Home arrow The Blogs arrow No Holds Barred arrow How the screwee became the screwer

How the screwee became the screwer PDF Print
Wednesday, 13 May 2009 04:29

I know they have issued a fresh detention order and the instant I appear in court they will detain me under the Internal Security Act and send me to Kamunting. And it burns them up so much that I am so near yet so far away.

On late Monday afternoon, the court ruled that Nizar is still the Menteri Besar of Perak. On early Tuesday morning, the Appeal Court allowed a stay of execution. This means Nizar was back as Menteri Besar for a mere couple of hours yesterday and then had to hand the state back to Zambry.

What was astonishing was the speed in which the Appeal Court sat to make its decision when there are still so many older cases pending -- sometimes up to ten years while the convicted persons awaiting the outcome of their appeal languish in jail without bail during all that time. And the beauty about this is, even if they lose their appeal, their jail sentence is shorter than the time they have thus far spent in prison under remand. Some have withdrawn their appeal just so that they can go home. It is better to plead guilty or not contest the verdict since the sentence is shorter than the time they would have to spend in prison under remand.

The second thing that has astonished most people; lawyers especially; is the one-man quorum that sat to hear Zambry’s application for a stay of execution. They would have expected a minimum quorum of three judges since this case is of great public interest. But only one man sat to hear Zambry’s application and it certainly does not give an impression that Nizar saw justice done yesterday in the Appeal Court.

That happened to me in the appeal that the government filed against my release from ISA detention in November last year. We asked for a quorum of seven judges. If we can’t get seven we would settle for five. But they refused both seven and five and agreed on only three. Why only three and whose decision was that? It was an administrative decision, meaning a court clerk somewhere decided that it should be three.

We were not told who the judges were until the morning of the hearing. And when we found out who they were we objected to one of them because I had crossed swords with him many times over the last ten years. So this judge was asked to leave the room while the other two sat to hear our objections. When it was pointed out that it is illegal and unconstitutional for only two judges to sit and that we would be appealing against this the judge said, “Do what you like.”

Then the two judges ruled that the third need not recuse and he was invited back to ‘take his rightful place on the bench’.

The court is just fucking around with me and I am expected to ‘respect the court’ and abide to its decisions without a peep or a squeak. Balls! I do not have to, and will not, take this crap. I attended the first day’s hearing, and after seeing how the court pushed us around and treated us like idiots, I refused to walk into that courtroom again for the rest of the hearings. You want to put me on trial, well and fine. I will face the court. But if you want to fuck around with me and treat me like I am one stupid country bumpkin then I do not need to take this crap.

Okay, let us now talk about my second brush with the court, the criminal defamation trial at the end of this month. When I was first charged and asked how I plead, I replied that I refuse to enter any plea. The court said it would take that as a ‘not guilty’ plea. I then raised my voice and told the judge that I did not plead ‘not guilty’. I had refused to enter any plea.

I was advised that, under the law, refusing to enter any plea would be interpreted as a ‘not guilty’ plea.

When they transferred my case to a higher court they again asked me how I plead and I again refused to enter any plea. And, again, they interpreted this as a ‘not guilty’ plea and, again, I raised my voice and said I did not enter a ‘not guilty’ plea.

Look, I did not plead ‘not guilty’. And I don’t care a damn how the court wishes to interpret that. No plea means ‘no plea’ as far as I am concerned and, at that point of time, they had a choice to pronounce me guilty and send me to jail -- which is what I wanted and I told my lawyers so. But my lawyers said that this would not happen because, since I did not enter any plea, then I shall be subjected to a trial.

That is stupid and, in spite of that being the law, a stupid law is still a stupid law. When I refused to enter a plea on both occasions I told the court my reason for doing so was because the charges are defective and mala fide. But the court ignored that. The prosecutor asked my lawyers in what way the charges are defective and mala fide but of course my lawyers would not tell him. If we did then they would amend the charges as they did in my sedition trial when they discovered they were losing their case against me.

When the police called me in for interrogation it was on the basis I had signed a false Statutory Declaration. In fact, the day after I signed it, the AG said that I am guilty of signing a false declaration. Two days later, the IGP also announced they would be taking action against me for signing a false declaration.

How did the AG know? How did the IGP know? I had signed a SD, which I then officially, through my lawyers and by way of letter, sent to the prosecutors in the Altantuya murder trial. This was a ‘for your eyes only’ document. This means, since it is a criminal investigation matter, the SD is classified information and automatically comes under the Official Secrets Act.

However, mysteriously, within 24 hours, my SD appeared on http://bigdogdotcom.wordpress.com/, a Blog run by Zakir, a man aligned to Mukhriz Mahathir. I know Zakir lives next door to a very senior Special Branch officer because he has mentioned this often enough so this is probably how he got a copy of my SD.

Why did the police leak my SD to an Umno Blogger? It was confidential and meant only for the prosecutors in the Altantuya murder trial. But almost immediately the AG plus IGP both told the whole world about it and announced publicly that I had signed a false SD and that they would be taking action against me. They had not even seen the SD yet when they made those announcements. Furthermore, no investigation was launched to determine whether my SD is in fact false or otherwise.

Yes, the decision to ‘take action’ was made way in advance of any investigation. They had put the cart before the horse. Now they had to go look for the horse since the cart had already been announced. After that they called me in for interrogation so that the AG and IGP would not look like the stupid idiots that they are for announcing something before it even happened.

Then they panicked. If they charge me for the crime of signing a false SD then they have to prove it. I need not prove anything. It is not my job to prove anything. Since they are the ones charging me then they have to prove beyond reasonable doubt that I did in fact sign a false SD. What if I manage to put on a good defence and prove that I had not signed a false SD but had in fact signed a truthful one? What if witnesses come forward to testify that what I signed was true?

That’s when they realised they had blundered. If they charge me for signing a false SD and can’t prove it, or I can in fact prove otherwise, then Najib and Rosmah are dead meat. So they changed their strategy and instead charged me for criminal defamation.

But they can’t charge me for criminal defamation. Firstly, Rosmah is not a government officer. Criminal defamation involves you defaming a government officer in the execution of his or her official duties. Rosmah is merely the wife of a politician. She is not a government officer.

The husband and wife army officers may be considered government officers but I ‘defamed’ them in what they did outside their official duties. I did not accuse them of committing a crime when they were discharging their official duties.  I did so in their capacity as off-duty army officers on a frolic of their own, as the law would say. This means they were not doing things as government officers but were moonlighting.

The government is therefore not involved in what they did so I did not commit a crime of criminal defamation. Or are they saying that the husband and wife army officers were merely carrying out their official duties under orders from the top?

The government is playing games with me. From the first announcement by the AG, followed by the announcement by the IGP, followed by my interrogation for the crime of signing a false SD, then the eventual charge for a totally different crime altogether, and finally, the transfer of my case to a higher court for no apparent reason whatsoever, I can see that all the government wants to do is to screw me good and proper.

Well, why should I endorse what the government is trying to do? I already said I refuse to enter a plea. I refuse to entertain the government with a trial. If they want to charge me for the crime of signing a false SD, well and fine. Let us fight it out in court and they can try to prove I did in fact sign a false SD -- while I will try to prove otherwise. But in a charge such as criminal defamation, they need not prove the truth of the matter. They only need to prove that I signed the SD. If they can prove I signed it, which they can since I did sign it and never denied doing so, then they can send me to jail.

In short, whether what I signed is true or false does not matter. They need not go into the truth or falsity of my SD. All they need to do is focus on proving that I did sign it and that would be enough to send me to jail, even if what I signed was absolutely true.

And the same goes for my sedition charge. Initially, they made a police report against me because I was alleged to have lied. The police officer who made the police report against me is the same chap who investigated the Altantuya murder. And he knows I lied because, according to him, he investigated the murder and did not stumble across what I was alleged to have written.

In short, he investigated the murder so he knows. And he knows what I was alleged to have written is therefore not true. So, I lied.

Then, he discovered that, since he investigated the murder and therefore knows everything about the murder to the extent that he knows I lied, the court would require him to reveal the truth so that the truth can be compared to what I am alleged to have written to establish whether I had indeed lied or not.

That’s when he changed his story. He said he actually does not know that much because he did not personally investigate the murder. Some other people conducted the investigation and he was merely the coordinator. But earlier he said otherwise.

If he did not personally investigate the murder and does not really know that much about it, how did he then know that I lied? He did make the police report against me on the basis that I lied. He knows that I lied. But he does not know that much about the murder. Yet he knows that I lied because he did not stumble across what I wrote.

What total crap! And when YB Gobind Singh repeatedly asked him about certain facts of the investigation to compare these facts against what I was alleged to have written; to establish in what way I had lied; this police officer with the rank of Superintendent refused to answer the questions.

If he refuses to answer the questions how can we establish the truth and at the same time establish whether I lied? That was when the prosecution told the court that it does not matter whether what I was alleged to have written is true or false. The court only needs to focus on whether I had in fact written that article. And if it can be proven I had indeed written it then I can be sent to jail even if what I wrote was true.

But did not the police report say I had lied and was I not charged for the crime of sedition because I am alleged to have lied? Now it does not matter any longer if I lied or not? Even if I did not lie I am still guilty?

Aiyah, games, games, and even more games. They keep changing the rules and move the goalposts halfway through the game. And they are still doing this. And the Umno guys whack me and insist that I face the court and they call me a coward for refusing to ‘face the music’. I can face the music as what these Umno people insist I do. But what music are they playing? I need to know first before I am asked to face it.

What Umno can’t stand is when you refuse to play by their rules and instead make up your own rules, which they are then forced to follow. Our HINDRAF chap did this when he refused to sign the conditional release papers and insisted that he remain in Kamunting. They had to physically throw him out of Kamunting like they threw Siva out of the Perak State Assembly last week.

Yes, I am having more fun this way. I refuse to tunduk to them and it upsets them like crazy. They tried to screw me and I turn around and screw them instead. They gave me an ultimatum to issue a public apology to the Sultan of Perak or else the family is going to insert a full-page advertisement in the mainstream newspapers announcing that I have been disowned. Then I turn around and disown them instead by going into exile.

No, I am nobody’s patsy. And I will go to great lengths to defy them every step of the way. I know they have issued a fresh detention order and the instant I appear in court they will detain me under the Internal Security Act and send me to Kamunting. And it burns them up so much that I am so near yet so far away.

Comments (112)Add Comment
written by OilMan, May 13, 2009 05:19:43

Happy to know that you're well. Please continue to be a thorn in the flesh for BN and all other racist instituitions that is pro-BN. You can contibute so much more now then the time when you're held under ISA. That keris waving guy Kerishamuddin would love to get his hand son you but let it just be a dream for him.

God bless to you and family.
agree 468
written by Raja Chulan, May 13, 2009 05:21:29
Pete

Malaysia is Zimbabwee is the making. The law is not stupid but it is UMNO that is abusing the law of the nation.

Be safe and keep it coming.
agree 343
written by dzcorleone, May 13, 2009 05:29:57

Good to know that you are safe & sound, wherever you may be. My prayers will always be with you. Yup, it surely burns them up, let it be!
This Zakhir fellow, I know him, used to be in the same Uni. Nice guy then, hope is as nice now (?), Zakhir, how the hell are you?
agree 150
written by Tompios, May 13, 2009 05:46:36

Smiling is the best medicine. You make me laugh! Football is my favourite game but changing the goal post is not my habit. UMNO's tools and leaders, you must listen! If you male/female acts like a male/female but stop acting like shemale!
written by singam, May 13, 2009 06:22:34
Dear Pete (or anyone else who knows),

What were the key factors that enabled Mugabe to do to Zimbabwe what Najib seems hell-bent on doing to Malaysia?

Are similar or comparable factors at play here?

Do we have even a half chance of forestalling what appears to be doomed to happen?

written by agadam magadam, May 13, 2009 06:30:18
Bro Pete, Good to know that you're still kicking..

Since you are in 'safe custody'... why not reveal more evidences of this Najib fella that you may have.. from before.. and anything else related to the Govt..??

Kill them while the general atmosphere is still hot...

.. The Rakyat are fed up of the whole thing... Malaysia has become a joke..and laughing stock..

I have this dirty habit of Copying all the news about Najib and Govt related dramas and sending them out to the Rest of the World ( the Foreign Media)...

The whole world is aware of what's going on in our Country and it's very embarrasing for us...

One stupid idiot, Najib, is giving us so much Hell.. And One RPK is giving the whole of Najib's regime the biggest nightmare.. Just keep it coming, Brudder Pete..

You are Just Great la...... ALL THE BEST TO YOU AND FAMILY..
agree 175
written by wongnoball, May 13, 2009 06:31:31
Its a game when both parties shake hands at the end of it and have a drink later. It is Pre-meditated Criminal actions, perverting the course of justice when a game is meant to silence, imprison or Kill You. Stop saying its a political game, when crime is conducted in broad daylight. Is no game, its EVIL allowed to Flourish. Rot in Hell & in Jail those Judges!!

Well All I can say is that the Window of Opportunity for Sultan Alzhimer Bi Polar Zero of Berak have closed. Why do you still need to defend this Royalty actions as Survival? He had a few hours to do the right thing and dissolve the DUN Perak but instead played to his puppet master of Regim Ganas Kejam Junta UMNO. Our survival is real like money to buy food to put on table everyday, month in month out. No money no food. All your legit or Illegit Sultan Survival means windows to Lavish lifestyle of Rich and Famous. The comparisan is bagaikan Bumi dan Langit. Rakyat are also humans and on par with any Royalty in front of Allah!!...Keep up all types of UMNO-BN Boycott!! Every little counts!!

So you still in Malaysia...wink wink nudge nudge!!
written by educationist, May 13, 2009 06:32:15
I am, of course very disappointed with the Appeals court decision but actually it was a foregone conclusion once the High Court so bravely ruled Nizar's case on merits.
The speed and one judge Appeals Court leaves nothing to the imagination.
And so, Nizar and colleagues have to await their day in the Appeals court.
The recent high Court ruling gives hope that all is not lose, even though I have to admit I'm not optimistic
written by Mama Juwie, May 13, 2009 07:06:38

They may be at the top of the pecking order, but their feet are a bit far from the ground to understand the mechanics of law, substantively and procedurally.

It is not as simple as instructing the Parliament to make a draconian law, the AG's Chambers to file a charge, the judge to convict and the police to arrest. The show is much bigger than that. They forgot that at every level, there are rules and regulations (made by themselves earlier) to be followed before the wish at the helm becomes reality at the bottom.

By raping through the set of laws just to catch a certain individual or group, they are creating new precedents that may just be used against them one day. They thought all Malaysians are as "naive" as the Amish people where they don't subscribe to electricity, what more the ever-informative internet.

I bet they are scratching their sleepless heads right now wanting to go out from the mess that they themselves created.
written by cheekymate, May 13, 2009 07:16:35
Do your bit and destroy them piece by piece, slice by slice. They have met their nemesis in you.
written by OVERLORD, May 13, 2009 07:43:51
pete,

I applaud your past brazen actions of playing ball with an opposition who keeps moving the goal post around to their liking.....perhaps you just wanted to prove fcuked-up out justice system has become......others would have gone into hiding much earlier....I know i would....

anyways, take it easy,..good to know that you are in a safe place where you have room to fire all cylinders " No holds barred!...god bless....

written by Hakim Joe, May 13, 2009 08:01:29
Apa mahu takut, RPK?

When Pakatan becomes the Federal Government in 2013, we will make very, very sure that there will be lots and lots of games to be played with these fellas. Each and every single one of them.

written by Milo, May 13, 2009 08:02:07
RPK, Some may not see the bigger role you have played in shaping the future of the rakyat, but history will be kind to you. You have done your best thus far, and if it has turned out otherwise, the rakyat would have been safer and better in Malaysia because of people like you. For now, the rakyat just want to see you safe....so just stay safe. Irk them if you wish, but don't reveal too much of your where about or your strategy in your writing.
written by TwilightYears, May 13, 2009 08:04:13
Good Morning Pete,
Nothing would surprise me in this country - murder, corruption, injustice, abuse of law... etc..etc.

The Law of Karma would take effect, if not now, it would be later. The Chinese would say that the evil smell that these people that perpetuate injustice would pervade their families for 10,000 years. 10 K years may be equivalent to a second of torture in HELL fire. And let it be so.

My admiration to you and the likes of you who stood up to their principles that somehow put fear and distaste to those who put you in detention.

May the Almighty guide the evil, put fear into their hearts while protecting and give strength to the victims of injustice.
written by BennyG, May 13, 2009 08:07:44
We know that they are playing games & the games they are playing. Yet there is no way we could stop them from playing.

Perak crisis had revealed that the laws are meant for non-UMNO/BN and any UMNOputras/BN leaders could piss at the laws and the AG will not even dare to look at their direction.

There must be another way to change the situation. Elections? The rules are being changed to favour them. By GE13, it would be a miracle to see the change we desire now.

written by Proarte, May 13, 2009 08:17:36
Apologise to the Sultan of Perak for what?

For stating the fact that he is a willing UMNO stooge because he is nothing but a 'cari makan' royal?

Or the fact that he has tarnished his reputation as a former Lord President by having to take lessons on basic constitutional law from Mahathir?

Sultan Azlan and the Regent have no one else to blame but themselves for damaging their reputations. You sow what you reap!
agree 129
written by pakasia, May 13, 2009 08:19:56
Dear RPK

You are not alone in this 1Mass-Mess campaign by the Najis Administration, even the Sultan is being held hostage. We all know this and we all must STOP this and protect the Sultan by voting UMNO-BN out the next round! Najis says ONLY THE SULTAN CAN DISSOLVE THE ASSEMBLY. Get it!!!!!!
written by batsman, May 13, 2009 08:24:12
Glad you passed your own review. I was terrified for a while.
written by gas, May 13, 2009 08:28:24
Since the Messers love the mess, then let the messers sleep in the mess that they themselves created. Damn it!
written by GoMalaysian.********.Com, May 13, 2009 08:28:57

Suara Anak Perak!

http://gomalaysian.********.com/
agree 129
written by malaysianohope, May 13, 2009 08:32:09
Looks like you have learnt the Art of War by Sun Tzu well!
When dealings with Malaysian Courts you have to be wary of the perceieved bias in some of the Judges as the temptation of promotions & money are a strong incentives for them to lean to umno ways and mind you this happens time & again. Just see how many of those Multinational Companies having dealings with Malaysian companies insisting on Arbitration outside Malaysia in their joint venture agreements, tells you that Malaysian Justice tak bolih pakai. We have to fight fire with grey matters! smilies/angry.gif
written by *********, May 13, 2009 08:35:38
As the Rakyat (People) are already sick and tired with the BN/Umno controlled, Judiciary, Police, MACC, Elections Commission, Civil Service, the cries of REPUBLIK! REPUBLIK! is getting even louder. Do you have ears Sultan Azlan and Raja Nazrin. Hear the Rakyat's cries for justice and consent to the dissolution of the Perak State Assembly...More http://*********.********.com
written by teo siew chin, May 13, 2009 08:36:20
time and time again it has been said - if you want justice, go to a whorehouse. if you want to be fcuked, go to court.

so you tell it YM RPK, tell it man!
tell it, let us hear from the mouth of one who was screwed by an unjust system.
many are being screwed too but they are unheard, unvoiced.

Macam mana?
written by Farting Toucan, May 13, 2009 08:48:59
Pete, stay safe wherever you are. The UMNO goons will not give up until you are no longer a threat.
written by cooljoe1306, May 13, 2009 08:49:00

Please start a referendum to get rakyat of Perak and Malaysia give their signatures and ask from HRH Sultan of Perak for a new DUN election.

Now it seems that it will be another Never Ending Story.
written by khongja, May 13, 2009 09:11:51
You did the the wisest move to stay far away from the courts.Nobody this days gives a damn to the judiciary nowadays.For umno 's cause these buggers in the judiciary can do anything!It's a shame especicially the fast track stay for that perak goon!Heavens knows what the investors can expect if things go wrong with them.
written by SamSan, May 13, 2009 09:16:41
This is a message to the clown mamak Zambri who is thinking that the rakyat are fools. If you want to talk about Ghandhi, Mandella, Aung Yang Su Ki, Martin Luther King, Anwar Ibrahim or any other like minded civil rights leaders, you can a learn a thing or two about what commitment to principles of truth and justice is all about from RPK. Our beloved royalty RPK falls into this category of true leaders who will not bend their convictions just for their own survival, material reward or safety just like Sdr. Uthayakumar would not bow down to marginalisation of the poor malaysians in general and the poor indians in particular. Zambri and his boss Najib C4 with the mega director Che Det should know that the world is no more distant but becoming very close and every abuse of power will not only been seen but also recorded for posterity by not only the majority righteous people of Malaysia but also the world at large. Also don't forget that nobody can hide their aura which truly reflects all their actions and deeds and Allah S.W.T. is watching all these crimes on humanity. All dark forces will be extinguised by Almight Allah soon when the Grace Light of God pours into the world with the full advent of Allah's Golden Age begining Dec 21, 2012. Rest assured all you corrupt scumbag parasitic and perverted leaders will face the wrath of Allah's powerful Grace light.
written by Everbright, May 13, 2009 09:20:57
Sir, you have a first-class mind: clear, lucid, succinct. I am not a lawyer but I understand your logic. I accept your position that since the establishment intent on shifting the goalpost while expecting all of us to continue to play their brand of football or dance to their type of music, we might as well ditch the party while we still have our mind and soul in one piece. Don't trust these buggers! Especially with the smiling cheshire cat Najis at the top of the pile. Sun Tzu would be proud of you, run off and fight another day. Keep writing Pete. Your words are mightier than swords/guns. You are shaking and upsetting the corrupt establishment with your truths everyday. MT is the BEST. Have a Great and wonderful May 13th day!
written by hellosunshine, May 13, 2009 09:22:07
RPK, it's a chess game and you beat the shit out of these dungus. However, I cannot say the same for PR in Perak where they get checkmated (illegally of course) in every move. Even the High court decision seems suspect now as a move to make the courts look fair and just (for a fleeting moment). Come on PR, get your act together and be proactive and not reactive. You were caught with your pants down when they planted a C4 umno katak who made the first leap. And what was it about Nizar having a general chat with Nazrin when all of us thought he had gone to meet him to propose the dissolution of the DUN? Duh! smilies/tongue.gif
written by Roseminah, May 13, 2009 09:32:25
RPK
After many years of manipulating court outcomes, murders, swindling to hundreds of billions, election fraud, kidnapping of people like Bala, tortures, twisting, breaking every law to suit themselves, etc etc, Barisan will continue their obscenities until mass people put a stop to that. The Agong and some sultans are enjoying the dirty fruits of Barisan, so they close one eye. I believe only PAS leading and calling up its huge members in mass demonstrations with a threat of force and demand the resignation of Barisan federal gomen. Then only can the obscenities stop. They are only scared of us Malays when we are angry in large groups.
RPK, what you are doing, hiding from ISA detention is absolutely correct. Please do continue your tremendously great deed. Malaysia needs you greatly even though your life is in some danger. I think some police and army are somehow protecting you directly or indirectly. Your writings are tremendously encouraging for rakyat and I hope you keep them all to be compiled into books for use in schools and unis here and overseas later on when Barisan is gone or changed for the better. I was told by a friend that last night on shortwave BBC news, Rais Yatim is cracking down on bloggers and that they are looking for you, RPK, a blogger on sedition charges. We would not be cursing Barisan on the net if they have not been obscene in their actions against rakyat who suffer terribly. How Najib and his plunderers ‘put their penis into their sons and daughters’ and then tell other rakyat not to do it. They are lucky rakyat can only abuse them on the net rather than rakyat shooting them like they do to rakyat. And I will keep cursing Najib till the day he is brought to court for murder of Altantuya.

PAS, I beg of you to lead us in national demonstrations against Barisan.
written by Roseminah, May 13, 2009 09:35:16
IF I WERE PM- A MALAY FEMALE PM

AND I AM SURE THE WOMEN AND MEN OF MALAYSIA WILL SUPPORT ME, THESE ARE THE FIRST THINGS I WILL DO WITHIN 7 DAYS -to start healing Malaysia

Hold an open truth commission for 12 hours a day for one year, open to ANYONE in a huge dewan- to expose the poisonous corruption, killings and tortures on rakyat. Those willing to open their mouths will escape jail or execution but will have their assets and money taken back. The yet-to-be exposed obscenities of Barisan and gomen officials when exposed will absolutely frighten Malaysia. So far, rakyat have not really seen or known about the terrible secret obscenities .
Financial payments ( ex-gratia, is it the right word?) up to 100,000rm each ,to relatives and victims who have suffered killings,tortures and wrongful imprisonments( ISA) IN THE HANDS OF POLICE, WITHIN THE LAST 10 YEARS. In a huge dewan, I will personally meet all the victims and relatives and apologise to them on behalf of all Malaysians races. Included are those who died or suffered in the national service training.
I will personally meet every needy group such as Hindraf, Bersih, Union, from the poor and sick within 12 months.
Hold a national press conference one hour EVERY WEEK by facing any questions, even sensitive ones, from rakyat, local and foreign press.
Force ministers and Chief Ministers to hold open press conference every week. No holds bar. And deal with problems that are brought up.
Give 4 grants of 10 million ringgit each, to start a non-gomen Malay, Indian, Chinese and English newspaper. All Press given complete freedom to report any obscenity, corruption past and present.
Promise to give away at least free10,000 low cost houses, units in the first year to poor people from any race. THE FIRST ONES TO BE GIVEN AWAY WITHIN A MONTH. Up to 100,000 units may be given free each year for the first 5 years. No coffee money to datuks or middleman to take place. Any corrupt dealings will end with a one month jail, 1million Rm fine for each case.
All gomen contracts are open to tender only, like in Singapore.
Rewards from between 10,000Rm to 1 millionRm to anyone who reports big corruptions which are real.
I will pour in extra 10 billion (i.e. 10,000 millionRm) into heath care and reduce price of medicine and enable rakyat to quickly get treated within 12 months. All gomen hospitals have one class beds only- no first, second or third class beds. The Agong, minister, road sweeper, toilet cleaner, all have the same class beds on a first come basis. All get the same care.
Reduction of the obscene pensions given to those at the top and the money allocated for the poor and sick.
To educate rakyat quickly-Build 2 public libraries in every state with at least 10 free internet access in each. There will be at least 4 public libraries(free membership) in each state within 3 years.
Takeover of all road tolls and cancelling them. No more road tolls.
Freeze the assets of every minister and official during the past 10 years. That means they cannot sell them or dispose any. International banks will be forced to disclose the monies of suspect Malaysians.
Employ foreign auditors to work in the IRS to search out the billions in unpaid taxes from the corrupted ones.
Known big time corrupted Malaysians will receive a compulsory 3 months jail without trial until all information is extracted from them.
Annual Salary of PM and Ministers increased. PM 10million, Ministers 6 million, CM 6 million.
No MP and family allowed to have gomen business dealings. Otherwise sacked , jailed and assets seized.

Under Barisan, each year, at least 50 billion Rm go illegally into the pockets of those in power, the sultans, their families and friends. I want to stop all that and allocate that obscene amount fairly to the rakyat instead.

My government will run similarly to Singapore was run in the early years- military style -to ensure strict conformity.
written by kent chong, May 13, 2009 09:41:35
Dear RPK and MT Reader,
Lawan Tetap Lawan! we need to support PR.
written by JohnQ, May 13, 2009 09:53:36
IT'S good and estatic to read and hear "****ing around" in YM's blog ! But why only YM allow to use the word "****ing around" ? but not others ?

Yeah " the one man judge really ****ing around in his career, oops ! He is just trusting his hip forward and backward or up and down, depands on whether his is standing or lying when the action was done ! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Wudan, May 13, 2009 10:07:15
Why did the police leak my SD to an Umno Blogger?
----------------------------------------------------

That one Standard Operating Procedures la RPK. They can even create an anonymous website to post investigation materials to 'counter' the then Deputy Home Minister then the next day the IGP himself is pasted on front page of all mainstream media commenting on the websites.

On a side note, Zakir wrote a neutral posting on you initially then he added more paragraphs starting from "On the story about him meeting Rosmah.......".

He claimed 'The Lady of the Manor' said to his small face that you extorted money from her. I know in medieval England(http://www.middle-ages.org.uk/...-manor.htm) the law gave a husband full rights over his wife, whether she was a noble woman or a commoner. She effectively became his property.

But in our case, The Lord of 1(Satu) Malaysia is effectively the property of 'The Lady of Putrajaya'. So there is some truth in what Zakir aka BigDog wrote after all.

written by dkkl, May 13, 2009 10:32:44
Dr Zambry mention he is like mandela & Gandhi. But I think he is more like Hitler and Mao Tze Tung. Monster of the century in history
written by malaysian, May 13, 2009 10:33:40
Dear Pete, I am glad you have gone into hiding. There is no justice in our courts. True there are still a few good judges. But UMNO will continue to pile charges against you until you face one of their 'corect, corect, corect' judges, then they will put you away for good.

UMNO and the BNazi goons have made whores out of the Judiciary, the Police, Civil Servants, even the Monarchy! We have to fight them the smart way. The only consolation I find is that there are a lot of good people in Malaysia right now who want to get rid of the rot in the Government. I believe we will soon triumph!
written by teo siew chin, May 13, 2009 10:36:44
Dear Yang Mulia Raja Petra

I know it sucks to be 'on the run' but if you got time on your hands, can you be so kind as to write "How To Become a Screwer for Dummies."

Aside from having a gazillion RM, i know of no better way to screw.
And of course the fact that me as a rakyat is a dummy helps too.

btw, if you are so near yet so far away, are you residing with Rocky? smilies/grin.gif
written by ROBERTNGTG, May 13, 2009 10:39:23
How the screwee became the screwer

AND THESE MORONS HV SCREWED UP THIS NATION LOCK, STOCK AND BARREL.
WE ARE NOW EVEN WORSE THAN ZIMBABWE.
written by ultraman, May 13, 2009 10:39:51
I liken you to a lion beingcornered everywhere. Knowing that you are righteous and God-fearing person, HE will always be with you. Protecting you from harms way.
Yes, you will triumph eventually.
Where is justice here? Sivakumar was bundled out by those mobsters police in full view of the whole world and yet BN and UMNO proudly announced that they have got anew speaker.
Would you think that this is justice?
Our court, tak boleh caya la!!
written by Ken Chong, May 13, 2009 10:43:13
Najib is tainted. Whether what RPK said is true or not, Najib should be investigated. The fact that nothing has been done to clear this shows there's something wrong.. This will be the end of MAlaysia, a thorn in our history, that is a criminal who became the Prime Minister of Malaysia.
written by Kunta Kinte, May 13, 2009 10:46:14
You will NEVER get justice in this Malaysian Kangaroo courts. We now have UMNO Police and UMNO judges against us. Keep safe wherever you are until this country change. Najib goes down as the worst PM for Malaysia.
written by sydput, May 13, 2009 10:54:45
RPK and chelsea FC in the champion's league were in similar situation.
You cannot win if the referee is for the opponent.
My case went to the appeal court 10 years after the high court trial.
I have said all along that come next election, najib will not play by the rules, and the opposition may suffer setbacks.
The chance of toppling BN has passed.
written by amjoem, May 13, 2009 10:57:29
YM RPK,
We all know that you are righteous. The accused and the police too are aware of the truth. They are playing themselves into the hands of the demon. Demon are the fallen angels whom God had condemned to the pits of the earth. The leader of the demon is Lucifer.

We are crossing the 14th month since the 8 March Tsunami. We will soon cross over the balance of the 3 years & 10 months before the 13th GE. Every Malaysian worth his salt must ensure that we will vote the PR with a simple tick on the ballot paper, and pack the whole lot of the BN/UMNO out into the wilderness. Every vote in favour of the BN is a vote against Tengku Abdul Rahman, Tun Tan Siew Sin & Tun VT Sambanthan, who stood togather as leaders and founded this great nation of ours,"MALAYSIA". It is also a vote against the fundamental principles of Democracy. The present leaders of BN/UMNO togather with PDRM, The Judiciary and the AG's Chambers are making a mockery of the Constitution of the Federation of Malaysia.

In order to achieve our goal, we have to first strengthen the PR. Firstly re-mould the PAS gang that is personally lead by the PAS President, YB Hadi Awang. Secondly, The PKR has to be strengthend, that is their character. Almost all of them are suffering from UMNO phobia. Basically, because they are from UMNO and the UMNO scar very evident. I am sorry to say that even with DSAI there is a lot to be desired. Now is the time that PR and in particular PKR must take the initiatives to organise trainings, motivations, Leadership Courses etc.

AND my hope is in the 13th GE. Once PR takes control with DSAI in the driver's seat,
we togather with YOU YM RPK, we will survive.
written by ananthprabagar, May 13, 2009 11:01:57
YM RPK,
just wait...the next 13th GE will answer for all this... stay where ever you are. stay safe and truth will come to the surface soon...
- "Even though you be a minority of one, the truth is still the truth."
— Mahatma Gandhi
written by Smiles21, May 13, 2009 11:12:46
Dear Brother RPK,

I guess it is timely for some of us to write or comment in Bahasa Malaysia so that more rakyat will understand the games played by the Goverment of the day.

Semasa muda dulu sebelum munculnya dunia internet, saya tertanya-tanya kenapa para pengikut PAS sanggup mengharamkan diri mereka daripada menonton RTM dan membaca Utusan Melayu. Kini baru saya faham apabila saya sendiri agak tiba-tiba terasa muak dan mual untuk mendapat sumber berita dan pendapat bernas daripada program-program TV Malaysia ataupun akhbar-akhbar utama Malaysia. Ini bukan kerana mereka selalu berbohong tetapi kerana mereka terlalu cuba "memperbudak-budakkan" daya pemikiran rakyat.

Mereka agaknya terlupa rakyat kini tidak lagi hidup seperti katak di bawah tempurung. Maklumat dapat diperolehi hanya di hujung jari dari seluruh dunia. Tidak lagi perlu bergantung kepada akhbar dan tv tajaan Barisan Nasional.
written by onkassim, May 13, 2009 11:19:29
When you said you are so near yet so far, I think you are purposely taunting the authorities in a "catch me if you can" situation. I believe all your posts were sent via proxy otherwise they can trace your whereabouts through your IP address (assuming they are intelligent enough).
Razak Baginda went into self-exile in United Kingdom and Bala has gone to the mountain in India for meditation if not to consult his Sai Baba in sky kingdom. When you started to publicly exposed the identities of your informant and other personalities in relation to the SD, JJ was suddenly appointed Malaysian Ambassador to USA (nearer to source of Havana cigars and topless bars). Let's wait and see what becomes of other personalities identified and expect more disappearing acts to happen. See even the 2 frogs in Perak can disappear (supposedly seeking medical treatment) and appear at the right
written by Ken Liew, May 13, 2009 11:23:23
LAW IS JUST A GAME, COURT IS JUST A PLAYGROUND!

AND THIS, MALAYSIA BOLEH!!

written by Wudan, May 13, 2009 11:25:26
BigDog Answers RPKhttp://bigdogdotcom.*********.com/2009/05/11/raja-petra-that-i-know-a-friend-and-a-cyber-anarchist/#comments

BigDog Answers RPK - 2
http://bigdogdotcom.*********.com/2009/05/13/raja-petra-the-compulsive-liar/#respond
written by Bandit, May 13, 2009 11:39:31
Pete no need to worry. Allah is beside you all the way. Have faith. What you did is for the country. These PUKIMAKS are just there to silence you. You have the loudest voice even amongst our elected reps. I pray for your goodwill everyday bro Pete. Beleive me no harm comes to the person who speaks the truth. That person lives forever. They may get your shell but not your soul. The day the harm you Pete, believe me the yell for Peace will be craved by these very bastards who have tormented and raped this country. Each one will pay starting from the bottom to the top. We know for a fact that many Malaysians can no longer stand the blatant injustice in this country. If I was God I will instantly end the lives of all these starting with the PDRM buggers,judges, MACC bastards, UMNO pukimak members and their allign party members one by one, BUT I am an ordinary human being. Devine Justice may be delayed but never denied.

written by BGs, May 13, 2009 11:39:56
Dear Pete, stay well and safe while you fight those f**king bastards! You should be free in the open when the 13th GE is over!
written by homemakers, May 13, 2009 11:48:58
Hi RPK, I went to lend my support for you, at both trials mentioned above . My temper was slowly boiling and I was tempted to remove one of my shoes and aimed it at those idiots in front But you looked so cool and it calmed me down smilies/grin.gif... Stay safe always and God Bless !!!!
written by Bandit, May 13, 2009 11:55:34
Bid Dog. let me ask you this question. I believe you frequent Pete's site often as I found your blog so bloody boring. Imagine one crap visitor asking to eat mee jawa. Stupid. Tell me big dog do you believe the on going court process is clean? Tell me why was the motive for killing Altantuya by those who were charged? Tell me how come Zambry immediately got a date the following day to hear his appeal? Why was only one Judge quorom allowed? You can answer these fine. Otherwise fcuk off you UMNO pukimak.
written by clusco, May 13, 2009 11:56:43
Hail RPK!!!!

Take care Pete, make sure you're safe from bad UMNO fellows..
written by carribeanking7, May 13, 2009 12:05:56

Yours is not only a case of screwer turns screwee, but screw bolts and turns into screwdriver, involving a "son of a Gan" , a "Shufee" who got shafted after
which he turned litterbug by throwing documents on court premises.
One Lt Jeneral Salleh says there are no military intel on "she who shall not be named" saying that the military’s role was to “keep tabs on security, especially militant and terrorist acts”. I am sure that we all feel very safe that C4 was used for "unauthorized" purpose and our Military thinks its no big deal even if the case
is linked to purchase of some questionable military hardware....gee I suppose they don't have a file on Chin Peng too.
The Kerbau from Rembau also says you falsely accuse him in your SD of having a copy of such a report, but he took a whole WEEK to think about it
before declaring he was not in possession of such a report.
You are also very mischievous , when Counsel J.Chandra said that you were a minor royal who is on self imposed exile, The Judge gritted her teeth,
so did many on pro UMNO blogs who cried foul...ha ha ha, I was laughing for 2 days reading their responses.

Its more than screw, it involves screws , bolts , nuts , nails and torque wrenches.

Let me share this joke :-

A cub reporter covered a story about an attack on a woman by an escapee from a mental asylum. He returned with the story and a headline of "Woman raped, mental patient escapes".
The editor told him the headline needed a little punch to grab the reader's attention. After a while he came back with "Fiend ****s and Flees".

The editor told him it was a family paper and they couldn't use a headline like that, go back and try again. Much later he came back with "Nut screws and bolts".

Regards

written by Vince, May 13, 2009 12:12:52
Exactly the argument I had with a friend the other day. He is not a pro BN guy, infact the opposite but he went about saying that PR should have done this according to the law and that. I brushed him off and told him to wake up! Do not preach about this law or that law with me coz as far as I am concern, there is no more law in Malaysia. When the ruling government do not adhere to the basic and fundamental rule of law and the constitution, the judge, the court will not function the way it is suppose to be. Only the ruling government is the judge, the court and the executioner. So, don't tell me about the laws and judge in Malaysia coz they do not exists, just an illusion trumped up by the government only!
written by Jit Dharma, May 13, 2009 12:21:06
Facts of the case, You made a SD. SD contains explosive allegations.
There is a great possibility that the allegations could be true.The only
way to rebut this is to argue each point. Arguing each point can only
work if the allegations are false.Since the allegations are not false,
the truth will be revealed. It isn't the allegations or the SD they want
silenced but you. Can the law protect you? The instruments for the
promulgation and execution of Laws are beholden to the One-Party
State.So though the possibility for justice exists, it appears unlikely
that Justice will be served.Najib is not only a possible murder suspect,
he is in effect a Dictator, and since when do Dictators have to obey Laws?
written by sampalee, May 13, 2009 12:28:35
Umno thinks they are dealing with RPK,a person.They lack the wisdom to see what RPK stand for,and it is all the virtue of the holy kithab.By abusing RPK,umno is insulting Tuhan,the anthor for all the kithabs.To all beEND members,this window created by RPK allow you to repent and leave the evil organisation.PR members should too wake up from being used as pawn by selfish politicians selling medicine without a cure.
written by panca, May 13, 2009 12:30:09
THE WOOD FROM THE TREE!

SAME EFFICIENT CUNTGEROO COURT!
written by Sutha, May 13, 2009 12:39:11
Does not matter whether one or three kangaroos...... as the verdict will be same. All well stuffed with $$$.

It is cheaper to grab power and pay-off the head noders than to have snap elections and lose.
written by Blackgiring, May 13, 2009 12:57:53
....RPK, whatever it is...the laws of heaven operate in a way that the mortal himself reward, punishes, absolves or convicts himself...
written by ksmaniam, May 13, 2009 13:02:52
Hello you are worried not knowing weather you are doing the right thing is it, as a law abiding citizen of Malaysia is it?
If so, please accept the fact that it is the Primary duty of a citizen of the country to question unjust law, and the courts must answer and protect the citizen 's rights against the executive?. You are not going against a country, but merely asserting your rights as a citizen. No one can question your rights as a citizen. So if that is the problem, please read some constitutional law books it will open wide your thougts on your inalienable rights.(You may become a lawyer in exile RPK, if so, even heaven can't help your enemies)
2. When P.Ramlee was nearly about to die, he asked his friends if the people still liked him. He was so naive, he didn't know that every Malaysians loved him. Don't you RPK, ever question if we love you and will we forget you etc etc. We love you so much that you must be free.
3. Don't feel bad that you are in a prison of your own. This is a good time to discover yourself and I note you are writting more. Keep at it.
4. You know if you, lose a bit of weight, and tan yourself, grow some hair, no one would know any different. Well perhaps impossible to lose weight, well this is the time to try.
5. Would you mind stopping the nonsense that perhaps it is time to stop writing. Write about turtles, like you did, perhaps rest the politics etc, but write. Preserve the sanity.
6. Dog's (with due respect to the canine variety) will bark, don't be agitated that we "herds" would suddenly believe them and vindicate you. We will scold our RPK, but if the enemy does it, he will get hell down his throat. So don't ever think that we will forsake you.
lastly, stay healthy and until there is no threat to you and Mrs, stay safe.
Humbly, my 2 cents worth.
written by AlwaysFair, May 13, 2009 13:17:44
Yes,Pete, screw these slimeballs properly. They really deserve it.
At least you realise now it is better to be free and have a great SCREW, or play hide-and-seek now and then, than to lanquish in jail and die of starvation.

After 2 more years is not really a long time away, we already waited 50 years.

Happy Hiding and Happy Screwing Pete!!!!
written by son of soil, May 13, 2009 13:31:19
Your article is better than screwing,multiple orgasms all the way...thanks bro
written by timberguy, May 13, 2009 13:46:13
RPK, please carry on in exposing the idiocy and hypocrisy of Malaysian Government, both executive/political and civil servants. Their stupid adventures are pushing more and more Malaysians away from BN. A Johorian Malay friend of mine, in his 60s, who has always been a strong BN supporter, met me this morning lambasting courts, Government, etc. and saying that Malaysia badly needs a totally new government with an ABSOLUTE RULE OF LAW. I was really surprised to hear that. RPK, carry on screwing them, their whole corruption and abuse of the system will get unscrewed soon. All the best!
written by Raja Petra, May 13, 2009 13:50:51
Dear indianputra, tell me what you want me to write about then.
written by HCK23, May 13, 2009 14:11:02
Dear Sir, Your blog interest me the most, each and every words of yours kill BN/UMNO IGP etc.... slowly but very effective (mild and strong). I just loves it. Good to have around. My salute to you Sir. Thanks.
written by lampard, May 13, 2009 14:16:31
You wrote your piece, speak your heart out, what next? Tell us what's our next course of ACTION
written by Braino, May 13, 2009 14:33:48
Hi Pete,

How I wish we have a PM of your calibre! Hope to see you back as the next PM in waiting!

Cheers, take care and my regards to Marina and your kids!

Be safe!
written by malsia1206, May 13, 2009 14:35:35
It's not that easy to get RPK to 'face the music' when the tune in play is messed up all along as he puts it. Yeah. When it's time for Najib to face his music, the rakyat would know where to find and locate him unless he goes into exile too. Can they share the same cell in case Rosmah needs to accompany him? They can set up special rules to accomodate VVIPs, can't they?
written by hiiijack, May 13, 2009 14:41:18
My Dear RPK,
The only thing I can offer you is, MY PRAYERS.May GOD bless and protect you and your family.
written by lampard, May 13, 2009 14:51:08
Having said the above, which I apologize if I offended you, you should know I respect you a lot!!!
It is time we walk the talk!
written by SamSan, May 13, 2009 15:09:35
Here is part of an extract from bigdotcom that is indeed interesting.

Back to the Special Branch officer who Raja Petra alleged passed me his SD, who is supposed to be my neighbour. FOR A POLICE OFFICER TO AFFORD TO LIVE IN MY NEIGHBOURHOOD, HE MUST BE A VERY HIGH RANKING OFFICER. At least a Deputy Director, which is a Deputy Commissioner rank.

Now what does he mean by that arrogant statement. Is he trying to imply that only rich government servants and rich UMNO cronies can afford to live in his neighbourhood compared to poor people like RPK and family.

written by lampard, May 13, 2009 15:17:09
A MATTER OF FACT.
People with power will always be scornfully, supercilious and condescendingly proud! The saying we heard so much "power corrupts, absolute power corrupt absolutely".

Just look at Najib, Zambry, Perak Sultan...These individuals ego is bigger than thou, he who is proud will never submit to the voice of the humble commoner...

History always repeat itself.

Guillotine was invented! Socialism was born! War was made! Republic was declared....

written by hiro, May 13, 2009 15:50:01
If there is one thing that Malaysians learn time and again of late, it is this. Yes, knees may shake when an ordinary man walks up to a VIP and shakes his hands, whether he be the monarch, or some high official - but that thing will soon be something of the past. We the people should not fear power - whether it is from the gun or the politicians. Yes, some will get hurt in the process even as we passively protest (that is protest without violence), but when rule of law, constitutionalism and simple sense of right and wrong is committed, we don't have to be respectful anymore. And that applies to employers who disabuse the good faith of their employees. We in Malaysia is one of the countries in the world where the disparity between the working middle class and the business class is so staggeringly huge that anyone outside looking in can only shake their heads in disbelieve. And all thanks to NEP and pure greed. The next time your BN MP walks around greeting you with a big smile on his face, give him a piece of your mind. He deserves every bit of it.
written by Joe, May 13, 2009 15:53:53
"You want to put me on trial, well and fine. I will face the court. But if you want to **** around with me and treat me like I am one stupid country bumpkin then I do not need to take this crap!!"

HE OPENED UP A CAN OF WHOPPASS BABY, YEAH! You GO dude!
written by Fuminari, May 13, 2009 16:20:00
pete,as far as most of the malaysian are concerned,u are one heck of a genuine royal!!!
written by Taiping60, May 13, 2009 16:32:49
RPK..I think Malaysians were puzzled as well.

So to be fair to all parties, can someone post the picture of Judge Ramli and Judge Aziz.

We want to have a good look at the judges we have. Especially super efficient and super fast Judge Ramli. Past of the appeal case to him, I think within 3 months there will be no backlog. I do not know about the rest but I want to have to a good look at Judge Ramli. I would also want to know Judge Aziz who meticulously go through the case and pass his judgement in more than an hour. Malaysians need to know lah.
written by Braino, May 13, 2009 17:33:19
lampard,
You have your opinion, but I rather have a dangerously righteous man than a cowardly crook to lead us into a new Malaysia where a spade is a spade and not a screw or a nut!

Come to think of it, can we get any more worst than what we are getting now?
written by Fart Fart Wah, May 13, 2009 17:36:21
MALAYSIA NOW HAS COINED A NEW WORD FOR OXFORD DICTIONARY.
the word altuntaya is now an official English word. (it is a verb or an adjective)better get the dictionary before it is banned.(MALAYSIA BOLEH)tell the mammak BOLEH...KETUANAN MELAYU BOLEH.

AND THE JUDGES IN MALAYSIA ARE ABOVE ALLAh. They can prejudge you even before you are brought to court THEY KNOW YOU ARE GUILTY EVEN BEFORE ALLAH CAN CONDEMN YOU...At least Allah waits before he judges...a speedy appeal will be given if you worship them like UMNO
(MALAYSIA BOLEH)

IN MALAYSIA ALL MALAYS ARE HELD HOSTAGE BY THE JUDGES, ULAMAS, MUFTIS AND IMAMS AS little allahs...and the politicians hold them by race and religion to hold to POWER.
( MALAYSIA BOLEH..tell the mammmk BOLEH)

we have a husband/wife murdur team at the highest level of our government..(MALAYSIA BOLEH)...tell the mammmak BOLEH..IN America we had Bonnie and Clyde but were called OUTLAWS..

royalties can mess around with the peoples wish and run around messing the country with decsions leaning upon contracts and gifts and coverup of daughters whoring around...they also can rape..kidnap and stop the immigration...and silence the papers...MALAYSIA BOLEH.....ONLY MALAYSIA BOLEH..AND THEY ARE GIVEN FREE PEOPLE'S MONEY TO DO IT..

RPK...BETTER STAY LOW AND qUIET...other wise the husband and wife team will 'altuntaya' you also...

JUDGES MAY CONDEMN YOUR WHOLE FAMILY TOO..

written by Steven Tan, May 13, 2009 18:15:07
Dear YM RPK,

Please write any subject that YOU THINK is rite, it doesn't matter whether that subject is involving you or others. Please rite any subject that YOU THINK is good and important for us and our one and the only country. Don't care about what others might say or feel. If they don't like... very simple...just get lost. There are 1001 blogsite out there, they can always go and share their opinion there. Thank you.

Guys, what you think???
written by mob1900, May 13, 2009 18:18:38

"ellooo bois, wat are you guys talking about?" - Mahatma Nelson Zamree Kader.
written by BennyG, May 13, 2009 19:55:51
Now at least I understood why MT had Mathias Chang as a regular contributor.

Too extreme for my liking though. Then again a friend of a friend is a friend.
written by BennyG, May 13, 2009 19:59:43
SamSan,

Bigdog(t) has to be rich to be in his shoes (including width).

Careful about posting in his blog as he used my name in vain to reply to my comment. Fortunately I never give him my real email.
written by lynn, May 13, 2009 20:13:04

Pls don't show your face around here. You are our hero & we want you alive & well. So stay away. Becos if u get detained, many of your supporters will develop serious insominia. When u were inside Kamunting a few mths ago, did you recall how Marina & your kids suffered (us as well) & had to drive up to Taiping every week? Haiyoh, I pity Marina more.... such a sweet patient gem.
written by lynn, May 13, 2009 20:20:04
Does anyone know whether a law exists in this world which punishes judges who fix decisions or judgments, beholden to a corrupt government? Of course, it has to be a water-tight case to "hang" one (not literally, gawd forbid) ... but then, in Bodohland, it's really getting on our nerves.

RPK, a lot of people "on the ground", "in the streets" may not read MT or even go online, or join us in Bersih, Hindraf, candlelight vigils, but they have expressed their anger against the bloody corrupt gomen in private. People we thought were "blur" or uneducated.. they want this gomen to go. ASAP.

written by Sudahlah tu, May 13, 2009 20:41:38
bodoh pun tahulah ........
kezaliman yang berketerlaluan hingga tergadai maruah bangsa yang dijadikan perisai umno .........
apalah ni ...... anak sendiri dihantar menjadi anjing umno ......
selalu takut malu ..kin terpaksa menanggung malu nama baik keluarga ......
sebodoh itu ... sebodoh ini ..
written by kawaputra, May 13, 2009 21:16:34
Those munkeys who called RPK a coward are the ones who are the REAL cowards. Its like challenging a person to jump into a volcano, and then calling him a coward when he doesnt.
written by chongmlim, May 13, 2009 21:35:03

Your article is yet another illustration of the general state of governance in Malaysia. To keep a long story, WE ARE ALL SO FARKED beyond the point of no return such that all the progresses made in the past 50 years are down the crapper.

That is unless there is a drastic change for more professionalism and accountability as championed by your goodself & MT supporters. Citizens of Malaysia have been experiencing "unfair treatment" at different levels and at various points in time. Alas, with typical Malaysian "tidak apa" mentality these issues have been ignored, brushed aside, settled (if you know what I mean), etc.

We are getting SCREWED all this while.... so unless there is change, WE ARE ALL SO FARKED!!

Are we ready to step up to the next level?
written by 2MuchRoom, May 13, 2009 22:12:51
Poohs! it take me 2 hrs to read this article and all the comments,you guys are great.
keep it up! I don't mind secrifying my tv times.Salute for you RPK
written by AlwaysFair, May 13, 2009 22:53:53
Fart Fart Wah, How farting funny!!! I am farting,HA!HA! from my mouth instead of down under. smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Wahyu, May 13, 2009 23:11:50
Lawan Tetap Lawan!!

fight sure fight!!
written by Conan Chung, May 13, 2009 23:25:40
Pete, you are providing high-class entertainment to all of us! We have all heard and seen in movies and what not about how corrupt this and that is... but now we are hearing it from a first-person!

But its all bitter-sweet since i am part of the system meaning all these crap can happen to be if i'm not careful... all i can say is keep up with your guerrilla fight and it will be your victory one day!
written by mowadoha, May 13, 2009 23:58:28
LET'S TWIST AGAIN ....

Come on everybody clap your hands
Now Zambbri’s looking good
I'm gonna sing my song and you won't take long
We gotta do the twist and it goes like this

Come on let's twist again like we did last Thursday (7 May 2009)
Yea, let's twist again like we did last time in the Dewan
Do you remember when things were really hummin'
Yea, let's twist again, twistin' time is here

Yeah round 'n around 'n up 'n down we go again
Oh baby make me know you love me so then

Yea, let's twist again like we did last time in the Dewan
Do you remember when things were really hummin'

Yeah round 'n around 'n up 'n down we go again
Oh baby make me know you love me so then

written by mob1900, May 14, 2009 00:52:06
mowadoha
*clap clap clap

good twist!
written by defendermalaysia, May 14, 2009 00:53:36
So we all know this bolehland can make a lot of things instantly according to their whims and fancy.Instant magee mee project approval , instant detention, instant granting stay of appeal,instant removal of speaker,instant ISA, instant arrest.
As I remember in the early 70 S whereby DAP Lee Lam Thye has say Malaysia has 2 sets of law. 1 set of law is use for the benefit of Umno members, Umno cromies., BN cronies, rich and powerful .Another set of law is applied against opposition party members,common helpless people, poor people. This policy is still valid as until today.
written by khloo, May 14, 2009 01:10:56
To change all these nonsense, we must work hard to change the government!! All the problems are created by BN, especially the Umnoputras!
written by LucidMind, May 14, 2009 04:33:22
The Malaysian government are mis-leaders instead of leaders. Don't follow them like a bunch of sheep and think for ourselves instead. Take a stand, be fair and critical. We need not comply with everything.

What can they do? Jail all of us, forever? As the rakyat, we HAVE the power, we ARE the majority and we are not weak.

Ignore them! Do what's right.

written by JJFoo, May 14, 2009 09:27:13
Judiciary systems suppose to protect and liberate the people but sadly, it has been converted into a tool for the oppressor. Soon, the court is the last place the people can seek justice as it could be easily manipulated as shown in Perak, in contrast to the many court appeal cases which drag on for years, but in Perak if need, can be done in matter of hours. Another "Malaysia Boleh ... Ka?"

RPK has all the right to thumb his nose at the court. Well done RPK, just make sure you stay well away from the claws of those evil clutches. Take care.
written by NSTPravda, May 14, 2009 09:28:21
May we, the 101st commentator, congratulate you on being a good screwer!
Keep on screwing... duit-lah tuanku! smilies/tongue.gif smilies/tongue.gif smilies/tongue.gif
written by Mapel101, May 14, 2009 10:46:30
Good thing you are doing well RPK.
I bet they become cacing kepanasan because they couldn't get you.
Hehehehe..Those gusy are pathetic. smilies/grin.gif
written by fromamovingtrain, May 14, 2009 12:33:52
You're certainly much better- off crashing and burning like this. You literally move your goalposts too, and they dont like it one bit. You cause more damage this way, and that's what I had wanted you to do, plus countless of others here in mt-land. I know you have a trusted group of people to take care of little details of your life and the family's, all I can offer you right now are unlimited prayers that you and your family will be in Allah's greatest care, and that collectively, we shall make the great change that we've always wanted. You playing your role and us playing our little ones, however little.

Keep up the hit and run, you are at your most destructive and devastating this way.

umno OUT!
written by AlwaysFair, May 14, 2009 12:53:48
Dear RPK, Indianputra wants you to write about..er... Indians of course!!!

I mean Indian heroes..other than Malay heroes.
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by AlwaysFair, May 14, 2009 12:57:32
By the way Mowadoha who is the dancing lady, can't seem to recognise her???
written by teo siew chin, May 14, 2009 13:58:09
"May we, the 101st commentator, congratulate you on being a good screwer!"
-------------------------

indeed, YM RPK is a good screwer...but does it not mean that he needs a good screwee too ? smilies/grin.gif
written by Aduh, May 14, 2009 14:20:47
The first screwer's chastity belt was flimsy and penetrable. Also, the last screwer has the key to the first screwer's chastity belt.
written by malaysianohope, May 14, 2009 18:09:35
I thought chedet & saiful said AI is the King of compulsive screwers not RPK, now don't know la.... The screw joke!
written by mowadoha, May 14, 2009 21:12:50
Hi AlwaysFair,

Look clsely ... It's the awesome face of the most despised woman in Malaysia ... Heeheehee!
written by cheekhiaw, May 15, 2009 00:22:02
In a land ruled by thieves, liars and murderers that think they have special rights, 'just ****ing around with you' is the least of their problem.

They are capable of 'just ****ing blow you away'!

written by lokenpal, May 15, 2009 11:29:43
>>>And it burns them up so much that I am so near yet so far away.

RPK, God bless!!
written by rpremkumar2u, May 15, 2009 23:51:47
No, I am nobody’s patsy Warren Buffet is said to have stated, That if you are already half an hour in a poker game, and you don't know the patsy is, then you are the patsy. Pete, aint no patsy. He is giving them measurements for the size of his balls.