Home arrow The Blogs arrow From Around The Blogs arrow Raja Petra that I know: A friend and cyber anarchist

Raja Petra that I know: A friend and cyber anarchist PDF Print
Wednesday, 13 May 2009 02:54

After reading this, I must admit some of what Raja Petra Kamarudin said is true. He and his dotting wife Marina Lee did buy me meals and drinks.

They even at several times kind enough to host  I and all mentioned in the article, in their private home, Bukit Rahman Putra, Sungai Buloh, Shah Alam. Selangor. Once, I brought Ahiruddin “Rocky” Attan and Nuraina A Samad to drop in on the both of them, unannounced and they welcomed us like relatives.

In many ways, Raja Petra is a gentleman in person. He is rather polite and mild mannered, even when we disgaree on many things, including sensitive issues. Especially on his interpretations of Islam and Islamic History, somewhat beleagured compared to what I was raised to believe and thought. Needless to say, despite his thoughts of these things are apprehensive, he was still being a gentleman at it when we disagree with him. One such occassion was the night before Hari Raya Aidil Fitri, at a mutual friend’s place in Taman Tun Dr. Ismail. That is what I really appreciate about him. That is the reason, personal materials shared between the two of us were never brought here in public domain. Not until this moment.

written by Thian, May 13, 2009 03:18:21

Why UMNO produces so many delusional and psychotic compulsive liars? Pratically all UMNO members I know are looney-toons.

You have said it 'Ramblings and doodlings of an unsettled mind!'

You, SIR, is a lunatic liar.

written by Rashid, May 13, 2009 03:21:38
If RPK is an anarchist, then what are you? A terrorist indeed. At least RPK is civil, intelligent and articulate. For you, you are childish and ludicrous. Such a heavy body that survives on innuendos, filthy language, slander and Stone Age conspiracies that will make toddlers' fall off their chairs in hearty laughter is definately a mark of an scurrilous character and you are one indeed. Pathetic creature!
written by Kaneeneh, May 13, 2009 03:57:42
The true character of the man shows through his writings. And we cansee there's not much to win, but rather a lot to lose for what he writes. Not many real wira like this left in Malaysia. I would compare him to Lion Karpal, who uses his mouth and RPK uses the keyboard.
written by roadbarra, May 13, 2009 04:08:35
"In many ways, Raja Petra is a gentleman in person. He is rather polite and mild mannered, even when we disgaree on many things, including sensitive issues."

Of course he's a gentleman and a smart one.
written by arazak, May 13, 2009 04:20:20
Man. . ., this guy really believes what Big Fat Mama's said? For most Malaysian, this is what they would say; “mati, hidup balik pun tak percaya”!
written by Urangsabah, May 13, 2009 05:24:17
Like you said
I shall leave the cyber citizens to judge for themselves, what sort of person Raja Petra really is in the blogosphere.

So this is my 2 bits cts, If it is UMNO, even the swine I believe what more Yang Mulia.

If he wants money, I think he can easily sell his soul much more laku than (S)Hee Froggie.

What about you, Rosmah (the Fat Lady) tell you to you face, wah you must be in the inner circle of the See Foh Family.....

Must be filty rich by now...

Your article will be a feature piece in any UMNOed Media more in the Utusan Malaysia, maybe you could get "A Money Safe" to translate for you.

Question though, do any of the critical article (Cyber Anarchist) by anti establishement get to see dayl;ight in the UMNOed paper........

If you care to read the UMNOed news, UMNO are madew of Angellic people who could do no wrong.

So we the Rakyat can see writing ss a bootlicking, arse sucking, tontolou licking......to your UMNO Patron
written by Celestial, May 13, 2009 06:10:44
RPK = Credibility. You = ZERO. Enough said.
written by A MI, May 13, 2009 06:35:02
smilies/grin.gif aaah UMNO has found some spin doctors well versed in English.

The Fat woman (I will not call her a lady) told you the, Fat man, RPK asked for money and your pea brain worked overtime to come to that conclusion? Bravo. You are so stupid.
written by A MI, May 13, 2009 06:46:54
smilies/grin.gif poor UMNO, has to resort to employing spin doctors like you.
The Fat woman (I will not dignify her by referring to it as a lady) told you. the fat man, that RPK asked for money and your pea-brain worked overtime to arrive at the conclusion of extortion? You are stupid!
written by areenna, May 13, 2009 07:41:21
Aha. Another witness (the writer) to confirm the meeting did really take place. At last RPK and Rosmah agree on one thing.
written by slash n burn, May 13, 2009 08:00:25
Wrong forum. You may be more credible if you blog in 'The biggest loser' drama series!
written by BennyG, May 13, 2009 08:20:03
IF the fat mama tell him that the shit he is eating is very good for him, he will believe it.

Sometimes these bloggers had to be revealed as who they are. They can't hide their true colours for long.

Let the war of truth begin!
written by talk2stop, May 13, 2009 08:34:35
My first 24 years wa in Malaysia. I am now no longer in Malaysia and living in the West that's what I call, "free!!!". What my undestanding from reading RPK's article is nothing more than one's opinion. It doesn't matter what kind of media.
My point is he is trying to change the mindset. He must be pretty frustrated the thing he changed is not for the betterment but abused.
He treated better in England than in Malaysia believe me.
Malaysia is a very confused place. You are a prison in your own home.
Please I don't agree with RPK but he gets my full support.
written by Farting Toucan, May 13, 2009 08:44:59
How to take this article or author seriously when the title calls RPK a friend, but the thrust of the article was to run him down calling him all sorts of names with baseless allegations?
written by PASOK, May 13, 2009 08:45:25

What is with these guys - fellow bloggers and friends of RPK? People like Rocky Bru and the muthafcuker who wrote the article above. How come now when RPK has been forced to leave the country he loves, how come now they start to attack with their mildly glib comments? No compassion, no sympathy for a friend who has been horribly mistreated by the malaysian government. All they can do is gloat and feel like they can now preach their petty agendas. Is this a malaysian trait - the ability to stab your friend in the back just to get a smile from the BN fascist machine?
written by teo siew chin, May 13, 2009 08:55:25
and the reason you accuse of telling lies is becos YOU know the truth?
But if YOU know the truth and dont tell it, what does that make YOU? duhhhhh

written by teo siew chin, May 13, 2009 08:55:57
oops typo error - accuse "RPK" of...
written by Littlebird, May 13, 2009 09:10:27
Some friends you got out there! Pete.
written by teo siew chin, May 13, 2009 09:21:38
and btw, to quote YM RPK - "With friends like these, who need enemies."
written by khongja, May 13, 2009 09:29:41
Look at the way this nut writes in the beginning.Pete is a nice honest guy and then its degrading time afterwards.
These are friends of your Pete?Be careful as the word friend can be very deceiving!These are parasites riding on your popularity!It's so obvious when you read umno blogs .Their signatures stinks for miles away!Without your popularity what can these mother@#$%@ write.Nobody gives a damn to their blogs.
written by SCM, May 13, 2009 09:31:24
Dear Unsettled Mind,

Your pseudonym says it all. You have an unsettled and warped mind. As a writer, you must know how to write to convince. Do not be oversarcastic for this style of writing shows how frustrated you are. Do not use names like Anwar "Drama King" Ibrahim. It shows your shallowness and gives you zero crediblity.

Such articles should be written with class, something you obviously are seriously lacking in.

Anyway, I don't want to waste good time on crap articles like yours but just 2 points:

1. If UMNO can pay an unimportant donkey like Hee RM25 million, what do you think they would be willing to pay RPK?
2. When I saw your picture, I only wondered about 1 thing....how did you manage to get through that door in RPK's house?
3. There is a saying about "birds of a feather.....". You should fark Hee Yiy Foong as both of you are extremely ugly, crippled and love to concoct up amazing stories.

You may have scored a few points if you left out that fat ugly bitch's name...piggy Rosmah.
written by bikerzon, May 13, 2009 09:42:52
Dear bloggers,

We're here in China can't access ********* as it is now being block by the Chinese government. Can anyone publish the full article?

written by islandjoe, May 13, 2009 10:35:40
It's quite funny reading these pro-BN site every now and then. Not only do the writers spew out the same script, the people who comment do as well. Incapable of independent thought like lab rats getting fed their rat food everytime they press the red buzzer with their noses.

Here are a couple of things we always hear from them. I have helped translate:

Lies = anything not putting BN lies in a good light

Throw the book = throw the book that BN wrote to stop the lies (please see above for definition of lies)

Illegal = morally legal but as the book was written by BN, it is now illegal. Same as it was illegal for black people to use the same bus stops as whites before civil rights.

Anyway....

They all often have to refer to race and religion with no context to what they are writing simply becasue its part of their strategy.

They need to demonise malays who think for themselves as agents of jews(generally we don't give a crap about jews, and neither do they are about our little country - bigger fish to fry.....I mean....George Soros again??? Let me guess the jewish conspiracy is focused on Malaysia and not on the G7 - it's part of a cunning plan), Indians, or chinese, etc. Maybe they should focus on their own thinking in that they truly believe that THEY have a devine right to be in permanent power.

The funny thing is if BN people go to heaven (which I can't see happening), I don't want to be there because then it will prove the saying "this stinks to high heaven!".
written by islandjoe, May 13, 2009 10:41:18
I also want to add that if Anwar has so much money given to him, why does BN not cut off the supply? They have all the tools at their disposal? Anti non-BN corruption agencies, tax dept. FRU, Police, etc........ We've seen in the past that they are suddenly super efficient when it comes to anything negative to do with BN's competition.

BN can't even come up with a plausible lie.
written by Admiral Tojo, May 13, 2009 10:44:06
Rosmah to Bigdawg aka fat dog, sit dog sit, fetch dog fetch. Good dawg!!

Peace
written by Umar Rentaka, May 13, 2009 11:26:36
Never trust a glutton!
written by Umar Rentaka, May 13, 2009 11:28:35
In Wayang Kulit culture a hero is always described as slender and gentle. And the bad guys are always fat and ugly.
written by Umar Rentaka, May 13, 2009 11:43:34
Not fat but brute and ugly.
Apologies to fat people.
written by marznafri, May 13, 2009 14:05:00
I'm sure if Anwar, Wan Azizah and Nurul Izzah have the kind of financial back-up as mentioned by the article (from George Soros himself, no less), they would have no problem buying the 30 MPs, heck, they could buy the whole MPs, even the Pakatan ones, just for fun, so Anwar can be the PM, IF they had that kind of money... BS la...