Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow I just love a good fight

I just love a good fight PDF Print
Sunday, 24 May 2009 05:05

Rusdi Mustapha said some nasty things about me. Maybe I should allow you to be the judge as to whether what he said is true or not. My comments to his comments are in brackets/italics. Read on and you decide if what Rusdi said is the gospel or a load of bullshit.

RPK is now a fugitive and, thus far, still a liar!

This has to be said!

I for once (it should be ‘I for one’, not ‘I for once’) do not believe Raja Petra Kamarudin (RPK) ran away, rather than face the court, because he is afraid his Royal family will punish him for being a treacherous to his royal brethren! I for once (same here) do not believe he skips his court hearings because he is afraid, as he puts it, the police will arrest him and throw him in the dungeon.

(The IGP and Minister BOTH made public announcements that the police do not intend to re-detain Uthayakumar. Why do they refuse to also announce that they do not intend to re-detain me? Furthermore, they appealed against the Shah Alam High Court’s decision to release me from ISA detention while they refuse to appeal the same court’s decision to acquit Razak Baginda of the charge of abetment to murder.)

He took off because he is in a fix for he cannot come out with any shred of evidence on any of his serious allegation he made against Prime Minister Najib Razak and his wife Rosmah Mansor!

(If Superintendent Gan would just reply to all the questions posed by my lawyer, YB Gobind Singh Deo, in my sedition trial, then the evidence that Rusdi seeks would be available. Of course I can’t come out with a shred of evidence when they cover up that evidence and refuse to allow it to surface in the trial. Why not Rusdi suggest instead that Supt. Gan reply to the questions so that this evidence that he seeks would be available?)

However, I would also like to believe this man RPK could be suffering from a psychiatric disorder called "Munchausen Syndrome", a malady which is named after a 16th century German Baron Karl Friedrich von Münchausen. According to a definition, Münchausen Syndrome "is a psychiatric disorder wherein those affected feign disease, illness, or psychological trauma in order to draw attention or sympathy to themselves. It is in a class of disorders known as factitious disorders which involve "illnesses" whose symptoms are either self-induced or falsified by the patient. It is also sometimes known as hospital addiction syndrome or hospital hopper syndrome."

(Would Rusdi like to deny that he came to meet me at the Havana Club at midnight some time in 2007 to offer to pay me off to stop writing about Najib and his link to the Altantuya murder? Would Rusdi like to deny he asked me to name my price? Would Rusdi like to deny he phoned me the next day and scolded me for telling Dr Mahathir about it? Would Rusdi like to deny that he phoned me and scolded me for telling Dr Mahathir because Najib screwed him good and proper after Dr Mahathir gave him a piece of his mind? An Umno man by the name of ‘Man Cowboy’ was there that night. Would Rusdi like to deny that as well?)

For the record, RPK has hurled a lot of serious unfounded accusations against the Prime Minister and his wife for being involved in a death, mind you in a death, of a foreign national. That, to me is a very serious accusation. Thus far he has accused the PM of being involved, and the PM's wife had supervised in the killing of a foreign national.

(The transcript of the exchanges of text messages between Najib and lawyer Shafee Abdullah is re-produced below. This was first published in Malaysia Today when I was under detention in Kamunting. So it could not have been me who published it since I did not have internet access in my jail cell. Najib never denied this. He just said that it is a private matter so he need not explain anything.)

RPK also said he has a witness, a Lieutenant Colonel in the military intelligence, who said this witness saw the whole thing, which led him to write a piece in his website accusing the PM's wife supervise the killing. Serious stuff!

(While under ISA detention and during my interrogation I informed Datuk Zambri Ahmad of the Special Branch that my source was Kol. Azmi Zainal Abidin of Military Intelligence. Zamri said he knows Kol Azmi personally. Why do they refuse to ask Kol. Azmi to openly and publicly deny this? Is it because they did speak to Kol. Azmi and he actually confirmed it? And was this also why they quickly packed me off to Kamunting the next day without allowing me to sign my statement cum confession?)

Well so far this has happened! This Lt Col has since said it was a total hogwash and a fabrication on the assertion on RPK's part that he saw the whole thing where a foreign national was blown up and the wife of the PM was there, and he told RPK! We, Malaysians, were led to believe RPK has a concrete proof to the fact! Well, instead of showing the proof so that the PM and his wife can be charged then if found guilty to be hanged or jailed for being involved in a murder, RPK scoot off and ran away!

(What if I can produce the official and signed records of the security personnel to confirm that TWO senior officers from the military went to Najib’s house the night of Altantuya’s murder and did not leave until the next morning? What happened in those many hours they were in Najib’s house? Does Rusdi really want these records made public? Will Najib be able to explain it if I do make them public?)

Then he has the audacity to tell the whole world, in his website Malaysia Today, that he could not attend his court hearings where he has to answer to some very serious accusation he made to the Prime Minister of this country and his wife, because the police will arrest him and hos (I think he meant ‘his’) Royal brethren will kidnapped (bad grammar) and tortured (also bad grammar) him if he were to appear in court at PJ which is in the state of Selangor?! What an insult to our intelligence eh!

(I never said that. What I did do was I published the two e-mails from my Aunty Fuziah below. Rusdi himself has previously posted an article in his Blog where he said that the Sultan of Selangor called me gila. In fact, Rusdi added, the Selangor Royal Family regards me as a sort of outcast of the family. This is what Rusdi himself posted in his Blog. He said this, not me.)

The sad part is what he wrote for his reason why he ran away to be a fugitive instead of facing the music is that many people still believe in his lies!

(Rusdi had better check whether I am running away from something or running towards something. Read my story about crossing the bridge and tricking the guard into thinking you are coming from one direction whereas you are actually coming from the opposite direction.)

Well, I do not how it works but if he is in London, England, I am sure he can be extradited, and if he is in Segambut hiding at YB BABI's house I am sure he has to come out sooner or later.

(Well, let’s see you try to get me. I plan to be the longest fugitive on the run in Malaysian history. And I am going to conduct this guerrilla warfare and keep hitting Umno till it destructs in a heap.)

When that happens I think the Malaysian government will be firmed (bad grammar again) enough to take stern action and do the necessary in finding him guilty of lying and then booked him with the maximum years allowed by the law for his crime against the natural order of logic! This man RPK, he is one totally illogical sad dude I have ever come across!

(You have to catch me first.)

Enough already!

Rusdi Mustapha

Dear Peter,

I am sending you this letter as you have not responded to my telephone calls nor to my telephone message inviting you to the house on Saturday afternoon to talk over family matters particularly in connection with the open letter to Datuk Seri Mohammad Nizar Jamaluddin which you posted in your blog on 2nd March 2009.

As you already know, I admire your ability to write and express your thoughts, ideas and comments about events in your blog especially your mastery of the English language. I have also often reminded you that truth should always prevail in communicating these things to the public. It is also not for you to decide “what is clearly lawful”.

Had Tok Uda been alive, he would have considered the content and manner of what you wrote in the open letter to Datuk Seri Mohammad Nizar Jamaluddin, as a betrayal of the code of conduct and values which he had subscribed to, cherished and passed on to us. And for this, to have come from his favourite grandson would certainly have made him collapse in a state of shock.

While Tok Uda, as a true royalist had demanded loyalty and the upholding of family honour, tradition and adat, he had, on many occasions also emphasized that we are entitled to our own personal views, accepted our sense and spirit of adventure, freedom of thought and action as you may well have known from the family history. But “RESPECT FOR THE LAWS OF THE COUNTRY” or “UPHOLDING LAW AND ORDER “ was his cardinal principle, to be dearly valued and respected by the family at all times.

I believe that in the case of the open letter, you have crossed the line. Such writings would appear to be seditious. Therefore, for the sake of Tok Uda, and, in upholding the family honour, I feel that the only discourse open is to diffuse/redeem this and for you to apologize through your blog to the rulers and the public.

We all love you Peter in our own small ways but I have this task to keep the family together, so help me Peter. And  so help me  too, Ya-Allah.

With my personal good wishes and love to you and Marina and the family,

I remain,

Yours,

Aunty Fuziah
14 March 2009

Dear Peter,

Assalamualaikum,

It would appear that you have misinterpreted my letter of 14 March 2009 to you.

In all fairness to your readers, I urge you to post the full text of the letter in your blog.

Thank you and Wassalam,

Yours,

Aunty Fuziah
20 March 2009

The text messages were transmitted between Najib's personal mobile phone (+6012 2143177) and Shafee's mobile phone (+6012 3257052).

Wednesday 8/11/2006

Najib to Shafee (S2N)

Date: 8/11/2006 02:59:31

Dato Seri, The Razak Baginda thing is troubling me. Can I help? Salam, Shafee

Najib to Shafee (N2S)

Date: 8/11/2006 03:45:05

I will speak with u later tonight.

S2N

Date: 8/11/2006 03:45:31

Thank you

S2N

Date: 8/11/2006 06:28:56

Met the investigating officer today. Position is serious for RB. The 3 are highly implicated. RB's case can be fought. There are redeeming features for him. But we need to meet Dato Seri as there are other looming issues at large. But not to worry.  Salam > Shafee

N2S

Date: 8/11/2006 21:06:11

I have spoken to IGP. U can represent n meet RB in court.

Thursday 9/11/2006

N2S

Date: 9/11/2006 12:45:30

If RB's remand is upto Sunday, does it mean that he has to be charged by Fri or be released? i hope it is looking better for him.

S2N

Date: 9/11/2006 13:11:23

3 things can happen. Firstly, they can ask for more time for detention. We will resist. Second, they have to release him by Friday or thirdly charge him by Friday. Police took him to his office for document search. Nothing incriminating found. Now they are recording stmt from him. Later search in house. Under control so far Dato Seri.  Salam, shafee

S2N

Date: 9/11/2006 14:09:03

Dato Seri, Re RB need to meet up with you today. shafee

N2S

Date: 9/11/2006 14:17:47

630 pm at my house in PJaya this evening.

S2N

Date: 9/11/2006 14:18:21

Thank you

Friday 10/11/2006

N2S

Date: 10/11/2006 15:14:3

Any news about RB ?

S2N

Date: 10/11/2006 15:19:40

Dato Seri, Negotiating for conditional release. If not police need 2 or 3 more days extention. I suspect its an exercise in public relation as they do not want public to think a VIP was given an easier time. Being a vip under these conditions is a liability. Otherwise we are on track according to plan.  Salam, Shafee

N2S

Date: 10/11/2006 15:27:01

Thanks, he is very stressful according to his wife n would be a huge help if he could get a conditional release latest by sun.

N2S

Date: 10/11/2006 21:35:52

Saw the news on tv. RB was sent for DNA. Not sure it was neccessary.

S2N

Date: 10/11/2006 21:40:19

Unnessasary. But I think its on his lung infection. He has just been sent again to HUKM. Will know more later from inside contacts.

Saturday 11/11/2006

S2N

Date: 11/11/2006 03:17:56

Dato Seri, I was at ghkl ccu 4th floor.RB was admitted due to lung infection:mild pneumonia and asthmatic. This was the pain he was suffering in the chest and unexplained coughing for months. He is under an able physician Dato Dr Jeyaindran Sinnadurai(head of Dept of Medicine)Its good he is resting there than in the lockup. Dna was done to eliminate that he was at scene of crime (paternity can be ruled out as well).Need to see Dato Seri on some concerns. Salam. Shafee

N2S

Date: 11/11/2006 08:54:17

ANy chance of a release by sun ?

S2N

Date: 11/11/2006 08:58:14

Police should release him by then except that I think the police is disturbeb by Media and public pressure. Other factors need be coomunicated to Dato Seri in person. Investigation wise we are on track for release.

S2N

Date: 11/11/2006 09:26:52

It is clear that the Police will ask for extention t'row. I will resist strongly in view of the fact that the last few days investigation on RB have completed investigations that require RB's presence in custody. Secondly, from yesterday the Police has done nothing much with him except to do the dna. Thirdly, I am concerned with the Police carelessness yesterday in allowing the 3 other suspects to be freely mixing and therefore tainting their subsequent stmnts as they could be 'group coached'. But it also show Police no longer need to isolate the suspects. Even RB was handcuffed to the C/I. Salam. Shafee

N2S

Date: 11/11/2006 11:46:48

I Can see u today at my Taman duta hse at 6 pm.

S2N

Date: 11/11/2006 11:59:08

OK Dato Seri. Insyaallah I will be there.

Sunday 12/11/2006

S2N

Date: 12/11/2006 13:53:41

2 days extention to Tuesday. They must release him by then maybe conditionally. Police asked for full 14days.He has message.

S2N

Date: 12/11/2006 14:06:23

Will give Dato Seri in a while

S2N

Date: 12/11/2006 15:10:17

Monday 13/11/2006

S2N

Date: 13/11/2006 15:53:36

Am in his office now. Another search. AG will be unwilling to charge and lose a case yet again. It is a good idea to suggest to AG to hood on and let investigtion proceed with Razak Released on Bond.

N2S

Tel: 60122143177

Date: 13/11/2006 16:23:29

How was the search ?

S2N

Date: 13/11/2006 16:25:56

We provided them everything, including old pda and note books and a couple of bills. Nothing incriminating.

Wednesday 15/11/2006

S2N

Date: 15/11/2006 13:21:32

Things going as expected.2 male officer charged for murder in common intention. Razak's name not in. Lady officer released but rearrested under Emergency Ordinance to be used as Crown witness (exactly as predicted). I am expecting RB to be released on Bond. 4 of my lawyers are watching brief the proceedings in the murder case. Rb matter prob t'row. Pl call.  Shafee Ps coming back now from Taipei.

N2S

Date: 15/11/2006 23:31:09

So hopefully he will be released tmrw?

S2N

Date: 15/11/2006 23:34:38

Dato Seri, I am driving up from S'pore, no more flight to KL tonight. Hope for th best. Any indication? Shafee

N2S

Date: 15/11/2006 23:36:52

Not heard anything untoward yet.

Thursday 16/11/2006

S2N

Date: 16/11/2006 10:52:43

Anything Dato Seri? I am already in Court.

N2S

Date: 16/11/2006 10:53:50

Pls do not say anything to the press today. i will explain later. RB will have to face a tentative charge but all is not lost.

S2N

Date: 16/11/2006 10:54:30

OK, TQ

Friday 17/11/2006

S2N

Date: 17/11/2006 10:50:30

Dato Seri, Its important you speak to Yusoff Zainal Abidin as he knows the law a lot better in the Chambers. I am confident he is concerned with the negligible evidence agst Razak. The Raja Mahani and Tengku Ariston cases ought to be the guiding critera for AG. They cannot afford another scandallous loss by the Prosecution as in Norita, Ariston, Dato Balwant etc.

N2S

Date: 17/11/2006 11:39:46

OK will try. Meanwhile try to console the wife. She is hysterical.

S2N

Date: 17/11/2006 11:41:29

I know Dato Seri.I will do everything I can.Salam, Shafee

S2N

Date: 17/11/2006 12:57:49

Dato Seri, Razak has not been sent to Hospital. He is clearly not well. He is refusing to take Prison's medicine for fear of sabourtage. The chief Physician of GHKL Dato Dr Jaya Sinnadurai is shocked that they have not brought Razak back to GHKL. I have spoken to Haji Darussalam, Sg Buloh's Prison Director. Can You sound this to Dato Radzi Shek Ahmad? Need to see you of s'thing that I think had happened that led to her death. Utterly shocking if I am right. Shafee

S2N

Date: 17/11/2006 15:45:34

Dato Seri, I am at Sg Buloh Prison. I have organised Razak to be in HUKL, He is on his way there now. The Pengarah Hj Darussallam and deputy Supt Gunasegaran very helpful. Shafee

N2S

Date: 17/11/2006 21:27:02

My regards to him. He Is always in my thought.

S2N

Date: 17/11/2006 21:34:44

Will tell him

Sunday 19/11/2006

S2N

Date: 19/11/2006 16:25:08

Dato Seri, I need Dsp Musa, your ADc to call me to clarify a point. He is not answering  Shafee

Monday 20/11/2006

S2N

Date: 20/11/2006 13:02:33

Any developement Dato Seri? Shafee

N2S

Date: 20/11/2006 14:30:20

Not yet.

S2N

Date: 20/11/2006 14:30:38

Thank you

S2N

Date: 20/11/2006 21:05:17

Dato Seri.Razak is being transfered to Sg. Buloh t'row. Can Dr. Jaya do anything?

N2S

Date: 20/11/2006 23:04:50

When is he being transffered?

S2N

Date: 20/11/2006 23:05:48

T'row

N2S

Date: 20/11/2006 23:07:01

What time?

S2N

Date: 20/11/2006 23:08:01

Probably late morning

Thursday 23/11/2006

N2S

Tel: 60122143177

Date: 23/11/2006 13:46:51

Your message read" Najib released on personal bond!".

S2N

Date: 23/11/2006 13:50:00

Razak released on Bail of 1 million. On personal bond undertaking.  Shafee?I  am terribly sorry for that mistake. Whole night tak tidur preparing. My profuse apologies Sir.  salam. shafee

N2S

Date: 23/11/2006 14:00:25

ALhamdullillah , at least he is on bail. Big relief for him n family.

S2N

Date: 23/11/2006 14:02:02

Dato, I need to brief you urgently b4 you speak to him. Shafee

N2S

Date: 23/11/2006 14:12:32

OK but not intending to speak to him as yet.

Saturday 2/12/2006

S2N

Date: 2/12/2006 18:59:15

Dato Seri, Got some info that are troubling. Quite serious. Are you in Taman Duta? Can we meet?   Salam, Shafee

Comments (81)Add Comment
written by Kaneeneh, May 24, 2009 05:24:53
YM, you are the ONLY GOOD GUY left in Malaysia, so don't worry too much about wahtthose UMNO ball lickers say, OK?
agree 439
written by ArsenalFC, May 24, 2009 06:17:18
YM RPK, please take care of yourself. We can't lose you, for whatever reason. Hope you will stay safe and sound. Retreat and regroup if you need, to fight for another day.

ArsenalFC forever!
agree 353
written by jchew, May 24, 2009 06:22:16
Diamond exhibition in Singapore with Altantuya (according to PI Bala); surely in Singapore someone has surveillance video footage when involving VIP.
agree 336
written by ampraxius, May 24, 2009 06:23:59
ASWB RPK,

I think what you need to do is to continue your struggle against this government. Expose and shame those who are involved, personally the more we could get (foreign local) medias to do an expose (like the French newspaper) or specials would be far more damaging to the BN since local medias are just non-stop TV propaganda banality.

Get more evidence RPK and present it to the people when the time is right. Until then you keep them guessing.
agree 188
written by ChiangKT, May 24, 2009 06:39:00
This Rusdi is one hell of a moron. In this sense I'm glad we have this type of morons working for the PM. I'm sure people who are "savvy" enough to read his blog will also read what RPK has to say. I do wonder how you manage to get these sms conversations. Trully intriguing. Hope you are all well.
agree 211
written by Tompios, May 24, 2009 06:50:22
Malaysian Salman Rusdi hits castle's wall. Rusdi, don't you know that RPK has diamond heart?

written by artfulone, May 24, 2009 06:50:38
The Scarlet Pimpernel strikes again!!
written by Apa Khabar, May 24, 2009 07:07:22
Dear RPK
Obviously, Rusdi Mustapha is trying to grovel back into the good books of Najib & Rosmah, after the scolding he got for the failed attempt to buy/bribe you. Your easy rebuttal of his allegations against you, again should bring another severe scolding from Najib & Rosmah. By trying to help Najib & Rosmah, Rusdi Mustapha is actually doing the opposite.
I note that in the past few days, UMNO friendly bloggers have attempted to discredit you with their comments.
You have replied & easily rebutted their comments, as any citizen should be able to in a free & democratic society. Of course, we know that is not the case in Malaysia.
No doubt, more comments would be forthcoming from other friendly UMNO bloggers because they & their masters realised that controlling the main stream media is ineffective as more & more Malaysians now goes to the non-main stream media to read the news. The quality & level of intelligent comments coming from these UMNO friendly bloggers is really a joke. Pathetic really.
These idiots would not admit it, but they & their masters do fear you and your comments.
Apa Khabar
agree 189
written by Krepot, May 24, 2009 07:25:04
Ok, this is shallow, however ....
Rusdi Mustapha, eat shit and die!
agree 127
written by Urangsabah, May 24, 2009 07:28:05
I for once (it should be ‘I for one’, not ‘I for once’) do not believe Raja Petra Kamarudin (RPK) ran away, rather than face the court, because he is afraid his Royal family will punish him for being a treacherous to his royal brethren! I for once (same here) do not believe he skips his court hearings because he is afraid, as he puts it, the police will arrest him and throw him in the dungeon

Buss, why u not happy......you can say wat u want, but you are still an UMNOian Guy....anyone from UMNO is 1000% worst off than RPK.

Definitation UMNOian :- UMNO is King, King is Natang & Rakyat is Coolie

written by Mama Juwie, May 24, 2009 09:04:45
Rusdi Mustapha, my advise to you is, dont' play poker with Raja Petra. The stakes are too high for you whilst he has got nothing to lose. He has aces as trump cards while you are having nothing but a hand full of bluffs. You think you have enough to raise the bet? If you go all-in, you could lose everything: your house, your family, your friends, even your underpants! You might as well fold and fcuk off.

Dont' you ever, EVER play poker with Raja Petra "The Gambler" Kamarudin.
agree 136
written by kislean, May 24, 2009 09:07:03
Dear RPK ....
Whatever 'what're-their-names?' said or commented it's best to let it be. By posting what they said you're making him (or her) a 'hero' to certain people and also giving him (or her) free publicities which is what those scumbags really wanted anyway.
Like is Chinese alway say ... Choi Hei Ter Ngong (taking notice of him is stupid).
I can see that besides wanting to be noticed by their top people, they are also wanting to waste your time and deter you from your agenda(s). You'll need to stay focus on the issue(s) at hand than to deviate to 'fight' or to prove that those S.O.B.s are wrong. Regards.
written by hellosunshine, May 24, 2009 09:09:14
G'day RPK, today's news claim that you and Marina are in Brisbane, Australia. Surfers' Paradise is nearby. Have a great day surfing, dude. smilies/grin.gif
written by ylcc, May 24, 2009 09:09:45
Dear Raja Petra, I have just read in the Star that you are safely in Brisbane. Talk about kangaroo counts. The police said that they are thinking about the next course of action.
written by justice, May 24, 2009 09:11:06
agree 245
written by pillars, May 24, 2009 09:14:29
Me too, I just love it.

You r brilliant RPK, round 1 goes to you smilies/smiley.gif
written by SamSan, May 24, 2009 09:29:37
Hi Rusdi,

First get our efficient PDRM to find Private Investigator Bala and family first. He has been conveniently missing for quite some time. Then ask the police to go and do their real job of catching real criminals out there and find the missing children. The get the courts to be independent and seek the truth as emphasized by our noble Prophet Muhammad as being a strict requirement of our much illumed kitab Al Quran. Get the courts to properly investigate the Altantuya murder which is now becoming a laughing stock of the whole wide world who can see through the wide gaping holes in the way the trial had been conducted. The get the Attornery General to start seriously instituting criminal charges on all those scumbags implicated in the V.K. Lingam judge fixing and judicial verdict fixing scandal. Then get MACC to catch all those big time corrupt scumbags who have squandered all the wealth bestowed on the rakyat by Almighty Allah. Once all these is done, then the rakyat will agree to your request that Pete comes out from his safe refuge to answer the courts based on Allah's tenets and principles. Pete will come out at the same time together with Razak Baginda and Private Investigator Bala to face the courts.
agree 129
written by cheemengwong, May 24, 2009 09:43:12
Good morning Pete,

Just woke up on a lazy Sunday and the first thing is to read your blog! The Star reports you are in Brisbane, Australia. Have a good time there and enjoy yourself. Good to read your blog. Catch some fish and barbecue them nice and easy. Fresh fish alway makes the mind work wonders.

written by malsia1206, May 24, 2009 09:45:08
Print out the sms texts and go circulate around.
Read over carefully and digest the contents well. It's fitting for a Doctorate degree.
Now you know the 3 suspects were allowed to be mixing freely while in custody. The conspiracy theory is now all but confirmed.
Najib, Shafee, AG and the Police must all have been in the same gang bang act as suspected right from the very beginning.
Shall Malaysians let Altantuya die in vain? You bet NO!
This is what the Barisan Government is about. Do we want this Government to represent us? Search your hearts out and give an honest answer.
written by sampalee, May 24, 2009 10:02:09
These events have to happen befor RPK brings down umno.Tuhan scripted it this way or people will gather at umno funeral and says Tuhan is not fair and listen only to the prayers of bloggers,before he goes umno bashing.All is God will and it is also God's will that Truth that can be easily suppressed in the past will break out in a flourish of revelation.Why do think God gave RPK the gift to write and articulate the frustration of the rakyats?
written by miwaki, May 24, 2009 10:25:48
Rusdi,please polish up your English,otherwise write in BM.We can understand both you know ?
written by gundohing, May 24, 2009 10:33:23
Ha.. ha.. ha... the attack against RPK in his blog was Rusdi's final attempt to polish Najib's ball after all his fumbles. Hey, maybe it's better Rusdi just keep quiet and just lick his wounds.

Susahlah beb.. bontot dah panas and exposed to all and sundry.. you have become a liability. Najib won't let you touch his balls and will be avoiding you like an "anjing kurap" ... you know yelping around with toungue hanging out and drooling but too unsightly to be patted.

But don't worry Najib will still throw occasional tit-bits to you but won't let you in the house. Only that you have to compete with other AMANO mongrels waiting for scraps and tit bits outside.
written by AlwaysFair, May 24, 2009 10:34:34

We sure believe you because the evidence is overwhelming though they try to cover-up.If you are lying or slandering they can just sue you and fight out in court, instead of trying to arrest you. Their action proves they have something to hide.

Happy fighting against tyranny!!!! Cheers! Bro' Pete!!
Box them like Muhammad Ali then sing, " Catch me if you can."
written by BennyG, May 24, 2009 10:37:46
It looks like Baginda still has incriminating evidence against Najis. It would not be surprising that Baginda's life is still in danger. Somehow the PDRM have paternity evidence as well. Hopefully someone in there know that this information is like a unending goldmine as long as Najis is PM. More people will go missing.

It's good that UMNOputras continue to bring up the subject for RPK to remind them what happened. After this, I dare say that UMNOputras will be asked to shut up since MSM had already been told to shut their lip on anything Altantuya.

The idiocy of UMNOputras seems to be unlimited!
written by wes wong, May 24, 2009 10:40:53

The Star says you are in Brisbane!!! I would be honoured to be able to bump into you around here in Brisbane some day.
written by myke, May 24, 2009 10:54:31
Please help copy and spread this message.
-----------------------------------------

TELL YOUR RELATIVES AND FRIENDS NOT TO VOTE FOR BN NEXT GE13.

EXTINCT BN AND VOTE PR.

NO TO BN.

VOTE PR.

PLEASE START WORKING NOW..!!!!!

-------------------------------------------
Please start by simple one person a day if possible and work towards convincing
friends/relatives to spread this message. Explain to them BN's evil deeds, corruption, abuse of
power etc and get them to spread this message.

TQ
For a better future.
written by Sparrow, May 24, 2009 11:31:14
Phew, I'm glad I finished that article! Rusdi's English (or lack of it) got on my nerves so much that I had to skim through the bits he wrote. Please, no more.... this is mental torture ;-)

On another note, that sms exchange was extremely interesting.;-)
written by Khan, May 24, 2009 11:40:34
RPK...

We are with u...And dont even bother answering this rusdi idiot...he is just a stooge of najisc4 yang rosak
written by clusco, May 24, 2009 12:06:21
Huhuhu... Steadylah bleh trace SMS, surely I would love to hack that... RPK, steady... we're supporting you!!

RPK, how about releasing new MT shirt, regarding your exiled.. Sure peoples would buy to support you that in exiled.
written by NSTPravda, May 24, 2009 12:07:42
Bang RPK, are you sure this Rusdi Mustapha does not work for you? He seems to have provided you with all the questions that matched your evidence and arguments. Surely this creature Rusdi Mustapha cannot be that stupid to write this kind of crap... Eh, just checking and testing to assure my conspiracy ridden mind. smilies/smiley.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/tongue.gif smilies/tongue.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by Alice, May 24, 2009 12:25:43
Is that the pic of Rusdi above????

I don't want to waste too much of time on Rusdi,but I just want to say one thing to you Rusdi:
SEMBAHYANGLAH RUSDI SEBELUM DISEMBAHYANGKAN
YOU SEEM TO BE A MAN WITH NO CONSCIENCE
written by anak melaka, May 24, 2009 12:33:48
YM RPK,

Thanks for the timely info. My cousin got straight A's but was denied dentistry entrance in local varsity of his choice, and has hence followed our PM all the way down to Singapore without success to meet. He has since registered in NUS. All is not lost and your timely remind of our beloved PM promise on scholarships did come timely. I will call him personally tonight.

Thanks!
written by Taikohtai, May 24, 2009 12:55:15
I am concerned with the Police carelessness yesterday in allowing the 3 other suspects to be freely mixing and therefore tainting their subsequent stmnts as they could be 'group coached'.

Bloody Oath! So the judges in Perak also were grouped coached. Habis lah Malaysians.

RPK in Brissie? Of course! Guy needs to learn more about Kangaroos to find out why they are so rampant in Malaysian courts.
And please drop by at Nobby Beach Surf Club as I need to shout you big time mate!
written by Fido, May 24, 2009 13:03:35
Rusdi had better check whether I am running away from something or running towards something. Read my story about crossing the bridge and tricking the guard into thinking you are coming from one direction whereas you are actually coming from the opposite direction

Looks like Rusdi took the Placebo and fell for it smilies/cheesy.gif
written by puakang, May 24, 2009 13:07:14
I did an advance course in "Facial Action Coding System, or FACS" which is an essential tool in the science of recognizing and interpreting facial expressions.(It might not be the most accurate system but many counterintelligence agencies around the world are using this) With a case study like Rusdi Mustapa, any student will tell you, "He will sell his own grandma's soul to the devil to get his hand on a teenage girl"
written by A MI, May 24, 2009 13:16:33
Wah The Star reports where RPK is?

So now tell us where PI Bala is?
Where is that Helmi snake?
written by Mirage, May 24, 2009 13:17:09
So RPK ...how is Australia treating you? Hope everything is fine and dandy on yourside and as you can see the many support here for you. This is the good thing about internet an globalization that does not hamper your information sharing and fairness to you freedom.

How does the current PM allow a sub-standard represenative to negotiate with you esp with poor gramar and understanding of the situation and command of the english language. This could only lead to further misunderstaing and discrediting the PM as you have shown above by the 2 rep (Rushd2it and Shaft-it)

Of course Rudh2it, obviously does not understand what he is writing and thus contradicting himself and on the other-hand Shaft-it has proven himself time and again to be the ass**** puppet of many. Question is whether his ass**** is big enough for so many.
written by Umm Adzka, May 24, 2009 13:23:13
Rushdi wrote:
do the necessary in finding him guilty of lying and then booked him with the maximum years allowed by the law for his crime against the natural order of logic!

do the necessary --> fixing (to find him guilty)
booked --> gosh, can government do this?
crime against the natural order of logic --> whose law is he talking about? is there such a crime? which penal code? and what are the mens rea and actus reus for this crime??

bottom line - such a confession by UMNO person about what UMNO is capable of - fixing someone to be found guilty, booked the maximum term of imprisonment for such person and worst, those done under a label of crime that does not exist... they will have to be very-very "creative" to do that (and don't forget the support they would have from the judiciary and the AG to have those affected)
smilies/cry.gif
written by roggon, May 24, 2009 14:23:31
dear mr. Rusdi,
I dont know how many fcuking time you pray in a day but You stilll stink to hell. May I suggest ko makan babi supaya dosa2 ko ni boleh dibersehkan........
written by roggon, May 24, 2009 14:25:18
and as fo shafee is arsehole.....disyorkan juga makan biawak...mana tahu dosa boleh dibersehkan...jagan makan ular sawah...nanti ko telan PM nanti!!
written by panca, May 24, 2009 14:38:52
Bro Pete, The TITLE OF THIS ARTICLE Says it all......about this shit stirrer!

This shit stirrer will now continue to get shit in his face from najis with najis. For he stirs it, he will got(bad grammar) it and it is not going to got(bad grammar) away easily. This stinking shit najis is going to permeated(bad grammar again) the world atmosphere (and blogsphere) every full moon. "They say you get it when you ask for it"

I see dead people, now showing at cinemas near your place. The Mongolian Trail begins........

Just think....with an "exhibition" of diamond, would that be possible without cameras and where robbers, murderers and thieves could probably also pose as buyers?

The political Trump - Donald has it so has Harry?
written by roggon, May 24, 2009 14:41:54
"Does Rusdi really want these records made public? Will Najib be able to explain it if I do make them public?)"

To mr. Najis...nad Rusdi,
read that....you are all in the shit hole.....MAMPUS KAMU....
written by cruzeiro, May 24, 2009 14:44:49
PDRM makes a press announcement that they have the location of a fugitive before zeroing in on the prey!!
This must be a new method of working - a Malaysia Boleh method!!
I'm sure Scotland Yard will seek to emulate PDRM in doing this before they catch their prey ......

Meanwhile PDRM is busy collecting black t-shirts, computers/dvds, candles & cakes from "security threats", while the rempit & thugs run wild on the streets!!
Bravo PDRM - you definitely give new meaning to Malaysia Boleh!

Anyway, with someone vulnerable to blackmail as the leader, is it any wonder that those in the know (in the corridors of power) are running the country?
written by SiHangChai, May 24, 2009 15:09:12
looks like you are now the most wanted fugitive in MY. BTW, how you managed to get all the sms? Seem Maxis fellas are helping you to get rid of this Pekan guy who knows nothing about being a PM.
written by merlin2001, May 24, 2009 15:10:36
Since the Apex court in ruling that Nizar is not the legitimate MB and by doing so
has restored the powers of The Royals, can we now appeal to HRH the AGONG to dismiss Najib as PM as he is clearly a darn SHAME to this nation in the eyes of the world?
written by non conformist, May 24, 2009 15:12:04
That Rusdi, rush to die hypocrite, trying to call Raja Petra, the Valiant for Truth, a liar! What impudent and shamelessness.

Sir Petra, I believe it is better to expose Najib now and stripped him naked before he is blackmailed by some wicked powers and the whole nation is harmed.

written by densemy, May 24, 2009 15:15:33
I wonder what these fine upstanding muslim hypocrites had to say about the Ayatollah Khomeini when he went into exile
written by spliff_roller, May 24, 2009 15:20:53
Is Najib Still using the same hp no? Lol
written by imanj, May 24, 2009 15:57:00
Dear RPK & Family,

With regards to your entry,article entitled: MY MOST SINCERE APOLOGY TO THE NATION

I'm sorry my comment comes in late,but i do want to state,after reading the said article and most of the comments,i do see how people have become so dependent to be made understood the realities of life.Even before your article,just the comments on the reported aritcles on your son's incident,shows most people don't have the natural ability to already forsee your predicament.No one situation or incident will apperar without good reason.

So for that,i would think you and you family need not explain to the general public who are naturally made up of the inability to think.Even your article The Name Don't Maketh A Man,i had readers disagreeing on my comment,when my opinion speaks for itself where the very next day,the world read about your son's incident.

So to all parents,especially my estranged mother,i hope they would read ypour article,since it's written,as no matter how old we are as parents,we were once children who grew up to be parents and our children till the day we die will be our children.We have choices we can make and then there are lines drawn to take a step back.There are parents who will accept their children for all good or bad and there are those who don't.

To my mother all i had done from a tender age of fifteen till not too long ago for her and my siblings on her request,she has chosen to ignore her role as a mother,a mother-in-law and a grandmother,be on the side of her favourites who do wrong,stick to her adamant ways of believing to be born Catholic and die a Catholic,she has gone a step beyond to get police protection against me.Her reason and that of the police giving it to her has not been made aware and my question on what capacity she gets this protection isn't answered.

So there are many children who do right and still get totally hurt by their familes and parents,why? For me is because i do move too much into the right direction and it isn't their cup of tea.

So take care RPK & Family...

imanj

written by *********, May 24, 2009 16:01:28
The actions of Bn/Umno is making the Rakyat hate the Royals and the Police. Regime change may happen before GE13...More http://*********.********.com/...html#links
written by budakindia, May 24, 2009 16:40:03
Pete, we are sorry you have to bear this on your own. smilies/sad.gif
written by Knight, May 24, 2009 17:15:07
That bugger's English is like shit!
written by AsamLaksa, May 24, 2009 17:15:20
Is this BN's way to control bloggers? After all, doing it by using laws cannot work. By the way using cyber-bloggers is not new.

But this time it appears targeted and concerted via mainstream media and net media (New administration = new strategy). I think this is a strategy to cause as much confusion as possible as to erode credibility in the Malaysian political blogging scene. Taking out RPK will result in taking MT down as RPK is the spice.

RPK is the biggest name in Malaysian political blogging as he's the most evocative. Once he's taken down, the rest are small fries. So this concerns all bloggers. RPK has little or no business interest to note while many other bloggers do, thus easier to contain.

When matters reach a critical point, a new body of 'credible' bloggers will appear or a new regulatory body will step in. The new bloggers will be more moderate and have their own agendas. The older bloggers who lost their credibility will disappear. The critical point will also give an excuse for the authorities to intervene. The regulatory body will try to introduce a formal code of conduct and/or make it easier to complain against bloggers thus introducing a kind of quick complaints and restraint procedure. End of the day it's about gaining some control over the blogging world in Malaysia and to get effective control you need the authorities and bloggers working hand in hand.

I urge every blogger including RPK to be cautious and keep your cool. Don't fall for the baits. Blogging world is also not a popularity contest. Always maintain credibility and integrity you will live through this phase of assaults. As for readers, always question what you read and learn how to better judge quality. I for one switch off when postings reads too much of personal attacks.

Back on RPK's case, suddenly there's increased interest in whether he ran or not. RPK's been in exile and hiding for weeks, so why now? Cat and mouse. They want to know where RPK is. Watch what you are posting, RPK and don't mention any recent meetings with anyone as those can be clues.

Disclaimer: All the above are personal musings based on the belief that all conscious actions do not happen by accident or without a reason.
written by citizenmy, May 24, 2009 17:28:54
"NAJIB PLEASE STEP DOWN"

Never in Malaysian history , the PM came in with the baggage at entry stage as Najib is carrying now. Its not only from Malaysian perception, but the world perception is linking Najib to this Altantuya murder. Najib, please leave this post and only return back after you had cleared your name 100%. Even animals go away when they realise the people dont like them...why humans pretend not to understand this? Is it because some humans are worse than animals?
written by khloo, May 24, 2009 17:36:29
Our beloved PM and dearest Rusdi Mustapha,

if you find RP is talking rubbish and being seditious, BRING HIM TO COURT AND STAND TRIAL, let him prove / SHOW whatever evidences he has, whether true or only a lie!. IF he is only talking rubbish without proof, then he should be punished accordingly. We will all support you. TAKUT APA? This is the ONLY way to clear the name of our PM.

Learn from our neighbor politician Lee Kuan Yew, any report that is incorrect, he will bring the reporter and the newspaper to court to clear his name. No need to create so much drama, it ONLY makes BN looks ugly!!
written by righttruthspeaks, May 24, 2009 17:59:34
This man RPK, he is one totally illogical sad dude I have ever come across!

If what you say is true, then why do you and umno pay him so much attention ?!

You and umno are just a bunch of lying, corrupted and evil SATAN-worshippers.

written by sydput, May 24, 2009 18:07:11
UMNO will drag this country into shit to maintain power. They do not care the consequences, whether it be sodomy, murder, blatant corruption etc.
The biggest threat to umno is not PAS or DAP or PR or Anwar but RPK.
It baffles me however, why he has this thing for mahathir. Maybe mahathir has some use for RPK. RPK definitely does not require mahathir to progress.Working with mahathir is like sleeping with RM20 prostitute in chow kit. You can't even tell if they are women anymore.
written by sueteh, May 24, 2009 18:20:19
Oi..Rusdi Pak Bangau tak berkahtan...you sudah kehabisan modal. Pity you got scolding from Najib & Mahatir..you are only an UNDERDOG, ngerti?? RPK DOES NOT NEED TO face any music in the courtroom here in Malaysia.

Khloo..the court and standing for trial in Malaysia sudah tak berguna...look at Perak is a good indicator. Do not tell me that you still believe in the so called goodness and fairness in the court and law system...if yes.YOU MUST BE MAD!

Rusdi Pak Bangau, you sudah kena KANTOI with your bosses ler..

Singaporeans..Najib is there to say that will abolish NEP. You are stupid Singaporeans if you believe that. I am sure you don't want us to say you are stupid Singaporeans! Najib is senile now! And you Singaporeans are DUMB and BRAINLESS IF you fellas believe in him.

Has Najib lost his focus?? Pakatan..you better be very well prepared..you got 4 years to counter Najib..if he last that long! Do you think the Federal Court will be fair!???

I wonder..Malaysia is the next Zimbabwe in the making!
written by sueteh, May 24, 2009 18:21:35
stupid Singaporeans..being sedated too long, i guess..everything supress..serves you right!
written by sueteh, May 24, 2009 18:25:47
Hello orang Sarawakians..you so lovingly 'embrace' BN..apakah..earlier i said BN must deliver all you want within 6 months to one year..now its..2 months..any PROGRESS?? Too early, huh? Okay.. April, May,..Sept, i will ask again. 6 months up...have all your backlog NCR land issues resolve??

Whatever happen to that stupid BN-KPI performance report?? Anyone in that UMNO office sibuk putting up powerpoint presentations kah?? Artificial reports, hah! KPI, KPI...LOL..i can't help it..LOL..LOL..tolong tolong! hic..LOL
written by sueteh, May 24, 2009 18:32:42
I DARE YOU Najib...sue that French newspaper!
written by Fuminari, May 24, 2009 18:33:19
the dude rusdi is putting himself into the ditch;it is a case of 'lawan tetap lawan' for sure from RPK now!n this should be a nice dish right before manek ulai buy-election n najis's 35 years anniversary visit to china!!!
written by MalaysiaBaru, May 24, 2009 19:08:41
smilies/angry.gifNAJIS Raksaksa!!!smilies/angry.gif

Please have some sense of dignity!

South Korea's ex-president Roh Moo Hyun was so ashamed that his wife accepted $1million from a shoe company to help settle her personal debts that he committed suicide for letting down his people over the scandal.

Najis, you have embezzled Billions of ringgit (French submarines, Russian Sukhoi fighters procurement commissions); moreover your fat-ass prime mistress had committed a brutal murder to cover-up your corruption and scandals. Everyone knows what you did. Please do the right thing, go jump off the roof of Petronas Twin Towers, only then can we forgive you give you some respect!!!

smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by uxzee, May 24, 2009 20:36:18
Can someone tell me how rich this Rusdi ? People who do high level apple polish should be swimming in money.

And it is very interesting that Najib considers his SMSes exchange with Shafee a private matter even where his ADC's Musa's name was mentioned. This exchange is an obvious scheming by Najib and Shafee to illegally use Najib's influence to release Baginda, his loyal commission boy and overseer or Najib's lover.
written by Msian Idol3, May 24, 2009 21:12:50
Anyone came across any shortfalls & crooked deeds of our UMNO govt written by Rusdi ?? I have not come across any. Rusdi, your mind is full of balls carrying ideas & your look alike swinee stomach confirms you are well fed by UMNO. By the way Rusdi your writings are so borish with anal intelligence. Go on be UMNO's lover boy like Saiful who even sell their A.K.A. shithole for some cheap fame.
written by Ben Nordin, May 24, 2009 21:45:02
I think Rusdi is a Ballkiss member. Probably hoping that Najib and Rosmah notices his support for them and that Najib would be willing to give him a scholarship for higher eduation in the English language in London, England. smilies/smiley.gif
written by Ben, May 24, 2009 21:52:08
God save the Queen! Please extend a warm welcome to our national treasure RPK, a living legend and still standing strong. Please keep him safe until we change the gomen and rid of all the leeches and maggots. God save the Queen! Long live her majesty!
written by rams609, May 24, 2009 22:51:40
RUSDI, KALO TAK LEH CAKAP OMPUTEH CAKAP MELAYU JE LA.....NAMPAK SANGAT BODOHNYER....HAHAHA...PIIIRAH!
written by Fart Fart Wah, May 24, 2009 23:34:56
How is it that UMNO PIGs are being reared so freely ???
I thought they were supposed to be kept in the pig sty???

and they are supposed to focus on copulating with as many female pigs to increase the population....Now I wonder whether this pig is keeping his penis to one female pig or many....

written by mowadoha, May 25, 2009 02:43:50
written by Aria, May 25, 2009 06:19:41
These BN crooks are trying to stir you up Raja Petra and make you loose focus. The BN police goons are arresting every Tom, Dick and Harry. The BN goons are also trying to shut down everything that can highlight what BN in doing. BN just want to go back to the old ways, where they just fight among the BN mob as to who gets how much money, and no one must know about it. Let’s keep the focus on BN’s dirty deeds. You are a saint compared to these BN goons, so don’t worry about what they say about you, because we all know that they are just lies. You don’t have to justify anything to them when they are the crooks.
written by fireduck, May 25, 2009 09:36:58
I will go against the flow on this one. I think we should all appreciate this Rusdi guy a bit. For without him, Pete will not have this opportunity to rehash some important stuffs for us to re-read. And for me, that N2S-S2N sms is a great one to read once again. Such interesting material. For example :

Need to see you of s'thing that I think had happened that led to her death. Utterly shocking if I am right. Shafee

Hmmm... looks like Shaf knew something shocking. Maybe to expose the truth, we should get Shaf to talk. And remember, he has filed a suit against Pete. I wonder whether it will come through or not, especially since Shaf offered Pete a choice of judges of Pete's preference. An Aussie judge, perhaps?

N2S
Date: 8/11/2006 21:06:11
I have spoken to IGP. U can represent n meet RB in court.

S2N
Date: 13/11/2006 15:53:36
Am in his office now. Another search. AG will be unwilling to charge and lose a case yet again. It is a good idea to suggest to AG to hood on and let investigtion proceed with Razak Released on Bond.

S2N
Date: 17/11/2006 10:50:30
Dato Seri, Its important you speak to Yusoff Zainal Abidin as he knows the law a lot better in the Chambers. I am confident he is concerned with the negligible evidence agst Razak. The Raja Mahani and Tengku Ariston cases ought to be the guiding critera for AG. They cannot afford another scandallous loss by the Prosecution as in Norita, Ariston, Dato Balwant etc.

S2N
Date: 19/11/2006 16:25:08
Dato Seri, I need Dsp Musa, your ADc to call me to clarify a point. He is not answering Shafee

Now, that is what Pete wants you guys to be re-reading. Forget about what Rusdi wrote, and what Pete replied. What we must push for is for the N (in N2S) to answer in open court whether he influenced the AG, coached his DSP Musa, and instructed the IGP .... all of which amounts to interference of justice. And Shaf even 'instructed' the AG on which cases to base the RB case on. If VK Lingam is bad, this Shaf is just as bad as he has got the whole system under his thumb. What do you guys think?

And what I find most interesting is how Shaf OFFERED his service to N, and the way he offered it :

Date: 8/11/2006 02:59:31
Dato Seri, The Razak Baginda thing is troubling me. Can I help? Salam, Shafee

Troubling Shaf? Hmmmm........ smilies/shocked.gif
written by Tornado, May 25, 2009 09:51:45
corect...correct..correct......

Kalau betul bak dikata, Rusdi patut gesa PM, AG, IGP, RB, SA, SG untuk saman RPK. Biar RPK penat masuk mahkamah. Biar semua terlibat buka mulut pastikan apa jua dakwaan RPK bohong semata-mata.
written by SimpleSoul, May 25, 2009 10:19:10
Dont loose focus, the moron is doing what he does best. To attack just one person! He most probably is being reward with dog biscuits if he manages to divert peoples focus from RPK website.

There is no constructive critism from that hero.

To that moron who wrote that article, your not getting any younger. Most people when they age, they tend to follow the path of good and righteousness. But you are doing the opposite.
You may try your best to shake RPK, but let me remind you,that we are already convinced that WE NEED CHANGE.

Malaysians are sick and tired of BN already! You are just swimming against the current. Its just a matter of time that the current will sweep you back. The soones you do it the better as you will be less tired.
written by verifunny, May 25, 2009 11:54:19
This is what I think:

Bloggers should welcome challenges. This will help readers to decide who is the devil.

The only problem would be the person who is catching the ball is not returning the ball.

If accusations are made, prove the accusations are false. If it involved a high profile case, the accused party should clear the air as soon as possible unless there is more than meet the eye.

Everyone has an agenda and the most important product at the end of the day will be the truth.
written by Ken Chong, May 25, 2009 12:21:56
NAjib should just be investigated. Still can't believe he's the PM. Total BS
written by pkler, May 25, 2009 13:04:26
Dear RPK, I hope you're in Brisbane-maybe I will meet you as I live there. My only brush with Malaysian politicians/political commentators here is when I was on a bus across the magistrates court and one man with 2 muhammad's in his name walked out of the court carrying a briefcase-I almost had a heart attack!!

Visit UQ RPK, we can always organise a talk for you-let all the m'sian students come and hear you talk.
written by anon, May 25, 2009 14:18:49
Rusdi, 'we malayasians?' ................ speak for yourself, damn moron.
written by anon, May 25, 2009 14:21:22
anon,

'Malaysians' - tut tut
written by phosphorus, May 25, 2009 19:34:43
Hey Rusdi,

Jangan main api nanti terbakar diri sendiri.
You already been play out by RPK once and please dun make it twice.
No shame ah you...?
Wanna revenge is it..?

"When that happens I think the Malaysian government will be firmed (bad grammar again) enough to take stern action and do the necessary in finding him guilty of lying and then booked him with the maximum years allowed by the law for his crime against the natural order of logic! This man RPK, he is one totally illogical sad dude I have ever come across!"

(You have to catch me first.)

RPK, I like this part...!