Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Why I don't respect RPK

Why I don't respect RPK PDF Print
Friday, 22 May 2009 17:08
Hafidz Baharom, The Star

While Raja Petra's website had posted some of my articles from the Nut Graph before, I am not a person who holds him in high regard.

Not because of him being a rather nasty and fiery writer who apparently has a bunch of little birds talking to him from all sides, but it's because himself as a person and a speaker does not gel with his writing.

And anyone who has seen him and heard him speak in person would agree with such.

But now, I have another reason to despise him.

When a person flaunts his absence from facing the music for his actions by stating that he "is in exile because of durhaka" to the Selangor royalty, one must ask......and yet his son can appear at court?

If durhaka is the excuse, not only you, but all your descendants cannot step within the borders of the state.

Therefore, I brand his excuse as worthless as cow manure. Nope, that's not true. Cow manure has more worth than his excuse.

And then, his lawyer has the nerve to state in the court that his client (RPK) is afraid that "he won't get a fair trial"?

I'm sorry, but hasn't the courts proven themselves fair, as we saw when he was cleared of the ISA charge early this year?

RPK, no disrespect to you, but you're double standards of choosing the times you wish to face the music reeks of hypocrisy for a person who once preached that you're "berani kerana benar".

And you know what, if the court is willing to give him some leeway since he can't step into the state of Selangor due to his "durhaka", fine.

Hold the trial in KL.

How then, RPK?

Comments (132)Add Comment
written by Littlebird, May 22, 2009 17:13:12
If I were Raja Petra I would rather not face (in Sulaiman Abdullah's words) a judiciary with extraordinary judges with extraordinary ability. And on another note - Anyone who works for Star definitely do not have my respect
agree 557
written by miracle, May 22, 2009 17:14:56
PERAK - When asked if shocked with judgment, lawyer Sulaiman Abdullah says "We have extraordinary judges with extraordinary ability....
agree 295
written by taishan, May 22, 2009 17:15:58
The writer is one nasty bugger. Cow manure is what he is.
UMNO filth.
agree 373
written by NSTPravda, May 22, 2009 17:16:25
"Why I don't respect RPK"
Hafidz Baharom of The Star, I think RPK is as worried about not having your respect as having a dog not licking his backside... but then we could be wrong, though by not much.

You are the best "journalist" that only the Star can buy...
Duit lah tuanku!

smilies/wink.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cool.gif smilies/tongue.gif smilies/cool.gif
agree 291
written by crozz, May 22, 2009 17:17:13
That's just fine. Nobody asked you to respect him. Nobody cares why you don't respect him. Everyone on MT knows what kind of kangaroo judicial system we have. Everyone knows RPK isn't foolish enough to walk to his doom "berani kerana benar" or whatever you say. He refuses because its not his time yet. He has so much more to do for Malaysians who care about winning the country back from the tyranny of the BN governement. And we will back him up until justice and freedom is won back for the people. Then we can have his court case and find him innocent.
agree 279
written by lennonist, May 22, 2009 17:21:38
I'm sorry, who is this Hafiz Badarom again? smilies/smiley.gif
agree 214
written by Melgy, May 22, 2009 17:22:58
I wonder how much this fool get paid for writing such a nonsensical article.
HAHAHAHA
RPK I bet you are laughing your heads off reading this unmannered bugger who needs to return to school to learn some writing skills...depending on which school to send him to
agree 154
written by by2020, May 22, 2009 17:23:30
Dear Hafidz Baharom,

I have on offer all kind of services money can buy, come and enjoy dude with your newly hit jackpot...
written by Justice Bao, May 22, 2009 17:23:45
Mr. Hafidz Baharom, if I were RPK, I would be grateful if you do not respect me. It would make me feel worry and sick if you do actually respect me. I would rather not having someone from the mainstream newspapers like the star, sinchew etc that actually respect me or my writting. All the bustards working in the mainstream newpapers are cowards and should be shameful of their jobs.
agree 159
written by doggone, May 22, 2009 17:24:35
This writer is purposely living in denial with the fervent hope that a promotion might be the reward if he manage to draw RPK out from hiding. I suggest that he get that Chun Wai fella to teach him a thing or two about talking cock. You could smell this UMNO ball licker after his second paragraph. Pordah !
agree 121
written by my oumrie, May 22, 2009 17:24:36
Hey Hafiz, you are a shame to your name cos you are acting like a BABI of the worst kind. Who rattled your cage huh, natang? Who the hell are you to demand this and that? RPK DON'T HAVE TO JUSTIFY HIS ACTIONS TO YOU, YOU GILA BABI AMNO GOON! PTOOOUUUIII!
agree 114
written by mamak, May 22, 2009 17:24:41
RPK is one smart cool dude...
written by Justice Bao, May 22, 2009 17:27:49
I think all the PR supporters should boycott those mainstream newspapers and read the online news from Mtoday, CNN, BBC ect..... by doing this, you will save yourself some money and get the real news everyday instead of getting news fabricated by BN's morons.
written by pinsysu, May 22, 2009 17:27:49
supersonic fart from Hafidz Baharom ... hahaha!
written by shamadz72, May 22, 2009 17:27:54
You are 1 hell of a 'bodoh' guy Hafidz. Probably a good example of UMNO NEP by-product. FYI, KL is surrounded by Selangor. So how do you expect RPK to go to KL?
written by MAMR, May 22, 2009 17:28:17
"I'm sorry, but hasn't the courts proven themselves fair, as we saw when he was cleared of the ISA charge early this year?"

I AM VERY VERY SURE MALAYSIAN COURT ARE VERY VERY FAIR AS LONG AS THERE IS NO HIDDEN INSTRUCTION GIVEN ESPECIALLY WHEN DEALING WITH OPPOSITIONS OR SOMEBODY WHO SUPPORT THE RIGHT AND CONDEMNED THE WRONG LIKE OUR RPK.
written by Ashleigh, May 22, 2009 17:28:47
"And anyone who has seen him and heard him speak in person would agree with such."

Excuse me... since when have you become the spoke person of "those who has seen him and heard him speak in person"? Can you elaborate to prove your point please instead of pushing it to others?
written by ylcc, May 22, 2009 17:28:48
Oi, you illiterate. Didn't you read RPK's posting yesterday. How can the son join him in exile when for 18yrs the son has already exiled himself from home? RPK has not seen him for ages, so how to drag him along to be in exile with him? If you wish to hit out at RPK, do so as a gentleman - please don't bring in mother, father, wife, son or daughter!
agree 133
written by pwcheng, May 22, 2009 17:29:17
There is no denial on the part of any law abiding citizen who loves the country that we have a kangaroo court in Malaysia, except the UMNO lovng citizen. This is the truth we have to face as long as the country is under UMNO. They will never change.
written by mountainking, May 22, 2009 17:32:05
Hafidz Baharom, The Star another idiot from UMNO.

hafidz, would you go to the police station to take your statement when you know all that they are interested is to put you in jail and not give you a fair statement recording and prosecution?

RPK should only come out when PR takes over the Federal Govt and have a fair trial to expose Najib's wrongdoing.
written by SamSan, May 22, 2009 17:32:45
Hi hafidz, why is there is a need for double standards. First tell where is our present government hiding Private Investigator Bala and family to avoid further revelations on the Altantuya murder and then you can question where is YM Raja Petra. Hi Hafidz, I suppose you are the type who will believe that the V.K.findings on the judge fixing / judicial judgement fixing by the Excutive is not true. Tell why no action on the findings. Why no action on all the AMENO corruption reports made on the top AMENO leadership. How did Sujatha really die and how come all the pathology just simply go missing. I suppose there are two sets of rules, one for the ordinary rakyat and one more for the powerful BN / AMENO leaders.
written by satuan, May 22, 2009 17:33:30
DEAR DATO HAFIDZ BAHAROM,
TUAN TIDAK PATUT MEMBERI CABARAN KOSONG KEPADA SAUDARA RAJA PETRA RAJA KAMARUDDIN ..
CUBA MEMENUHI SYARAT SYARAT RINGKAS YB (YANG BENAR)RAJA YANG DI CATAT DALAM BLOG BELIAU..(DONT PRETEND YOU HAVENT READ HIS ARTICLE ON THIS ISSUE)
DARE TO GIVE HIM ASSURENCE, HE WILL NOT BE ARRESTED BY THE FORCES OF OUR RESPECTED PRIME MINISTER OF PEOPLE FIRST.. PERFORMANCE NOW.
SEE HOW THE LOOSE CANNON UNLEASHES THE TRUTH IN COURTS.YOU OWE HIM THAT MUCH DATO BAHAROM.
THEN LET THE BLOGGERS JUDGE HOW MUCH RESPECT YOU HAVE FOR HIM.
P/S...THE DATOSHIP IS IN NEAR FUTURE..BORANG DALAM PERJALANAN DARI NEGERI ARABIA MELAKA SHAH RUKH KAN
written by Urangsabah, May 22, 2009 17:34:42
Hafidz Baharom, I have another reason to despise him.

Wah Hafidz, you really despise RPK. Wondering out loud, look like an UMNOed guy talking......

just like
Jamaluddin Mohd Radzi, one of the three defectors from Pakatan Rakyat (PR) said today that his decision to back Barisan Nasional (BN) has been justified justified by today's Court Of Appeal ruling

But quoting the CJ, the former Legal Advisor for UMNO, who say he paid everyone to get thing done

Back to Hafidz, your comment is despicable, it looks like you on an UMNOed mission to bring RPK down......but Hafidz, its your right, moreso after being UMNOed.... $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$.....ok wah
written by StevenO, May 22, 2009 17:35:42
Why I don't respect RPK

And you think he's gonna suffer a nervous breakdown because of that?? I respect the fact that you are entitle to your own opinion, but I definitely don't respect you!!

So, how does it feel? Nothing, right?! Yeah, nothing.....that's precisely the point. Face the fact, you are not important enough to have an opinion that matters yet!!!
written by Oscar Winner, May 22, 2009 17:37:18
Dear Hadfidz,

RPK has earned respect from millions of people, so nil respect from you doesn't matter. Pls realise that you have become a fool in the eyes of millions. Grow up, man. You mean to say you don't know what's in store for RPK if he appears in court?? You're such an idiot. May be not, since you are paid a handsome sum to challenge RPK to appear in KL court and walk into a trap. Nice try, though
written by CSum, May 22, 2009 17:37:44
Hafidz, "being berani" and "being stupid" is just separated by a thin line. RPK is smart enough to know what are the right thing to do at the right time. No wonder you are working for The Star because you are as dumb as them (UMNO-BN)
written by hiiijack, May 22, 2009 17:37:54
Typical Umno/BN dog,who cares what you think anyway.
written by Macrophage, May 22, 2009 17:38:16
RPK has my utmost respect. Period.

written by kedahan63, May 22, 2009 17:39:48
A product of our education system? our friend doesn't realise that in order to get into KL, one has to travel thru the state of Selangor. Now when one is exiled from Selangor, kindly enlighten us as to how one is to get to KL without setting foot in Selangor? Even Putrajaya will be a problem. smilies/wink.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by blogsmith, May 22, 2009 17:40:00
Neither do we respect theStar which is a wastepaper instead of a newpaper
written by fairnessforall, May 22, 2009 17:40:09
Hafidz Baharom, do you really think RPK gives a shit what you think of him. Fact is there are millions of malaysians who have very high regard for him and respect him, and as far as you go, malaysians only consider you an UMNO dog. So you should refrain from giving your stupid idiotic opinions and keep them to yourself because Malaysians have no respect for you and consider you the scum on this earth. While RPK has been able to influence millions of Malaysians, what have you done besides wagging your tail and asking for scraps from UMNO in return for writing their false praises.

Your article is a joke. As a writer if you really can call yourself that, you should write on something that people will be interested to know, but as I said, fact is, we all give a shit about your opinion of RPK.
written by Ironman2, May 22, 2009 17:40:43
When Pete post your articles here does not mean that he held you in high regard too. This guy thought that by having his stuff posted here meant that he is somebody. Who cares about how he felt.
written by boeytahan, May 22, 2009 17:40:50
Hadfiz, Pete went underground cause of many. In the first place, could you guarantee that the Home Ministry didn't issue a fresh ISA detention order against him? Can you clarify? None of it is mentioned in your article. Clarify k?
People like you who have no concience would always drag family members into the chaos. RPK did apologise to the nation and the whole world through his recent article. Doesn't that satisfy you? Huh! what kind of journalism? Disgusting!
written by lamakawan, May 22, 2009 17:41:25
Hafidz, you don't like RPK.
Nobody ask you to like RPK.
And RPK does not need you to like him.
And if you can keep your gaps shut, we can live in peace without your existence.
So get pissed off!!
written by SamYap, May 22, 2009 17:42:33
Thank You to the commentators! Finally I know how the RM60Billion stimulus package is being disbursed. No doubt some individuals are being stimulated, aside from the devil kataks in Perak, now journos are also getting some. Hey! We should take a break from m2day.org and go get some of the stimulus from the gomen and then come back to whack them some more! What say you? Maybe The STAR should run an article on how we can get the RM60Billion? TheSTAR seem to have experience.
written by Adrian, May 22, 2009 17:43:20
They say feelings are mutual.
written by fearless mike, May 22, 2009 17:46:45
Hello Mr.Hafizd Baharom, I think YM Raja Petra is not even bothered whether or not you respect him. He has already explained why he doesn't want to go to court and also about his son. Raja Petra is loved by many people for his writings and simplicity and for which reason he has a large following. He has contributed much much more than many writers, you included. Anyway as you are entitled to your opinion, so am i to mine and i say that some of the main stream media writers' give us trash which only people like you can accept and enjoy reading. I know whose side you are on.
Salam.
written by marbl3s, May 22, 2009 17:47:47
Do you know what is fishing? This is fishing... PANCING!!!
written by Kingsley, May 22, 2009 17:47:52
Go fly a kite Hafidz.
written by my2cents, May 22, 2009 17:48:08
Just a deviation from the reals issues. I note that Mr. Baharom chose to hightlight RPK's actions and commit character assasination in the process rather than rebut any previous issues that RPK had taken acception to towards him.
All said and done, if Baharom has no respect for RPK for his actions, then I guess he must downright hate and despise UMNO/BN for THEIR actions considering the gravity in comparison.
written by Nice n Simple, May 22, 2009 17:50:48
Why Hafidz even bother writing this article?

No wonder even Dr M couldn't stomach the bullshit and stopped reading the few papers he claims had practised 'self censorship'.

Already the articles in the Star are shallow, lop-sided and lack even the slightest tint of journalistic ethicity, now THIS!

Holy SHIT, this dumbass writer (if he is even qualified to be one) just made himself look ..... sigh... I can't even find that, that word...
written by PRman, May 22, 2009 17:51:57
The writer certainly is a hypocrite! Jerk like him should be punished in hell!
written by malaysianohope, May 22, 2009 17:53:19
Hafidz,
Its easy for you to say that RPK does not practice what he preach when you are on the other side of the fence with your master controlling all the puppets from PDRM to the Judges & the Royalties. By your labelling RPK excuse as cow manual I can likewise label your writing as swine shit & that you calling us little birds, tell us how big are your circumsized prick before profile us.
written by Sutha, May 22, 2009 17:53:20
Raja Petra may not be writting well, may not be speaking well. But he has the real balls which you don't.

So get the fcuking hell out!

We know how Star and its employees tripod the powers that be. See whether you dare write linking najib with the murder of Altantuya or immoral power grab in perak. If you cannot, stop barking but keep your tail between your hind legs and run away.
written by truthbespoken, May 22, 2009 17:59:09
Hafidz Baharom, Hafidz-Whoever-You-Are, you got a long way to go. This rumbling of yours will not carry you far. The most is, you will be remembered in MT as an obnoxious small time journalist desperately trying to scrap some undue attention either from the public or your MSM bosses to bolster your own journalistic career. But sorry, from the interpretations of your writings here, it looks like you will never be able to even get near to smell RPK's level of intelligence and public popularity, let alone wanting to lock horns with him. Sorry, you failed badly in your mission..
written by kksam, May 22, 2009 18:03:17
And anyone who has seen him and heard him speak in person would agree with such.
Ahem, i have seen him and heard him speak in person AND NO I DON'T AGREE WITH YOU. The judiciary has been proven times and again that there's no such thing as fair trial in Malaysia, so why the need to accept the unconstitutional unlawfull trial? Maybe these UMNO goons is fed up at searching RPK in vain and try to bait him out so that they can arrest him again under ISA. I'm continuing my boycott on the mainstream media, hope many of you guys out there are doing the same.
written by No nonsense, May 22, 2009 18:03:29
Hafix Ballroom idiot how can you respect others when you dont even have a little respect left for your own-self. Damn stupid idiot of the world.
written by beijing, May 22, 2009 18:09:19
Inila orang yang cari pasal sendiri....babi betula kau ni Hafidz Baharom, The Star......malu sendiri sudahla..apasal pula letak nama the star...... dua dua tu sama jer...smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by educationist, May 22, 2009 18:10:11
To respect one who's worthy of respect is my creed.
RPK , yes he has his weaknesses , but he's definitely worthy of respect.
The writer?
Rings no bell at all!!
written by thumb, May 22, 2009 18:12:04
With this Korek Korek Korek judiciary system any level headed person would think twice before they attend court.
written by panca, May 22, 2009 18:12:15
Bro Pete, don't even border answer to a dumb fart and just who the fart is he?

He spins and he speaks not but farts thru the top and consume thru the back. Yes, he is in the opposite of proper reasoning, he confuses with himself.

A paid dumb creep. A waste of human! Najis.
written by Raymond, May 22, 2009 18:13:32
99.9% that this H-B is a UMNO crony. Any lame person would know that the Malaysian judiciary is partial to the wished of it's political masters. As for sedition, honestly in this day of age.. WHO GIVES A RATS ARSE ON SEDITION ON A DYSFUNCTIONAL MONARCHY SYSTEM. It's a British installed monarchy made in the interest of the brits. Where else in the world where the majority of the population don't even know the name of their King and their minor state ruler? If the subjects don't know the monarchy, why even have it? SO RPK... screw the sedition trail, continue what you are doing.. in the shadow you are making a difference.
written by banzai, May 22, 2009 18:14:20
Hafidz, You know you are a real COWARD. Why pulled RPK's son and descendents into it. Remember you too have daugthers, sons, brothers and sisters. You think your family is perfact. Wait and see.
written by gulaperak, May 22, 2009 18:23:14
Bro...why do you even care to put this sh*t up?
written by cheekymate, May 22, 2009 18:24:49
Hafidz who? Oh, that big time boot licker for umno's ass. Boy, ain't he good at it!
No wonder his mouth stinks.
written by shooks, May 22, 2009 18:31:37
"I'm sorry, but hasn't the courts proven themselves fair, as we saw when he was cleared of the ISA charge early this year?"

Fair argument, but Hafidz seems to have forgotten who was the PM then and who is the PM now.

With the head honcho having an axe to grind, we know where the case is going to lead to.

Perhaps, it is also worth remembering how the government was unwilling to appeal against the Abdul Razak Baginda's verdict but eager to appeal against RPK's release.
written by chanatak, May 22, 2009 18:42:30

Wonder how much he sold his integrity for to UMNO. Dont blame him though, even people sitting on benches and throne kowtow to UMNO cash.

written by vinnie, May 22, 2009 18:45:30
Hey if the court is fair, then what happen now with Perak MB will not happen. Of coz u BN buggers will say the court is fair because it is in your side. Try to put into normal rakyat shoe and see what is the majority comments.
written by joebananas, May 22, 2009 18:46:57
smilies/cool.gifmust have the camry promised...enjoy dato ur time wld come too
written by dumbfounded, May 22, 2009 18:48:48
Hasbeen Barthroom

That some of your articles have been posted in Malaysia Today is nothing to be proud about. This is also the website which quoted Hamid Albar on saying that something about putting a journalist in ISA for her own safety.

If you had a bit of a brain, you'd know that this particular son who "can appear in court" don't listen to his parents.

I have never read any of your articles. And if I had, it obviously wasn't anything remarkable about it that made me remember your name. Now I shall make it a point to skip reading any articles written by someone whose name sounds almost like Hasbeen Bathroom.

written by Path Fighter To truth, May 22, 2009 18:49:21
HAFIDAZ BAHAROM
STUPID TALK. DO NOT TAKE SIDE- FACE THE TRUTH
DID THE STAR NEWS EVER REVEAL ALL NEWS...... YOU SHOULD KNOW BETTER.
MALAYSIA ARE NOT STUPID NOW.
written by Mama Juwie, May 22, 2009 18:50:45
Dude, you are a fool. Raja Petra told that his son, Raja Azman has left home for many, many years and no longer consider himself part of Raja Petra's family. When Raja Petra put himself into exile, how do you expect his long-lost son to follow suit?

The son has cut all his relationship with the family. If you can blame Raja Petra for having his son behaving like that (although the son has left him), then why don't you go and blame the whole royal Selangor family for Raja Petra's behaviour (although Raja Petra has left them)?

The Star will suffer a bigger slump in sales if they publish articles like yours.
written by Badaksumbu, May 22, 2009 18:52:36
I bet, if this Hafiz is offered say RM50,000 to tell lie, I think he will jump and do it! thats on money what about on principale, judging by the way he is writing he is a typical UMNO man hypocrate.
written by HCK23, May 22, 2009 18:54:35
Hafidz Baharom, nobody in this land want your respect, you are not decent enought for us or RPK to earn your respect(spit), what ever you write are rubbish, shit, never good thing about PK so beat it!!!! That is why I ANTI-THE STAR.
written by Pakyeh, May 22, 2009 18:55:32
The courts have proven to serve the government time and again.Therefore it is not wrong for RPK or every Malaysian to distrust the Courts especially after the Anwar Sodomy case, Lingam incident and the Nizar vs Zambry flip flop decision of the Courts. Justice is perceived to be dead in Malaysia as long as UMNO/BN is the government.
RPK should seek the World Court for justice.
written by Fuminari, May 22, 2009 19:03:10
it is sheer joke for one to talk about fair trial in malaysia current judiciary system,what we are having are bunch of jestors dressed in the costume of judges,they are however jus political judges fed with the rakyat hard earned tax money but provided to entertain only umno's interest!!
written by Mama Juwie, May 22, 2009 19:03:27
One more thing, there is a different between Raja Petra's case and Raja Azman's case. Raja Petra did not plead guilty while Raja Azman pleaded guilty. Furthermore, Raja Azman was under police custody before being brought to court. Of course the bloody police would drag him to court in a black maria, whether he likes it or not! You think that Raja Azman has a choice to step his feet into a Selangor Court or not, like Raja Petra when he is being handcuffed? What a flawed logic you are displaying here. 1-0.

You want Raja Petra to come into KL without bypassing Selangor? How? Helicopter? Do you know that under the law the airspace above (and below) Selangor ground is also part of Selangor? KL is surrounded by Selangor. Virtually, Raja Petra cannot go KL without touching Selangor soil. 2-0.
written by Pakyeh, May 22, 2009 19:04:46
ISA and Sedition act is an anti Law.So screw it! There is no justice in suing RPK or any other Malaysian for sedition or ISA. ISA and sedition Act are the Devil's Law. It has nothing to do with Democracy. The government is using these laws to stifle our freedom and justice.
written by raven1958, May 22, 2009 19:07:27
Hafidz Baharom...now that you are famous......please tell us where your office is...we would very much like to "pay" you a visit to show how much we agree with you.....
written by pureheart, May 22, 2009 19:12:07
Hafidz do you dare to write something that oppose Najis in The Star. Otherwise you don't even have the gut to write. What is your right to judge people. RPK we all SOKONG you to stay away from the corrupted court room. Even perlembagaan malaysia (Perak case) also they can play play with, what else can they do.
written by Saint, May 22, 2009 19:18:53
You see Hafidz, you get more response when you publish in MT.
That tells who has more respect.
Respect is earned and RPK has earned it.
You are still chasing after it.
And as for the case, which section of the law & order can you trust in this country? Name one that is not in the rubbish bin.
written by Perak Boy, May 22, 2009 19:19:15
Hi folks,

I have something to say here. Some 20 years ago, I used to buy and read "The Star" paper. Back then, they seemed to have quite a number of good journalists and the reporting was one of good journalism. One of my favourite then was those articles appeared in "WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOUR" by a columnist/politician, the late Dr. Tan Chee Koon.

But as time goes by, I observed the quality of reporting on news, politic in particular, were degrading and more of the apple polishing nature. So I stopped buying "The Star".

But upon reading the above article, I felt so sorry for "The Star". Perhaps, due to less readers over the years and making less money, they can no longer affort to employ good journalist and writers. Hence, we see people like Hafidz Baharom in their employment, who can't even understand what has been said by RPK in his article "My most sincere apology to the nation".

quote ... One, Raja Azman, left home when he was still in lower secondary school and chose to end all ties with the family. That was about 18 years ago or so.

So folks, just ignore this stupid idiot. The Star need to sent him back to school to improve his comprehension.
written by nubie, May 22, 2009 19:21:48
LMAO when i read the article, like cartoon writer only. See this is the difference between someone who writes intelligently(RPK) and someone who cannot argue to save his own life. The problem is here in MT we all are probably aware of the 'context'/background of the situation. I suspect the article is written for a different audience. But then again Star is an English publication, who is he trying to convince?
written by bexe, May 22, 2009 19:25:31
COME ON U IDIOT
TRUST OUR CORRUPT COURTS?
They are all on Najib's payroll
Bunch of pariahs!
written by binkah1, May 22, 2009 19:26:14
who cares about how you feel about rpk?? you are entitle to your thoughts but that doesnt affect us even one bit. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by apanama, May 22, 2009 19:27:52
BODOH PUNYA HAFIDZ. YOU DATO KE TUK TUK?
mama juwie is right.

if your geography is anywhere near D, you will know that KL is surrounded.
no way out unless you cross selangor.

go to airport, must enter sepang selangor.
go to port, must pass port klang selangor.
go to singapore, must pass nilai or puchong selangor.
go to hadyai must pass your pukimak in selangor.
written by apanama, May 22, 2009 19:30:04
they must have threaten to fukc his wife and daughters to make his write this piece of shhitt.
written by Linda J, May 22, 2009 19:33:16
KL is part of Selangor, moron. Which jungle did you swing from? Have to agree with you about cow manure though, it's good, I fertilise my vegy garden with it. You on the other hand are a worm of the worst kind, not the garden variety of course because these worms are good for mulching. You are a parasitic worm, round worm, tape worm, threadworm, take your pick. Puuuuuuiiiiiiii!

written by cruzeiro, May 22, 2009 19:38:47
What a wanker!!
Oh boy .... this guy must be thinking that people are hard-ons for him & are hard-up for his ass!
He must think .... that's it! now RPK will be be having sleepless nights & pining for this his "respect"!!
Maybe RPK will declare that he'd rather get himself arrested, than face the humiliation of losing this jerk-off's "respect".
written by lynn, May 22, 2009 19:43:37
Hafidz Baharom,

As a member of a media whore company, you sure stinks when you open your foul-smelling mouth. The smell of stale cum & p*ssy shit - who care if you don't respect RPK? You are a cock-sucking son of a whore!!! RPK does not deserve any condemnation from any of you shitheads!!!!
written by talk2stop, May 22, 2009 19:44:04
Hey Hafidz, you need to wait on the queue behind me. I too want to speak my piece to RPK's face. And that remind me about people like Hafidz.
Hafidz will jump the queue and tell off RPK, "I don't need to wait. Do you know who am I?"
RPK will then grap the microphone and say,"Ladies and gentlemen, we have a gentleman here who does not know who he is. Can someone come and claim this gentleman."
Hafidz will yell," You are totally f#$ked!!."
RPK will reply,"I know but you still have to join the queue."
written by nextgyouth, May 22, 2009 19:46:58
Hafidz a writer for The Star, 'The People's Paper' konon, why don't you go brown nose yourself at The Star cause no ones gives 2 f's about you and what you write...rather uninspiring and numbing. I don't expect much from anyone who writes for the MSM cause they are eunuchs.
written by kawaputra, May 22, 2009 19:48:18
As a journalist who uses the word "cow manure" in his work, and as a person who believes that the Malaysian court is fair, your opinion on RPK is worth less than swine manure.
written by lynn, May 22, 2009 19:48:49
kingsley,

don't forget to offer him a bar of soap or a bottle of cheap lotion to smoothen his strokes!!!
written by agadam magadam, May 22, 2009 19:49:15
Pete, I think we got to just ignore this piece of shit..

It's obvious where he leans to..

He's not worthy of mention...
written by mowadoha, May 22, 2009 19:53:10
Attn. Hafidz Baharom of The Star:

// RPK, no disrespect to you, but you're double standards of choosing the times you wish to face the music reeks of hypocrisy for a person who once preached that you're "berani kerana benar". //

Hi Hafidz, now tell us which type of “Double Standards” practice is more serious and has got great social impact – from an individual’s or from a government’s? Again, tell us, is an individual’s “Double Standards” behaviour is more harmful or sinful than those practised by the government? Kindly enlighten all the Malaysians (especially MT readers) if you still have the time or interest to pursue this matter further.

written by macakmy, May 22, 2009 20:04:02
Kesian Hafidz. Kau ni frust sebab si Saifool dah claim kene jubur dulu dan dah jadi kaya. Tu sebab kau pun cuba nasib nak ampu. Tak sangka pulak ada lagi bangkai cam kau ni yang memang tak ade harga diri dan maruah. Kalau mak engkau tu laku, mesti engkau dah jual. Kan kan kan....
written by miwaki, May 22, 2009 20:07:50
I believe only Muhamadx2 agrees with you Hafidz,are you gay ?
written by rpremkumar2u, May 22, 2009 20:09:03
Dear Whatever Comes To Mind, it is your right to blog as you please. However Whatever Leaves The Mind is similar to food having traveled the gastrointestinal tract of a bull and exited.
written by rpremkumar2u, May 22, 2009 20:10:04
We mind cos it is obnoxious.
written by needchg, May 22, 2009 20:19:28
you pussyboy writer
written by ohuat, May 22, 2009 20:34:07
**** you !!!!! Hafidz Baharom
written by magickriver, May 22, 2009 20:40:00
Pity da bugger apanama... Halfwitz Barroom... another CONDEMNED case!
written by forubabe, May 22, 2009 20:41:12
hafidz, just a piece of advice to u. Respect your elders,boy!I think you r just a piece of nothing. You r not even in the same league. Grow up!!!! smilies/grin.gif
written by malsia1206, May 22, 2009 20:44:58
Hafidz, you do not have to respect RPK. You need not to. You are not obliged to. RPK did not ask you for it. Neither did any of us. So maybe go fly kite.
written by snailriver, May 22, 2009 20:48:00
errr....sorry but why this irrelevant article needs to appear in MT ?
come on admin...u cant just cut and paste all articles thats comes to your hand

please choose quality reports and articles and not from some pariah dogs barking at roadside

by the way who is this stray dog named Hafidz Baharom ?? kinda weird name for a doggy though........... smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Caretaker_y, May 22, 2009 20:57:46
Hello Hafidz or Halfwits

YM RPK don't need your respect, he is one who walks the Talk, & not talk the walk.

Didn't you read RPK's article with regards to the goons that are waiting to pounce on him & gagged him with ISA again. This is the bullying tactic & weapon used by your UMNOBN goons when they are faced with strong challenge from the opposite team or those who 'pecah' their rahsia of sinful indulgence, crime, abuse of power & cover-up of criminal acts.

Don't compare RPK to Raja Azman, they are in different world of their own. Didn't you read RPK's article written yesterday, in fact, it was also sent to the Star & Sun yesterday for publishing to the Nation by one of the reader's email.

I am surprised that your journalistic talent don't seems to fit with how you write & comprehend. I am surprised that you are under Star's payroll, another lackey of the UMNOBN goons.

You must have a lot of respect for those who commit corruption, abuse of power & cover-up criminal acts & walk in the corridor of power.

You are a let down.
written by son of soil, May 22, 2009 21:02:32
Dear Hafidz Baharom,
Since everyone have the right to express their thoughts...i respect that but for you to say you do not respect RPK,you don't even have half the balls that RPK have.
written by JohnQ, May 22, 2009 21:03:25
This crab still got alot to learn from that enunce dato' wong, searching for the pair of lost nuts and ball licking ! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Richy, May 22, 2009 21:03:28
Who is this guy called hafidz? firstly he must be reminded of something. Recently in his speech TDM had said, he did not restrict or censor newspapers but they self-censored their own papers. Which means MSMs like Star is actually a ball-carrier who only wanted to please leaders in order to be in their good book. A guy like this joker who depends on his salary that is drawn by selling their souls to government does not fit to to judge RPK.
So shut your big mouth and go and do some ball polishing to your political masters to ensure your salary for coming month.
written by aplus, May 22, 2009 21:04:43
I don't get it Hafidz.

Why are you personally against RPK for? There is nothing in your writing saying anything personal to the extent of you having an axe to grind with RPK, is there?

Did he bugger you? You just don't like his face, huh! So what? That's your problem not RPK's.

In Malay, you're not "siuman" (of sound mind) at all by my reckoning. Are you sure you're not from Tampoi or Tanjung Rambutan by any chance?

Please check-in to see a doctor first before making an idotic madness of yourself.
written by Alice, May 22, 2009 21:13:19
Now now it was really difficult for me to log in to the comment section today and now i am really wondering if I need to comment on this piece of crap??

Hafiz engkau duduk di Malaysia ke atau di bawah tempurung??

JUSTICE LONG GONE IN MALAYSIA OR HAVEN'T YOU REALISED IT??

ENGKAU TU BERANI KE? KALAU BERANI PERGI JUMPA RPK DAN BERITAHU DIA PANDANGAN U!!

written by Admiral Tojo, May 22, 2009 21:16:49
Hafidz Baharom who? Clear case of mass hypnosis under long term indoctrination by UMNO. Our courts are Kangaroo courts or are you still asleep? Wake up.

written by superstar232006, May 22, 2009 21:18:24
actually i really duno who the hell is the writer named as Hafiz Baharom from the star and why the hell he is saying something which is NOT TRUE ? fyi, hafiz , im not bothered about your bloody personal opinion about RPK...in my heart he is the true malaysian who fight for bright malaysia !
written by Zym Zym, May 22, 2009 21:23:03
Hei, is this the Hafidz that most of you hate him so much???
written by Msian Idol3, May 22, 2009 21:23:41
The writer is not even half as brave as RPK in citing the flaws in govt or championed what is good for nationhood. Well, RPK does have shortfalls like any other human being but mind you Hafidz, he is god fearing while you are a cheap bodek milling out and distorting truths. RPK is welcome to my house anytime & I will pay for his meals if I ever see him in a kopitiam. You, I bet not a single Msian will give you tap water to drink. Be a low lifer if you are not willing to change.
written by Bigdawg, May 22, 2009 21:26:06
Harpicz Buayarom, your this artikle is worth slightly more than "kow-sai" ie dog-shit !
written by teo siew chin, May 22, 2009 21:26:06
hafidz baharom - do you realise that Yang Mulia Raja Petra fights for the RAKYAT to end all injustices and corruption?
He fights for all the rakyat, including you.
So, what did YOU do as a journalist to expose the evils done to this nation's peoples?
Or is everything hunky dory to you?
written by Urangsabah, May 22, 2009 21:33:59
Hafidz Baharom,The Star (Of UMNO) wah a despicable UMNOed Star ...maybe you pick the wrong person to despise lah..............

You got 100 odds hits on your posting doing the despicable thing of coindemning you left and right...what do you think ah despicable UMNOed Star? Your family read this ah ask them la what they think ?

Wonder if you ever get to meet RPK again, would you dare say what write in his face, I think not?

You could have told him off peronally and in private but no I guess a despicable person wants the highlight of personally attacking RPK, just like you Hafidz Baharom,The Star (Of UMNO)
written by JIVJAGO, May 22, 2009 21:44:10
Our beloved Malaysia in these sorry state bcoz persons like you esp the sorry bunch of stupid majority malays.

Cant stand-up and fight for justice and whats right.

Wakeup from your sleep and be a man all of you morons....

written by Heaven8402, May 22, 2009 21:55:07
Inilah manusia yang nak jilat punggung umno-be-end! Memalukan mak-bapak yang melahirkan.
written by kingelvis, May 22, 2009 22:28:43
Don't be rude about this man..he's looking after his interest..after Anwar takes over he'll sing a different tune!!
written by emcube, May 22, 2009 22:49:34

sekarang ni, pelacur bukan mesti perempuan jalang aje. orang macam Hafidz Baharom pun boleh jadi pelacur. Apa teruk sangat kau ni Hafidz. Kau benci kan RPK sampai sanggup jual maruah kau.

Bukan semua penulis lyric lagu pandai menyanyi.
Bukan semua penulis pandai berpidato.
Bukan semua pemidato pandai menulis.

Yang penting nya apa yang ditulis itu perkara benar.

Ya!! RPK memang berani kerana benar.

Dan Hafidz adalah pelacur yang memang tak berharga. Nak buat mcm Osman Jailu, Hee Yit Fong dan sorang lagi tu, (tak ingat nama katak di Perak tu... tak penting diingat pun..) dah tak boleh sekarang ni. Orang dah boleh baca langkah kau. Jadi.... kalau nak kaya, kena jadi pelacur lah ya..

written by Sabahfan, May 22, 2009 23:11:12
Mr Hafiz Bullshiter...

For everyone of u who dont respect RPK,, there is another million who hate and despise all of you in uMNO bullshit regime
written by Wakeupmsia, May 22, 2009 23:12:58
NinKompoo Hafidz! You do not know what you are talking about! RPK don't need your respect. Especially NINKOMPOO! Anyway, you do not comprehend the meaning of "Respect". Now, hafidz, pergi tidur!. Bodoh, anak!
written by EricPayne, May 22, 2009 23:46:43
Hafidz, who cares what you think! Come to Kg. Morten please, please, please. We know how to deal with small-fish-who-thinks-he's-a-big-fish like you. Go ask the Commandos, who once came to our kampung to 'disrespect' the people there.
written by mansel, May 22, 2009 23:47:01
holy crap hafidz! wtf kinda name is that ? retard! did your parents purposely put that "d" in between i and z ? donkey dungu dork dumbass derhaka!
watch what you say you sonuva .... we malaysian still have patience left.. and we can hold another 2 or heck.. another 20 years just to see all your seeds aren't freakin growin!
written by emcube, May 22, 2009 23:51:16

lagi satu, Hafidz, kau nak RPK berpidato macam Najib dalam mesyuarat Umno dulu tu ke..? terjerit2 terlolong2 tapi kosong. Banyak tipu dari yang benar.

Sorry guys, cant help to write this when i know we should just ignore this prostitute by the name of Hafidz. In arabic, it means someone who guards (guards the religion, guards the Quran etc etc of something good.) But this guy guards the balls of his umno leaders.

written by cheekhiaw, May 23, 2009 00:16:44
That fella is probably more than just a prostitute - may be also a thief.

May be if he is 'berani' enough he can declare his and his family's wealth and let us see how much they have stolen?

How prostitute & thief?

written by fireduck, May 23, 2009 01:15:08
Ok, that's your quick fix ride on Raja Petra to your 5-mins of 'fame'. Now get back to real work. I want to see you in my office first thing in the morning!

Budak ni, always wanting to play cowboys, where the marshall will try and take out the notorious gunman just to stake a claim to be the one taking on the famous one. But like those westerns, normally the upstart gets shot and killed before he could even say 'cow manure'! I want something of more substance and value on my desk tomorrow morning, no buts no ifs. Understand, Hafidz?!
written by garfunky, May 23, 2009 01:17:13
Hi Hafidz,
seriously, it's people like you that give Malaysian education a bad name. How stupid can you be? And when I say stupid I do mean brainless and idiotic.
have you not been following the news?

Or have you taken this "self-censorship" as claimed by Mahathir a little too far? Your poor excuse of an article does not even deserve an intellectual reply. I think I loss a few IQ points just reading this...
written by Fart Fart Wah, May 23, 2009 01:34:59
THIS GUY HAS A PIG-FACE...ER SORRY..MUKA KHINDIR..

iT IS BETTER SOMETIMES TO TOUCH A KHINDER THAT THE 3 JUDGES WHO HAVE GIVEN THIS JUDGEMENT..THE PIG ALSO TURNED PINK ON HEARING THE VERDICT...

WHEN you face a kangaroo court ..better you hide...to fight later..

...wonder if Hafidz is willing to be a sacrificial pig to be thrown into Kamunting and die slowly....slowly..slowly..slowly... 1 year..2 years..5 years..8 yers..22 years...and this generation forgets who you were and are....
written by Taufique, May 23, 2009 01:50:23
Hafidz Baharom, go fcuk yourself.
written by Kathy, May 23, 2009 01:52:25
Yeah, Mr Baharom, like RPK is going to lose any sleep cos you don't respect him!! smilies/grin.gif
written by sumija, May 23, 2009 07:36:14
This guy is neither in my directory nor vocabulary,just a mosquito buzzing .. waiting to be swap! Why waste energy on him, his lifespan is just as long as the mosquito. RPK, I thank you for the sacrifices you have made for us. You will be remembered for generations.
written by clusco, May 23, 2009 08:34:52
Oi Hafidz Baharom,

Cuba hang duduk tengok tempat RPK, baru tau itu ini....

Takat soalan2 hang tu, semua orang lain bleh pikiq n bleh tanya mcm hang tanya.
Hang dok kerja dengan The Star, tulih sambil jilat pungkoq... Mana hang tau apa erti keadilan...

When money speaks louder than words
written by Bigjoe99, May 23, 2009 09:57:16
I can understand if they say RPK is not to be fully admired nor is he a role model BUT NOT RESPECT HIM? Who has the right not to respect the man given what the courts have done? What has he done that is disrespectful? Even if you ASSUME he has chicked out instead of just trying to outsmart the system, you can't disrespect him. What does he owe anyone for not working within a bad system?

RPK deserve to be criticised sometimes BUT disrespect, please ask yourself IF you have the right first because disrepecting anyone is NOT a right...
written by Mapel101, May 23, 2009 11:23:41
Hahahaha..That was brilliant and plain -smart but definitely not smarter than RPK. Talking about double-standard and hypocrisy? Dude, you are not even in RPK's league..I'd say, try and be in RPK's shoes. And feel how you were treated like RPK was treated by them. Stop talking "berani kerana benar" as if you dare too say this and that coz it really makes you very much pathetic.. smilies/tongue.gif
written by densemy, May 23, 2009 11:29:21
At age 25 Mr Hafidz is showing the immaturity, the judgementalism and the lack of common sense common to Muslims

Dont blame him, blame the system that produced him
written by Sagaladoola, May 23, 2009 12:01:45
I'm sorry, but hasn't the courts proven themselves fair, as we saw when he was cleared of the ISA charge early this year?

Is it really fair? I mean look at the Perak fiasco. First, High Court says it is Nizar, then the Appeals court says it is Zambry.

We know who is in control of the courts.

HahahahaHafidz .......
written by JJFoo, May 23, 2009 15:51:06
Hafidz Baharom only managed to prove that he himself is person of shallow and unworthy character. Remember him well, he can be dangerous and unscrupulous.
written by naturelive, May 23, 2009 19:41:06
If like me see this IDIOT somewhere KL, i will teach him kao kao.... shame to his mother to have this kind of son...