Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow Zambry compares himself to Mandela, Gandhi

Zambry compares himself to Mandela, Gandhi PDF Print
Tuesday, 12 May 2009 14:16

(The Star) - Datuk Seri Dr Zambry Abd Kadir, whose nearly three-month tenure as mentri besar was ruled illegitimate by the Kuala Lumpur High Court on Monday, has likened himself to Nelson Mandela and Mahatma Gandhi.

Warning Pakatan Rakyat not to under-estimate him, he said the High Court’s “shocking decision” did not mean he would give up the fight.

“To me, losing the mentri besar post will not reduce my fighting spirit in upholding the truth.

If reinstated Mentri Besar Datuk Seri Mohammad Nizar Jamaluddin and his “friends ... assume that the High Court’s decision will dampen my spirit, then they have read me wrong,” he said in a blog entry early Tuesday morning.

He said a person did not need to hold a post in his struggle to uphold the truth, and likened the recent struggles faced by him and his “comrades from the Barisan Nasional” to those endured by politicians like Nelson Mandela and Mahatma Gandhi.

“Nelson Mandela sacrificed his freedom for 27 years in order to free South Africans from the grip of ‘apartheid.’

“Gandhi also sacrificed his life for the sake of India’s independence and so his people would be able to live without caste or religious boundaries,” he said.

Dr Zambry said however that it was lucky for him that his struggles had not caused him physical harm or loss of freedom.

“I only had to withstand the negative perceptions that Nizar and his people have created of me and the Barisan’s image.

“I know it will be hard to change such perceptions for their accusations are all over the Internet,” he said.

He also accused Pakatan Rakyat of being “greedy,” expressing disbelief at Pakatan’s “swift way of moving back into power,” especially the way they had reported to work at the state secretariat at 7:15am Tuesday, saying this was part of their “tyranny.”

Dr Zambry also reiterated that he accepted the High Court’s decision with an open heart and vowed that he would not question it.

“I will not be like the Pakatan which practises ‘selective justice’ by only accepting the decisions that favour themselves and rejecting those that do not,” he said.

Dr Zambry also maintained that the Federal Court’s decision that Speaker V. Sivakumar had no right to suspend him and his six executive councillors still held, although the High Court ruled that Nizar was the rightful mentri besar.

Comments (104)Add Comment
written by aeromaverick, May 12, 2009 14:19:32
Where the hell did you come from Zambry???
DO you know who is Mandela or Gandhi?
You seems to be suffering from acute delusions.
Maybe you could be suffering from Meningitis, which I heard gives a person delusionary visions towards the end.
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
agree 280
written by Littlebird, May 12, 2009 14:21:05
Thank god Ghandi is dead otherwise he would have puked on Zamry's face. And the only thing he can compare with Mandela is his skin colour.
agree 243
written by SocratesI, May 12, 2009 14:22:12

This shameless Pariah dares to engage in verbal diarrhoea and sully Gandhi's and Mandela's great names with his forked tongue !! Zambry should crawl back into that crevice in the ground and stay there until the next Ice Age comes. That way at least he commits no more sins against the Rakyat of Perak & Malaysia !!

agree 132
written by SECJDM3P044, May 12, 2009 14:23:17
Zambry is right in this matter, he is almost the same with what he try to compare... er I mean same in term of the color of his skin, almost the same.. Ha.. Ha..
written by aeromaverick, May 12, 2009 14:24:53
Yes, when the rightful people came to work in the morning, your stooges barred them from executing their duties. That was made possible by stooges in uniform, in direct defiance of the yesterday's court order. May be in anticipation of today's Stay Order. All this means you were in cahorts with a regime bent on staying in power with no thoughts spared for the democratic process in the Nation.
And you talk about Mandela and Gandhi?
Do you think we the people are so stupid?
You are one fxxking m@t#e$rfxxker m@m$k fxxker b@s@t@r@
written by leeum, May 12, 2009 14:25:39
Haahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaaaaaaaahaaa!

Mandela spent 27 years in prison fighting against an unjust system where a privileged few lorded it over a majority.

Gandhi spent many years in prison and ultimately lost his life doing the same.

Zambry lives his life surrounded by privilege and luxury, where milions of ringgit are thrown around to buy favours and contracts. Please tell me, oh wise and great Zambry, how this is anything like Gandhi or Mandela?

Since Zambry likes to take an analogy of a person of Indian descent, I have a silly little joke to share.

What do you call someone who sounds like an MB, looks like an MB but is not an MB?

I leave it to the readers to answer that one.
agree 163
written by GangisKhan, May 12, 2009 14:27:36
Zambry you're nothing but a loud mouth speaker without shame.. Please don't make the rakyat puke at your face. To call you a pariah is to insult the pariah dogs which ar smart and loyal dog but you.. My God. I can't even think of anything more then mud under my feet. Please.. You are a disgrace and shame to your rambling UMNO family. You just add more baggage to Najibs 1Malaysia. Good the more you speak the more it shows what kind of a person you are.
written by lampard, May 12, 2009 14:27:41
Nelson Mandela, Mahatma Gandhi = Zambry???

Laugh out loud!!! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by ellyna, May 12, 2009 14:28:14
HAHAHAHAHAHA...This is really really funny..... Zambry ....dun insult Gandhi and Mandela. Before the Perak crisis, we never heard of you and now we only know you as the thief Zambry...and you dare to 'liken' yourself to Gandhi and Mandela?? How shameful!!! But still...thanks for the light moment..HAHAHAHA..
written by lampard, May 12, 2009 14:28:37
The only similarity I can think about is the way they hold their penis while taking a piss!!!
written by DannyLoHH, May 12, 2009 14:30:11
Correction! I think what Zambry failed to finished his statements... what he really meant was, he is like Gandhi and Mandela.... 's oppressors: those who jailed Gandhi and Mandela. No? Looked at how he managed to get the "polis" to arrest anyone within sights on 7th May, 2009 and how he managed to drag the Speaker of the House like a sack of potatoes (borrowed from RPK) out of the house.
written by anak penang, May 12, 2009 14:30:24
Well, now the court has issued a stay.
And super speed
If at all a fair judge delivers a verdict it is immediately overruled by omno judges.
Can you believe the speed they went thru it.

Anyway, I think the whole thing is a set up.

Just like how last time the umno frog jumped 1st, then 3 from PR jumped the other way.

Now umno will say PR acceepted the judgement when it favours them and complain when it doesnt.

It is obvious the sultan was also waiting for this verdict thus the delay in seeing Nizar

Bah. Umno tricked PR again
written by bluefire, May 12, 2009 14:30:44
I appeal to PAS to please hold a public flogging. Yes, it sounds really bad and inhumane but I think somebody has lost the plot. Nizar is the rightful MB. Sivakumar remains as the dewan speaker. I want to make sure that the people who manhandled Sivakumar are subjected to a public flogging. Please flog these bastards. May God punish these bastards!! Zombie also must be flogged to challenge the will of the people. How can this freaking coward compare himself with Gandhi or Mandela?

Just say NO to credit cards,
Bluefire
written by concernedinmalaysia, May 12, 2009 14:32:32
Yeah right and I'm the pope!
written by farah, May 12, 2009 14:34:05
UMNO/BN's lead life like kings and queens, life full of luxuries. etc...etc.
UMNO/BN Zamry you are not left alone.

Mahatman Ganthi lead a simple life wearing knitted cotton clothing at time it was said he did his own knitting,eating mear food that's chappatis, Nelson Mandela spend years and years in prison for the country and people, lead a very non luxury quiet life. But today these (2) are world knows leaders and legends.

Now Zamry's turn......bla...bla...
written by future, May 12, 2009 14:35:10
You behave more like a thug or gangster which perfectly fit your description.
written by Agahdemo, May 12, 2009 14:35:47
“Nelson Mandela sacrificed his freedom for 27 years in order to free South Africans from the grip of ‘apartheid.’

“Gandhi also sacrificed his life for the sake of India’s independence and so his people would be able to live without caste or religious boundaries,” he said

Zambry, you do not even come close in comparison to the dirts under the sole of Gandhi's feet.....

"fighting spirit in upholding the truth"....the truth is Perak people do not want YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!! smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by GangisKhan, May 12, 2009 14:38:15
You don't see Mandela or Gandhi kicking out the speaker using force. Shame on you for comparing yourself among those great people. Self praise is no praise..Only an Idiot would do such a thing..I've no respect for you. Ptui!
written by hiiijack, May 12, 2009 14:43:33
I cannot wait to pen down my comment on this since it appeared on STAR paper.Let me laugh first,hehehehahaha.
I think this guy sit in the same school and class together with Khir Toyo lah 2 kali lima,dia punya muka banyak 'TEBAL Lah'.the only deference between them is one is MAMAK KUTIK and the other is JAWA BODOH.MR.ZAMBRY ,READ MY LIPS,PERGI MAIN JAUH-JAUH,OHH.YOU'RE NOTHING NEAR TO GHANDI AND MANDELA and only the comparison we MALAYSIAN can think off is maybe, I say maybe macam MONYET OR MONKEY in english.I think mokey also got better BRAIN THAN YOU BOTH.I was wondering why UMNO/BN chose you to be in their line up. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cool.gif
written by KARMANNGHIA, May 12, 2009 14:45:02
This sorhai zombie is under the influence of drugs when he made this preposterous comparison.

written by Edward C, May 12, 2009 14:47:19
Hello, Encik Zambry, if you accepted the High Court decision and would not question it, why are you appealing?

When you appeal, it means you are questioning the judgement!

Much alike liars and con-artists, the mouth does not speak what the heart and mind thinks. People who speaks with forked tongue forgets listeners have brains too.
written by farah, May 12, 2009 14:47:39
Zamry, need not go so far, just compare yourself with 'Tok Guru Nik Aziz', our own spiritual leader.
written by anban, May 12, 2009 14:48:41
Gandhi and Mandela did not have Police and State Secretary to favour them like you had.

Gandhi and Mandela did not have state legal advisor and Attorney General to favour them like you had.

Gandhi and Mandela did not have Sergeant in Arm and Plain Clothed "Officers" to drag the speaker out like you had.

Gandhi and Mandela did not have Court of Appeal to spring into action within 2 hours of Appeal filed like you had.

SO PLS PLS DONT EVER HUMILIATE GANDHI AND MANDELA BY COMPARING YOUR DIRTY SELF WITH THEM!!!
written by ladasiber, May 12, 2009 14:51:59
With due respect to my indian brothers, Zambry similarity to Ghandi and Mandela is the skin color. Beyond that, Zambry is not even close.
written by anakmalaysia777, May 12, 2009 14:55:26
Zomby is a true representation of the UMNOputras. They do not know the meaning of HUMILITY. Mandela and Gandhi did not proclaim themselves to be great. Greatness was bestowed on them by their actions and the people who benefited from them.

All Zomby has demonstrated to-date is that he is a greedy goon. He thought that the only way to gain respectability was to have the Sultan bestow on him the title of Dato Seri when he has had hardly the time to warm the MB seat. That was a very shameful act. Mandela and Gandhi did not seek such meaningless titles to prop themselves up against popular sentiment.

Zomby - you want to be compared with this great men? It is very simple. Ask the Sultan to dissolve the Assembly. Go to the people and let them declare whether you are at least equal to the dust of these two great men or a donkey.

Mandela and Gandhi were fearless leaders. They went to the people for their support. So why do you got the police, the courts and all to prove your legitimacy. Why not go the source of all legitimacy - the people. What are you afraid of?

written by iswary, May 12, 2009 14:56:05
deiii... opportunist! How dare you compare yourself to Nelson Mandela & Gandhi?! Do you even know who these two great men are? They went through suffering & persecution for their rakyat & negara... what about yourself? What have you done for your rakyat? smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif smilies/angry.gif
written by Ben Nordin, May 12, 2009 14:56:36
This person is simply shameless. No wonder Najib picks him.
written by apanama, May 12, 2009 14:57:39
mandela?? hahahahahahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

gandhi? hahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhaaaaaaaaaaaaa

tambi? hahahahahahahahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhhah

zombie? hahahahahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh hhhhhhhhhhhhhaah!

ZAMBRI??? hahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!!
written by Bloodhound, May 12, 2009 14:57:50

How stupid and ignorant can a person be?

Trying to compare himself with the likes of Nelson Mandela or Mahatma Gandhi after barely 3 months of controversial attempt to hold onto the position of Menteri Besar is like a retarded madman doing surgical procedures!

Please do not insult Nelson Mandela or Mahatma Gandhi. You total existence cannot even compare against just their farts!

Shameless shit!
written by densemy, May 12, 2009 14:58:15
"Zambry compares himself to Mandela, Gandhi"

Of course, HE would have to, because nobody else would

Another example of a massively inflated Malay ego

... and an insult to men of the calibre of Mandela and Ghandi
written by myke, May 12, 2009 14:59:15
Bambi you are in no way near them. You are an idiot in our eyes..
written by TaiLow, May 12, 2009 15:01:00
hey dick head, how about i compare you with 'MatGila' (Malay-Mad Fella) and 'Ganinia' (Hockkien- **** you), how about that???
written by BGs, May 12, 2009 15:01:53
Don't know whether to puke or laugh! How dare he compare himself to Mandela or Gandhi? Aiyo yo! this Zombie is really thick skinned! South Africa & India should come out in protest to this Zombie over this comparison. He had soiled the great name of Mandela & Gandhi! The way he said he accepts the decision and immediately makes a court appeal...who would believe him? And the rate the stay of execution is effected really makes one think whether this is another grand AMENO sandiwara! Whichever way it goes, AMENO& BeEnd sank another foot deeper into the grave. Adios and good riddance!
written by Fatcat, May 12, 2009 15:02:39
Haiyoooo... Podah.... ( speechless.)
written by rubbertapper, May 12, 2009 15:03:26
You Mr. Zambry can't be considered to be equal to even the toes of the Great Mahathma Gandhi and Nelson Mandela. What are you talking about casteless and borderless when these are the very things that your party is advocating.Do you know what "Apartheid" means? Different races develope separately. superiority of one group of people over another. These again are advocated by your party.So don't talk rubbish
written by Sinewy, May 12, 2009 15:04:02
"Zambry has likened himself to Nelson Mandela and Mahatma Gandhi"
This is a real joker. In the current situation of Perak, Mandela and Gandhi would have agreed to a fresh state election so that the people can exercise their democratic right to choose the government of their choice. This joker really have no brain and how on earth he can be a menteri besar with such stupid intellectual...
written by sumija, May 12, 2009 15:05:53
If it is just about your skin colour Mr.Zambri, forget it lah. That's where the similarity ends.
written by Kamikaze, May 12, 2009 15:06:55
How noble an individual is best accorded by someone else, it pisses people off when you toot your own horn.

Zambry likened himself to Mandela, Gandhi? I almost fell of my chair.

Don't insult yourself lah please
written by blackpea, May 12, 2009 15:07:31
Hello mamak zamry, shame on you, who are you to compare yourself with great people, I should say your face skin is as thick as a kulit babi, your mamak face looks like my cat anus.
written by Food Thought, May 12, 2009 15:08:08
You're nowhere near them Zambry. You're the self appointed clown. smilies/angry.gif
written by wishuponastar, May 12, 2009 15:13:55
Mat rempits and snatch thieve would be a better parallel lah.
Is he really comparing himself to Mandela and Gandhi or just want to show off that he too know how to read and has read about them.
I suggest New Delhi and Pretoria should sue this daylight robber for defaming their saint like citizens.
written by SCM, May 12, 2009 15:15:28
Zambry,

Yes, you are Mandela and Gandhi. Same like Najib is the Pope who does not go aroung killing Mongolian pregnant mothers. Hey how can you leave out Mahathir, the most decent incorrupt man in Malaysia. What about Samy Vellu and all the others in UMNO? All very nice people. In fact, most Malaysians want you all out because you all are so clean and good human beings. Let's not leave out Hee Yit Foong. The poor cripple found a pepper spray and tried to return it to the owner. All very good people. You make me puke, Zambry.
written by 4country, May 12, 2009 15:16:49
Muka Tembok!!!!!Oooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii! Mamamamak si hitam, muka tebal dari tembok China, Malu pun tak jadi merah kerana terlalu hitam kerana kacukan gagal!
written by cheekymate, May 12, 2009 15:17:37
Go eat shit, Zambry. Your mouth sure stinks of Najis' shit.
written by Sincere Reader, May 12, 2009 15:18:29
Zambry, If you are reading this.
I have only this to say to you... GO TO THE NEAREST WALL AND TRY TO BREAK IT WITH YOUR HEAD!!!!
To compare yourself to great people like Mandela or Gandhi is a farking joke. Its people like you that these Great legends stood oppose! Have you no shame? hmmm.... or maybe you didnt study history? I wonder how you even got that Dr title in the first place.
DISGRACE AND TRULY SHAMEFUL!!!!!!
written by fairnessforall, May 12, 2009 15:20:09
You dirty filty black ugly horrible looking creature, how dare you compare yourself to such great people such as Gandhi and Mandela. As littlebird said, the only thing you have in common with Mandela is your colour. But then again on second thought, that too is not true, while Mandela is hitam manis, you are a dirty black. As for Gandhi, you cant even be the dust he walked on.

You want to talk about upholding the truth, you filty swine, the truth is that the perakians do not want you, they want to throw eggs on your ugly face and chase you out of the state. Have you got no shame, forcing yourself somewhere where you are not wanted.

Its the BN that practices Apatheid and have been doing so all these years. You think Malaysians are that stupid that we cant see for ourself what is happening. BN is a tyrant who has taken over Perak illegally. The fact that the court of appeal granted the stay shows that the judge is bought over as being a judge, he already knows that the High court judgement is the only right judgement as that is what the constitution says. Giving a stay for a later hearing date is only wasting tax payers money. But then since the judge has been paid to give the stay order, the dog has to follow his masters order. He should have rejected the appeal on grounds that there is no case, the High Court order is as per constitution. So why waste time where there are so many other cases to deal with. I guess he does not get paid a huge sum to deal with other more important cases.
written by fairnessforall, May 12, 2009 15:22:10
Does anyone know, since there is a dispute and the case ongoing, can the black creature resume the post of MB since it is being disputed. I would think that neither one should hold the position since it is being disputed.

If anyone knows what the law says on this, please share
written by iswary, May 12, 2009 15:22:14
Bloodhound,

You said: "Trying to compare himself with the likes of Nelson Mandela or Mahatma Gandhi after barely 3 months of controversial attempt to hold onto the position of Menteri Besar is like a retarded madman doing surgical procedures!"

I say: "While I agree with what you said, I can't help but take an exception to the usage of the word "retarded".

As a parent of an OKU child, I don't think it's proper of you to label Zamboy as "retarded". Whatever he has or he is, he must have been acquired it while pursuing his PhD in 'Pemikiran Politik' in the US.
written by Hakim Joe, May 12, 2009 15:23:13
Littlebird

You cannot make comparisons between Ghandi's skin colour and Shithead's skin colour!!!
The only similarity is perhaps Shithead's skin colour is similar to the colour of dirt from under Ghandi's toenail.

written by fairnessforall, May 12, 2009 15:26:49
It is not a matter of accepting a judgement when it favours them and not accepting it when it favours the other party. It is about accepting the right judgement based on our laws and the constitution. Judges are not god, they have proved that time and again and with more than 70% judges being bought by UMNO and being UMNO dogs, getting a right and fair judgement is almost not possible.

We are not idiots, we know what the constitution says, so now lets see if the appeal court judge knows what the constitution says. If he does not, then he should be sacked and not fit to be a judge. simple as that.

written by iswary, May 12, 2009 15:29:21
sorry, typo error:

Whatever he has or he is, he must have been acquired it while pursuing his PhD in 'Pemikiran Politik' in the US.
written by gogsard, May 12, 2009 15:30:10
WTF ?? Zambry = Mandela or Gandhi ?? You must be high and talking rubish ..
written by Delima25, May 12, 2009 15:31:18
HaHa Zamry, Sendiri masuk tong Najis, sendiri angkat.
You look reasonably young but I think your brain is starting to give problem.
Do you know who are Ghandi and Nelson Mandela. They are good guys who faced a lot of oppression from people like those who stole the MB position from the rightful MB of Perak and also who used brute force and collusion with the Gestapo DIRaja Malaysia to bully the rakyat.
Maybe you got your history wrong so I will compliment you by placing you in the same category as some of the famous historical figures like Hitler and Stalin, famous for the wrong reasons.
Please go home and look into your mirror and ask your mirror what it saw, was it Nelson, Gandi, or Hitler and Stalin. Thick skin indeed.
written by kavidibaku, May 12, 2009 15:32:09
Sure. Equivalent to their shit and urine. I hate to c that fellow's ugly face.
written by slash n burn, May 12, 2009 15:32:22
Insult most foul to Gandhi and Mandela..
written by Ken Chong, May 12, 2009 15:35:13
Hahaha..what a joke. A thick faced guy in need of a serious reality check. I'd say he's more like Pinky & The Brain. Actually, pretty similar to The Brain which is the short & fat one.
written by fishermans friend, May 12, 2009 15:35:44
Kah...kah...kah...tempoyak hangit..kee...kee.heee..

kalau kau dah macam Mandela/Gandhi...abis Najib macam sapa?

paling baik aku tempatkan kau,sabagai "raja lawak..kategori lawak bodoh"

kah....kah...kah....
written by AngryTaxpayer, May 12, 2009 15:39:26
If I was Gandhi or Mandela, I would be utterly insulted!!!!! smilies/angry.gif
written by Susu08, May 12, 2009 15:42:50
Zambry compared to Nelson Mandella ?
Ask him to spend 20 years on an Island and get his cornea damaged from working in a stone quarry before he dares to make such a comparison.
Zambry compared to Ghandi? Ask him to go on a prolonged fast first ....
written by arazak, May 12, 2009 15:43:38
Dear Zambry,

You are not Mandela, but you come from a party similar to PW Botha's apratheid regime's party. Hence you are on the other side. . ., the tyrant side. So don't ever likened yourself with Mandela.

As to compare yourself with Ghandi. . ., maybe you ancestors come from where Gandhi's country was! Other than that, you are not anywhere near the virtures of Ghandi. Ghandi fought for the "oppressed", you on the other hand, fights for the "oppressor".
---------------------------

Damn! I am eating my lunch while reading this. And now I have lost my appitite thinking about this idiot comparing himself with Mandela and Ghandi!
written by n2nios, May 12, 2009 15:53:52
Hahahahahahahahahahh....actually that Zambry fella wants to be Like Russell Peters. .Stand up comedian..3 months equals to 27 years,.....wow...something like dog years...
written by Steven Ong, May 12, 2009 15:56:32
He said, he accepted the high court's decision and would not question it, then why is he appealling? Hypocrite!. Have you all notice? The UMNO gang now seems to be talking nonsense more often. Something is very wrong in the BN government. Keep watch.
written by Urangsabah, May 12, 2009 15:56:56
Mandela & Gandhi suffer for the people........

Go look in the mirror 1st before you compare youselfe to the 2 great people.....If you are for the People, dissolve the DUN........do not talk about being MB via the back door.

Inda pandai malu mau compare kunun sma Mendela sama Gandhi.....
written by rocky, May 12, 2009 16:00:10
Puuuuiiiii...Mandela and Gandhi...please la, don't spoil their good names. you are racist, they are not. They never took anything thru the back door or did illegal stuff.

they are willing to face the people and you dare not...
written by Rundukon, May 12, 2009 16:13:35
I am baffled, confused as to what cause actually Zambry is fighting for? Fighting for the Mak Mak to rule Malaysia?
written by johntyc, May 12, 2009 16:26:57
Gila punya orang. Orang macam dia mana layak petik kata-kata tokoh pembebasan bangsa dan hak asasi manusia. Tak tau malu langsung!
written by notsosmart, May 12, 2009 16:35:49
For Heavan Sake......... Please don´t compare yourself to Nelson or Gandhi. Most Malaysian politician don´t understand the meaning of SHAME. And don´t hyprocrite yourself too. ALL THESE WILL MAKES ALL OF YOU MORE MORON than the morons.
written by Stormquest, May 12, 2009 16:37:44
The difference between Gandhi, Mandela and Zambry?

Gandhi and Mandela put the people first, and sacrificed themselves.

Zambry puts himself and his cronies first, and sacrifices the people.

It’s only a shameless cretin with shady and illegitimate credentials who will compare himself to Gandhi and Mandela.
written by ATSaari, May 12, 2009 16:41:34
Deyyy.....pooodahhh.
This must be the first confirmed case of AH1N1, with a new strain that causes delusion, halucination and whatnot. The worse case of babi...ooopps, selsema babi.
Do you really know who is Gandhi and Mandela in the first place?
I pity the Perakian for being force to have this illegal ******* as their MB.
written by onnetline, May 12, 2009 16:42:31
Zambry compares himself to Mandela, Gandhi.

........... comparing himself with the openings of Nelson and Ghandi where the shit is passed out ! !
written by zandi, May 12, 2009 16:42:38
HAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAAHAAAAAAAAAA .... biggest joke of the century. This joker zambry is UNBELIEVABLE & SERIOUSLY DELUSIONAL!!! UMNO used him as a guinea pig to disguise as an illegitimate MB for barely 3 months in Perak, and now he thinks he is gandhi or mandela. Hey Zombry, you better get your head check. Better still, check yourself into a psychiatric ward before you hurt yourself, roaming around in the countryside in your chawat, pretending to be Ghandi!!!
written by prsupporter, May 12, 2009 16:46:44
compare yourself with my foot.... smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by AlwaysFair, May 12, 2009 16:49:17
"Zambry compares himself to Mandela, Gandhi ."

AHOH!! I nearly choke myself. HEE-HAW!!!

The only SIMILARITY is the COLOUR.
You are anti-freedom fighter, they are freedom fighters.
smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif. (Psst...this guy may be mentally unsound...)

If you are like Mandela or Ghandi then I am OBAMA, president of US!!! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by renoir, May 12, 2009 16:51:27
Folks, he's not really retarded; in terms of intelligence he's unlikely to be far below that of an amoeba. The main problem is that thing that psychologists called "an abnormal state, characterized by delusions of grandeur in which a person believes himself/herself to be of great importance." It could be power, fame, or wealth that he's obsessed with - any or all of those elements might be present. Whatever the case, he cannot escape the delusions. Medically, I'm not even sure he should be cured, for if and when the truth of his lowly status hits him, he might just commit harakiri. That could make the undertaker happy, but the remains of a chronically diseased brain might kill the earthworms. Perhaps Perak, with its famous mental institution at Tanjong Rambutan, could round up some medical experts to investigate the problem. A conference or seminar on the subject could be held. At the very least, if he IS reinstalled as MB, an emergency medical clinic could be established near his office so that, as an example, when he greets foreign visitors with "Hello, I'm Gandhiji!" precautions could be taken to prevent him falling down with hands clasped around his body, as he imagines himself assassinated. Of course, some people might say that such a fall could be beneficial, for he might hit his head on a stone and thereby ends his life. But what if the fall merely aggravates his sickness, and he starts believing he's God??? Can the rakyat stomach mumblings such as "I TOLD Adam not to eat that apple, but he refused to listen" or "yesterday Satan wanted a truce, but I laughed it off. I'm not so stupid - where would I be without him? Who would want to worship me???"

So, Houston - I mean Perak - we've a problem. Where's the Silver bullet???
written by my2cents, May 12, 2009 16:52:16
The only thing that would make Zombie similar in one way would be if he is put in prison for at least 26 yrs. But in one area, I'm sure that Zombie is much better than Ghandi or Mandela. He makes a better cup of teh tarik, of this i'm sure.
Mr. Zambry, I've had the pleasure of meeting Mr. Mandela once, very briefly. Trust me when I say, YOU are NOTHING like Him. Mr. Mandela is the ultimate in magnaminity. The very fact that you dare to compare yourself to him, makes you not.
written by Cinakelate, May 12, 2009 16:52:53
Woi Zambry, you are not even in the same school, yet you want to say you are in the same class with Mandela and M.Ghandi. Piiiigiiii lah! Previously another boy in Bt Selambau compare himself with Obama. Shameless people!
written by Tongkat Pak Ali, May 12, 2009 16:56:22
Malay proverb ‘Masuk Bakul Angkat Sendiri’ should be more appropriate…… for some one who likened himself to the World Great Statesman Like Mandela or Gandhi…….After all, I didn’t see anything he done for the Perak besides “Cambry” auctions……Do You?????.............rabun kah saya agaknya ni…….
written by AlwaysFair, May 12, 2009 17:06:37
Anway, don't be sad if you can't make it as a politics, i am sure you can be very famous as a COMEDIAN.

Don't all you you agree with me his statement is the,"GREATEST JOKE OF THE YEAR?" D smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/cheesy.gif
written by Durnfordi, May 12, 2009 17:12:18
Just when I thought Najis was a dumb moron, here comes along Mamak Zombie taking the icing on the cake! What an idiot! Comparing himself to Mandela and Gandhi. You are not even worthy to carry their shoes lah mamak Zombie bodoh! Think before you shoot off your mouth! But guess you're too STUPID to even think properly! MORON!!!
written by apanama, May 12, 2009 17:18:31
MANDELA SPENT 27 YEARS IN JAIL.
GANDHI SPENT MANY YEARS IN JAIL AND POVERTY.

ZAMBRY CELUP. KAU NAK IKUT MEREKA BERDUA, SILA MASUK JEL SETAHUN. SATU TAHUN SAJA NAK TAK?

BODOH PUNYA MELAYU CELUP.
written by Braino, May 12, 2009 17:21:40
"Zombie the clown" never fail to amuse us with his thick skin ways?...what a joke, it's like comparing rubbish with a diamond!...want to vomit already lah!
written by wood, May 12, 2009 17:24:53
smilies/smiley.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ha,
Zambry you dare to compare yourself to Mandela and Gandhi smilies/smiley.gif smilies/wink.gif smilies/cheesy.gif smilies/grin.gif ha ha ha ha ahha ha ahha -------

You must be dreaming !!! Bloody arrogant, thick skinned and shameless!
written by Braino, May 12, 2009 17:25:07
Mandela and Ghandhi suffer for the people...and you...make the people suffer for you...that's the BIG difference zombie!
written by ASK4u, May 12, 2009 17:26:57
Dear Dr Zambri:
Gandhi was a Yogi like Saintly personality who uphold the 3 precepts of Ahimsa (non-injury in thought, word and deed), Satya (Truthfulness or harmony in thought,word and deed)and Brahmacharya(a very high discipline of moral conduct in thought, word and deed). Mandela is a Nobel laureate and a Karma Yogi who upheld Dharma (righteousness) even when he was persecuted by the British. Both of them were close buddies, each influencing the other. They were the oppressed party and not the oppressor. Now Dr Zambri, where do you stand in comparison with this two towering personalities? Are you the oppressed or the oppressor? The people of Perak has the answer for this.
written by wishuponastar, May 12, 2009 17:40:34
"Some(Gandhi & Mandela)cause happiness wherever they go; others(only one guess allowed), whenever they go." - Oscar Wilde
written by thumb, May 12, 2009 17:49:01
Dr.Zambry, you not even fit to be equated to the sandal worn by Mahathma.
written by thumb, May 12, 2009 17:50:12
Dr.Zambry, You are not even fit to be equated to the sandal worn by Mahathma. Sorry typo error.
written by mykantree, May 12, 2009 18:23:42
That statement by this kutu makes me wonder what our fellow Malaysian of Indian ancestry, Indians of India and South African thinks! Equating himself to the folk hero of Indian and African history! This must be the greatest insult to Indians and Africans.His skin must be thicken than a Russian made tank!!!!!
written by Malaysia Ku, May 12, 2009 18:28:09
IS HE GHANDHI?.....NOOOOOO! IS HE MANDELA?...... NOOOOOOOO! IS HE A MAMAKKK??....
YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!! YESSSSSS!! YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!! Even Mandela skin is much fairer than him....
written by carlitos, May 12, 2009 18:46:10
MAMAKKKK roti tisu satu dan teh tarik kurang manis!!!
written by burmen, May 12, 2009 18:46:23
Zombie, you cannot compare yourself with Mandela or Ghandhi,......at least you can compare yourself with their lan chiaus.
written by Windchime, May 12, 2009 18:48:02
Zamry, teh si kosong tarik satu, roti telur satu...!
written by MAMR, May 12, 2009 18:59:20
"Zambry compares himself to Mandela, Gandhi"

Based on the above statements,Zombie had just created THE JOKE OF THE CENTURY by claiming to be Gandhi and Mandela of Malaysia.
written by sydput, May 12, 2009 18:59:46
zambry is correct.
gandhi, mandela and zambry are all black.
i suppose the similarities ends there.
written by budakindia, May 12, 2009 19:04:50
Zambry, please don't taint their names with your "wickedness". I just couldn't stand that! smilies/angry.gif
written by Mama Juwie, May 12, 2009 19:22:54

Zambry = Deyyy Vader
written by talk2stop, May 12, 2009 19:55:06
Don't knock him guys and gals. Let the man prove himself that he is what he is. He could be "Gandhi" or "Mandela" from Malaysia.
Don't knock it unless you give it a go. That's what Kiwi said to Baabaara the sheep.
written by max_crazy, May 12, 2009 20:05:56
what you can compare,compare what....you think who you are,ony can compare is standing piss...la. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by ramlisdar, May 12, 2009 20:08:18
What you mamak Mandela Gandhi

together............

PUKE.......................weah
written by Sabahfan, May 12, 2009 20:13:20
HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HAHAH AH

ZOMBIE THE TOMBIEEE..... HA HA HAH A HA

MANDELA SPENT YEARS IN PRISON.... TOMBIE ZOMBIE SPENT ALL HIS LIFE BEING SPOONFED BY THE REGIME UMNO BASTARDS.. HA HA HAH A

GANDHI DRESSED HIMSELF IN LOIN CLOTHS AND READ FROM STREET LAMPS...

ZOMBIE TOMBIE READ FOR HIS CHEAP PHD UNDER THE CONFORT OF ELECTRICITY AND AIR CONDITIONING... HA HA HA HA HA
ALL CONFORTS COURTESY OF MONEY STOLEN FROM THE RAKYAT THRU UMNO THE MONSTER.

COMPARING HIMSELF WITH THE TWO HISTORICAL GENTLEMEN...??

HA HA HA HA... THIS TOMBIE ZOMBIE MAMMMAKS COLOR IS DARKER THAN THE BLACK HOLE !!

HAAAAA HA HA HA HA
written by Daryl, May 12, 2009 21:58:14
My dog Xiu Long dream that he is Ganhdi and woke up so happy. He ate some dog food and drank some water and go back to sleep again. However, he have another dream or nightmare this time Zambry point a gun at him and demand that he he will rudely take the Gandhi title. My dog do not want to have anything about that and bite off Zambry's manhood. Now you no why Zambry is hiding behind PDRM and corrupt judges because he got no balls.
Sorry for comparing my dog and Gandhi but just want to get my story across. Yes the rakyat will bite off your balls either today or three years from now Zambry illegal MB.
written by hellboykl, May 13, 2009 01:04:36
Look's like this Zamry And Syed Hamid Albar are good friends...
They talk as the same clown's of to be the laughing stock of the World.
Another version of Bozo just resurrected. smilies/grin.gif
Part 2
written by alpha1, May 13, 2009 03:34:25
Just puked! The only thing that he resembles Mr. Mandela & Mr. Gandhi is, when they shit, it stinks, but this clown, he stinks whenever he opens his mouth! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by amoker, May 13, 2009 06:31:25

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa