Home arrow The Blogs arrow The Corridors of Power arrow Rodwan met Saiful three days earlier

Rodwan met Saiful three days earlier PDF Print
Wednesday, 27 May 2009 13:56

Who is Rodwan, other than the fact that he works for the IGP and is known as the police chief’s bagman and go-between with the organised crime syndicate that controls all the drugs, prostitution, loan-sharking and gambling rackets?

At 2.30pm on Wednesday, 25 June 2008, Senior Assistant Commissioner (SAC) II Mohd Rodwan Mohd Yusof met Mohd Saiful Bukhari Azlan in room 619 of the Concorde Hotel in Kuala Lumpur. Prior to this secret meeting, Rodwan and Saiful spoke on the phone at least eight (8) times.

Three days later, at 2.00pm on 28 June 2008, Saiful went to see Dr Mohamed Osman Abdul Hamid of the Hospital Pusrawi to ‘complain’ that he had been sodomised by ‘a very important person’ and that he wished to lodge a police report. The doctor, however, found no traces or evidence that he had been sodomised and suggested, for purposes of the police report, that Saiful go to a government hospital.

Who is Rodwan, other than the fact that he works for the IGP and is known as the police chief’s bagman and go-between with the organised crime syndicate that controls all the drugs, prostitution, loan-sharking and gambling rackets? Well, read the following archived reports to get a better understanding of this scumbag and slime-ball named Rodwan. Maybe then you can understand why he met Saiful in a hotel room three days before the sodomy allegation against Anwar Ibrahim exploded.

Berita Harian
Rabu, 30 Disember 1998

Seorang pakar forensik Hospital Kuala Lumpur (HKL) memberitahu Mahkamah Tinggi di sini hari ini bahawa contoh darah Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim tidak boleh digunakan untuk ujian DNA kerana ia diambil dan disediakan bagi ujian HIV, Hepatitis B dan VD (penyakit kelamin).

Dr Zahari Noor berkata, oleh kerana itu beliau menolak permintaan polis sebanyak dua kali supaya contoh darah itu digunakan untuk ujian DNA. Menurutnya, ketika di Ibu Pejabat Polis Bukit Aman pada 28 September lalu bagi mengambil darah Anwar, beliau ditanya oleh Asisten Mohd Rodwan Mohd Yusof sama ada ujian DNA boleh dilakukan terhadap Anwar. Katanya, beliau menasihatkan polis supaya tidak mengambil darah Anwar untuk ujian DNA kerana Anwar hanya memberi persetujuan supaya darahnya digunakan bagi ujian HIV, Hepatitis B dan VD.

"Pada 15 Oktober lalu, Mohd Rodwan dan SAC I (Senior Asisten Komisioner) Musa Hassan datang ke HKL dan bertanya sama ada mereka boleh mengambil contoh darah Anwar untuk analisis DNA," katanya.

Dr Zahari: Kami memberikan empat sebab kepada polis mengapa ujian DNA tidak boleh dilakukan terhadap darah Anwar:

* contoh itu tidak disediakan untuk analisis DNA,

* ia tidak sesuai untuk ujian DNA,

* pendapat kami ialah keputusan ujian DNA itu tidak boleh dipercayai.

* ia boleh membawa keputusan yang mengelirukan kerana kami menyimpan contoh darah itu di dalam bekas biasa tanpa pengawet atau EDTA.

Katanya, mereka kemudian mencadangkan kepada polis bahawa mereka bersedia pada bila-bila masa untuk mengambil contoh darah Anwar di penjara Sungai Buloh untuk ujian DNA jika tertuduh membenarkannya.

"In 1998-1999 trials, Anwar experienced the phenomenon of fabrication of DNA evidence. We had SAC Rodwan illegally removing DNA samples from forensic custody. In cross-examination of the prosecution's witnesses it was exposed that DNA taken from blood samples was planted on the infamous mattress," said Sivarasa.

"When confronted with this fact the prosecution amended its charge and persuaded the judge, Augustine Paul, to expunge the entire DNA evidence from the record, preventing Anwar's lawyers from responding."

Police have never dilly-dallied in investigating the alleged sodomy against Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim since the case was reported to police on June 28, said Deputy Inspector-General of Police Tan Sri Ismail Omar. He said the police, instead, had been relentlessly seeking relevant and the latest information, besides giving the case priority, as it was a high-profile case.

"We want to solve this case as soon as possible. The investigating officer is constantly looking for new leads. We are doing our best and we need the cooperation of all quarters concerned," he told Bernama when contacted here Tuesday.

Ismail was asked to comment on Home Minister Datuk Seri Syed Hamid Albar's statement on Monday, asking for police to speed up the investigations into the sodomy allegation against the Parti Keadilan Rakyat advisor.

He said since the police investigations began, some quarters had been making speculations and statements that could interfere with the investigations.

"I wish to warn everyone, including bloggers, not to disturb police investigations by disseminating material or information that is inaccurate or false.

"Action will be taken against those who deliberately try to interfere with the investigations. Let the police do a meticulous job," he added.

Sources told The Malaysian Insider that investigators are "crossing the t's and dotting the i's" and will be relying on Anwar's DNA (deoxyribonucleic acid) samples from 1998 when he faced similar charges which cost him the chance to be prime minister.

"Nobody wants a repeat of 1998 when the prosecution had to amend the charges. Anwar has alleged that he had an alibi for the 24 hours on the day the offence took place. So the authorities have to check everything out," said an official who is familiar with the investigations.

"We understand that there is an attempt to quash credibility of the case even before the matter goes to court. The police cannot say too much because then they will be accused of trial by media and ministers cannot say much because they will be accused to interference.

"This case is built on strong scientific evidence," the official added.

This was posted on Susan Loone’s blog:

Susan,

I would like to write the following statement in the name of GOD whom I believe.

I am a government doctor in the rank of consultant working in Hospital Kuala Lumpur (HKL). I know personally the doctors who examined Saiful on that day - 28 June 2008.

The so-called medical report mentioned in the NST is a fabrication or imagination by the UMNO paper. There is no such medical report submitted to the polis yet.

When examining Saiful, the specialist could not find any signs of Saiful being sodomised. Saiful was very cheerful, unlike real sodomised patients who will usually be very sad and disturbed.

Saiful was subsequently admitted to the ward and observed for a day. He was completely well in the ward and not emotionally disturbed.

Please let RPK know of this.

Thanks.

This article was first published in Malaysia Today on 30 July 2008

written by justice, May 27, 2009 14:01:41
agree 619
written by Zym Zym, May 27, 2009 14:03:57
He or she must be brainless to believe Saiful's story. Oh ya...if someone could believe in heaven and hell, why not? Grown up la!
agree 240
written by ibabonma, May 27, 2009 14:12:00
I am waiting for he day when PR takes over the government. Musa and Rodwan will have to migrate to Israel.
agree 374
written by *********, May 27, 2009 14:12:43
Malaysia is a failed Police state like Sri Lanka. Find out why Malaysia supports the genocide of Tamils in Sri Lanka...More http://*********.********.com/...html#links
disagree 17
written by loosecannon, May 27, 2009 14:14:45
But then in Malaysia, a "no" can turn into a "yes" and evidences can be fabricated. All accepted by judges who sell their mothers for a piece of roti cani.

RPK wherever you are, may God be with you. It's good to know you have not lost your fire in spite of the circumstances you're in. Being the most wanted man in Malaysia is not fun we know.
agree 198
written by tokbahaman, May 27, 2009 14:17:20
Anwar is being investigated for forced sodomy on a Saiful. Siapa Saiful. Siapa pula bapanya yang berasal dari Bentong Pahang? Azlan ni anak siapa? Tiada sesiapa yang menyiasat sudut ini.

Maybe, this point should be investigated.

agree 144
written by malsia1206, May 27, 2009 14:20:00
1. Layman's language - it's UMNO dirty work
2. Lawyers' language - Criminal conspiracy
3. Rakyat's language - Kick out Barisan for good, once and for all.
agree 230
written by SCM, May 27, 2009 14:20:41
Is Saiful still having sex with Aunty Pet or have they gone seperate ways?
agree 167
written by fknajib, May 27, 2009 14:50:53
More exposition from RPK, thanks for informing the Rakyat. I guess the more important question is, will these be used in court for Sodomy II? I'm not hopeful that a fair trial can be conducted. Look at how Perak has been handled, the Police, Judges, courts, sultans are all being used to stop what the Rakayat wants. A state election.
http://fakenajib.********.com
written by sydput, May 27, 2009 14:56:00
The gangsters have a soft spot for RPK, otherwise he would have been bumped off. They probably warned the IGP not to disturb RPK, otherwise his commission will be cut or worse, he will be replaced.
written by myke, May 27, 2009 14:57:27
Please help copy and spread this message.
-----------------------------------------

TELL YOUR RELATIVES AND FRIENDS NOT TO VOTE FOR BN NEXT GE13.

EXTINCT BN AND VOTE PR.

NO TO BN.

VOTE PR.

PLEASE START WORKING NOW..!!!!!

-------------------------------------------
Please start by simple one person a day if possible and work towards convincing
friends/relatives to spread this message. Explain to them BN's evil deeds, corruption, abuse of
power etc and get them to spread this message.

TQ
For a better future.
agree 138
written by malaysianohope, May 27, 2009 14:58:57
*******ANNOUNCEMENT******

Umno has now changed its name to MPPPP

Malaysian Party for Pimps, Prostitues & Poofters!

and C4 is the Chief Papa San!
written by A MI, May 27, 2009 15:07:25
so what if there is so much evidence of the frame-up?
What's there to stop them from carrying more mattresses in and out of court?

There is the DG of Health who will stick his neck out to get his staff to prepare BeEnd friendly medical reposrts which can be incriminating to Be-End Unfriendly people.
Likewise there is Shafi, CJ, AG, IGP to protect the Be-End interests.

There can be no justice or democracy as along as AMNO is in power. Najis and his gang must go in one way or another......
written by Badrol, May 27, 2009 15:12:07
Stayed in the hotel room for a couple of days. Someone must have sodomized him in the hotel room and made him go to the hospital for confirmation that he was sodomized. Alas, that someone's pecker is so tiny that it didn't leave any marks/signs on saiful. So, as we know the medical report did not say he was sodomized.
written by Fuminari, May 27, 2009 15:44:22
it wouldn't be a surprise that the umno be end devil could jus whack HIV into anwar's body to make thier stand !!!this is bolehland,macam macam boleh jadi dgn umno be end.
written by mob1900, May 27, 2009 16:12:41
written by streamleaf, May 27, 2009 16:39:54
if what postulated to happen in that hotel room is true.....
GOSH, those are really dogs to their master! Willing to do all shits for the bones!
written by Oscar Winner, May 27, 2009 16:48:21

There are many dramas in your archieve. Pls let us have a "re-run". We are never tired of reading them. Reminds us of events we should not forget as UMNO produce more dramas as red-herrings to fool the rakyat, in the hope that we forget the past and want us to focus on new issues
written by InspectorSahab, May 27, 2009 17:36:09
GOING CHEAP,,, REALLY2 CHEAP, 2 UNITS AVAILABLE,
DARK BLACK IN COLOUR, RUSTY AND STINKS, NEW OWNERS WUD NEED TO TAKE EXTRA PRECAUTION! USED, 2ND HAND, ALWAYS LEFT NEAR TO THE SEA....

It's not MB Nizar's Camry
BUT IT IS Aminah & Zambry!
written by Remo, May 27, 2009 21:28:16
IT IS INTERESTING TO HEAR THAT IGP GOT A BAGMAN.
HOW COULD WE STOP DRUG, PROSTITUTION AND LOAN SHARK FROM THIS COUNTRY?
written by ganbing, May 27, 2009 22:30:37
The only "scientific evidence" they have is to get one Umno doctor to lie through his teeth that he found Anwar's DNA in Saiful's underwear. Under cross examination this bogus testimony will be ripped apart.

It will be dangerous for Umno to try another "Agustine Paul kangaroo Court" when times have changed from 11 years ago. The Umno retards seem to think that putting Anwar away will solve all their problems. The reality is that it will wipe out Umno at the next election unless the govt can prove beyond reasonable doubt that Anwar is guilty. Any kangaroo court conviction will blow up in their faces like C4.

If they really have evidence, they can win a conviction from any judge, even Judge Komathy in the Sessions Court. But seeing how the prosecution fought tooth and nail to transfer the case to the High Court so that they can choose another judge, it looks like their whole case depends on another 'Augustine Paul' to give them another kangaroo conviction.

This is a very dangerous path which Umno is taking but the risk is all on their side. If they have any sense, they should drop this ridiculous case but people drunk on power cannot think or see straight.
written by onnetline, May 27, 2009 22:32:38
Saiful has indeed been sodomised .......... by the pariah polis dog, Rodwan !
written by merchant222, May 27, 2009 22:57:46
I would like the Apanama tu Mr. Goh Wei "LAN' from ANUs in Australia what is his opinion about this so called "LIE".

Eh, Lan ciau Goh ah? 23 year old young fart want to teach the public twice your age how to suck eggs ah? Go teell and teach that to your mather and I am sure she will give you 2 tight slaps; unless of course like you she is funded by UMNO Farts!

Mr. Goh, all I can say about you is you are just a fcuking young fart out to make a name for yourself with UMNO and like commentators have implied; YOUR FCUKING father is one of the CHOW-KOW BN Goons! Are we right???
written by miwaki, May 27, 2009 23:14:26
merchant222,
Apa nama itu budak namanya ialah "Goh Kee lan",in hokkien,it means 5 penises.This idiot is as useless as Saiful but I believe Saiful is richer than him.
written by temanmu, May 27, 2009 23:28:11
The USA is watching... and the world is watching too...... that is what their diplomatic missions in KL are here for...

This will make Malaysia a Myanmar!

written by verifunny, May 28, 2009 02:09:50
The world is watching, not just USA. smilies/cool.gif

Watching how thick skinned the police, judges and leaders are. They will be measuring their skins for future reference.

Their wayang can't make it at all. Stupid logic. Always thinking that Malaysians have IQ lower than them. smilies/tongue.gif
written by banzai, May 28, 2009 02:43:18
I thought is Mr.BEAN.
written by talk2stop, May 28, 2009 08:12:59
The whole world may be watching. What are they going to do about it. If they're going to do some thing about it. Who are they going to harm. Do you think it would be UMNO and/or BN? Is that what the gerenal perception? Look what's happening to North Korean. Is the goverment in any pain compare to the people? Nothing will going to change Malaysia from outside.
The change must start from inside.
Remove all those wishful feelings and get of grip of life.
written by ROBERTNGTG, May 28, 2009 09:46:38
"I wish to warn everyone, including bloggers, not to disturb police investigations by disseminating material or information that is inaccurate or false.

WOW. INCREDIBLE THAT THESE GESTAPO CLOWNS ALREADY HV PRECONCEIVED NOTION
THAT WE WILL ALL BE DISSEMINATNG FALSE OR INACCURATE INFO. SO WHAT IF THESE ARE TRUE??? IN YR MINDS THEY WILL BE DEEMED AS FALSE WHEN IT INCRIMINATES YR MASTERS??