Home arrow The Blogs arrow News/Commentaries arrow It was thrown at me, claims Hee

It was thrown at me, claims Hee PDF Print
Tuesday, 12 May 2009 08:30

(The Star) IPOH: Yet another version has emerged of the so-called pepper spray incident during the Perak State Assembly that involves Jelapang assemblyman Hee Yit Foong.

This time she insisted that someone else had thrown the pepper spray and a hardcover edition of the standing orders at her during the fracas at last Thursday’s assembly.

“I thought it was a key ring but when I realised what it was, I was scared.

“I was shocked because this was not something that everyone could bring in (past the tight security). Only when the assembly was over did I dare leave the hall,” she said at a chaotic press conference at the state secretariat here yesterday.

Asked on the video footage that supposedly showed Hee holding the device in the direction of Aulong assemblyman Yew Tian Hoe, Hee said that Yew had repeatedly harassed her.

She explained that when Yew approached her for about the fifth time, she held out the device and demanded to know if he had thrown it. She added that she would lodge a police report over the incident.

Comments (41)Add Comment
written by cutejams2004, May 12, 2009 08:35:52
my oh my, hee u r so innocent...no wonder ur driving a merc now...Its not long b4 u go hee-haw now that pr has got back perak smilies/grin.gif
written by teo siew chin, May 12, 2009 08:35:59
"Oh what a tangled web you weave, when first you learn how to deceive."
written by boeytahan, May 12, 2009 08:37:03
Sucker, do you think that you could get away with your denial? You're in deep shit now. Do you know what the high court have decided? Just wait la. The final episode is just begining. You are still powerful as you are. LIAR
written by billykbk, May 12, 2009 08:38:54
I've restrained myself from condemning Hee for so long. But when I saw her behaviour at the Perak state assembly last week, I think she's really a bitch. Her remarks are no more credible. Wish she will be removed from public office soon because the Rakyat deserve better. She can spend the rest of her life with the ill-gotten gains.
written by Mr Bean, May 12, 2009 08:38:54
Hee the Liar, Liar, Liar - hee! hee! hee!
written by Raizzen, May 12, 2009 08:44:36
So your defection wasn't worth it after all. So was it worth all the embarrassment and the crucifixion ? But then again, there's nothing money like 25 mils can't buy - even tarnished reputation.
written by Badaksumbu, May 12, 2009 08:45:20
this woman is terrible! just because she has money now she will do anything-big mouth already aya!
written by Bigjoe99, May 12, 2009 08:46:46
Who the hell cares? A pathological liar. Who the hell cares what is the truth anymore with her?
written by ToeJam, May 12, 2009 08:49:09
NEWS SUMMARY

Jelapang assemblyman Hee Yit Foong's versions
Version #1 - " What pepper spray? There was no pepper spray. They are all lies. I will make a police report"

Version #2 - " Oh you mean that thingy in my hand? That was no pepper spray. That was my key chain. Can't a lady carry a key chain to work? How can a key chain be a pepper spray? They are all lies. I will make a police report."

Version #3 - " Yes I see what you mean. From the photo it does look more like a pepper spray than a key chain. Well someone threw it at me. At first i thought the man who I gave my hotel key to threw it back at me. So I pick it up. They are all lies. I will make a police report."

Version #4 - "Actually i found this on the floor. And being an elected rep, I must be honest and return it to the rightful owner. So i asked him if he has lost a pepper spray. He told me he wasn't sure so I turn the muzzle of the spray towards him so he can see better. Then he replied it wasn't his and he turned away disaapointed (see video). Then I kept the pepper spray and will reprt to police so that police can idientify and return to the rightful owner. They are all lies. I will make a police report."

Version #5 - pending Hee's next comments.
written by A MI, May 12, 2009 08:52:35
HEE you were scared?
Have you looked at yourself?
No? ok now see for yourself you scumbag
http://tr.youtube.com/watch?v=...re=related
written by leeum, May 12, 2009 08:58:24
Is it just me or does anyone else suspect that she is being intentionally very annoying just as a smokescreen so that we, the people, forget about the other sordid characters involved in this mess and focus on her?

It doesn't matter either way - her political career is finished, and I think both her and her paymasters know that.

Let's move on from this has-been and keep the end goal in sight: the complete removal of Barisan Nasional from power at state and federal level!
written by KotaDamansara73, May 12, 2009 08:58:56
Hee says:

"HATI DAP ADA HANTU. I am a rich woman. I have 25 million ringgit in my bank. Why do I need a pepper spray? HATI DAP ADA HANTU. ... Actually that Pepper spray, those DAP people throw it at me. I don't know why those DAP people so stupid, don't want to use it on me. INstead, they threw it at me. HATI DAP ADA HANTU."
written by Flex65, May 12, 2009 09:03:10
Hope that the 25 mil have to be returned as the 'project' is now a failure.
written by Engineer, May 12, 2009 09:23:10
Who on Earth would want to throw a canister of Pepper Spray to another ?

It is purely illogical.

Now that you are an absolutely blatant liar, who will have trust and faith in your endeavor.

Nobody will doubt the new about you frogging to pay your hubby's ah-long debt.

No doubt you have lied to the Sultan regarding your resignation and friendly independent status.

The rakyat is better of wihout liars like you.

written by Adrian, May 12, 2009 09:23:58
someone also threw the 25M at her......perhaps.
written by hellosunshine, May 12, 2009 09:32:26
Hee: "Aiya! Mengapa you olang selalu talok saya ah? Osman dan Jamalulin olang katak juga ma. Saya ta da pakai itu pepper splay hor. Itu saja hotel ki dan saya pikir itu Yew punya ma. Saya hanya tanya Yew tanpa buka mulut hor. You olang semua hati ala hantu."
written by oceanuz, May 12, 2009 09:35:36
Now who will go and update the wiki for this.
The wiki page for this woman is growing fast. Too many stories to tell...
written by shamadz72, May 12, 2009 09:37:57
Let us not waste our precious time with this whore. There is no way this whore going to stand in the state election (which is going to be call soon). Let us focus on how to ensure PR win big this time around in Perak!

written by Oyster, May 12, 2009 09:38:31
Toe jam, Here is Version #5:
"It was a Transformer hotel key-pepper spray which flew into my hand and controlled my mind, and it was designed by the evil and power crazed Pakatan scientists who are trying to make me look stupid and take over the world.I will make a police report"
written by Durnfordi, May 12, 2009 09:46:07
Lodge a police report? I hope to get locked up for making a false police report! Idiotic woman and a total disgrace to women! Talking nonsense and thinks everyone is as stupid as her! Woi Hee Haw UMNO donkey......you're a bloody corrupted person!
written by qitaro, May 12, 2009 09:50:20
I thought it was the limited edition mini-dildo & I was so excited. When I realized it wasn't one, I felt angry, cheated & potong stim. I will make a police report!
written by SCOng, May 12, 2009 09:50:22
I say, surrender that to the polis, let them profile all the fingerprint they can find on that spray... That should clear whatever lies/truth behind all the debate...!!!
written by rocky, May 12, 2009 10:05:04
Hee Hor...how many version you have to this story la. seems many spins to it. we saw you do it and you were never scared at all from the experssion. I hope they take action against you for tearing the currency, dangerous weapon in the assembly and illegally taking over speakers role from the ADUN seat.

hee will you dear stand in the next election. I say you will not. want to bet? lets see if BN will field you hee
written by Ken Chong, May 12, 2009 10:07:32
What a big fat liar..
written by SCM, May 12, 2009 10:07:53
Najib,

Thank you so much for getting that donkey Hee to your side. Everyday she makes more and more people hate her and UMNO for supporting her. Hee hee hee hee.
written by sukinong, May 12, 2009 10:11:36
There are several things that was supposed to be thrown at you

a) a shoe
b) a slipper
c) my underwear
d) broom
e) cow dung

But I wasn't there.

Since you got a pepper spray on your kunji kunci. I got scared.
written by carribeanking7, May 12, 2009 10:39:34
After fratenizing with UMNO she seems to have mastered the habit of telling unsophisticated boorish lies and unconvincing denials.
She goes on yapping away spewing crap , while most sane people are rolling their eyes and muttering "chor lei tou soh".
I pity her parents who will be rightly or wrongly accused of bringing her up badly, one chinese friend even told me that
it is better to give birth to "char siew" (roast pork) than such a person, because even char siew is useful as food.

written by Old Man, May 12, 2009 10:45:09
Hee Yit Fong, the video said it all! You're a potential murderer and/or terrorist!
Not only you're redundant, hopefully you'll have to return your ill-gotten RM25m for your failed mission!
At the same YB Yew should sue her RM50m in both Civil and Criminals suits.
By tearing up the RM50/= she will definitely end up as a beggar! Mark my words. smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
I shall tell you a similar incident that happened in the 1970's:
A prominent Contractor went to a nightclub. Upon hearing something drop on the floor with a 'ting' sound, the Contractor took out a RM50/= and lit it with his cigarette lighter ( just to impress the nightclub ladies around him ) to look for that missing item on the floor. It was a 50 cent / sen coin!
Within a year the Contractor was declared a BANKRUPT!
However, Hee Yit Fong you're going to end up as a beggar because of your evils deeds towards Perakians and Malaysians as a whole. You cannot escape Karma, can you??? smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Kaneeneh, May 12, 2009 10:45:25
Hee, take the money and disappear. Don't think, look, or say anything, anymore.
written by Tongkat Pak Ali, May 12, 2009 10:57:58
Sooooooooo…… Whhhaaatt? Just Dissolved the Parliament and held a new elections lah!!!...........Even a small child could understand what ‘Voting’ is when they want to choose their leader to play war their games in the bush………….Oh….. Sooo… Sorry!!!…………I don’t think those aristocrats children did ever play a bamboo cannon or something that sorts………..Even non graduated people like my parents know that it is better to held a new elections to solved the Perak Crises, what more the well educated and well informed government with all the facilities, think tanks, special branch and so on………..
written by Tongkat Pak Ali, May 12, 2009 10:59:44
With power of so much Money, promised with unlimited of luxuries and the hope of “Datukship” or “Tan Sri”, who could imagine that a daughter of humble****************could become a Black Widow Spiders………..who will bite hers partners head off after mating……….or………..is it like “kacang lupakan kulit”………..although I have never seen any kacang voluntarily left her nut shell before……. unless theirs being eaten………Oh yesss!!!……Woman is interesting you know………since I have married one……..but not all woman the same since some is using their brain more while other used their………………… ……?????
written by JohnQ, May 12, 2009 11:01:38
She wished she was holding and pointing zamry's dick ! smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif

ANW she did the greatest con of the century, 25m from najis smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif

ANW, if u return the 25m to jelapang for new roads/bridge & school, perakian may forgive you AFTER NEXT GE smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif smilies/grin.gif
written by Bosan, May 12, 2009 11:47:46
Who will believe you. Now, Nizar is the legal MB, I don't think you're worth 25m to BN, not even 25sen, you're a nobody now.Repent now, go be a Nun, ask for forgiveness from God.
written by Tompios, May 12, 2009 12:04:32
Hee, your time almost finish!
written by Al Ambia, May 12, 2009 12:17:44
"It was thrown at me, claims Hee "
Yep,if its thrown at you,it better be a C4
written by Windchime, May 12, 2009 12:23:20
Bitch Hee Haw,

With YB Nizar back in place, your day of reckoning is getting nearer!! You will be history soon! The Chinese will remember you forever as the biggest liar, traitor and low down bitch. Go "Hum Kar Chan" - Ptui!

written by shamadz72, May 12, 2009 13:22:16
I hope Vincent Tan will be able to get back his 25 Millions from this whore now that she don't worth anything anymore when the Sultan agrees to the state dissolution.

written by Bloodhound, May 12, 2009 14:03:03
Lies, lies ....and more lies!
written by Sinewy, May 12, 2009 15:13:54
I wonder if this woman believes in God. This bastard HEE betrays the people and now she can continue to lie to the whole world even when the truth is captured in photos and video. She can really show to her own family of the type of despicable person she is. For the sake of her selfish interest, she will lie and sell her soul to survive. As for DAP and also PR, please have more qualified and capable leaders and don't end up with another bastard like this spineless and selfish Hee in the future.
written by cllim123, May 12, 2009 18:26:48
Pepper spray can is used for self defense by throwing the whole can at your attacker. That is why soemone threw the can at Hee. Freaking lying bitch. First it was just a hotel key chain, now some one thre the pepper spray can at you. Next thing someone threw $25mill at you.

Soon, you will go to jail for corruption and also for contempt of assembly by brining weapon into the house. See how you spend your $25mill. Maybe your hhusband will spend it while you are in jail by keeping mistress. Serves you right then doesn't it. Hee, hee, hee...
written by cllim123, May 12, 2009 18:34:23
When the people of Perak regain their voice, we must build a bronze statue of Hee and the other 2 frogs near the Assembly tree, squatting down with their paws and tongues hanging out, to remind us of the day when our voice was robbed from us. We will walk past it time and again and probably spit at it or kick it or just slap it. But we will be remembered by it of the terrible tragedy the three had inlficted upon us.