Is the police helping or damaging Najib? PDF Print
Tuesday, 26 May 2009 11:03

Police have arrested 5 people who were preparing tents and a big baloon outside Perak DAP headquarters, for a hunger strike by Pakatan MB Nizar and Speaker, Sivakumar. What else is new, coming from the police?

By Kosong

Strong arm tactics are not going to work these days. What used to be effective during Dr. Mahathir era will be damaging BN beyond redemption.

Police actions lately seem to suggest the fear and paranoia of BN leaders over the possibility of losing each and every by-election and possibly the 13th General Elections. Otherwise, why the high-handed manner in arresting small groups having candlelight vigils, wearing black T-shirts and now, even when Nizar and Siva prepare for a hunger strike!

In trying to show he means business, the IGP seems to put fear among the people over expressions of dissent. The double-standard in carrying their duties stood out like sore thumbs. Rabble-rouser Khairy could demonstrate with impunity while opposition MPs and ADUNs are arrested over minor infringements of the law.

Read more at: http://kosongcafe.blogspot.com/2009/05/is-police-helping-or-damaging-najib.html

Comments (21)Add Comment
written by Kaneeneh, May 26, 2009 11:08:41
What do you think? Pundek helped by apek, what happened? Habislah, sooner or later.
written by ylcc, May 26, 2009 11:09:53
I don't believe it. I was one of those skeptical of this whole business of fasting, but what do you know? It does work. If that is the case, I shall just join in - even if it just means doing my waistline some good!
written by AngryTaxpayer, May 26, 2009 11:10:14
Well....they are definitely helping Najib......helping to prepare his burial next election...... smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif

This is outrageous!!!!
written by magickriver, May 26, 2009 11:15:01
Musa Hassan & his pathetic platoon of dickheaded flatfoots are suffering from terminal bromodrosis (commonly known as Stink-Foot). In the advanced stages, victims turn aggressive & go around kicking innocent bysquatters in the teeth before they themselves succumb to total paralysis of the brain & get sold to zoos as carnivore feed.
written by SocratesI, May 26, 2009 11:16:12

Fellow Malaysians & Fellow Voters !

We can see clearly now that what is needed for the GE13 is not only for Pakatan Rakyat to win ... but to win with 2/3 majority at least so that we can get rid of all the Barisan Najis and Najis Rosak cancer cells effectively, like sacking most of the Judges and police and replacing them with righteous Malaysians !

Vote for PR and ensure 2/3 Majority ! Down with Barisan Najis Tyranny and Police State !

written by indianputra, May 26, 2009 11:27:17
Police are damaging Najib. Every action taken by the police, AG, EC and the Government Servents are angering Malaysian Rakyat and eventually this will drive away Najib. Is there are force leading this?
written by *********, May 26, 2009 11:28:32
It is rather sad that the Royals have been dragged into BN/Umno's dirty game of politics. As a result, the Royals are fast beginning to lose the respect in the eyes of the Rakyat (People). The Royal Malaysian Police has now become an object of hatred of the Rakyat,. while the Judiciary has lost what little credibility it held in the eyes of the Rakyat...More http://*********.********.com/...s-and.html
written by Wisdom above, May 26, 2009 11:37:39
Someone said this is only applicable in fairy tale.
But I have only this to say.

Bless your enemies, do not curse them.
If they are hungry, feed them.
If they are thirsty, give them a drink.

Let's continue to Fast and Pray for Wisdom, Revelation, Peace and Tranquility to prevail.

Seriously on our knees ,diligently seek what you ask for in Prayers ,for it shall come to pass that it will be granted.
written by Heaven8402, May 26, 2009 11:59:26
Rakyat nampak PRDM seperti nampak HANTU, wonder why??!!!
written by MalayMail, May 26, 2009 12:05:01
1Malaysia key task is to pre-condition 1FEAR Factor thro' 1Police Force to Non-BN Malaysian?
written by Midvalley, May 26, 2009 12:14:49
In 1 Malaysia Malaysian cannot even fast
written by wood, May 26, 2009 12:25:52
"Police have arrested 5 people who were preparing tents and a big baloon........."

PDRM, is the act of preparing tents and a big baloon a CRIME ? PLEASE EDUCATE THE ORDINARY RAKYAT ON THE LAW !!!!!!!!
written by coolandy, May 26, 2009 12:59:01
All of you are liars. This report cannot be true. PDRM is the best in the world. They only arrest terrorists.

What you think? This is Mugabe-Zimbabwe ah?

Wake up man. This is Malaysia Boleh.
written by asianguy, May 26, 2009 13:09:03
UMNO has obviously chosen Polis over Polls in Perak.

Read more at: http://asianguytoday.********.com/
written by JinJangJoe, May 26, 2009 13:14:16
Who said the Police is biased? Thanks PDRM and IGP. Do you know, PKR is the biggest gainer, without lifting it's finger, it is getting millions worth of PR stunts.
Every action of yours, PKR gaining few more hundred (may be thousand) supporters. Bravo! keep it up. PDRM! you make, SAATCHI & SAATCHI look like kindergarten kid.
You know very well, your actions will hasten the demise of NAJIS and 'Be End'.

written by nafis, May 26, 2009 13:14:32
For a country run by CRIMINALS, policed by CRIMINALS and judged by CRIMINALS, I have the biggest respect for fellow Malaysians who have been living their lives as normally as possible.

Because it's simply easy to break any laws existed and can get away with MURDER. But my fellow Malaysians are able to uphold the highest sense of moral values.

written by ladasiber, May 26, 2009 13:23:48
The police is definitely give the rakyat a favour. It's easy to make decision come GE13th. It is just a matter of 3 years. Hell is waiting for you Babi Najis.
written by EYFF, May 26, 2009 14:11:50
Well the PDRM have no more balls left.
They will keep away from dangerous criminals.
They will stay away from area with high crime rate.
They have lost their balls.
They are now only brave enough to harass children and law abiding citizens!
written by PasarRoad, May 26, 2009 14:54:14
The police in times like this MUST surely exercise restrain,tolerance and lots of patience. It does NOT help by carrying out more aggressive approach in arresting more people. It would be counter-productive even though the damage in the Perak political crisis is getting NO BETTER. Try to remember that PEOPLES POWER, should not be taken lightly. This is 21st century!!
written by 1351, May 26, 2009 15:45:10
A drug seizure made the headlines recently. I say hang the culprits if proven guilty but produce each an every kilo of dope down to the last gram seized.

UMNO IGP, one tonne of dope is a lot of money but please steer clear of this illicit product and not let go of it for resale. After all, your old man is suppose to be some 'alim' isn't it ?

How unfortunate for him, you turn out to be an 'anjing' UMNO as M'sians are still quantifying the havoc you brought onto citizens.

Starting off with a stain mattress, your climb to ascend the top post was remarkable for the ineptitude and questionable abuse of authority. Today we find mobsters running lawlessly in M'sia, problems with rempits(street as well as cyber), BK Tan, Taiwanese drug lord left with open door to escape captors and deportation to Taiwan while under police watch in Sepang, haul of RM$5 million worth of 'Eremin' gone missing while box was produced as evidence in court are all embarrassing episodes under your watch Musa Hasan.

And ohh ..... let's not forget Altantuya while at it. Must have been some pay day for you and Ghani !

With solemn regards

written by Catharsis, May 26, 2009 15:56:17
WHAT CAN YOU EXPECT WHEN WE HAVE "PROSTITUTES" RUNNING THE COUNTRY............. HAVING PROSTITUTED THEIR VALUES, PRINCIPLES AND PROFESSIONALISM