malaysia. And the majority don’t have to be the actual majority but representatives of the "majority". A place with 1000 people gets one rep and another place with 1 million gets also one rep. So a majority of 5000 can over rule the one million!!! This is politic in Malaysia!!!
written by bexe, May 31, 2009 20:36:41
For people in power their deeds are a mirror of their heart. If they have a black heart, so will be their deeds and they will pass "laws" that promote their black agenda. So this rubber stamp is suppose to cover all the misdeeds?
Until he clears his name, there will be no peace for him. Arresting people for mentioning a name or a political event is juvenile and very ill-considered. It can only come from a very insecure and disturbed mind. No stamp will cover this.
written by penangboi, May 31, 2009 21:01:05
This is what I have been trying to say about NEP and Ketuanan Melayu.

The first one is a law introduced by UMNOputras and defended by them tool-and-nail not because it is a fair policy but because it affects the UMNOputras' revenue.

Ketuanan Melayu is even more nebulous as it is deemed to be a social contract which is unofficially agreed to by all other 'pendatangs'.

I don't care whether there is such a contract or not or whether the NEP is a piece of legislation which is valid. It still does not mean that such discriminatory laws and policies are fair.

Apartheid was law in South Africa but that did not make it right.

But it is so true. We just have to accept it. No two ways about it. The only way to get rid of such unfair and discriminatory laws is to change the government, get the 2/3 majority and change the laws. This is the preferred way.

The other way is of course the 'storm the Bastille' way.

So, rakyat, get ready for the coming GE13 and let's all exercise our rights to kick BN/UMNO out of office.
written by lynn, May 31, 2009 21:04:19
In conclusion, what RPK is trying to tell us bodohland rakyat is that we must all try our level best to vote PR into power with more than two-third majority.

Once PR forms the next federal govt., new govt will strip away all these stupid, abusive laws & strip off the "RAHSIA" stark naked!!! Yes, really look forward to that day when we can see what the Fcuk the corrupt govt has been doing with EPF money all these decades. We would love to read abt what happened in Perwaja, Bank Bumi, highway concessionaires' agreements, yes! Expose all of them. They are not "Top Secret", you bloody bn voters-cum-bloody idiots, they are all covering crimes of corruption & cronyism.

Assuming I was the appointed Senior GM of a company, well, with my power, not only I screw the pretty gals in the office, I gave all juicy over-bloated contracts to my buddy named Vince Krishnan, well, have I committed a crime? Or shld I have followed Standard Operating Procedure, have open tender with PriceWaterhouseCoopers (for example, but then I have highest regards for PWC's integrity) sitting in while we open up the tenders?

Please, what is happening in Bodohland ..... a lot of fcuking idiots said to me "this is politics-lor" .... fcuking braindead morons. This is NOT politics. This is about corruption at the highest levels in government, ministers enriching themselves by the billions, cronies & family members.... their bank accounts are overflooded with billions of stolen money.

Did you hear the "rumour" abt some ex-senior minister's son (all billionaires of course) who now owns a Ferrari which cost RM8 million? BTW, Ferrari only produced 500 of this version worldwide. Who paid for this little fler's Ferrari which will make its presence in Sepang F1 circuit? So who paid? His daddy or taxpayers or Petronas?
written by son of soil, May 31, 2009 21:31:24
Anyone out there please,print a white T-shirt with the word "Rahsia" on it i will buy one.The government wont have any choice but to protect me.I will be OSA,hahahahah
written by Pakyeh, May 31, 2009 22:09:14
A French philosopher said "A time will come when the good will be found in the jails and the bad will be found in the government and Police."
That is what happened in Nottingham during Robin Hoods time.

Read more "Pemerintahan Sheriff of Nottingham" and Pemerintaan Ali Baba dan 40 perampok at ...

http://warongpakyeh.********.com
written by malgal, May 31, 2009 22:55:42
then we have the sagacious black clad protectors of the `law' dutybound to run loops and hoops around the already hapless rakyat - so sometimes what is right and what is law becomes even more entangled. until robin hood, zorro, the scarlet pimpernel and the likes cannot tahan anymore and take the law into their own hands, right rpk?
written by Tlau, May 31, 2009 23:31:10
Is it a law that BN goons have the right to rob us of our hard earned living? Look at failed projects though relatively unknown yet still a failed one like the AGROTEK SEPANG and MAEPS BANGI. Today, they have taken away all the money and left behind a white greying elephant.
written by goman2k3, June 01, 2009 01:55:52
Selangor and Penang are the 2 richest state in Malaysia and they are now governed by Parti Rakyat. Way to go with FOI! Both of these states should go the way California is in US. Be pro active in governing the state and set examples for the people to see and the rakyat will vote for PR for GE13.
It is a new Malaysia with PR.
written by Perak Boy, June 01, 2009 02:23:28

JUSTICE MUST BE UPHELD ACCORDING TO LAW
AND NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND.

But what we Malaysians have to do is to give PAKATAN RAKYAT
to win the coming GE13 by a 2/3 majority, so that all these
stupid and draconian laws can be thrown away.

Let's not get ourselves wrong as to the need and fuction of law.

written by Perak Boy, June 01, 2009 02:39:15
Typo error:

fuction .. to be read as .. function
written by SotPlug, June 01, 2009 12:16:59
What will happen if they start mailing us blank papers stamped with RAHSIA?
If you don't open the envelope, you would not know what is inside.
If you do open the envelope and see the RAHSIA stamped blank paper, then ...
written by Admiral Tojo, June 01, 2009 12:34:58
We, the Malaysian people have been abused for so long by the BN Government so much so that we have become numbed. It is time that we take the law back into our hands, vote them out in the next GE, then things will get interesting.

Salaam
written by cruzeiro, June 01, 2009 12:56:53
Yup - the law can be an ass!
Apparently, those peasants who wanted to have sex in the land, needed consent from the King - and they had to put up signs saying, "Fornicating Under Consent of the King.
That was what gave rise to the acronym F.U.C.K - or so the story goes!!
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Steven Ong, June 01, 2009 13:18:18
If all the toilet papers were to have a stamped - 'RAHSIA', the Chinese would have to use water like the Malays! This would help save our forest a little bit.

Freedom Of Information and Freedom Of Speech are the keys to advancement and a developed country. By prohibiting the people to read and learn, is to keep the people in bondages and a better life and future. This is the cruelest crime a person can inflict on others. There are laws that punished a parents who neglect his children;s education. So what about the adult's learning and advancement?

Of cause there is a limit, as a few informations are not be to be made public because of security or legal aspect,. But not all should be made secretes especially just for the benefit of a few who stand to gain by favours. Or outright illegal and corrupt. Yes, the FOI should be implemented asap for the advancement of the people of Malaysia.
written by Aria, June 01, 2009 18:52:42
The percentage of people that are educated is still very low in Malaysia. Educated or smart people will always look at the bigger picture and not just what is just best for them/race. Educated people also know that what is good for Malaysia is good for them/race. There are more educated new Malay then there are old Malay. This applies to all other races in Malaysia. Governments try to keep the people stupid in order to control the people. Stupid people can be easily brain washed to believe anything. Higher education is very expensive for people who do not make it into Malaysian universities. In European countries anyone who wants higher education can get it, but not so in Malaysia. Higher educations should not be reserved for only a few.
written by Sabahfan, June 01, 2009 20:48:30
Hey raja..

they can stamp RAHSIA on my dick too and I will be in jail for life because i will be forever in possesion of a secret document, called a dick or penis..

unless i chop them up, only then you can be free... ha ha ha ha h

UMNO regime dirty tacktics of course
written by Conan Chung, June 02, 2009 14:49:08

Maid Marion is definitely NOT a virgin, King Richard is definitely HITLER, and Robin Hood is definitely giving to the poor (himself and his GAY man). But as we all know, reality has always been twisted to suit the message that wants to be delivered. It does not matter if Maid Marion was banged at 12 by priest or 16 by Prince John himself, or King Richard is actually a power and glory-hungry self-fulfilling war monger, all these can be "adapted" to make the story compelling. And this is because they have the power to do so.

The law is nothing more than a machinery established by the powerful to rule over others. The reason is to preserve their power while maintaining some sense of law and order to put those lower peasants in line. It also make things seem "fair" when the world is just not "fair". And this illusion of fairness will always makes the world so much more "tolerable" than it really is.

The only way to escape from the control of the ruling classes is to ignore the rules they set. Instead of playing the game by the rules they dictate, we play by our own rules. So Pete, screw them hard and fast knowing we know who is "wrong" and who is "right".